StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and professional staff.  — Timothy B.

A very friendly and professional staff.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very Professional and I enjo... — Patrick P.

The staff were all very Professional and I enjoyed my visit and service recieved.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive, thorough eye exam. Great optometrist... — Sharon A.

Positive, thorough eye exam. Great optometrist, opticians, and staff!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best — Stephen D.

The front desk staff were friendly and professional! I was impressed with the technician that did my testing and my doctor was the best! Courtney was fantastic!Now just waiting on my glasses

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Impressed — Jennifer H.

As a previous patient of Accurate Optical, I was extremely surprised at how thorough of an examination I received at Cambridge Eye Care. They took pictures of the inside of my eyes and had them blown up on a large screen for me to see - and it was explained as to what I was looking at. I have never had an eye exam such as this one. The office was clean and all of the staff were very friendly. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for quality care. I thought I was getting good care at Accurate Optical until I went to this place for the first time. WOW what a difference. And, I did not have a long wait.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Brant for many years. ... — Joy L.

I have been going to Dr. Brant for many years. I totally trust him and feel that he is very well qualified when he makes any comments or suggestions regarding my eyes.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office got me seen quickly when I had a ba... — Kalla K.

Your office got me seen quickly when I had a bad stye.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Willey is very professional, kind and suppor... — Jane R.

Dr Willey is very professional, kind and supportive! I recommend her to everyone I know

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got a same day appointment for my bloodshot eye... — Adrienne W.

Got a same day appointment for my bloodshot eyes!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty B.

I always enjoy my time with Dr Willey . She is kind, professional, personable, & skilled.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Go Dorchester County ! 😃 — Kimberly C.

Olivia has been great with her help changing my prescription then returning contacts that were the incorrect prescription ( my fault). Techs are fantastic and so much more friendly than Easton. Loved see Doc F ! She was so thorough!!!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit at New Location — Susan B.

I was greeted warmly and was given Covid protocol. My wait was minimal and all staff were clear and friendly in their conversations with me. The facility is appealing and comfortable.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the large selection of eye glasses to pi... — Mary S.

I love the large selection of eye glasses to pick from. The people that waited on me were very friendly.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind and helpful. — Lenee K.

Staff was very kind and helpful.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the professionalism of... — Tracy W.

I am very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I have come in contact with. Very friendly and I do not feel like I am being pushed through the process. Very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from my entrance through the exam was ... — Jack D.

Everyone from my entrance through the exam was courteous and kind. I felt like I was the most important person in the world. Great visit.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Willey is an excellent eye caring and unders... — Theresa W.

Dr Willey is an excellent eye caring and understanding

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very tho... — Sherry D.

Very Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very thorough and explained everything they were doing.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and on time — Janet G.

Staff is always pleasant and there's usually no wait to be seen. Dr. Bishop always takes time to answer questions and explain things, which I appreciate.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My care during a recent eye exam by Dr. Wiley w... — Mary S.

My care during a recent eye exam by Dr. Wiley was very professional. All Covid precautions were met which made me feel safe. Dr. Willey was very personable while executing her exam. I never felt pressured to purchase new glasses.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in your office during t... — Susan M.

I felt very comfortable in your office during these most uncertain times. Everyone did their job in a timely and proficient manner.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience. — Robert M.

Everyone we encountered from reception to eye exam to glasses fittings was competent, pleasant and accommodating. Wonderful experience.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bishop is very friendly and thorough. T... — William W.

Doctor Bishop is very friendly and thorough. The staff is as well.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not like the way that the estimates are f... — Stacey Q.

I did not like the way that the estimates are figured. I would have much preferred an computerized estimate.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, highly professional se — David B.

Friendly, highly professional service

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new glasses and everyone was so frien... — Linda S.

I love my new glasses and everyone was so friendly.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my visit. Felt I was given a complet... — Neil B.

Happy with my visit. Felt I was given a complete eye exam and liked the doctor patient relationship.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service by the Technician Brooke was awesom... — Bruce H.

The service by the Technician Brooke was awesome!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. ... — Lisa D.

The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They assisted me in picking out the perfect glasses.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting for my new glasses and contacts been3 w... — Jane M.

Waiting for my new glasses and contacts been3 wks.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Scott T.

I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours for an eye problem. In and out quick but without sacrificing quality care.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You made my visit very comfortable and I felt l... — Diane D.

You made my visit very comfortable and I felt like the staff went out of their way to make sure I understood what was being done to my eyes.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.  — Joanne C.

I always like Easton Eye Care, they are so wonderful, respectful and kindness people

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough service and eye care.  — Benjamin C.

Very thorough service and eye care.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great respect .. — Douglas M.

Great respect for the excellent customer service and attention to detail.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and staff provide a very friendly an... — John H.

Dr. Bishop and staff provide a very friendly and thorough experience when you have an appointment. I highly recommend these fine folks!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, from walking in the ... — Jeanie T.

Everyone is very friendly, from walking in the door to selecting frames & answering my questions. Dr. Bishop is very through & easy to talk with regarding the aging process & what to expect.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever had .very curtious people fr... — John W.

Best eye exam ever had .very curtious people from front desk to eye exam

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attentive personnel  — Judy L.

Excellent service and attentive personnel

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! From reception to the spec... — Julia F.

Exceptional service! From reception to the specialist who assisted with frame selection, wonderful experience. Doctor Willey is thorough and reassuring - I needed only a small prescription and we discussed the benefits of different options. We came up with a care plan that seems perfect for me. Highly recommend.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is a pro. Everyone was courteous and prof... — Steven M.

Dr. B is a pro. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — Paula H.

Very helpful and friendly staff and online notification was very helpful

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Jake S.

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful!! They took their time to explain everything to my son and made sure he felt comfortable. I would definitely recommend!!!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always ready, on time and knowledgeable. — Vera N.

Always ready, on time and knowledgeable.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Elizabeth W.

Everything from the reception to the fitting of my glasses was done with friendliness and professionalism. And my glasses came in FAST! I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly atmosphere and good exam. — Fay W.

Friendly atmosphere and good exam.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff , I like everyone there — Alan S.

Nice staff , I like everyone there

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful, caring, and kin... — Edward R.

Everyone was extremely helpful, caring, and kind! I came in with some major eye pain and Dr. Brant and his staff went out of there way to fix me up!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is wonderful and tried their best to ... — Linda P.

The staff is wonderful and tried their best to help me with my glasses that ended up being too heavy. I got different frames that were less expensive and didn’t receive the difference back, which I thought was unusual. My new glasses are not much better than the original ones. I was not fitted at all when I picked up the new pair. Rather disappointed that I spent to much money and am not happy as they give me a headache if I wear them for the day.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brant... — Dorothy B.

Dr. Brant is thorough, kind, comfortable to be around. He patiently answers questions and completely explains issues. I've been his patient for at least 10 years and have felt well cared for.

Nov 9, 2020