StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there. I have been a patient for... — Mary P.

I love coming there. I have been a patient for about 40 years.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are nervous about going to the dentist, ... — Victoria E.

If you are nervous about going to the dentist, this is the group for you! Everyone in the office is extremely nice and makes you feel comfortable. The level of dentristy is very high. They care about you, your overall health and of course, your teeth.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy's cleaning and Dr. Arends exam were both ... — Tad B.

Nancy's cleaning and Dr. Arends exam were both very professional and efficiently accomplished with the least pressure and most updated equipment.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended you to new neighbors n... — Glen J.

Have already recommended you to new neighbors next door. GLEN.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to have Joy as my dentist for t... — Charles S.

I am very happy to have Joy as my dentist for the past several years. She is gentle and patient and communicates well. As a person who has had one or two bad dental experiences, I really appreciate these traits.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and amazing practice! — Charles P.

Amazing dentist / amazing practice! I and my entire extended family have been going here for years, but this was the first time I had an emergent need. I got in the next day, got a temporary crown on in an hour, and was back on my way. I have and will continue to recommend East Portland Dentistry to everyone!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Marsha K.

I appreciate the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and the excellent care. I trust that my needs will be met in a professional manner.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy is the greatest! And so is Dr Arend! — Cheryle T.

Nancy is the greatest! And so is Dr Arend!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry don't do online reviews — Bonnie M.

Sorry don't do online reviews

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff shows concern and personal care with ... — Sandra V.

The staff shows concern and personal care with a desire for the experience to be most comfortable. I have even received flowers and gift cards from the dentist and staff when I have had to wait or for just a thank-you for choosing them in my dental work.

May 22, 2017