StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was very thorough during my Telehealth... — SARAH P.

Danielle was very thorough during my Telehealth visit. She asked relevant questions including those about my mental health during this very difficult time. I am blessed to not have a pressing health concern requiring an in-person visit at this time. After the visit I felt heard, supported, and inspired to make positive changes in my daily life.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've always absolutely loved Eastern Utah Women... — TRACI F.

I've always absolutely loved Eastern Utah Women's Health, and have always felt completely comfortable and cared for each time that I am there or talk with them. They were prompt and courteous, and Dr. Pendergrass was amazing in helping me out and assuring me that I would be checked up on. She totally made herself available.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient and easy. It was nice to receice a c... — DEVA W.

Convenient and easy. It was nice to receice a call and get all my medical issues addressed. Thank you!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed. — SHERRY A.

As always I appreciate the care and concern I receive at Eastern Utah Womens Health. I recommend it to friends and family. Making and keeping appointments can be stressful for me, they make everything so easy by texting/emailing.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and so caring! — VALYSSA B.

Very professional and so caring!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is very patience and thorough!! All s... — LANIE B.

Danielle is very patience and thorough!! All staff has been very helpful and kind!!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All thumbs up! — HANNAH H.

Each person I talked to was very helpful, I felt heard and got all my questions answered.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Eastern Utah Womens Health.  — VIRGINIA J.

Absolutely love Eastern Utah Womens Health. They arw knowledgeable and they really care about their patients.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is one of the only ones I trust! T... — TEREN M.

This office is one of the only ones I trust! They make you feel heard and like a person- not just another number. They addressed every worry I had without complaint and with compassion. I would recommend a million times over.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your prompt individualized care. ... — SANDRA T.

I appreciate your prompt individualized care. You & your staff are very helpful & friendly I am happy to be your patient.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is awesome! — MICHELLE S.

I do miss the interaction with Danielle, but that’s only because she’s so awesome and easy to talk to. The call went great. No complaints. Thank you for being so caring and understanding. The nurse who called first was also so friendly. Have a wonderful day 😊

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Always friendly and helpful  — GIANNA D.

Love the staff. Always friendly and helpful

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn’t get any better!  — MICHELLE T.

As always, a wonderful experience....from the office staff to Danielle herself! It’s like talking to a good friend when speaking with Danielle, she’s just wonderful!!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's so nice that I can always depend on you an... — JENNY V.

It's so nice that I can always depend on you and your staff to take excellent care of me.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great — WINONA F.

Dr Pendergrass really takes her time with you and is so very personable. love her as my health care provider.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eastern Utah women’s health always makes me fee... — JENNIFER S.

Eastern Utah women’s health always makes me feel welcome, comfortable and well taken care of.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first tele-appointment and it was exc... — JODY H.

It was my first tele-appointment and it was excellent. You could feel the support and compassion even though we weren’t face to face. It was a wonderful experience and made me feel very comfortable with my doctor!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgable, go above & beyond... — STEPHANIE D.

The individuals I spoke with in this office are very helpful, knowledgable, and go above and beyond to help patients with their healthcare needs. Thank you so very much!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every encounter I have with the staff at Easter... — STACI N.

Every encounter I have with the staff at Eastern Utah Women's Health has been great! They all really care!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Pendergras and the others... — SUSAN C.

Very pleased with Dr. Pendergras and the others I talked to!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth — VICKY J.

The telehealth call was sufficient to my needs. Thank you Kazzie and Danielle.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this whole staff that works here. ... — JACILYN A.

I just love this whole staff that works here. They make you feel so comfortable to talk to.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and effective. I really apprecia... — TELISA R.

It was quick and effective. I really appreciated being able to handle this over the phone.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would much prefer a face to face visit, but f... — KATHLEEN K.

I would much prefer a face to face visit, but felt that this was the next best option. I would suggest that we both be visible to each other. Just seems more personal,😊

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The telehealth appointment worked out well. I ... — DIANE R.

The telehealth appointment worked out well. I was out of town and was still able to receive my meds for the following year without having to come in. I was able to speak with my provider to answer any questions I had. It was nice to be able to get that done..

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — STACI M.

Fantastic experience! Dr. Pendergrass was very thorough. She and her staff are professional and caring! 😁

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southeastern Women's Heal... — MELODY M.

Everyone who works at Southeastern Women's Health is great! They are all professional, and very welcoming. I actually enjoy going for my appointments (when we used to do that). Telehealth works very well, and making a co-pay payment is very easy too. Real smooth process!! Most of all, the ladies who work there are a definite plus for women's health! I can't thank them enough for all they do!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed anytime I have a visit ... — BRITTANY F.

I am never disappointed anytime I have a visit here. Always kind, informative, and always makes me feel important and comfortable. High five to all of the staff for being so amazing!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from SLC to use the services provided ... — KENDRA T.

I travel from SLC to use the services provided by Eastern Utah Health because I simply LOVE Dr. Howa-Pendergrass! She is so very personable, warm, and really takes time to get to know ME as well as taking care of any health issues I may be having. Professional and knowledgeable, but so very caring, a combination that makes for a perfect health care experience...I know I'll never go anywhere else for my well woman check ups! Thanks for providing amazing service to the women of Eastern Utah and beyond, Danielle--you're the best!! :)

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all you do for our community! — TERLYN R.

Thanks for all you do for our community!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my annual checkup via telehealth and felt... — SUSAN E.

I had my annual checkup via telehealth and felt everything was covered during our time.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team!  — KAYCEE G.

Amazing team! I felt like I was really listened to!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the phone call appointment! I — ERICA K.

I like the phone call appointment! It is the fastest I got an appointment, ever.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARLINDA T.

It was very good. They were very professional and concern of my problems.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and Danielle was helpful as usual.... — NANCY S.

It was great and Danielle was helpful as usual.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my experience. I sincerely... — GERI G.

I am so pleased with my experience. I sincerely appreciate the time given listening to me express my health concerns. It is rare that you do not feel rushed in the doctor’s office. I am very grateful!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience overall. I didn’t feel l... — BRITTANY H.

Had a great experience overall. I didn’t feel like I was rushed with my time spent on the phone and Danielle was great about answering my questions and providing solutions.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 star rating.thank you ladys for all your har... — STACEY B.

10 star rating.thank you ladys for all your hard work.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. — JESSICA B.

My appointment was great. All my needs were met through the teleconference.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — CHARISSA M.

Being able to use Telehealth during COVID 19 is amazing and convenient, it was nice not having to leave the house for my appointment. The doctor and her nurse were very thorough and informative. They both answered all my questions and really listened to me. The call went well without any issues. Thank you!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JILL H.

All this Telehealth stuff is very new & a little overwhelming to me. I'm a person to person people. I have enjoyed talking with Danelle over the phone. She is very easy to communicate with & I can tell she really cares about me. I hope some time we will get to meet in person but until then thank you for all you have done & what else you will do.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went GREAT!!! — KELSEY S.

Went really well!!! It was easy, fast, friendly and still informative. I appreciated them being able to call me instead of it requiring me to go into the office.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing, thorough and personable. — PAIGE M.

They are all so great there, very quick and efficient. They care about each patient, very personable. We love this place and the ladies that work there.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making my remote appointm... — SANDRA L.

Thank you so much for making my remote appointment with Danielle possible. Everything went perfectly and was handled professionally; I look forward to the convenience of more appointments like this in the future. Thank you!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUANITA R.

I am impressed with how you are handling our health care during this pandemic. All my questions were answered and I felt good about my appointment. Thank you for keeping us safe and still helping with any issues we have. You are amazing. I give you 5 stars.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle — LINDA I.

I was impressed more than I expected with phone visit.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — HEIDI H.

Excellent! I have never been to a better doctor! Anything and everything I need (and some things I didn't know I needed) are always addressed.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! You are amazing! — WANDA S.

Thank you for everything! You are amazing!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider!! — RUTH C.

I established care yesterday through a telehealth visit with Danielle Pendergrass yesterday. I wondered if a telehealth visit would really be helpful, but it really was!! Danielle is so personable, very thorough with my history and gave me some terrific advice and recommendations. I look forward to meeting her in person!

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love being a patient at Eastern Ut... — HEATHER A.

As always, I love being a patient at Eastern Utah Women's Health. They are on time and efficient when it comes to my appointments. Even in the midst of this craziness, that remains true.

Apr 15, 2020