StarStarStarStarStar Tracie was my Dental Hygienist. She is excellen... — Floy C.

Tracie was my Dental Hygienist. She is excellent. I actually enjoyed my visit. She did a great job

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! — Susan B.

The entire staff is great!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and great staff — Martin C.

Always a good experience when I go. Always on time with appointments and very solid dental care. Highly recommend this practice.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely concerned with any issue you present ... — Sandra J.

Genuinely concerned with any issue you present with and really nice group of professionals

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mita Seth is the best. — Akriti B.

Dr. Mita Seth is the best. Her practice is very open and friendly.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant experience. Caro... — Norm S.

Very professional and pleasant experience. Carol is excellent.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth — Susan H.

I called on a Friday morning to report that I had a chipped tooth and that I didn't think I could go through the weekend with the raw edge of the tooth touching my tongue all weekend. They managed to fit me into the day. I drove like a mad woman to get there. I was about 10 minutes late. I got there and they took me right back, put me in chair, the doctor came right in, filed down the raw edge and I was out of there in less than 10 minutes. Easey peasy!!! And I had a great weekend not dealing with a chipped tooth all weekend.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ,... — Brenda O.

Dr. Sheth is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and encouraging. Always a pleasure to see her!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann G.

Carol has been my hygienist for years and always very professional and caring 😊

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very thorough and professional!... — Ben V.

They are always very thorough and professional!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You've tried the rest now try the best !!!!!!!!! — Angela M.

If you want going to the Dentist to be a wonderful experience ,then this is definitely the place for you & your family.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, interested in as a person. Doesn't ... — Alice L.

Personable, interested in as a person. Doesn't look into your mouth and see dollar signs. When you do have a dental need they work with you to take care of issue. They do not threaten you with 'if you don't do it now or my way' then you will not receive treatment.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and capable. They ... — Michael C.

The entire staff is friendly and capable. They discuss what they see and take the time to make sure I understand my check up and what they need to fix or what I need to do.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant all around — Jill R.

Everyone who works there are very congenial people. Nice clean office/waiting room. Both my hygienist and Dr. Sheth give me good advice.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable — Audrey B.

Quality care with personal warmth. Dr Sheth has a strong network of colleagues who respect and work well collaboratively with her.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very fr — Jacqueline L.

Very professional staff and very friendly

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, thorough — Kimberly K.

Professional, timely, thorough

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental practice for over 50 years. — Linda B.

I've been going to the evolution of this practice for over 50 years. I've had nothing but positive experiences. Dr Sheth is very careful to find ways to eliminate my pain during procedures, considering my allergy to a very common additive. I'm going to miss Carol as she retires, but I'm sure my new hygienist is going to be as gentle due to my sensitiviy to cold water.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig P.

Dr. Sheth and team do a terrific job relative to professionalism, time management, and facility cleanliness.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom H.

This was my first visit to this dental practice. The "front desk" was welcoming; Kellie was delightful, capable and empathetic; and Dr. Sheth was the caring, attentive professional I had been told she was. I will be back.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great service! Have been a patient... — Mac M.

Great staff great service! Have been a patient for 20+ years! I don’t even know where another dentist office is! Carol Mintz is the best! The gold standard in dentistry...period!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as always.  — Jerry K.

Very good experience as always.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and all the staff are all thoughtful,... — James S.

Dr. Sheth and all the staff are all thoughtful, friendly, and provide great care.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a welcoming dental practice from the gals ... — Barbara N.

What a welcoming dental practice from the gals at the front desk, hygienists, to Dr. Sheth herself. We always look forward to coming to East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Dr. Sheth is an excellent dentist very professional high quality work

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office. Everyone in the... — Debbie K.

I highly recommend this office. Everyone in the office is so friendly and courteous. Dr. Sheth is an excellent dentist and very gentle. The office is very clean and comfortable. You really could not ask for a better dental office than East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental office for man... — Linda M.

I have been going to this dental office for many years. Can recommend with no reservations.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience every time! — Charla P.

Every visit to Dr. Sheth and her staff is a great experience. They are friendly, informative, and thorough. Carol is a fantastic hygienist!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El presidente  — Herman B.

Everything you could want your dentist to be......except.....no foot massage...just turtle movies!!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Doctor and nurse are both ve... — Jue L.

Very good service. Doctor and nurse are both very friendly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist location for ... — Jason B.

I have been going to this dentist location for over 10 years. The staff are so professional and they only use up to date technology. Since I have been going to this dentist, my teeth have not been as clean and or healthy as they are before now.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional, kind, patient, under... — Kathie V.

Outstanding, professional, kind, patient, understanding.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Nandan S.

Very impressive team work. No pain injection. I look like a million dollars, with my new crown.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and accommodating staff — Afshan A.

friendly and accommodating staff

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Stefanie D.

From teeth cleaning to check-ups to prompt attention to problem areas, everything is given prompt and caring attention.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and her staff are great. She and her s... — Mit W.

Dr Sheth and her staff are great. She and her staff do excellent work.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care of patients — Carol B.

I have been coming to this office for several years. I have always received top notch care and recommendations.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are extremely professional and co... — David M.

All personnel are extremely professional and courteous. I always look forward to seeing them;especially Carol and Dr. Sheth.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, on-time practice — Janette M.

We have been going to this dental practice for at least 15 years. They are professional, friendly, on time and have very little turnover in staff. If possible, I have the same hygienist (Carole) every time, and she and I have become friends through the years. I highly recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Sheth for several years. ... — Bob D.

Have been going to Dr Sheth for several years. Always received excellent dental care and great service from a very caring office staff.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice L.

In all my years (over 50) of going to the dentist this has been the most positive dental service that I have enjoyed. They are polite, friendly, explain what they are doing, and try to make you feel comfortable when you are not. I also like the fact that they will tell you what you need done but they don't force the issue. It is the patient's decision. If I decided not to follow their recommendation I know they will not say to me that they will refuse future dental service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. — Jill R.

Very friendly staff, always spot on with appt. times. I never have to wait beyond my scheduled appt time.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. — Michael G.

Very professional, helpful and friendly staff.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent,professional service — Malcolm M.

excellent,professional service

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always very friendly. — Michael D.

Very professional and always very friendly.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONAL  — Kirk S.

ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONAL

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I presume the term provider refers to my hygien... — Kathy N.

I presume the term provider refers to my hygienist, rather than Dr Sheth..

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Great dentist! — Lori O.

Great practice. Great dentist!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and her staff are always friendly and ... — Michael C.

Dr Sheth and her staff are always friendly and efficient. They provide excellent care.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice — Janice R.

East Marietta Family Dentistry is a fantastic family practice! Dr. Sheth and her staff provide quality and compassionate dental care for the whole family. Recently, I had a problem with one of my front teeth that required a referral to an oral surgeon. Dr. Sheth gave me a referral to someone she trusted and she monitored my treatment the whole time I was under the care of the specialist. She went over and above to make sure all my questions were answered and that I understood all of my treatment options. We are lucky to have this practice in our neighborhood!

Aug 16, 2018