StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice — Janice R.

East Marietta Family Dentistry is a fantastic family practice! Dr. Sheth and her staff provide quality and compassionate dental care for the whole family. Recently, I had a problem with one of my front teeth that required a referral to an oral surgeon. Dr. Sheth gave me a referral to someone she trusted and she monitored my treatment the whole time I was under the care of the specialist. She went over and above to make sure all my questions were answered and that I understood all of my treatment options. We are lucky to have this practice in our neighborhood!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Mita Sheth for several y... — John T.

I've been going to Dr. Mita Sheth for several years. Not only is she a fabulous dentist but she's super cool and relatable. I enjoy catching up with her staff and the friendly atmosphere makes each visit extremely comfortable. Always excited to check in every 6 months.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her staff are excellent. Her offi... — Stephanie C.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are excellent. Her office works very smoothly and Dr. Sheth is never in a rush. She spends as much time as you need and gives thorough explanations of procedures and options. She's wonderful!!!!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have used East Marietta Dental... — Sarah C.

My husband and I have used East Marietta Dental for 35 years, formerly with Dr. Hannsman and now with Dr. Sheath. They and their staff are trustworthy, and have always did an excellent job in all areas of dentistry.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient — Cathy S.

I am a very anxious patient. I feel comfortable with the hygienist and Dr. Sheth. They are patient and explain procedures for me.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia G.

This is an efficient, friendly, helpful, on time dental office! I was so pleased with Dr Sheth’s repair of my chipped front tooth!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol always does a thorough job cleaning my te... — Matthew M.

Carol always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. She is a great hygeniest!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tracy the hyg was very good. I feel the doctors... — Roberta L.

Tracy the hyg was very good. I feel the doctors visit was very rushed and did not give me time to answer questions. All the Dr kept on saying she will have staff do a pre estimate. She was rushed to do another exam.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a very satisfied patient of East Mari... — Patrick C.

I've been a very satisfied patient of East Marietta Family Dentistry for over 37 years. To put this in perspective; I went to a check up and cleaning instead of my wedding rehearsal. And I've been married for over 36 years. You stick with what works! Both Dr. Hansmann & Dr. Sheth along with their staff have always been thoroughly professional yet like family to me. The good side of the family! I frequently recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry to my friends and co-workers.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, effecient and reasonable. I would highly ... — Mark L.

Fast, efficient and reasonable. I would highly recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people take excellent care of their patie... — Angela M.

great people take excellent care of their patients

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to East Marietta Dental practice for ... — Linda M.

I’ve gone to East Marietta Dental practice for 25+ years and trust them completely.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Always professional and appointments... — Ronald P.

The best. Always professional and appointments are on time.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to East Marietta Family Dentist... — Natalie B.

I've been going to East Marietta Family Dentistry for years. All the folks are very friendly and professional. Dr. Sheth is great and I trust her decisions! Also never have to wait when I go there for my appointment. I always recommend this dentist to friends.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional and fri... — Reece C.

Excellent service and very professional and friendly staff.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice  — Melvin S.

All the staff are very professional, I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist..

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East Marietta Family Dentistry stays up to date... — Patricia H.

East Marietta Family Dentistry stays up to date with latest procedures which I like. They are also very friendly, easy to work with and I feel they really care about my well being.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar e  — Karen G.

Great Dentist. Have being going there for the last 15 years. Never a problem

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've experienced! Tracie ... — David A.

Best Dental Practice I've experienced! Tracie is the best hygienist--quick and gentle on the teeth and gums, and Dr. Sheth is great at communicating just what you need. I've had dentists that always want to do more work on your teeth, even when your teeth are in good shape. You don't have to worry about that here. My wife and I have trusted Dr. Sheth and her practice to provide the care we need for the past several years now and we've always had great experiences here.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is professional, kind... — Kathie V.

Everyone in this practice is professional, kind, and understanding.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family sees Dr Sheth! Love her and ... — Bianca S.

Our entire family sees Dr Sheth! Love her and all the staff 😊

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff! — Dayna P.

Wonderful and friendly staff!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim F.

Great service all around.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, trustworthy and friendly practice... — Rebecca H.

Professional, trustworthy and friendly practice.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Called on Monday and was able to get in on Tues... — Jennifer P.

Called on Monday and was able to get in on Tuesday to get teeth checked before I had to go out of town. Very courteous and helpful.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care — Sandra J.

Dr.Sheth and her staff are caring and provide excellent care and service.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has been always fantastic since day on — Tom C.

Has been always fantastic since day one

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A small thing but office staff was busy working... — James H.

A small thing but office staff was busy working and didn’t make eye contact.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Sheth and all her staff members. Profes... — Ling G.

Love Dr Sheth and all her staff members. Professional and very friendly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable, and Courteous Dentist — Gabriel B.

I recommend Dr. Sheth. She is professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and face-to-face with densist. — Steve S.

Great team and face-to-face with densist.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming personnel. I have ... — Carol B.

Very friendly and welcoming personnel. I have been going to this practice for many years and service I receive is always top-notched.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is always professional as well as caring.... — Bunny E.

Carol is always professional as well as caring. She gives an excellent cleaning and is very thorough. 5 stars from me. Bunny Ellin

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive and professional. — David M.

Friendly, attentive and professional.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meta Sheth — Donna D.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are true professionals who truly care for the welfare of their patients. Would recommend her to all of my family and friends.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great cleaning and they took extra car... — Jenny W.

It was a great cleaning and they took extra care with me given all my dental issues.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Jill R.

Great dental office. Very friendly staff...everyone of them.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for 35+ year... — Kathy P.

I have been going to this practice for 35+ years

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office. Very frie... — Debbie K.

I would highly recommend this office. Very friendly and professional office. I didn't have to wait at all. Dr. Sheth tells you exactly what she will do next when she is working in your mouth and is very gentle. Her assistant is excellent and so sweet.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best East Cobb Dentist and Staff — Alison I.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Sheth for years. She and her staff are very caring and professional.I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. — Jennifer U.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The turnover of employees here is very low, whi... — Janette M.

The turnover of employees here is very low, which means to me that the work environment is pleasant, and I like that a lot! The front office staff are very friendly and helpful, and I have had the same wonderful hygienist for 15 plus years now. She is warm, friendly, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. And I never have to wait more than five minutes. I am usually taken back within one to two minutes.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice! — Teresa S.

Dr. Sheth and her crew do everything with excellence. The staff is friendly, thoughtful, and helpful.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If a dental visit can be pleasant, this is it. — Linda B.

I've been going here to DR Handlesman since my children were small. As he and I both got older he brought in Dr Sheth who is kind, understanding and a great dentist. I've known the girls upfront for what seems like decades.I see the same hygienist who knows how to protect my sensitive teeth. AND they have decent magazines in the waiting room !!!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vermont patient  — Mallory H.

Friendly staff, great doctor, I’ve been going to this office for years for my dental care. I moved to Vermont. When I come home to visit my parents, I try to make an appointment for my dental care.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Sheth and staff. — Monty L.

Very pleased with Dr. Sheth and staff.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East Marietta Dentistry is awesome! They are fr... — Michael C.

East Marietta Dentistry is awesome! They are friendly, thorough and really care about you.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and team. — Craig P.

Dr. Sheth and team are terrific. I've been going to her for a long time and she is not only an excellent dentist, but always makes a point to speak of personal things in one's life - family, kids, etc. Nice, smart lady.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice. Highly recommend. — Nanette D.

Wonderful dental practice. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth is only my Dentist! — Mark K.

I am comfortable coming to Dr. Sheth because her staff does a great job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Sheth advises me of any potential dental issues. All great check-ups so far!

Jan 29, 2018