StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough care received. I lo... — Joan N.

Very efficient and thorough care received. I love Keri! She is special.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Brenda B.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I didn't have to wait but a very short time.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle S.

Toby always provides the best of care

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mona B.

I was impressed the first time I went to Toby Johnson about my hearing loss. I have been happy with everything Dr. Johnson has done ever since. She goes "the extra mile" to be sure I get the best of care and she checks all areas to be sure she has "covered" all my needs so that I can hear the best that is possible and that I understand whatever she has done. Others in the office with whom I come in contact are always courteous and helpful. I carry Dr. Johnson's cards with me to give to folks who have problems hearing and I give her a high recommendation.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar last visit on 6/06/19 — Nancy B.

I have the utmost respect for Dr Zjionce And now for Dr Keli Light

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we like Toby, but don't like the length of the ... — Linda C.

we like Toby, but don't like the length of the survey

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Light is great! — Jerald D.

Dr. Light is very knowledgeable and patient. She takes the extra time to make sure you are happy with your hearing aids.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere appreciation. — Karl K.

With every visit my appreciation grows for the care and expertise that I receive for living with my hearing challenges. My ability to live a normal life with hearing loss has been essentially restored, and I am very grateful for all that they do for me - and others!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with the service. Appointme... — James J.

Was very satisfied with the service. Appointment was on time. All my problems were taken care of. Thanks!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional staff — Charles D.

Excellent service and professional staff

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Jameson F.

We have had nothing but positive experiences with ENT Associates of JC. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i have been seeng dr winstead for about 10 yr. — Charles M.

i have been seeng dr winstead for about 10 yr.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly, the staff are awes... — Tristan S.

Very welcoming and friendly, the staff are awesome!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice staff, text reminders confusing though — Derrell A.

Nice staff, text reminders confusing though

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Charles J.

Dr. Light has been very good to hear my concerns and prompt to correct or remedy the issue. The staff has been great also.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale C.

Dr. Light and staff are genuinely caring, kind, and helpful. They listen and do their best to address the issue. I am so grateful for the Lord leading me to EN&T Associates!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go for your ENT and hearing issues! — Karl K.

If you have ENT or hearing issues I would strongly recommend Ear, Nose and Throat Associates. I have always found them courteous and sensitive to my needs; very professional treatment and yet personable.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

Very pleased with Toby, she doesn’t rush you through your appointments. All the staff are friendly and pleased to help. I love my hearing aids.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toby is great!!  — Kem M.

Toby is great!! She is always accommodating!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Light and the staff at Watauga Hearing . — Jerald D.

Dr. Light and the staff at Watauga Hearing are excellent! They go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your hearing aids.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and pleasant staff. I have great con... — Edward S.

Excellent and pleasant staff. I have great confidence in the entire group.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Recommend to all. — Charles D.

Great service. Recommend to all.

Sep 26, 2018