StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my old glasses. — Daniel C.

The staff worked very hard to find a replacement part for an old set of eyeglasses frames. That effort saved me a potentially large expense.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Easton Eye Care — Laurie F.

I have been very happy with Easton Eye Care for a long time. During COVID, the team has adapted to safety first and service is still excellent.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well run practice. Everyone works well together... — Nancy B.

Well run practice. Everyone works well together for the benefit of the patient.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been professional, courteous bu... — Robert B.

You have always been professional, courteous but above all above and beyond helpful.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional staff. T — Jane R.

Great and professional staff. Thanks

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willey was wonderful! The staff was was fri... — Michael S.

Dr. Willey was wonderful! The staff was was friendly and informative. Definitely 5 stars all around!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care and courteous ser — Linda A.

Professional care and courteous service

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my eye appointment I give a 10 o... — Steven S.

All aspects of my eye appointment I give a 10 out of 10.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Flora D.

I have been seeing Dr Bishop for years. I highly recommend this office.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding and kind. — Mary Ann F.

Understanding and kind.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Reginald H.

Very friendly and courteous to their customers.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Aiden W.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! Have many choices for fra... — Holly H.

Great friendly staff! Have many choices for frames also!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had complete exam and felt Dr Brant did an exce... — George B.

Had complete exam and felt Dr Brant did an excellent job as always. Answered all questions and did not rush the exam.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and answered all my q... — Cheryl O.

The staff is very helpful and answered all my questions.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appt with the Drs went very well. A scheduling ... — Leslie B.

Appt with the Drs went very well. A scheduling conflict for me forced me to reschedule with your optician Courtney on This Saturday to hopefully make a purchase decision.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Bishop and his staff were fantas... — Edward B.

As always, Dr. Bishop and his staff were fantastic. I was there for my annual eye exam, was greeted at he door and taken to the exam rooms almost immediately. It was time to change my eye glass prescription and this was done quickly as well.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Brant for years and enjoy... — James N.

Have been going to Dr Brant for years and enjoyed each visit and have total faith in him

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I was in contact with did a very good... — Jacqueline U.

Every one I was in contact with did a very good job

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jane R.

Luv Dr Bishop and staff. Can actually see again. Will always return there.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Easton Eye care  — Constance L.

I have been a patient of Easton Eye care for about 15 years and they have always given excellent care and service.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Provided good explanations of each step in the ... — Jerry F.

Provided good explanations of each step in the exam. Explained advantages of each alternative when there was a choice to be made.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Harry E.

Everyone from the minute you walk in the door is extremely pleasent, professional and efficient, thank you everyone!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous as well as friendly ... — Charles G.

Professional and courteous as well as friendly service. All personnel there have been great. Dr. Bishop did a great job. Prescription perfect. Adjustments, frame selection assistance always done with a “take your time, let us get this right” attitude. My wife and I are very pleased doing business here. Confident we will get what we want and come to ykur business to receive.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, careful, clean, educators, responsive... — Sandra R.

Friendly, careful, clean, educators, responsive

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with the protocol, welcomed,... — Elisabeth B.

I felt comfortable with the protocol, welcomed, and in a professional manner.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the care I get — Constance B.

I'm always pleased with the medical care I receive from Dr. Brant and the staff. They are thorough and always willing to explain what is going on with my eyes.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Bruce B.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Frame care and follow up — Mary C.

Do not like trying to get in for follow up care of my frames, it is not friendly and too much of a challenge.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — June O.

I arrived with a temperature, was escorted to an anteroom "to cool off", was temp rechecked and then led inside and seated - all by a very warm, friendly and apologetic receptionist. Visit continued on a positive note throughout. Dr. Willey is a delight. She continues to provide me with the kind of personal care that one wishes one might find more often. She is open to questions and direct with her answers. This is one of , sadly few medical practices where I HAVE NOT felt like just a number.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar mrs willey was great .hope to see her ne... — Donna T.

mrs willey was great .hope to see her next year.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Easton Eye Care!  — Abbie K.

Thank you, Easton Eye Care! I love my new glasses and the service I received was exceptional.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care is Easton Eye Care — Tina L.

Always very professional but very friendly. Great people, great place. Dr. Bishop has always answered all my questions. I had lasik surgery 9 months ago and I have been doing all my follow ups with Dr. Bishop and I can honestly say he has been there for all my concerns. that was a big step for me. Thank you TLC and Dr. Bishop and all of Easton Eye Care!!!!!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and really wants to help yo... — Mary Ann F.

Everyone is kind and really wants to help you.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff. New to the a... — Daniel W.

Excellent service and great staff. New to the area and was so happy to find Easton Eye Care. Will be back for sure. Thank you all again...Dan Walsh

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and friendly! — Pamela L.

Always professional, courteous and friendly!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cody has always been helpful, warm and professi... — Michael F.

Cody has always been helpful, warm and professional.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff — Ashley F.

They staff was very nice and professional, office was super clean! The fact that we are in a pandemic and they were able to help me get what I need It was greatly appreciated!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Bishop is everything! Thank you for taking ... — Dimeta L.

Dr, Bishop is everything! Thank you for taking the time to care for me during this pandemic. The office staff got me in the same day w out hesitation. Thank you all for being so kind.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing! — Donna B.

The entire staff is amazing!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years, everyone has g... — Harry E.

I've been coming here for years, everyone has gone above and beyond for me, from the front desk to the doctor, thank you

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is True! — Kathleen P.

I purchased a pair a glasses in late January 2020 and they just never felt completely comfortable to me. With COVID-19 happening, I was not able to schedule an appointment within the 60 day window for the 100% satisfaction guarantee agreement. When I did make it in, I was told that I could either have the frames adjusted, or select a new pair. I chose the new pair option, and received them in approximately one week. I would like to thank Cody, who helped me with the selection of a new pair, and the rest of the Easton Optical Team for being flexible and working with me. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service or the new glasses! Kathy Petrichenko

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My glasses broke right in the start of the Covi... — Mark K.

My glasses broke right in the start of the Covid-19 emergency. Easton Eye Care ordered in replacement glasses and put new lenses in extremely quickly. They were very safe and ahead of the curve with meeting me outside with a mask and gloves on. Not having my glasses makes it extremely hard to work as a computer programmer. Above and beyond service and it is greatly appreciated!!!

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye emergency during the corona virus ... — David A.

I had an eye emergency during the corona virus pandemic and Dr Brant was able to see me within a few hours of my call to the office. Problem resolved before any serious damage was done to my eye.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Hopeful Customer — Vanessa M.

I received very good service when I was in front of the customer representative. The wait on my first visit was a little long considering it was an appointment made by Easton Eye Care. But, the only suggestion that I would make is to give the customer an option as to if they want to reschedule for a wait that is over 15 minutes.

Apr 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with my business I’ve done wit... — Kevin C.

I am very please with my business I’ve done with Easton Eye Care. I have but one complaint, however, it’s not with y’all as it is with the manufacturer lab of my glasses. They seem to be extremely slow in getting the product out to you; upon my original purchase it toon almost a month for my glasses to come in and most recently, upon breaking my frames, which was supposed to take one week turn around has taken nearly three weeks. Not having a spare or back up pair of glasses is problematic for me and I intend on rectifying that matter very soon. I understand that the manufacturer being slow is not the fault of Easton Eye Care and don’t fault you one bit, but, as we both are aware of, in the minds of some customers who are not so patient and understanding you’re being held accountable for others shortcomings. May I suggest you reach out to the manufacturer customer service with my feedback and make them aware of this matter which seems to be a pattern with them? Thank you, Kevin J. Crotts

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brant is very thorough in examining my eyes.... — Mildred B.

Dr Brant is very thorough in examining my eyes. Always answers all questions and addresses all my concerns

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Heidi M.

I called with an eye emergency. The receptionist was very courteous and very helpful. I was able to get a same day appointment in the Easton location. The lady that took me back was very kind and quick. Dr. Bishop was very thorough and explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend this office.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and you were able to fit me in... — Mary Y.

Had an emergency and you were able to fit me in within the hour. So appreciative of your care and concern on my issue. Mary Young

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is thorough and takes time to explain th... — Lisa M.

Doctor is thorough and takes time to explain things, front desk staff is friendly and very professional. Glass fitters are patient and well versed in all products. Great place!

Feb 28, 2020