StarStarStarStarStar The best health care team in Town. Well in Utah... — TANNER T.

The best health care team in Town. Well in Utah actually, in my opinion. Danielle and Ashley will go out of their way to help you and go above and beyond. Vicky is amazing and will always answer questions that she can. I travel 2 hours just to have them be my health team. Another note is they will never make you feel funny or judged even if you have silly questions. Thanks for all you do!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Telehealth!... — SUSAN C.

I love Telehealth! I get great care and don't have to leave home unless it is something more serious! Dr. Pendergrass and Ashly are so kind, patient and thorough! They are the best!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive from Eastern Utah Omens... — MARY I.

Love the care I receive from Eastern Utah Omens Health.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help! Awesome bedside manner... — JANINE W.

Thank you for your help! Awesome bedside manner and quick to wrap up!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and compassionate care!!! — TAMI H.

Great professional and compassionate care!!!

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Could have been shorter. — FRANCIE A.

I'm not sure why I had to talk to two different people. It meant I had to go through the same questions twice. My answers didn't change.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, thorough, caring, & knowledgeable.  — DEBBIE M.

Eastern Utah Womens Health LLC makes it very easy to talk about very uncomfortable things & makes it a lot more comfortable getting exams like papsmares etc... They find the solutions for illnesses, etc... and are very thorough with everything. They always take the time to thoroughly listen & ask the right questions to be able to help & resolve your problems for better overall health. They take the time to get to know you & relate to you as well . This helps so that you can more easily open up about things that are hard to talk about. You know they genuinely care & always find the best ways or the best medication that you need for better overall health. All the staff genuinely care & take the time to help in any way they can. I'm so thankful that we have such a wonderful women's health clinic here in Price. Danielle and the ENTIRE staff are amazing!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always thoughtful & thorough care. Eastern Uta... — DESTINY S.

Always thoughtful & thorough care. Eastern Utah Women’s is a tremendous resource for Women’s health in Carbon & Emery county. I always feel I am their first priority & the whole team is very professional & courteous. Thank you all.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always Danielle is awesome! All my questions... — MELANIE N.

As always Danielle is awesome! All my questions were answered and she truly cares about me and my health.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome convenience  — DIANE R.

I had an awesome telehealth visit. I think this new way of doing the annual visit is great. All my questions were answered and I ll be able to get all my screening appointments done at my convenience.. keep up the good work!!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have support from my doctor... — GERI G.

I am so grateful to have support from my doctor. I have been a patient of other medical clinics in the area and I am so grateful to have a medical visit that feels like I am truly heard instead of just a number and then attempts to move me out of the office as quickly as possible. I feel like my concerns or health issues are truly heard and then great advice is recommended. Thank you!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — LESLIE D.

Absolutely love Danielle. I feel so comfortable at the Women’s Clinic. Her staff is always so friendly. I drive two hours just to go to this clinic!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The bomb!  — CHEYANN M.

Danielle and Vickie are the best. They always do everything they can to make sure the patients are heard! If something is wrong, they always fix it and are very kind in doing so!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — LISHA L.

I still prefer meeting in person, but Danielle is very professional along with caring no matter how the visit is conducted. I can honestly say that I wouldn't still be here if not for her and her wonderful staff.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people — MICHELE M.

You all are the nicest and easiest people to talk to and you make people feel safe in talking about health issues

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care!  — SANDRA L.

Thank you for your care! Danielle and her team are serious professionals who know what comprehensive, holistic women's healthcare means for the individual, families and the community. I'm so fortunate to have them as a resource and wish all healthcare providers and community leaders would use them as a model.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is extremely hard to come to the office duri... — TAMIE T.

It is extremely hard to come to the office during the day. Telehealth allows me to attend during my lunch hour or break. The convenience assists in staying health and employed.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — DASHELL B.

The televisits are great!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good visit. And even though it ... — KYLEE S.

This was a very good visit. And even though it was. Over the phone i felt that she was attentive to my concerns. And I was super comfortable and I felt like she cared. And recently I have not had a lot of that. I've been treated pretty badly. So thank you!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Like phone visits — GAYANN N.

I really like phone visits. It saves so much time and reduces the risk of catching a sickness from someone else.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eastern Utah Womens Health is amazing — CADENCE G.

My telehealth appointment was convenient, efficient and provided me with the information and medical assistance I needed, all in a matter of minutes, over the phone. The medical staff were highly knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand manner. They answered all my questions fully and I am very inpressed and grateful for their help and the timely manner they were able to schedule my appt and complete my telehealth visit.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar More than just excellent care! — OLIVIA D.

I am always taken seriously and encouraged during my appointments with Dr. Pendergrass! I've never felt so invested in, supported, and rooted for by a health care provider.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — ALEXIS V.

Listen to my concerns. Very helpful. Compassionate over all best experience

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff! — MARY NORELLA P.

There is nothing but wonderful words, descriptions and honor to be a patient. They all will work their hearts ♥️ out to help you feel better.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth is so nice to be able to use. It s... — AUNDRA S.

Telehealth is so nice to be able to use. It saves time and I don't have to miss as much work traveling to the appointment. Even though it's over the phone I still feel like I'm getting the same care as I would have in the office. Thanks so much.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved ease of visit  — WINONA F.

Loved ease of visit and how thorough the questions were to meet my individual needs.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Feel like I am listened to without bein... — JULIE H.

5 star. Feel like I am listened to without being rushed.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is amazing so friendly and easy to talk ... — MONICA C.

The Dr is amazing so friendly and easy to talk to. She is very helpful and understanding of all my needs.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar "Comfort Zone" — KATHY D.

I am so glad to be able to discuss all health issues w/o being embarrassed. The telehealth is an awesome way for me personally to relate my issues and get answers to all my issues without being totally out of my comfort zone.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — SHERRY A.

Thank you! The ability to have a telephone appointment is so easy and my preference.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth Visits — KERRY W.

I find telehealth visits with my provider more convenient and timely. I am happy with my care and plan to continue as a patient at Eastern Utah Women's Health.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good conversation, but an in office vi... — SHANDY M.

It was a good conversation, but an in office visit is sometimes better. The client isn't always going to be brave enough to say that.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — DEBORAH J.

It’s hard to describe how warm and caring Danielle and her staff are. You have to experience it yourself. Vicki is the first contact and she knows me from my voice. Kazzi is a warm and understanding and knowable RN. Danielle is just a ray if sunshine and a wealth of knowledge. With Danielle you feel like you are only patient and is willing to listen to your every ailment and fears about your health. I have enjoyed the Telehealth they provide it gives peace of mind and assurance they take their patients health and well-being seriously. A wonderful experience.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the time given to my concern.... — JEANNE M.

Very pleased with the time given to my concern. The questions were all appropriate.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — LANEAN M.

I love being able to stay home and talk to Danielle! It makes me more likely to seek help when I need it.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the Telehealth, I also apprecia... — SUSAN C.

I so appreciate the Telehealth, I also appreciated the deep felt condolences received from those who talked to me. Special thanks to Dr. Pendergrass! Blessings

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing:)  — RHIANNON C.

Every time I have a visit here it’s always so amazing. It’s very personable and comfortable. I live three hours away but I still choose to come here because I love it so much!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend! — TIFFANY C.

I have always had fantastic experiences with these wonderful women. They listen and try to come up with answers very quickly. Dr. Pentagrass is so easy to talk to and I would reccomend her services to anyone and everyone!!!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The phone call was very pleasant and informativ... — MARGARET U.

The phone call was very pleasant and informative. Very comfortable and personable.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic — JEANA B.

Love danelle and her staff! They always treat me with respect and care. Super down to earth and can talk to her about anything.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would give more stars 🌟 if I could. Everyon... — WINDY B.

I would give more stars 🌟 if I could. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Ive been going to Eastern Womens clinic for years. The staff are all great. I've always felt listened to and valued. They listen and have helped me greatly to understand and resolve health issues. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Danelle is awesome. She answered all my questi... — TINA M.

Danelle is awesome. She answered all my questions and ordered my tests. I will continue to see her through conference call or in the office.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Safety First... — SANDRA W.

I miss the face to face visits but it is so convenient. It feels safer, saves time and no travel.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAUREL M.

IT'S VERY CONVENIENT TO DO IT OVER THE PHONE. I DON'T HAVE TO TRAVEL OVER TO PRICE AND BECAUSE I WAS IN ALABAMA I DIDN'T HAVE TO CANCEL MY APPOINTMENT AND RESCEDULE.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete faith and trust in Eastern Utah... — VICTORIA J.

I have complete faith and trust in Eastern Utah Women's Health - Ms. Pentegrass is more than competent along with her staff to take good care of me and get me the help and or tests I need to find a solution to any health issue. I'm grateful she is here in Price - nor do you have to wait weeks before you see her. Her follow-up is spot on as is her wonderful smile - and I know I'm in a safe environment. Super thanks to one and all

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience here! Love LOVE! — CAMMIE J.

I loved my experience here! Love LOVE!

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eastern Utah Women Health Gem of Carbon county! — DESTINY S.

Eastern Utah Women Heath the premier women’s medical center of Carbon county. Danielle & Vikki & Maggie have always been there for me and made me feel every efforts being made to accommodate my medical care. I feel supported by the staff & comfortable in communicating my physical & mental health care concerns to this healthcare team. I am consistently treated with kindness, respect and individual attention. Danielle takes time listen & ask questions and provides feedback, with a no nonsense holistic approach combined with modern cutting edge medical solutions. Grateful for the miracle that is Eastern Utah Women’s Health.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations  — HANNAH S.

This area needs more physicians like her. She's amazing!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eastern Utah Womens Health LLC is the hidden ge... — KRIS B.

Eastern Utah Womens Health LLC is the hidden gem of eastern Utah. They make you feel comfortable, important, and heard. It is so nice to have a place to go and other women to talk to that not only understand what you are feeling or going through but have the ability and desire to help you get through it. I love the staff and care I get every time I need them.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ stars for Eastern Utah Women’s Health  — MAYLYNN Y.

I have had a few telehealth visits with both Danielle and Ashley. They are always very thorough and helpful to my needs. Not to mention the friendliest women ever. If you haven’t met with Ashley and her Medagenics supplements online, do so now. I am peri menopausal and she recommended the steps I need with these supplements, not medication, supplements. 5+ stars for Eastern Utah Womens health 🙌🏼

Mar 3, 2022