StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful. Always pleasant. Allergy shot... — Lois B.

Always helpful. Always pleasant. Allergy shots at home under their supervision is so very convenient.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at EIVSTX is very professional and th... — Edward S.

The staff at EIVSTX is very professional and thorough, facilities are comfortable and well equipped with the most current technology, and the administrative processes are efficient and expeditious.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great doctor. — Marco Z.

Friendly staff. Great doctor.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cockerill was very thorough and patiently a... — Mary F.

Dr. Cockerill was very thorough and patiently answering my questions. A very kind and caring physician!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron is a very kind and caring professi... — Laura T.

Dr. Bergeron is a very kind and caring professional. She put me at ease by listening carefully to my concerns, and after performing a diagnostic procedure, offered some great recommendations. I feel more hopeful about healing my throat condition after consulting with her.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, HELPFULL. — Julian P.

EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, HELPFULL.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend the expertise & professional ... — Maria Noli C.

I would recommend the expertise & professional stature of the physicians of this Clinic, but definitely NOT the attitude & unwelcoming demeanor of Dr. Bergeron’s technician. The woman, who did not identify herself, was rude, unfriendly, & most unresponsive to health care. She appeared to have a personal problem, that she blamed the patient for not resolving. Her bedside manners, customer care & patient care was atrocious.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Dennis I.

Every experience has been good. The staff shows concern and does their job well

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors — Joanna P.

The office staff was extremely friendly and accommodating - they were able to schedule me with a same day appointment. They were on-time with the schedule and we were not kept waiting long between the initial assessments and seeing the doctor.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with the utmost care... — Phillip G.

I have always been treated with the utmost care and respect plus everyone makes sure that all issues or concerns are addresses before leaving.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Otologist in San Antonio  — Alan D.

I have known Dr. Jackson for nearly 20 years. He is always compassionate and up to date on the latest in otology. I have complete confidence in him. His staff has always been very friendly and patient.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Sonya K.

I noticed the change in personnel. This group of pleasant young ladies were very attentive, very warm, very outgoing and friendly. The audio tech is awesome! She’s got a great personality, personable and is very thorough.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive review — Frances R.

I was greeted promptly, and technicians were also prompt and pleasant.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is carinv, compassionate n follows th... — Susan B.

Every one is carinv, compassionate n follows thru

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond G.

I was early and had to wait past my appointed time, but expected that, and after being seen by Dr. Bergeron, and experiencing how thorough she is, the wait was worth it.I am impressed and pleased that Dr. Alvarez recommended her.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. — Sandra B.

Friendly and professional service.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor I have been to yet — Gentry C.

Dr Bergeron took the time to listen to my problems, offer explanations of my problems, and give solutions for my problems. Dr Bergeron is very knowledgeable and professional! Most doctors seem like they are in a hurry to get you out of the office so they can see the next patient. Dr Bergeron did not seem this way. She was very patient and thorough. I highly recommend Dr Bergeron

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences I've had at any doc... — Agustin Z.

One of the best experiences I've had at any doctors office in my life. Thank you for the attentive, careful and considerate behavior!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary C.

A rare experience in any field these days: Everyone, EVERYONE from the first phone call to stepping out the door was polite, good humored, and efficient. Ten stars!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and staff were very pro... — John T.

Appointment was on time and staff were very professional. I was uncertain of location since the building had “surgery center” on the front door with no visible address. I, actually, drove around then guessed I was at the correct location. Once I got inside the building, I saw a directory.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff.. Really lik... — Jerome D.

Very friendly and competent staff.. Really like Dr. Bain

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm customer service representative for South West — Dahlia A.

I've been with Dr Bain for over 40years, he is the BEST! My husband has started to see him as well. I've recommended him to several family, friends.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Using the portal was confusing. Also no one gav... — Michael B.

Using the portal was confusing. Also no one gave me a PIN number so I could use the portal. Completing the forms should be easier and should be able to do it online.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron's nurse was friendly, efficient an... — Allison S.

Dr. Bergeron's nurse was friendly, efficient and thorough. Dr. Bergeron took her time with me, asked a lot of questions and made me feel like she really cared about my health and problem at hand. She was patient and is obviously the best at what she does. I felt privileged that I was able to see someone as highly trained and knowledgeable as she is. Thank you!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly staff. but seem to be in a little too ... — Joseph W.

friendly staff. but seem to be in a little too much of a hurry.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional & we received the ans... — Robert C.

Everyone was professional & we received the answers we were seeking.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar didn't know this was to be a 2-3 hour appointme... — Thomas S.

didn't know this was to be a 2-3 hour appointment. After a long wait, I didn't feel well. I am in cardiac rehab and cannot drive. My wife cannot see well after dark. We were forced to leave before the hearing test or seeing a Dr.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, careful people at every stage. ... — Deborah C.

Very attentive, careful people at every stage. A very good experience!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit. — Della S.

My First Visit. Very pleased with my first appointment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very knowledgeable and listened a... — Alice G.

My doctor was very knowledgeable and listened and asked questions regarding my concerns. Her assistant was also competent and friendly. I keep going back because I receive very good care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — John G.

Staff was thorough and professional. They were careful to explain all the procedures and ensure that I was comfortable. Dr. Jackson was great. He is working to find out what my problem is and I am confident he will do so. Thank you! (I am sorry I can't remember the names of the staff I encountered. All were excellent.)

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron was very helpful. — Carole L.

Dr. Bergeron was very helpful.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, satisfied patient! — Kenneth S.

Very thorough testing and evaluation of a vertigo issue. All technicians were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. My physician, Dr. Andrew Senchak, was outstanding. During two visits he spent a long time with me in order to get the right analysis from the testing and follow-on diagnosis. A truly dedicated physician. I highly recommend this office for ENT issues.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson and staff are knowledgeable, efficie... — Betty S.

Dr Jackson and staff are knowledgeable, efficient and offer expert friendly care. Love my Cochlear implant. My hearing is greatly improved. Merry

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

So friendly, efficient. Patient oriented. Caring

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although we had to wait for over 45 minutes to ... — Jerome S.

Although we had to wait for over 45 minutes to be seen by the staff and then Doctor, it was worth it. I do question doing a hearing test however when it was reported that the reason for the visit was that our PCP said ear wax was blocking the canals.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied client.  — Phillip C.

I am a long time client and very satisfied with the service I receive from EIVS. Cyndi is a pleasure to deal with and, on this visit, Renee did a very thorough audio exam of my ears using background noise to check both my "good" ear and my deaf ear.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose Marie H.

The staff was cordial and efficient...do mot remember their names, sorry.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are thorough and explain situ... — Jasmine L.

Doctors and staff are thorough and explain situation and best course of action completely.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic!!! — Dusten M.

My experience was fantastic!!!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr.Bain. — Bertie A.

I have recommended Dr.Bain.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased from the lady who returned my call... — Kirk F.

Very pleased from the lady who returned my call to sched to time spent in ofc. Don’t have any names specifically but everyone was exceptional. My wife managed a high end dental practice for over 30 years & she was very impressed & that says a lot in itself for me. If this is for online post please leave my name off.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain did an excellent job of cleaning my wa... — George M.

Dr. Bain did an excellent job of cleaning my wax problem in jig time v. my last visit 5 years ago.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & courtesy staff; efficient sched... — DC C.

Knowledgeable & courtesy staff; efficient scheduling; thorough & explanation throughout exam. Discussed medical findings & options

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would go back — Mary Ann M.

The staff was very friendly. They were very knowledgeable, calming, patience is a good description. I don’t like anything in my ears and I started to flay around. They calmed me so that the procedure could go quickly and completely. No one yelled at me and I felt everything was going to be okay, no one hurt me.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is professional. efficient, kind and th... — Conchessa J.

Service is professional. efficient, kind and thorough. Patient's questions are answered very satisfactory in patient's language. I found my last visit to be a very good experience.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergeron was thoughtful, aware of my fear, t... — Barbara H.

Dr Bergeron was thoughtful, aware of my fear, took extra time, made the scoping procedure a relaxing procedure, had clear ideas to healing my voice than 3 Docs before her and made me glad I made the appointment with her. Thank you Dr Trott for recommending Dr Bergeron .

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait times have been very long my last 2 vi... — Necia B.

The wait times have been very long my last 2 visits. 1.0 hr wait.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an appt on Tuesday and Rita found one ... — Toni A.

I needed an appt on Tuesday and Rita found one and got me in same day. This literally saved me 2 hours I would have lost at my job if I had the Wednesday appt. Filled an empty spot on the drs roster and helped me out tremendously. Thank you

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized, good work flow with profes... — Glenn H.

Very well organized, good workflow with professional staff that explained the activity.

Dec 20, 2018