StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and everyone is so friendly. — Jane C.

Very thorough and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet and helpful — Michelle F.

Everyone was so sweet and helpful

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful!! — Pamela S.

Everyone is so helpful!! I will def be back again!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent eye care — Katherine D.

We were seen on time, and got excellent suggestions for eyewear from the staff to find the perfect glasses. Glasses were ready sooner than expected. Bonus points for the Easton location being open on Saturday to get her new glasses tightened before we left for vacation (we went to the Cambridge location for exam and picked up glasses on a Friday afternoon).

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very receptive and there was no w... — Katherine G.

The office is very receptive and there was no wait. The service was wonderful and every examination was explained. The service with the eyeglasses and frames was also great.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was outstanding and very caring. Mad... — Sidney C.

The Doctor was outstanding and very caring. Made things very easy to understand.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and beautiful office!  — Julia D.

great service and beautiful office!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional, and go out of their way to satisfy their customers.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Flora D.

I have been seeing Dr Bishop since he came to Cambridge. I am always very satisfied with my visits. I always recommend him when people ask who I see for my eye checkups.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Aiden W.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful during eye ... — Rebecca T.

Staff was very friendly and helpful during eye exam and while picking out new glasses.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keat M.

Outstanding service throughout. From exam to picking out glasses the staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. Great experience.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my visit — Robert C.

I was satisfied with my visit

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter is the most effective, and thorough — Stephen S.

I have had several eye doctors over the years as I moved from the DC/Baltimore area. Dr. Carpenter is the most effective, and thorough of any. I feel very fortunate to have a medical professional of his caliber here in Easton.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends to Easton Eye C... — Deborah S.

I have referred several friends to Easton Eye Care. Both doctors I have seen there took the time to listen and explain answers to my questions. Eye care is often underestimated and an important adjunct to overall health & I am looking forward to getting the new Wellness Scan. Thank you to the entire staff at Easton Eye Care - they are professional & considerate and have a GREAT eye wear selection!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very professional and... — Kelin M.

Everyone at the office is very professional and helpful.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, awesome service! Already recomme... — Richard T.

Very friendly, awesome service! Already recommended to several friends!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...Thank you — Mary W.

Great experience...Thank you

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for year. I like the peo... — Dontay W.

I have been going here for year. I like the people there.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment. The people at front... — Patricia B.

Very pleasant environment. The people at front desk are helpful, friendly, polite, always smiling! The doctors are friendly, supportive, answers questions. Other helpers have always been friendly!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is excellent — Dianna J.

Dr. Bishop is very thorough and explains everything that’s happening with my eyes. I trust his opinion and his care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kravetz is a very gifted doctor who takes a ... — Frank C.

Dr Kravetz is a very gifted doctor who takes a sincere approach and great care, to insure the best treatment option for your individual requirements.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is also so helpful and professional — Dawne R.

Staff is also so helpful and professional

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and friendly atmosphere Cust... — Theresa K.

Excellent Service and friendly atmosphere Customer Service Excellent

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, efficient timing, always ready to  — Robyn K.

Friendly staff, efficient

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend t... — Dorothy L.

Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend to anyone who needs vision testing and eyewear.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Thorough and Friendly Staff — Patricia P.

Everyone was professional and friendly. The exam was thorough and I was informed of things I had never heard from previous exams. The doctor was good explaining things so that I could understand the issues and why, or why not, they were significant at this time. When I was handed over to the eyeglasses technician, she walked around with me and helped me to pick out glasses that would work best for me. Again, I had never experienced that with previous organizations. I am extremely satisfied with everything I have experienced.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the attention and t... — Janine P.

I was very pleased with all the attention and the kindness I was treated. Great customer service!!!!!!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr. Bishop since I was 7  — Leslie M.

Been coming to Dr. Bishop since I was 7 and just love him. I highly recommend Courtney Johnson to help you with picking out your new glasses - she was wonderful and extremely knowledgable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, great young doctor,... — Gary S.

Excellent customer service, great young doctor, nice people.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Wonderful,caring and professional staff.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Victoria R.

Dr. Kravetz and every person I encountered were all very friendly, professional and helpful! I also appreciated the patience I was shown in selecting new frames. It took a while because I had trouble deciding but with the advice of many of the staff members, I was able to select a fabulous pair of new glasses. Thank you for the wonderful service :)

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my experience at Easton e... — Kirsten S.

I was so pleased with my experience at Easton eye, from the kind staff that greeted me at the front desk, to the wonderful staff member and physician who completed my exam. The experience ended then less than two weeks later with a beautiful new pair of glasses from an also kind and very helpful optician.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I'd gone to Easton Eye Care first! — Craig F.

Wish I'd gone to Easton Eye Care first! Glasses better. Prescription better. Service better! Very pleased with three new pairs of glasses....everyday, dark and reading glasses.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and seem to be well inform... — Susan M.

Everyone is pleasant and seem to be well informed. Waiting time is minimal. Dr's are great!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs  — Jacqueline U.

The service was thorough and informative, and the job done by everyone was excellent

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous. Doctor was kn... — Deborah M.

Staff was friendly and courteous. Doctor was knowledgeable and answered every question I had concerning my eyes

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Code was great at helping me pick out glasses. — Jamie H.

Code was great at helping me pick out glasses.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Nice location, offices... — Eleanor R.

Great staff and doctors. Nice location, offices, and good parking.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Job incredibly well done! — Britni H.

I was having some eye problems and Kyle Kravetz did a outstanding job at diagnosing my condition. He prescribed me the appropriate eye drops and by the time I came back for a check up, my symptoms were gone. I am so glad I made the switch to Easton Eye Care! Dr. Kravetz is very knowledgeable and you can tell he truly cares for his patients. The staff are very friendly, the office is clean and equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Easton Eye Care to everyone!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to the person he... — Robin A.

Everyone from the receptionist to the person helping pick new glasses was friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience,

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Thomas H.

I enjoyed my visit with Dr Carpenter. Staff was very welcoming and courteous.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED WITH MY OFFICE VISIT — James K.

VERY PLEASED WITH MY OFFICE VISIT

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly will be with you... — William W.

Very professional and friendly will be with you a long time

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people, caring about your eye care — Donna W.

Very kind people, caring about your eye care

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, eye docs are professional and k... — Stephanie K.

Friendly staff, eye docs are professional and knowledgeable, great selection of eyewear.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant and positive experien... — Rosalind H.

As always a very pleasant and positive experience! Staff is professional and courteous

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was polite and able to answer al... — Kacey K.

The front desk was polite and able to answer all of my questions concerning my three girls. The process of the evaluation and testing was smooth and I greatly appreciated being informed as to how the system works, because if I were sent room to room to showroom floor without guidance it would have been frustrating. Everyone took their time and explained the advantages and disadvantages to contacts vs. glasses. I will definately be back, this time for me! Thank you! R Kaub

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip — Eileen R.

I have not had an unpleasant experience with anyone in the Easton office. The doctors are thorough. You want that when it concerning your eyes. I come from Kent Island. It is worth the ride.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and on time app — Wayne M.

Very good service and on time appointment

Jan 2, 2019