StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience for my exam. And a ... — Christopher S.

A very pleasant experience for my exam. And a fully knowledgeable staff to assist with my choice of frames an options for my lenses.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for better eye care! — Christine M.

Couldn’t ask for better eye care! Thanks

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are pleasant and nice. Dr. Kravetz made ... — Deborah B.

Staff are pleasant and nice. Dr. Kravetz made sure I understood everything and didn’t have questions.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly. ... — William W.

Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint  — Brandon M.

Ordered 2 pairs of glasses and received a text saying my eyewear was in. I went to pick up and only 1 pair was in. The next pair was in the next day. Would have been nice to make just one trip

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutly love easton eye care. Great service... — Patricia O.

I absolutly love easton eye care. Great service and doctors

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, and Courteous employees.  — Joseph P.

Very Professional, and Courteous employees.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely professional , pleasant, and no press... — John F.

Extremely professional , pleasant, and no pressure to purchase. Wonderful staff

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good timely service, and expert care — John R.

Good timely service, and expert care

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor everyone very friendly in the ... — Sandra H.

Very good doctor everyone very friendly in the office staff

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the annual reminder when time for ... — Stephen S.

I appreciate the annual reminder when time for an eye exam. The annual visit is thorough, all tests reviewed and questions answered.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Dianne H.

I have been a patient at Easton Eye for over 10 years and I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Bishop and his staff are extremely professional and always very kind.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you like your eyes go there and the doctors ... — Brian C.

If you like your eyes go there and the doctors there will take good care of you

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is always friendly & h... — Kelly H.

Great service. Everyone is always friendly & helpful!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt that I was given all the time needed — Anne K.

Felt that I was given all the time needed

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John T.

very satisfactory experience, as usual.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Diana T.

Dr. Carpenter is terrific. I have already recommended Easton Eye Care to friends.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar treated very well the DR and lady helping with ... — Robert P.

treated very well the DR and lady helping with frames were very professorial extremely good service and fast no waiting if you on time for your appointment

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only problem I had was the registration of the ... — Lawrence H.

Only problem I had was the registration of the online portal. You still haven't got that corrected yet.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I — Carol R.

I have been seeing Dr. Bishop for years. Since I have MS he always makes sure everything is good

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my entire appointment — Barbara C.

Very satisfied with my entire appointment

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Monica S.

The environment was very soothing and the staff was very professional I would recommend Easton Eye Care

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a bit surprised that the exam and frame f... — Brian M.

I was a bit surprised that the exam and frame fitting took almost two hours from start to finish. There was a decent lag time from when I was placed in the second exam room until I actually saw the doctor. Otherwise it was a great experience.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dealing with your company is always a pleasure,... — Gary T.

Dealing with your company is always a pleasure, people are friendly knowledgeable and anxious to please. Good job.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda S.

Everything was good because I was not forced into buying new glasses

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Service — Jennifer V.

Had the absolute best service from walking into the office through leaving with my new glasses. The staff truly cared about my health and making my feel comfortable.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm so amazed by the new look of the office.  — Rendia B.

I'm so amazed by the new look of the office. I worked for Dr. Bishop many years ago when it was called Easton Optical. So to see what he has built and the amazing staff he has around him is awesome. I will always go to Easton Eye Care for my exams.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I had on my last visit was that ... — Catherine C.

The only issue I had on my last visit was that the extra scans (retina, AMD) were not covered by any of the insurances. There was no explanation other than the front desk advising me that the tests were not covered. Given that both parents had glaucoma (mother had wide angle glaucoma and cataracts and father has narrow angle as well as AMD), it would seem that a case could be made for coverage of the tests as necessary.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great customer service and v... — Cara L.

Very professional, great customer service and very helpful.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Easton office is outstanding. ... — Tracy L.

The staff at the Easton office is outstanding. The associate that was working the front desk went above and beyond to find my insurance information in the system. She set the tone for the whole experience because the gentlemen that I saw next was super nice and friendly. Dr Bishop is of course the utmost professional he took his time with my eye exam and answered all my questions. What great service!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional Staff. — John S.

Pleasant and Professional Staff.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr Bishop is very good. — Steven B.

Great service, Dr Bishop is very good.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed new sun glasses with prescription lenses... — Dirk D.

Needed new sun glasses with prescription lenses in a hurry, rush was put on and they were ready 4 days before my deadline.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is easy to follow and self ... — Kyia W.

The online presence is easy to follow and self explanatory.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Brandon F.

Great service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. They've got a large selection of eyewear & all of the staff I came in contact with knew their job well & were eager to please.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cody is a excellent employee. Very knowledgeab... — Kathleen S.

Cody is a excellent employee. Very knowledgeable. Friendly and excellent service.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Michele C.

Eye exam was very thorough

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly, courteous and go above a... — Kari D.

Always super friendly, courteous and go above and beyond to get you in and out as quick as possible and do anything possible to meet your needs

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Dianne H.

I have been seeing Dr. Bishop for about 10 years now and have had nothing but a great experience. The staff is kind and helpful and Dr. Bishop is awesome.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very comfortable during my e... — Karen S.

I was made to feel very comfortable during my eye exam. When it was time to pick out frames you are not rushed and any questions are answered and no pressure to buy.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star R. Bruce Geist — Roy G.

pleasant service from the eye exam to the ordering process.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Got my new ... — Shannon H.

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Got my new glasses fast

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing simply thorough with everything  — Tashala W.

Amazing simply thorough with everything

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, comfortable environment and pro... — Delores C.

Friendly staff, comfortable environment and professional care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katy H.

Very easy to schedule an appointment, staff was knowledgable and helpful, hours were accommodating and doctor was very nice.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work! — Karl V.

The referral was my wife. I found the services professional and expedient. Courtney was very helpful with the eyeglass fitting and option suggestions. Great team!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your professionalism. Everyone is so fri... — Clarissa T.

I love your professionalism. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! I live an hour awa... — Holly H.

Absolutely love this office! I live an hour away and don’t mind taking the drive what so ever! The best customer service and the cutest frames!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. All associates gave great se... — John K.

Very professional. All associates gave great service. Looking forward to seeing y'all again.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is friendly and helpful! — Nancy S.

Your entire team is friendly and helpful!

Apr 16, 2018