StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever. Thank you Tracey and... — Carol M.

Best dental practice ever. Thank you Tracey and dr Gomes.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Dana P.

I have never had a densit who is gental and Compassionate If you try him you’ll never go to another dentist

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment from start to finish... — Tessa W.

Great environment from start to finish...

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. Professional, ease of... — Mark N.

Great Dentist and staff. Professional, ease of appointments. Take good care of their patients.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient here and I was very nervous!... — Julie S.

I am a new patient here and I was very nervous! My hygienist Tracy was exceptional, she and Dr. Gomes put me at ease right away. Tracy did a beautiful job on my teeth, and Dr. Gomes was very professional and kind. The office staff were also upbeat and everyone I met was wearing a smile. The atmosphere here is very calming and that means a lot to someone like me who finds going to the dentist a bit terrifying! I'm thrilled to have found East Grove Family Dental and I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a high quality dentist and hygienist.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always!!!!! — Susan T.

Great visit as always!!!!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the staff are the best! — William M.

Very professional and the staff are the best!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, and they dont keep... — Joanna L.

Everyone is always friendly, and they dont keep you waiting long which is important.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar East Grove Family Dental is always courteous an... — Isaiah W.

East Grove Family Dental is always courteous and professional. They have a friendly and knowledgeable team.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Jacqueline M.

You all are wonderful! I think it has been ten years now and this is the very best dental office I have ever been to in my life time. I am 65 years old and have been to a good many dental offices. You are the best!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois A.

I always get a different hygienist but so far they have all been great.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarification of his intentions — Peter C.

Dr. Gomes is always on top of his game. He goes above and beyond explaining but somehow simplifies the pending procedure!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Jan L.

A very thorough exam and cleaning. The staff is very particular and thorough.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love East Grove Family Dental!  — Donna B.

I love East Grove Family Dental! They are so friendly and professional. They are great with kids, my 5 year old likes going to the dentist! We love Krista, she goes out of her way to make sure my son is comfortable.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is no other Dentist that I would have my ... — Paul D.

There is no other Dentist that I would have my family go to other than East Grove Family Dental, always friendly and always professional,From Dianne and co. at the front to the dental assistants to Dr Gomes. They are the best!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fast & pleasant experience. Waiting ar... — John G.

Always a fast & pleasant experience. Waiting area is clean, comfortable, not that you will spend much time waiting. Office staff is always friendly & knowledgeable, especially with Tricare. Dental treatment team is very professional and always explain treatment plan.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my cleanings with Tracy! — Lori D.

Love my cleanings with Tracy!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are efficient and professional. Al... — Mary C.

Appointments are efficient and professional. Always seen on time! However, it would be nice to see the same hygienist more than once. There seems to be a large turnover in the staff.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always, friendly, professional, very caring for... — Arthur B.

Always, friendly, professional, very caring for the patient, office always, clean and comfortable.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went for a cleaning Abby was friendly and profe... — Karen H.

Went for a cleaning Abby was friendly and professional and did a great job on my teeth😄

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My mom who has Alzheimer's is a patient here. T... — Muriel C.

My mom who has Alzheimer's is a patient here. They were very compassionate understanding and friendly with her made her feel very comfortable did a great job and worked with me on a particular phobia she was having about her teeth highly recommend this dental practice for anyone.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love East Grove Family Dental!!! — Shaunna Z.

I love East Grove Family Dental!!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer  — Nicole B.

Excellent service. Kind and patient staff. Definitely made a good first impression.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a fabulous cleaning each time with Melis... — Brie S.

I have a fabulous cleaning each time with Melissa and dr bartek has the best hands and confidence

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly professional and efficent — Lenny G.

very friendly professional and efficent

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love East Grove Dental their profe... — Jean R.

I absolutely love East Grove Dental their professionalism, courtesy, and promptness. Also cleanliness of the office.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever went to. I will never go to... — Cynthia D.

Best dentist I ever went to. I will never go to anyone else.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Amy and Tracy — John M.

There are a number of reasons I come to this practice. But 2 in paticular are Amy Brunelle and my dental tech Tracy. Both of these people make my time at the practice enjoyable. Tracy is fantastic and is one of the only reasons I come to the practice. Cheers John

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon A.

Thanks for taking me on an emergency 1 day notice ..very accommodating ...missed saying hello to my pal Doctor Bartek , but had the pleasure of meeting Doctor Gomes.. fast, friendly, and professional as usual... good job gentlemen!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great practice! — Lillian C.

We can not say enough good things about Dr. Gomes and the entire staff at East Grove Family Dental, and give our highest possible recommendation.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough dental cleaning. — Suzanne A.

I had a very thorough dental cleaning.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two words.....the best!!  — Judith W.

Two words.....the best!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist — Michael D.

I am very new to this practice. I was with my former Dentist for over 20years and I was very comfortable with him. However the dentist and staff made me feel very comfortable from the first time I called the office up to and including my visits. They all took the time to answer my questions and explain all the various things they were about to do. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody who might be looking for a dentist.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colby's mother — Colby S.

Excellent service. Colby's hygenist was wonderful.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies who helped in the office and the tec... — Jack A.

The ladies who helped in the office and the technicians were a delight to be with. Very pleasant and kind to my three boys. Thank you for a wonderful fist experience. Look forward to seeing you again in 6 months.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven C.

My hygienist did a wonderful job and was very nice to talk to throughout the visit and the full set of X-rays went very quickly!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit---Excellent so far. — Buzz M.

First visit---Excellent so far.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly in this office. ... — Kimberly F.

Everyone is always so friendly in this office. I've been coming here my entire life and would never change.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Everything is great BUT too many reminders are sent.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene K.

I thank all of you for making me smile again

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, nothing but great results and care f... — Stephen D.

As always, nothing but great results and care from everyone at East Grove Dental!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How many providers come in to assess a patient ... — David G.

How many providers come in to assess a patient at noon on a Sunday? This practice did so for me. AMAZING!!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff- Kimmy was... — Susan H.

Very professional and friendly staff- Kimmy was wonderful thorough and personable

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and make me feel rig... — Jennifer B.

Everyone is super friendly and make me feel right at home!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a short wait & super friendly! ! — Heather B.

Always a short wait & super friendly! !

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for family dentalDr. Bartek and... — Steven R.

Great practice for family dental Dr. Bartek and staff are top notch in terms of dental care, professionalism and organization. Very friendly and punctual in term of keeping to schedule. Would highly recommend bring your family to this dental practice.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental service — Karen S.

Friendly efficient staff; up to date technology, and overall great dental service.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family dental rocks! Whether your dealing with ... — Tyler H.

Family dental rocks! Whether your dealing with administrators staff, hygienist, or the dentists I am always greeted with a great big friendly smile. The staff will always go out of their way to make sure your experience is a positive one.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygenists were great with both of my child... — Logan G.

Both hygenists were great with both of my children. It was my daughters first visit, and she was very nervous. By then end of the appointment she was ready for her next visit! Thank you!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is very courteous and profes... — Cheryl G.

As always everyone is very courteous and professional. I have been going to Dr. Gomes for years and will continue because of the excellent care.

Jun 21, 2017