StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiece as usual. — Paul P.

Excellent experiece as usual.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place. Friendly staff and attentive.  — Sharlene G.

Nice place. Friendly staff and attentive.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Integrity — Patrick P.

Outstanding Service from the moment you walk into the lobby. Great Team with Professionalism and integrity.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Easton Eye for several... — Virginia P.

I have been a patient of Easton Eye for several years and am very pleased with the services received and products purchased. Every step of the examination is explained and the reason for any additional test needed is given. Dr Bishop shows and explains the results and answers questions. Highly recommend Easton Eye Care for your optical needs.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use and friendly.  — Barbara C.

Easy to use and friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and Staff — Benjamin C.

Outstanding Doctor and Staff

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole process was clear and staff was great in ... — Marta B.

Whole process was clear and staff was great in explaining everything.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very patient doctor good with ki... — Anthony F.

Great service, very patient doctor good with kids! No waiting.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love our Easton Eye Care office in Cambridge... — Lucy S.

We love our Easton Eye Care office in Cambridge! Dr. Bishop and his staff are excellent. From the moment we walk through the front door and all the way through the process, the keep the appointments upbeat, thorough and honest. It’s not always easy to find such a welcome crew when you have a family as large and crazy as ours. The staff in Cambridge takes great care of us every time. Even the three year old cant wait to go back! ~signed Lucy’s Mom

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Easton Eye Care. Everyone is friendly, k... — Carrie R.

I love Easton Eye Care. Everyone is friendly, kind, and they really listen. They do an excellent job of understanding insurance, and explaining coverage.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , knowledgeable on insurance ... — Alexa J.

Very professional , knowledgeable on insurance to get us the best value.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting this location and... — Reginald C.

It was my first time visiting this location and they made me feel welcomed and comfortable. They have a customer for life.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always great customer service, great cho... — Angelica C.

I have always great customer service, great choice of glasses, fast service.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easton and Cambridge offices — Janice K.

Everyone in both the Easton and Cambridge offices was prompt, friendly, and very helpful. A great experience.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you have a great staff in Cambridge that took c... — Bertha G.

you have a great staff in Cambridge that took care of my needs and answered all my questions regarding my eye care. As always Dr. Bishop is very thorough with my exam.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian W.

I wish to commend two very helpful employees. They were both kind and very considerate of my problems and are helping me work through them. They are Cory and the young lady who waited on me. The are excellent representatives of your company.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Very lovely exper — Tiara T.

Excellent customer service. Very lovely experience

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the eye team very  — Diana P.

Very happy with the eye team very Satisfied with the service and patience by the workers and very happy with my eyeglasses

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easton Eye Care Awesome — Sharon C.

My visit was great. Everybody was so nice and helpful. The doctor was easy to talk to.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience for my exam. And a ... — Christopher S.

A very pleasant experience for my exam. And a fully knowledgeable staff to assist with my choice of frames an options for my lenses.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for better eye care! — Christine M.

Couldn’t ask for better eye care! Thanks

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are pleasant and nice. Dr. Kravetz made ... — Deborah B.

Staff are pleasant and nice. Dr. Kravetz made sure I understood everything and didn’t have questions.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly. ... — William W.

Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint  — Brandon M.

Ordered 2 pairs of glasses and received a text saying my eyewear was in. I went to pick up and only 1 pair was in. The next pair was in the next day. Would have been nice to make just one trip

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutly love easton eye care. Great service... — Patricia O.

I absolutly love easton eye care. Great service and doctors

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, and Courteous employees.  — Joseph P.

Very Professional, and Courteous employees.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely professional , pleasant, and no press... — John F.

Extremely professional , pleasant, and no pressure to purchase. Wonderful staff

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good timely service, and expert care — John R.

Good timely service, and expert care

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor everyone very friendly in the ... — Sandra H.

Very good doctor everyone very friendly in the office staff

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the annual reminder when time for ... — Stephen S.

I appreciate the annual reminder when time for an eye exam. The annual visit is thorough, all tests reviewed and questions answered.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Dianne H.

I have been a patient at Easton Eye for over 10 years and I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Bishop and his staff are extremely professional and always very kind.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you like your eyes go there and the doctors ... — Brian C.

If you like your eyes go there and the doctors there will take good care of you

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is always friendly & h... — Kelly H.

Great service. Everyone is always friendly & helpful!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt that I was given all the time needed — Anne K.

Felt that I was given all the time needed

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John T.

very satisfactory experience, as usual.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Diana T.

Dr. Carpenter is terrific. I have already recommended Easton Eye Care to friends.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar treated very well the DR and lady helping with ... — Robert P.

treated very well the DR and lady helping with frames were very professorial extremely good service and fast no waiting if you on time for your appointment

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only problem I had was the registration of the ... — Lawrence H.

Only problem I had was the registration of the online portal. You still haven't got that corrected yet.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I — Carol R.

I have been seeing Dr. Bishop for years. Since I have MS he always makes sure everything is good

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my entire appointment — Barbara C.

Very satisfied with my entire appointment

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Monica S.

The environment was very soothing and the staff was very professional I would recommend Easton Eye Care

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a bit surprised that the exam and frame f... — Brian M.

I was a bit surprised that the exam and frame fitting took almost two hours from start to finish. There was a decent lag time from when I was placed in the second exam room until I actually saw the doctor. Otherwise it was a great experience.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dealing with your company is always a pleasure,... — Gary T.

Dealing with your company is always a pleasure, people are friendly knowledgeable and anxious to please. Good job.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda S.

Everything was good because I was not forced into buying new glasses

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Service — Jennifer V.

Had the absolute best service from walking into the office through leaving with my new glasses. The staff truly cared about my health and making my feel comfortable.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm so amazed by the new look of the office.  — Rendia B.

I'm so amazed by the new look of the office. I worked for Dr. Bishop many years ago when it was called Easton Optical. So to see what he has built and the amazing staff he has around him is awesome. I will always go to Easton Eye Care for my exams.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I had on my last visit was that ... — Catherine C.

The only issue I had on my last visit was that the extra scans (retina, AMD) were not covered by any of the insurances. There was no explanation other than the front desk advising me that the tests were not covered. Given that both parents had glaucoma (mother had wide angle glaucoma and cataracts and father has narrow angle as well as AMD), it would seem that a case could be made for coverage of the tests as necessary.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great customer service and v... — Cara L.

Very professional, great customer service and very helpful.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Easton office is outstanding. ... — Tracy L.

The staff at the Easton office is outstanding. The associate that was working the front desk went above and beyond to find my insurance information in the system. She set the tone for the whole experience because the gentlemen that I saw next was super nice and friendly. Dr Bishop is of course the utmost professional he took his time with my eye exam and answered all my questions. What great service!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional Staff. — John S.

Pleasant and Professional Staff.

Jun 26, 2018