StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling my initial appointment the person wa... — Rebecca P.

Scheduling my initial appointment the person was pleasant and very efficient . Dr Bergeron was very nice, professional and informative. The employee who checked me into the exam room was not friendly and appeared not to like her job and dealing with people. She did not explain what’s she was going to happen or anything about the procedure she was prepping me for. Not representative of the other interaction I had with the rest of the office.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bain and his staff is excellent. He is obvi... — A. Nanette H.

Dr Bain and his staff is excellent. He is obviously an exceptional doctor with many years of experience. I appreciate the time he took to understand my history and analyze my symptoms which led to a logical direction with which to more forward. God Bless Him for his kind and gracious manner. His assistant was lovely as well. Thank you!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, experienced and knowledgeable. — Lois A.

Friendly, experienced and knowledgeable.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor! — John R.

Great staff, great doctor!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Jo and Dr Bain are very nice and caring. — Christopher W.

Mary Jo and Dr Bain are very nice and caring.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward M.

Drs try to help any way they can.front desk always friendly

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In on time. Nurse and Dr were very helpful and ... — Anthony W.

In on time. Nurse and Dr were very helpful and really listened to my problems.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have so much trust in Dr. Bain and his staff.  — Marlene D.

Have so much trust in Dr. Bain and his staff.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional operation! — James L.

very professional operation!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appt went well. I am going back for some tes... — Gina R.

My appt went well. I am going back for some tests.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron was awesome and her nurse was grea... — Clarence C.

Dr. Bergeron was awesome and her nurse was great, My wife and myself were very pleased.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!!! — Amy C.

Was a very pleasant visit, everyone was so nice. Can’t say enough about Cyndi Nguyen was absolutely terrific, would definitely recommend her!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care is wonderful — Dennis I.

The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. The Doctors care is excellent, and are willing to answer any questions that may come up.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain is a thorough clinician with years of ... — Frank W.

Dr. Bain is a thorough clinician with years of experience and good interpersonal skills.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent and personable staffAudiol... — Stephen A.

Extremely competent and personable staff Audiologists “tweek” hearing aids to maximize them and increase the value of the products.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Ear Institute and voice. W... — Frank R.

Very satisfied with Ear Institute and voice. We are very satisfied with Dr Bergeron, she is an excellent doctor.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable with testing and Dr.'s exam. — Guadalupe P.

Felt comfortable with testing and Dr.'s exam.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The ear institute is a well run organization, v... — Carol H.

The ear institute is a well run organization, very efficient, and thorough. They are also courteous and caring.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The number of reminders about the appointment ... — Beryl K.

The number of reminders about the appointment is excessive.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the professionalism and k... — Robbin M.

I was very happy with the professionalism and kindness showed by Lindsey with scheduling my appointment in such a timely manner. Dr. Bergeron was warm and personable. She took the time to evaluate me thoroughly and was able to diagnose my condition in the initial visit. She gave great patient information and resources to supplement my diagnosis. I was very pleased with the care I received.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina O.

I had a very positive experience with your practice. I have already recommended Dr. Bain to two people.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen G.

Dr. Bergeron took the time to go over all the tests she preformed. My son and I were impressed by her recommendations.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit — Dorothy M.

Short wait time, very pleasant people. Cindy was very attentive and good.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i was seen and taken care of promptly andeffici... — Clayton E.

i was seen and taken care of promptly andefficiently

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor professionalism 5 Stars! — Victor F.

Staff and Doctor professionalism 5 Stars!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each level of service was very friendly and pro... — Jarrell P.

Each level of service was very friendly and professional.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Good electronic syste... — Robert M.

Great doctors and staff. Good electronic systems.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are great.. and Dr Jackson has... — Scott L.

The office staff are great.. and Dr Jackson has taken care of my hearing issues over the past 10 years with great success.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services — Manrique F.

Very professional services

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff PATIENT FRENDLY and efficient 4 * — Harold P.

Staff PATIENT FRENDLY and efficient 4 *

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable team. High... — Thomas S.

Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable team. Highly recommended. Tom Short

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional yet so friendly — Kenneth D.

Completely professional yet so friendly

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent explanation of my condition followed ... — William W.

Excellent explanation of my condition followed by dietary recommendations.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about meeting a new doctor afte... — Keith G.

I was concerned about meeting a new doctor after being with one of the best ENT's I've ever met, Cara Cockrill, MD. I've been with specialists at Johns Hopkins, George Washington Medical Center (in DC), and other places. Most, if not all, will eventually "LISTEN" to the medical history I provide. My body doesn't always respond normally which makes it risky to produce a reasonably accurate diagnosis/treatment plan. And, usually....all those doctors move quickly to recommending surgery. Dr. Cockrill proved them all wrong by being patient, taking the time to LISTEN, and then be willing to try something a little different....and simple. Dr. Bain hit all of these targets within the ten ring. And, his simple experiment to deal with my polyps and other challenges...so far...has produced positive results. And guess what....his simple solution did not involve surgery.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and teaching approach... — Lucyna B.

Very professional, caring and teaching approach. Highly recommend these doctors.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service yet automated needs improveme... — Maria C.

Excellent service yet automated needs improvement.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — Jerry D.

From arrival to departure all was excellent. I was signed in efficiently by staff members who, it was very evident, were not just accomplishing a job, they cared about me personally. Dr. Bergeron was the epitome of what medicine should be, she listened to my every word, evaluated my complaint, and provided a visually aided diagnosis. She also took enough time to fully explain her treatment plan and follow-up evaluation. I wish all my other medical encounters were as stellar.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and friendly. — Rene Z.

Timely, professional and friendly.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was courteous and accommodating to me ... — Barbara T.

Everyone was courteous and accommodating to me as I have to walk with a cane. Everyone was very friendly.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Rosa S.

The visit with Kate, the nurse practitioner, was very informative and amazing.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to visit the EIT medical... — Brian E.

This was my first time to visit the EIT medical practice offices. My appointment was right on time and everybody I worked with was very helpful. I went through a number of tests that were very thorough and I learned a lot from the people I met with. I was recommended to EIT and now I would recommend EIT to anybody I know who needs your services. Keep up the good work.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was just as I expected! I had a problem rem... — Virginia J.

It was just as I expected! I had a problem removing my hearing aid the evening before. When I called the institute the following morning there was no hesitancy in scheduling me an appointment for that day. Upon arriving I was seen almost immediately and the problem taken care of.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was polite however he forgot things,... — Vivian A.

The doctor was polite however he forgot things, asked questions twice. He said he was recommending something but then the nurse came, mentioned something to him then changed up the prescriptions. Makes me wonder if he made the best decisions for my daughter. Dr. was extremely sweet and kind as well as the nurse! Only complaint is that the woman that checked me out, tall, blond, kept coughing was extremely rude. My daughter even mentioned that she felt bad when we left because of the way we were treated. Customer service is key.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth M.

Am very happy with the care I receive from Dr Jennifer Bergeron.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here are professional and polite.... — Deborah C.

All the staff here are professional and polite. Most of them are also personable and a pleasure to interact with.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very productive meeting with Dr. Yoder. She is... — Josephine R.

Very productive meeting with Dr. Yoder. She is wonderful and a truly gifted communicator. Thank you.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been totally impressed every time I have... — Charles R.

I have been totally impressed every time I have been in the office. The staff has been very cordial and Cindi has been especially adept when examining my ears and explaining what is happening. I always feel like I have been well taken care of. Thanks for everything. Charles Rothe

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting and appreciated the friend... — Scott O.

First time visiting and appreciated the friendly staff and the total care I received.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing aids expearance. — Jeanne C.

Tarum has ben great helping me connecting my hearing aids to the new phone app and explaining how to use it.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional. — Davida H.

We were treated with respect and positivity from the moment we walked in the door. Dr. Jackson was very professional and thorough, answering all our questions and performing the necessary procedure with a screen on the wall showing what was going on inside the ear throughout his work. He and his staff all showed thorough professionalism and kindness.

Jan 16, 2020