StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going to the dentist during a pan... — Maureen S.

I was nervous going to the dentist during a pandemic but they totally put me at ease . They have individual hepa filter machines in each room . Staff and Dr Sheth were wonderful.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and would strongly recommend t... — Jabar S.

Great experience and would strongly recommend them for any dental treatment

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Rob T.

Everyone was friendly and professional. Stacy the hygienist was a hoot!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mita Tracy and all the staff do a great job — Robert R.

Mita Tracy and all the staff do a great job

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Truly Wonderful Dental Practice — Jeff S.

Everyone and everything about Dr. Sheth an her staff is absolutely superb. I had an emergency and she found time for me to get it fixed. I really doubt I’d be able to find a better dental practice anywhere!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Marc S.

Very friendly and professional.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is the best. She makes the experience so ... — Jay O.

Stacy is the best. She makes the experience so easy Everyone is great that works there Dr Sheth is wonderful I refer everyone that asks

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and Staff ***** — Jim R.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are incredibly supportive, make themselves available in urgent situations, and keep this patient informed every step in complicated processes.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience from check in to check out! ... — Ruby K.

Awesome experience from check in to check out! The hygienists were very knowledgeable and so sweet. Dr. Sheth is so gentle and cares about her patients!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was 100% satisfied with the visit and the onl... — Ellie S.

I was 100% satisfied with the visit and the only reason you aren't getting a 10 from me is that I won't recommend you to anyone until I've had a few more appointments. I'm don't make quick decisions.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this office rocks. so glad they help me with my... — Griff K.

this office rocks. so glad they help me with my smile!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth is a breath of fresh air. A wonderful ... — Paula T.

Dr Sheth is a breath of fresh air. A wonderful dentist who is caring and proficient! A gem...

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! — Mark L.

Everything was great! I was very comfortable in the dental chair during my dental work. The only negative was having to wait in the hall for my appointment due to the pandemic. Otherwise, super!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, diligent staff. Fully explained proce... — Steve A.

Friendly, diligent staff. Fully explained process. Made me comfortable throughout. I have been going here for years and it's always been great.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with this dental office have alw... — Jerry K.

My experiences with this dental office have always been exceptional.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All safety precautions in place. Dr. Sheth and... — Terri Z.

All safety precautions in place. Dr. Sheth and her staff are professional and helpful during emergencies even on the weekends.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Charla P.

Always a great experience!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dental Practice — Dan G.

Dr. Sheth is one of the finest dentists in East Cobb. She takes the time to fully explain your issues, and give you options in which to choose for your treatment. Couple this with her superb and talented staff, you cannot be in better hands.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit  — Carol B.

I felt very safe during my visit. Everyone was very professional and "dressed" for protection. They also provided a unique ventilation system.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth is brilliant, engaging, and an excell... — Wendy T.

Dr. Sheth is brilliant, engaging, and an excellent dentist. Her staff are likewise lovely and they offer every kind of teeth cleaning you can find. I highly recommend this dentist!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice: knowledgeable doctor and... — David M.

Great dental practice: knowledgeable doctor and staff, clean and safe environment.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, safe, professional — Raj N.

Great practice, safe, professional

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Many years at this practice — Ann B.

I have gone to this practice for 40+ years. I loved the original dentist, and the dentist who took over is excellent also. The hygienist I go to is also excellent, very thorough and careful.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn Fant — Kathryn F.

Always a great experience....they are always on time, friendly, I felt safe during this virus, etc.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I sadly don't recall my hygienist's name but sh... — Zachary R.

I sadly don't recall my hygienist's name but she was great. She made it a great visit.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service & concern for client welfare!!... — Judy B.

Terrific service & concern for client welfare!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WELL ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT — Sharon B.

WELL ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding provider — Joe V.

Outstanding provider I really enjoy everyone at East Marietta Family Dentistry. Dr. Sheth and her staff always make the experience comfortable and pleasant. Let alone that Dr. Sheth is an outstanding dentist!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to East Marietta Dentistry for ... — Wendy H.

I’ve been going to East Marietta Dentistry for 20 years. Customer service is excellent, new technology is always a priority, and my teeth are in excellent condition. Love the entire staff!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They make me excited to come to the dentist!  — Payal S.

Staff is so friendly and looks forward to when I visit. Procedures are timely and I don't feel "lost in the process." I have never looked forward to coming to the dentist more!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service. no wait to very little wait time... — Susan H.

great service. no wait to very little wait time. Unless you're a knucklehead and arrive an hour before your appointment. Yeah, you'll have to wait your turn.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly S.

Have been with this practice since the 80's in three locations, two owners. Never experienced a problem or concern. When I moved an hour away, I kept driving the distance because it was worth it to me.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Also, felt e... — Ronald P.

Always professional and friendly. Also, felt extremely safe with all the precautions they taken.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dental practice  — Sandra J.

Very caring dental practice

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care... — Edward L.

The overall care I have received at East Marietta Family Dentistry has been superb. The last time I have had this level of care was when I was under my cousin and his nephew as a dentist many years ago

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new safety measure designed to mitigate Cov... — Michael G.

The new safety measure designed to mitigate Covid-19 exposure are excellent. The calm, professional manner of my hygienist, Jill, has always been comforting and is even more important now.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming experience! — Rachael J.

Great staff! Easy to work with and makes you feel at ease!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team @ East Marietta Family Dentistry is th... — John T.

The team @ East Marietta Family Dentistry is the best. Great staff. Always professional and always personable.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey ,Dr Sheth, everyone is awesome!! — Susan H.

Stacey ,Dr Sheth, everyone is awesome!!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar U guys r the best! Caring,professionals! — Jeff G.

U guys r the best! Caring,professionals!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Thomas W.

Have been a long term patient and have always felt good about level of care, professionalism, quality of staff, etc. Was apprehensive at first returning for first cleaning since Covid19 struck. However can see that Dr Sheth and staff have take every precaution to protect the patient (and staff) from any chance of transmission- ginormous HEPA filters by each chair, PPE, everyhing draped. Felt more like an operating room than dental practice except that you stayed awake.😁 Thank you Dr Sheth and team!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and team — Craig P.

Dr. Sheth and her team do a terrific job. Efficient, kind, and thorough. Best dentist I've ever used.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, knowledgeable treatment. — Alvin C.

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable treatment.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alison — Alison I.

I was so glad to get back to my dentist office and have teeth cleaned / checked. The people in the office are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Sheth and her staff for any dental needs. Dental care is an important part of overall health. :)

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, never have to wait very long... — Bob W.

Very professional, never have to wait very long, great people.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and superclean environment during ... — Lisa D.

Lovely staff and superclean environment during COVID-19

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not one single complaint from us! From timelin... — Barbara S.

Not one single complaint from us! From timeliness to cleanliness ...everything what what we want in our dentist's office! THANK YOU!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that you were able to take care o... — Michael C.

I was pleased that you were able to take care of what I need to get do on that day Thank you so much Michael

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist in marietta! — Griff K.

dr. sheth rocks. thanks jill for another terrific cleaning! see you again soon!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to. Very professi... — Don L.

Best Dentist I have ever been to. Very professional and painless!

Mar 2, 2020