StarStarStarStarStar I just love this whole staff that works here. ... — JACILYN A.

I just love this whole staff that works here. They make you feel so comfortable to talk to.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and effective. I really apprecia... — TELISA R.

It was quick and effective. I really appreciated being able to handle this over the phone.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would much prefer a face to face visit, but f... — KATHLEEN K.

I would much prefer a face to face visit, but felt that this was the next best option. I would suggest that we both be visible to each other. Just seems more personal,😊

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The telehealth appointment worked out well. I ... — DIANE R.

The telehealth appointment worked out well. I was out of town and was still able to receive my meds for the following year without having to come in. I was able to speak with my provider to answer any questions I had. It was nice to be able to get that done..

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — STACI M.

Fantastic experience! Dr. Pendergrass was very thorough. She and her staff are professional and caring! 😁

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southeastern Women's Heal... — MELODY M.

Everyone who works at Southeastern Women's Health is great! They are all professional, and very welcoming. I actually enjoy going for my appointments (when we used to do that). Telehealth works very well, and making a co-pay payment is very easy too. Real smooth process!! Most of all, the ladies who work there are a definite plus for women's health! I can't thank them enough for all they do!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed anytime I have a visit ... — BRITTANY F.

I am never disappointed anytime I have a visit here. Always kind, informative, and always makes me feel important and comfortable. High five to all of the staff for being so amazing!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from SLC to use the services provided ... — KENDRA T.

I travel from SLC to use the services provided by Eastern Utah Health because I simply LOVE Dr. Howa-Pendergrass! She is so very personable, warm, and really takes time to get to know ME as well as taking care of any health issues I may be having. Professional and knowledgeable, but so very caring, a combination that makes for a perfect health care experience...I know I'll never go anywhere else for my well woman check ups! Thanks for providing amazing service to the women of Eastern Utah and beyond, Danielle--you're the best!! :)

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all you do for our community! — TERLYN R.

Thanks for all you do for our community!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my annual checkup via telehealth and felt... — SUSAN E.

I had my annual checkup via telehealth and felt everything was covered during our time.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team!  — KAYCEE G.

Amazing team! I felt like I was really listened to!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the phone call appointment! I — ERICA K.

I like the phone call appointment! It is the fastest I got an appointment, ever.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARLINDA T.

It was very good. They were very professional and concern of my problems.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and Danielle was helpful as usual.... — NANCY S.

It was great and Danielle was helpful as usual.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my experience. I sincerely... — GERI G.

I am so pleased with my experience. I sincerely appreciate the time given listening to me express my health concerns. It is rare that you do not feel rushed in the doctor’s office. I am very grateful!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience overall. I didn’t feel l... — BRITTANY H.

Had a great experience overall. I didn’t feel like I was rushed with my time spent on the phone and Danielle was great about answering my questions and providing solutions.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 star rating.thank you ladys for all your har... — STACEY B.

10 star rating.thank you ladys for all your hard work.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. — JESSICA B.

My appointment was great. All my needs were met through the teleconference.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — CHARISSA M.

Being able to use Telehealth during COVID 19 is amazing and convenient, it was nice not having to leave the house for my appointment. The doctor and her nurse were very thorough and informative. They both answered all my questions and really listened to me. The call went well without any issues. Thank you!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JILL H.

All this Telehealth stuff is very new & a little overwhelming to me. I'm a person to person people. I have enjoyed talking with Danelle over the phone. She is very easy to communicate with & I can tell she really cares about me. I hope some time we will get to meet in person but until then thank you for all you have done & what else you will do.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went GREAT!!! — KELSEY S.

Went really well!!! It was easy, fast, friendly and still informative. I appreciated them being able to call me instead of it requiring me to go into the office.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing, thorough and personable. — PAIGE M.

They are all so great there, very quick and efficient. They care about each patient, very personable. We love this place and the ladies that work there.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making my remote appointm... — SANDRA L.

Thank you so much for making my remote appointment with Danielle possible. Everything went perfectly and was handled professionally; I look forward to the convenience of more appointments like this in the future. Thank you!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUANITA R.

I am impressed with how you are handling our health care during this pandemic. All my questions were answered and I felt good about my appointment. Thank you for keeping us safe and still helping with any issues we have. You are amazing. I give you 5 stars.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle — LINDA I.

I was impressed more than I expected with phone visit.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — HEIDI H.

Excellent! I have never been to a better doctor! Anything and everything I need (and some things I didn't know I needed) are always addressed.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! You are amazing! — WANDA S.

Thank you for everything! You are amazing!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider!! — RUTH C.

I established care yesterday through a telehealth visit with Danielle Pendergrass yesterday. I wondered if a telehealth visit would really be helpful, but it really was!! Danielle is so personable, very thorough with my history and gave me some terrific advice and recommendations. I look forward to meeting her in person!

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love being a patient at Eastern Ut... — HEATHER A.

As always, I love being a patient at Eastern Utah Women's Health. They are on time and efficient when it comes to my appointments. Even in the midst of this craziness, that remains true.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. It was a very pleas... — JOLENE D.

Very friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience‼️‼️

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have visited Eastern Utah Women’s ... — BRENA S.

Every time I have visited Eastern Utah Women’s Health Clinic I leave feeling very grateful for the women who work there! They are all so kind and caring and genuine, and they are also amazing and very professional. I always feel like they take the time to listen to my concerns and they take time to make sure that my needs are met! I also feel like they are honest and up front when needed. And I feel like I can be open and honest about by struggles. Danielle has a huge heart and I am very grateful to her and her staff! Wonderful clinic, I would recommend them to all!!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Kind, approachable and caring. T... — VANESSA A.

Amazing staff. Kind, approachable and caring. They really take the time to listen and offer feed back.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such EXCELLANT service, so nice that time is ta... — TAMI H.

Such EXCELLANT service, so nice that time is taken to talk to you, understand your concerns, and to know you are important.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently returned home from a business not fe... — STEPHANIE K.

I recently returned home from a business not feeling well. I had been in a area with a large Asian population. Danielle took charge had me come to office and performed a swab test only nose and throat. She strode out in the pouring rain and didn’t bat a eye. Then produced the results in less than 15 minutes . A week later we decided to do a teleconference instead of me coming to the office. My husband listened from the other room, He was so impressed he asked can she see me from now on? Danielle is professional, kind, patient and jewel to have here in Price.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive, respectful, modern care. 10/10. ... — MEGAN C.

Comprehensive, respectful, modern care. 10/10.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and human connection. Never tre... — MONTANA A.

Fantastic staff and human connection. Never treated like a number here. Truly caring provider.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is absolutely great! Always friendly, ... — PAULA L.

Danielle is absolutely great! Always friendly, concerned and listens. Office workers are great also. Danielle is an asset to our community.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANJELENA B.

I felt extremely comfortable and Danielle took plenty of time to address all my concerns. It felt like I was being totally taken care of. I'd recommend her to any of my friends at this point.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. — SAMANTHA B.

Very friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. I feel very comfortable in the office and talking to staff.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle & her staff are so great — GAYANN N.

Danielle & her staff are so great

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly, Informative, Follows t... — VICTORIA J.

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Informative, Follows through, "See's' you, your not just a number;

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Danielle and her staff. They're always s... — JULIA T.

I love Danielle and her staff. They're always so friendly and welcoming. Quick appointments with the nothing but the BEST TREATMENT.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is an amazing provider, she takes time... — SHAWNEE A.

Danielle is an amazing provider, she takes time and listens, she is very caring

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your health management service is superlative. ... — SANDRA T.

Your health management service is superlative. Thank you for keeping me going & on track 😊

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — ALISE W.

It was my first time going to eastern Utah women’s Health. The ladies who worked here made me feel very comfortable, and were very good at answering my questions in an educational and informed way. They didn’t pressure me into doing anything, but let me know what my options are. I definitely recommend this practice! Crystal was great.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is the best there is.  — ERIN R.

Danielle is the best there is. She is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. She is very easy to talk to. I appreciate her and her wonderful staff so much.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is Absolutely AMAZING. Her knowledge a... — HEATHER B.

Danielle is Absolutely AMAZING. Her knowledge and care unbelievable. She is a phenomenal Dr

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is hands down the best health care pro... — ANGELA A.

Danielle is hands down the best health care provider I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, kind and very knowledgeable staff. Lov... — LINDSEY M.

Awesome, kind and very knowledgeable staff. Love this office.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied.  — SHERRY A.

I always feel like I don't have time for routine checkups. I'm always happy I do. The appointments go quickly, yet, I always feel like they spend as much time with me as I need. I have always left there feeling like I'm important to them and they are happy I was there. Also, the fact that my appointments can be made electronically and they send reminders makes it so easy. I have no excuse not to have a checkup.

Jan 17, 2020