StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality care — Cheryl M.

Excellent service and quality care

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cody is an excellent employee — Kathleen S.

Cody is an excellent employee

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and so professional — Harriett P.

Excellent service and so professional

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen W.

The employees were very friendly and helpful

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I called to schedule my appointme... — Katherine H.

From the time I called to schedule my appointment, I have been treated very well with the utmost professionalism and everyone was extremely friendly.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service made sure I understood every ... — Bethany T.

Very good service made sure I understood every part of the exam

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Always professional and ... — Gretchen C.

Super friendly staff. Always professional and courteous. Never delays in waiting for appointment.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the upmost respect from ever... — Doris D.

I was treated with the upmost respect from everyone.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for 20 years so far! Dr. Alan Bis... — Thomas M.

Great service for 20 years so far! Dr. Alan Bishop is a nice guy!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly and warm. I did ... — Sharron G.

Very professional yet friendly and warm. I did not feel rushed and I did not feel like a "number". With the doctor I had been going to, the appointments had made me feel like a assembly line visit. THere was no personal care or concerns from doctor or stafflike I found here at Easton Eye Care.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Lynda B.

I liked the professional, not clinical, but relaxed atmosphere, and everyone I met with was friendly and knowledgeable!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with this practice , professional, , ... — Penny W.

Satisfied with this practice , professional, , was seen in timely manner, great service

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional, friendly and very effici... — Tracey K.

They are professional, friendly and very efficient and knowledgeable. Have been there since Dr. Feinbloom owned the business. Very happy with their care!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Easton Eye Care has been profession... — Leil G.

Everyone at Easton Eye Care has been professional and friendly. I have been going there for 4 years now and I am very pleased!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I rece — Gerald W.

Very happy with the service I received

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar None Better  — Bonnie W.

These are the very best eye care providers, anywhere!!! They go beyond what others do in every way. I am grateful to have them here.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia Z.

Every thing was great & the workers was great. Thank you Mrs Patricia Zepp

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and everyone is so friendly. — Jane C.

Very thorough and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet and helpful — Michelle F.

Everyone was so sweet and helpful

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful!! — Pamela S.

Everyone is so helpful!! I will def be back again!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent eye care — Katherine D.

We were seen on time, and got excellent suggestions for eyewear from the staff to find the perfect glasses. Glasses were ready sooner than expected. Bonus points for the Easton location being open on Saturday to get her new glasses tightened before we left for vacation (we went to the Cambridge location for exam and picked up glasses on a Friday afternoon).

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very receptive and there was no w... — Katherine G.

The office is very receptive and there was no wait. The service was wonderful and every examination was explained. The service with the eyeglasses and frames was also great.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was outstanding and very caring. Mad... — Sidney C.

The Doctor was outstanding and very caring. Made things very easy to understand.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and beautiful office!  — Julia D.

great service and beautiful office!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional, and go out of their way to satisfy their customers.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Flora D.

I have been seeing Dr Bishop since he came to Cambridge. I am always very satisfied with my visits. I always recommend him when people ask who I see for my eye checkups.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Aiden W.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful during eye ... — Rebecca T.

Staff was very friendly and helpful during eye exam and while picking out new glasses.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keat M.

Outstanding service throughout. From exam to picking out glasses the staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. Great experience.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my visit — Robert C.

I was satisfied with my visit

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter is the most effective, and thorough — Stephen S.

I have had several eye doctors over the years as I moved from the DC/Baltimore area. Dr. Carpenter is the most effective, and thorough of any. I feel very fortunate to have a medical professional of his caliber here in Easton.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends to Easton Eye C... — Deborah S.

I have referred several friends to Easton Eye Care. Both doctors I have seen there took the time to listen and explain answers to my questions. Eye care is often underestimated and an important adjunct to overall health & I am looking forward to getting the new Wellness Scan. Thank you to the entire staff at Easton Eye Care - they are professional & considerate and have a GREAT eye wear selection!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very professional and... — Kelin M.

Everyone at the office is very professional and helpful.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, awesome service! Already recomme... — Richard T.

Very friendly, awesome service! Already recommended to several friends!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...Thank you — Mary W.

Great experience...Thank you

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for year. I like the peo... — Dontay W.

I have been going here for year. I like the people there.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment. The people at front... — Patricia B.

Very pleasant environment. The people at front desk are helpful, friendly, polite, always smiling! The doctors are friendly, supportive, answers questions. Other helpers have always been friendly!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is excellent — Dianna J.

Dr. Bishop is very thorough and explains everything that’s happening with my eyes. I trust his opinion and his care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kravetz is a very gifted doctor who takes a ... — Frank C.

Dr Kravetz is a very gifted doctor who takes a sincere approach and great care, to insure the best treatment option for your individual requirements.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is also so helpful and professional — Dawne R.

Staff is also so helpful and professional

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and friendly atmosphere Cust... — Theresa K.

Excellent Service and friendly atmosphere Customer Service Excellent

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, efficient timing, always ready to  — Robyn K.

Friendly staff, efficient

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend t... — Dorothy L.

Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend to anyone who needs vision testing and eyewear.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Thorough and Friendly Staff — Patricia P.

Everyone was professional and friendly. The exam was thorough and I was informed of things I had never heard from previous exams. The doctor was good explaining things so that I could understand the issues and why, or why not, they were significant at this time. When I was handed over to the eyeglasses technician, she walked around with me and helped me to pick out glasses that would work best for me. Again, I had never experienced that with previous organizations. I am extremely satisfied with everything I have experienced.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the attention and t... — Janine P.

I was very pleased with all the attention and the kindness I was treated. Great customer service!!!!!!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr. Bishop since I was 7  — Leslie M.

Been coming to Dr. Bishop since I was 7 and just love him. I highly recommend Courtney Johnson to help you with picking out your new glasses - she was wonderful and extremely knowledgable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, great young doctor,... — Gary S.

Excellent customer service, great young doctor, nice people.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Wonderful,caring and professional staff.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Victoria R.

Dr. Kravetz and every person I encountered were all very friendly, professional and helpful! I also appreciated the patience I was shown in selecting new frames. It took a while because I had trouble deciding but with the advice of many of the staff members, I was able to select a fabulous pair of new glasses. Thank you for the wonderful service :)

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my experience at Easton e... — Kirsten S.

I was so pleased with my experience at Easton eye, from the kind staff that greeted me at the front desk, to the wonderful staff member and physician who completed my exam. The experience ended then less than two weeks later with a beautiful new pair of glasses from an also kind and very helpful optician.

Feb 14, 2019