StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is friendly and helpful! — Nancy S.

Your entire team is friendly and helpful!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Dedicated Work — Peter M.

been "keeping a good eye" (LOL!) on my vision problems. They are also ready for valid emergency care. Just about a year and a half ago I developed symptoms of vitreous degeneration. Had no idea what the new and odd symptoms meant. Once I described my problem to the office staff I soon had an appointment with Dr. Bishop who diagnosed the situation and gave me instructions. (Hope Easton Eye Care keeps him in the Cambridge office at least once a week). Also, imo, the OTC is a blast! I think it was that I had done article on when I worked for the Dorchester Banner in Cambridge. It is up in Easton now. God bless these people and the work they do.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place! everyone there is professional and... — Lauren D.

great place! everyone there is professional and caring!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit  — Steve M.

Very nice visit

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Drs, know what they are talking about... — Marian G.

Very good Drs, know what they are talking about

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A bit of a wait time, otherwise fine — Jill H.

A bit of a wait time, otherwise fine

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Aaron G.

Very much appreciated everyone’s help on my exam and contact lens evaluation. Special thanks to Dr. Kravitz and Kristen.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a good practice. Everyone is polite a... — Alan J.

You have a good practice. Everyone is polite and helpful.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff. Would definitely R... — Dawn W.

Very kind and helpful staff. Would definitely Recommend to family and friends.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff. Acknowledge you a... — Aiden W.

Very friendly and kind staff. Acknowledge you as soon as you walk in the door. Willing to answer any questions you may have.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff. Willing to answer... — Summer W.

Very friendly and kind staff. Willing to answer any questions you may have and they make you feel very comfortable/ welcome.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment and was reminde... — Roger O.

Easy to schedule an appointment and was reminded of my appointment. Communication and the process of the exam and staff was an excellent experience. Staff was well trained and friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly in all ways. THA... — Joan L.

Everyone is always so friendly in all ways. THANKS

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant interaction from all pers... — Jacqueline V.

I had a very pleasant interaction from all personnel involved in my eye care. Everyone was courteous friendly and eager to serve.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with staff and Dr. Bishop — Tina Y.

Very happy with staff and Dr. Bishop

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Candice D.

Excellent staff and service.i highly recommend!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the one office I visit that's on time.... — Cynthia C.

Probably the one office I visit that's on time. I feel like the exams are thorough and my questions are answered. Help with choosing glasses is handled well also.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. The staff and... — Ladonna Y.

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Bishop were friendly and thorough.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It seemed thorough but the results were very sp... — Jay J.

It seemed thorough but the results were very specific. I wear glasses for reading and occasionally for distance but no prescription was given.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice company to have for me and my daughte... — Lisa T.

Very nice company to have for me and my daughter eyes

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been pleased with service at Dr. Bi... — Joyce H.

Have always been pleased with service at Dr. Bishop's .

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's eye exam for my self and 3 daughte... — Lou D.

The doctor's eye exam for myself and 3 daughters was very thorough and made me feel at ease with each individual situation.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane L.

Most appreciated the professionalism of the doctor and support staff educated me on different parts of the exam and he answered all my questions thoroughly

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. Very thorough... — Hannah A.

Excellent, professional service. Very thorough. Latest equipment. I’d recommend to all

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! From the reception desk, t... — Jennifer S.

Very friendly staff! From the reception desk, throughout the exam, and choosing of frames, I’ve always had a great experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior professional customer service friendl... — Isaiah N.

Superior professional customer service friendly very informational all needs and questions supported or answered

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very professional and friendly. — Brenda G.

very professional and friendly.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, professional, and very kno... — Brian M.

Staff was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Quick visit.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exams — Marylou P.

Dr. Carpenter is always very helpful and thorough during my eye examinations.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianna J.

I am very happy with my eye test and my glass

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer first — Robin A.

Everyone is very helpful, and very professional.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people, quality product... — Terry A.

Great service, friendly people, quality products.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - clean, efficient, friendly! — Douglas L.

Really like this place. It's clean, well organized, everyone is extremely pleasant and they do a great job at making sure you are happy with your glasses/contacts.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was a sincere pleasure. All st... — Judith S.

The entire visit was a sincere pleasure. All staff were personable and very knowledgeable. Everyone I came in contact with was elegantly skilled in their particular office role. Caring and respectful communication was evident in every interaction I had during my visit. Now, just waiting for my new glasses!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelsey B.

I throughly enjoyed my time at Easton Eye Care! Every single one of their employees that assisted me was absolutely wonderful; they were especially friendly. I highly recommend them!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very satisfied with the professional ca... — William G.

We were very satisfied with the professional care we were given at Easton Eye Care. Thank you!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Even if I have an emergency they... — Jamie H.

Great service. Even if I have an emergency they can see me same day.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really respect Dr Bishop he is very caring!! — Donna W.

I really respect Dr Bishop he is very caring!!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be fit in the same day I called. ... — Logan P.

I was able to be fit in the same day I called. Office was very nice.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience here.  — Crystal T.

I always have a pleasant experience here. Easy to check in, friendly people, easy to order, easy to check out.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I having been going to see Dr. Bishop for sever... — Christine B.

I having been going to see Dr. Bishop for several years and have been extremely pleased with his professional manner and knowledge. His staff is excellent and very patience and friendly.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there was nice and efficient a... — Joseph M.

Everyone working there was nice and efficient at there job. They got me in quickly and done in no time.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once I got to the facility things were great. ... — Gilbert G.

Once I got to the facility things were great. Initial phone contact was annoying and required me to arrange a phone call with BCBS to verify my coverage. After the visit, the link to the patient portal did not work, and still doesn't. At the facility the technician was very good and Dr. Kravetz was great, as was the optician - forgetting his name. The tip Dr. Kravetz gave me for applying baby shampoo and water to my eye rims has worked great and alleviated much of my itchiness. Still waiting on the glasses.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful staff, excellent customer service, D... — Sandy S.

Respectful staff, excellent customer service, Dr. Carpenter took his time with me and explained so I could understand. Highly recommend this office.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quite happy with the medical professionals but ... — Robert S.

Quite happy with the medical professionals but not to sure about support personnel.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Easton Eye Care was a great experience... — Margaret F.

Going to Easton Eye Care was a great experience from the moment we arrived until we left! And now I am wearing my new glasses and 100% satisfied.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar new prescription — Shirley J.

I have never been so satisfied with an experience with eye exam and glasses. I had been to another doctor three times before I went to Easton Eye Care. Was having trouble with eye sight and especially driving at night. Love my glasses!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized operation. Very friendly and hel... — Marianne E.

Very organized operation. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful — Jessica A.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Easy to change my appointment time when I needed to. Nice to have text/email service letting me know my contact and glasses were done.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easton Eye Care has always provided top-notch c... — Basil T.

Easton Eye Care has always provided top-notch customer service. Dr. Bishop is great and so is his staff who handle the fitting and purchasing of eye glasses. I always feel confident that I am getting the absolute best care for my eyes and the best service for the items I need to see the beauty in this world.

Dec 14, 2017