StarStarStarStarStar Nice knowledgeahle friendly staff — Howie B.

Nice knowledgeahle friendly staff

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth is amazing. Extremely professional and... — Jodi S.

Dr Sheth is amazing. Extremely professional and detail oriented. The best!!!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional service — Laura P.

Friendly staff and professional service are never lacking. There are plenty of dentists closer to home, but Dr. Sheth and her staff are worth the drive.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Care! — Lori O.

I have been a patient here for many years and have had nothing but top-notch treatment. Dr. Sheth and her staff are the absolute BEST! They are always kind, professional, and provide excellent care.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for over 30 ye... — Susan A.

I have been going to this office for over 30 years! Even with a new Dr. , I have been given the utmost care.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by a wonderful and very professi... — Bob D.

Excellent care by a wonderful and very professional staff

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Colleen Y.

Kind and courteous office staff; dentist was extremely professional and attentive to my concerns.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with the hygenis... — Monty L.

Always have a great experience with the hygienist and Dr. Sheth

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A happy patient  — Bob M.

Very professional and caring

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and very friendly office/staff.  — Jill R.

Pleasant and very friendly office/staff.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning experience I have ever had. Sandy... — Norris B.

Best cleaning experience I have ever had. Sandy was great.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No waiting got right in and done... — John A.

Great service. No waiting got right in and done

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never met an entire staff more helpful and kind... — Zoe H.

Never met an entire staff more helpful and kind.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office and Great Team — Ryan I.

Been coming to this dentist office since I was 5 years old and it amazes me how the team remembers me every single time, as well as remembering my entire family. Top notch office and wouldn’t want to go any where else. Not to mention how spotless the office stays. Couldn’t recommend this office enough.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service by outstanding dentist Dr ... — David H.

Professional service by outstanding dentist Dr Sheth and dental hygienists and all around friendly staff

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office - Dr. Sheth and her entire staff a... — Brooke K.

Great office - Dr. Sheth and her entire staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better dental care. The hyg... — Larry K.

I could not ask for better dental care. The hygienist really takes an interest in my dental health and Dr. Sheth has been great.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was great!👍 — Jeff G.

My recent visit was great!👍

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at this place they are profession... — Mike F.

Great people at this place they are professionals and on time see patients without any delay. Thanks Mike Fathi

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My routine dental appointment  — Brenda O.

I was very pleased with the service provided at my 6 months routine appointment by Tracey for my cleaning and check by Dr. Delk.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience 👍Always excellent treatment.... — Alvin C.

Great experience 👍 Always excellent treatment.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice from top to bottom.  — Clayton G.

Very good practice from top to bottom.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Highly recommend. — Julia R.

Excellent dentist and service. Highly recommend Mita Sheth and her staff.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and relaxing experience every tim — Lauren R.

Very comfortable and relaxing experience every time! I highly recommend!

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. They keep me in good shape. ... — David L.

Always a pleasure. They keep me in good shape.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and friendly. Hygien... — Meg H.

The staff was professional and friendly. Hygienist was super courteous and thorough. Dr Sheth was professional knowledgeable and informative. If you’re looking for dentists office I would highly recommend East Marietta family dentistry.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar dr. sheth and her team are the best! — Griff K.

dr. sheth and her team are the best! thanks for my awesome smile!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrill B.

I love this Denist office and all that works there.👏❤️

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting the staff and the Dentist. Ev... — Cecele R.

I enjoyed meeting the staff and the Dentist. Everyone was very professional and nice. I felt very comfortable being there,

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend dr sheath and her incredible... — Kathy C.

I highly recommend dr sheath and her incredible staff. So appreciate dr sheath and her staff. They r awesome.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ted R.

Dr Sheth a her entire Staff are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The excellence of this business starts at the top. Thank you

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They love their patients.  — Susan H.

They love their patients.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, prompt and generally a very ha... — Sue C.

Always friendly, prompt and generally a very happy place.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are amazing ! Very friendly , caring and ... — Klara D.

Staff are amazing ! Very friendly , caring and helpful! I feel comfortable and safe. Thank you for everything.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, feels almost like famil... — Thomas W.

Friendly, professional, feels almost like family after all these years.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend East Marietta Family Dentistr... — Robert E.

I would recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry with no reservations. I have been seeing them for years and they have always been kind, patient and thorough and I believe respectful of costs as well. Robert Elliott

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar U went in for a cleaning, the wait was brief. I... — Sharon B.

U went in for a cleaning, the wait was brief. I Seen Dr. Sheth routine visit.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Make you feel comfortable in the c... — Thomas G.

Great staff! Make you feel comfortable in the chair

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is the best. Everyone in whole office ar... — Jay O.

Stacy is the best. Everyone in whole office are just phenomenal

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Camila A.

Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming. I feel I have the best care for my teeth and I know they’re Taking care of me.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful, extremely knowledgeabl... — Joan B.

The staff was wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. I’m so glad my daughter recommended this office.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey and Dr. Sheth are amazing! Love East Mar... — Heather C.

Stacey and Dr. Sheth are amazing! Love East Marietta Dentistry!

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a lovely, caring, and professional... — Kathie V.

This is such a lovely, caring, and professional practice.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is a wonderful hygienist. She always does... — Angela P.

Jill is a wonderful hygienist. She always does a great job and is always friendly and kind. Dr. Sheth too. She cares about her patients and it shows. If you are looking for a good dentist in Cobb, this is the place.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a real pleasure to experience a friendly ... — Jim R.

It is a real pleasure to experience a friendly and professional staff.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Bob T.

Friendly staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring and talent crew led by Dr. Seth — Shashank B.

When your dental hygienist can recognize you at the restaurant, you know you have come to a wonderful, caring dentist practice. I have been going to this practice for years now with no complains. The doctor always patiently hears your concerns and addresses them in most knowledgeable way. They are open to feedback and adapt fast.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as usual. — Bob H.

Everything was excellent as usual.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer and dental... — Leslie Z.

Very professional and great customer and dental service,

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her team are the best! I have med... — Megan L.

Dr. Sheth and her team are the best! I have medical anxiety and sensory issues and they have been so kind and accommodating to my needs through the years. They have great communication and rapport with patients and are compassionate and non-judgmental. Anytime a friend asks for a dentist recommendation, I always send them to East Marietta Family Dentistry!

Feb 12, 2022