StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care — Jennifer D.

I am very pleased with the care that I received at Easton Eye Care! My examination was very thorough and they patiently worked with me to find the best contacts for my vision. This truly was BY FAR the BEST eye experience I have had!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Easton Eye Care — Marylou P.

I have always been pleased with the services provided by Easton Eye Care.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new set up. Really liked the new Dr... — Maribeth G.

I liked the new set up. Really liked the new Dr. Had a great experience

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you — Laura H.

Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very helpful, friendly and promp... — Howard C.

Your staff was very helpful, friendly and prompt. Dr.Carpenter was informative and questioning.Good service all.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience from Check in to picki... — Vickie D.

I had a great experience from Check in to picking up my new glasses. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly, polite and professional office... — Stephanie R.

A very friendly, polite and professional office visit.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office.  — Martha W.

A very professional office.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Care!! — Kathy R.

Receptionist was very nice and accommodating fitting me in for an appointment right away. Dr Kyle was great!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant person.  — Herbert K.

Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant person.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the Drs. and Staff at Easton Eye C... — Leil G.

I appreciate the Drs. and Staff at Easton Eye Care. They are knowledgeable and kind!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! Everyone here was helpful and ... — Michael M.

Great Service!!! Everyone here was helpful and cheerful in every way. Awesome visit for me.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quickly; professional staff; great e... — Sandra W.

In and out quickly; professional staff; great experience

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was pleasant and engaging. — Keith S.

The entire staff was pleasant and engaging.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, Cammie and Patrica were awesome!! ... — Jacklyn P.

Great visit, Cammie and Patrica were awesome!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lookin Good — Briana M.

Everone treated me professionally. It didn't take long to be seen. I will return for future eyewear.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like your professionalism, efficiency, and fr... — Thomasina F.

I like your professionalism, efficiency, and friendly atmosphere!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alan Bishop — Felicia H.

I really appreciated how fast Dr. Bishop saw me on a day when I was not scheduled. I just let him know what the problem was, and he saw me as a emergency customer. Everybody was great!!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Dr. Carpenter greatly. He has a wonderf... — Mary D.

I enjoy Dr. Carpenter greatly. He has a wonderful sense of humor and respects a client's decision even though it may not the one he recommends.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so helpful and friendly. Very knowle... — Sherry D.

Staff was so helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient — Katherine M.

Dr carpenter is always very professional & kind. Im frequently anxious about having my vision checked since it is significantly impaired relative to my age. Dr carpenter helps calm my nerves & put everything into perspective.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminder emails — Donna C.

I like the reminder emails

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and nice front office staff.  — Jennifer C.

Friendly and nice front office staff. Doctor was very nice and asked all of the right questions. Great place!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. A... — Marianne E.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. A very pleasant experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall, good customer service — Tatianna A.

Great experience when it comes to getting your eye exam, glasses and contacts fitted. My only quirk is that you have to ask them about what is covered and what's not, since the insurance isn't very clear. Once you get to glass fittings, they're very clear on what is covered, but not during exams.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, organized and prompt from start ... — Steven G.

Great service, organized and prompt from start to finish. Good optometry and state of the art equipment. Minimal wait time.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very satisfied with the service and p... — Alan J.

I've been very satisfied with the service and products. If there was ever a problem you handled it in a professional manner. Keep p the good work.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! !! Each member treated m... — Glen H.

The staff is awesome! !! Each member treated me with courtesy and made me feel comfortable with my care.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, polite, and helpf... — Anne P.

Everyone was very friendly, polite, and helpful.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very kind! Made me feel that I was im... — Lenee K.

They were very kind! Made me feel that I was important and they really care about my eyes!!! I dint have to wait and even down to the person who helps you get your glasses. I so happy with Easton eye care!!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, no waiting, ver... — Bethany T.

Everyone was very professional, no waiting, very modern technology, clean

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very polite and helpful. ... — Tina T.

The entire staff was very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend their services.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly.... — Eric W.

Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained the process and follow up in detail. I left feeling educated and informed.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my exam and the people ... — John H.

I was very pleased with my exam and the people I had connect with. They were very professional and helpful.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DEG — David G.

Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable team. The best all around service that I have experienced anywhere in a long time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitchell W.

Short wait time, courteous professional staff , knowledge of insurance details and no pressure to purchase anything after exam.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent service  — Shirley C.

I had excellent service and will be a long time customer--I give them 5 star rating

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. Flexible appointme... — Delores C.

Friendly professional staff. Flexible appointment times. Accurate examination results and reasonable cost for new frames and lenses.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online was hard to navig — Gretchen M.

Online was hard to navigate

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feinblum eyecare for decades — Diane S.

I have been seeing Dr. Feinblum for eye care for several decades, and would not consider any other practice. I have recommended family and friends to this office, and they have been very satisfied as well. Since Dr. Feinblum retired, they have seen the younger staff and have been very appreciative. Some of them travel long distances to be patients here.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CARE AND ATTITUDE  — Montrese M.

Very friendly and resolves any issues u have n the best way possible way

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca M.

exam was very thorough, was first done by a doctor in training, the results double checked by Dr. Bishop. Person who assisted with my glasses purchase was GREAT...he helped me pick out glasses that went well with my face. Picked up glasses today and the lady was very good at checking out my glasses and their ift.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services were excellent as usual — William M.

Services were excellent as usual

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James R.

My wife and I just recently bought a home in St. Michaels and I retired in January. Coupla of weeks ago I broke my glasses. Being new to the area I started looking for a place to get my glasses repaired and also to schedule a exam . So I walked into your place with my glasses being held together with duct tape and a couple of small cable ties. My glasses were repaired, I was able to get a appointment that day, new glasses and frames were ordered. My first point of contact was the lady at the reception desk, who listened to my problem, was able to get me a appointment that morning. She then called for some one to look at my broken Glasses and that is when I met Candice who was able to repair the broken ones till the new glasses came in. When I got home I told my wife what had happened. Her comment was,seems we have found a new Eye Doctor. She then went and made a appointment to have her eyes examined.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional....... — Daniel C.

Always professional........both Drs. Carpenter and Bishop are top notch ! All my questions are answered in full without having to feel like they are speaking "over my head". Wouldn't go anywhere else for for my eye care.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss — Marian G.

YOU WERE VERY CURIOUS, AND Pleasure

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every year I go to Easton Eye Care they treat ... — Debra W.

Every year I go to Easton Eye Care they treat me like family and they are concerned about my vision as much as i am. I don't know what i would do without them taking care of my eyes

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was helpful and happy to assist ... — Katherine R.

Everyone there was helpful and happy to assist me

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Matthew — Matthew R.

I paid for proscribtion glasses the money was taken that day and told it would be two weeks

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional service. — Shelley M.

Always very professional service.

Apr 19, 2017