StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was a sincere pleasure. All st... — Judith S.

The entire visit was a sincere pleasure. All staff were personable and very knowledgeable. Everyone I came in contact with was elegantly skilled in their particular office role. Caring and respectful communication was evident in every interaction I had during my visit. Now, just waiting for my new glasses!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelsey B.

I throughly enjoyed my time at Easton Eye Care! Every single one of their employees that assisted me was absolutely wonderful; they were especially friendly. I highly recommend them!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very satisfied with the professional ca... — William G.

We were very satisfied with the professional care we were given at Easton Eye Care. Thank you!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Even if I have an emergency they... — Jamie H.

Great service. Even if I have an emergency they can see me same day.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really respect Dr Bishop he is very caring!! — Donna W.

I really respect Dr Bishop he is very caring!!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be fit in the same day I called. ... — Logan P.

I was able to be fit in the same day I called. Office was very nice.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience here.  — Crystal T.

I always have a pleasant experience here. Easy to check in, friendly people, easy to order, easy to check out.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I having been going to see Dr. Bishop for sever... — Christine B.

I having been going to see Dr. Bishop for several years and have been extremely pleased with his professional manner and knowledge. His staff is excellent and very patience and friendly.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there was nice and efficient a... — Joseph M.

Everyone working there was nice and efficient at there job. They got me in quickly and done in no time.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once I got to the facility things were great. ... — Gilbert G.

Once I got to the facility things were great. Initial phone contact was annoying and required me to arrange a phone call with BCBS to verify my coverage. After the visit, the link to the patient portal did not work, and still doesn't. At the facility the technician was very good and Dr. Kravetz was great, as was the optician - forgetting his name. The tip Dr. Kravetz gave me for applying baby shampoo and water to my eye rims has worked great and alleviated much of my itchiness. Still waiting on the glasses.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful staff, excellent customer service, D... — Sandy S.

Respectful staff, excellent customer service, Dr. Carpenter took his time with me and explained so I could understand. Highly recommend this office.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quite happy with the medical professionals but ... — Robert S.

Quite happy with the medical professionals but not to sure about support personnel.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Easton Eye Care was a great experience... — Margaret F.

Going to Easton Eye Care was a great experience from the moment we arrived until we left! And now I am wearing my new glasses and 100% satisfied.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar new prescription — Shirley J.

I have never been so satisfied with an experience with eye exam and glasses. I had been to another doctor three times before I went to Easton Eye Care. Was having trouble with eye sight and especially driving at night. Love my glasses!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized operation. Very friendly and hel... — Marianne E.

Very organized operation. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful — Jessica A.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Easy to change my appointment time when I needed to. Nice to have text/email service letting me know my contact and glasses were done.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easton Eye Care has always provided top-notch c... — Basil T.

Easton Eye Care has always provided top-notch customer service. Dr. Bishop is great and so is his staff who handle the fitting and purchasing of eye glasses. I always feel confident that I am getting the absolute best care for my eyes and the best service for the items I need to see the beauty in this world.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and pleasant staff. Pleasant , k... — Charles B.

Very courteous and pleasant staff. Pleasant , knowledgeable and thorough exam. Great experience.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was nice and friendly. — Gary B.

The Staff was nice and friendly.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyone and the great servic... — William W.

Very pleased with everyone and the great service

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick M.

Dr. Kravetz did my exam. He was very helpful in explaining what we were doing and why. I found the overall session very professoinal and highly satisfactory.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to E.E.C. — Lillie M.

The process was quick. Everyone treated me with care and patience. Love my glasses.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and would recommend . Fast prom... — Robert L.

Very satisfied and would recommend . Fast prompt, friendly and thorough service. All the Doctors we have seen are top docs in our opinion. The support staff are pleasant and professional as well. Both Candi and Cory were helpful and patient in assisting me with picking out the right frames and fitting for me.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Nice clean office.Helphful staff.And I didn't have to wait long to be seen by Doctor.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Easton Eye Care were friendly.  — Marta B.

Everyone at Easton Eye Care were friendly.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos!  — Suzanne L.

I like how your office runs on time and your people are knowledgeable.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easton Eye Care--Local Business — Virginia P.

I have found Easton Eye Care to be friendly and efficient as well as very responsive when you have a eye problem Great reminders on when your appointments are and when your glasses/contacts arrive.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service — Mark B.

Very happy with the service and I would def recommend others...

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with the services... — Barbara M.

I have always been very happy with the services and personnel

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Courteous  — Kathleen C.

Online scheduling of appointments is a breeze. Office staff are polite and professional. Office is very comfortable and in the years that I have bren going there, they are always punctual.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and nice, knowledgeable ... — Katherine C.

Great customer service and nice, knowledgeable people!!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Brandon D.

My first visit with Easton Eye Care was great. I had a short wait, the exams went smoothly, and the doctors and staff were friendly and extremely helpful. It was also extremely easy and cost effective to order my contacts through them.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service & Selection — Adelle B.

Service is always the best, from the front desk through to the end. Eye glass selection is one of the best in Easton.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and trustworthy — Cynthia C.

I hadn't had an eye exam in 18 years or so and was experiencing pain in my eyes. I have also noticed that my sight has changed. The office is well equipped with current technology and I was able to have photos taken of my retinas. Dr Bishop thoroughly went through my exam and photos with me and made simple (and effective) recommendations for alleviating the discomfort I was having. He could have sold me on prescription glasses because... what do I know? But he just recommended drug store reading glasses if I need them. I really appreciate the consideration and honesty I received here.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your service was excellent. — Walter B.

I think your service was excellent.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare on the eastern shore. Dr. Carpente... — Gilbert V.

Best eyecare on the eastern shore. Dr. Carpenter has taken care of my eyesight very well since I started seeing him.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great informative service — Thomas G.

great informative service

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly service, very knowledgeable of job. fe... — Camilla C.

friendly service, very knowledgeable of job. felt very comfortable throughout yhr whole process.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and helpful.Dr Bishop... — Bonnie W.

Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr Bishop has been my Dr for many years and has always thorough, professional and informative as well friendly. I have seen Dr Carpenter on occasion and found him to be the same I would highly recommend this practice.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything. I can see again!  — Darlene W.

Thank you for everything. I can see again!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt service. Very friendly staff. — Carl S.

Prompt service. Very friendly staff.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and respectful  — Margaret F.

All of the staff treated me with respect and in a professional, courteous manner. My concerns were taken seriously and addressed effectively.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was easy, efficient and comf... — Rhonda T.

The entire process was easy, efficient and comfortable. Love my glasses

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for 3 years and it has alw... — Jillian C.

I've been going here for 3 years and it has always been a wonderful experience. Very nice frame selection and convenient hours. I also bring my daughter as well and they work very well with children. Quick to receive our new frames. I always recommend Easton Eye Care

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. — Jerry F.

Excellent service by Doctor Bishop. Good support from his PA. Excellent adjustment to my glasses by optician tech.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easton Eye Care is exceptional ! — Judy V.

Easton Eye Care is exceptional in providing a friendly yet professional environment to serve their clients' optical needs. With much pleasure, I have already recommended them to my family & friends based on my own recent positive experience there.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  — Joan C.

Great personal and professional service

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily C.

Not only do I LOVE my glasses, every person I got the chance to interact with was SO friendly! I WILL recommend to everybody looking for eyecare service!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, and personable. A pleas... — George B.

Thorough, professional, and personable. A pleasant experience.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprise to see an office run ... — Gary T.

I was pleasantly surprise to see an office run as well as Easton Eyecare. Everyone was friendly, polite and professional, the experience Is real treat.

Sep 13, 2017