StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice on all arreas — Kent L.

Great dental practice on all areas

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a very pleasant experience here... — Kaprice M.

Have always had a very pleasant experience here

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High quality service makes me a happy client — Bou L.

I am a regular client of East End Dental. I visit them four times a year for routine cleanings and checkups. I also had them put a crown for my implant. I am a happy customer. Front office staff Tanya and Jeanne are always friendly and helpful with appointments and insurance matters. My hygienist Laura is super caring, utmost professional, and pleasant to work with. Dr. Kim always takes time to explain things thoroughly. They really make a complete service team of high quality and professionalism. All in all, they make each of my visits a great experience.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean environment  — James D.

The office is very clean and has air purifiers placed throughout. Everyone on the staff is very nice and accommodating. Dr. Kim clearly cares about his patients and employees.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Relief and happiness  — Holly Z.

I was a little apprehensive about returning for treatment during this uncertain time. I have been reading journals and taking classes to keep my license in dental hygiene current as a self- contractor/ temp. By, the end of my appointment, all my concerns were put to rest , because Dr. Kim’s team has instituted a streamlined system of protocols to insure everyone’s safety. With that said, those protocols still leave room for all concerned ,( the employees and the patients ) to catch up on some much needed banter and friendly exchanges to let off the stress of it all. Thanks ,you guys are the best. Holly Zolotarevsky

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service. Dr. Kim is quite ... — Peter R.

Excellent and timely service. Dr. Kim is quite knowledgeable and technically adept. The staff is friendly and courteous. The waiting room is clean and nicely appointed. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Kim since he began his practice in S. Easton even though our round trip time is about 2 hours.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Ann D.

Dr. Kim and his staff are wonderful. They are all patient and kind. What I love most about Dr. Kim is that he is very detail-oriented and very informative. He takes the time to explain what each procedure entails and always keeps me informed throughout our appointment. He makes me feel comfortable and relaxed as I know I am in excellent hands with him.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine R.

Colleen is the best!!!! Dr. Kim is so nice and gentle and my family and I have been going here since we were very young.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and professional yet familyorie... — Kathleen T.

Always on time and professional yet family oriented and accommodating. Truly there to keep you healthy and smiling

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, trustworthy service all... — Mark P.

Friendly, professional, trustworthy service all the way through. That's why I flew from Florida for my appointment :)

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the most professional se... — Eugene R.

I have always received the most professional service from everyone at East End Dental!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best around  — Erica D.

Great service. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If there was an option of 11 I would have chose... — Richard N.

If there was an option of 11 I would have chosen The Office and it’s staff are friendly, helpful and most accommodating to my schedule Dr Kim really does care about you and your health. Ask him about his daughter and the room will light up

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care! Top notch care! — Kelly N.

The best dental care! Top notch care!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth needed to be cleaned and checked for p... — Daniel M.

My teeth needed to be cleaned and checked for problems. From the moment I arrived at East End Dental Wellness office I was made welcome. The office was neat, clean, and stocked with my favorite magazines in case I had to wait. I did not have to wait very long to be called. Erin, a very friendly and competent dental technician and her equally proficient colleagues took x-rays and charted all of my teeth. Dr.Yoon J. Kim, DMD, made a decision that was pleasing to me and the outcome for my teeth. Erin cleaned all of my teeth carefully, without pain and, when she finished the cleaning, she polished all of my teeth. I left the office feeling that I had found a competent dental place to have my teeth taken care of.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quality service. — Kevin P.

Friendly and quality service.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care team keeps me smiling — Christina B.

All of the staff at East End Dental are friendly, courteous, and helpful. Each clinician that I have encountered, over numerous visits, has been great. I highly and frequently recommend this practice.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first visit to your offices, a... — Ira K.

This was my very first visit to your offices, and I was very happy with all services rendered. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, sympathetic about the procedures, providing directions/guidance about after the temporary crown emplacement and what to expect going forward.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and ser — Clement K.

Excellent people and service

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist and dentist, very personable an... — Patricia S.

Great hygienist and dentist, very personable and explains everything very well!! Every crown I’ve had fits like a glove and have had no problems ever!!!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen is awesome, does such a great job on cl... — Marie M.

Colleen is awesome, does such a great job on cleanings. Always very helpful in any questions I have. Great person too

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff, short wait times, excel... — Barbara-Joan B.

Friendly, caring staff, short wait times, excellent care.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and staff are wonderful. Colleen is ama... — Sherri F.

Dr. Kim and staff are wonderful. Colleen is amazing.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way. — Shirley G.

Outstanding in every way.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with friendly, caring ... — Janice R.

Always a good experience with friendly, caring personnel.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s easy and a great initiative for your pract... — Yvette H.

It’s easy and a great initiative for your practice in an effort to communicate with clients, who you wouldn’t normally hear from.. Also I was especially happy with my hygienist on yesterday for accommodating my husband and making it easier on the both of us.. thank you very much... I had my reservations at first but I’ve grown to love and respect my Dr kim👏🏽👏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment staff and dentist included! — Cheryl M.

Friendly environment staff and dentist

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although the art work throughout th office suit... — Constance D.

Although the art work throughout th office suite is pleasing to the eye, each one makes me think of the cost, which patients are paying for the pleasure. A more Spartan approach would please me. I don't really appreciate the boutique environment. Just one vote.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff makes you feel welcome and friendly... — Debra W.

Whole staff makes you feel welcome and friendly which helps to ease the stress of going to dentist. Dr Kim is very good

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar worth the time and the travel — Carole C.

I and my family travel from Wellesley to Easton for our dental care. When I first moved to Wellesley, I went to a dentist who was not truly interested in dentist and his patients. I asked Tufts Dental School for a referral for a good doctor. That was thirty-five years ago. I still know this is where I belong. My children have gown up and they still are patients here.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just like the boy ScoutsFriendly Curious Kind... — Allan B.

Just like the boy Scouts Friendly Curious Kind

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in a few years an... — Tracy L.

I had not been to the dentist in a few years and was terribly afraid to walk in the door. I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and warm the staff was they put me at ease the moment I was in the chair..

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and the staff are excellent. — Marc G.

Dr. Kim and the staff are excellent.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

Dr. Kim and all the staff are great. Have been going to EEDW for over 20 years.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

I highly recommend East End Dental. The staff are excellent and Dr. Kim is fabulous! Up to date on all the latest techniques and does outstanding restorative work. I know I am in excellent hands with the entire staff!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coleen — Howard N.

She is so wonderful. The whole office is over the top Good along with Coleen and Dr Lee.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Like many people dental appointments are not my favorite thing. but my recent cleaning was made easy by Kelley's professional care and courtesy

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my children here for a teeth cleaning... — Colin C.

I brought my children here for a teeth cleaning and they were more thorough than the pediatric office. Kelly was so kind and patient with the kids which made the appointment go smoothly with no tears!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for keeping my mouth healthy. Eve... — Cheryl B.

Thank you all for keeping my mouth healthy. Everyone is so friendly and kind. You make going to the dentist fun.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to this dentist — Julie G.

I have been a patient at East End Dental for a little over a year now. I used to be so full of fear and anxiety at the thought of going to the dentist and as a result I neglected to properly take care of my teeth for far too long. Thankfully those days are over. The entire staff at East End Dental make me feel welcomed and relaxed and now I actually look forward to going and staying on top of my dental needs!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne G.

Everyone was very professional. I was given details about the process and there were no surprises.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Tamanique R.

I went in for some jaw pain I am experiencing and the staff was very pleasant and informative. The Dentist was veg thorough, didn’t make me feel rushed, and explained to me, in detail, the situation I had and ran through all my options with me. I already called my old dentist to get my records transferred and scheduled a cleaning. I’m very happy with my experience. The establishment is also very clean and nice inside with location being very easy to get to and find.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptionally caring and well run dental pra... — Karl P.

An exceptionally caring and well run dental practice.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a trustworthy dentist  — MoniKa H.

I’ve been struggling with finding a trustworthy dentist since my long time dentist had retired a couple of years ago. Until someone mentioned East End. I did some more research, asked some more questions and one by one moved my family members to this clinic. Not disappointed so far! My son likes it there better than previous 2 clinics and so far it looks like the clinic is there not to push in their own agenda to make more profit, but to make sure their patients have healthy smiles.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and his staff are awesome! His hygenist... — Maura D.

Dr. Kim and his staff are awesome! His hygenists are very imformative, and Dr. Kim is conservative in a good way! He is very thorough and explains everything in detail! I would highly recommend this practice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

I was able to get a last-minute appointment for a broken tooth the staff was excellent to work with, everyone was very professional The office is spotless I would highly recommend

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous and respectful staff. Thoug... — Frances S.

Pleasant, courteous and respectful staff. Thoughtful approach to dental treatment.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward F.

Kelly does my cleaning and is very good

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and listen to your problems. They are... — Lori W.

Very kind and listen to your problems. They are very gentle

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, staff and Dentist :) — Janice M.

Love this place, staff and Dentist :)

Mar 7, 2019