StarStarStarStarStar It's Got my 5 Star Approval — Joseph L.

Everybody is really super nice, Tracy and Mr. Thompson were great at what they were doing. I highly recommend this place to go for the Dentist.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service as always.  — Steve R.

Excellent and friendly service as always.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars great juob friendly staff and gentle de... — Michelle M.

5 stars great juob friendly staff and gentle dental work. I can go to the dentist now and not fear the pain great job

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that going to the dentist is stressful b... — Silvia B.

I feel that going to the dentist is stressful because the hygienist might find some unexpected problem with my teeth or gums. However, even when a simple cleaning has turned into something more, both staff and Dr. Thompson always make me feel at ease and comfortable. My mouth is in good hands at East Valley Dental.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the great team at East Valley Dent... — Kim N.

Thank you to the great team at East Valley Dental Care for making my visits so comfortable. I recommend your office to all of my family and friends because of the professional and caring service I receive. Thank you for helping me smile.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was Great! I learn somet... — Kathleen O.

As always the service was Great! I learn something new every time with Tracy. She is professional and friendly! The warm atmosphere makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Doc your the Best!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie S.

As always the staff and Dr. Thompson are great!. I've been a patient there for a Long, long time and plan to be a patient for another long, long time! The staff is always courteous and always greet you when you enter the office. I love you guys!!!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great estimate and preview!! — Kathleen C.

Everyone was so efficient and professional. Dr. Thompson took my age into consideration so that I wouldn't be having procedures that would drag it out and were really not necessary for my dental health. My.teeth will still look good. I will add more when I have the work done. The price estimate was really reasonable. The staff was wonderfully supportive.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar East Valley Dental is the BEST! — Judith K.

Dr. Thompson and his staff are all very friendly and know what they are doing! They take time with you so you know that when you are in the chair or at the check out/in counter you are their number one priority! Great service with a fantastic smile every time!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I avoid dentists as much as possible but from m... — Karen S.

I avoid dentists as much as possible but from my call to make appt to procedure they all have made me feel comfortable and relaxed. So happy to have finally found a dentist I'm comfortable going to.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know a lot of people including myself are not... — Shawn V.

I know a lot of people including myself are not thrilled about going to the dentist. This dentist is kind attentive to your needs and very sociable They Know You by name best dentist I've ever been to

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is awesome, attractive woman all around.... — Benjamin L.

Ashley is awesome, attractive woman all around. Couldnt choose a better place

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another appointment of EXCELLENT service and qu... — Rebecca L.

Another appointment of EXCELLENT service and quality - from Donna at the front desk to Traci, an expert at teeth cleaning, followed up by a thorough exam by Dr. Thompson! Their friendliness puts you at east from the moment you walk into the door and continues until you leave! I have recommended Dr. Thompson and Traci to many friends, family members, and fellow employees! Thank you once again for top notch customer service and quality work!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super-amazing!  — David V.

Super-amazing! Dr. Thompson is awesome...I started going to him when I was 17, and I'm now in mid 40's.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! I really enjoy the whole staff. Ev... — Christina T.

Fantastic! I really enjoy the whole staff. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as usual. I wouldn't dream ... — Jared F.

Great appointment, as usual. I wouldn't dream of taking my family anywhere else!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with your service everybody was ... — Ana V.

I'm very happy with your service everybody was really nice thank you very much great service the best ever

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Courteous and Prompt — Roland M.

Dr. T and his staff are professional and prompt. And when there was a question with my insurance, they handled it with courtesy and effectiveness. Originally I took my daughter here before deciding to move my dental services to them. Best decision I made.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and friendly atmosphere — Tamekia S.

The office visit was great. the staff and Dr. Thompson made us feel really comfortable, and made sure we understood what was going on.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is the most beautiful proffessional and gla... — Lori M.

Tracy is the most beautiful proffessional and glamorous dental hygienist. She always does an amazing job with my cleaning for the past 15 years.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson always takes his time to understand what's going on and make sure that concerns are ... — Brandon M.

Dr. Thompson always takes his time to understand what's going on and make sure that concerns are met. I knew I had a sensitive tooth bothering me but for a few x-rays shows nothing. He insisted on a few more and we found a tiny cavity that got caught early. The staff is very friendly and personable, they even helped me figure out my insurance. Definitely a practice that left me smiling.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mabel C.

Dr. Thompson's office is beautiful and his staff is extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Thompson was quick and efficient and was able to extract my daughter's teeth with minimal discomfort. We were very pleased with our experience.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with what you have done for June and for me.... — Robert D.

I am always pleased with what you have done for June and for me.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and genuinely caring ... — Adina L.

Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and genuinely caring

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ronald Thompson for over ten years and have nothing but good things to sa... — Jeff T.

I have been going to Dr. Ronald Thompson for over ten years and have nothing but good things to say about his dental practice.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. ronald thompson was realy nice and genuanly showed care and concern to my dental needs he did ... — Megan F.

Dr. ronald thompson was realy nice and genuanly showed care and concern to my dental needs he did a great job. thank you verry much.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

All 5 members of my family have been patients of Dr. Thompson for approx. 16 years. We wouldn't trust anyone else with our dental care. The staff is caring, professional and always make you feel at ease. I recommend this office to anyone!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to... — Shawn V.

Best dental office I've ever been to

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is quite possibly the best dentist ever. — Carrie W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Thompson's for nearly 2 decades and I will never leave. His office is wonderful, clean, and the staff is just a great. Dr. Thompson is kind and understanding of dental phobias and strives to make his patients comfortable. I have referred numerous friends who have all had a wonderful experience with the office.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff, and professional. What more can anyone ask?... — Frank D.

Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff, and professional. What more can anyone ask?

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always.... — Kevin B.

Awesome service as always.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Jacqueline R.

Everything was great as always

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and thorough — Nikita L.

The entire staff was very friendly and thorough. A special thanks to the financial services representative for making my care plan possible.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is the best. What I love about Dr Thompson is that he makes you feel like family.  — John N.

Dr. Thompson is the best. What I love about Dr Thompson is that he makes you feel like family.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kimber is great! Efficient, patient, friendly and professional — Steve M.

Kimber is great! Efficient, patient, friendly and professional. All of the staff is always fantastic, and I am constantly recommending people to your office. Unfortunately, since I work in Chandler, most of my colleagues choose to go to a dentist close to home, but I'm still pushing your office! Dr. Thompson is the best and nicest dentist I've ever had.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Leona M.

I have been going to EV Dental care since 2001. Dr. Thompson is a wonderful dentist. He is friendly and very patient. He is also knowledgable about the latest dental treatments and innovations. He understands and strives to meet each individual dental need. Tracy the hygienist is great. She always makes me feel comfortable. She is very gentle and does her best not to cause any unnecessary discomfort. Like most people, I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but since it is very important to go, my visits are always less stressful due to Dr. Thompson and his wonderful staff. Going to EV Dental care is liking going to see friends.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both the recipience and Tracy were wonderful — Art P.

Both the recipience and Tracy were wonderful

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All are wonderful-Dr. Thompson-Elisa-Tracy-Raven- — Wendy R.

All are wonderful-Dr. Thompson-Elisa-Tracy-Raven-

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, I felt welcomed the minute I came in, which was quite refreshing — Christina G.

Everyone was great, I felt welcomed the minute I came in, which was quite refreshing. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting everyone, you have a terrific office staff!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed being part of this office. They have always made me feel warm and welcome — Ryan H.

I have always enjoyed being part of this office. They have always made me feel warm and welcome. They are vey kind and explain in detail what is going on. I feel very humbled and honored to have the chance to have such a speical group of people who have helped take care of my dental health. I would recommend this office over and over. They are some of the most amazing people. thank you always!!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Amy L.

I was terrified of going to the dentist and had not seen a dentist in over 17 years, due to a previous traumatic experience. Dr. Thompson and his staff did everything they could do to keep me as comfortable as possible, and made the experience a positive one. Dr. Thompson was funny and kind, and I look forward to my next visit.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was really hoping to have all my dental work done in one location including intravenous sedation — Kris K.

I was really hoping to have all my dental work done in one location including intravenous sedation. But other than that, my visit was a very good experience.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is a terrible receptionist I never got a call back from Dr — Opal R.

Julie is a terrible receptionist I never got a call back from Dr.Thompson that I ask for email Julie release forms for the other dentist she never called for records.another call I ask to speak to Raven the assistant would not give her the phone never got a return call I always call the office Julie lies every time saying she did the request she lie every time she open up her mouth she is really bad for the business and she SUCKS! I will not waste my time coming from Goodyear to be mistreated I hate that Donna Jones referred me I would definitely not refer anyone to this office. I will tell Donna to be more careful about sending referrals. The icing on the cake called again this morning Julie lies again saying she sent me a email this morning never got it now she is saying they not taken any more appointments until the middle of the summer liesssssss! I made appointment the first of January I got to see the dentist in two days now you are to busy I hope that Dr Thompson read this

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pam needs more time to work on her golf game! — Richard G.

Pam needs more time to work on her golf game!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is wonderful  — Cheryl S.

All the staff is wonderful

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, because they treated me so well for being a first time client — Jatinder C.

Highly recommended, because they treated me so well for being a first time client. Very comfortable setting and comforting team!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Office — Julie M.

I've been going to Dr. Thompson for over 10 years. Everyone is very nice. My wait times are are usually short. And Tracey takes good care of me. I always enjoy my visits.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Shawn I.

I would strongly recommend this dentist to anyone who needs to have dental work done!

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. — Charles D.

Since you asked, I would like to have warm water on my sensitive teeth. When the cold water would hit that sensitive tooth it would almost bring me out of that chair.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was very nice and perfissional — Daniel L.

Dawn was very nice and perfissional. Dr. Thompson is always great. I didn't even know he was done.Great place

Nov 18, 2015