StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended your dental office to ... — Christina V.

I've already recommended your dental office to my co-workers.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Wendy M.

Excellent service, short wait, good results.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line professionals  — Brandon S.

Top of the line professionals

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa H.

Excellent care! Very thorough...Melissa is a great hygienist....she checks on me throughout cleaning and during x-rays...making sure I'm comfortable due to having TMJ.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders are good, the staff is awesome! — Lyrik L.

The reminders are good, the staff is awesome!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny D.

East Grove Family Dental's staff is very professional and helpful. Cleanings are very thorough and gentle.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julia always does a great and thorough job for ... — Ted E.

Julia always does a great and thorough job for me. She answered all of my questions and concerns very professionally.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment — John S.

Excellent work with fast response to an emergency.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I Could Give 6 Stars — Donald F.

This dental practice has exceeded my expectations as a senior with no dental insurance. Highly recommended.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service, great s... — Diane B.

Very friendly and professional service, great staff, hygienists and dentists. My entire family enjoys their office visits as well.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy rocks. Great job of making me comfortable... — Michael M.

Tracy rocks. Great job of making me comfortable.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff — Christopher L.

The staff here is among the best I’ve ever seen.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CARE — Bob H.

AS ALWAYS, ATTENTIVE STAFF, VERY FRIENDLY AND TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL. WELL DONE!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just celebrated my 30 year anniversary at Eas... — Sarah D.

I just celebrated my 30 year anniversary at East Grove Family Dental! I am beyond pleased with my Dentist, the hygienists and the office staff. I trust them completely when it comes to my teeth. Everyone is pleasant, professional and friendly. The office is always clean and organized. I highly recommend their office. They have been excellent to my entire family.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years,  — Phillip W.

Been going here for years, The Dr and staff always make you feel at ease, and tell you all your options.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was great, no pressure for un needed wo... — Teriann P.

Melissa was great, no pressure for un needed work, just cleaned my teeth & did a great job

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to East Grove Family Dental — Dennis D.

I had an unexpected problem with a tooth. You were able to fit me in even though you were very busy. Dr. Gomes and the entire staff were friendly, professional and took the time to explain things. Thanks to all for your efforts.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and on time. Professi... — Elise A.

Staff is always friendly and on time. Professional and have great chair side manners.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to East Grove Dental, everyone the... — Valeda L.

I love going to East Grove Dental, everyone there are very helpful and very, very nice. Cannot get any better than that.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental office and everyone in it I do bel... — Jacqueline M.

Your dental office and everyone in it I do believe is the best of the very best!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love how friendly everyone is here !! My so... — Brody M.

We love how friendly everyone is here !! My son and I are always greeted with a welcome and big smiles from the front office. My son loves coming to the dentist because the dental hygienists are always so nice and gentle during cleanings!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Donna R.

Very professional and thorough

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Everyone is so nice and pro... — Braeden J.

Wonderful practice! Everyone is so nice and professional and patient!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East grove family dental has been my dentist fo... — Kerri L.

East grove family dental has been my dentist for years!! They are so friendly and on top of their game 🙂

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gomes specifically and all his staff are 5 s... — Mel B.

Dr Gomes specifically and all his staff are 5 star professionals. Extremely qualified and proficient and genuinely caring. You honestly wont find a better Dental service.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and running on time for c... — Kristen P.

Always friendly staff and running on time for cleanings!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorrie J.

very impressed with the care received very comfortable atmosphere

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — Suzanne A.

As always a great experience.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean, people are friendly and best o... — Donna M.

Office is clean, people are friendly and best of all they do not overfill my fillings. That has happened to me with other dentists and then I have had to go back to have them readjusted or it has caused other problems.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr. Gomes and his dental assistant (begins... — Desa V.

love Dr. Gomes and his dental assistant (begins with an L)

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When i first moved to Middleboro i had to find ... — Amy P.

When i first moved to Middleboro i had to find a dentist and i am so glad that i found you. You are always professional but friendly. The office is always clean.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work!!! — Paul D.

Keep up the great work!!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant experience. — John G.

As always, a very pleasant experience. I was greeted with a cordial smile by the front office. Julia was just great, and Dr. Bartek addressed my concerns and provided clear, concise follow up steps.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Crystal. And Dr. Gome... — Elsie J.

Always a pleasure to see Crystal. And Dr. Gomes is excellent. Convenient.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at East Grove Family Dental are the be... — Jennifer B.

The team at East Grove Family Dental are the best!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted by the staff in a very prof... — Kathy T.

I am always greeted by the staff in a very professional manner. I am not kept waiting. I think everyone in the practice does a great job.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Lindsay R.

I live and work in the Boston area and I still take the time off to drive down to Middleboro to see Dr. Gomes and his team. I have always received the best care and they are friendly, efficient, and all around a real pleasure. Dr. Gomes always remembers me and my family and that is the kind of care that you don't always find from doctors these days!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and timely services. Overall gre... — Nicole B.

Pleasant staff and timely services. Overall great experience every time.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated like an important person her... — Renee N.

I'm always treated like an important person here.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and courteous. The dental ... — Rosalie O.

Everyone is friendly and courteous. The dental care is super and timely.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleanings, kind, knowledgeable staff.... — Ian S.

Excellent cleanings, kind, knowledgeable staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, takes time to answer quest... — David C.

Friendly, efficient, takes time to answer questions.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was fantastic! Very friendly and provid... — Hillary L.

Melissa was fantastic! Very friendly and provided me with useful information and exceptional care

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. bartek an every dental assistant  — Brie S.

Love Dr. bartek an every dental assistant

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful and kind when I... — Steven S.

Everyone is always very helpful and kind when I’m there

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! Professional, knowledand cari... — Kaitlyn J.

Wonderful office! Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff all around. The office is clean and modern. I’d recommend your practice to anyone!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why I continue to go here for my dental care.... — Loretta S.

I love all the people that I have dealt with during my appointments, they make my visit so enjoyable. Tracy is my hygienist and she is fantastic. You can tell she loves her job, it shows. Loretta

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual.Dr.Gomes has a great pa... — Scott W.

Excellent care as usual.Dr.Gomes has a great patient care relationship.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. And very friendly staff. A... — James M.

Fantastic service. And very friendly staff. A great experience.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica M.

Dr. Gomes has been my family's dentist for almost twenty years. He is always courteous, professional, and well informed. I appreciate his thorough explanations of my dental issues. The office staff and hygienists also are professional and friendly. I am very pleased with my most recent cleanings which have been especially excellent.

Aug 27, 2018