StarStarStarStarStar More than just excellent care! — OLIVIA D.

I am always taken seriously and encouraged during my appointments with Dr. Pendergrass! I've never felt so invested in, supported, and rooted for by a health care provider.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — ALEXIS V.

Listen to my concerns. Very helpful. Compassionate over all best experience

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff! — MARY NORELLA P.

There is nothing but wonderful words, descriptions and honor to be a patient. They all will work their hearts ♥️ out to help you feel better.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth is so nice to be able to use. It s... — AUNDRA S.

Telehealth is so nice to be able to use. It saves time and I don't have to miss as much work traveling to the appointment. Even though it's over the phone I still feel like I'm getting the same care as I would have in the office. Thanks so much.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved ease of visit  — WINONA F.

Loved ease of visit and how thorough the questions were to meet my individual needs.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Feel like I am listened to without bein... — JULIE H.

5 star. Feel like I am listened to without being rushed.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is amazing so friendly and easy to talk ... — MONICA C.

The Dr is amazing so friendly and easy to talk to. She is very helpful and understanding of all my needs.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar "Comfort Zone" — KATHY D.

I am so glad to be able to discuss all health issues w/o being embarrassed. The telehealth is an awesome way for me personally to relate my issues and get answers to all my issues without being totally out of my comfort zone.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — SHERRY A.

Thank you! The ability to have a telephone appointment is so easy and my preference.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth Visits — KERRY W.

I find telehealth visits with my provider more convenient and timely. I am happy with my care and plan to continue as a patient at Eastern Utah Women's Health.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good conversation, but an in office vi... — SHANDY M.

It was a good conversation, but an in office visit is sometimes better. The client isn't always going to be brave enough to say that.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — DEBORAH J.

It’s hard to describe how warm and caring Danielle and her staff are. You have to experience it yourself. Vicki is the first contact and she knows me from my voice. Kazzi is a warm and understanding and knowable RN. Danielle is just a ray if sunshine and a wealth of knowledge. With Danielle you feel like you are only patient and is willing to listen to your every ailment and fears about your health. I have enjoyed the Telehealth they provide it gives peace of mind and assurance they take their patients health and well-being seriously. A wonderful experience.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the time given to my concern.... — JEANNE M.

Very pleased with the time given to my concern. The questions were all appropriate.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — LANEAN M.

I love being able to stay home and talk to Danielle! It makes me more likely to seek help when I need it.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the Telehealth, I also apprecia... — SUSAN C.

I so appreciate the Telehealth, I also appreciated the deep felt condolences received from those who talked to me. Special thanks to Dr. Pendergrass! Blessings

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing:)  — RHIANNON C.

Every time I have a visit here it’s always so amazing. It’s very personable and comfortable. I live three hours away but I still choose to come here because I love it so much!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend! — TIFFANY C.

I have always had fantastic experiences with these wonderful women. They listen and try to come up with answers very quickly. Dr. Pentagrass is so easy to talk to and I would reccomend her services to anyone and everyone!!!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The phone call was very pleasant and informativ... — MARGARET U.

The phone call was very pleasant and informative. Very comfortable and personable.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic — JEANA B.

Love danelle and her staff! They always treat me with respect and care. Super down to earth and can talk to her about anything.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would give more stars 🌟 if I could. Everyon... — WINDY B.

I would give more stars 🌟 if I could. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Ive been going to Eastern Womens clinic for years. The staff are all great. I've always felt listened to and valued. They listen and have helped me greatly to understand and resolve health issues. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Danelle is awesome. She answered all my questi... — TINA M.

Danelle is awesome. She answered all my questions and ordered my tests. I will continue to see her through conference call or in the office.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Safety First... — SANDRA W.

I miss the face to face visits but it is so convenient. It feels safer, saves time and no travel.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAUREL M.

IT'S VERY CONVENIENT TO DO IT OVER THE PHONE. I DON'T HAVE TO TRAVEL OVER TO PRICE AND BECAUSE I WAS IN ALABAMA I DIDN'T HAVE TO CANCEL MY APPOINTMENT AND RESCEDULE.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete faith and trust in Eastern Utah... — VICTORIA J.

I have complete faith and trust in Eastern Utah Women's Health - Ms. Pentegrass is more than competent along with her staff to take good care of me and get me the help and or tests I need to find a solution to any health issue. I'm grateful she is here in Price - nor do you have to wait weeks before you see her. Her follow-up is spot on as is her wonderful smile - and I know I'm in a safe environment. Super thanks to one and all

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience here! Love LOVE! — CAMMIE J.

I loved my experience here! Love LOVE!

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eastern Utah Women Health Gem of Carbon county! — DESTINY S.

Eastern Utah Women Heath the premier women’s medical center of Carbon county. Danielle & Vikki & Maggie have always been there for me and made me feel every efforts being made to accommodate my medical care. I feel supported by the staff & comfortable in communicating my physical & mental health care concerns to this healthcare team. I am consistently treated with kindness, respect and individual attention. Danielle takes time listen & ask questions and provides feedback, with a no nonsense holistic approach combined with modern cutting edge medical solutions. Grateful for the miracle that is Eastern Utah Women’s Health.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations  — HANNAH S.

This area needs more physicians like her. She's amazing!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eastern Utah Womens Health LLC is the hidden ge... — KRIS B.

Eastern Utah Womens Health LLC is the hidden gem of eastern Utah. They make you feel comfortable, important, and heard. It is so nice to have a place to go and other women to talk to that not only understand what you are feeling or going through but have the ability and desire to help you get through it. I love the staff and care I get every time I need them.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ stars for Eastern Utah Women’s Health  — MAYLYNN Y.

I have had a few telehealth visits with both Danielle and Ashley. They are always very thorough and helpful to my needs. Not to mention the friendliest women ever. If you haven’t met with Ashley and her Medagenics supplements online, do so now. I am peri menopausal and she recommended the steps I need with these supplements, not medication, supplements. 5+ stars for Eastern Utah Womens health 🙌🏼

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eastern Utah Women's Clinic. Getting an ... — GERI C.

I love Eastern Utah Women's Clinic. Getting an appointment is easy and communication is great. Both Danielle and Ashley really care about your health and listen to your concerns.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Danielle!💕💜🌸She is the bes... — PAULINE J.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Danielle!💕💜🌸 She is the best!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERESA B.

Danielle is amazing. She is so on top of her career and how to treat her patients. She is such a joy to have an appointment with. She’s amazing.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EUWH is very thorough & personable.  — VICKY J.

EUWH is very thorough & personable. They answered all of my questions & scheduled my well-women exams-Mammo etc. The most important part of their service is the care & concern for my well-being! Thanks ladies

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping me to figure it out my probl... — MEI-LAN R.

Thanks for helping me to figure it out my problems!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eastern Ut womens health! Danielle and ... — JANICE B.

I love Eastern Ut womens health! Danielle and her staff are awesome! They are very professional but caring. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. Danielle is so willing to help with your problems and concerns!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Women’s Healthcare — TIFFANY B.

Danielle is such a great Women’s Health Provider! I appreciate her knowledge and kindness!!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, compassionate, efficient — MEGAN C.

Thorough and compassionate. I never feel rushed. Everyone in the office is committed to patient care. Dr. Pendergrass has created something special — superb care in rural Utah. Telehealth tech only adds to this.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle  — JILL O.

Your compassionate and friendly personality make YOU an amazing doctor

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another solid experience — TYLER P.

Worked with me to determine possible solutions to some health issues i was dealing with. Helpful, comprehensive and listened to what I had to say.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like telehealth and hope it is used mo... — GAYANN N.

I really like telehealth and hope it is used more in vvvg the future, even if we aren't having a pandemic

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my Televisit. I asked m... — KRISTI G.

I was very pleased with my Televisit. I asked many questions and Ashley was very helpful and understanding. She gave me options I could take an advise on things I was not aware effected my condition. She gave me hope that there can be solutions to the issues I'm experiencing.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila Sanchez  — SHEILA S.

Such great care and concern for me and all my concerns are taken care of always!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel safer having my appt. over the phone. I ... — JOY M.

I feel safer having my appt. over the phone. I got all my questions answered. I didn’t need to be face to face with anyone. My appt. was Very informative, and the staff took care of everything I needed. Thank you, I hope this will continue in the future.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ease and personal feel of the teleheal... — STASHA B.

Love the ease and personal feel of the telehealth visits. Nothing is sacrificed and is so convenient.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle Is Amazing! She helps you feel complet... — MELANIE W.

Danielle Is Amazing! She helps you feel completely comfortable talking about difficult topics regarding female health issues. I have recommended her many times before and will continue to recommend her.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our telemed appointment was AMAZING!!! We felt ... — LEO M.

Our telemed appointment was AMAZING!!! We felt listened to and HEAR. Thanks for everything.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lifesavers  — TRISH A.

I honestly do not know what I would do without this amazing facility. I never feel judged or intimated by them. I am able to open up completely, I can be honest without any judgement. I love all of them!!!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Telehealth Visit — JESSICA B.

My visit was convenient, timely and helpful. I had good conversations with the everyone I spoke with. Danielle is wonderful at what she does.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience. No complaints. Was exac... — SARA C.

Was a great experience. No complaints. Was exactly the service I was hoping for. Already referring friends. ❤️

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS!  — JENNY V.

I love Danielle and her team. They always take the extra time to listen and help.

Sep 23, 2021