StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Everyone is kind, great a... — Danielle A.

I love this practice! Everyone is kind, great at what they do and most importantly it’s clean and their work is impeccable!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Quick efficient, etc. — Brian M.

Excellent service!! Quick efficient, etc.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East grove family dental is always great. Juli... — Jill S.

East grove family dental is always great. Julia is awesome.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around DDS BARTEX — Arthur S.

Best Dentist around DDS BARTEX

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office Ever! Dr ... — Connie G.

This is by far the best dental office Ever! Dr Gomes is fantastic and Julie is my favorite hygienist! Everybody that works there is warm and friendly.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 30 minutes beyond appointment time... — Janice B.

Had to wait 30 minutes beyond appointment time.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff. — Dawn G.

I know I don’t go to the dentist as often as I should because I have pretty bad TMJ and I can be uncomfortable for a few days after simple cleaning. My hygienist is very considerate of my jaw issues and gives me frequent breaks/rests and goes the extra mile to make sure I am as comfortable as possible. I hardly ever have to wait in that office, even when I bring my kids twice a year. Everyone there is super friendly. Our family has been using this office for about five years now. We have no complaints.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Katherine A.

After not letting anyone near my teeth for almost 10 years after a terrible orthodontic experience I was prepared for the worst. The staff here erased all the trauma of previous experiences. I arrived with new patient paperwork in hand expecting a 20m processing period but was taken in in less than 5m. They were kind, but honest. They let me know I'd have to be back sooner than expected for follow up, but were extremely supportive and genuinely seemed to care.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s ... — Stephanie G.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s a very warm and welcoming atmosphere. I always get excited to go the dentist to get my teeth cleaned and people think I’m nuts! Keep up the great work!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to East Grove Family Dental f... — Alexis B.

I have been going to East Grove Family Dental for many years. The dental hygienists are always amazing. I have never had a bad experience. I love everyone there!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timeliness, Friendly and do a great job. — Mark N.

Timeliness, Friendly and do a great job.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One suggestion - when a patient has to update t... — Arthur E.

One suggestion - when a patient has to update their medical review (every 3 years?) It would be easier to do it online before the appointment.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and professional. Very clean o... — Lisa L.

Always efficient and professional. Very clean office. Great service !

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and answers any questi... — Joan E.

Staff is always friendly and answers any questions I may have. Also, on time. I don't have to wait!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle S.

Love Dr. Gomes and the staff at East Grove Family Dental! Everyone is so accommodating and friendly!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was great. — Michael M.

Tracy was great, first time with her. A real pro and quick. Thanks

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have anything but good experiences at t... — Judith W.

I never have anything but good experiences at this office.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Conservative Approach... — Susan B.

Dr Bartech explained everything to me in language I could understand and he layed out a conservative approach to my dental issues.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

Always a pleasure to go to my dental appts Everyone is friendly, professional, and helpful !

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, VERY NICE PEOPLE — Jim R.

ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, VERY NICE PEOPLE

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and Dr. Gomes areawesome! — Emily D.

Melissa and Dr. Gomes areawesome!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob H.

THE HYGIENIST WAS EXCEPTIONAL, GREAT STAFF, THEY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for a few gen... — Maureen F.

I have been coming here for a few years and generally do not like the dentist, everyone their from front staff to dental hygienists to the dentists themselves make you feel welcome and give you great care. Would never go anywhere else.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, clean and on time! — Kristen P.

Always friendly, clean and on time!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr Bartek, and th... — Cheryl C.

I have complete confidence in Dr Bartek, and the rest of his staff. They are professional, but personable as well. I always feel welcome, at ease, and that I am in very good hands! I highly recommend this dentist's office!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 20+ years..... — Kenneth K.

Have been a patient for 20+ years. Always professional, courteous, and accommodating.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting i felt so at ease, wonderful st... — Jessica Q.

Very comforting i felt so at ease, wonderful staff

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit on Monday. — John G.

Had a great visit on Monday, April 9, 2018. I was greated with a smile by the always friendly office staff. The Dental treatment team was equally enjoyable.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would absoltely give a 5 star rating! — Ann S.

I would absoltely give a 5 star rating!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and compassionate service. My mo... — Muriel C.

Fast friendly and compassionate service. My mom is the patient and had Alzheimer's the.staff and especially the dental technician that cleans his teeth treated her like royalty and loving, tender care.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole B.

Warm and inviting staff always friendly and helpful.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent, respectful care. — Renee N.

I always get excellent, respectful care.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time for taking me for an appointment... — Desa V.

Always on time for taking me for an appointment, great explanation by the Dentist Dr. Gomes about what is happening in my mouth and very kind team all around.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very positive and professional experience... — Roberta B.

Was a very positive and professional experience.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been bringing my son here for the past f... — Dawn B.

I have been bringing my son here for the past few years and he loves it. I just recently switched to this dental office and had my first visit yesterday. I had a great visit. Everyone was great!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartek is a fabulous dentist with amazing h... — Brie S.

Dr. Bartek is a fabulous dentist with amazing hand's an skills and my cleaning with Melissa everytime is great

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to this practice. — Patricia D.

I am a new patient to this practice. From the moment I walked through the door I felt very comfortable, welcomed by all staff I came in contact with throughout my visit. I preregistered therefore the paperwork was minimal. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was professional, gentle, informative. My dentist took time to discuss potential short and long term plans for my care. He was kind and took time to answer all the questions I had.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald H.

Awesome job. Hygenist was great!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love East Grove Family Dental!The staff is f... — Jeriann T.

I love East Grove Family Dental! The staff is friendly, caring, on time, and the expertise is unparalleled!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my 4 year old today! It wa... — Taj T.

Great experience for my 4 year old today! It was such a easy transition from his pediatric dentist.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the staff are very knowledgeable... — Linda S.

All members of the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. There is a pleasant environment at this practice and everyones personality seems to put you at ease. I enjoy seeing the old staff and meeting the new people. Great practice with good people !

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Gomes is the best dentist I’ve met... — Jeffrey K.

Doctor Gomes is the best dentist I’ve come across in all my years of tooth maintenance. He’s great with the Novocain and works very efficiently! Highly recommended for all ages, including mine!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Lindsay R.

I have been seeing Dr. Gomes and his team for well over 20 years and in spite of having moved to Boston, I will continue to make the trip to his office. Everyone in the office is so friendly, polite and efficient, and I really trust them to help me make the best decisions possible about my dental care.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly the minute you walk in ... — Michelle V.

Everyone is so friendly the minute you walk in the door! The waiting room and dental room was clean. Melissa, my dental hygienist made me feel comfortable, was pleasant and profrssional. Dr. Gomes was very friendly and answered my questions and explained everything to my understanding. They took the time to speak with me and I didn’t feel rushed out. I would highly recommend them!!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elderly Patient treated with Compassion. — Dorothy H.

At age 97 Dorothy was treated with great care and compassion by Dr. Bartek and staff--and the problem of aging dentures was resolved! Thankful to have your wonderful dental practice nearby!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff, hygienists and dentists are a... — David B.

The office staff, hygienists and dentists are all friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to reschedule my appointment and was happ... — Amy P.

I had to reschedule my appointment and was happy to get one right away.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody scrapes my teeth with a metal hook in a ... — Mark A.

Nobody scrapes my teeth with a metal hook in a more kind and compassionate manor than these folks. I highly recommend. No seriously it is a great dentist office and lovely people.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years, and will continue u... — Patrick C.

Been coming here for years, and will continue until I move too far away!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was outstanding, personable and wonde... — Ryan S.

The staff was outstanding, personable and wonderful to my 5 year old!

Feb 5, 2018