StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr Bishop is very good. — Steven B.

Great service, Dr Bishop is very good.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed new sun glasses with prescription lenses... — Dirk D.

Needed new sun glasses with prescription lenses in a hurry, rush was put on and they were ready 4 days before my deadline.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is easy to follow and self ... — Kyia W.

The online presence is easy to follow and self explanatory.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Brandon F.

Great service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. They've got a large selection of eyewear & all of the staff I came in contact with knew their job well & were eager to please.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cody is a excellent employee. Very knowledgeab... — Kathleen S.

Cody is a excellent employee. Very knowledgeable. Friendly and excellent service.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Michele C.

Eye exam was very thorough

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly, courteous and go above a... — Kari D.

Always super friendly, courteous and go above and beyond to get you in and out as quick as possible and do anything possible to meet your needs

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Dianne H.

I have been seeing Dr. Bishop for about 10 years now and have had nothing but a great experience. The staff is kind and helpful and Dr. Bishop is awesome.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very comfortable during my e... — Karen S.

I was made to feel very comfortable during my eye exam. When it was time to pick out frames you are not rushed and any questions are answered and no pressure to buy.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star R. Bruce Geist — Roy G.

pleasant service from the eye exam to the ordering process.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Got my new ... — Shannon H.

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Got my new glasses fast

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing simply thorough with everything  — Tashala W.

Amazing simply thorough with everything

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, comfortable environment and pro... — Delores C.

Friendly staff, comfortable environment and professional care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katy H.

Very easy to schedule an appointment, staff was knowledgable and helpful, hours were accommodating and doctor was very nice.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work! — Karl V.

The referral was my wife. I found the services professional and expedient. Courtney was very helpful with the eyeglass fitting and option suggestions. Great team!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your professionalism. Everyone is so fri... — Clarissa T.

I love your professionalism. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! I live an hour awa... — Holly H.

Absolutely love this office! I live an hour away and don’t mind taking the drive what so ever! The best customer service and the cutest frames!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. All associates gave great se... — John K.

Very professional. All associates gave great service. Looking forward to seeing y'all again.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is friendly and helpful! — Nancy S.

Your entire team is friendly and helpful!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Dedicated Work — Peter M.

been "keeping a good eye" (LOL!) on my vision problems. They are also ready for valid emergency care. Just about a year and a half ago I developed symptoms of vitreous degeneration. Had no idea what the new and odd symptoms meant. Once I described my problem to the office staff I soon had an appointment with Dr. Bishop who diagnosed the situation and gave me instructions. (Hope Easton Eye Care keeps him in the Cambridge office at least once a week). Also, imo, the OTC is a blast! I think it was that I had done article on when I worked for the Dorchester Banner in Cambridge. It is up in Easton now. God bless these people and the work they do.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place! everyone there is professional and... — Lauren D.

great place! everyone there is professional and caring!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit  — Steve M.

Very nice visit

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Drs, know what they are talking about... — Marian G.

Very good Drs, know what they are talking about

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A bit of a wait time, otherwise fine — Jill H.

A bit of a wait time, otherwise fine

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Aaron G.

Very much appreciated everyone’s help on my exam and contact lens evaluation. Special thanks to Dr. Kravitz and Kristen.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a good practice. Everyone is polite a... — Alan J.

You have a good practice. Everyone is polite and helpful.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff. Would definitely R... — Dawn W.

Very kind and helpful staff. Would definitely Recommend to family and friends.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff. Acknowledge you a... — Aiden W.

Very friendly and kind staff. Acknowledge you as soon as you walk in the door. Willing to answer any questions you may have.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff. Willing to answer... — Summer W.

Very friendly and kind staff. Willing to answer any questions you may have and they make you feel very comfortable/ welcome.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment and was reminde... — Roger O.

Easy to schedule an appointment and was reminded of my appointment. Communication and the process of the exam and staff was an excellent experience. Staff was well trained and friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly in all ways. THA... — Joan L.

Everyone is always so friendly in all ways. THANKS

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant interaction from all pers... — Jacqueline V.

I had a very pleasant interaction from all personnel involved in my eye care. Everyone was courteous friendly and eager to serve.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with staff and Dr. Bishop — Tina Y.

Very happy with staff and Dr. Bishop

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Candice D.

Excellent staff and service.i highly recommend!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the one office I visit that's on time.... — Cynthia C.

Probably the one office I visit that's on time. I feel like the exams are thorough and my questions are answered. Help with choosing glasses is handled well also.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. The staff and... — Ladonna Y.

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Bishop were friendly and thorough.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It seemed thorough but the results were very sp... — Jay J.

It seemed thorough but the results were very specific. I wear glasses for reading and occasionally for distance but no prescription was given.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice company to have for me and my daughte... — Lisa T.

Very nice company to have for me and my daughter eyes

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been pleased with service at Dr. Bi... — Joyce H.

Have always been pleased with service at Dr. Bishop's .

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's eye exam for my self and 3 daughte... — Lou D.

The doctor's eye exam for myself and 3 daughters was very thorough and made me feel at ease with each individual situation.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane L.

Most appreciated the professionalism of the doctor and support staff educated me on different parts of the exam and he answered all my questions thoroughly

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. Very thorough... — Hannah A.

Excellent, professional service. Very thorough. Latest equipment. I’d recommend to all

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! From the reception desk, t... — Jennifer S.

Very friendly staff! From the reception desk, throughout the exam, and choosing of frames, I’ve always had a great experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior professional customer service friendl... — Isaiah N.

Superior professional customer service friendly very informational all needs and questions supported or answered

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very professional and friendly. — Brenda G.

very professional and friendly.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, professional, and very kno... — Brian M.

Staff was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Quick visit.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exams — Marylou P.

Dr. Carpenter is always very helpful and thorough during my eye examinations.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianna J.

I am very happy with my eye test and my glass

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer first — Robin A.

Everyone is very helpful, and very professional.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people, quality product... — Terry A.

Great service, friendly people, quality products.

Jan 27, 2018