StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Janette M.

Love this practice! Friendly, efficient and proficient.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice. Fantastic staff. — Bob W.

I have been going here for years. Always a great experience.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentist AND staff — Angela P.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are friendly, thorough and caring. I have been going to this practice for years and highly recommend it!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a great experience! — William H.

As usual it was a great experience!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Very professional. — Mike T.

Great practice. Very professional.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her staff are always professional... — Laura P.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are always professional and friendly. My family is well taken care of and they are very considerate with the older members of my family.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable for me — Jill R.

Over the years I've had most of my painful procedures done. So now it's mostly bi-annual cleanings. It's not even 'I hate dentist visits'. I don't mind them anymore and enjoy coming to Dr. Sheth's office. Staff is very friendly and I am in/out in no time. Reception are is almost like someone's living room. And I never have to wait to actually get work done.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and up to date practices — Shashank B.

Excellent care and up to date practices. The dental hygienists are up to date with the patient case and help put patients at ease. My family has been going there for over 15 years since before Dr. Mita Seth took over the practice. She has taken the level of care and efficiency to the next level.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth is a wonderful dentist.. — Bob D.

Dr Sheth is a wonderful dentist and she has a great supporting staff from the hygienists to the front desk personnel. highly recommend her!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I jusgave a referral this week! Finding a genui... — Lisa K.

I just gave a referral this week! Finding a genuine practice that doesn’t try to upsell constantly has become a rare thing, and I am very grateful that Dr. Sheth and her team have integrity to be an honest practice!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have followed this practice for many years, eve... — Beverly S.

Have followed this practice for many years, even when I moved over an hour's drive away. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. I have complete confidence in their skills and keeping up to date with new technology.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Selecting a new dentist based on recommendations from friends, I was thoroughly pleased with the care I received. I am delighted to have found a dental practice that I feel comfortable with and have no hesitancy recommending East Marietta Family Dentistry to anyone.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed and liked the Doctor and the fr... — Elisabeth I.

I was impressed and liked the Doctor and the friendly staff

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care and service was exceptional.... — Larry K.

As always the care and service was exceptional. I could not be more pleased.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Michael G.

Organized administrative procedures and personnel, automated appointment reminders, they’re always on time for my appointments, professional and personable hygienist (shout out to Jill) and same goes for the doc. I had lived nearby but now travel an hour to get there. No plans to change dentists - that’s how much I like them!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recently feferred a friend and she's very happy... — Mary L.

Recently referred a friend and she's very happy

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and tremendously skilled people — Jeff S.

Great people who know how to make a dental visit pleasant and productive. I've been going to East Marietta Family Dentistry for somewhere between 25 and 30 years already.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Highly recommend Dr. Sheth — Jeff G.

Best dentist ever! Highly recommend Dr. Sheth

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service provided by D... — Radhika C.

I was very happy with the service provided by Dr. Sheth and Tracy - they took great care of me! Patient and professional...

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Is there a good and caring dentist — Mary R.

Is there a good and caring dentist

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff make going to the dentist a pleasure,... — Chris J.

The staff make going to the dentist a pleasure, and treat me like family; you couldn't ask for a better dentist visit!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Jared M.

Dr. Sheth and her whole team are absolutely amazing. Personable, patient, kind, efficient are only a few of the words to describe this practice.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to drive to the office and parking garage ... — John C.

Easy to drive to the office and parking garage is no problem. All of the staff are courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office, everyone is so fr... — Sandy B.

I love coming to your office, everyone is so friendly, smoothly run and very relaxing.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheft and the entire staff are fabulous! Y... — Michelle D.

Dr. Sheft and the entire staff are fabulous! You are I great hands with this office.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my broken crown and experience was perfec... — Jay O.

Fixed my broken crown and experience was perfect. Took great care of me and so patient

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Staff — Scott S.

I had had a really hard time finding a dentist that I could trust and like. My wife had been going to this practice for a good number of years and told me to try them. Staff was very friendly and I did not feel like I was being told I needed a bunch of work that I really did not need. I think I found my new dentist.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent; both very pleasant and ... — JB W.

The staff is excellent; both very pleasant and always professional. Dr. Sheath is thorough and ensures that you clearly understand everything. If a procedure is not immediately necessary she is forthcoming about that. It is also clear that she genuinely cares for her patients.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient, knowledgeable. Pricing a ... — Jane T.

Friendly, convenient, knowledgeable. Pricing a little high but not out of reason.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional — Nick M.

Friendly staff, very professional

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! The hygienists are... — Ruby K.

Great experience every time! The hygienists are very knowledgeable and Dr. Sheth is just the best!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very p professional and pat — Jing H.

very p professional and patient

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, personable, good COVID protective meas... — Sharon M.

On time, personable, good COVID protective measures

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr sheath and her amazing skilled staff r incr... — Kathy C.

Dr sheath and her amazing skilled staff r incredible. Very professional very caring so grateful to have found Dr sheath. I would highly recommend her and do to anyone that asks. Thank u Dr sheath and ur amazing staff

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by technicians, doctor and th — Raj M.

Excellent service by technicians, doctor and the staff.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So many reasons to smile! — Meg R.

We love everything about Dr. Mita Sheth's dental practice! From receptionist Kayla who will go out of her way to accommodate your schedule in booking appointments to the delightful hygienists (thanks Tracy and Stacy) and the excellent Dr. Sheth, every aspect of care is exceptional. We are always all smiles after our appointments! This practice is wonderful for patients of all ages. I'm also impressed with all the COVID safe precautions.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, prompt and great attention t... — William H.

Excellent service, prompt and great attention to detail.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was extremely clean and COVID precau... — Jan W.

Everything was extremely clean and COVID precautions were done well. Felt very comfortable there.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry — Carol B.

I feel very comfortable in the office. Personnel are professional, conscientious, and personable. I have been a patient for many, many years.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent I every way! No need to improve! — Cathy B.

Excellent I every way! No need to improve!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly. — David H.

Everyone is professional and friendly.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and entire staff is excellent. I highl... — Ana F.

Dr Sheth and entire staff is excellent. I highly recommend them. Tracie who does my cleaning is the best!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for my cleaning. Everything was p... — Dale M.

Great service for my cleaning. Everything was perfect.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All I can tell you is that I have been a very s... — Patrick C.

All I can tell you is that I have been a very satisfied patient of what is now East Marietta Family Dentistry for over 39 years. Dr Hansmann and now Dr Sheth plus their staff have been thoroughly professional in their approach to my and my family's dental health. I wholeheartedly recommend EMFD to friends and family. To simplify: This is much better than finding a good, dependable, honest car mechanic near your neighborhood.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff of excellence!  — Debi T.

Dr. Sheth, Stacy, and the entire staff go above and beyond for their patients! Love this team!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with quality of care — Monty L.

Very happy with quality of care

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald P.

Always professional, friendly and answers all my questions. Extremely helpful in assisting me with my personal care at home.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was amazing from the people at t... — Julie M.

Everyone there was amazing from the people at the front desk to the technician to the dentist. Made me feel very comfortable in a new situation.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and complete. — Jane J.

Always professional and complete.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice. Fantastic staff. — Bob W.

I have been going to East Marietta Family Dentistry for years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Sheth is very professional, knowledgeable, and skillful. Her staff is outstanding. Stacey always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Jan 8, 2021