StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann G.

Carol has been my hygienist for years and always very professional and caring 😊

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very thorough and professional!... — Ben V.

They are always very thorough and professional!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You've tried the rest now try the best !!!!!!!!! — Angela M.

If you want going to the Dentist to be a wonderful experience ,then this is definitely the place for you & your family.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, interested in as a person. Doesn't ... — Alice L.

Personable, interested in as a person. Doesn't look into your mouth and see dollar signs. When you do have a dental need they work with you to take care of issue. They do not threaten you with 'if you don't do it now or my way' then you will not receive treatment.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and capable. They ... — Michael C.

The entire staff is friendly and capable. They discuss what they see and take the time to make sure I understand my check up and what they need to fix or what I need to do.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant all around — Jill R.

Everyone who works there are very congenial people. Nice clean office/waiting room. Both my hygienist and Dr. Sheth give me good advice.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable — Audrey B.

Quality care with personal warmth. Dr Sheth has a strong network of colleagues who respect and work well collaboratively with her.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very fr — Jacqueline L.

Very professional staff and very friendly

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, thorough — Kimberly K.

Professional, timely, thorough

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental practice for over 50 years. — Linda B.

I've been going to the evolution of this practice for over 50 years. I've had nothing but positive experiences. Dr Sheth is very careful to find ways to eliminate my pain during procedures, considering my allergy to a very common additive. I'm going to miss Carol as she retires, but I'm sure my new hygienist is going to be as gentle due to my sensitiviy to cold water.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig P.

Dr. Sheth and team do a terrific job relative to professionalism, time management, and facility cleanliness.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom H.

This was my first visit to this dental practice. The "front desk" was welcoming; Kellie was delightful, capable and empathetic; and Dr. Sheth was the caring, attentive professional I had been told she was. I will be back.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great service! Have been a patient... — Mac M.

Great staff great service! Have been a patient for 20+ years! I don’t even know where another dentist office is! Carol Mintz is the best! The gold standard in dentistry...period!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as always.  — Jerry K.

Very good experience as always.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and all the staff are all thoughtful,... — James S.

Dr. Sheth and all the staff are all thoughtful, friendly, and provide great care.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a welcoming dental practice from the gals ... — Barbara N.

What a welcoming dental practice from the gals at the front desk, hygienists, to Dr. Sheth herself. We always look forward to coming to East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Dr. Sheth is an excellent dentist very professional high quality work

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office. Everyone in the... — Debbie K.

I highly recommend this office. Everyone in the office is so friendly and courteous. Dr. Sheth is an excellent dentist and very gentle. The office is very clean and comfortable. You really could not ask for a better dental office than East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental office for man... — Linda M.

I have been going to this dental office for many years. Can recommend with no reservations.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience every time! — Charla P.

Every visit to Dr. Sheth and her staff is a great experience. They are friendly, informative, and thorough. Carol is a fantastic hygienist!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El presidente  — Herman B.

Everything you could want your dentist to be......except.....no foot massage...just turtle movies!!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Doctor and nurse are both ve... — Jue L.

Very good service. Doctor and nurse are both very friendly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist location for ... — Jason B.

I have been going to this dentist location for over 10 years. The staff are so professional and they only use up to date technology. Since I have been going to this dentist, my teeth have not been as clean and or healthy as they are before now.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional, kind, patient, under... — Kathie V.

Outstanding, professional, kind, patient, understanding.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Nandan S.

Very impressive team work. No pain injection. I look like a million dollars, with my new crown.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and accommodating staff — Afshan A.

friendly and accommodating staff

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Stefanie D.

From teeth cleaning to check-ups to prompt attention to problem areas, everything is given prompt and caring attention.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and her staff are great. She and her s... — Mit W.

Dr Sheth and her staff are great. She and her staff do excellent work.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care of patients — Carol B.

I have been coming to this office for several years. I have always received top notch care and recommendations.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are extremely professional and co... — David M.

All personnel are extremely professional and courteous. I always look forward to seeing them;especially Carol and Dr. Sheth.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, on-time practice — Janette M.

We have been going to this dental practice for at least 15 years. They are professional, friendly, on time and have very little turnover in staff. If possible, I have the same hygienist (Carole) every time, and she and I have become friends through the years. I highly recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Sheth for several years. ... — Bob D.

Have been going to Dr Sheth for several years. Always received excellent dental care and great service from a very caring office staff.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice L.

In all my years (over 50) of going to the dentist this has been the most positive dental service that I have enjoyed. They are polite, friendly, explain what they are doing, and try to make you feel comfortable when you are not. I also like the fact that they will tell you what you need done but they don't force the issue. It is the patient's decision. If I decided not to follow their recommendation I know they will not say to me that they will refuse future dental service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. — Jill R.

Very friendly staff, always spot on with appt. times. I never have to wait beyond my scheduled appt time.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. — Michael G.

Very professional, helpful and friendly staff.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent,professional service — Malcolm M.

excellent,professional service

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always very friendly. — Michael D.

Very professional and always very friendly.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONAL  — Kirk S.

ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONAL

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I presume the term provider refers to my hygien... — Kathy N.

I presume the term provider refers to my hygienist, rather than Dr Sheth..

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Great dentist! — Lori O.

Great practice. Great dentist!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheth and her staff are always friendly and ... — Michael C.

Dr Sheth and her staff are always friendly and efficient. They provide excellent care.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice — Janice R.

East Marietta Family Dentistry is a fantastic family practice! Dr. Sheth and her staff provide quality and compassionate dental care for the whole family. Recently, I had a problem with one of my front teeth that required a referral to an oral surgeon. Dr. Sheth gave me a referral to someone she trusted and she monitored my treatment the whole time I was under the care of the specialist. She went over and above to make sure all my questions were answered and that I understood all of my treatment options. We are lucky to have this practice in our neighborhood!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Mita Sheth for several y... — John T.

I've been going to Dr. Mita Sheth for several years. Not only is she a fabulous dentist but she's super cool and relatable. I enjoy catching up with her staff and the friendly atmosphere makes each visit extremely comfortable. Always excited to check in every 6 months.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheth and her staff are excellent. Her offi... — Stephanie C.

Dr. Sheth and her staff are excellent. Her office works very smoothly and Dr. Sheth is never in a rush. She spends as much time as you need and gives thorough explanations of procedures and options. She's wonderful!!!!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have used East Marietta Dental... — Sarah C.

My husband and I have used East Marietta Dental for 35 years, formerly with Dr. Hannsman and now with Dr. Sheath. They and their staff are trustworthy, and have always did an excellent job in all areas of dentistry.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient — Cathy S.

I am a very anxious patient. I feel comfortable with the hygienist and Dr. Sheth. They are patient and explain procedures for me.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia G.

This is an efficient, friendly, helpful, on time dental office! I was so pleased with Dr Sheth’s repair of my chipped front tooth!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol always does a thorough job cleaning my te... — Matthew M.

Carol always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. She is a great hygeniest!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tracy the hyg was very good. I feel the doctors... — Roberta L.

Tracy the hyg was very good. I feel the doctors visit was very rushed and did not give me time to answer questions. All the Dr kept on saying she will have staff do a pre estimate. She was rushed to do another exam.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a very satisfied patient of East Mari... — Patrick C.

I've been a very satisfied patient of East Marietta Family Dentistry for over 37 years. To put this in perspective; I went to a check up and cleaning instead of my wedding rehearsal. And I've been married for over 36 years. You stick with what works! Both Dr. Hansmann & Dr. Sheth along with their staff have always been thoroughly professional yet like family to me. The good side of the family! I frequently recommend East Marietta Family Dentistry to my friends and co-workers.

Jul 13, 2018