StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience at this clinic! — Brittney J.

I had the best experience at this clinic!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Dr. Day as my Opthomologist for goin... — Eleanore B.

I have had Dr. Day as my Opthomologist for going on 26 years. I have always felt well taken care of from the minute I walk into the office. Everyone on staff is patient, kind & very good at answering my questions.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to East Main Vision ClinicWhat a grea... — Paul W.

My visit to East Main Vision Clinic What a great bunch of people there. I felt very comfortable and they are great with their clients. They explained things well and made my visit excellent. It is the best experience I have ever had getting my eyesight checked and helped with some of the issues I have because of diabetes. They take great care of their patients. Very friendly and professional.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. I really appreciate Dr. ... — Sandy A.

You guys are the best. I really appreciate Dr. Day and all the staff. They are polite, efficient, and very good at their jobs. Thanks guys!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The web site is fine but cannot fully show the ... — Jacquelyn M.

The web site is fine but cannot fully show the caring and professionalism of the staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and professional staff. J... — Linda D.

Always very helpful and professional staff. Just really like Dr. Day and his staff

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant to work with.  — Michelle N.

Very pleasant to work with.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 28 years Dr. Day has been checking my eyes and ... — Robert M.

28 years Dr. Day has been checking my eyes and I can't envision going to anyone else. Staff always cordial and willing to help. This last visit as I was leaving the lens on my glasses fell out onto the counter, before I could pick it up someone from the back came and repaired them. Special people for sure.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your vision needs. Friendly... — Neil V.

Great place for all your vision needs. Friendly Staff.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for glasses and all eye care.... — Nancy N.

Great place to go for glasses and all eye care. The Staff is awesome and answer your questions and also are friendly and attentative,

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and office staff. Easy appointmen... — Monika G.

Great doctor and office staff. Easy appointment. The only downside is I wish the frames they offered in the office were cheaper.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff was great, friendly & profess... — Jaime S.

Everyone on staff was great, friendly & professional. Dr. Day, is great at what he does. Professional, friendly gives you the best care & is genuinely concerned for the overall health of your eyes. I moved to WA 3yrs ago & I finally found an eye care place I can go to. Definitely bringing my husband.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Day for many years... — Ruth N.

I have been a patient of Dr. Day for many years and find him to be very caring and concerned about my needs.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at East Main Vision is SO NICE! Dr. D... — Meryl P.

Everyone at East Main Vision is SO NICE! Dr. Day was extremely helpful and patient with me. The gal that helped me select my new frames was so sweet and fun to chat with. I LOVE East Main Vision!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Day and the entire staff. All very fri... — Michelle B.

Love Dr. Day and the entire staff. All very friendly and helpful. The progressive methods, digital baselines and general care with my health makes this office number 1!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr in Pierce County!  — Janet K.

I had heard positive reviews about Dr Day and his team, so knew they would be good, but I was not prepared for how absolutely outstanding they were! Everyone I had contact with was phenomenal! I'm so excited to have found an eye Dr who is patient focused,kind, community oriented - AND has a great team! Highly recommend!!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We travel from Oregon to see Dr. DAY and will c... — Karen J.

We travel from Oregon to see Dr. DAY and will continue to do that every year. Thank you Dr Day, Karen Johnson

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to whom may read this message to k... — Janet B.

I would like to whom may read this message to know I have been a patient of Dr. Joseph Day for around 18, 19yrs. He is very good at what he does plus is very up front with your concerns right away if you ask him questions.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite people. All staff were as very frie... — Colby H.

Very polite people. All staff were as very friendly. Answered all our question. Service was great.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Day is a very professional, kind — Joanne W.

Dr. Day is a very professional, kind, and excellent eye care doctor. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Day and his staff are wonderful. He is prof... — Kitty C.

Dr. Day and his staff are wonderful. He is professional and knowledgeable. He makes you feel comfortable and answers all you questions. His staff is fabulous. They go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Personal — Regina J.

My husband and I just moved to the area and in need of an eye care provider. East Main Vision Clinic was recommended by a neighbor. Highly satisfied with the professional and personal care provided.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! — Jonathan O.

This group is top notch. Dr. Day is very knowledgeable and has a great chairside manner. The staff is welcoming and very efficient. I can't say enough about this practice - I send everyone here!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went for the first time getting refit for a p... — Susan C.

I went for the first time getting refit for a pair of RGP contacts and they were wonderful!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast, easy, and friendly. — Harry B.

Fast, easy, and friendly.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The intake receptionist was very professional a... — Cecelia E.

The intake receptionist was very professional and was able to answer questions. The aide who did all of the different testing was superior and very personable. I received good customer service from everyone.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Day since he was do... — Teresa B.

I have been a patient of Dr Day since he was down town Puyallup with Dr Linton. That has been many years ago.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful service 😊 — Ryli C.

Friendly and helpful service 😊

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit — Gloria J.

I was very happy with my first time visit to East Main. The office staff was very helpful. Dr. Day was very helpful with questions after my eye exam. Thank you for the referral to PCLI. I feel quite comfortable with the group. They speak highly of you, Dr. Day. I did suggest E. Main to my niece. Gloria Jean

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East Main focuses on quality of care for the pa... — Sue T.

East Main focuses on quality of care for the patient and Dr. Day takes the extra time to explain, making me feel like I am the only patient in the office.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcome greeting when I walk in, Ever... — Carol G.

Always a welcome greeting when I walk in, Everyone on the team is so friendly.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and welcoming. When peopl... — Darcy M.

Everyone is so polite and welcoming. When people ask me about an eye Dr. I always say Dr Day!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, amazing doctor very helpful wal... — Donai S.

Friendly staff, amazing doctor very helpful walks you through everything step by step. Very close to my house special bonus!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best care available... — Timothy N.

I cannot even begin to express how grateful I am for Dr.Day and the crew at East Main Vision Clinic. They have consistently provided top notch care for my wife and myself for several years now. Expert compassionate service, for everything from routine exams, to diagnosis and treatment of potentially major issues. They do it all. And with a genuine friendliness that is always present. I’ve had more than my share of eye health problems in the last few years, and they’ve been exceptional at providing successful care for me every step of the way. My only regret is that there’s just five stars to rate them with!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Doctor are friendly , helpful, and ... — Nina C.

The staff & Doctor are friendly , helpful, and very accurate. Love that you get emails every time something is happening at the office. You even get snacks while waiting.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a FUN experience! — Heather H.

Thank you for such a great first appointment at your office. The staff was so knowledgeable and made the experience comfortable. Oh and picking out frames was a blast.. How many people say that?!! :) Thank you again!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Geralyn S.

It's always a good experience coming in for my annual eye exam. Friendly, competent staff. Corina offered me a new contact option that will hopefully give me much better vision. Very excited!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, friendly, and kind. ... — Vicki R.

Everyone was professional, friendly, and kind. Very patient and helpful when I picked out new glasses. Because they didn’t have the color I was interested in trying in the frame I liked, the young lady who assisted me offered to go ahead and order my glasses in that color and swap them out if I decided I liked the first color better. I like a provider that is customer focused!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Day and Staff — Joseph G.

Dr. Day and his Staff are Professional and Friendly!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for exams and frames! Recomended. — Juan W.

A great place for exams and frames! Service is great, everyone is extremely helpful. I like that things were explained through the exam and everyone has a personality. On top of it all, the frame selection is awesome!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Capable and caring Professionals — Bruce W.

I enjoy feeling as though I'm in the hands of capable, caring professionals when I seek medical attention. The entire staff at East Main Vision Clinic treats me as such. Never have I left with a question unanswered nor a concern not addressed. I actually enjoy our interactions and find myself looking forward to the next visit...

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Day and his staff are the best. That is wh... — Helen D.

Dr. Day and his staff are the best. That is why I have continued to use them even though I am in Alaska. Thanks for all you do. From getting me in when I can be in Washington to working hard to make sure I get everything I need before returning to Alaska. Thank you!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Grace B.

I always appreciate the quality of care I am given here.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Barry B.

My visit I enjoyed my visit from the time that I walked through the door until I left. The staff made me feel welcome from check in. I was not rushed and I felt valued. There are very few businesses in today’s world that seem to care about the customer. East Main Vision Center is a wonderful place to receive care. Dr. Day gives you plenty of time to ask questions and ensures that your eye exam is performed correctly.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people as so professional and friendly.  — Michael S.

The people as so professional and friendly. I really appreciate their sincerity in making sure I’m taken care of.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professional courte... — Shirley R.

I was very pleased with the professional courtesy and expertise of everyone that I came in contact with at the clinic.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad i found East Main Vision Dr. Day i real... — Steve S.

So glad i found East Main Vision Dr. Day i really Appreciate all you have done for me ! Absolutely love the staff always a great experience every time i come in for a appointment. Thank you so much.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wrote review after a previous visit. — Kimberly N.

I wrote review after a previous visit.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic I have ever been to.  — Colleen D.

Best eye clinic I have ever been to.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice to me and they listened to... — Lindsey R.

Everyone was so nice to me and they listened to me and they explained everything to me.

Jul 21, 2017