StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice — Janice R.

Dr. Sheth and the staff of East Marietta Family Dental are amazing. They know their patients and greet us by name when we walk in the door. Dr. Sheth is both compassionate and up on all the latest in her field, which are the two things I look for in a medical professional. If you are in need of a good cleaning, make an appointment with Stacy! Love the redecoration of the waiting area!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, appointments are on-time. Lo... — Lori O.

Friendly, helpful, appointments are on-time. Love East Marietta Family Dentistry!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Dentist in Atlanta! — Don L.

Absolutely the best Dentist in Atlanta!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental practice! — Janette M.

Our family has been patients of East Marietta Family Dentistry for 20 years, and we have had the same hygienist the entire time. This is one thing I love about this practice - you usually have the same hygienist, so ours became a friend to us. Everyone, from the front office staff, to the hygienists, to the dentist, is friendly, professional and helpful. They also do not keep you in the waiting room for very long. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've had great dental care at East Marietta Fam... — James S.

I've had great dental care at East Marietta Family Dentistry. Dr. Sheth always looks out for future dental problems I might have and she's corrected several problems I've had over the years. Every dental hygienist I've had in the office has been professional, friendly, and thorough. All staff members are friendly and helpful in everything from scheduling appointments to taking care of insurance matters. I can't remember how many years I've trusted my dental care to this office, but it will continue into the future.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended East Marietta Family Dentistry... — Megan L.

I've recommended East Marietta Family Dentistry to everyone I know looking for a dentist in the area. Very friendly and professional staff, and Dr. Sheth is very kind and reassuring to people with anxiety over dental exams. Has seriously been the best dental care experience I've ever had.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff equipped with ... — Steven S.

Professional and courteous staff equipped with up-to-date equipment. Highly recommended.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional, kind and caring... — Klara D.

Great staff, very professional, kind and caring.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, knowledgeable, pro-active and friend... — Gary P.

Competent, knowledgeable, pro-active and friendly. I've been a patient for over 25 years. Couldn't ask for a better group to care for my teeth.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

As a kid and well even as an adult....I used to dread going to the dentist... .Dr. Sheth and her staff have changed the dread into a "smile." As a child, I had Rheumatic Fever three times so I have to 'take' Penicillin when I go to the dentist. They send me a reminder to take it before I come and then check before they start the cleaning that I took the dosage prescribed. The "Cleaning" and tips and supplies for dental care have made a different on how my teeth look and feel. Dr Sheth always greets me in such a friendly, personal way... she asks how I am, how is my family (My husband, daughter, son-in-law, granddaughter and grandson are also patients of Dr, Sheth.) So... if you want a dental practice that makes you 'smile' ... Go see Dr. Sheth!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth puts her patients first. Her staff is... — Victoria I.

Dr. Sheth puts her patients first. Her staff is trained to focus on their customer's experience and explained what they would do before they did it. I have been trying to find a dentist I was comfortable with for years and I am finally confident that I have landed at the right place! Before I went back, Dr. Sheth made the time to introduce herself to me. That's important to me.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and Office... — Doug B.

Very friendly and professional staff and Office.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental office for man... — Linda M.

I have been going to this dental office for many years. I have no hesitation in recommending this dental practice.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. And, on time... — Ronald P.

Always friendly and professional. And, on time.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracie was my Dental Hygienist. She is excellen... — Floy C.

Tracie was my Dental Hygienist. She is excellent. I actually enjoyed my visit. She did a great job

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! — Susan B.

The entire staff is great!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and great staff — Martin C.

Always a good experience when I go. Always on time with appointments and very solid dental care. Highly recommend this practice.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely concerned with any issue you present ... — Sandra J.

Genuinely concerned with any issue you present with and really nice group of professionals

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mita Seth is the best. — Akriti B.

Dr. Mita Seth is the best. Her practice is very open and friendly.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant experience. Caro... — Norm S.

Very professional and pleasant experience. Carol is excellent.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth — Susan H.

I called on a Friday morning to report that I had a chipped tooth and that I didn't think I could go through the weekend with the raw edge of the tooth touching my tongue all weekend. They managed to fit me into the day. I drove like a mad woman to get there. I was about 10 minutes late. I got there and they took me right back, put me in chair, the doctor came right in, filed down the raw edge and I was out of there in less than 10 minutes. Easey peasy!!! And I had a great weekend not dealing with a chipped tooth all weekend.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ,... — Brenda O.

Dr. Sheth is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and encouraging. Always a pleasure to see her!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann G.

Carol has been my hygienist for years and always very professional and caring 😊

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very thorough and professional!... — Ben V.

They are always very thorough and professional!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You've tried the rest now try the best !!!!!!!!! — Angela M.

If you want going to the Dentist to be a wonderful experience ,then this is definitely the place for you & your family.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, interested in as a person. Doesn't ... — Alice L.

Personable, interested in as a person. Doesn't look into your mouth and see dollar signs. When you do have a dental need they work with you to take care of issue. They do not threaten you with 'if you don't do it now or my way' then you will not receive treatment.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and capable. They ... — Michael C.

The entire staff is friendly and capable. They discuss what they see and take the time to make sure I understand my check up and what they need to fix or what I need to do.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant all around — Jill R.

Everyone who works there are very congenial people. Nice clean office/waiting room. Both my hygienist and Dr. Sheth give me good advice.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable — Audrey B.

Quality care with personal warmth. Dr Sheth has a strong network of colleagues who respect and work well collaboratively with her.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very fr — Jacqueline L.

Very professional staff and very friendly

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, thorough — Kimberly K.

Professional, timely, thorough

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental practice for over 50 years. — Linda B.

I've been going to the evolution of this practice for over 50 years. I've had nothing but positive experiences. Dr Sheth is very careful to find ways to eliminate my pain during procedures, considering my allergy to a very common additive. I'm going to miss Carol as she retires, but I'm sure my new hygienist is going to be as gentle due to my sensitiviy to cold water.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig P.

Dr. Sheth and team do a terrific job relative to professionalism, time management, and facility cleanliness.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom H.

This was my first visit to this dental practice. The "front desk" was welcoming; Kellie was delightful, capable and empathetic; and Dr. Sheth was the caring, attentive professional I had been told she was. I will be back.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great service! Have been a patient... — Mac M.

Great staff great service! Have been a patient for 20+ years! I don’t even know where another dentist office is! Carol Mintz is the best! The gold standard in dentistry...period!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as always.  — Jerry K.

Very good experience as always.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and all the staff are all thoughtful,... — James S.

Dr. Sheth and all the staff are all thoughtful, friendly, and provide great care.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a welcoming dental practice from the gals ... — Barbara N.

What a welcoming dental practice from the gals at the front desk, hygienists, to Dr. Sheth herself. We always look forward to coming to East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Dr. Sheth is an excellent dentist very professional high quality work

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office. Everyone in the... — Debbie K.

I highly recommend this office. Everyone in the office is so friendly and courteous. Dr. Sheth is an excellent dentist and very gentle. The office is very clean and comfortable. You really could not ask for a better dental office than East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental office for man... — Linda M.

I have been going to this dental office for many years. Can recommend with no reservations.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience every time! — Charla P.

Every visit to Dr. Sheth and her staff is a great experience. They are friendly, informative, and thorough. Carol is a fantastic hygienist!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El presidente  — Herman B.

Everything you could want your dentist to be......except.....no foot massage...just turtle movies!!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Doctor and nurse are both ve... — Jue L.

Very good service. Doctor and nurse are both very friendly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist location for ... — Jason B.

I have been going to this dentist location for over 10 years. The staff are so professional and they only use up to date technology. Since I have been going to this dentist, my teeth have not been as clean and or healthy as they are before now.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional, kind, patient, under... — Kathie V.

Outstanding, professional, kind, patient, understanding.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Nandan S.

Very impressive team work. No pain injection. I look like a million dollars, with my new crown.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and accommodating staff — Afshan A.

friendly and accommodating staff

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Stefanie D.

From teeth cleaning to check-ups to prompt attention to problem areas, everything is given prompt and caring attention.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and her staff are great. She and her s... — Mit W.

Dr Sheth and her staff are great. She and her staff do excellent work.

Oct 22, 2018