StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wiley has given me excellent service — Theresa W.

Dr. Wiley has given me excellent service

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth K.

Very clean office, waiting room, bathroom, etc. Exam seemed quite thorough.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good communication and service. — Malvin D.

Good communication and service.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They provide friendly service and care about yo... — Nathan M.

They provide friendly service and care about your eye needs.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional staff.Always looking ou... — Charles M.

Friendly, professional staff. Always looking out for their patients. Dr Bishop is a great guy.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. So sorry I stay... — Darlene J.

Very thorough and professional. So sorry I stayed away so long. Love Dr. Paul Brant

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff that meet you eye to ey... — Roy G.

Great Doctors and staff that meet you eye to eye ! Lots of eyewear choices in every price range. Super people!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rev. Mary Ann Farnell.. — Mary Ann F.

Everyone was polite and really worked hard to do a good job. I have bad eyesight and had trouble reading this.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dottie D.

The service that I received was very professional and very helpful. I would recommend eyecare to family and friends.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the friendly and profess... — Virginia D.

I am always happy with the friendly and professional care I receive and this time was another perfect experience with Ms. Adeda. Thank you!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star app. at 12.00 PM Arrived at 11.50 Was not seen... — Richard C.

app. at 12.00 PM Arrived at 11.50 Was not seen until 12.45

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and Dr. Bishop is alway... — Susan M.

Staff are very friendly and Dr. Bishop is always so nice.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very good place for your eye care needs. — Reginald H.

A very good place for your eye care needs.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional staff. Very clean, s... — Peter D.

Courteous and professional staff. Very clean, state of the art facility.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people, who care about each patient. — Joseph P.

Awesome people, who care about each patient.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Was seen very e... — Gilda W.

Very professional and friendly. Was seen very early on.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and professional. All staff s... — Katherine S.

Everyone friendly and professional. All staff seemed to work well together.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! — Ricky H.

Wait time was very short. Staff was very kind. Dr. Bishop had me in and out in no time. While going through the process of ordering my glasses we found a additional discount. Don't forget about AARP, they give you 30% off your glasses.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye doctor  — Marcia D.

Dr. Bishop has been my doctor for years. He is very knowledgeable, respectful and honest. Very pleased with the way he takes care of my eyes.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's clean, neat, friendly, professional, and a... — Mary S.

It's clean, neat, friendly, professional, and a nice place to visit. MarySlacum

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt attention and follow up to my problem. ... — Janeen F.

Prompt attention and follow up to my problem.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

My frames DO NOT hold their shape. Out of line yet again! Very disappointing, considering what I paid!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were knowledgeable and freindly!!! — William W.

Staff were knowledgeable and freindly!!!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willey is the best! I refer her every chanc... — Teri H.

Dr. Willey is the best! I refer her every chance I get! My husband will see her in December and he has never been there before. She was able to amazingly correct me with the perfect contact lenses

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The person who helped me learn to put in contac... — Cynthia N.

The person who helped me learn to put in contacts was amazing!!!!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Edita did a great job fitting my glasses after ... — Carole E.

Edita did a great job fitting my glasses after several tries with another of your staff.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, from reception to the technicians an... — Michael B.

The staff, from reception to the technicians and everyone in between, are always friendly, caring and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyewear needs.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the concern and care t... — Amy T.

I am always pleased with the concern and care that I receive at Easton Eye Care. All of the associates are pleasant and caring. Dr. Bishop is very through and he listens to concerns and answers questions in a kind way. It is wonderful to have this facility in Easton. Thank you, Amy Teesdale

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is the best. He is always willing to... — William M.

Dr. Bishop is the best. He is always willing to consult on any problem. Michelle is excellent - she has spent a great deal of time adjusting my frames and recommending lens.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with Easton Ey... — Dawn B.

I had a very positive experience with Easton Eye Care ( Cambridge office ) . It started with the friendly greeting with the front desk staff. Dr Bishop and the assistant were both pleasant and thorough .I will request Dr Bishop again for my yearly eye exam. Michelle helped to pick out the perfect pair of frames and assisted with the fitting when my glasses came in. Overall the experience was professional and pleasant .

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I come for an appointment everyone is... — Lisa D.

Everytime I come for an appointment everyone is so friendly. I get all my questions answered.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and helpful staff The most infor... — Robert D.

Very Friendly and helpful staff The most informative Doctor I have ever met.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very reliable....pleasant and not a wait for ap... — Carrie K.

very reliable....pleasant and not a wait for appointment.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan H.

Very cordial and knowledgeable. Explained everything

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — John H.

Always friendly and professional!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brant has been my eye doctor for many years... — Juanita M.

Dr. Brant has been my eye doctor for many years. I have always received compassionate and professional service from him and the staff.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herbert K.

Don't like some of what Solutionreach can do with my answers as they feel fit, especially to MODIFY my comments!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, competent doctors, fast respons... — Thomas F.

Excellent care, competent doctors, fast response to requests for appointments.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff!!! A bit of difficulty getting b... — Deborah L.

Friendly Staff!!! A bit of difficulty getting both Easton & Cambridge offices to communicate on which office my glasses were located, other than that-Awesome Service and Professionalism.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brandt has been my eye care doctor for many ... — Paula H.

Dr Brandt has been my eye care doctor for many years and he explains things and answers my questions . The rest of the staf is courteous and professional.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

I rate a rating of 5 as long as l can continue to see Dr. Brant.His always thorough knowledgeable and professional.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by a very professional staff.... — Arnold H.

Excellent service by a very professional staff.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and knowledgeable. — Mary Y.

Very professional, clean, and knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a retired Doctor of Optometry — Steven H.

I am a retired Optometrist. I know a good eye Doctor when I see one and Dr. Bishop is a great eye Doctor. I would gladly see him again AND recommend him to family and friends! Dr. Steven Heyman, Optometrist

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional clean nice and hard working .... — Sandra R.

Very professional clean nice and hard working . Great job getting my glasses ordered and to me on time

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with how everything went. The eye do... — Allyson E.

Very happy with how everything went. The eye doctor explained all my questions and were very nice.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Jed H.

The staff was welcoming, pleasant and efficient. I could tell there were smiles, even with the masks. Courtney was very patient, knowledgeable, and explained all the options well. It was really an enjoyable experience.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional with personal attention — John H.

Highly professional with personal attention

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been with this practice si... — Denise T.

My family and I have been with this practice since Paul opened its doors .Carie is wonderful especially with children. My last visit with a new doctor was quite good. No complaints. Only praise.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go — Martha K.

Convenient location, wonderful staff (professional & courteous, with good senses of humor.

Aug 25, 2020