StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth, Stacey and all of her staff are grea... — Morris G.

Dr. Sheth, Stacey and all of her staff are great to work with and all deserve the highest of praise. Jobs done well, all around. Thanks y’all, for your superb care and attention.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very pro — Rose F.

Everyone very professional

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at East Marietta Family Dentistry wer... — Nathan M.

The staff at East Marietta Family Dentistry were super nice. It truly has a family feel and is definitely not a big box dentist office.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Cleaning in 71 years! — Jim C.

Best Dental Cleaning in 71 years!

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Thank you Sandy and Dr. Seth!... — Anil K.

Great experience! Thank you Sandy and Dr. Seth!!!

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. I love Doctor Sheth and all office w... — Sherrill B.

Good job. I love Doctor Sheth and all office workers.

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I get great customer service every time I have ... — Eyvonne M.

I get excellent customer service every time I have been to your facility, it's almost refreshing, people are not friends anymore, and the wait is non-existent, the ambiance is excellent, it felt like Christmas when I walk in a few days ago, the smell was great,

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Would rate 10 stars if possible!  — Tom H.

Outstanding! Would rate 10 stars if possible!

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth is THE BEST dentist in East Cobb. My ... — Amy H.

Dr Sheth is THE BEST dentist in East Cobb. My family loves coming here!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and very accommodati... — Cecele R.

The staff is very friendly and very accommodating to your needs. The Dentist is wonderful, I recommend her highly.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Hygienist was extremely pleasant... — Kitty P.

Very pleased. Hygienist was extremely pleasant, cautious and extremely caring

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth is kind, professional, empathetic an... — Brandi M.

Dr. Sheth is kind, professional, empathetic and superior in her field. I trust her immensely. Ther will be no other dentist for me or my family.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice — Sandra J.

All the staff are pleasant and helpful. Stacy is a phenomenal technician. Dr. Sheth is caring and has excellent dental skills.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Susan H.

I love this Dr. Sheth. She is a great dentist. I am now on Medicare and Dr. Sheth takes that into account. She gives me a cash discount since I don't have dental insurance.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald P.

Very friendly. Did a great job on my crown. Entire staff and Dr. Sheth was totally involved in making my appointment comfortable.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and office are always so pleasant and... — Melisa B.

Dr. Sheth and office are always so pleasant and helpful.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to needs of patients is professional,... — Kathie V.

Attention to needs of patients is professional, thorough, thoughtful, kind, and caring.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Experience — Shannon W.

Very warm and friendly staff and did a great job cleaning my teeth

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experi nice. Friendly, prof... — Thomas W.

Always a wonderful experi nice. Friendly, professional staff. My entire family uses them.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There is never a wait time; all staff are frien... — Virginia P.

There is never a wait time; all staff are friendly and professional; up-to-date equipment; I get a thorough but gentle cleaning; the hygienist and dentist take a moment to ask after me and my family; I appreciate there is a senior discount.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the level of care, the cleanliness... — Nancy M.

I appreciate the level of care, the cleanliness, and the kindness of each member of the team. Blessings on you all.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her team have taken care of me fo... — Terri M.

Dr. Sheth and her team have taken care of me for years and I love them! Cleaning and other dental work is always gentle, transparent, and conservative.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy, dental hygenist is wonderful! Your teeth... — Janis G.

Stacy, dental hygenist is wonderful! Your teeth will be super clean and no pain!! Dr. M. Sheth is a very caring dentist. Very thorough!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is just awesome She is so patient with ... — Jay O.

Stacy is just awesome She is so patient with me and makes the experience so easy. Dr Sheth is fantastic

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great happy professional staff! — Tom W.

Great happy professional staff!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very special employees. Kind,courtesy, gentl — Wilma D.

Very special employees. Kind,courtesy, gentle

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time, dentist and dental hygienist are ... — Lisbelle C.

No wait time, dentist and dental hygienist are great as well as the office personnel.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Ana F.

Dr. Sheth and entire staff is excellent. They are upmost professional and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Sheth for your dental care.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! We've moved to Cumming, but st... — Paul C.

Always the best! We've moved to Cumming, but still make the drive to see Dr. Sheth and her staff.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Painless — Farid G.

Usually the dentist visit is something I worry about. But my visits to EMFD was pleasant experience. It was efficient and painless.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new look. — John T.

Love the new look. Technician was personable, very detailed, and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Will get another Zoom treatment next year.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice knowledgeahle friendly staff — Howie B.

Nice knowledgeahle friendly staff

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth is amazing. Extremely professional and... — Jodi S.

Dr Sheth is amazing. Extremely professional and detail oriented. The best!!!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional service — Laura P.

Friendly staff and professional service are never lacking. There are plenty of dentists closer to home, but Dr. Sheth and her staff are worth the drive.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Care! — Lori O.

I have been a patient here for many years and have had nothing but top-notch treatment. Dr. Sheth and her staff are the absolute BEST! They are always kind, professional, and provide excellent care.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for over 30 ye... — Susan A.

I have been going to this office for over 30 years! Even with a new Dr. , I have been given the utmost care.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by a wonderful and very professi... — Bob D.

Excellent care by a wonderful and very professional staff

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Colleen Y.

Kind and courteous office staff; dentist was extremely professional and attentive to my concerns.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with the hygenis... — Monty L.

Always have a great experience with the hygienist and Dr. Sheth

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A happy patient  — Bob M.

Very professional and caring

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and very friendly office/staff.  — Jill R.

Pleasant and very friendly office/staff.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning experience I have ever had. Sandy... — Norris B.

Best cleaning experience I have ever had. Sandy was great.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No waiting got right in and done... — John A.

Great service. No waiting got right in and done

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never met an entire staff more helpful and kind... — Zoe H.

Never met an entire staff more helpful and kind.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office and Great Team — Ryan I.

Been coming to this dentist office since I was 5 years old and it amazes me how the team remembers me every single time, as well as remembering my entire family. Top notch office and wouldn’t want to go any where else. Not to mention how spotless the office stays. Couldn’t recommend this office enough.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service by outstanding dentist Dr ... — David H.

Professional service by outstanding dentist Dr Sheth and dental hygienists and all around friendly staff

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office - Dr. Sheth and her entire staff a... — Brooke K.

Great office - Dr. Sheth and her entire staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better dental care. The hyg... — Larry K.

I could not ask for better dental care. The hygienist really takes an interest in my dental health and Dr. Sheth has been great.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was great!👍 — Jeff G.

My recent visit was great!👍

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at this place they are profession... — Mike F.

Great people at this place they are professionals and on time see patients without any delay. Thanks Mike Fathi

Jul 15, 2022