StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff, everyone was so helpful and kind,... — Jacklyn P.

Lovely staff, everyone was so helpful and kind,

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice EVER! Dr. Bishop and staff a... — Kathy L.

The best practice EVER! Dr. Bishop and staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. They give you your options if eye glasses or contacts are needed but NEVER do they pressure you. They are ALWAYS willing to assist you. You are in the best care possible with Dr. Bishop and staff. I had an emergency situation and Dr. Bishop himself called the next day to check on my progress. That's loyalty and dedication.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!  — Rebecca B.

I love this practice! Dr. Bishop and all his staff were wonderful. Helpful, thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I don't generally like going to doctors, but they made the whole experience smooth and easy. Dr. Bishop was very attentive and thorough, addressing all my concerns and answering questions. I am happy to call this my practice my permanent eye doctors!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions... — Ruth R.

Watching staff interact with each other was impressive during my visit. I was aware that staff were acclimating to new "places & processes", and bearing up well under the burden of that. At the same time, I feel my visit and concerns were handled well. Much appreciated.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura L.

Been receiving excellent service and care for over 20 years. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easton Eye Care made me feel welcomed and took ... — Ke Myra J.

Easton Eye Care made me feel welcomed and took care of our eye care needs. Everyone was very professional and the Doctor took the time to explain every piece of the examination which is greatly appreciated! Thank you

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care service. ... — Thomas B.

Great eye care service. Doctor knows exactly what I needed to make my vision much clear

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and patience service. — Mark G.

Very good and patience service.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, hospitible, courteo... — Elizabeth C.

Everyone was very friendly, hospitible, courteous.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment scheduled  — Cheryl F.

Quick appointment scheduled

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & Friendly — Rhett Z.

Dr. Carpenter was very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent experience would go again.👍

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Experience  — Amy T.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. You have a wonderful selection of eyewear.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful that your support of the VA, than... — John R.

Very grateful that your support of the VA, thank you.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff, Dr Bishop was t... — Cindy R.

Very professional office staff, Dr Bishop was thorough.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, fast and friendly, exce... — Darrin S.

Great customer service, fast and friendly, exceeded all expectations.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted promptly and professionally. Didn... — Jean R.

I was greeted promptly and professionally. Didn’t have to wait at all once I fill out my updated paperwork.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew! — Ruth R.

Despite the recent changes in the organization the staff were great to work with; everyone was approachable and sought to help.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Takes way too long to get your glasses  — Paul J.

Takes way too long to get your glasses

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff. My teenage daughter... — Katie B.

Absolutely wonderful staff. My teenage daughter was getting contacts for the first time. The technician was so nice and patient while teaching my daughter how to put them in and take them out.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Michael V.

My first visit to the facility was great! Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eyecare in Easton! — Dale J.

Outstanding customer service. Respectful of my time. Good frame selection. Professional eyecare.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and welcoming.  — Amanda J.

The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor, my first eye appt t... — Terry L.

Wonderful staff and doctor, my first eye appt there and I will definitely be back, thank you all

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two great visits — Jennifer C.

We’ve been here twice and had a wonderful experience both times. Dr. Kravitz was thoughtful, kind and professional. Sarah was helpful, considerate and professional when choosing and delivering my new glasses. The front desk women, Alesha and La’Teasha (forgive me if I misspelled) were attentive and proficient.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was incredibly kind and thorough! — Kyra C.

Everybody was incredibly kind and thorough! There is a large selection of glasses and sunglasses to choose from which means you’re more likely to find the perfect pair!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not much wait time, great service, friendly peo... — Jennifer C.

Not much wait time, great service, friendly people.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place but 2 weeks for glasses is too much.... — Nathaniel M.

Nice place but 2 weeks for glasses is too much.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with the young lady who wo... — Jean C.

I was very impressed with the young lady who worked with me . I did not have to wait and the young lady who helped me pick out glasses was super, she picked out the frames I liked and I did not tell her until she gave me her choice.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Staff was professional and pleasant to work with.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people — James S.

Great service, great people

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Matthew S.

Your practice provides the absolute best customer service and care. We can't say enough good things! Great docs, phenomenal staff!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Never a wait. — Michelle L.

Very friendly and professional. Never a wait.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye center, very polite, quick ser... — Damien M.

I love this eye center, very polite, quick service. Ordered my contacts and had them the next day and love them. Thank you all.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service! — Kristy C.

Excellent customer service at every interaction.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bishop gave a thorough exam and explained co... — William E.

Dr Bishop gave a thorough exam and explained concerns.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job 👍 — Victoria B.

Everyone was kind, professional, friendly and helpful. Such a great experience all around; from the front desk to the young lady who helped me look at glasses.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't trust easily and I am never comfortable... — Harriette L.

I don't trust easily and I am never comfortable in any doctor's office, but the folks at Easton Eye Care listened to my questions and patiently answered my questions. I was made to feel comfortable and they gained my trust.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline U.

They care about your needs and make sure you understand the diagnosis

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always,friendly,caring staff. — Mark M.

Great as always,friendly,caring staff.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional service — John R.

Excellent and Professional service

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like a smooth operation...with an appt wa... — Thomas P.

Seems like a smooth operation...with an appt wait time is minimal

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Lanzier E.

Very nice and friendly staff

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and quick. Answered all new patient co... — Eliot B.

Pleasant and quick. Answered all new patient concerns.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Laura D.

I was very pleased after my first visit at Easton Eye Care. From the moment I was checked in at the front through seeing Stephan and Dr. Carpenter. They were patient, kind and professional. I will definitely return.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasent experience from the begin... — Danielle T.

I had a very pleasent experience from the beginning to the end. The staff and doctor were very nice and made me feel so comfortable. They took time to thoroughly explain and answer any of my questions.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, on time appointment. — Dirk D.

Thorough exam, on time appointment.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Easton Eye Care for ov... — Catherine C.

I have been a patient of Easton Eye Care for over 10 years and they are great! They take whatever time is necessary not only for the exam but for fitting new glasses as well.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment scheduling. Friendly, courteo... — Robert F.

Quick appointment scheduling. Friendly, courteous staff. Knowledgeable techs. A bit pricey for my insurance.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very Pleasant staff — Delena P.

Excellent service very Pleasant staff

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality care — Cheryl M.

Excellent service and quality care

Jun 24, 2019