StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dental practice  — Sandra J.

Very caring dental practice

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care... — Edward L.

The overall care I have received at East Marietta Family Dentistry has been superb. The last time I have had this level of care was when I was under my cousin and his nephew as a dentist many years ago

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new safety measure designed to mitigate Cov... — Michael G.

The new safety measure designed to mitigate Covid-19 exposure are excellent. The calm, professional manner of my hygienist, Jill, has always been comforting and is even more important now.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming experience! — Rachael J.

Great staff! Easy to work with and makes you feel at ease!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team @ East Marietta Family Dentistry is th... — John T.

The team @ East Marietta Family Dentistry is the best. Great staff. Always professional and always personable.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey ,Dr Sheth, everyone is awesome!! — Susan H.

Stacey ,Dr Sheth, everyone is awesome!!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar U guys r the best! Caring,professionals! — Jeff G.

U guys r the best! Caring,professionals!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Thomas W.

Have been a long term patient and have always felt good about level of care, professionalism, quality of staff, etc. Was apprehensive at first returning for first cleaning since Covid19 struck. However can see that Dr Sheth and staff have take every precaution to protect the patient (and staff) from any chance of transmission- ginormous HEPA filters by each chair, PPE, everyhing draped. Felt more like an operating room than dental practice except that you stayed awake.😁 Thank you Dr Sheth and team!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and team — Craig P.

Dr. Sheth and her team do a terrific job. Efficient, kind, and thorough. Best dentist I've ever used.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, knowledgeable treatment. — Alvin C.

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable treatment.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alison — Alison I.

I was so glad to get back to my dentist office and have teeth cleaned / checked. The people in the office are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Sheth and her staff for any dental needs. Dental care is an important part of overall health. :)

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, never have to wait very long... — Bob W.

Very professional, never have to wait very long, great people.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and superclean environment during ... — Lisa D.

Lovely staff and superclean environment during COVID-19

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not one single complaint from us! From timelin... — Barbara S.

Not one single complaint from us! From timeliness to cleanliness ...everything what what we want in our dentist's office! THANK YOU!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that you were able to take care o... — Michael C.

I was pleased that you were able to take care of what I need to get do on that day Thank you so much Michael

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist in marietta! — Griff K.

dr. sheth rocks. thanks jill for another terrific cleaning! see you again soon!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to. Very professi... — Don L.

Best Dentist I have ever been to. Very professional and painless!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori O.

Great Dentist, Office, and Staff. Love Dr. Sheth, Tracie and Stacy!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star experience with Dr. Sheth and her team! — Richard D.

Dr. Sheth and her team continue to deliver excellent customer service. My appointment last week began on time as always. And, my cleaning and inspection were both thorough and relaxing. It helps, too, that the team are so pleasant to consult with. Thanks again!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Janette M.

Very friendly and professional. Have been patients here for more than 15 years and will continue to be.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. Tracie is... — Klara D.

Staff very friendly and professional. Tracie is amazing, love her professionalism and great personality. :) . Dr. Sheth always very kind and caring. I love this this Family Dentistry office. I have been patient for almost 20 years *****

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Monica R.

Extremely nice and personable and treated me with care. Good neighborhood feel yet meets and treats today's standard of care!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect...the service, friendlin... — Dale M.

Everything was perfect...the service, friendliness, time. Great

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and staff are first rate - very pleas... — Monty L.

Dr. Sheth and staff are first rate - very pleased in all respects.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and a great experience. — Ronald P.

Friendly, professional and a great experience.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry H.

Professional, friendly service

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is great and very thorough and I love Dr. ... — Mary L.

Jill is great and very thorough and I love Dr. Sheth!! Nice friendly atmosphere. Been going to this office for over 20 years with my husband and kids.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for East Marietta Family Dentistry! Ap... — Joe B.

5 Stars for East Marietta Family Dentistry! Appointments are well timed so there is little waiting. Staff are all very friendly and professional. Provide excellent dental care. Been going there for well over 10 years.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Leslie S.

Always timely, kind and professional. I am confident that I am in good hands.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was excellent! — Jeff G.

Everything about my visit was excellent!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly trained as friendly staff — Nick M.

Highly trained as friendly staff

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, best practice! — Mia M.

Best dentist, best practice! They are good, kind, punctual and professional. They are a class act and I am so happy with their services! I recommend them whole heartedly!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is excellent! — Debi T.

This staff is excellent - from the front office to the hygienists, and to Dr. Sheth. I have always received excellent and positive care. Stacy is back on staff as hygienist, and she’s the bomb!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #ilovemysmile — Lynette D.

The staff is great. The service is one to brag on. You can tell when one love what they are doing. I received the best teeth cleaning ever....πŸ‘ excellent service

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional — Judy P.

Very efficient and professional

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Now that Dr Sheth is my dentist, I no longer dr... — Marie W.

Now that Dr Sheth is my dentist, I no longer dread dental appointments. She is happy to explain options and treatments in depth, and is very thorough, gentle, and pleasant. Plus, everyone in her office is equally wonderful and personable! I am always greeted with a smile and am treated with kindness, courtesy, and respect. If I could give them ten stars, I would!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really am fortunate that this practice takes ... — Sandra J.

I really am fortunate that this practice takes care of me and is always helpful.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is very responsive and concerned ... — Donald J.

This practice is very responsive and concerned for the patient.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and great Doctor. No pressure to... — Pete C.

Pleasant staff and great Doctor. No pressure to have work done unless it's needed.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful team!  — Susan C.

What a wonderful team! Everyone - from the phone to the desk to the hygienists to Dr Sheth - is happy and knowledgeable and professional. Looking for a Dental team? This is it!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly, professional staff. Lis... — Joe G.

Great office. Friendly, professional staff. Listens to your concerns and or questions. Very gentle.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The help at this establishment is absolutely am... — Taylor L.

The help at this establishment is absolutely amazing. I was recommended by a friend and will definitely share this recommendation to others. It is a smaller business which makes me feel more comfortable and they are very thorough with the information that was provided.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayne J.

Stacey was very understanding when I explained my nervousness about my gum discomfort. She explained clearly what she thought the issue was and we have a plan for the future. She definitely put me at ease. Plus, my teeth look very clean!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. — Malcolm M.

Very professional and friendly office.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, great attention, and attenti... — Steve S.

Excellent dentist, great attention, and attentive assistants

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time  — Lerinda E.

Someone from the office called me and asked me to come in half an hour early. Then, I spent half an hour in the waiting room waiting to be called back. This marred an otherwise stellar visit.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist usually makes me very anxious — Melissa R.

The dentist usually makes me very anxious, but Dr. Sheth and her team made me very comfortable! I highly recommend!!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very friendly everybody there is prof... — Robert R.

Office is very friendly everybody there is professional the hygienist Stacy was great Dr. Sheth as always is superior and very thorough

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice — Janice R.

Dr. Sheth and the staff of East Marietta Family Dental are amazing. They know their patients and greet us by name when we walk in the door. Dr. Sheth is both compassionate and up on all the latest in her field, which are the two things I look for in a medical professional. If you are in need of a good cleaning, make an appointment with Stacy! Love the redecoration of the waiting area!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, appointments are on-time. Lo... — Lori O.

Friendly, helpful, appointments are on-time. Love East Marietta Family Dentistry!

Aug 22, 2019