StarStarStarStarStar El presidente  — Herman B.

Everything you could want your dentist to be......except.....no foot massage...just turtle movies!!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Doctor and nurse are both ve... — Jue L.

Very good service. Doctor and nurse are both very friendly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist location for ... — Jason B.

I have been going to this dentist location for over 10 years. The staff are so professional and they only use up to date technology. Since I have been going to this dentist, my teeth have not been as clean and or healthy as they are before now.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional, kind, patient, under... — Kathie V.

Outstanding, professional, kind, patient, understanding.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Nandan S.

Very impressive team work. No pain injection. I look like a million dollars, with my new crown.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and accommodating staff — Afshan A.

friendly and accommodating staff

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Stefanie D.

From teeth cleaning to check-ups to prompt attention to problem areas, everything is given prompt and caring attention.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and her staff are great. She and her s... — Mit W.

Dr Sheth and her staff are great. She and her staff do excellent work.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care of patients — Carol B.

I have been coming to this office for several years. I have always received top notch care and recommendations.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are extremely professional and co... — David M.

All personnel are extremely professional and courteous. I always look forward to seeing them;especially Carol and Dr. Sheth.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, on-time practice — Janette M.

We have been going to this dental practice for at least 15 years. They are professional, friendly, on time and have very little turnover in staff. If possible, I have the same hygienist (Carole) every time, and she and I have become friends through the years. I highly recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Sheth for several years. ... — Bob D.

Have been going to Dr Sheth for several years. Always received excellent dental care and great service from a very caring office staff.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice L.

In all my years (over 50) of going to the dentist this has been the most positive dental service that I have enjoyed. They are polite, friendly, explain what they are doing, and try to make you feel comfortable when you are not. I also like the fact that they will tell you what you need done but they don't force the issue. It is the patient's decision. If I decided not to follow their recommendation I know they will not say to me that they will refuse future dental service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. — Jill R.

Very friendly staff, always spot on with appt. times. I never have to wait beyond my scheduled appt time.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. — Michael G.

Very professional, helpful and friendly staff.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent,professional service — Malcolm M.

excellent,professional service

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always very friendly. — Michael D.

Very professional and always very friendly.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONAL  — Kirk S.

ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONAL

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I presume the term provider refers to my hygien... — Kathy N.

I presume the term provider refers to my hygienist, rather than Dr Sheth..

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Great dentist! — Lori O.

Great practice. Great dentist!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and her staff are always friendly and ... — Michael C.

Dr Sheth and her staff are always friendly and efficient. They provide excellent care.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice — Janice R.

East Marietta Family Dentistry is a fantastic family practice! Dr. Sheth and her staff provide quality and compassionate dental care for the whole family. Recently, I had a problem with one of my front teeth that required a referral to an oral surgeon. Dr. Sheth gave me a referral to someone she trusted and she monitored my treatment the whole time I was under the care of the specialist. She went over and above to make sure all my questions were answered and that I understood all of my treatment options. We are lucky to have this practice in our neighborhood!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Mita Sheth for several y... — John T.

I've been going to Dr. Mita Sheth for several years. Not only is she a fabulous dentist but she's super cool and relatable. I enjoy catching up with her staff and the friendly atmosphere makes each visit extremely comfortable. Always excited to check in every 6 months.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her staff are excellent. Her offi... — Stephanie C.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are excellent. Her office works very smoothly and Dr. Sheth is never in a rush. She spends as much time as you need and gives thorough explanations of procedures and options. She's wonderful!!!!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have used East Marietta Dental... — Sarah C.

My husband and I have used East Marietta Dental for 35 years, formerly with Dr. Hannsman and now with Dr. Sheath. They and their staff are trustworthy, and have always did an excellent job in all areas of dentistry.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient — Cathy S.

I am a very anxious patient. I feel comfortable with the hygienist and Dr. Sheth. They are patient and explain procedures for me.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia G.

This is an efficient, friendly, helpful, on time dental office! I was so pleased with Dr Sheth’s repair of my chipped front tooth!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol always does a thorough job cleaning my te... — Matthew M.

Carol always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. She is a great hygeniest!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tracy the hyg was very good. I feel the doctors... — Roberta L.

Tracy the hyg was very good. I feel the doctors visit was very rushed and did not give me time to answer questions. All the Dr kept on saying she will have staff do a pre estimate. She was rushed to do another exam.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a very satisfied patient of East Mari... — Patrick C.

I've been a very satisfied patient of East Marietta Family Dentistry for over 37 years. To put this in perspective; I went to a check up and cleaning instead of my wedding rehearsal. And I've been married for over 36 years. You stick with what works! Both Dr. Hansmann & Dr. Sheth along with their staff have always been thoroughly professional yet like family to me. The good side of the family! I frequently recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry to my friends and co-workers.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, effecient and reasonable. I would highly ... — Mark L.

Fast, efficient and reasonable. I would highly recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people take excellent care of their patie... — Angela M.

great people take excellent care of their patients

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to East Marietta Dental practice for ... — Linda M.

I’ve gone to East Marietta Dental practice for 25+ years and trust them completely.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Always professional and appointments... — Ronald P.

The best. Always professional and appointments are on time.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to East Marietta Family Dentist... — Natalie B.

I've been going to East Marietta Family Dentistry for years. All the folks are very friendly and professional. Dr. Sheth is great and I trust her decisions! Also never have to wait when I go there for my appointment. I always recommend this dentist to friends.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional and fri... — Reece C.

Excellent service and very professional and friendly staff.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice  — Melvin S.

All the staff are very professional, I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist..

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East Marietta Family Dentistry stays up to date... — Patricia H.

East Marietta Family Dentistry stays up to date with latest procedures which I like. They are also very friendly, easy to work with and I feel they really care about my well being.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar e  — Karen G.

Great Dentist. Have being going there for the last 15 years. Never a problem

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've experienced! Tracie ... — David A.

Best Dental Practice I've experienced! Tracie is the best hygienist--quick and gentle on the teeth and gums, and Dr. Sheth is great at communicating just what you need. I've had dentists that always want to do more work on your teeth, even when your teeth are in good shape. You don't have to worry about that here. My wife and I have trusted Dr. Sheth and her practice to provide the care we need for the past several years now and we've always had great experiences here.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is professional, kind... — Kathie V.

Everyone in this practice is professional, kind, and understanding.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family sees Dr Sheth! Love her and ... — Bianca S.

Our entire family sees Dr Sheth! Love her and all the staff 😊

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff! — Dayna P.

Wonderful and friendly staff!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim F.

Great service all around.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, trustworthy and friendly practice... — Rebecca H.

Professional, trustworthy and friendly practice.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Called on Monday and was able to get in on Tues... — Jennifer P.

Called on Monday and was able to get in on Tuesday to get teeth checked before I had to go out of town. Very courteous and helpful.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care — Sandra J.

Dr.Sheth and her staff are caring and provide excellent care and service.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has been always fantastic since day on — Tom C.

Has been always fantastic since day one

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A small thing but office staff was busy working... — James H.

A small thing but office staff was busy working and didn’t make eye contact.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Sheth and all her staff members. Profes... — Ling G.

Love Dr Sheth and all her staff members. Professional and very friendly.

Apr 4, 2018