StarStarStarStarStar Great provider!! — RUTH C.

I had a telehealth visit yesterday with Ashley, and it was great. Extensive questions were ask about my health, including all aspects, mental, physical, social, etc. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and recommendations were made. I love that I have a provider who is keeping track of my health and the testing that should be done on a regular basis. I look forward to my yearly telehealth visit.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — ASHLEY M.

I have never had a telephone Dr visit and was worried, but pleasantly surprised. Amber was very nice and listened very well. She was thorough in passing on all my info and concerns to Ashley and she was great at addressing everything. I felt comfortable and for the first time probably overshared my issues.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a really nice experience, all questions ... — EDITH S.

It was a really nice experience, all questions were answered just as if I was in the office.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up! — MARY H.

Very convenient! Called the exact time of my scheduled appointment and spent a considerable amount of time with me.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loving it. (no relation to Mcd's — KRISTAN K.

I've been loving telehealth, it's extremely useful for people with anxiety. Some days I am too tense to even want to be out in public. Today is in one such day. Be good for other illnesses than covid too. Keeps contagious contact to a minimum. Cause if the office can know in advance a person is sick as opposed to injured they can make sure to keep them away from others and sanitize after they leave.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and best doctor!! You won't find a m... — SHAYLEE J.

Best staff and best doctor!! You won't find a more caring place to go.😊

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great phone conference, I was very happ... — RONDA A.

I had a great phone conference, I was very happy with Danielle Pendergrass and staff

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, excellent care. Incredibly... — MEGAN C.

Efficient, thorough, excellent care. Incredibly responsive and helpful. Eastern Utah is fortunate to have these providers.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Absolutely love that you recommended alternativ... — NICHOLE S.

Absolutely love that you recommended alternatives to traditional pharmaceuticals. I prefer not to take pills and I have not received this level of understanding anywhere else in carbon county. However, not being seen in person (check weight, blood pressure, listen to heart) does leave some doubt in my mind about my current situation.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think y'all do an amazing job for folks durin... — TYLER P.

I think y'all do an amazing job for folks during trying circumstances.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff there at Eastern Utah Women's ... — CRYSTAL R.

I love the staff there at Eastern Utah Women's Health. They take the time to listen, and are always going above and being to be helpful. Danielle Pendergrass is a sweetheart, very professional, and really cares about her patients. Thank you, Eastern Utah Women's Health for treating me like I matter, and for caring in the beautiful ways you do!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed. 5 stars — SANDRA C.

Was very impressed. 5 stars

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! — DANIELLE S.

I cannot express how happy I am with the experience and treatment approach from Ashley Gish at Eastern Utah Woman's Health. I have lived in the "big city" my whole life up until about a year ago and honestly was worried about finding a doctor in this small town that would fit with my health and lifestyle. I can honestly say that Ashley far exceeded my expectations and far exceeded any treatment I have received in the past. She is going to get to the root of your problem and treat it naturally first. I feel so blessed to have found her! And she specializes and focuses on woman's health what more can we ask for?!?

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personalized care. — DEANNA H.

I love the personalized care I receive from everyone at EUWH. Danielle and her staff are always warm, friendly and often think outside of the standard norm for suggestions and solutions.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was very thorough during my Telehealth... — SARAH P.

Danielle was very thorough during my Telehealth visit. She asked relevant questions including those about my mental health during this very difficult time. I am blessed to not have a pressing health concern requiring an in-person visit at this time. After the visit I felt heard, supported, and inspired to make positive changes in my daily life.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've always absolutely loved Eastern Utah Women... — TRACI F.

I've always absolutely loved Eastern Utah Women's Health, and have always felt completely comfortable and cared for each time that I am there or talk with them. They were prompt and courteous, and Dr. Pendergrass was amazing in helping me out and assuring me that I would be checked up on. She totally made herself available.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient and easy. It was nice to receice a c... — DEVA W.

Convenient and easy. It was nice to receice a call and get all my medical issues addressed. Thank you!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed. — SHERRY A.

As always I appreciate the care and concern I receive at Eastern Utah Womens Health. I recommend it to friends and family. Making and keeping appointments can be stressful for me, they make everything so easy by texting/emailing.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and so caring! — VALYSSA B.

Very professional and so caring!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is very patience and thorough!! All s... — LANIE B.

Danielle is very patience and thorough!! All staff has been very helpful and kind!!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All thumbs up! — HANNAH H.

Each person I talked to was very helpful, I felt heard and got all my questions answered.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Eastern Utah Womens Health.  — VIRGINIA J.

Absolutely love Eastern Utah Womens Health. They arw knowledgeable and they really care about their patients.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is one of the only ones I trust! T... — TEREN M.

This office is one of the only ones I trust! They make you feel heard and like a person- not just another number. They addressed every worry I had without complaint and with compassion. I would recommend a million times over.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your prompt individualized care. ... — SANDRA T.

I appreciate your prompt individualized care. You & your staff are very helpful & friendly I am happy to be your patient.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is awesome! — MICHELLE S.

I do miss the interaction with Danielle, but that’s only because she’s so awesome and easy to talk to. The call went great. No complaints. Thank you for being so caring and understanding. The nurse who called first was also so friendly. Have a wonderful day 😊

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Always friendly and helpful  — GIANNA D.

Love the staff. Always friendly and helpful

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn’t get any better!  — MICHELLE T.

As always, a wonderful experience....from the office staff to Danielle herself! It’s like talking to a good friend when speaking with Danielle, she’s just wonderful!!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's so nice that I can always depend on you an... — JENNY V.

It's so nice that I can always depend on you and your staff to take excellent care of me.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great — WINONA F.

Dr Pendergrass really takes her time with you and is so very personable. love her as my health care provider.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eastern Utah women’s health always makes me fee... — JENNIFER S.

Eastern Utah women’s health always makes me feel welcome, comfortable and well taken care of.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first tele-appointment and it was exc... — JODY H.

It was my first tele-appointment and it was excellent. You could feel the support and compassion even though we weren’t face to face. It was a wonderful experience and made me feel very comfortable with my doctor!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgable, go above & beyond... — STEPHANIE D.

The individuals I spoke with in this office are very helpful, knowledgable, and go above and beyond to help patients with their healthcare needs. Thank you so very much!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every encounter I have with the staff at Easter... — STACI N.

Every encounter I have with the staff at Eastern Utah Women's Health has been great! They all really care!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Pendergras and the others... — SUSAN C.

Very pleased with Dr. Pendergras and the others I talked to!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth — VICKY J.

The telehealth call was sufficient to my needs. Thank you Kazzie and Danielle.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this whole staff that works here. ... — JACILYN A.

I just love this whole staff that works here. They make you feel so comfortable to talk to.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and effective. I really apprecia... — TELISA R.

It was quick and effective. I really appreciated being able to handle this over the phone.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would much prefer a face to face visit, but f... — KATHLEEN K.

I would much prefer a face to face visit, but felt that this was the next best option. I would suggest that we both be visible to each other. Just seems more personal,😊

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The telehealth appointment worked out well. I ... — DIANE R.

The telehealth appointment worked out well. I was out of town and was still able to receive my meds for the following year without having to come in. I was able to speak with my provider to answer any questions I had. It was nice to be able to get that done..

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — STACI M.

Fantastic experience! Dr. Pendergrass was very thorough. She and her staff are professional and caring! 😁

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southeastern Women's Heal... — MELODY M.

Everyone who works at Southeastern Women's Health is great! They are all professional, and very welcoming. I actually enjoy going for my appointments (when we used to do that). Telehealth works very well, and making a co-pay payment is very easy too. Real smooth process!! Most of all, the ladies who work there are a definite plus for women's health! I can't thank them enough for all they do!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed anytime I have a visit ... — BRITTANY F.

I am never disappointed anytime I have a visit here. Always kind, informative, and always makes me feel important and comfortable. High five to all of the staff for being so amazing!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from SLC to use the services provided ... — KENDRA T.

I travel from SLC to use the services provided by Eastern Utah Health because I simply LOVE Dr. Howa-Pendergrass! She is so very personable, warm, and really takes time to get to know ME as well as taking care of any health issues I may be having. Professional and knowledgeable, but so very caring, a combination that makes for a perfect health care experience...I know I'll never go anywhere else for my well woman check ups! Thanks for providing amazing service to the women of Eastern Utah and beyond, Danielle--you're the best!! :)

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all you do for our community! — TERLYN R.

Thanks for all you do for our community!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my annual checkup via telehealth and felt... — SUSAN E.

I had my annual checkup via telehealth and felt everything was covered during our time.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team!  — KAYCEE G.

Amazing team! I felt like I was really listened to!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the phone call appointment! I — ERICA K.

I like the phone call appointment! It is the fastest I got an appointment, ever.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARLINDA T.

It was very good. They were very professional and concern of my problems.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and Danielle was helpful as usual.... — NANCY S.

It was great and Danielle was helpful as usual.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my experience. I sincerely... — GERI G.

I am so pleased with my experience. I sincerely appreciate the time given listening to me express my health concerns. It is rare that you do not feel rushed in the doctor’s office. I am very grateful!

Jul 24, 2020