StarStarStarStarStar East Center Family Dentistry All my appointment... — David W.

East Center Family Dentistry All my appointments are always on time. My hygienist Jenn is so professional and efficient that I look forward to seeing her every appt. I have. And she is very personable also. Dr Kim my dentist is the best and I know he is always looking after my best interests. I can’t say enough about him. So East Center Family Dentistry is the bomb in my book. Thank you for keeping me healthy!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very efficient and friendly! — Sandra A.

The staff is very efficient and friendly!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jean B.

5 stars best dentist and office ever

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and go out of... — Sarah R.

The staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I always recommend East Center Family Dentistry to my friends.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at East Center Dentistry  — Maureen R.

The entire staff at East Center Dentistry is professional, courteous and friendly. I always feel welcome and that my needs are met with care and best practice.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and thorough Been going to for yea... — David B.

Very caring and thorough Been going to for years

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and always so friendly. The... — Colleen O.

The staff is great and always so friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. My young son even looks forward to our dental visits here! Very clean, nice office.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Continued great service...I wish all medical of... — Carl O.

Continued great service...I wish all medical offices were as well run, professional, and organzied. From the reception, to bililng, and through to the professional staff...you will not find a better team. If your are seeking a dental office...look no further...East Center Family Dentistry is the best!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 3 generations !!! Great care! — Deidriene K.

3 generations !!! Great care!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found my new local dentist. Friendl... — Angelica V.

So happy I found my new local dentist. Friendly staff, profesional and nice atmosphere. I am very satisfied with my cleaning. I'll be taking my little family here for now on.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable. Glad i went... — Michael M.

Very professional and comfortable. Glad i went there yhey fit me right in and im good as new

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and Staff are wonderful. Very professi... — Beth L.

Dr. Kim and Staff are wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring nice staff who approach de tal issues in... — Barbara S.

Caring nice staff who approach de tal issues in a strategic sequence

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client here for over 30 years. I ... — Heather T.

I have been a client here for over 30 years. I have always been treated with respect and have always had professional treatment the entire time.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience. Cheerful receptionists,L... — Shirley H.

Had a good experience. Cheerful receptionists,Lisa did a good job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Stephens gave me a good check-up.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My mouth feels wonderful. I love East Center D... — Elizabeth J.

My mouth feels wonderful. I love East Center Dentistry!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend! — Kristin S.

I've been a patient since 2012 and have always been pleased with the level of care. I like that I get to see the same hygienist each visit, rather than a new person that needs to hear my history again each time. I've never seen them running behind schedule, and they are thorough but efficient. It also tickles me to tell people my dentist is the giant tooth in the Manchester Road Race!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a crown done and the fact that i... — Stephen B.

I recently had a crown done and the fact that it can be done in one visit is certainly a plus, Dr. Stephens is a true professional and adds his artistic touch so the crown looks perfectly natural. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and easy to work with. If your not sure where to go for Dental work I would recommend this practice for all your needs!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie S.

The cleaning I had was thorough. The dental hygienist was courteous.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, prompt service. Been coming ... — Jonathan R.

Always friendly, prompt service. Been coming here for decades! Even though I've moved out of the area, I continue to return here for dental work.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Pleasure to go to the de — Michael M.

Friendly staff. Pleasure to go to the dentist

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient there for over 40 years. ... — John M.

I have been a patient there for over 40 years. I'm shooting for 50.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy visit. Rebecca is great. — Edwin C.

Easy visit. Rebecca is great.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning — Linda E.

Amy was my hygienist and She did a terrific job.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was excellent. The care staff was he... — Hasan C.

The doctor was excellent. The care staff was helpful. Prompt service with very little waiting.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Carol C.

Great experience. Staff friendly and willing to answer and take care of any concerns you might have.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & personable hygienist.Minimal wa... — William S.

Professional & personable hygienist. Minimal waiting.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience here. They hyg... — Sarah C.

I always have a good experience here. They hygienists and the dentists are great.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love East Center! — Danielle B.

Love East Center! I have been coming to this office since I was a kid and continue to come back here year over year. You wont find a greater group of people. Everyone is always understanding and makes sure you have a great experience everytime.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great cleaning at east center famil... — Norma Jean P.

As always a great cleaning at east center family dentistry

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful Dentistry — Debbie K.

Always professional and expert service delivered in a pleasant and welcoming manner.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Out of 5 Stars, I give this office a 10!! — Robert M.

From beginning to end my experience has been very positive - courteous, professional expert services provided in a friendly caring environment.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca is very friendly, efficient, and a good pe — Anthony G.

Rebecca is very friendly, efficient, and a good person to deal with. The front office staff was also courteous.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. — Janet L.

The staff is always very friendly.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have going here for over 40 years. Just love ... — Janice M.

I have going here for over 40 years. Just love staff from greeting you, dental care and ease of checking out.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Lisa S.

I have been going to this office since I was in elementary school. I’ve never gone to another dentist unless they referred me to another one.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everything about you all. Our hygenist... — Linda V.

We love everything about you all. Our hygenist Liz is particularly talented with small children. And I recommend her to my mom's group but since I (and the mom's in my group) are Glastonbury residents, most don't want to travel too far. I know....you are not that far. But we enjoy coming. Thanks as always!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and the entire staff are skilled, effici... — Janet T.

Dr Kim and the entire staff are skilled, efficient and kind.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've found that both the staff and doctors are ... — Jessica N.

I've found that both the staff and doctors are very pleasant and very professional. Would highly recommend the practice. I was actually referred by a friend.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and personalble — Cynthia A.

My hygienist always takes me on time. She does a good job and is personable and helpful. She will talk over any issues I have and offer suggestions. Luckily, I do not have to see the dentist regularly, but when I do, he takes good care of my teeth and looks for any issues that might need attention and recommends treatment as necessary. I have been going there for years and my teeth have stayed in good condition.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of work done in the past year ... — Rachael B.

I have had a lot of work done in the past year and they have been very caring. If there isnt enough novocaine, they will take the time to make me comfortable without making me feel like I am a burden or whining (experienced this elsewhere). I have recommended East Center Family Dentistry to coworkers, my hair dresser, and my family, to come here for any dental needs. The best around!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait and everyone is friendly.  — Cheryl C.

Never have to wait and everyone is friendly.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice for over 40... — Marcia B.

I have been coming to this practice for over 40 years and have never had an issue with any care I have received. I would not consider going any where else.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for approximately 50 years — Lisa S.

I started going to East Center Family Dentistry when I was in elementary school, at that time it was on East Middle Turnpike. Now my husband, and my niece also go there. If anyone is looking for a Dentist I recommend them.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon Stephens is the best! Enough said. — William A.

Dr. Jon Stephens is the best! Enough said.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your office for my dental c... — Linda B.

I've been coming to your office for my dental care for 52 years. Still have them all. There's nothing more to say except "thanks."

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very high rating — Theresa M.

My rating is always high because I always feel confident with the expertise of your office.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best service and dentistry in new england — Richard B.

the best service and dentistry in new england

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit. Dr Kim and Lisa were gre... — Janet T.

It was my first visit. Dr Kim and Lisa were great! Dr Kim's assessment of my needs aligned exactly with what I thought I need want!! Lisa is thorough and gentle.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My previous dental office closed, and I needed ... — Jeanne W.

My previous dental office closed, and I needed dental work. I was immediately accepted as a patient and feel very welcome. Both the front office and dental staff have been friendly, considerate and caring. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes and they are also very accommodating. Dr. Kim has been very thorough and sensitive to my needs. I am completely satisfied and highly recommend this office.

Sep 12, 2019