StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind coming to get my teeth cleaned at ... — Jo L.

I don't mind coming to get my teeth cleaned at all. Everyone is so nice and Debra is so gentle.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Team — Nova S.

Lenora and I have always been very pleased with the attitude of the office staff. Julie is very helpful and we have known her for over 30 years. Deborah and Jessie are great at cleaning teeth and caring for our dental work. You have one of the best, if not the best, dental teams in the state. We get better care here than with any dentist.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My latest visit was just fine as usual. — Bob D.

My latest visit was just fine as usual. They took all precautions to eliminate any virus spread for the patients and themselves. Also, the new floor looks great!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, caring and fun!! — Julia W.

Professional, thorough, caring and fun!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy W.

I cant say enough about Dr. Wynn and his entire staff. EVERYONE treats you like you are a long lost friend that you can't wait to catch up with. Dr. Wynn absolutely makes you feel comfortable with any type of procedure that you might be seeing him for and his staff takes be best care of you. Keep it up, you all are the best! And I absolutely love the new chairs in the waiting room!!!!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — Neal T.

I had never been to the office before and was very pleased with the professionalism of the office. Thanks to everyone for a satisfying visit.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give you 5 stars! I was treated very nicely ... — Kent H.

I give you 5 stars! I was treated very nicely and professionally by all the women in the office-and Dr. Wynn did a great job and even called me after the surgery to check up on me..first class!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Dr. Wynn and his staff. Very f... — Katherine C.

Love, love, love Dr. Wynn and his staff. Very friendly, very thorough and, very accommodating!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this office for the last 23 y... — Mary L.

I have been using this office for the last 23 years. The staff is always warm and friendly. I feel like I get the best periodontal care in Tulsa.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen P.

Probably the best staff I have ever encountered in the medical field. Made you feel comfortable and at ease with the issues that were explained too me.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been disappointed with the service. ... — Roger G.

I've never been disappointed with the service. Debra is outstanding and knows her job. I makes the patient comfortable.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office. — Pat S.

I would recommend this office for any and all dental work. They are very professional and friendly and offer supreme and unmatched dental services. They saved my teeth. My hygienist, Deb, is the best I have ever been to and I am 73.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience was wonderful, t... — Lily H.

Everything about my experience was wonderful, the people and their knowledge of my situation. Definitely and experienced bunch and I could tell the place is very well ran!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence that I'm getting the... — Sharon G.

I have complete confidence that I'm getting the best treatment possible. Everyone in this dental office is both professional and kind. I have never had a bad experience though I have a problem mouth

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff and I would highly recom... — Patricia P.

Great office and staff and I would highly recommend it.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Roberta G.

My experience as a patient was great. All staff members made me feel that everything was going to be alright. They were so nice, kind,and caring! The person that worked on my teeth was excellent! Thankyou

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Read my comments below 4 specifics.... — Cynthia M.

Excellent! Read my comments below 4 specifics.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and pleasant ambience with happy ... — Everett S.

Great service and pleasant ambience with happy employees!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wynn and staff are spectacular. Always so we... — Nandini A.

Dr Wynn and staff are spectacular. Always so welcoming and delightful. They went above and beyond to make sure the appt. fit my convenience. The procedure of the implant was performed with such ease and proficiency.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professionalism at its best. And, ... — Margee F.

As always, professionalism at its best. And, as always, a warm, welcoming atmosphere.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deb does great job. Dr Wynn also took extra ti... — Dale D.

Deb does great job. Dr Wynn also took extra time to evaluate my status.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar another great visit — Bob D.

great visit as usual. love all the staff, they are always so good

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is just as it should be.  — Elaine C.

Everything about Dr. Wynn’s office is just as it should be. If you’re any sort of repeat patient, the ladies at the desk know who you are. You’re always greeted In a friendly way and dealt with in a professional manner. Jessie is my hygienist and she is the best!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled To Know About Dr. Wynn  — Clydene R.

Top shelf...doctor and staff

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, professional and efficient! — Julia W.

Comfortable, professional and efficient!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been nothing but pleased with the servic... — Roger G.

I have been nothing but pleased with the service. The staff is very friendly and efficient.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and team — Pat S.

Dr. Wynn's office and my hygienist there has latterly saved my teeth. I was sent there years ago when I was in danger of losing my teeth. My teeth are great now and I have no problems. I would recommend this office and Dr. Wynn to anyone. Everyone is so friendly there as well.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wynn and his staff are the best! Whatever ... — Jerre N.

Dr. Wynn and his staff are the best! Whatever the reason for my appointment I always leave feeling great and knowing they are determined to give me the best care I can receive.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

I enjoy seeing Dr. Wynn and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Deb has a gentle touch as a dental hygenist, and is always considerate if I am feeling okay, or if she's hurting me during the cleaning.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is like family — Helen B.

Your staff is like family

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure dealing with the folks at EOP. — Bob D.

I can always count on a good visit from the time I arrive to the time I depart. Deb Way is always a pleasure to have take care of my visit/procedure as are the rest of the staff.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debra is wonderful  — Nova S.

Debra is wonderful and I love the way my teeth and gums feel after she cleans them. You have a great staff, Jesse, Kandace and Julie. We enjoy and love working with you staff and keeping our teeth white and healthy.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debra is wonderful  — Nova S.

Debra is wonderful and I love the way my teeth and gums feel after she cleans them. You have a great staff, Jesse, Kandace and Julie. We enjoy and love working with you staff and keeping our teeth white and healthy.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot Express the devotion and stellar p... — Cheryle L.

Words cannot Express the devotion and stellar performance, and outstanding skills if Dr. Wynn and his Staff. I am blessed to have met him and his staff. AS A RESULT, my bless years are my last years. With a new confidence I am able to achieve my goals and present a smile that equates a feeling of harmony. Again thank you Dr. Wynn and Staff.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always happy and professional. Esp... — Susan W.

Everyone is always happy and professional. Especially if I bring rhubarb pie. Lol. You all take wonderful care of my teeth & gums and have for 36 years.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and thorough.  — Julia W.

Very professional, friendly and thorough.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a good experience — James H.

As always, a good experience

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and curteous — Roger G.

Staff is always friendly and courteous. Rarely have to wait very long.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like visiting family! Everyone is so nice ... — Katherine C.

It’s like visiting family! Everyone is so nice and concerned for the patient.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great exper — Patricia P.

Always a great experience

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha L.

A appreciate the great dental cleaning and pointers from Deb.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wynn and his team are the best ever! — Constance B.

I have had a lot of dental work done in my life, and Dr. Wynn is by far the best dentist I have ever encountered. He has placed four implants for me and they have all gone perfectly. He explains everything, makes sure you are comfortable and makes it as pain free as possible. His entire team are super friendly and always look out for their patients. You won't be disappointed!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND... — Charlie C.

EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AND THE DOCTOR IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wynn, Jessie, Julie, and everyone at Easter... — Barbara L.

Dr. Wynn, Jessie, Julie, and everyone at Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics are fantastic. I am grateful for the great care I receive. Thank you!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics review — Paul B.

I have used Eastern Oklahoma Periodontics since 1994. Their practice is considered out-of-network per my Dental Insurance yet they have always treated with me the best care possible for my situation. I prefer quality care above price. From Dr. Andersen and now to Dr. Wynn along with the periodontal hygienists, I have been able to keep most of my teeth. I have left them before only to come back.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob D.

My latest visit was great as always, Deb Way did her usual great job and as did Dr. Wynn. Everyone is the office is always most friendly and helpful. I'm always confident that I as getting superior care for my teeth. thanks.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is awesome — Nova S.

Your staff is awesome, Lenora and I love Debra, Jessica, Julie and all the girls who work for you. You have a great team.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well no problems — Dale D.

everything went well no problems

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer treatment and professional s... — Everett S.

Excellent customer treatment and professional services! Great job!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star visit.......as always.  — Margee F.

Five Star visit......as always. I am always made to feel welcome. And each time am always asked if I experienced any problems between visits.

Jun 6, 2018