StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care is Easton Eye Care — Tina L.

Always very professional but very friendly. Great people, great place. Dr. Bishop has always answered all my questions. I had lasik surgery 9 months ago and I have been doing all my follow ups with Dr. Bishop and I can honestly say he has been there for all my concerns. that was a big step for me. Thank you TLC and Dr. Bishop and all of Easton Eye Care!!!!!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and really wants to help yo... — Mary Ann F.

Everyone is kind and really wants to help you.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff. New to the a... — Daniel W.

Excellent service and great staff. New to the area and was so happy to find Easton Eye Care. Will be back for sure. Thank you all again...Dan Walsh

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and friendly! — Pamela L.

Always professional, courteous and friendly!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cody has always been helpful, warm and professi... — Michael F.

Cody has always been helpful, warm and professional.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff — Ashley F.

They staff was very nice and professional, office was super clean! The fact that we are in a pandemic and they were able to help me get what I need It was greatly appreciated!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Bishop is everything! Thank you for taking ... — Dimeta L.

Dr, Bishop is everything! Thank you for taking the time to care for me during this pandemic. The office staff got me in the same day w out hesitation. Thank you all for being so kind.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing! — Donna B.

The entire staff is amazing!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years, everyone has g... — Harry E.

I've been coming here for years, everyone has gone above and beyond for me, from the front desk to the doctor, thank you

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is True! — Kathleen P.

I purchased a pair a glasses in late January 2020 and they just never felt completely comfortable to me. With COVID-19 happening, I was not able to schedule an appointment within the 60 day window for the 100% satisfaction guarantee agreement. When I did make it in, I was told that I could either have the frames adjusted, or select a new pair. I chose the new pair option, and received them in approximately one week. I would like to thank Cody, who helped me with the selection of a new pair, and the rest of the Easton Optical Team for being flexible and working with me. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service or the new glasses! Kathy Petrichenko

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My glasses broke right in the start of the Covi... — Mark K.

My glasses broke right in the start of the Covid-19 emergency. Easton Eye Care ordered in replacement glasses and put new lenses in extremely quickly. They were very safe and ahead of the curve with meeting me outside with a mask and gloves on. Not having my glasses makes it extremely hard to work as a computer programmer. Above and beyond service and it is greatly appreciated!!!

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye emergency during the corona virus ... — David A.

I had an eye emergency during the corona virus pandemic and Dr Brant was able to see me within a few hours of my call to the office. Problem resolved before any serious damage was done to my eye.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Hopeful Customer — Vanessa M.

I received very good service when I was in front of the customer representative. The wait on my first visit was a little long considering it was an appointment made by Easton Eye Care. But, the only suggestion that I would make is to give the customer an option as to if they want to reschedule for a wait that is over 15 minutes.

Apr 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with my business I’ve done wit... — Kevin C.

I am very please with my business I’ve done with Easton Eye Care. I have but one complaint, however, it’s not with y’all as it is with the manufacturer lab of my glasses. They seem to be extremely slow in getting the product out to you; upon my original purchase it toon almost a month for my glasses to come in and most recently, upon breaking my frames, which was supposed to take one week turn around has taken nearly three weeks. Not having a spare or back up pair of glasses is problematic for me and I intend on rectifying that matter very soon. I understand that the manufacturer being slow is not the fault of Easton Eye Care and don’t fault you one bit, but, as we both are aware of, in the minds of some customers who are not so patient and understanding you’re being held accountable for others shortcomings. May I suggest you reach out to the manufacturer customer service with my feedback and make them aware of this matter which seems to be a pattern with them? Thank you, Kevin J. Crotts

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brant is very thorough in examining my eyes.... — Mildred B.

Dr Brant is very thorough in examining my eyes. Always answers all questions and addresses all my concerns

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Heidi M.

I called with an eye emergency. The receptionist was very courteous and very helpful. I was able to get a same day appointment in the Easton location. The lady that took me back was very kind and quick. Dr. Bishop was very thorough and explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend this office.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and you were able to fit me in... — Mary Y.

Had an emergency and you were able to fit me in within the hour. So appreciative of your care and concern on my issue. Mary Young

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is thorough and takes time to explain th... — Lisa M.

Doctor is thorough and takes time to explain things, front desk staff is friendly and very professional. Glass fitters are patient and well versed in all products. Great place!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting for my appointment. Dr. Bishop take... — William W.

No waiting for my appointment. Dr. Bishop takes time to explain examine results and answer all my questions.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Very friendly and personable. T... — Sherry D.

Love the staff. Very friendly and personable. Takes time with patients and explains everything thoroughly

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very attentive staff... — Sharlene G.

Good service and very attentive staff...

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to Easton Eye Care in a few years... — Keith B.

I hadn't been to Easton Eye Care in a few years, but it was like I had never left. The staff are all so courteous and very on point to your needs. Thanks, EEC for the great patient care you provide through every step of our process.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with Dr Brant and staff) was great.. — Bryan L.

Experience with Dr Brant and staff) was like night and day (Good way) from last years.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided! — Tara N.

Great service provided. Time was taken to understand my concerns and to make the necessary adjustments to my lenses to assure I had options.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter is extremely knowledgeable, thoro... — Stephen S.

Dr. Carpenter is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and competent. He has a very comfortable manner as well.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very knowlegable about eye ca... — Theresa W.

Excellent service very knowlegable about eye care

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Melanie T.

The entire office was near and clean . The staff was prompt and polite. Dr Carpenter was fantastic. Over all experience was great.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are extremely friendly an... — Anna H.

The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and attentive.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Easton Eye Care fo... — Robert S.

Our family has been going to Easton Eye Care for many years and have no complaints. Dr Bishop is a first class eye care doctor.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent evaluation & referral.  — Paula P.

Excellent evaluation & referral.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Eric P.

Good service and quick turnaround on glasses.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best place — Gertrude B.

The people they were so nice. Helpful and courteous I will recommend this place to e everyone

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit and he was very tho... — Gretchen W.

I had a very pleasant visit and he was very thorough with my eye exam.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff and doctor... — John S.

Very professional and friendly staff and doctors. Appointments are promptly kept and products we have purchased are of good quality. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever!! — Hilary P.

Let's start at the beginning: Friendly receptionists, easy to make appointments, comfortable waiting room, professional and knowledgeable doctors, varied and wonderful frame selections, accurate final product and all delivered with the nicest, most, helpful, knowledgeable front line staff and manager- especially looking at you Cody. These people treat you like family and will all go the extra mile to give you the best glasses at the best price!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bishop goes above and beyond to care for his... — Kathy L.

Dr Bishop goes above and beyond to care for his patients. The entire staff is friendly, competent and accommodating. The office is beautiful and handicapped accessible.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a unexpected visit and your team worked me ... — William T.

Had a unexpected visit and your team worked me in along with excellent service.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Brandt for ma... — Betty M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Brandt for many years. The doctors and the services they provide are top notch. Paul has always been available for emergency visits and problems. Their selection of frames and their willingness to make adjustments and repairs is great. My last visit was an unscheduled check-up required by an eye surgeon in Baltimore and Dr. Willey was able to see me that day and do a very thorough examination.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter S.

Excellent care overall from arriving to departing( even though because of the eye drops my vision was worse when I left the office!)

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just very pleased with the receptionists and th... — John R.

Just very pleased with the receptionists and the doc I saw

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar competent, professional, personable — Bruce B.

competent, professional, personable

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor is very through during the visit. Every — Patricia M.

The doctor is very through during the visit. The doctor is very clear when explaning

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia B.

Both Dan and I were able to get our check-ups at the same time inspite of how hectic our schedules have been to get into the office we appreciate your your help. The staff was very helpful and professional even though it was early. We enjoy working with Alex's easy style.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Dr. Brant for so many years... — Diana B.

Have been coming to Dr. Brant for so many years I can't remember when I didn't. He has always been considerate , kind and caring. He has always explained what he was doing and why. Just recently I ha what I thought was an emergency and DR. Brant returned my call within minutes. He then worked me in his schedule . So appreciative that I am driving 1 1/2 hours to continue as his patient after moving.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from front to back — Philip L.

Great staff from front to back

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS — Tina L.

I give this practice 5 stars. From the moment I walk in to the moment I walk out everyone is very professional and very courteous.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Professionals at Easton Eye Care are Top No... — John W.

The Professionals at Easton Eye Care are Top Notch ! The staff are friendly and supportive. Quality of Care is like no other. 5 Stars , Thanks so much for everything.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel C.

From Dr Bishop thru the staff , everyone is professional , knowledgeable and friendly. THANKS !!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience. — Betty A.

It was a very nice experience.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff and knew what they were doi... — Roy G.

Very Friendly staff and knew what they were doing.

Nov 2, 2019