StarStarStarStarStar great staff, very friendly and Dr Patel is very... — Linda C.

great staff, very friendly and Dr Patel is very attentive and informative with exam, thorough in explanation of results of different phases of exam. thank you

Mar 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and to the point. — Rutva L.

Quick and to the point. They're friendly and get to the point without wasting time. The place is small but clean and it didn't seem to crowded despite it being almost full when I got in.

Feb 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience everytime ive brought my son... — Shawn A A.

A great experience everytime ive brought my son for his eye care needs.

Feb 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My experience and interaction with the entire s... — Kelley G.

My experience and interaction with the entire staff from the moment I made my initial call throughout my entire appt was outstanding!

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Pooja Seth.  — Sandeep Y.

Great experience with Dr Pooja Seth. She explains the eye health and plan very well, reviews and correlates the details and changes from the last exam. I'm thankful to have found her!

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very understanding practice — Phoebe K.

There was a possibility that I could not go to my appointment because my flight was canceled due to the recent artic blast. The office staff was very understanding and flexible with my appointment. Thankfully I was able to keep my appointment! My appointment ran smoothly, and Dr. Patel even caught me before leaving because I forgot to check out and order my contact lenses. Thank you to East Windsor Eye Care!

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is so warm and welcoming, and doesn't... — Kimbely D.

Dr. Patel is so warm and welcoming, and doesn't rush thru the appointment time. The whole staff are cheery and very helpful. I will choose to go here for all my eyecare needs.

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff that makes you feel welcome... — Jose R.

Great support staff that makes you feel welcome & comfortable the moment you walk in the door! Very knowledgeable staff, office/equipment always clean and disinfected in front of you prior to using the equipment. Dr. Patel is always warm and engaging, and very thorough in her evaluation of your vision. Thoroughly explains everything and answers any questions you might have without making you feel rushed.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience, friendly staff, thorough... — Steven W.

A pleasant experience, friendly staff, thorough examination, results clearly explained.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel valued when I visit. Very efficien... — Thaddeus L.

Always feel valued when I visit. Very efficient operation

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Shahid F.

Dr Pooja checked my eyes and replied all my questions. All staff is very nice. Excellent eye care provided. I definitely recommend East Windsor Eye Care.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam D.

I really liked the attention and kindness of the receptionists and the ophthalmologist. They are very kind, especially since I don't speak English and there was a guy at the reception who attended me in Spanish and was quite kind to me.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars  — Brodie D.

The staff at East Windsor Eye Care is always kind and friendly. Dr. Patel is always kind, welcoming, and extremely thorough in the appointment. This is a doctor you only go to once a year if all is well and she makes sure that the visit is pleasant by hearing your concerns. I will be a patient for the foreseeable future.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently visited this office for the first ti... — Nicole Y.

I recently visited this office for the first time. My doctor and all of the front desk staff were courteous and professional. My eye doctor was very knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed during my appointment. I was able to ask all of my questions and did not feel coerced to purchase glasses or any other products despite receiving an eye exam. I’ve experienced that in other offices as well as situations where they are gatekeeping your prescription. I will definitely visit this office again.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Highly Recommend — Craig A.

Friendliest staff & Dr's I've ever encountered at any Dr.'s office. Both Dr. Patel & Dr. Sheth are excellent. Highly recommend this practice!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor service and attention. — Sebastian C.

Great staff and doctor service and attention.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience. All questions answered in grea... — Alpesh N.

Best experience. All questions answered in great depth as I would expect. Very pleasant atmosphere at the office. Thanks!

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph T.

You guys are always friendly and curtious best eye doctors I ever had

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctors and office staffs — Jhigna P.

Very good doctors and office staffs

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure going in once again for my an... — Viraf K.

It was a pleasure going in once again for my annual eyecare checkup with Dr. Priyam Patel. As was the case previously, I received personalized attention and an accurate assessment about the health of my eyes. I ordered a pair of RGP lenses since I was extremely satisfied with my last pair - also from East Windsor Eye Care. Dr. Patel is an excellent optometrist and I highly recommend her. She's also quite personable. The staff at the clinic are polite as well. I commend Dr. Patel and the staff at the clinic for their professionalism, attention to detail and warm welcoming attitude.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Philip F.

Dr. Patel was great! Friendly, knowledgeable, caring. Can’t ask for more. I knew Dr. Sheth from years ago, she’s great too, but I didn’t know Dr. Patel. I would go back in a minute!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Leon K.

Every time I have been here, from the front desk to the very pleasant and professional Doctor, I have been extremely pleased. I would recommend them highly.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience and knowledge doctor w... — Ramesh H.

Very pleasant experience and knowledge doctor who had my questions answered.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Richa V.

Great experience and professional service! Dr. Pooja Sheth is good at answering any questions during my annual eye exam. The front desk checked my insurance prior to visit and informed me beforehand regarding when it is a good time to visit to get coverage of service. Overall pleased with the service and staff at this location!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the entire staff includin... — Diana P.

Excellent service and the entire staff including the Dr. Pooja are so very kind and polite and no rush although it was almost closing hours and infact beyond. Would surely recommend a 200%.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Kerri S.

Everyone was so kind it made for a great visit to the eye doctor. So glad I switched.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a quick and painless experience. Dr.... — James B.

As always, a quick and painless experience. Dr. Patel was knowledgeable and polite, and the staff were all courteous and kind.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr.Sheth’s for the passe... — Justin K.

I’ve been a patient of Dr.Sheth’s for the passed 3 years. She’s very patient, caring, knowledgeable, and has great bedside manner. Her and her staff have helped me out a bunch of times, and really went out of their way to get me a contact custom lense that exceeded my expectations. They have a lot of the up to date machines and technology that detect early eye issues. Thanks again East Windsor Eye Care, I would definitely recommend them!

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great doctor! — Supriya U.

Great service and great doctor!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experience , from the time i w... — Deonte H.

Great all around experience , from the time i walked into the door they're polite and courteous. Nice people and also they're pretty quick with

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attentive, inclusive - highly recomm — Sofia O.

What i loved: the receptionist was kind, professional and used gender neutral language; the entire process was smooth and pleasant with the Dr prism Priyam Patel; everyone spoke Spanish which is a plus even though I speak English fluently What i would change: the office smelled strongly of fragrances and made me a bit nauseous (it's a medical condition). Could you be scent free?

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services, super friendly, very professi... — Dayana G.

Awesome services, super friendly, very professional, highly recommended

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and understanding doctors. I am h... — Alyssa M.

Very friendly and understanding doctors. I am happy and will continue to see the doctors at this practice.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service All Around — Claire O.

I just need to say that the customer service here is excellent. Unfortunately, masks are still “required” here (which is now pretty standard with all medical establishments) and I had a long wait, but that wouldn’t stop me from recommending this place. Although…it’s a little difficult to see during the exam with all the fogging. All of the staff were so kind and helpful. Probably one of my best experiences at an eye appointment honestly.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Eye Doctor Office. Staffs a... — Clifford S.

Absolutely the best Eye Doctor Office. Staffs and Dr. Patel are very kind, helpful, and very professional. The attitudes each of them showed are beyond and above expectations. The moment you enter their office you will always hear the staffs welcoming you. Dr. Patel is the best. What a wonderful office! I highly recommend it!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and amazing staff. Would high... — Pratham P.

Very professional and amazing staff. Would highly recommend East Windsor Eye Care as they made my eye appointment extremely easy and truly have great care for their patients.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was really nice and friendly.she explain... — Abraham C.

The Dr was really nice and friendly.she explained everything very clearly.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Friendly, efficient and professional... — Paul W.

Excellent! Friendly, efficient and professional. Thank you.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret M.

Dr Patel was professional and efficient. She was very caring and took the time to explain the purpose of my visit. The office staff was polite and accommodating. There was not a lot of wait time to see the Dr.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is very efficient and speaks to you i... — Valerie P.

Dr. Patel is very efficient and speaks to you in layman’s language. I always understand what she tells me. She is very thorough with her exams.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. All of the staf... — Lauren C.

I was very happy with my visit. All of the staff was very pleasant welcoming and kind. The Dr was very friendly and easy to speak to. The office ran efficiently and was very clean. I highly recommend.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Christina C.

It’s always a great experience when I visit! Dr Sheth is a great doctor. Excellent bedside manner. The staff is always friendly, and took the time to provide me with price comparisons on the best choice for contacts. Highly recommend visiting this practice!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience overall. The staff i... — Kelly B.

It was a great experience overall. The staff is so nice and the Dr was very pleasant and took her time with everything. This will be my new place to get my annuals.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and the doctor is v... — Taj S.

The staff is very courteous and the doctor is very polite, explaining the issues in detail and provides advice for prevention.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming front desk makes this doctor... — Paras M.

Warm and welcoming front desk makes this doctor’s office a great place. Dr. Patel spent enough time with me to check my eyes. Overall a very good experience.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & support. — Mahesh E.

Excellent service & support.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad on my first visit by 3 reasons (1)... — Vinod P.

I am so glad on my first visit by 3 reasons (1) very focused and provide timely service (2) all are very polite (3) after visit very good response over phone and email - appreciate, I heartily recommend to all people who are looking for any eye related questions

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's a good experience to be checked by Dr. Pat... — Fuming F.

It's a good experience to be checked by Dr. Patel. I'm worrying a cyst in my right eye for long time, no doctor tell me what it is, but Dr. Patel confirmed the cyst and released me.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisseth D.

I have to say they provided great customer service on my visit. I definitely recommend this place. The doctor is nice.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office Ever — Ronald R.

An absolutely pleasant experience. Everyone was kind and informative. I only wish I had visited sooner.

Nov 20, 2021