StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the care received a... — Consuelo G.

We were very impressed with the care received at our appointment. Everyone there starting from the front receptionist, medical assistants, the physician assistant and the 2 doctors we saw treated my mom with such care and patience. My mom is Spanish speaking, therefore I had to translate. My mom initially was very nervous but soon after meeting these wonder professionals she was more calm and relaxed. We strongly recommend this wonderful establishment and people.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very diligent in keeping me informed ... — Jeff F.

Staff was very diligent in keeping me informed of earlier date available for my appointment. Everyone, especially Dr. Bergeron, was very professional.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider service — Tony V.

Excellent provider service

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis B.

I was pleased with my visit I probably could have been more informed on the need for hearing aids. And the benefit of not waiting until my hearing is worse.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron was very thoughtful & thorough. S... — Shirley C.

Dr. Bergeron was very thoughtful & thorough. Staff extremely efficient. Friendly & pleasant!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Walter Bain for more tha... — Robert J.

I have been seeing Dr. Walter Bain for more than 25 years & he has preformed several surgical procedures as well as correcting ear and sinus problems.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a medical emergency and went to Dr. Bain.... — James H.

I had a medical emergency and went to Dr. Bain. He and his nurse, Mary Jo were wonderful. They stopped the nosebleed and took EXCELLENT care of me. Would highly recommend their office. The girls at the front office were very helpful and took good care of us.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Get Care — Ernest S.

I get the best care from this provider. Never a long wait and feel the people I deal with know what they are doing.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Good experience. Listened inten... — Don M.

Friendly staff. Good experience. Listened intently.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience! — Donna R.

Great staff! Everyone in the office is always friendly and courteous. The doctors took the time to explain any procedure to be done and thoroughly answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or concerned that I was not the priority during my appointment.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain was honest and caring and didn't treat... — Mariana N.

Dr. Bain was honest and caring and didn't treat me like a robot. I appreciate he spoke so I could understand and answered all my questions

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ms Cyndi! She is the best! — Lisa B.

I love Ms Cyndi! She is the best!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

Appreciate being seen on such short notice. Dr. Bain was very thorough and kind.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality is clearly evident — Richard B.

Quality is clearly evident

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergeron is awesome. She spends the time to ... — Jeffrey R.

Dr Bergeron is awesome. She spends the time to really listen and address all of my questions. She is also excellent at explaining her conclusions, and so I have a high level of confidence in the care I'm receiving. I never have to wait long at this office, which is a rare thing in most specialists offices. They are also easy to get in touch with, and efficient at setting up appointments or handling billing questions.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wait was way too long, 1 hour. Total time 3 hou... — Robert W.

Wait was way too long, 1 hour. Total time 3 hours. Don’t think it should take that long

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur R.

Very impressed with the level of care and compassion.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated by Dr. Bain for several yea... — Arnold P.

I have been treated by Dr. Bain for several years. He is the best.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional Staff. Great service — Gene B.

very professional Staff. Great service

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie B.

Great doctors and friendly, professional staff

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very useful and thoughtful a... — Peter E.

Friendly staff and very useful and thoughtful advice on my struggles. Very impressed and highly recommended!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson my respect... You are an awesome do... — Lino M.

Dr. Jackson my respect... You are an awesome doctor. You made me have a better life just by making my ear good again. Thanks a bunch.... I really recommend him to any one.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn O.

Dr. Bain and his nurse always outstanding, with any question they are given. The waiting area very pleasant and comfortable and the office staff always pleasant. Thank You

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional. They ... — Joanne S.

The staff was friendly and professional. They explained procedures as they went and seemed to be caring about me as a person. I was impressed with Dr. Jackson. He made me feel comfortable about the exam, and made it easy to ask questions.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, easy aScheduling  — Miriam H.

Super friendly, easy a Scheduling

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASANT THE DR AND HIS STAFF HAVE BEEN O... — Juan G.

VERY PLEASANT THE DR AND HIS STAFF HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE BEST OFFICES IVE EVER VISIT IN A LONG TIME. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Senchak- Amazing! — Milagros M.

Dr. Senchak is amazing. He is patient, kind and very easy to talk to. I just found out that he’ll be leaving Ear Institute which makes me sad.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed from the start with the ... — Joyce B.

I was really impressed from the start with the scheduling receptionist Rita. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. After I met the nurse MaryJo she was very sweet, knowledgeable and explained everything. Last but definitely not the least Dr. Bain is a God sent. I am beginning to feel better already. Will be contacting your office on Friday to update my progress.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with courtesy & respect. The doct... — Andrew U.

I was treated with courtesy & respect. The doctor explained the options going forward.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel like a person. — Deanna A.

The staff made me feel like a person.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and friendly.  — Dolores G.

The staff was courteous and friendly.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Cyndi was easy to talk ... — Rhonda B.

Very friendly staff and Cyndi was easy to talk to and I look forward to being treated by her again.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The audiologist & Dr Bergeron & her nurse were ... — Rosa G.

The audiologist & Dr Bergeron & her nurse were very friendly. I felt very comfortable & pleases with my visit.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was all around wonderful!  — Darcy B.

My experience was all around wonderful!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional service with a persona... — George B.

Always very professional service with a personal and caring touch. I value and respect my relationship with Ear Institute of Texas

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came for my 6 month check up and saw four dif... — Sharon F.

I came for my 6 month check up and saw four different people. Each one was nice, friendly and efficient in their part. I got quick service and felt that all of my issues were addressed to my satisfaction by the time I left.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate having my hearing aids checked and... — Patricia M.

I appreciate having my hearing aids checked and cleaned regularly.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't even know where to begin...this practice ... — Marta C.

Don't even know where to begin...this practice is one of the best and most efficient physician's offices I have ever gone to. The wait for an appointment is not long; the office staff is friendly and the reminders to confirm your appointments are sent in a text to remind/confirm; the doctor & nurses are very professional and listen to your concerns; if they decide you need medication at your visit, they fax the prescription to the pharmacy ASAP. I am so glad I found them on my own after having been sent to another practice in SA!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol R.

The staff and doctors always make me feel that they are truly interested in making my visit as comfortable and informative as possible. This is greatly appreciated.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kristina F.

The staff was super friendly and very thorough.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bain did my apnea and deviated septum surger... — Zolia C.

Dr Bain did my apnea and deviated septum surgery several years ago and the results were great, so when I needed to see an ENT for an ear issue of I immediately scheduled an appointment with Dr Bain . I appreciate the care given by both the doctor and his nurse.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have appreciated your help with my hearing ai... — William C.

I have appreciated your help with my hearing aids.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Left feeling relieved that I probably have solv... — Sharon P.

Left feeling relieved that I probably have solved my problem.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place to Go — Darla T.

I'm very happy with Ear Institute of Texas and Dr Bain. I had the Coblation procedure done at the end of January 2017 and had awesome results. To go from severe daily congestion to only having seldom bouts of congestion is pure bliss! Dr Bain is friendly yet professional; he explained everything that the procedure entailed and what I could expect afterwards.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrell O.

Prompt, courteous, professional staff.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor Highly recommend. — Barbara G.

Great staff and Doctor Highly recommend.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bergeron and her staff. M... — Mary F.

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bergeron and her staff. Made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Bergeron was very engaged during my exam. Just a super nice Doctor. Didn't feel rushed and answered all my questions. Woild definitely recommend her to any of our friends or family.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it. Instant communication! — Lois B.

Love it. Instant communication!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very helpful in facilitating my ... — Sylvia B.

The staff were very helpful in facilitating my visit with Dr Bain

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Answer... — Peter F.

Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Answered questions and provided guidance and options.

Sep 27, 2017