StarStarStarStarStar competent, professional, personable — Bruce B.

competent, professional, personable

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor is very through during the visit. Every — Patricia M.

The doctor is very through during the visit. The doctor is very clear when explaning

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia B.

Both Dan and I were able to get our check-ups at the same time inspite of how hectic our schedules have been to get into the office we appreciate your your help. The staff was very helpful and professional even though it was early. We enjoy working with Alex's easy style.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Dr. Brant for so many years... — Diana B.

Have been coming to Dr. Brant for so many years I can't remember when I didn't. He has always been considerate , kind and caring. He has always explained what he was doing and why. Just recently I ha what I thought was an emergency and DR. Brant returned my call within minutes. He then worked me in his schedule . So appreciative that I am driving 1 1/2 hours to continue as his patient after moving.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from front to back — Philip L.

Great staff from front to back

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS — Tina L.

I give this practice 5 stars. From the moment I walk in to the moment I walk out everyone is very professional and very courteous.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Professionals at Easton Eye Care are Top No... — John W.

The Professionals at Easton Eye Care are Top Notch ! The staff are friendly and supportive. Quality of Care is like no other. 5 Stars , Thanks so much for everything.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel C.

From Dr Bishop thru the staff , everyone is professional , knowledgeable and friendly. THANKS !!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience. — Betty A.

It was a very nice experience.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff and knew what they were doi... — Roy G.

Very Friendly staff and knew what they were doing.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol R.

Dr.Bishop is great He listens to you and explains everything so you can understand

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Christine B.

I have been going to Easton Eye Care in Cambridge for several years and have always been pleased. Michelle is always so helpful in helping me pick glasses that are so comfortable. She also is the only one that suits me to adjust my glasses. Michelle is the reason I continue using Easton Eye Care.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! There was no wait . I was t... — Katherine H.

Everyone was great! There was no wait . I was taken early and everything that was done was explained and why it was done. I always feel as I matter to the staff and Dr. Bishop.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional. — Leslie S.

Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination, courteous and supportive ... — Rebecca D.

Thorough examination, courteous and supportive staff, detailed feedback. Could not have been better.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff, everyone was so helpful and kind,... — Jacklyn P.

Lovely staff, everyone was so helpful and kind,

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice EVER! Dr. Bishop and staff a... — Kathy L.

The best practice EVER! Dr. Bishop and staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. They give you your options if eye glasses or contacts are needed but NEVER do they pressure you. They are ALWAYS willing to assist you. You are in the best care possible with Dr. Bishop and staff. I had an emergency situation and Dr. Bishop himself called the next day to check on my progress. That's loyalty and dedication.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!  — Rebecca B.

I love this practice! Dr. Bishop and all his staff were wonderful. Helpful, thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I don't generally like going to doctors, but they made the whole experience smooth and easy. Dr. Bishop was very attentive and thorough, addressing all my concerns and answering questions. I am happy to call this my practice my permanent eye doctors!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions... — Ruth R.

Watching staff interact with each other was impressive during my visit. I was aware that staff were acclimating to new "places & processes", and bearing up well under the burden of that. At the same time, I feel my visit and concerns were handled well. Much appreciated.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura L.

Been receiving excellent service and care for over 20 years. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easton Eye Care made me feel welcomed and took ... — Ke Myra J.

Easton Eye Care made me feel welcomed and took care of our eye care needs. Everyone was very professional and the Doctor took the time to explain every piece of the examination which is greatly appreciated! Thank you

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care service. ... — Thomas B.

Great eye care service. Doctor knows exactly what I needed to make my vision much clear

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and patience service. — Mark G.

Very good and patience service.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, hospitible, courteo... — Elizabeth C.

Everyone was very friendly, hospitible, courteous.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment scheduled  — Cheryl F.

Quick appointment scheduled

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & Friendly — Rhett Z.

Dr. Carpenter was very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent experience would go again.👍

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Experience  — Amy T.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. You have a wonderful selection of eyewear.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful that your support of the VA, than... — John R.

Very grateful that your support of the VA, thank you.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff, Dr Bishop was t... — Cindy R.

Very professional office staff, Dr Bishop was thorough.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, fast and friendly, exce... — Darrin S.

Great customer service, fast and friendly, exceeded all expectations.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted promptly and professionally. Didn... — Jean R.

I was greeted promptly and professionally. Didn’t have to wait at all once I fill out my updated paperwork.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew! — Ruth R.

Despite the recent changes in the organization the staff were great to work with; everyone was approachable and sought to help.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Takes way too long to get your glasses  — Paul J.

Takes way too long to get your glasses

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff. My teenage daughter... — Katie B.

Absolutely wonderful staff. My teenage daughter was getting contacts for the first time. The technician was so nice and patient while teaching my daughter how to put them in and take them out.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Michael V.

My first visit to the facility was great! Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eyecare in Easton! — Dale J.

Outstanding customer service. Respectful of my time. Good frame selection. Professional eyecare.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and welcoming.  — Amanda J.

The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor, my first eye appt t... — Terry L.

Wonderful staff and doctor, my first eye appt there and I will definitely be back, thank you all

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two great visits — Jennifer C.

We’ve been here twice and had a wonderful experience both times. Dr. Kravitz was thoughtful, kind and professional. Sarah was helpful, considerate and professional when choosing and delivering my new glasses. The front desk women, Alesha and La’Teasha (forgive me if I misspelled) were attentive and proficient.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was incredibly kind and thorough! — Kyra C.

Everybody was incredibly kind and thorough! There is a large selection of glasses and sunglasses to choose from which means you’re more likely to find the perfect pair!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not much wait time, great service, friendly peo... — Jennifer C.

Not much wait time, great service, friendly people.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place but 2 weeks for glasses is too much.... — Nathaniel M.

Nice place but 2 weeks for glasses is too much.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with the young lady who wo... — Jean C.

I was very impressed with the young lady who worked with me . I did not have to wait and the young lady who helped me pick out glasses was super, she picked out the frames I liked and I did not tell her until she gave me her choice.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Staff was professional and pleasant to work with.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people — James S.

Great service, great people

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Matthew S.

Your practice provides the absolute best customer service and care. We can't say enough good things! Great docs, phenomenal staff!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Never a wait. — Michelle L.

Very friendly and professional. Never a wait.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye center, very polite, quick ser... — Damien M.

I love this eye center, very polite, quick service. Ordered my contacts and had them the next day and love them. Thank you all.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service! — Kristy C.

Excellent customer service at every interaction.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bishop gave a thorough exam and explained co... — William E.

Dr Bishop gave a thorough exam and explained concerns.

Jul 16, 2019