StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, great young doctor,... — Gary S.

Excellent customer service, great young doctor, nice people.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Wonderful,caring and professional staff.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Victoria R.

Dr. Kravetz and every person I encountered were all very friendly, professional and helpful! I also appreciated the patience I was shown in selecting new frames. It took a while because I had trouble deciding but with the advice of many of the staff members, I was able to select a fabulous pair of new glasses. Thank you for the wonderful service :)

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my experience at Easton e... — Kirsten S.

I was so pleased with my experience at Easton eye, from the kind staff that greeted me at the front desk, to the wonderful staff member and physician who completed my exam. The experience ended then less than two weeks later with a beautiful new pair of glasses from an also kind and very helpful optician.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I'd gone to Easton Eye Care first! — Craig F.

Wish I'd gone to Easton Eye Care first! Glasses better. Prescription better. Service better! Very pleased with three new pairs of glasses....everyday, dark and reading glasses.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and seem to be well inform... — Susan M.

Everyone is pleasant and seem to be well informed. Waiting time is minimal. Dr's are great!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs  — Jacqueline U.

The service was thorough and informative, and the job done by everyone was excellent

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous. Doctor was kn... — Deborah M.

Staff was friendly and courteous. Doctor was knowledgeable and answered every question I had concerning my eyes

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Code was great at helping me pick out glasses. — Jamie H.

Code was great at helping me pick out glasses.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Nice location, offices... — Eleanor R.

Great staff and doctors. Nice location, offices, and good parking.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Job incredibly well done! — Britni H.

I was having some eye problems and Kyle Kravetz did a outstanding job at diagnosing my condition. He prescribed me the appropriate eye drops and by the time I came back for a check up, my symptoms were gone. I am so glad I made the switch to Easton Eye Care! Dr. Kravetz is very knowledgeable and you can tell he truly cares for his patients. The staff are very friendly, the office is clean and equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Easton Eye Care to everyone!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to the person he... — Robin A.

Everyone from the receptionist to the person helping pick new glasses was friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience,

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Thomas H.

I enjoyed my visit with Dr Carpenter. Staff was very welcoming and courteous.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED WITH MY OFFICE VISIT — James K.

VERY PLEASED WITH MY OFFICE VISIT

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly will be with you... — William W.

Very professional and friendly will be with you a long time

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people, caring about your eye care — Donna W.

Very kind people, caring about your eye care

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, eye docs are professional and k... — Stephanie K.

Friendly staff, eye docs are professional and knowledgeable, great selection of eyewear.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant and positive experien... — Rosalind H.

As always a very pleasant and positive experience! Staff is professional and courteous

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was polite and able to answer al... — Kacey K.

The front desk was polite and able to answer all of my questions concerning my three girls. The process of the evaluation and testing was smooth and I greatly appreciated being informed as to how the system works, because if I were sent room to room to showroom floor without guidance it would have been frustrating. Everyone took their time and explained the advantages and disadvantages to contacts vs. glasses. I will definately be back, this time for me! Thank you! R Kaub

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip — Eileen R.

I have not had an unpleasant experience with anyone in the Easton office. The doctors are thorough. You want that when it concerning your eyes. I come from Kent Island. It is worth the ride.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and on time app — Wayne M.

Very good service and on time appointment

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great organization, great Doctors.  — Mark C.

Great organization, great Doctors.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clients are Priority #1 — Diane H.

Customer Service is immediately evident. You know every effort will be made to satisfy your needs.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sheila B.

On a moment’s notice I was seen by a doctor who helped me through an unforeseen problem with my vision.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and helpful.  — Susan P.

Staff friendly and helpful.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful all around experience from beginnin... — Hilary P.

A wonderful all around experience from beginning to end. All staff are knowledgeable, relaxed and pleasant and seem genuinely happy to help- whether you're their client or have been assigned to another staff member. And the no pressure attitude makes the whole experience so enjoyable. They have a big and interesting selection of frames and will go the extra mile to help you get the best choice for you at the best price. Before finding Easton Eye Care I visited several other businesses and left without purchasing glasses due to feeling like the staff was trying to rush me into a purchase I wasn't sure I wanted. I'm on my second pair of frames from these folks and I've loved them both!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line medical services 😊 — Robert S.

Top of the line medical services 😊

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From arrival to leaving staff are helpful and p... — Veronica R.

From arrival to leaving staff are helpful and professional.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is both professional and congenial. Th... — Valerie L.

Everyone is both professional and congenial. The system you have of rotating through the various exam rooms is a comfortable one.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiece as usual. — Paul P.

Excellent experiece as usual.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place. Friendly staff and attentive.  — Sharlene G.

Nice place. Friendly staff and attentive.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Integrity — Patrick P.

Outstanding Service from the moment you walk into the lobby. Great Team with Professionalism and integrity.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Easton Eye for several... — Virginia P.

I have been a patient of Easton Eye for several years and am very pleased with the services received and products purchased. Every step of the examination is explained and the reason for any additional test needed is given. Dr Bishop shows and explains the results and answers questions. Highly recommend Easton Eye Care for your optical needs.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use and friendly.  — Barbara C.

Easy to use and friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and Staff — Benjamin C.

Outstanding Doctor and Staff

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole process was clear and staff was great in ... — Marta B.

Whole process was clear and staff was great in explaining everything.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very patient doctor good with ki... — Anthony F.

Great service, very patient doctor good with kids! No waiting.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love our Easton Eye Care office in Cambridge... — Lucy S.

We love our Easton Eye Care office in Cambridge! Dr. Bishop and his staff are excellent. From the moment we walk through the front door and all the way through the process, the keep the appointments upbeat, thorough and honest. It’s not always easy to find such a welcome crew when you have a family as large and crazy as ours. The staff in Cambridge takes great care of us every time. Even the three year old cant wait to go back! ~signed Lucy’s Mom

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Easton Eye Care. Everyone is friendly, k... — Carrie R.

I love Easton Eye Care. Everyone is friendly, kind, and they really listen. They do an excellent job of understanding insurance, and explaining coverage.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , knowledgeable on insurance ... — Alexa J.

Very professional , knowledgeable on insurance to get us the best value.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting this location and... — Reginald C.

It was my first time visiting this location and they made me feel welcomed and comfortable. They have a customer for life.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always great customer service, great cho... — Angelica C.

I have always great customer service, great choice of glasses, fast service.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easton and Cambridge offices — Janice K.

Everyone in both the Easton and Cambridge offices was prompt, friendly, and very helpful. A great experience.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you have a great staff in Cambridge that took c... — Bertha G.

you have a great staff in Cambridge that took care of my needs and answered all my questions regarding my eye care. As always Dr. Bishop is very thorough with my exam.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian W.

I wish to commend two very helpful employees. They were both kind and very considerate of my problems and are helping me work through them. They are Cory and the young lady who waited on me. The are excellent representatives of your company.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Very lovely exper — Tiara T.

Excellent customer service. Very lovely experience

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the eye team very  — Diana P.

Very happy with the eye team very Satisfied with the service and patience by the workers and very happy with my eyeglasses

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easton Eye Care Awesome — Sharon C.

My visit was great. Everybody was so nice and helpful. The doctor was easy to talk to.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience for my exam. And a ... — Christopher S.

A very pleasant experience for my exam. And a fully knowledgeable staff to assist with my choice of frames an options for my lenses.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for better eye care! — Christine M.

Couldn’t ask for better eye care! Thanks

Oct 14, 2018