StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very attentive staff... — Sharlene G.

Good service and very attentive staff...

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to Easton Eye Care in a few years... — Keith B.

I hadn't been to Easton Eye Care in a few years, but it was like I had never left. The staff are all so courteous and very on point to your needs. Thanks, EEC for the great patient care you provide through every step of our process.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with Dr Brant and staff) was great.. — Bryan L.

Experience with Dr Brant and staff) was like night and day (Good way) from last years.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided! — Tara N.

Great service provided. Time was taken to understand my concerns and to make the necessary adjustments to my lenses to assure I had options.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter is extremely knowledgeable, thoro... — Stephen S.

Dr. Carpenter is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and competent. He has a very comfortable manner as well.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very knowlegable about eye ca... — Theresa W.

Excellent service very knowlegable about eye care

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Melanie T.

The entire office was near and clean . The staff was prompt and polite. Dr Carpenter was fantastic. Over all experience was great.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are extremely friendly an... — Anna H.

The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and attentive.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Easton Eye Care fo... — Robert S.

Our family has been going to Easton Eye Care for many years and have no complaints. Dr Bishop is a first class eye care doctor.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent evaluation & referral.  — Paula P.

Excellent evaluation & referral.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Eric P.

Good service and quick turnaround on glasses.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best place — Gertrude B.

The people they were so nice. Helpful and courteous I will recommend this place to e everyone

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit and he was very tho... — Gretchen W.

I had a very pleasant visit and he was very thorough with my eye exam.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff and doctor... — John S.

Very professional and friendly staff and doctors. Appointments are promptly kept and products we have purchased are of good quality. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever!! — Hilary P.

Let's start at the beginning: Friendly receptionists, easy to make appointments, comfortable waiting room, professional and knowledgeable doctors, varied and wonderful frame selections, accurate final product and all delivered with the nicest, most, helpful, knowledgeable front line staff and manager- especially looking at you Cody. These people treat you like family and will all go the extra mile to give you the best glasses at the best price!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bishop goes above and beyond to care for his... — Kathy L.

Dr Bishop goes above and beyond to care for his patients. The entire staff is friendly, competent and accommodating. The office is beautiful and handicapped accessible.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a unexpected visit and your team worked me ... — William T.

Had a unexpected visit and your team worked me in along with excellent service.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Brandt for ma... — Betty M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Brandt for many years. The doctors and the services they provide are top notch. Paul has always been available for emergency visits and problems. Their selection of frames and their willingness to make adjustments and repairs is great. My last visit was an unscheduled check-up required by an eye surgeon in Baltimore and Dr. Willey was able to see me that day and do a very thorough examination.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter S.

Excellent care overall from arriving to departing( even though because of the eye drops my vision was worse when I left the office!)

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just very pleased with the receptionists and th... — John R.

Just very pleased with the receptionists and the doc I saw

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar competent, professional, personable — Bruce B.

competent, professional, personable

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor is very through during the visit. Every — Patricia M.

The doctor is very through during the visit. The doctor is very clear when explaning

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia B.

Both Dan and I were able to get our check-ups at the same time inspite of how hectic our schedules have been to get into the office we appreciate your your help. The staff was very helpful and professional even though it was early. We enjoy working with Alex's easy style.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Dr. Brant for so many years... — Diana B.

Have been coming to Dr. Brant for so many years I can't remember when I didn't. He has always been considerate , kind and caring. He has always explained what he was doing and why. Just recently I ha what I thought was an emergency and DR. Brant returned my call within minutes. He then worked me in his schedule . So appreciative that I am driving 1 1/2 hours to continue as his patient after moving.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from front to back — Philip L.

Great staff from front to back

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS — Tina L.

I give this practice 5 stars. From the moment I walk in to the moment I walk out everyone is very professional and very courteous.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Professionals at Easton Eye Care are Top No... — John W.

The Professionals at Easton Eye Care are Top Notch ! The staff are friendly and supportive. Quality of Care is like no other. 5 Stars , Thanks so much for everything.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel C.

From Dr Bishop thru the staff , everyone is professional , knowledgeable and friendly. THANKS !!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience. — Betty A.

It was a very nice experience.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff and knew what they were doi... — Roy G.

Very Friendly staff and knew what they were doing.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol R.

Dr.Bishop is great He listens to you and explains everything so you can understand

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Christine B.

I have been going to Easton Eye Care in Cambridge for several years and have always been pleased. Michelle is always so helpful in helping me pick glasses that are so comfortable. She also is the only one that suits me to adjust my glasses. Michelle is the reason I continue using Easton Eye Care.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! There was no wait . I was t... — Katherine H.

Everyone was great! There was no wait . I was taken early and everything that was done was explained and why it was done. I always feel as I matter to the staff and Dr. Bishop.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional. — Leslie S.

Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination, courteous and supportive ... — Rebecca D.

Thorough examination, courteous and supportive staff, detailed feedback. Could not have been better.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff, everyone was so helpful and kind,... — Jacklyn P.

Lovely staff, everyone was so helpful and kind,

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice EVER! Dr. Bishop and staff a... — Kathy L.

The best practice EVER! Dr. Bishop and staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. They give you your options if eye glasses or contacts are needed but NEVER do they pressure you. They are ALWAYS willing to assist you. You are in the best care possible with Dr. Bishop and staff. I had an emergency situation and Dr. Bishop himself called the next day to check on my progress. That's loyalty and dedication.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!  — Rebecca B.

I love this practice! Dr. Bishop and all his staff were wonderful. Helpful, thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I don't generally like going to doctors, but they made the whole experience smooth and easy. Dr. Bishop was very attentive and thorough, addressing all my concerns and answering questions. I am happy to call this my practice my permanent eye doctors!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions... — Ruth R.

Watching staff interact with each other was impressive during my visit. I was aware that staff were acclimating to new "places & processes", and bearing up well under the burden of that. At the same time, I feel my visit and concerns were handled well. Much appreciated.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura L.

Been receiving excellent service and care for over 20 years. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easton Eye Care made me feel welcomed and took ... — Ke Myra J.

Easton Eye Care made me feel welcomed and took care of our eye care needs. Everyone was very professional and the Doctor took the time to explain every piece of the examination which is greatly appreciated! Thank you

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care service. ... — Thomas B.

Great eye care service. Doctor knows exactly what I needed to make my vision much clear

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and patience service. — Mark G.

Very good and patience service.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, hospitible, courteo... — Elizabeth C.

Everyone was very friendly, hospitible, courteous.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment scheduled  — Cheryl F.

Quick appointment scheduled

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & Friendly — Rhett Z.

Dr. Carpenter was very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent experience would go again.👍

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Experience  — Amy T.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. You have a wonderful selection of eyewear.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful that your support of the VA, than... — John R.

Very grateful that your support of the VA, thank you.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff, Dr Bishop was t... — Cindy R.

Very professional office staff, Dr Bishop was thorough.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, fast and friendly, exce... — Darrin S.

Great customer service, fast and friendly, exceeded all expectations.

Sep 12, 2019