StarStarStarStarStar  — Ted R.

Dr Sheth a her entire Staff are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The excellence of this business starts at the top. Thank you

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They love their patients.  — Susan H.

They love their patients.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, prompt and generally a very ha... — Sue C.

Always friendly, prompt and generally a very happy place.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are amazing ! Very friendly , caring and ... — Klara D.

Staff are amazing ! Very friendly , caring and helpful! I feel comfortable and safe. Thank you for everything.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, feels almost like famil... — Thomas W.

Friendly, professional, feels almost like family after all these years.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend East Marietta Family Dentistr... — Robert E.

I would recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry with no reservations. I have been seeing them for years and they have always been kind, patient and thorough and I believe respectful of costs as well. Robert Elliott

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar U went in for a cleaning, the wait was brief. I... — Sharon B.

U went in for a cleaning, the wait was brief. I Seen Dr. Sheth routine visit.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Make you feel comfortable in the c... — Thomas G.

Great staff! Make you feel comfortable in the chair

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is the best. Everyone in whole office ar... — Jay O.

Stacy is the best. Everyone in whole office are just phenomenal

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Camila A.

Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming. I feel I have the best care for my teeth and I know they’re Taking care of me.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful, extremely knowledgeabl... — Joan B.

The staff was wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. I’m so glad my daughter recommended this office.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey and Dr. Sheth are amazing! Love East Mar... — Heather C.

Stacey and Dr. Sheth are amazing! Love East Marietta Dentistry!

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a lovely, caring, and professional... — Kathie V.

This is such a lovely, caring, and professional practice.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is a wonderful hygienist. She always does... — Angela P.

Jill is a wonderful hygienist. She always does a great job and is always friendly and kind. Dr. Sheth too. She cares about her patients and it shows. If you are looking for a good dentist in Cobb, this is the place.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a real pleasure to experience a friendly ... — Jim R.

It is a real pleasure to experience a friendly and professional staff.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Bob T.

Friendly staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring and talent crew led by Dr. Seth — Shashank B.

When your dental hygienist can recognize you at the restaurant, you know you have come to a wonderful, caring dentist practice. I have been going to this practice for years now with no complains. The doctor always patiently hears your concerns and addresses them in most knowledgeable way. They are open to feedback and adapt fast.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as usual. — Bob H.

Everything was excellent as usual.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer and dental... — Leslie Z.

Very professional and great customer and dental service,

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her team are the best! I have med... — Megan L.

Dr. Sheth and her team are the best! I have medical anxiety and sensory issues and they have been so kind and accommodating to my needs through the years. They have great communication and rapport with patients and are compassionate and non-judgmental. Anytime a friend asks for a dentist recommendation, I always send them to East Marietta Family Dentistry!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Arun C.

Awesome Experience and Good feeling!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Supremely caring and personal attention — Amy L.

Dr. Sheth and her team are so amazing that I almost don't want to share her. For years, I have trusted this team with my family's dental care. The caring and personal attention provided by them is unmatched and greatly appreciated. As a result and in addition to the excellent care we receive, my kids have never fretted going to the dentist. :-)

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone there for a very long time and am 100... — Linda M.

Have gone there for a very long time and am 100% satisfied.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have high esteem for Dr Patel’s professional... — David H.

We have high esteem for Dr Patel’s professional character and that of her courteous staff. We always enjoy a friendly atmosphere in the offices starting from the reception to the hygienists.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Edward L.

You are all one of the best dental office we have had

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent; both personally and professionally. ... — Tom B.

Excellent; both personally and professionally.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jill and the entire staff is professional and f... — Ronald P.

Jill and the entire staff is professional and friendly. Always makes me feel at ease. Super experience.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely friendly, professional, and ef... — Steve S.

Always extremely friendly, professional, and efficient. The best!

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her staff are extremely professio... — Barbara K.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are extremely professional and work efficiently in a very clean environment. I am happy to have found this practice. I was not kept waiting and the routine cleaning and exam were completed quickly.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always good care and friendly service. — Jane J.

Always good care and friendly service.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else — Michael G.

Always on schedule. Calm, professional atmosphere.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Susan R.

I have long been a client with East Marietta Dentistry. The practice is caring as well as providing excellent services.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful people! really care about me and my... — Paul I.

wonderful people! really care about me and my health

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Floy C.

My experience has always been great. Tracey is excellent

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Rose F.

I am very pleased with the dental services.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alway friendly and professional  — Pete C.

Alway friendly and professional

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and the staff are always welcoming, c... — Marsha L.

Dr. Sheth and the staff are always welcoming, caring!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional servoce — Blake S.

Prompt and professional service

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care and great staff. I have been ... — Norris B.

Professional care and great staff. I have been a customer there for almost 30 years. Very pleased with all dental work at this facility.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just changed dentist and what a pleasure it w... — Sherrill B.

I just changed dentist and what a pleasure it was to find Dr. Sheth through a friend referral. Everything was great in this office.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. On time, friendly pro... — Thomas W.

Always a good experience. On time, friendly professional staff. My whole family goes there including our adult children

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and people.  — Niko C.

Amazing service and people.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. — Malcolm M.

Very professional and friendly service.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as always — Matthew M.

Very good experience as always

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very friendly and helpful staff. — Marc S.

Professional, very friendly and helpful staff.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your skills are top level. Your people are ver... — Kai Z.

Your skills are top level. Your people are very friendly.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her office are caring and kind. W... — Josephine K.

Dr. Sheth and her office are caring and kind. We were seen promptly and my 92 year old Mom received gentle and excellent care. They are very friendly and answer all questions thoroughly. We have been patients for years and would never consider going elsewhere!!!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting. There less than an hour.. — Susan H.

Didn't have to wait in the waiting room but about 2 minutes. Very friendly. Got my teeth cleaned in about 40 minutes. I was there less than an hour.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Lauren M.

Everyone in the office was so nice. Dr. Sheth was honest and knowledgeable.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Never a wait and they are so efficient... — Ruby K.

Awesome! Never a wait and they are so efficient

Oct 8, 2021