StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits with Jessie ... — Debbie P.

I always look forward to my visits with Jessie and Dr. Wynn. The people in the office could not be more welcoming. I feel relaxed the whole time. They are very professional, always seeing to my best interest. The health of my teeth and gums is their primary concern. I may not always like what they tell me to do about my home care but I don't want to do anything that would not be good for me. Plus I would hate to have them disappointed. It is sort of like the old school days when you wanted your teachers to be proud of you. Silly, I know. But I feel I get the best care and I expect to die with my own teeth.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient .. — Everett S.

I have been a patient for a very long time before Dr Wynn came to replace Dr Anderson and the patient care has continued to be excellent! Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Organization — James H.

I have been a patient for many years. The staff is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Glad my dentist sent me to them.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

I always love my experience with the people who work at the dental office.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wynn was thorough in explaining my treatmen... — Germana C.

Dr. Wynn was thorough in explaining my treatment options, recovery predictability, and costs. He is wholly approachable and has the most kindly demeanor. It was my good fortune to have been referred to him by my general dentist several years ago. Ginny Creveling

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of any way in which you could imp... — Annabelle N.

I can't think of any way in which you could improve your practice. A thoroughly enjoyable time spent at your office.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't be in better hands...so excellent..... — Karen G.

We couldn't be in better hands...so excellent...so grateful for you.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, love the friendly, intelligent... — Connie R.

Love the office, love the friendly, intelligent, people. Excellent care.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure! — Florence W.

Front office employees always happy, cordial and helpful! Doctor and dental personnel always helpful and knowledgeable. Very relaxed, friendly atmosphere!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to Dr. Wynn's off... — John J.

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to Dr. Wynn's office. The staff is phenomenal. Friendly, thoughtful, warm and kind. The level of care is extraordinary.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was great from start to finish. — Latona H.

Appointment was great from start to finish.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deb Way took care of me In her usual great way.... — Bob D.

Deb Way took care of me In her usual great way. the staff was very cheerful and efficient. it's always a good experience to come there.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care! The staff is very codial. — Frederic D.

Always great care! The staff is very

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best dental care I have ever had! — Constance B.

What a great team you all are! You have treated me like family, and made me as comfortable as possible during every surgical procedure. Definitely the best dental office and experience I have ever had!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wynn is the best! Julie is awesome as are t... — Mary S.

Dr. Wynn is the best! Julie is awesome as are the other gals in the office.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wynn and staff provide excellent, professio... — Ralph P.

Dr. Wynn and staff provide excellent, professional and friendly service.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reba K.

Great service, friendly professional

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's almost fun to go to the dentist! — Elaine C.

It's almost fun to go to the dentist! I know it sounds crazy, but the office is cheerful and professional and although, going to the dentist is not the top item on my list, it's OK at Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family environment at Eastern Oklaho... — Katherine C.

I love the family environment at Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics! Everyone is so friendly and makes the patience feel as if they are part of the family. Even my neighbor, who drove me to my appointment, said it was nice to see how warm the staff was to everyone. I am so happy to have Deb as my hygienist!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for more years than I can rememb... — Richard D.

Been a patient for more years than I can remember.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your facility 5 stars in everything. I ... — Kathryn L.

I rate your facility 5 stars in everything. I appreciate the email reminders, staff courtesy and friendliness, procedures handled with patient comfort of utmost importance, and the straightforward dental health updates and suggestions. The view outside, sunglasses and music all add to comfort..

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable with the whole practice. — Lynn D.

The entire staff is professional and also delightful! While it would be a bit much to say "I love going to the dentist", it's pretty close to true.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about your whole operation is first ... — Louis G.

Everything about your whole operation is first class. When I come to your office I feel like I am coming to visit friends. Most important is that I know I will receive the best care to be found and that you really care about my personal dental health. Thanks for all you have done for me and continue to do.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Modern technologies/skills; old time patient care — Greg G.

Very professional, yet still personable. The preparation for my visit was evident (I'm now an out-of-state patient who drives 1400 miles for each visit ... which illustrates the high esteem I have for Dr. Wynn's care - or it proves that some people are idiots who like to drive a lot) ... in/out quickly with all goals accomplished for this visit (in process for 4-implants w/sinus lift & bone graphs ... sounds like fun, huh??). Wouldn't entrust this type work to anyone but Dr. Wynn & his staff. Also, great admin team who make flawless scheduling for my out-of-state appointments. Much appreciated. Net/net: this is a modern day version of old-time medical/dental practices where the patient is #1. BooRah!!!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care and professionalism sh... — Pat S.

Very happy with the care and professionalism shown.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming visit with a professionally handled... — Margee F.

A welcoming visit with a professionally handled dental maintenance. Being a physician's daughter, I am accustomed to knowing that appointment times are subject to emergency treatments and/or previous patients who were a few minutes late for their appointment. Being a long-time client, I am very satisfied with the services provided.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care while still being fun. — Richard V.

Professional care while still being fun.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Homer N.

Your office receives a five star rating as everyone is friendly, courteous, technically helpful and offered a go-cup of coffee.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse, and all the staff were excellent.  — Carolyn J.

Jesse, and all the staff were excellent.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Jessie Did a great job.The staff is ... — Betty G.

As always Jessie Did a great job. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, best staff ....they are truly won... — Jeanne T.

Best dentist, best staff ....they are truly wonderful. I've been going to Dr. Wynn's for almost 10 years and have had the very best care. Love you all.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty W.

I felt very comfortable with all of the staff, and that Dr. Wynn would adequately take care of my problem. The procedure was even better than I expected, and I never experienced any major pain. I took 4 of the pain pills, and no more after Monday evening. I have remained very sleepy and disoriented which I experience after sedation, but I didn't consider the nitrous oxide to be that strong of an anesthetic. Is it? I still feel unable to concentrate. I'm not worried, just surprised. I don't think I am imaging it, but I was really sucking the gas up when Dr. Wynn started on my wisdom tooth! HA!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne H.

My treatment here has always been excellent. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this entire staff! They are all always s... — Emily W.

I love this entire staff! They are all always smiling! I see Jessie and she is amazing! If I am ever told to just see my regular dentist and not rotate I would tell Dr Wynn NO!! LOL

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's me and everyone in your office is the best... — Elaine C.

It's me and everyone in your office is the best!

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, Dr. Wynn and his staff have given m... — Constance B.

Hands down, Dr. Wynn and his staff have given me the best care I have ever received from a dentist! I have had several implants and they have all turned out beautiful. Everyone on his staff is friendly, caring and will make you smile, even when you're having tooth pulled. I work in the dental industry and I highly recommend them. You won't be sorry!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive as always ofice is well organized... — James H.

Very impressive as always office is well organized and the staff is very competent nice people to boot

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Jessie for ever.. (20+ years) Gre... — Richard D.

Been going to Jessie for ever.. (20+ years) Great as always.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I heartily recommend and commend Dr. Wynn and his... — Kathryn L.

I heartily recommend and commend Dr. Wynn and his staff for making my perio visits comfortable. I never dread my appointments.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice and friendly an... — Rhonda S.

Everyone at the office is so nice and friendly and they remember me and ask about my family!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

Love all these guys, always very upbeat and friendly. if your looking for a great dental crew this is your place...

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. Wynn's office! — Kara F.

Dr. Wynn and his staff are always helpful, cheery and positive!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margee F.

As always I am greeted, made welcome and ushered into my appointment room. At the end I am given a fresh packet of dental Items and had my next appointment verified. In between I receive thorough dental attention executed with care, always checking that I am comfortable and not experiencing any discomfort. What more could one expect.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Am very pleased with condition of my teeth dice c... — George S.

Am very pleased with condition of my teeth since coming to dr Wynn. Was having gum issues but are under control now. Jesse cleans and gives thorough check during my visits. Thanks again for your concern

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top of His Craft — Greg G.

As usual, great service, support & procedure. Had extensive, multi-hour setting of 4-implant posts. You can imagine that my mouth was literally "filleted" + lotsa stitches. Post surgery, didn't even need a pain-Med ... that's the work of an accomplished surgeon who's at the "top of his craft". Not saying this would be my choice of a fine way to spend a Saturday afternoon. But, if you need periodontic-work - there's nobody better than Dr. Wynn/team.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Class — James C.

I love this group of people; they treat you like royalty; especially Jessie!

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! — Julia W.

Keep up the great work! Deb is so charming, the asmin staff so efficient and Dr Wynn genuinely unterested

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Schieber — Pat S.

Debbie is my hygienist and a very good one and a pleasure to be around. I trust her completely with my teeth and gums. She is a gem.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for eight years. It's been great from day one.... — Keith J.

I've been going here for eight years. It's been great from day one.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since 1989 and the service has always been friendly and excellent... — Helen B.

I have been coming here since 1989 and the service has always been friendly and excellent

May 26, 2016