StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have always received the best ... — James N.

Over the years I have always received the best of service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good location, good optician. — John Y.

I use them regularly for checkups and for glasses. For any surgery, I'd go to John's Hopkins.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brant is the absolute best eye doctor I have... — Jean C.

Dr Brant is the absolute best eye doctor I have ever encountered. He is knowledgeable, kind, personable and compassionate. He is never in a hurry and is an excellent listener. I'll be very sorry to see him retire but very happy for him!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Cooper did a great job of responding to m... — Charles Y.

Kelly Cooper did a great job of responding to my contact lens adjustment issue.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant exp — William K.

I always have a pleasant experience

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with your service — Cecil T.

Always pleased with your service

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful — Philip L.

wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted upon arrival. — Stevi S.

I was greeted upon arrival. I only needed my lenses replaced at this visit, but the young lady that assisted me was friendly and helpful. She received my glasses, asked for a number to reach me at and let me know that I would receive a call when they were ready. I left to do a couple of "errands," to pass the time. To my surprise they were ready quickly! Much faster than anticipated! I returned, picked up my glasses from the same friendly young lady and was on my way! It was so refreshing to see that good customer service still exists!!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit, exam, service all exceptional, friendly ... — Patricia C.

Visit, exam, service all exceptional, friendly staff. All good.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!!  — Vickie T.

Your employees are the best ….. especially Ada Renshaw, she is the sweetest!!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Team ... always professional and cour... — Karl V.

Staff and Team ... always professional and courteous.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient since the 70's — Gail A.

Been a patient since the 70's

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. — Carol P.

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  — Judy L.

Very pleased with the doctors and techs and my new glasses.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Cooper was excellent, she was patient,and sh... — Shirley F.

Dr.Cooper was excellent, she was patient,and she cared for the patient and explained everything that means alot. Only thing im sorry Easton eye care doesn't take my insurance anymore 😔

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and caring staff. They listen t... — Lena B.

Very competent and caring staff. They listen to you and do what is needed to satisfy you. Great place for all your eye care needs.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our eye doctor switch! — Kendall H.

Very happy with our eye doctor switch!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole E.

Very satisfied with professional service, polite & personal attention to all of my concerns. Edita is great! Thank you.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mty eyes are bad. Please make print larger. I ... — Mary Ann F.

Mty eyes are bad. Please make print larger. I cannot read the questions.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dottie D.

Very professional and very considerate.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was wonderful! — Kimberly R.

The whole staff was wonderful!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete and comprehensive examination and... — Bruce C.

Very complete and comprehensive examination and your staff are very friendly. My only dislike was when I picked up my new glasses that there is no one there to fit them and a statement from the receptionist that if I am not happy with them I can always call at that time for a appointment! For the price paid that should have been included but luckily that will not be needed as they seem fine.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received and t... — Jon S.

I was very happy with the care I received and the follow up thereafter. I was treated as though My case was just as important as the next.as

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience with Dr. Bishop and... — Ben B.

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Bishop and his entire staff. I had a thorough eye exam with all procedures and questions well explained. The optician that assisted me with selecting a pair of frames was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Easton Eye Care!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and timely. Very pl... — Paul P.

Professional, courteous, and timely. Very pleased with the overall experience.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and attention to the fines... — Kevin J.

Always great service and attention to the finest details .

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — George W.

For many years now I have trusted my vision to dr. Allen Bishop in Easton Eye Care. Never once have I been disappointed in the quality of the care and the genuine friendly atmosphere of all the people there. I look forward to every visit, and renewing the acquaintances I have made through the years. One other Eye Care Specialists told me I could never wear contacts, dr. Bishop after my examination said there is no reason I couldn't. He's fitting me for my contacts and I have loved them from the very moment I put them. They are so comfortable I have fallen asleep with them in my eyes. Thank you all for the outstanding job and the curing attitude you have an Easton Eye Care

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Franklyn M.

Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased with my appointment.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ervina J.

The service experience was very pleasant because the staff was welcoming, professional and considerate.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office staffed with helpful personnel.... — Barry K.

Well run office staffed with helpful personnel.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and an... — Lena B.

Nice friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and answers all questions. Was well cared for.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. — Kathleen A.

Very professional and efficient.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bishop is the best — Michael O.

I have seen Dr. Bishop for years and never had any problems. The office staff is very accommodating and easy to work with

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and on time best styles of glasses... — William K.

Always clean and on time best styles of glasses

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy S.

Easton Eyecare is always Prompt, Pleasant and Professional!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar service — Sharon C.

excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  — Wendi-Ann P.

Everyone was efficient, friendly , professional and provided exemplary customer service

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always curtious and efficient  — Susan A.

Always curtious and efficient

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Brant and the team at Easton eye care ... — Robin B.

Dr. Paul Brant and the team at Easton eye care are so friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Taking time to listen and consider the entire person, not just simply your eyes.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! — Theresa D.

I have never walked in the building and not seen smiling faces and a Hello can I help you! These folks are the best in town and I have been going to them for years and will continue to go there!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and always seen within 15 m... — Luann W.

Very friendly staff and always seen within 15 minutes of scheduled appointment,. I never feel rushed during my exam and things are explained thoroughly

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and professional staff.  — Timothy B.

A very friendly and professional staff.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very Professional and I enjo... — Patrick P.

The staff were all very Professional and I enjoyed my visit and service recieved.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive, thorough eye exam. Great optometrist... — Sharon A.

Positive, thorough eye exam. Great optometrist, opticians, and staff!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best — Stephen D.

The front desk staff were friendly and professional! I was impressed with the technician that did my testing and my doctor was the best! Courtney was fantastic!Now just waiting on my glasses

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Impressed — Jennifer H.

As a previous patient of Accurate Optical, I was extremely surprised at how thorough of an examination I received at Cambridge Eye Care. They took pictures of the inside of my eyes and had them blown up on a large screen for me to see - and it was explained as to what I was looking at. I have never had an eye exam such as this one. The office was clean and all of the staff were very friendly. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for quality care. I thought I was getting good care at Accurate Optical until I went to this place for the first time. WOW what a difference. And, I did not have a long wait.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Brant for many years. ... — Joy L.

I have been going to Dr. Brant for many years. I totally trust him and feel that he is very well qualified when he makes any comments or suggestions regarding my eyes.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office got me seen quickly when I had a ba... — Kalla K.

Your office got me seen quickly when I had a bad stye.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Willey is very professional, kind and suppor... — Jane R.

Dr Willey is very professional, kind and supportive! I recommend her to everyone I know

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got a same day appointment for my bloodshot eye... — Adrienne W.

Got a same day appointment for my bloodshot eyes!

Apr 5, 2021