StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff. My teenage daughter... — Katie B.

Absolutely wonderful staff. My teenage daughter was getting contacts for the first time. The technician was so nice and patient while teaching my daughter how to put them in and take them out.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Michael V.

My first visit to the facility was great! Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eyecare in Easton! — Dale J.

Outstanding customer service. Respectful of my time. Good frame selection. Professional eyecare.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and welcoming.  — Amanda J.

The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor, my first eye appt t... — Terry L.

Wonderful staff and doctor, my first eye appt there and I will definitely be back, thank you all

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two great visits — Jennifer C.

We’ve been here twice and had a wonderful experience both times. Dr. Kravitz was thoughtful, kind and professional. Sarah was helpful, considerate and professional when choosing and delivering my new glasses. The front desk women, Alesha and La’Teasha (forgive me if I misspelled) were attentive and proficient.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was incredibly kind and thorough! — Kyra C.

Everybody was incredibly kind and thorough! There is a large selection of glasses and sunglasses to choose from which means you’re more likely to find the perfect pair!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not much wait time, great service, friendly peo... — Jennifer C.

Not much wait time, great service, friendly people.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place but 2 weeks for glasses is too much.... — Nathaniel M.

Nice place but 2 weeks for glasses is too much.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with the young lady who wo... — Jean C.

I was very impressed with the young lady who worked with me . I did not have to wait and the young lady who helped me pick out glasses was super, she picked out the frames I liked and I did not tell her until she gave me her choice.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Staff was professional and pleasant to work with.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people — James S.

Great service, great people

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Matthew S.

Your practice provides the absolute best customer service and care. We can't say enough good things! Great docs, phenomenal staff!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Never a wait. — Michelle L.

Very friendly and professional. Never a wait.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye center, very polite, quick ser... — Damien M.

I love this eye center, very polite, quick service. Ordered my contacts and had them the next day and love them. Thank you all.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service! — Kristy C.

Excellent customer service at every interaction.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bishop gave a thorough exam and explained co... — William E.

Dr Bishop gave a thorough exam and explained concerns.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job 👍 — Victoria B.

Everyone was kind, professional, friendly and helpful. Such a great experience all around; from the front desk to the young lady who helped me look at glasses.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't trust easily and I am never comfortable... — Harriette L.

I don't trust easily and I am never comfortable in any doctor's office, but the folks at Easton Eye Care listened to my questions and patiently answered my questions. I was made to feel comfortable and they gained my trust.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline U.

They care about your needs and make sure you understand the diagnosis

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always,friendly,caring staff. — Mark M.

Great as always,friendly,caring staff.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional service — John R.

Excellent and Professional service

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like a smooth operation...with an appt wa... — Thomas P.

Seems like a smooth operation...with an appt wait time is minimal

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Lanzier E.

Very nice and friendly staff

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and quick. Answered all new patient co... — Eliot B.

Pleasant and quick. Answered all new patient concerns.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Laura D.

I was very pleased after my first visit at Easton Eye Care. From the moment I was checked in at the front through seeing Stephan and Dr. Carpenter. They were patient, kind and professional. I will definitely return.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasent experience from the begin... — Danielle T.

I had a very pleasent experience from the beginning to the end. The staff and doctor were very nice and made me feel so comfortable. They took time to thoroughly explain and answer any of my questions.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, on time appointment. — Dirk D.

Thorough exam, on time appointment.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Easton Eye Care for ov... — Catherine C.

I have been a patient of Easton Eye Care for over 10 years and they are great! They take whatever time is necessary not only for the exam but for fitting new glasses as well.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment scheduling. Friendly, courteo... — Robert F.

Quick appointment scheduling. Friendly, courteous staff. Knowledgeable techs. A bit pricey for my insurance.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very Pleasant staff — Delena P.

Excellent service very Pleasant staff

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality care — Cheryl M.

Excellent service and quality care

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cody is an excellent employee — Kathleen S.

Cody is an excellent employee

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and so professional — Harriett P.

Excellent service and so professional

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen W.

The employees were very friendly and helpful

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I called to schedule my appointme... — Katherine H.

From the time I called to schedule my appointment, I have been treated very well with the utmost professionalism and everyone was extremely friendly.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service made sure I understood every ... — Bethany T.

Very good service made sure I understood every part of the exam

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Always professional and ... — Gretchen C.

Super friendly staff. Always professional and courteous. Never delays in waiting for appointment.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the upmost respect from ever... — Doris D.

I was treated with the upmost respect from everyone.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for 20 years so far! Dr. Alan Bis... — Thomas M.

Great service for 20 years so far! Dr. Alan Bishop is a nice guy!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly and warm. I did ... — Sharron G.

Very professional yet friendly and warm. I did not feel rushed and I did not feel like a "number". With the doctor I had been going to, the appointments had made me feel like a assembly line visit. THere was no personal care or concerns from doctor or stafflike I found here at Easton Eye Care.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Lynda B.

I liked the professional, not clinical, but relaxed atmosphere, and everyone I met with was friendly and knowledgeable!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with this practice , professional, , ... — Penny W.

Satisfied with this practice , professional, , was seen in timely manner, great service

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional, friendly and very effici... — Tracey K.

They are professional, friendly and very efficient and knowledgeable. Have been there since Dr. Feinbloom owned the business. Very happy with their care!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Easton Eye Care has been profession... — Leil G.

Everyone at Easton Eye Care has been professional and friendly. I have been going there for 4 years now and I am very pleased!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I rece — Gerald W.

Very happy with the service I received

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar None Better  — Bonnie W.

These are the very best eye care providers, anywhere!!! They go beyond what others do in every way. I am grateful to have them here.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia Z.

Every thing was great & the workers was great. Thank you Mrs Patricia Zepp

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and everyone is so friendly. — Jane C.

Very thorough and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet and helpful — Michelle F.

Everyone was so sweet and helpful

Apr 18, 2019