StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time are kept keenly and the entire... — George S.

Appointment time are kept keenly and the entire office staff are friendly.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East Hanover Family Dental is simply the best! ... — Debra W.

East Hanover Family Dental is simply the best! They provide top notch care and quality service to their clients. I know I’m in good hands when I walk through their doors for my dental visits; I highly recommend this practice and their caring team of dentists, and other staff members.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Totera and the rest of the staff are awesom... — Martin C.

Dr. Totera and the rest of the staff are awesome, very courteous and professional. I saw a new hygienist on my last visit whose name I believe was Alli. In all the years of having my teeth cleaned no one has ever done as thorough a job as she did. She took her time and didn't miss a spot. Thank you!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice!!!! — Ronald P.

Everyone is professional and so very kind. I feel like part of the family! Every member of the team has provided a positive atmosphere I enjoy coming here for our dental care.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a repeat customer and couldn't be happier ... — Donna B.

I am a repeat customer and couldn't be happier with their service!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people they treat you like a frien... — Veronica L.

I love these people they treat you like a friend not just a patient! The office is run extremely Efficiently you are so relaxed because they sure know what they're doing:)!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dentist that I ever went too .... — John H.

One of the best Dentist that I ever went too . Very understanding, explains to me every thing that he is going to do. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a great Dentist. THANK YOU

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure really! So professional friendl... — Veronica L.

What a pleasure really! So professional friendly and caring has the personal touch feel like you matter.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A considerate,kind and caring Dentist. — John H.

A considerate,kind and caring Dentist.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very professional, friendly and cou... — Greg C.

Excellent. Very professional, friendly and courteous. I do not waste any time there and all treatments have been excellent. Highly recommended.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!!! — Darren K.

First off, I am NOT a big fan of going to the dentist due to having sensitive teeth since childhood. But with East Hanover Family Dental I don't need to worry about that at all. The staff is amazing and I always feel like I'm getting the best dental treatment around. I highly recommend!!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Christine T.

Staff are very friendly and helpful, Dr. Mindy OK is knowledgeable, quick and up to speed on the latest information in the field. She does procedures in a way that minimizes the discomfort.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and welcoming. They run t... — Linda Ann C.

The staff is friendly and welcoming. They run true to their appointment times. Dr. Totera takes time to discuss treatment and makes me feel comfortable moving forward. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist is very good.  — Lynda S.

Great staff and dentist is very good.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

Everyone is always very friendly and tries to make you as comfortable as possible. Very clean as well!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure competent pleasant staff very w... — Veronica L.

What a pleasure competent pleasant staff very well run office

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very understanding of my n... — John H.

Doctor and staff are very understanding of my needs.

Feb 10, 2018