StarStarStarStarStar  — ANJELENA B.

I felt extremely comfortable and Danielle took plenty of time to address all my concerns. It felt like I was being totally taken care of. I'd recommend her to any of my friends at this point.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. — SAMANTHA B.

Very friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. I feel very comfortable in the office and talking to staff.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle & her staff are so great — GAYANN N.

Danielle & her staff are so great

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly, Informative, Follows t... — VICTORIA J.

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Informative, Follows through, "See's' you, your not just a number;

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Danielle and her staff. They're always s... — JULIA T.

I love Danielle and her staff. They're always so friendly and welcoming. Quick appointments with the nothing but the BEST TREATMENT.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is an amazing provider, she takes time... — SHAWNEE A.

Danielle is an amazing provider, she takes time and listens, she is very caring

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your health management service is superlative. ... — SANDRA T.

Your health management service is superlative. Thank you for keeping me going & on track 😊

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — ALISE W.

It was my first time going to eastern Utah women’s Health. The ladies who worked here made me feel very comfortable, and were very good at answering my questions in an educational and informed way. They didn’t pressure me into doing anything, but let me know what my options are. I definitely recommend this practice! Crystal was great.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is the best there is.  — ERIN R.

Danielle is the best there is. She is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. She is very easy to talk to. I appreciate her and her wonderful staff so much.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is Absolutely AMAZING. Her knowledge a... — HEATHER B.

Danielle is Absolutely AMAZING. Her knowledge and care unbelievable. She is a phenomenal Dr

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is hands down the best health care pro... — ANGELA A.

Danielle is hands down the best health care provider I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, kind and very knowledgeable staff. Lov... — LINDSEY M.

Awesome, kind and very knowledgeable staff. Love this office.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied.  — SHERRY A.

I always feel like I don't have time for routine checkups. I'm always happy I do. The appointments go quickly, yet, I always feel like they spend as much time with me as I need. I have always left there feeling like I'm important to them and they are happy I was there. Also, the fact that my appointments can be made electronically and they send reminders makes it so easy. I have no excuse not to have a checkup.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — EVELYN S.

anielle was very nice and friendly. I knew she cared about me and I appreciate that. She was very helpful.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a more thorough or enjoyable D... — MELISSA H.

I have never had a more thorough or enjoyable Dr.'s visit in my life! From the moment I arrived, I felt welcomed, comfortable, and more importantly, I knew that Danielle and her staff truly cared about me as an individual. Rather than feeling like a sterile Dr.s visit, it felt more like a conversation between old friends. I will recommend Eastern Utah' Women's Health to everyone I know.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARILYN B.

So professional felt very well taken care of.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! Everyone was so nice and li... — BRIDGET L.

Thank you so much! Everyone was so nice and listened sincerely to all of my needs. I actually felt like you tried to gather as much information as possible before jumping to conclusions and explained things very clearly. Thank you so much for all you do!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! They were so nice and make sure... — MELISSA R.

Very welcoming! They were so nice and make sure your comfortable and like your just talking to a friend. Definitely loved it here!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, was more like visiting... — KRISTAN K.

Staff was very friendly, was more like visiting family than a doctor.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office are caring thoughtful p... — LYDIA B.

Everyone is this office are caring thoughtful professional people

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Doctor — ALESHA L.

Best medical experience I've ever had! I went through four other doctors before I finally talked with Danielle, and she fixed my problem in 15 minutes. She is amazing!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — ALEXUS W.

Very friendly & professional.. Would highly recommend for any issues/concerns!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr and staff was amazing and so kind — LISA T.

dr and staff was amazing the kindness and sincerity was very comforting

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ladies! Awesome help! Looking forward... — RANDI D.

Very nice ladies! Awesome help! Looking forward to returning! :)

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRACTICE  — DESERAE S.

Danielle Pendergrass and her amazing staff, we so caring and took the time to listen. I am so impressed with this facility.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and clinicians are top notch.  — MISTINE B.

The staff and clinicians are top notch.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing, thorough and personable. — AMBER N.

She is amazing, very thorough, personable and genuinely interested and caring about your well-being. She always greets you with a smile. Her office staff is very sweet as well. I just love going here.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office  — DARLEEN N.

The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Danielle, is genuinely caring, friendly, and thorough. I never feel hurried or rushed. I love this entire office .

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle and her staff really care for you and ... — CHARLEY A.

Danielle and her staff really care for you and your health personally!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VICKY J.

Eastern Utah Women's Health is very professional and personable as well. I have always felt comfortable discussing my health issues with the nurse and Danielle in the past since I have be a patient. They all are considerate, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would recommend this office to a women or young lady who is looking for a health provider.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable from the moment I walked in re... — TAMIE T.

Felt comfortable from the moment I walked in receptionist, nurse and Danielle were great

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast and polite  — MORGAN B.

I was in and out of there in less then an hour. Staff was very nice and explained things very well. They made sure I felt comfortable and welcomed.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great like always! I will never go... — BRANDI C.

My visit was great like always! I will never go anywhere else!!!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TONJA L.

In all my 43 years I have never came across someone as caring and loving and just concerned about your well being as Danielle Pendegrass! The staff were friendly and nice ! It was by far the best I have ever had !😊

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The environment at the clinic is very welcoming... — TRACI F.

The environment at the clinic is very welcoming and comfortable and Danielle is very focused on the patients wants and needs.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Danielle, her staff, and her se... — DESIRAE L.

Absolutely love Danielle, her staff, and her services! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment  — DIANE R.

This is a nice quiet environment with a feminine atmosphere. It helps to make you feel at ease. Knowledgeable and friendly staff..

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELODY M.

All of the staff is great. Each one of them take good care of you. It is a warm environment and friendly as well as caring.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the Eastern Utah Women's Heal... — LUANN K.

I absolutely love the Eastern Utah Women's Health - everyone is so kind and so very possitive

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here so personal — NANCY S.

Love going here so personal

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Eastern Utah Women's Health... — STACEY H.

The entire staff at Eastern Utah Women's Health are kind,warm, welcoming and really make a point to let you know that you matter! I am grateful.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always so friendly and caring.  — JENNIFER G.

Everybody is always so friendly and caring.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always so professional, warm and... — KATHY D.

This office is always so professional, warm and friendly. I feel like the staff are close personal friends.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — WINONA F.

Love how personable the entire staff is. They make you feel like family and you just know they are there to help you. I appreciate that my appointments are easy to schedule and there is little to no waiting time for each appointment.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new coming to this office, but I LOVE it! E... — TIFFANY P.

I'm new coming to this office, but I LOVE it! Everyone is friendly and caring. I feel like I am in great hands and would recommend it to my best friend and my sister!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is incredible. She is so knowledgeable... — TRISTA C.

Danielle is incredible. She is so knowledgeable. Her bedside manner is unmatched. You can tell she really cares about what she does and does not make you feel like a patient, she makes you feel like a friend.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BROOKE B.

I love Eastern Utah Women's Health. They have been so wonderfully supportive and the staff is so friendly and kind. They have been able to help me financially when I otherwise wouldn't be able to pay for service. They know me by name, and I always feel as at ease as I can in a doctors office 😂. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Service  — VICTORIA J.

I'm so glad that Price finally has a Women's Health Facility that is there to help with all the sometimes complex nature that happens to us gals as we get older. And be able, I hope, to talk to our young girls about their changing bodies and feelings. All to often nothing is said about any of that from their home life.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than just a healthcare provider! — SAMIRA G.

Danielle takes women’s health very seriously and is very passionate about her patients’ well being. I love that she inquires about my mental/social/family/spiritual health as well as my physical health.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding office for any woman with health... — CHRISTINE W.

An outstanding office for any woman with health issues or not.

Jul 14, 2019