StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service  — Leticia D.

I had a great experience with the staff. Everyone was friendly and polite.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EIVST is a lovely office with friendly and prof... — Amanda L.

EIVST is a lovely office with friendly and professional staff. Dr Bergeron was not only friendly but thorough in her examination and explanation. I would definitely recommend their office for any voice or swallowing issues.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was very nice. The sitting/wa... — Gregory M.

The office visit was very nice. The sitting/waiting area is very well decorated and comfortable to be in. The office staff is very courteous and welcomes all patients. The medical staff doing the testing and interviews are very professional and also very personable and easy to talk to. Comfortable feeling all the way around.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and professional. Dr Jac... — Christine L.

Office staff friendly and professional. Dr Jackson was very accommodating to my time issues.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cockrell was warm but professional and quick... — Sandra M.

Dr Cockrell was warm but professional and quickly took care of my issue.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cockerill was fantastic with my baby! — Dennis K.

Dr. Cockerill was fantastic with my baby!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with friendly staff — Kathryn C.

Very happy with friendly staff

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergeron is amazing. She answered my questio... — Diane F.

Dr Bergeron is amazing. She answered my questions with patience and compassion.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great  — Alfredo D.

Staff was great and Dr awesome

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every one in spoke to beginning with Melissa we... — Jack L.

every one in spoke to beginning with Melissa were very friendly and welcoming. It was a good experience.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B very thorough and kind. Has a very nice b... — Mary L.

Dr. B very thorough and kind. Has a very nice bedside manner!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great very professional ser — Rock M.

Great very professional service

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cara Cockerill — Thomas P.

Dr. Cara Cockerill was very thorough and follow up appointments very timely.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to be advised in advance that ... — Alejandro L.

It would be nice to be advised in advance that insurance doesn’t cover much, for instance I had to pay $461.00 for that one time visit, that’s why it would be very helpful to be told in advance how much my insurance covers

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent. Ashley emailed my paperwork ... — Doris B.

It was excellent. Ashley emailed my paperwork and I took it and that made it easier for me.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient of Dr. Jackson — Betty G.

I apologize that I do not remember the names of those that I was seen by-they seem to change because I usually come twice a year. I always see Dr. Cyndi, who I really do like. Also, I met Taruń Wadhwa,Au.D. who took great care in fitting and ordering new hearing aids which I look forward to getting. d. who took care to order me new hearing aids

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergeron was kind and patient. She took tim... — Patricia B.

Dr Bergeron was kind and patient. She took time to explain what was my problem and ways to help heal it.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive larynx exam ever. Dr. Berger... — Renee N.

Most comprehensive larynx exam ever. Dr. Bergeron explained the whys, whats, hows, & remedies of & for my LPR and NERD. Via the referenced reading materials I'm developing a thorough understanding of what aggravates/weakens the LES/activates pepsin/causes extra acid production, and how to avoid food & drink that harm and to begin healing. I look forward to our follow-on visit to ascertain my success in employing the lifestyle/dietary changes. Thank you.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bain is an active listener, understands need. — Tony V.

Dr Bain is an active listener always seeking to unserstands the patents needs. I have recommended him in the past and will continue to recommend him.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Teacher and Football Coach.  — Daniel A.

This institute is the best in the City of San Antonio ... bar none. Every single employee inside those double-doors impressed me.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron really took the time to understand... — Cally C.

Dr. Bergeron really took the time to understand my concerns and my symptoms. She made me feel comfortable during my nasal laryngoscopy and explained the results clearly to me and talked through a treatment plan without rushing. I would highly recommend Dr. Bergeron to any of my friends and family.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE & ATMOSPHERE — John S.

Short wait time. All staff friendly and professional.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating. Very good with explaining. ... — Georgia H.

Very accommodating. Very good with explaining. Just all around great!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was attended to promptly. Dr. Jackson was at... — Veronica D.

I was attended to promptly. Dr. Jackson was attentive and appeared interested in my case. I look forward to our next visit on 4/3/19

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr was courteous and patient with my questio... — Wayne J.

My Dr was courteous and patient with my questions...all the staff were friendly and very professional.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my doctor. — Marie I.

I really liked my doctor.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good care. — Dudley H.

I received very good care.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait time, service through, great staff... — Ramona L.

No long wait time, service through, great staff

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar retired teacher — Dahlia G.

Dr. Andrew Senchak was very professional and answered all my questions.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Courteous and prompt. — Margaret P.

Always Courteous and prompt.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron is the best. She really cares. P... — Charles F.

Dr. Bergeron is the best. She really cares. Positive, upbeat, friendly, and knowledgable. She is the best!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chronic Cough — James D.

Dr. Bergeron and staff were very attentive, professional and helpful in assessing my condition. Seems I have some eating habits that have caught up to me.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naomi P.

Truly amazed by the informative and courteous staff.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Melinda C.

great! dr bergeron is the best!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always easy and welcoming — Yvette S.

Every visit is always easy and welcoming

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific physician. Professional, detailed ori... — Mark E.

Terrific physician. Professional, detailed oriented and persistent.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, LOVE coming to here. Everyone is ex... — Kristy E.

Love, love, LOVE coming to here. Everyone is extremely professional and pleasant and always willing to go above and beyond to help solve issues!!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Great friendly professional staff. I was taken back to the exam room within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Every person that I dealt with during this first time visit treated me with respect and professionalism.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Today my appointment was at 1pm n I arrived at ... — Lee G.

Today my appointment was at 1pm n I arrived at 12:45pm. I was called in at 1:10pm. Mr. Tarun Wadhaw was very helpful in solving my problem I had. He was very professional n friendly n made my visit good. Thanks Mr. Wadhaw, n I’ll see u on my next visit.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit — Nancy B.

Complete service from diagnostic audiogram to hearing aid cleaning and check to scope procedure to remove ear wax to nasal scope to identify polps to prescription to scheduling next appointments--one stop excellent service!! Keep up the efficient delivery of quality patient health care. You are the BEST!!!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff.  — Danny S.

Very professional and courteous staff. I was taken to the room before my appointment time. The MA took my vitals and then explained what the doctor was going to do. I did not have to wait very long until the doctor came into the exam room. She explained all that she was going to do and we would go over everything after the exam. She showed me the exam and explained what were seeing. Then she spent time explaining what I needed to do to correct my condition. Overall it was one of the best experiences I've had at a doctor's office. I would highly recommend this office.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy. — Barbara S.

Very positive first time visit. Friendly and helpful support staff and Dr. Senchak made me feel confident I was in the right place.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Norma C.

I am a new patient and was quite impressed with the quality of service that I received.. I especially enjoyed receiving all of the paperwork on-line prior to my visit. It gave me the opportunity to take my time and answer the questions more accurately rather than being in a hurry to finish and turn the information in upon my arrival.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Stella G.

Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. was thorough and did not rush, spent time explaining everything and made me comfortable before, during and after procedure.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received more than excellent care. The region... — Geraldine P.

I received more than excellent care. The regional manager Johanna spent so much time with me . She educated me on my hearing and answered my many questions. This is the first time ever that I received personalized monitoring from a regional manager and she was excellent and very professional.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very profession... — Michael B.

Everyone was very friendly and very professional. It was a real pleasure to go there. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Velitta P.

Every test was explained to me beforehand and the results were shared with me by the doctor at the end. I felt fully informed.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I requested an appointment only the day before,... — Laura Gladys W.

I requested an appointment only the day before, in fact they offered to see me the same day but I was busy. The wait was very reasonable. Rachel was very efficient . Dr Bergeron was so careful I can say this is the first time the exam wasn’t painful nor uncomfortable as it had been in the past at other doctors’ offices. The advice made so much sense! I’m very pleased.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are awesome!! You made appointment for m... — Constance M.

Y’all are awesome!! You made appointment for me right away and no waiting once I got there. My problem was addressed immediately too. Thanks

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar visited Dr Bergeron for vocal cord issues. She... — Daniel W.

visited Dr Bergeron for vocal cord issues. She has a plan to clean up the high grade displacia. I pray it is all removed.

Mar 1, 2019