StarStarStarStarStar treated very well the DR and lady helping with ... — Robert P.

treated very well the DR and lady helping with frames were very professorial extremely good service and fast no waiting if you on time for your appointment

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only problem I had was the registration of the ... — Lawrence H.

Only problem I had was the registration of the online portal. You still haven't got that corrected yet.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I — Carol R.

I have been seeing Dr. Bishop for years. Since I have MS he always makes sure everything is good

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my entire appointment — Barbara C.

Very satisfied with my entire appointment

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Monica S.

The environment was very soothing and the staff was very professional I would recommend Easton Eye Care

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a bit surprised that the exam and frame f... — Brian M.

I was a bit surprised that the exam and frame fitting took almost two hours from start to finish. There was a decent lag time from when I was placed in the second exam room until I actually saw the doctor. Otherwise it was a great experience.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dealing with your company is always a pleasure,... — Gary T.

Dealing with your company is always a pleasure, people are friendly knowledgeable and anxious to please. Good job.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda S.

Everything was good because I was not forced into buying new glasses

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Service — Jennifer V.

Had the absolute best service from walking into the office through leaving with my new glasses. The staff truly cared about my health and making my feel comfortable.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm so amazed by the new look of the office.  — Rendia B.

I'm so amazed by the new look of the office. I worked for Dr. Bishop many years ago when it was called Easton Optical. So to see what he has built and the amazing staff he has around him is awesome. I will always go to Easton Eye Care for my exams.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I had on my last visit was that ... — Catherine C.

The only issue I had on my last visit was that the extra scans (retina, AMD) were not covered by any of the insurances. There was no explanation other than the front desk advising me that the tests were not covered. Given that both parents had glaucoma (mother had wide angle glaucoma and cataracts and father has narrow angle as well as AMD), it would seem that a case could be made for coverage of the tests as necessary.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great customer service and v... — Cara L.

Very professional, great customer service and very helpful.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Easton office is outstanding. ... — Tracy L.

The staff at the Easton office is outstanding. The associate that was working the front desk went above and beyond to find my insurance information in the system. She set the tone for the whole experience because the gentlemen that I saw next was super nice and friendly. Dr Bishop is of course the utmost professional he took his time with my eye exam and answered all my questions. What great service!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional Staff. — John S.

Pleasant and Professional Staff.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr Bishop is very good. — Steven B.

Great service, Dr Bishop is very good.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed new sun glasses with prescription lenses... — Dirk D.

Needed new sun glasses with prescription lenses in a hurry, rush was put on and they were ready 4 days before my deadline.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is easy to follow and self ... — Kyia W.

The online presence is easy to follow and self explanatory.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Brandon F.

Great service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. They've got a large selection of eyewear & all of the staff I came in contact with knew their job well & were eager to please.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cody is a excellent employee. Very knowledgeab... — Kathleen S.

Cody is a excellent employee. Very knowledgeable. Friendly and excellent service.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Michele C.

Eye exam was very thorough

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly, courteous and go above a... — Kari D.

Always super friendly, courteous and go above and beyond to get you in and out as quick as possible and do anything possible to meet your needs

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Dianne H.

I have been seeing Dr. Bishop for about 10 years now and have had nothing but a great experience. The staff is kind and helpful and Dr. Bishop is awesome.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very comfortable during my e... — Karen S.

I was made to feel very comfortable during my eye exam. When it was time to pick out frames you are not rushed and any questions are answered and no pressure to buy.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star R. Bruce Geist — Roy G.

pleasant service from the eye exam to the ordering process.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Got my new ... — Shannon H.

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Got my new glasses fast

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing simply thorough with everything  — Tashala W.

Amazing simply thorough with everything

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, comfortable environment and pro... — Delores C.

Friendly staff, comfortable environment and professional care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katy H.

Very easy to schedule an appointment, staff was knowledgable and helpful, hours were accommodating and doctor was very nice.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work! — Karl V.

The referral was my wife. I found the services professional and expedient. Courtney was very helpful with the eyeglass fitting and option suggestions. Great team!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your professionalism. Everyone is so fri... — Clarissa T.

I love your professionalism. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! I live an hour awa... — Holly H.

Absolutely love this office! I live an hour away and don’t mind taking the drive what so ever! The best customer service and the cutest frames!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. All associates gave great se... — John K.

Very professional. All associates gave great service. Looking forward to seeing y'all again.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is friendly and helpful! — Nancy S.

Your entire team is friendly and helpful!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Dedicated Work — Peter M.

been "keeping a good eye" (LOL!) on my vision problems. They are also ready for valid emergency care. Just about a year and a half ago I developed symptoms of vitreous degeneration. Had no idea what the new and odd symptoms meant. Once I described my problem to the office staff I soon had an appointment with Dr. Bishop who diagnosed the situation and gave me instructions. (Hope Easton Eye Care keeps him in the Cambridge office at least once a week). Also, imo, the OTC is a blast! I think it was that I had done article on when I worked for the Dorchester Banner in Cambridge. It is up in Easton now. God bless these people and the work they do.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place! everyone there is professional and... — Lauren D.

great place! everyone there is professional and caring!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit  — Steve M.

Very nice visit

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Drs, know what they are talking about... — Marian G.

Very good Drs, know what they are talking about

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A bit of a wait time, otherwise fine — Jill H.

A bit of a wait time, otherwise fine

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Aaron G.

Very much appreciated everyone’s help on my exam and contact lens evaluation. Special thanks to Dr. Kravitz and Kristen.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a good practice. Everyone is polite a... — Alan J.

You have a good practice. Everyone is polite and helpful.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff. Would definitely R... — Dawn W.

Very kind and helpful staff. Would definitely Recommend to family and friends.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff. Acknowledge you a... — Aiden W.

Very friendly and kind staff. Acknowledge you as soon as you walk in the door. Willing to answer any questions you may have.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff. Willing to answer... — Summer W.

Very friendly and kind staff. Willing to answer any questions you may have and they make you feel very comfortable/ welcome.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment and was reminde... — Roger O.

Easy to schedule an appointment and was reminded of my appointment. Communication and the process of the exam and staff was an excellent experience. Staff was well trained and friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly in all ways. THA... — Joan L.

Everyone is always so friendly in all ways. THANKS

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant interaction from all pers... — Jacqueline V.

I had a very pleasant interaction from all personnel involved in my eye care. Everyone was courteous friendly and eager to serve.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with staff and Dr. Bishop — Tina Y.

Very happy with staff and Dr. Bishop

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Candice D.

Excellent staff and service.i highly recommend!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the one office I visit that's on time.... — Cynthia C.

Probably the one office I visit that's on time. I feel like the exams are thorough and my questions are answered. Help with choosing glasses is handled well also.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. The staff and... — Ladonna Y.

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Bishop were friendly and thorough.

Mar 1, 2018