StarStarStarStarStar Recently had an adjustment on my bridge to my g... — Roy M.

Recently had an adjustment on my bridge to my glasses and left there feeling like I had new frames. Thanks!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and friendly I may add.... — William K.

Very professional staff and friendly I may add. Scheduled appointment , I was seen within 10 minutes of arrival

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfying experience. — Dorothy B.

My experience over the years has been with Dr. Brant and Dr. Willey. Both are excellent--professional, caring, competent, efficient, thorough. Staff are welcoming and capable. Wait time is minimal. Office is well-run.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think your eye care service is absolutely ... — Ernest R.

I think your eye care service is absolutely exceptional !

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good golly Ms. Molly! — Richard T.

Hi, well, everyone I dealt with was very professional, courteous and efficient. My new glasses are still on order as I have only recently ordered them.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and his staff are so qualified, alwa... — Melissa M.

Dr. Bishop and his staff are so qualified, always trying to solve the problems presented to them, friendly and on time. I have been a patient since 1996.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! — Kristin A.

Always a great experience! I would not recommend any other optometrist except for Dr. Bishop!. All staff was very nice and professional especially Michelle & Candy in optical. They did a fantastic job helping me pick out my new glasses. Hands down five stars and high recommend!

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Willey is the absolute best! — Henry S.

Dr Willey is the absolute best!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr cooper was very thorough and had excellent r... — Bertha B.

Dr cooper was very thorough and had excellent rapport with me. I felt that she was interested and truly cared for her patients

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Felt very comfortable... — Julia F.

Always excellent service. Felt very comfortable with Covid protocols and care provided.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and knowledgeable  — JoAnn M.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once there I had no problem's. The only issue I... — Dennis M.

Once there I had no problem's. The only issue I had was prior. I had to call and ask why I was not being scheduled for my visit and basically schedule my own appointment. I believe that things are straight now.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Jed H.

I did not have to wait long to be seen and everyone was pleasant and helpful. The whole process was efficiently handled.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing. Very happy to work with your st... — Lindsey D.

Always amazing. Very happy to work with your staff

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident when I leave that my ey... — Lisa P.

I always feel confident when I leave that my eyes are in good hands. Dr Willey explains everything and always insures that my needs are met.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional, courteous — Henry L.

Fast, professional, courteous

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a place that makes you feel like you ar... — Debra W.

This is a place that makes you feel like you are family

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice and helpful staff. I felt like I was ... — Allison P.

Such nice and helpful staff. I felt like I was the priority and not just another patient.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional quality of care — Joyce T.

Very professional quality of care

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is professional, on time, organized... — Margaret F.

This office is professional, on time, organized and pleasant!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Excellent — Sandra F.

The visit is very thorough and the staff is all helpful and friendly. No complaints.

Nov 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cooper did a superb & very thorough job for ... — John U.

Dr Cooper did a superb & very thorough job for both my husband & I.We felt comfortable to ask questions,& she gave us explanation we understood.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied — Donna S.

Very satisfied with Easton Eye Care. The staff and Dr. Bishop are wonderful. Happy I chose them for my care.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — Carl O.

Very efficient with end to end service. One stop shopping!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Easton Eye Care is Good — Margaret B.

Everything about Easton Eye Care is professional and polished. Everyone in the offices seems like they enjoy their jobs and how to do them well. The visiting experience is smooth and pleasant. I've never waited more than a few minutes. The frames they sell are stylish and the service excellent.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great serviceā€¦.professional staff..quantity pro... — Robert S.

Great serviceā€¦.professional staff..quantity products

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service skills. — William R.

As always your staff has excellent customer service skills. I can tell that the training and reinforcement of those skills is constant. It shows. You should share your training program with other businesses

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon J.

Dr. Bishop is always very professional, thorough and takes time to go over any issues you may be having. Dr. Bishop comes highly recommended !

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice — Diane B.

I have worked with both Dr. Brant and Dr. Willey. I have been pleased with their care . Both doctors are extremely knowledgeable and professional. When I needed emergency care to deal with a torn retina, Dr. Brant examined me on a Sunday evening, put me in touch with a wonderful retinologist, and has continued to help me with further complications. His care and expertise have guided me through some difficult times.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meghan D.

We are very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the attention to our individual requirements in the eye exams with Dr. Bishop. And we are very happy with our prescriptions and new glasses which greatly improve our vision.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very lucky to have such good eye care by... — Virginia D.

I feel very lucky to have such good eye care by Doctor Bishop and the entire eye care team. Thank you all! Take care and stay safe in this amazing changing world.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and his staff are very friendly and ... — Wolfgang F.

Dr. Bishop and his staff are very friendly and efficient, that means alot to me

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated four times by Dr. Kelly Coo... — Charles Y.

I have been treated four times by Dr. Kelly Cooper, and have impressed and appreciative of her care. The other staff have been excellent as well.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly exam by professionally motiv... — Herbert T.

Thorough, friendly exam by professionally motivated staff. All procedures are explained completely.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt handling & attentive to our needs for ey... — Thomas P.

Prompt handling & attentive to our needs for eye care

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are caring, kind and professio... — Angela T.

All of the staff are caring, kind and professional.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous, professional service. — Robert C.

Fast, courteous, professional service.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best appointment I have been on!... — Jacklyn P.

Absolutely the best appointment I have been on!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and staff, very knowledgeable, frien... — Kathy L.

Dr. Bishop and staff, very knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. Even though there is a waiting area, you never wait long to be seen. You are always greeted with a smile and everyone treats you with respect and concern. Your concerns are never dismissed.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from everyone! — Judy V.

Excellent care from everyone!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i HAVE REMAINED WITH DR. BRANT FOR SEVERAL YEAR... — Bonnie C.

i HAVE REMAINED WITH DR. BRANT FOR SEVERAL YEARS BECAUSE HE GIVES ME THE MOST THOROUGH EXAMINATION OF ANY EYE DOCT5OR i HAVE SEEN THROUGH MY YEARS. (86)

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Jane R.

Great staff. They are friendly and professional

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional, Dr. Willey treats me... — James L.

Friendly and professional, Dr. Willey treats me very much as a Doctor but more importantly as a friend

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff that I interacted with were friendly ... — Donna A.

All staff that I interacted with were friendly and professional. The office was clean and I felt that all COVID precautions were being followed.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye assessment and feed back on resul... — Carol M.

Excellent eye assessment and feed back on results!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had something in my eye and they worked me in... — Dorothy B.

I had something in my eye and they worked me in although they were very busy. Dr. Willey was very kind, thorough, and took care of the problem quickly.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is helpful and friendly. — Nanelle R.

The entire staff is helpful and friendly.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariel U.

I have been seeing Dr. Bishop for years. He gives a very thorough exam and is so friendly and knowledgeable!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and staff educated you on test.  — William P.

Friendly and staff educated you on test.

Sep 13, 2021