StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in a few years an... — Tracy L.

I had not been to the dentist in a few years and was terribly afraid to walk in the door. I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and warm the staff was they put me at ease the moment I was in the chair..

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and the staff are excellent. — Marc G.

Dr. Kim and the staff are excellent.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

Dr. Kim and all the staff are great. Have been going to EEDW for over 20 years.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

I highly recommend East End Dental. The staff are excellent and Dr. Kim is fabulous! Up to date on all the latest techniques and does outstanding restorative work. I know I am in excellent hands with the entire staff!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coleen — Howard N.

She is so wonderful. The whole office is over the top Good along with Coleen and Dr Lee.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Like many people dental appointments are not my favorite thing. but my recent cleaning was made easy by Kelley's professional care and courtesy

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my children here for a teeth cleaning... — Colin C.

I brought my children here for a teeth cleaning and they were more thorough than the pediatric office. Kelly was so kind and patient with the kids which made the appointment go smoothly with no tears!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for keeping my mouth healthy. Eve... — Cheryl B.

Thank you all for keeping my mouth healthy. Everyone is so friendly and kind. You make going to the dentist fun.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to this dentist — Julie G.

I have been a patient at East End Dental for a little over a year now. I used to be so full of fear and anxiety at the thought of going to the dentist and as a result I neglected to properly take care of my teeth for far too long. Thankfully those days are over. The entire staff at East End Dental make me feel welcomed and relaxed and now I actually look forward to going and staying on top of my dental needs!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne G.

Everyone was very professional. I was given details about the process and there were no surprises.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Tamanique R.

I went in for some jaw pain I am experiencing and the staff was very pleasant and informative. The Dentist was veg thorough, didn’t make me feel rushed, and explained to me, in detail, the situation I had and ran through all my options with me. I already called my old dentist to get my records transferred and scheduled a cleaning. I’m very happy with my experience. The establishment is also very clean and nice inside with location being very easy to get to and find.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptionally caring and well run dental pra... — Karl P.

An exceptionally caring and well run dental practice.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a trustworthy dentist  — MoniKa A.

I’ve been struggling with finding a trustworthy dentist since my long time dentist had retired a couple of years ago. Until someone mentioned East End. I did some more research, asked some more questions and one by one moved my family members to this clinic. Not disappointed so far! My son likes it there better than previous 2 clinics and so far it looks like the clinic is there not to push in their own agenda to make more profit, but to make sure their patients have healthy smiles.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and his staff are awesome! His hygenist... — Maura D.

Dr. Kim and his staff are awesome! His hygenists are very imformative, and Dr. Kim is conservative in a good way! He is very thorough and explains everything in detail! I would highly recommend this practice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

I was able to get a last-minute appointment for a broken tooth the staff was excellent to work with, everyone was very professional The office is spotless I would highly recommend

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous and respectful staff. Thoug... — Frances S.

Pleasant, courteous and respectful staff. Thoughtful approach to dental treatment.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward F.

Kelly does my cleaning and is very good

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and listen to your problems. They are... — Lori W.

Very kind and listen to your problems. They are very gentle

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, staff and Dentist :) — Janice M.

Love this place, staff and Dentist :)

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff andDr Kim is great! — Kathleen T.

Awesome staff and Dr Kim is great!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . Super friendly  — Dennis C.

Awesome people work here. Super friendly

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Done Right — Dean M.

Myself and my family have been going to East End Dental for about 3 years now. Dr Kim is excellent and all his staff are friendly and professional, particularly Erin. I hate going to the dentist, but this is as good as it gets. Great job EED!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional courteous service — Darcy F.

Excellent professional courteous service

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough abd fprofessional. Kelly is exce... — Donald B.

Very thorough and professional. Kelly is excellent as is Dr. Yoon.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and acco — George S.

Professional, friendly and accommodating

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Everyone here is great! — Kelly N.

Great dentist! Everyone here is great!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning routine visit  — Marie L.

The staff is friendly and accommodating. Exams are thorough. The office is clean and modern. Dental hygienist Erin is the best I’ve ever had.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Always friendly and professi... — Stephen O.

Excellent dentist. Always friendly and professional. Up to date with training and technology. Prices very reasonable.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist, and Crew — Mary P.

Wonderful Doctor Kim, and staff, state of the art equipment, knowledgeable, profishent, kind, friendly, I can’t say enough.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is fantastic and her early morning appoin... — John Paul L.

Kelly is fantastic and her early morning appointments make it so convenient. Thank you!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and professional staff. Highly ... — Erica D.

Really friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and up to date on t... — Kevin P.

Very professional, friendly and up to date on the latest technological advances in dentistry.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East End Dental Wellness treats their patients ... — Taylor E.

East End Dental Wellness treats their patients with expertise and friendly compassion. Every time I go in I feel like I'm continuing a conversation with an ally, someone who cares about my oral health, my overall health, and how life is treating me. I'm such a baby with any sort of procedure and ask a million questions; I never feel discouraged or nervous at East End Dental Wellness. It seems like they appreciate my desire to know more about my health and how to protect my teeth. I have recommended Dr. Kim and his staff to my family and friends and they have been highly satisfied. I can't say anything but positive things about this practice!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual prompt and professional service! Every... — Patricia M.

As usual prompt and professional service! Everyone is respectful and pleasant and knowledgeable!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all staff in the office, and the office ... — Patricia S.

I love all staff in the office, and the office is immaculate! Dr. Kim is wonderful and very knowledgeable! His work is impeccable! I would highly recommend anyone to use East End Dental! When I have a crown, it’s fits beautifully without much adjustment!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is Laura and she is awesome. Very ... — Ann G.

My hygienist is Laura and she is awesome. Very nice office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes me comfortable and explain things ... — Judy J.

Always makes me comfortable and explain things very thoroughly.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jorge D.

excellent team of professionals.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen always does an awesome job on cleaning ... — Marie M.

Colleen always does an awesome job on cleaning my teeth.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Eugene R.

Everyone at the practice is professional and friendly. I look forward to my appointments with Kelly and now enjoy having my teeth cleaned! Dr. Kim is terrific as well. I appreciate seeing him on each visit and am confident I have chosen the best practice in all of New England and am grateful for the professional office staff as well.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East End Dental is a wonderful dental office. M... — Michelle L.

East End Dental is a wonderful dental office. My hygienist Kelly is friendly, intelligent, and very thorough. Dr. Kim is personable and very dedicated to providing excellent care! I highly recommend this dental practice!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Everyone is happy to see us an... — Carolyn D.

Great practice! Everyone is happy to see us and happy in their work.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit you all. . — Barbara C.

It's always a pleasure to visit you all. The entire staff is very pleasant and professional at all times

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, courteous and profession... — Leslee F.

The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The facilities are clean, bright and welcoming. Everyone is helpful and willing to take the time to explain procedures and why a procedure needs to be done.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Cheryl M.

Been going here for many years never had any problems. Everyone friendly and professional.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The providers are very conscientious, and I alw... — Susan S.

The providers are very conscientious, and I always leave feeling confident that my overall dental health has been well addressed.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed emergency work and was told to come right — David H.

I needed emergency work and was told to come right in and work was done

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work performed by happy staff. Thanks f... — Virginia L.

Great work performed by happy staff. Thanks for everything!!!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and Kelly and their staff are simply th... — Stephen M.

Dr. Kim and Kelly and their staff are simply the best.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate that problem solving approach... — Srila S.

Always appreciate that problem solving approaches are implemented in a very competent way .

Jul 4, 2018