StarStarStarStarStar Finding a trustworthy dentist  — MoniKa A.

I’ve been struggling with finding a trustworthy dentist since my long time dentist had retired a couple of years ago. Until someone mentioned East End. I did some more research, asked some more questions and one by one moved my family members to this clinic. Not disappointed so far! My son likes it there better than previous 2 clinics and so far it looks like the clinic is there not to push in their own agenda to make more profit, but to make sure their patients have healthy smiles.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and his staff are awesome! His hygenist... — Maura D.

Dr. Kim and his staff are awesome! His hygenists are very imformative, and Dr. Kim is conservative in a good way! He is very thorough and explains everything in detail! I would highly recommend this practice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

I was able to get a last-minute appointment for a broken tooth the staff was excellent to work with, everyone was very professional The office is spotless I would highly recommend

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous and respectful staff. Thoug... — Frances S.

Pleasant, courteous and respectful staff. Thoughtful approach to dental treatment.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward F.

Kelly does my cleaning and is very good

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and listen to your problems. They are... — Lori W.

Very kind and listen to your problems. They are very gentle

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, staff and Dentist :) — Janice M.

Love this place, staff and Dentist :)

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff andDr Kim is great! — Kathleen T.

Awesome staff and Dr Kim is great!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . Super friendly  — Dennis C.

Awesome people work here. Super friendly

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Done Right — Dean M.

Myself and my family have been going to East End Dental for about 3 years now. Dr Kim is excellent and all his staff are friendly and professional, particularly Erin. I hate going to the dentist, but this is as good as it gets. Great job EED!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional courteous service — Darcy F.

Excellent professional courteous service

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough abd fprofessional. Kelly is exce... — Donald B.

Very thorough and professional. Kelly is excellent as is Dr. Yoon.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and acco — George S.

Professional, friendly and accommodating

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Everyone here is great! — Kelly N.

Great dentist! Everyone here is great!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning routine visit  — Marie L.

The staff is friendly and accommodating. Exams are thorough. The office is clean and modern. Dental hygienist Erin is the best I’ve ever had.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Always friendly and professi... — Stephen O.

Excellent dentist. Always friendly and professional. Up to date with training and technology. Prices very reasonable.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist, and Crew — Mary P.

Wonderful Doctor Kim, and staff, state of the art equipment, knowledgeable, profishent, kind, friendly, I can’t say enough.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is fantastic and her early morning appoin... — John Paul L.

Kelly is fantastic and her early morning appointments make it so convenient. Thank you!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and professional staff. Highly ... — Erica D.

Really friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and up to date on t... — Kevin P.

Very professional, friendly and up to date on the latest technological advances in dentistry.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East End Dental Wellness treats their patients ... — Taylor E.

East End Dental Wellness treats their patients with expertise and friendly compassion. Every time I go in I feel like I'm continuing a conversation with an ally, someone who cares about my oral health, my overall health, and how life is treating me. I'm such a baby with any sort of procedure and ask a million questions; I never feel discouraged or nervous at East End Dental Wellness. It seems like they appreciate my desire to know more about my health and how to protect my teeth. I have recommended Dr. Kim and his staff to my family and friends and they have been highly satisfied. I can't say anything but positive things about this practice!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual prompt and professional service! Every... — Patricia M.

As usual prompt and professional service! Everyone is respectful and pleasant and knowledgeable!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all staff in the office, and the office ... — Patricia S.

I love all staff in the office, and the office is immaculate! Dr. Kim is wonderful and very knowledgeable! His work is impeccable! I would highly recommend anyone to use East End Dental! When I have a crown, it’s fits beautifully without much adjustment!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is Laura and she is awesome. Very ... — Ann G.

My hygienist is Laura and she is awesome. Very nice office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes me comfortable and explain things ... — Judy J.

Always makes me comfortable and explain things very thoroughly.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jorge D.

excellent team of professionals.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen always does an awesome job on cleaning ... — Marie M.

Colleen always does an awesome job on cleaning my teeth.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Eugene R.

Everyone at the practice is professional and friendly. I look forward to my appointments with Kelly and now enjoy having my teeth cleaned! Dr. Kim is terrific as well. I appreciate seeing him on each visit and am confident I have chosen the best practice in all of New England and am grateful for the professional office staff as well.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar East End Dental is a wonderful dental office. M... — Michelle L.

East End Dental is a wonderful dental office. My hygienist Kelly is friendly, intelligent, and very thorough. Dr. Kim is personable and very dedicated to providing excellent care! I highly recommend this dental practice!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Everyone is happy to see us an... — Carolyn D.

Great practice! Everyone is happy to see us and happy in their work.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit you all. . — Barbara C.

It's always a pleasure to visit you all. The entire staff is very pleasant and professional at all times

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, courteous and profession... — Leslee F.

The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The facilities are clean, bright and welcoming. Everyone is helpful and willing to take the time to explain procedures and why a procedure needs to be done.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Cheryl M.

Been going here for many years never had any problems. Everyone friendly and professional.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The providers are very conscientious, and I alw... — Susan S.

The providers are very conscientious, and I always leave feeling confident that my overall dental health has been well addressed.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed emergency work and was told to come right — David H.

I needed emergency work and was told to come right in and work was done

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work performed by happy staff. Thanks f... — Virginia L.

Great work performed by happy staff. Thanks for everything!!!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and Kelly and their staff are simply th... — Stephen M.

Dr. Kim and Kelly and their staff are simply the best.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate that problem solving approach... — Srila S.

Always appreciate that problem solving approaches are implemented in a very competent way .

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I get the best care at East End Dental. Recomm... — Karen H.

I get the best care at East End Dental. Recommend them highly!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. Any concerns are... — Mary C.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Any concerns are always addressed.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim is great! — Erin G.

The staff are so nice. They really try to make the visit as pleasant as possible.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Carole C.

I cannot comment on your online presence. I had a bad experience with a Wellesley dentist and called Tufts to ask for a reference to another dentist. I told them I would be willing to travel beyond my local area. I was referred to East End Dental Wellness. Both Dr Nash and Dr Kim have been outstanding It takes me about 40 minutes to get to the office. It is well worth the travel for excellent dental care.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extensive dental work with Dr. Kim  — Sophie H.

I am having extensive dental work and Dr. Kim is extremely knowledgeable and supportive as his his staff. I am happy that I found this practice and expertise.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about my visit! — Debra C.

Love everything about my visit!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, informative Dr. with a focus on p... — Dianne H.

Professional, informative Dr. with a focus on preventative care

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have! My husband and sister now go to you! — Maura D.

I have! My husband and sister now go to you!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn C.

Dr. Kim and his staff are very knowledgeable and CURRENT! Constantly striving for improvement and the best for their patients, they suggest/recommend appropriate solutions as needed.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was there for a quick look at a nuisance toot... — Anthony C.

I was there for a quick look at a nuisance tooth, Staff was friendly, efficient and punctual.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is the absolute best!! — Kelley H.

Dr. Kim is the absolute best!!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim is a great dentist and a great person  — John M.

Dr Kim is a very nice personable dentist who treats patients the right way, on Wednesday March 21st I lost a filling and some of my tooth broke off. I called Dr Kim’s cell phone and left him a message telling him what happened and asking if he could see me Thursday, Dr Kim called me back within 5 minutes and had his staff call me Thursday morning to get me in to see him. Before Dr Kim did the work I was notified that my insurance wouldn’t cover the work because they only cover on filling every 2 years on the same tooth and this one was done a little over a year ago, Dr Kim knows that I have a little daughter that I pay child support and money is tight and he did the work for me for 50% off. Dr Kim Is not only a great dentist he is also a great person.

Mar 23, 2018