StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office, everyone is so fr... — Sandy B.

I love coming to your office, everyone is so friendly, smoothly run and very relaxing.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheft and the entire staff are fabulous! Y... — Michelle D.

Dr. Sheft and the entire staff are fabulous! You are I great hands with this office.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my broken crown and experience was perfec... — Jay O.

Fixed my broken crown and experience was perfect. Took great care of me and so patient

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Staff — Scott S.

I had had a really hard time finding a dentist that I could trust and like. My wife had been going to this practice for a good number of years and told me to try them. Staff was very friendly and I did not feel like I was being told I needed a bunch of work that I really did not need. I think I found my new dentist.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent; both very pleasant and ... — JB W.

The staff is excellent; both very pleasant and always professional. Dr. Sheath is thorough and ensures that you clearly understand everything. If a procedure is not immediately necessary she is forthcoming about that. It is also clear that she genuinely cares for her patients.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient, knowledgeable. Pricing a ... — Jane T.

Friendly, convenient, knowledgeable. Pricing a little high but not out of reason.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional — Nick M.

Friendly staff, very professional

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! The hygienists are... — Ruby K.

Great experience every time! The hygienists are very knowledgeable and Dr. Sheth is just the best!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very p professional and pat — Jing H.

very p professional and patient

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, personable, good COVID protective meas... — Sharon M.

On time, personable, good COVID protective measures

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr sheath and her amazing skilled staff r incr... — Kathy C.

Dr sheath and her amazing skilled staff r incredible. Very professional very caring so grateful to have found Dr sheath. I would highly recommend her and do to anyone that asks. Thank u Dr sheath and ur amazing staff

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by technicians, doctor and th — Raj M.

Excellent service by technicians, doctor and the staff.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So many reasons to smile! — Meg R.

We love everything about Dr. Mita Sheth's dental practice! From receptionist Kayla who will go out of her way to accommodate your schedule in booking appointments to the delightful hygienists (thanks Tracy and Stacy) and the excellent Dr. Sheth, every aspect of care is exceptional. We are always all smiles after our appointments! This practice is wonderful for patients of all ages. I'm also impressed with all the COVID safe precautions.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, prompt and great attention t... — William H.

Excellent service, prompt and great attention to detail.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was extremely clean and COVID precau... — Jan W.

Everything was extremely clean and COVID precautions were done well. Felt very comfortable there.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry — Carol B.

I feel very comfortable in the office. Personnel are professional, conscientious, and personable. I have been a patient for many, many years.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent I every way! No need to improve! — Cathy B.

Excellent I every way! No need to improve!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly. — David H.

Everyone is professional and friendly.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and entire staff is excellent. I highl... — Ana F.

Dr Sheth and entire staff is excellent. I highly recommend them. Tracie who does my cleaning is the best!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for my cleaning. Everything was p... — Dale M.

Great service for my cleaning. Everything was perfect.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All I can tell you is that I have been a very s... — Patrick C.

All I can tell you is that I have been a very satisfied patient of what is now East Marietta Family Dentistry for over 39 years. Dr Hansmann and now Dr Sheth plus their staff have been thoroughly professional in their approach to my and my family's dental health. I wholeheartedly recommend EMFD to friends and family. To simplify: This is much better than finding a good, dependable, honest car mechanic near your neighborhood.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff of excellence!  — Debi T.

Dr. Sheth, Stacy, and the entire staff go above and beyond for their patients! Love this team!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with quality of care — Monty L.

Very happy with quality of care

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald P.

Always professional, friendly and answers all my questions. Extremely helpful in assisting me with my personal care at home.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was amazing from the people at t... — Julie M.

Everyone there was amazing from the people at the front desk to the technician to the dentist. Made me feel very comfortable in a new situation.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and complete. — Jane J.

Always professional and complete.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice. Fantastic staff. — Bob W.

I have been going to East Marietta Family Dentistry for years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Sheth is very professional, knowledgeable, and skillful. Her staff is outstanding. Stacey always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Professional, friendly.. very... — Thomas W.

Wonderful staff. Professional, friendly.. very careful and extreme use of PPP and equipment.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all terrific!! — Jeff G.

You guys are all terrific!!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Takes lots of safety precaut... — Lisa D.

Excellent dentist! Takes lots of safety precautions for pandemic. Friendly staff - treats entire family, including elderly relatives. Highly recommend to all.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Stacy is amazing. And Dr. Sheth ... — Juhi S.

My hygienist, Stacy is amazing. And Dr. Sheth is very good and direct about what is needed. She does not go overboard in her diagnosis. I would recommend her practice anytime.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Amanda P.

I was looking for a new dentist so that I could get a cleaning and East Marietta Family Dentistry. They came to my rescue and were able to get me in the following week they were very professional I would recommend going to them.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your entire staff!  — Barbara S.

Love your entire staff!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar East Marietta Family Dentistry  — Laura P.

East Marietta Family Dentistry always provides great service and a comfortable atmophere. Dr. Sheth and her staff are exellent and friendly. They have always practiced safety, and now, with the Covid situation, they follow additional safety measures including special air sanitizing equipment. They are first rate!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth is great! She has great empathy for ... — Steve F.

Dr. Sheth is great! She has great empathy for and cares about her patients. Her Hygienists, do excellent work, and are a very pleasant and happy staff.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Monica B.

I have had a few bad experiences at the dentist but it was so nice to go and get a cleaning and hear something positive for a change. My dental hygienist, Jill, was kind, friendly and patient. Love her! I will definitely go back. She eased my anxiety with dental offices. She is wonderful. All the staff there is so kind, caring and friendly.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Referred someone there recently, Donna Kramer, ... — Mary L.

Referred someone there recently, Donna Kramer, and she's happy.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going to the dentist during a pan... — Maureen S.

I was nervous going to the dentist during a pandemic but they totally put me at ease . They have individual hepa filter machines in each room . Staff and Dr Sheth were wonderful.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and would strongly recommend t... — Jabar S.

Great experience and would strongly recommend them for any dental treatment

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Rob T.

Everyone was friendly and professional. Stacy the hygienist was a hoot!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mita Tracy and all the staff do a great job — Robert R.

Mita Tracy and all the staff do a great job

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Truly Wonderful Dental Practice — Jeff S.

Everyone and everything about Dr. Sheth an her staff is absolutely superb. I had an emergency and she found time for me to get it fixed. I really doubt I’d be able to find a better dental practice anywhere!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Marc S.

Very friendly and professional.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is the best. She makes the experience so ... — Jay O.

Stacy is the best. She makes the experience so easy Everyone is great that works there Dr Sheth is wonderful I refer everyone that asks

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and Staff ***** — Jim R.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are incredibly supportive, make themselves available in urgent situations, and keep this patient informed every step in complicated processes.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience from check in to check out! ... — Ruby K.

Awesome experience from check in to check out! The hygienists were very knowledgeable and so sweet. Dr. Sheth is so gentle and cares about her patients!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was 100% satisfied with the visit and the onl... — Ellie S.

I was 100% satisfied with the visit and the only reason you aren't getting a 10 from me is that I won't recommend you to anyone until I've had a few more appointments. I'm don't make quick decisions.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this office rocks. so glad they help me with my... — Griff K.

this office rocks. so glad they help me with my smile!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth is a breath of fresh air. A wonderful ... — Paula T.

Dr Sheth is a breath of fresh air. A wonderful dentist who is caring and proficient! A gem...

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! — Mark L.

Everything was great! I was very comfortable in the dental chair during my dental work. The only negative was having to wait in the hall for my appointment due to the pandemic. Otherwise, super!

Sep 4, 2020