StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best appointment I have been on!... — Jacklyn P.

Absolutely the best appointment I have been on!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and staff, very knowledgeable, frien... — Kathy L.

Dr. Bishop and staff, very knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. Even though there is a waiting area, you never wait long to be seen. You are always greeted with a smile and everyone treats you with respect and concern. Your concerns are never dismissed.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from everyone! — Judy V.

Excellent care from everyone!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i HAVE REMAINED WITH DR. BRANT FOR SEVERAL YEAR... — Bonnie C.

i HAVE REMAINED WITH DR. BRANT FOR SEVERAL YEARS BECAUSE HE GIVES ME THE MOST THOROUGH EXAMINATION OF ANY EYE DOCT5OR i HAVE SEEN THROUGH MY YEARS. (86)

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Jane R.

Great staff. They are friendly and professional

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional, Dr. Willey treats me... — James L.

Friendly and professional, Dr. Willey treats me very much as a Doctor but more importantly as a friend

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff that I interacted with were friendly ... — Donna A.

All staff that I interacted with were friendly and professional. The office was clean and I felt that all COVID precautions were being followed.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye assessment and feed back on resul... — Carol M.

Excellent eye assessment and feed back on results!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had something in my eye and they worked me in... — Dorothy B.

I had something in my eye and they worked me in although they were very busy. Dr. Willey was very kind, thorough, and took care of the problem quickly.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is helpful and friendly. — Nanelle R.

The entire staff is helpful and friendly.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariel U.

I have been seeing Dr. Bishop for years. He gives a very thorough exam and is so friendly and knowledgeable!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and staff educated you on test.  — William P.

Friendly and staff educated you on test.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Z.

I was very pleased with Easton Eye Care with the service and care I received in having my eyeglasses repaired and new lenses replaced. The technicians are personable and see that all your needs are cared for in your eyewear and comfort.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Received prompt and professional service — Alan D.

Received prompt and professional service in ordering my new sunglasses and was notified promptly when the order was received and could pick it up and have them fitted the same day. Other optical shops used in the past were not answering the phone and did not respond to any concerns or issues with my glasses.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful. — John E.

All personnel from the front desk an on, were courteous and helpful. I did not feel pressured with "up-selling" once I got my prescription. I appreciate that. And just a note, you have Alex Carpenter listed as a doctor. I understand he is no longer associated with Easton Eye Care, unless I am mistaken. Thanks. See you the next time. —John E

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Prompt — Janice K.

All Cambridge Eye staff are friendly, prompt, and address all issues clearly.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for 20 years. — Gretchen C.

I have been coming to this office for 20 years. Always appreciate the service and professional staff.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer services are excellent — William M.

Customer services are excellent

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and team of professionals.  — Wendy T.

Wonderful staff and team of professionals.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

Everyone is really nice in this practice!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar quick and thorough — Jane C.

The process was quick and thorough and the wait for glasses was about the same as everyone else that uses an outside lab.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar both my wife and me been going to Dr Brandt fo... — Ernest W.

both my wife and me been going to Dr Brandt for many years. as they have always treated us like family and addressed all our vision issues.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff, Explained everything was... — Arthur K.

Very personable staff, Explained everything was very Informative, the sales lady wasn’t pushy again explained all my options very good experience all around

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ervina J.

Great service from the beginning of the office visit to the end. Everyone was courteous, professional and pleasant!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have always received the best ... — James N.

Over the years I have always received the best of service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good location, good optician. — John Y.

I use them regularly for checkups and for glasses. For any surgery, I'd go to John's Hopkins.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brant is the absolute best eye doctor I have... — Jean (.

Dr Brant is the absolute best eye doctor I have ever encountered. He is knowledgeable, kind, personable and compassionate. He is never in a hurry and is an excellent listener. I'll be very sorry to see him retire but very happy for him!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Cooper did a great job of responding to m... — Charles Y.

Kelly Cooper did a great job of responding to my contact lens adjustment issue.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant exp — William K.

I always have a pleasant experience

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with your service — Cecil T.

Always pleased with your service

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful — Philip L.

wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted upon arrival. — Stevi S.

I was greeted upon arrival. I only needed my lenses replaced at this visit, but the young lady that assisted me was friendly and helpful. She received my glasses, asked for a number to reach me at and let me know that I would receive a call when they were ready. I left to do a couple of "errands," to pass the time. To my surprise they were ready quickly! Much faster than anticipated! I returned, picked up my glasses from the same friendly young lady and was on my way! It was so refreshing to see that good customer service still exists!!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit, exam, service all exceptional, friendly ... — Patricia C.

Visit, exam, service all exceptional, friendly staff. All good.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!!  — Vickie T.

Your employees are the best ….. especially Ada Renshaw, she is the sweetest!!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Team ... always professional and cour... — Karl V.

Staff and Team ... always professional and courteous.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient since the 70's — Gail A.

Been a patient since the 70's

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. — Carol P.

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  — Judy L.

Very pleased with the doctors and techs and my new glasses.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Cooper was excellent, she was patient,and sh... — Shirley F.

Dr.Cooper was excellent, she was patient,and she cared for the patient and explained everything that means alot. Only thing im sorry Easton eye care doesn't take my insurance anymore 😔

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and caring staff. They listen t... — Lena B.

Very competent and caring staff. They listen to you and do what is needed to satisfy you. Great place for all your eye care needs.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our eye doctor switch! — Kendall H.

Very happy with our eye doctor switch!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole E.

Very satisfied with professional service, polite & personal attention to all of my concerns. Edita is great! Thank you.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mty eyes are bad. Please make print larger. I ... — Mary Ann F.

Mty eyes are bad. Please make print larger. I cannot read the questions.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dottie D.

Very professional and very considerate.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was wonderful! — Kimberly R.

The whole staff was wonderful!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete and comprehensive examination and... — Bruce C.

Very complete and comprehensive examination and your staff are very friendly. My only dislike was when I picked up my new glasses that there is no one there to fit them and a statement from the receptionist that if I am not happy with them I can always call at that time for a appointment! For the price paid that should have been included but luckily that will not be needed as they seem fine.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received and t... — Jon S.

I was very happy with the care I received and the follow up thereafter. I was treated as though My case was just as important as the next.as

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience with Dr. Bishop and... — Ben B.

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Bishop and his entire staff. I had a thorough eye exam with all procedures and questions well explained. The optician that assisted me with selecting a pair of frames was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Easton Eye Care!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and timely. Very pl... — Paul P.

Professional, courteous, and timely. Very pleased with the overall experience.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and attention to the fines... — Kevin J.

Always great service and attention to the finest details .

May 25, 2021