StarStarStarStarStar Honest and trustworthy — Cynthia C.

I hadn't had an eye exam in 18 years or so and was experiencing pain in my eyes. I have also noticed that my sight has changed. The office is well equipped with current technology and I was able to have photos taken of my retinas. Dr Bishop thoroughly went through my exam and photos with me and made simple (and effective) recommendations for alleviating the discomfort I was having. He could have sold me on prescription glasses because... what do I know? But he just recommended drug store reading glasses if I need them. I really appreciate the consideration and honesty I received here.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your service was excellent. — Walter B.

I think your service was excellent.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare on the eastern shore. Dr. Carpente... — Gilbert V.

Best eyecare on the eastern shore. Dr. Carpenter has taken care of my eyesight very well since I started seeing him.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great informative service — Thomas G.

great informative service

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly service, very knowledgeable of job. fe... — Camilla C.

friendly service, very knowledgeable of job. felt very comfortable throughout yhr whole process.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and helpful.Dr Bishop... — Bonnie W.

Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr Bishop has been my Dr for many years and has always thorough, professional and informative as well friendly. I have seen Dr Carpenter on occasion and found him to be the same I would highly recommend this practice.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything. I can see again!  — Darlene W.

Thank you for everything. I can see again!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt service. Very friendly staff. — Carl S.

Prompt service. Very friendly staff.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and respectful  — Margaret F.

All of the staff treated me with respect and in a professional, courteous manner. My concerns were taken seriously and addressed effectively.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was easy, efficient and comf... — Rhonda T.

The entire process was easy, efficient and comfortable. Love my glasses

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for 3 years and it has alw... — Jillian C.

I've been going here for 3 years and it has always been a wonderful experience. Very nice frame selection and convenient hours. I also bring my daughter as well and they work very well with children. Quick to receive our new frames. I always recommend Easton Eye Care

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. — Jerry F.

Excellent service by Doctor Bishop. Good support from his PA. Excellent adjustment to my glasses by optician tech.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easton Eye Care is exceptional ! — Judy V.

Easton Eye Care is exceptional in providing a friendly yet professional environment to serve their clients' optical needs. With much pleasure, I have already recommended them to my family & friends based on my own recent positive experience there.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  — Joan C.

Great personal and professional service

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily C.

Not only do I LOVE my glasses, every person I got the chance to interact with was SO friendly! I WILL recommend to everybody looking for eyecare service!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, and personable. A pleas... — George B.

Thorough, professional, and personable. A pleasant experience.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprise to see an office run ... — Gary T.

I was pleasantly surprise to see an office run as well as Easton Eyecare. Everyone was friendly, polite and professional, the experience Is real treat.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, helpful, cordial an... — Anne D.

Excellent customer service, helpful, cordial and knowledgable

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, short wait time — Christopher L.

Excellent staff, short wait time

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Hope B.

This was my daughter's first visit to the eye doctor and she was very nervous. Everyone made us both feel very at ease. She was extremely anxious about the eye drops and the gentleman was great with her. They explained everything to both of us. What a great first experience!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Easton Eye Care all the time. Frien... — James G.

I recommend Easton Eye Care all the time. Friendly, Helpful, and Just all around wonderful experience😁

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna D.

The office and workers go out of their way to make you comfortable.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and helpful staff. — Lydia G.

Good service and helpful staff.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was easy to schedule and the st... — Jeffrey L.

The appointment was easy to schedule and the staff was very helpful and courteous.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Professional staff — Nasser R.

Great customer service. Professional staff

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care — Jennifer D.

I am very pleased with the care that I received at Easton Eye Care! My examination was very thorough and they patiently worked with me to find the best contacts for my vision. This truly was BY FAR the BEST eye experience I have had!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Easton Eye Care — Marylou P.

I have always been pleased with the services provided by Easton Eye Care.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new set up. Really liked the new Dr... — Maribeth G.

I liked the new set up. Really liked the new Dr. Had a great experience

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you — Laura H.

Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very helpful, friendly and promp... — Howard C.

Your staff was very helpful, friendly and prompt. Dr.Carpenter was informative and questioning.Good service all.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience from Check in to picki... — Vickie D.

I had a great experience from Check in to picking up my new glasses. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly, polite and professional office... — Stephanie R.

A very friendly, polite and professional office visit.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office.  — Martha W.

A very professional office.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Care!! — Kathy R.

Receptionist was very nice and accommodating fitting me in for an appointment right away. Dr Kyle was great!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant person.  — Herbert K.

Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant person.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the Drs. and Staff at Easton Eye C... — Leil G.

I appreciate the Drs. and Staff at Easton Eye Care. They are knowledgeable and kind!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! Everyone here was helpful and ... — Michael M.

Great Service!!! Everyone here was helpful and cheerful in every way. Awesome visit for me.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quickly; professional staff; great e... — Sandra W.

In and out quickly; professional staff; great experience

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was pleasant and engaging. — Keith S.

The entire staff was pleasant and engaging.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, Cammie and Patrica were awesome!! ... — Jacklyn P.

Great visit, Cammie and Patrica were awesome!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lookin Good — Briana M.

Everone treated me professionally. It didn't take long to be seen. I will return for future eyewear.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like your professionalism, efficiency, and fr... — Thomasina F.

I like your professionalism, efficiency, and friendly atmosphere!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alan Bishop — Felicia H.

I really appreciated how fast Dr. Bishop saw me on a day when I was not scheduled. I just let him know what the problem was, and he saw me as a emergency customer. Everybody was great!!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Dr. Carpenter greatly. He has a wonderf... — Mary D.

I enjoy Dr. Carpenter greatly. He has a wonderful sense of humor and respects a client's decision even though it may not the one he recommends.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so helpful and friendly. Very knowle... — Sherry D.

Staff was so helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient — Katherine M.

Dr carpenter is always very professional & kind. Im frequently anxious about having my vision checked since it is significantly impaired relative to my age. Dr carpenter helps calm my nerves & put everything into perspective.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminder emails — Donna C.

I like the reminder emails

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and nice front office staff.  — Jennifer C.

Friendly and nice front office staff. Doctor was very nice and asked all of the right questions. Great place!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. A... — Marianne E.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. A very pleasant experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall, good customer service — Tatianna A.

Great experience when it comes to getting your eye exam, glasses and contacts fitted. My only quirk is that you have to ask them about what is covered and what's not, since the insurance isn't very clear. Once you get to glass fittings, they're very clear on what is covered, but not during exams.

Jun 5, 2017