StarStarStarStarStar It's almost fun to go to the dentist! — Elaine C.

It's almost fun to go to the dentist! I know it sounds crazy, but the office is cheerful and professional and although, going to the dentist is not the top item on my list, it's OK at Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family environment at Eastern Oklaho... — Katherine C.

I love the family environment at Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics! Everyone is so friendly and makes the patience feel as if they are part of the family. Even my neighbor, who drove me to my appointment, said it was nice to see how warm the staff was to everyone. I am so happy to have Deb as my hygienist!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for more years than I can rememb... — Richard D.

Been a patient for more years than I can remember.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your facility 5 stars in everything. I ... — Kathryn L.

I rate your facility 5 stars in everything. I appreciate the email reminders, staff courtesy and friendliness, procedures handled with patient comfort of utmost importance, and the straightforward dental health updates and suggestions. The view outside, sunglasses and music all add to comfort..

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable with the whole practice. — Lynn D.

The entire staff is professional and also delightful! While it would be a bit much to say "I love going to the dentist", it's pretty close to true.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about your whole operation is first ... — Louis G.

Everything about your whole operation is first class. When I come to your office I feel like I am coming to visit friends. Most important is that I know I will receive the best care to be found and that you really care about my personal dental health. Thanks for all you have done for me and continue to do.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Modern technologies/skills; old time patient care — Greg G.

Very professional, yet still personable. The preparation for my visit was evident (I'm now an out-of-state patient who drives 1400 miles for each visit ... which illustrates the high esteem I have for Dr. Wynn's care - or it proves that some people are idiots who like to drive a lot) ... in/out quickly with all goals accomplished for this visit (in process for 4-implants w/sinus lift & bone graphs ... sounds like fun, huh??). Wouldn't entrust this type work to anyone but Dr. Wynn & his staff. Also, great admin team who make flawless scheduling for my out-of-state appointments. Much appreciated. Net/net: this is a modern day version of old-time medical/dental practices where the patient is #1. BooRah!!!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care and professionalism sh... — Pat S.

Very happy with the care and professionalism shown.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming visit with a professionally handled... — Margee F.

A welcoming visit with a professionally handled dental maintenance. Being a physician's daughter, I am accustomed to knowing that appointment times are subject to emergency treatments and/or previous patients who were a few minutes late for their appointment. Being a long-time client, I am very satisfied with the services provided.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care while still being fun. — Richard V.

Professional care while still being fun.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Homer N.

Your office receives a five star rating as everyone is friendly, courteous, technically helpful and offered a go-cup of coffee.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse, and all the staff were excellent.  — Carolyn J.

Jesse, and all the staff were excellent.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Jessie Did a great job.The staff is ... — Betty G.

As always Jessie Did a great job. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, best staff ....they are truly won... — Jeanne T.

Best dentist, best staff ....they are truly wonderful. I've been going to Dr. Wynn's for almost 10 years and have had the very best care. Love you all.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty W.

I felt very comfortable with all of the staff, and that Dr. Wynn would adequately take care of my problem. The procedure was even better than I expected, and I never experienced any major pain. I took 4 of the pain pills, and no more after Monday evening. I have remained very sleepy and disoriented which I experience after sedation, but I didn't consider the nitrous oxide to be that strong of an anesthetic. Is it? I still feel unable to concentrate. I'm not worried, just surprised. I don't think I am imaging it, but I was really sucking the gas up when Dr. Wynn started on my wisdom tooth! HA!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne H.

My treatment here has always been excellent. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this entire staff! They are all always s... — Emily W.

I love this entire staff! They are all always smiling! I see Jessie and she is amazing! If I am ever told to just see my regular dentist and not rotate I would tell Dr Wynn NO!! LOL

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's me and everyone in your office is the best... — Elaine C.

It's me and everyone in your office is the best!

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, Dr. Wynn and his staff have given m... — Constance B.

Hands down, Dr. Wynn and his staff have given me the best care I have ever received from a dentist! I have had several implants and they have all turned out beautiful. Everyone on his staff is friendly, caring and will make you smile, even when you're having tooth pulled. I work in the dental industry and I highly recommend them. You won't be sorry!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive as always ofice is well organized... — James H.

Very impressive as always office is well organized and the staff is very competent nice people to boot

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Jessie for ever.. (20+ years) Gre... — Richard D.

Been going to Jessie for ever.. (20+ years) Great as always.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I heartily recommend and commend Dr. Wynn and his... — Kathryn L.

I heartily recommend and commend Dr. Wynn and his staff for making my perio visits comfortable. I never dread my appointments.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice and friendly an... — Rhonda S.

Everyone at the office is so nice and friendly and they remember me and ask about my family!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

Love all these guys, always very upbeat and friendly. if your looking for a great dental crew this is your place...

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. Wynn's office! — Kara F.

Dr. Wynn and his staff are always helpful, cheery and positive!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margee F.

As always I am greeted, made welcome and ushered into my appointment room. At the end I am given a fresh packet of dental Items and had my next appointment verified. In between I receive thorough dental attention executed with care, always checking that I am comfortable and not experiencing any discomfort. What more could one expect.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Am very pleased with condition of my teeth dice c... — George S.

Am very pleased with condition of my teeth since coming to dr Wynn. Was having gum issues but are under control now. Jesse cleans and gives thorough check during my visits. Thanks again for your concern

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top of His Craft — Greg G.

As usual, great service, support & procedure. Had extensive, multi-hour setting of 4-implant posts. You can imagine that my mouth was literally "filleted" + lotsa stitches. Post surgery, didn't even need a pain-Med ... that's the work of an accomplished surgeon who's at the "top of his craft". Not saying this would be my choice of a fine way to spend a Saturday afternoon. But, if you need periodontic-work - there's nobody better than Dr. Wynn/team.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Class — James C.

I love this group of people; they treat you like royalty; especially Jessie!

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! — Julia W.

Keep up the great work! Deb is so charming, the asmin staff so efficient and Dr Wynn genuinely unterested

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Schieber — Pat S.

Debbie is my hygienist and a very good one and a pleasure to be around. I trust her completely with my teeth and gums. She is a gem.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for eight years. It's been great from day one.... — Keith J.

I've been going here for eight years. It's been great from day one.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since 1989 and the service has always been friendly and excellent... — Helen B.

I have been coming here since 1989 and the service has always been friendly and excellent

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place Deb is amazing! This is the friendliest office I have ever visited.They deserve ... — Eva B.

I love this place Deb is amazing! This is the friendliest office I have ever visited.They deserve 10 star's!!!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Review — Elaine C.

Starting with the warm greeting at the front desk to the view of Tulsa from my short time in the waiting area to Jessie's skill and upbeat personality, going to the periodontics office becomes a pleasant experience! How many can say that about a trip to the dentist?

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nova S.

I have been with this dental organization since 1986. They are the best in Oklahoma.

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always forget to tell them not to give me a mouth wash — Vivian H.

I always forget to tell them not to give me a mouth wash. i, myself forget and my mouth peels for 2 or 3 days.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there. All are friendly and see to appreciate their patients. Debra is great — Roger G.

Everyone is great there. All are friendly and see to appreciate their patients. Debra is great. Just love her.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics experience is the best!!! — John J.

The Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics experience is the best!!!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it was an awesome experience like every time I come to You All!! — Davy F.

it was an awesome experience like every time I come to You All!!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie did a great job,as usual, she is the reason I continue to use your services — Betty G.

Jessie did a great job,as usual, she is the reason I continue to use your services. The staff at the front desk are lovely, friendly people you should be proud of. Betty Glavas

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Deb was great ! I said to myself when I left "I have been seeing amateurs for the past 30 years" — Dave G.

Deb was great ! I said to myself when I left "I have been seeing amateurs for the past 30 years"

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. Enjoyed speaking with the ladies,  — Eugenia W.

It was a great visit. Enjoyed speaking with the ladies. Lots of laughter, I felt like part of the group and not a client.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit contrary to most dental visits Jesse treated me very friendly which makes me... — George S.

Always enjoy my visit contrary to most dental visits Jesse treated me very friendly which makes me want to come back also enjoy talking with Debra in next room have had her before. Cindy treated me good and checked into my new insurance and made me copy of my benefits. See you in 6 months.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being you...the BEST! — Karen G.

Thank you for being you...the BEST!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the girls are as pleasant as ever. — Richard D.

All the girls are as pleasant as ever.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jessie, and everybody there; really professional and personable! — James C.

I love Jessie, and everybody there; really professional and personable!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is friendly as always at the front desk and i always look forward to my appointment with Deb — Rhonda S.

Cindy is friendly as always at the front desk and i always look forward to my appointment with Deb

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bev is a wonderful tech. She is gentle and thorough — Susan R.

Bev is a wonderful tech. She is gentle and thorough. Though my gums were a bit tender following the deep cleaning, they were nothing in comparison to the experience I had a year ago when Bev was not available. I appreciate that the office and staff are available for 8am appointments, though now I'm retired, I won't need them in the future. In the past, it was always great to have my appointment and move on with the rest of my work day. Susan

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Deb is so great and professional but does such an outstanding job and has helped save my teeth — Pat S.

Deb is so great and professional but does such an outstanding job and has helped save my teeth. She is a gem and she is one of the reasons that I will keep coming back.

Jan 31, 2016