StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual.Dr.Gomes has a great pa... — Scott W.

Excellent care as usual.Dr.Gomes has a great patient care relationship.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. And very friendly staff. A... — James M.

Fantastic service. And very friendly staff. A great experience.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica M.

Dr. Gomes has been my family's dentist for almost twenty years. He is always courteous, professional, and well informed. I appreciate his thorough explanations of my dental issues. The office staff and hygienists also are professional and friendly. I am very pleased with my most recent cleanings which have been especially excellent.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No Dental Anxiety Here...... — Mark P.

Been with this practice for years, always great service for all aspects of dental needs. From cleaning to procedural needs. They'll get you right in for anything that comes up off your normal cycle too.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. Always do a great jo... — Kimberly F.

Staff is always friendly. Always do a great job!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Jan L.

The hygienist was very thorough and careful! It was a very nice appointment.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was amazing!I  — Alyssa S.

Tracy was amazing! I haven't got my teeth cleaned in a few years and am very afraid of the dentist but she made me feel so comfortable even though I knew she was doing a tough job. She is the reason I will make sure to go back every 6 months.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abby was very pleasant, professional, and punct... — Margaret D.

Abby was very pleasant, professional, and punctual.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Lynn R.

East Grove Dental's dentist as well as staff provide services with the utmost respect for each individual's needs. They are very pleasant, accommodating if one's schedule needs to be changed even on a short notice, but most of all they listen. It's been a pleasure going there for many years and I would recommend this office to anyone.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very nive as well as Dr Gomes.  — Mary P.

Hygienist was very nive as well as Dr Gomes.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always amazing . My hygentist Abby... — Tess B.

The staff is always amazing . My hygentist Abby is great . Thank you :)

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Kids love coming here all the staff is super... — Patrick H.

My Kids love coming here all the staff is super sweet!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar e — Glenda B.

Always a good experience

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kia was awesome! Highly recommended  — Ryan S.

Kia was awesome! Highly recommended

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and thorough. I enj... — Dennis G.

Everyone is always pleasant and thorough. I enjoy my visits.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning.  — Kimberly A.

Dental cleaning. My Hygienist Tracy is awesome. I have a lot of issues with my teeth and she is always thorough.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i would absolutely recommend east grove family ... — Sandra S.

i would absolutely recommend east grove family dental to anyone. everyone one there is very polite, answers any questions you might have and Dr. Gomes is fantastic!!! i was referred to him many years ago by another dentist for a second opinion and sure glad i did!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient, no long wait times! — Barbara M.

Excellent service provided. Friendly and efficient modern dental office. I appreciate not waiting in the waiting room. Thank you!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience going to this office! — Jacqueline W.

Always a good experience going to this office!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kimmy was fabulous! Knowledgeable and attentive... — Rose B.

Kimmy was fabulous! Knowledgeable and attentive! Thank You!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. ... — Alina S.

Very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, kind and respectful. The... — Jean C.

Everyone is friendly, kind and respectful. They are very timely and provide excellent and gentle care. Have never had such a gently cleaning!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We won't go anywhere else. — Patricia B.

My family and I have been going to East Grove Family Dental for a few years now and we couldn't be happier with the doctors and staff. Everyone is professional and friendly and the appointments always seem to run on time! The office is clean and the office just has a great atmosphere.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When my old dentis sold his practice I was worr... — David D.

When my old dentist sold his practice I was worried about the care and service I would receive so I started looking for dentist on the Cape where I live. I lived in Lakeville when I started with this practice but had moved to the Cape so having a dentist closer to my house would be a lot more convenient. My first trip to East Grove Family Dentist was very pleasant. I thought my old dentist was good. These folks really care about their patience. I highly recommend them!!! If you are having your teeth cleaned they are all very good but ask for Tracy.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Comfortable environment, pleasant staff. ... — Martha P.

Very Comfortable environment, pleasant staff.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS EXCELLENT THE ENTIRE STAFF AND DR GOMES ... — Brian C.

ALWAYS EXCELLENT THE ENTIRE STAFF AND DR GOMES IS THE BEST

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Bartek was wonderful.  — Lori D.

As always, Dr Bartek was wonderful.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional and friendly. — Loretta K.

Always on time, professional and friendly.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Everyone is kind, great a... — Danielle A.

I love this practice! Everyone is kind, great at what they do and most importantly it’s clean and their work is impeccable!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Quick efficient, etc. — Brian M.

Excellent service!! Quick efficient, etc.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East grove family dental is always great. Juli... — Jill S.

East grove family dental is always great. Julia is awesome.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around DDS BARTEX — Arthur S.

Best Dentist around DDS BARTEX

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office Ever! Dr ... — Connie G.

This is by far the best dental office Ever! Dr Gomes is fantastic and Julie is my favorite hygienist! Everybody that works there is warm and friendly.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 30 minutes beyond appointment time... — Janice B.

Had to wait 30 minutes beyond appointment time.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff. — Dawn G.

I know I don’t go to the dentist as often as I should because I have pretty bad TMJ and I can be uncomfortable for a few days after simple cleaning. My hygienist is very considerate of my jaw issues and gives me frequent breaks/rests and goes the extra mile to make sure I am as comfortable as possible. I hardly ever have to wait in that office, even when I bring my kids twice a year. Everyone there is super friendly. Our family has been using this office for about five years now. We have no complaints.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Katherine A.

After not letting anyone near my teeth for almost 10 years after a terrible orthodontic experience I was prepared for the worst. The staff here erased all the trauma of previous experiences. I arrived with new patient paperwork in hand expecting a 20m processing period but was taken in in less than 5m. They were kind, but honest. They let me know I'd have to be back sooner than expected for follow up, but were extremely supportive and genuinely seemed to care.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s ... — Stephanie G.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s a very warm and welcoming atmosphere. I always get excited to go the dentist to get my teeth cleaned and people think I’m nuts! Keep up the great work!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to East Grove Family Dental f... — Alexis B.

I have been going to East Grove Family Dental for many years. The dental hygienists are always amazing. I have never had a bad experience. I love everyone there!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timeliness, Friendly and do a great job. — Mark N.

Timeliness, Friendly and do a great job.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One suggestion - when a patient has to update t... — Arthur E.

One suggestion - when a patient has to update their medical review (every 3 years?) It would be easier to do it online before the appointment.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and professional. Very clean o... — Lisa L.

Always efficient and professional. Very clean office. Great service !

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and answers any questi... — Joan E.

Staff is always friendly and answers any questions I may have. Also, on time. I don't have to wait!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle S.

Love Dr. Gomes and the staff at East Grove Family Dental! Everyone is so accommodating and friendly!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was great. — Michael M.

Tracy was great, first time with her. A real pro and quick. Thanks

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have anything but good experiences at t... — Judith W.

I never have anything but good experiences at this office.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Conservative Approach... — Susan B.

Dr Bartech explained everything to me in language I could understand and he layed out a conservative approach to my dental issues.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

Always a pleasure to go to my dental appts Everyone is friendly, professional, and helpful !

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, VERY NICE PEOPLE — Jim R.

ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, VERY NICE PEOPLE

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and Dr. Gomes areawesome! — Emily D.

Melissa and Dr. Gomes areawesome!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob H.

THE HYGIENIST WAS EXCEPTIONAL, GREAT STAFF, THEY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME.

Apr 29, 2018