StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. John... — Barbara L.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Johnson seems to really care about her patients.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and minimal waiting time — John H.

Friendly staff and minimal waiting time

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth F.

It was a very enjoyable time, the people were very friendly, the information was top notch, and all my questions were answered.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor doing the exam — Edward D.

Excellent Doctor doing the exam

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Toby Johnson is a fantastic provider! Thr... — Tina T.

Dr. Toby Johnson is a fantastic provider! Through and detailed in her care.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I need to make another appointment to tweak my ... — William J.

I need to make another appointment to tweak my new hearing aids: 1. In an enclosed environment, they work well, like in Dr. Johnson's office or here at home. 2. In a restaurant or church or when I sing or in a vehicle (road noise), there needs to be some adjustments. When I turn them on high, they get louder but the sound becomes fuzzy or more difficult to understand the speaker. Thank you for allowing me to do this. I like your staff & Dr. Johnson. Very professional. FOR AN APPOINTMENT: PHONE: 1-423-733 9044; FOR AN EMAIL: billzadie10@yahoo.com

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson worked very hard adjusting the aids ... — Kenneth S.

Dr Johnson worked very hard adjusting the aids to improve my hearing. She is very committed and I appreciate that.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This review is for Watauga Hearing — Mary M.

This review is for Watauga Hearing not ENT. Watauga Hearing staff was kind and professional. Dr Johnson especially so. Thanks for the excellent service!

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff, could not as... — Sheridan Y.

Very friendly and efficient staff, could not ask for better service!

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and communication is excelle — David J.

Very attentive and communication is excellent

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Qualified Professionals — Joan R.

Very knowledgeable personnel who answered all my questions with solutions.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The audiologist, Dr. Toby Johnson, was both kno... — Judy D.

The audiologist, Dr. Toby Johnson, was both knowledgeable and personable. I have already recommended her to several of my friends.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Toby is so professional and thorough. Explains ... — Kyle S.

Toby is so professional and thorough. Explains everything in a way you can understand. Exceeds our expectations.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great care here. — Allen W.

I have always received great care, efficiency and professionalism at Ear, Nose and Throat Associates, including Watauga Hearing. It is obvious that all the staff that I have had to deal with also cared very much for the patients. A refreshing change sometimes.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars very proffesional very confident in y... — Thomas V.

5 stars very proffesional very confident in your office and services!!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service — Karl K.

Always friendly and professional service.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith C.

Appointments are kept close to what was scheduled and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so Friendly and helpful, making you... — Henry B.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful, making you feel right at home. They review your situation and insurance and help you to find the very best options that your insurance will cover. I am thrilled with the treatment plan the Doctor came up with and my allergies are not in control of me anymore, I am in the driver's seat when it comes to my allergies...

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doc was very knowelegeable and very helpfull. ... — Charles S.

Doc was very knowledgeable and very helpful. i highly recommend her

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Light and THE WHOLE STAFF are as caring and... — Jacalyn E.

Dr. Light and THE WHOLE STAFF are as caring and friendly as can be! I always leave having a JOYFUL feeling, and I can’t express how HAPPY I am I have hearing aides!!!! Had no idea I could be HAPPY over wearing them!!!!!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and helpful. — Sandra D.

Always very friendly and helpful.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice. They did a really thro... — Laurie T.

Every one was very nice. They did a really through hearing test.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and professional care!!Thank y... — William J.

Wonderful staff and professional care!! Thank you very much for taking care of our needs! Bill and Zadie Johnson

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Theresa S.

The ladies that worked with me were fantastic. Everything was explained in detail and answered all of my questions.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor, Keri Light! — Debra R.

I love my doctor, Keri Light!

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Jones and all of his staff! They are... — Julia C.

I love Dr Jones and all of his staff! They are wonderful.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great.....They are always pleasant and... — James B.

Staff is great.....They are always pleasant and fast. I don't think I have ever had to wait more than 5 minutes.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional service. Th... — Robert F.

Very knowledgeable and professional service. They really make you feel welcome and try their best to make you feel that your concerns are important to them.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. They even did... — David J.

Very courteous and professional. They even did things that I expected to have to pay for

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Why are medical offices the last to give up masks — Mark D.

Really appreciate the staff but do not like the way everyone wears masks which were proven ineffective for the coronavirus long ago. Study after study have shown them to be not only ineffective but detrimental to one’s health and definitely instill an atmosphere of suspicion and fear.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Toby is the ultimate professional. — Kyle S.

Toby is the ultimate professional.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service with friendly people. — George S.

Quick service with friendly people.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always experienced caring and professional serv... — Karl K.

Always experienced caring and professional service.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Light has been extremely patient with my hea... — Terry M.

Dr.Light has been extremely patient with my hearing aide fitting. Exemplary professional skill and willingness’s to do everything to maximize my hearing capability’s

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and providers are always friendly — Shannon H.

Office staff and providers are always friendly

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great — Kathy W.

Staff is very nice and knowledgeable

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent quality services. — Karl K.

Courteous, caring staff and professional service has always been my experience at Ear Nose and Throat Associates.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and staff. Best practice in the tri-... — Daretha M.

Great care and staff. Best practice in the tri-cities and SW VA.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, very attentive! — Marilyn P.

Super friendly, very attentive!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient oriented, very helpful explains in det... — Joseph V.

Patient oriented, very helpful explains in detail all procedures.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles J.

Dr. Light is very through.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit thorough and pro — William W.

Good visit thorough and professional

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keri Light was very professional and nice.  — Donald L.

Keri Light was very professional and nice. She explained everything she was doing during the test.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience.  — Penny G.

I was waiting about 20 minutes over my appointment but it was ok. I didn’t have somewhere to be. I realize people get busy. My experience was a good one. Very friendly staff and my audiologist was very nice and helpful with my questions. She answered every question I had and she had a gentile touch. The only pain I experienced was in my wallet. Lol. But....I expected that too.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri Light is a credit to her profession. — Allen W.

Dr. Keri Light is a credit to her profession. She is friendly, patient, very knowledgeable and strives to put together the best treatment for her patients. When there is an issue that is not immediately identifiable she keeps digging until she solves the problem. I have appreciated her tenacity.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Karl G.

Visit was great; Toby is wonderful! I can't wait to get my hearing aids!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional. — William J.

Friendly, efficient, professional.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very kind and up to date and realisti... — David J.

They were very kind and up to date and realistic

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased — Gerald M.

Receiving excellent medical care and then it was time to pick out new hearing aids. Went to the company I had purchased my last pair from and it was like going to buy a car and the salesman telling me, "This is the car I'm going to see you". Didn't even look at my last test results. Service was outstanding, Professional, and friendly. Looked at test resulted and tailored my new hearing aids to my needs. Nice that my ENT Specialists is on site. needs.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Care. — Charles J.

They are very through and interested in any problems.

Dec 13, 2020