StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are efficient and professional. Al... — Mary C.

Appointments are efficient and professional. Always seen on time! However, it would be nice to see the same hygienist more than once. There seems to be a large turnover in the staff.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always, friendly, professional, very caring for... — Arthur B.

Always, friendly, professional, very caring for the patient, office always, clean and comfortable.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went for a cleaning Abby was friendly and profe... — Karen H.

Went for a cleaning Abby was friendly and professional and did a great job on my teeth😄

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My mom who has Alzheimer's is a patient here. T... — Muriel C.

My mom who has Alzheimer's is a patient here. They were very compassionate understanding and friendly with her made her feel very comfortable did a great job and worked with me on a particular phobia she was having about her teeth highly recommend this dental practice for anyone.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love East Grove Family Dental!!! — Shaunna Z.

I love East Grove Family Dental!!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer  — Nicole B.

Excellent service. Kind and patient staff. Definitely made a good first impression.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a fabulous cleaning each time with Melis... — Brie S.

I have a fabulous cleaning each time with Melissa and dr bartek has the best hands and confidence

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly professional and efficent — Lenny G.

very friendly professional and efficent

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love East Grove Dental their profe... — Jean R.

I absolutely love East Grove Dental their professionalism, courtesy, and promptness. Also cleanliness of the office.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever went to. I will never go to... — Cynthia D.

Best dentist I ever went to. I will never go to anyone else.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Amy and Tracy — John M.

There are a number of reasons I come to this practice. But 2 in paticular are Amy Brunelle and my dental tech Tracy. Both of these people make my time at the practice enjoyable. Tracy is fantastic and is one of the only reasons I come to the practice. Cheers John

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon A.

Thanks for taking me on an emergency 1 day notice ..very accommodating ...missed saying hello to my pal Doctor Bartek , but had the pleasure of meeting Doctor Gomes.. fast, friendly, and professional as usual... good job gentlemen!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great practice! — Lillian C.

We can not say enough good things about Dr. Gomes and the entire staff at East Grove Family Dental, and give our highest possible recommendation.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough dental cleaning. — Suzanne A.

I had a very thorough dental cleaning.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two words.....the best!!  — Judith W.

Two words.....the best!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist — Michael D.

I am very new to this practice. I was with my former Dentist for over 20years and I was very comfortable with him. However the dentist and staff made me feel very comfortable from the first time I called the office up to and including my visits. They all took the time to answer my questions and explain all the various things they were about to do. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody who might be looking for a dentist.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colby's mother — Colby S.

Excellent service. Colby's hygenist was wonderful.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies who helped in the office and the tec... — Jack A.

The ladies who helped in the office and the technicians were a delight to be with. Very pleasant and kind to my three boys. Thank you for a wonderful fist experience. Look forward to seeing you again in 6 months.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven C.

My hygienist did a wonderful job and was very nice to talk to throughout the visit and the full set of X-rays went very quickly!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit---Excellent so far. — Buzz M.

First visit---Excellent so far.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly in this office. ... — Kimberly F.

Everyone is always so friendly in this office. I've been coming here my entire life and would never change.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Everything is great BUT too many reminders are sent.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene K.

I thank all of you for making me smile again

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, nothing but great results and care f... — Stephen D.

As always, nothing but great results and care from everyone at East Grove Dental!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How many providers come in to assess a patient ... — David G.

How many providers come in to assess a patient at noon on a Sunday? This practice did so for me. AMAZING!!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff- Kimmy was... — Susan H.

Very professional and friendly staff- Kimmy was wonderful thorough and personable

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and make me feel rig... — Jennifer B.

Everyone is super friendly and make me feel right at home!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a short wait & super friendly! ! — Heather B.

Always a short wait & super friendly! !

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for family dentalDr. Bartek and... — Steven R.

Great practice for family dental Dr. Bartek and staff are top notch in terms of dental care, professionalism and organization. Very friendly and punctual in term of keeping to schedule. Would highly recommend bring your family to this dental practice.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental service — Karen S.

Friendly efficient staff; up to date technology, and overall great dental service.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family dental rocks! Whether your dealing with ... — Tyler H.

Family dental rocks! Whether your dealing with administrators staff, hygienist, or the dentists I am always greeted with a great big friendly smile. The staff will always go out of their way to make sure your experience is a positive one.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygenists were great with both of my child... — Logan G.

Both hygenists were great with both of my children. It was my daughters first visit, and she was very nervous. By then end of the appointment she was ready for her next visit! Thank you!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is very courteous and profes... — Cheryl G.

As always everyone is very courteous and professional. I have been going to Dr. Gomes for years and will continue because of the excellent care.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff! ... — David G.

Great staff, however, why do they not schedule you with the same Hygienist? A different one every time?

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar gentlest cleaning ever! you are always on time ... — Jean C.

gentlest cleaning ever! you are always on time and very quick not to mention that EVERYONE is always SOOOOOOOOOOOOO nice! You are the best!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very nice staff  — Michael P.

Great place and very nice staff

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for about three years. ... — Tracey F.

I have been coming here for about three years. I have always had a very positive experience here, and I highly recommend this office!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very polie and professional service. — Joram P.

very polie and professional service.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ethan Colby and Jordan Matos .. — Ethan M.

Love East Grove!! Have been going there since I was little!! Love supporting family owned business!!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a 10 --- dr and his support group at th... — Gerry H.

always a 10 --- dr and his support group at the office are great great

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Everyone is very frien... — Hank W.

Great service as always. Everyone is very friendly, too.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ken B.

East Grove has been a great experience for me. I have had the fear of dentists from an early age but the staff has made these fears go away. Great office and great people

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was friendly, courteous and priofe... — Loretta K.

My hygienist was friendly, courteous and priofessionsl. Always a pleasure .

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always service with a smile!  — Sharon K.

The office staff, hygienists and Dr. Bartek are always friendly and caring. Office hours are conducive to the average persons working hours with morning and early evening hours available My husband and I have been patients for several years and have always had a positive experience. Until last year my children were seen at a local pediatric dental office but after years of frustration with unpleasant office staff and NEVER being seen at our scheduled appointment time and I had enough and moved them to Dr. Bartek. I would highly recommend making the move to East Grove Family Dental!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a new dentist come to East Grove! — Holly F.

Dr. Gomes is truly a gem. He is so kind and really always makes you feel so welcomed in the office. I hope he never retires!!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been too — Dana P.

Best Dentist I have ever been too

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After my long time dentist retired I never thou... — Carol M.

After my long time dentist retired I never thought I would find a replacement for him. But boy was I surprised. Dr Gomes and Tracey are the best ever. Thank you. And thanks to the Cavanagh for the referral to you.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

Our family has been well cared for since 1987,Dr Gomes and the team have always been top notch professionals. Thank you and keep up the great work. Sincerely, Don Borsie

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, especially the dental ... — Mary P.

Everyone was very nice, especially the dental hygienist.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, knowledgeable, professional and very tho... — Sharron R.

Clean, knowledgeable, professional and very thorough.

Apr 25, 2017