StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice  — Melvin S.

All the staff are very professional, I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist..

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East Marietta Family Dentistry stays up to date... — Patricia H.

East Marietta Family Dentistry stays up to date with latest procedures which I like. They are also very friendly, easy to work with and I feel they really care about my well being.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar e  — Karen G.

Great Dentist. Have being going there for the last 15 years. Never a problem

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've experienced! Tracie ... — David A.

Best Dental Practice I've experienced! Tracie is the best hygienist--quick and gentle on the teeth and gums, and Dr. Sheth is great at communicating just what you need. I've had dentists that always want to do more work on your teeth, even when your teeth are in good shape. You don't have to worry about that here. My wife and I have trusted Dr. Sheth and her practice to provide the care we need for the past several years now and we've always had great experiences here.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is professional, kind... — Kathie V.

Everyone in this practice is professional, kind, and understanding.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family sees Dr Sheth! Love her and ... — Bianca S.

Our entire family sees Dr Sheth! Love her and all the staff 😊

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff! — Dayna P.

Wonderful and friendly staff!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim F.

Great service all around.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, trustworthy and friendly practice... — Rebecca H.

Professional, trustworthy and friendly practice.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Called on Monday and was able to get in on Tues... — Jennifer P.

Called on Monday and was able to get in on Tuesday to get teeth checked before I had to go out of town. Very courteous and helpful.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care — Sandra J.

Dr.Sheth and her staff are caring and provide excellent care and service.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has been always fantastic since day on — Tom C.

Has been always fantastic since day one

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A small thing but office staff was busy working... — James H.

A small thing but office staff was busy working and didn’t make eye contact.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Sheth and all her staff members. Profes... — Ling G.

Love Dr Sheth and all her staff members. Professional and very friendly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable, and Courteous Dentist — Gabriel B.

I recommend Dr. Sheth. She is professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and face-to-face with densist. — Steve S.

Great team and face-to-face with densist.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming personnel. I have ... — Carol B.

Very friendly and welcoming personnel. I have been going to this practice for many years and service I receive is always top-notched.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is always professional as well as caring.... — Bunny E.

Carol is always professional as well as caring. She gives an excellent cleaning and is very thorough. 5 stars from me. Bunny Ellin

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive and professional. — David M.

Friendly, attentive and professional.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meta Sheth — Donna D.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are true professionals who truly care for the welfare of their patients. Would recommend her to all of my family and friends.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great cleaning and they took extra car... — Jenny W.

It was a great cleaning and they took extra care with me given all my dental issues.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Jill R.

Great dental office. Very friendly staff...everyone of them.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for 35+ year... — Kathy P.

I have been going to this practice for 35+ years

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office. Very frie... — Debbie K.

I would highly recommend this office. Very friendly and professional office. I didn't have to wait at all. Dr. Sheth tells you exactly what she will do next when she is working in your mouth and is very gentle. Her assistant is excellent and so sweet.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best East Cobb Dentist and Staff — Alison I.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Sheth for years. She and her staff are very caring and professional.I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. — Jennifer U.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The turnover of employees here is very low, whi... — Janette M.

The turnover of employees here is very low, which means to me that the work environment is pleasant, and I like that a lot! The front office staff are very friendly and helpful, and I have had the same wonderful hygienist for 15 plus years now. She is warm, friendly, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. And I never have to wait more than five minutes. I am usually taken back within one to two minutes.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice! — Teresa S.

Dr. Sheth and her crew do everything with excellence. The staff is friendly, thoughtful, and helpful.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If a dental visit can be pleasant, this is it. — Linda B.

I've been going here to DR Handlesman since my children were small. As he and I both got older he brought in Dr Sheth who is kind, understanding and a great dentist. I've known the girls upfront for what seems like decades.I see the same hygienist who knows how to protect my sensitive teeth. AND they have decent magazines in the waiting room !!!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vermont patient  — Mallory H.

Friendly staff, great doctor, I’ve been going to this office for years for my dental care. I moved to Vermont. When I come home to visit my parents, I try to make an appointment for my dental care.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Sheth and staff. — Monty L.

Very pleased with Dr. Sheth and staff.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East Marietta Dentistry is awesome! They are fr... — Michael C.

East Marietta Dentistry is awesome! They are friendly, thorough and really care about you.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and team. — Craig P.

Dr. Sheth and team are terrific. I've been going to her for a long time and she is not only an excellent dentist, but always makes a point to speak of personal things in one's life - family, kids, etc. Nice, smart lady.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice. Highly recommend. — Nanette D.

Wonderful dental practice. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth is only my Dentist! — Mark K.

I am comfortable coming to Dr. Sheth because her staff does a great job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Sheth advises me of any potential dental issues. All great check-ups so far!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual excellent professional service — Howie B.

As usual excellent professional service

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar (Just found out I cannot take Tramadol. Up all... — Debbie G.

(Just found out I cannot take Tramadol. Up all night being sick.)

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always finds a way to wor... — Doug B.

Very professional and always finds a way to work me in when I have a tooth ache.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best, dental experience  — Tom W.

Absolutely the best, dental experience

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait and I can get my appointme... — Judy T.

I never have to wait and I can get my appointment fast! They are so friendly, make you not afraid to go to a Dentist.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol, my hygeinest, is great.  — Matthew M.

Carol, my hygeinest, is great. She is always thorough and truly cares about her patients. She does a good job cleaning my teeth and provides good care and advice.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this Dentist since the 198... — Meg B.

I have been going to this Dentist since the 1980’s when it was owned by Dr. Hansmann. Carol has always been my hygienist. Carol is fabulous and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist. Everyone is so kind and ple... — Laura O.

Love this dentist. Everyone is so kind and pleasant. I never have to wait long when I arrive for my appointment. They do care about your oral care and concerns and will take the time to listen and come up with a solution.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient. I've never had to wait an ... — Rachel T.

Quick and efficient. I've never had to wait an inordinate amount. Everyone is super friendly, and they try to be as accommodating as possible. I really have had nothing but good experiences with them.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mita Sheth and Her Staff are Outstanding! — Mark F.

Dr. Sheth and her entire staff are extremely professional, friendly, and courteous. Collectively, they have the ability to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience! I also appreciate Dr. Sheth’s conservative approach to dentistry and her willingness to explain different options that are available for different procedures. She also makes an honest and concerted effort to explain the cost - benefit relationship of different procedures prior to recommending any specific treatment. I trust her judgment without question and have come to depend on her to help me make the right decisions.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen J.

See yesterday’s Facebook post! You guys are THE BEST!!!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Excellent customer service always  — Shannon S.

5 Excellent customer service always

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EMFD is the best! Great staff, good communicati... — David D.

EMFD is the best! Great staff, good communication and reminders, and of course excellent care and service. I highly recommend them.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb staff and they are always very pleasant ... — Dale C.

Superb staff and they are always very pleasant and helpful. I had my six month cleaning and had new impressions made for the teeth bleaching trays.. the staff make the trays on site and I was able to pick them up the next morning. The staff are very efficient and thorough. Dr Shelth is very pleasant and always personable. She will give you a straight up review of your visit and if anything is of concern she will address it herself immediately or refer you to someone who will be to take care of the immediate issue.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Maintenance  — Mike D.

Our family has patronized EMFD for over 25 years and have only enjoyed good experiences. The staff is courteous and communicates well and never had a wait more than a couple of minutes. Our hygienist, Carol, is wonderful and takes very good care of us. The Dentists provide excellent advice and follow up with quality work! What more could you ask for?...Well it would be nice if they opened up an office at Chastain Park!!

Dec 14, 2017