StarStarStarStarStar The best ENT doctors and staff. Quick to see me... — Jean B.

The best ENT doctors and staff. Quick to see me and very thorough in helping me find out what was wrong with my ear. The staff is friendly. All are very professional. Highly recommend them.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found everyone to be very professional, attenti... — Elvira C.

Found everyone to be very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. Felt I made the right choice to seeDr.Jacksn.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Joel M.

Excellent service yesterday. Got me in ahead of schedule. Technician was very pleasant. Did a great job, met and exceeded my needs.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn H.

Everyone is nice and polite. They take there time to help and explain everything that is going on.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff great Doctors. — Consuelo J.

Very friendly staff great Doctors.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Personnel are very friendly. I didn't have to wait a long time. Your location is easy to get to. Dr. Bain is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was probably my third or fourth visit to t... — Sylvester W.

This was probably my third or fourth visit to the institute. My first visit was to address a severe impacted of ear was in both ears. After the initial visit I decided to have my ears cleaned once a year. Although I told them my hearing tests were being done at the VA and I ready have hearing aids, they still want to do a hearing test each time I come it.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would have been a 10 but waited over an hour wh... — Douglas R.

Would have been a 10 but waited over an hour when the office got backed up. I understand these things happen but leaving me sitting in a waiting room with no explanation other than "it will be just a minute" doesn't cut it.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Mary C.

I hadn’t been back to this office since 2011, but I am glad I came back. Met with a new doctor, cara cockerill and she really helped me with my issues I’ve been having with vertigo. Will definitely keep coming. I don’t recall my audiologist name but she was very nice and very helpful. She did a great job with my testing.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cockerill is patient and kind. She’s always... — Ana M.

Dr. Cockerill is patient and kind. She’s always happy to answer any question you may have and leaves you feeling heard and at peace.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drove 2 hours and I must say I will not chang... — Kecia O.

I drove 2 hours and I must say I will not change. The staff and dr was amazing!! They answered my questions & showed me what they were doing.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron was very thorough. I was impressed... — Gail B.

Dr. Bergeron was very thorough. I was impressed and encouraged by her detailed explanation of a plan forward to deal with my issues.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we found Dr.Bain — Rodney S.

We wanted Dr. Bain for the first exam on my husband, & were glad we chose him. He & his nurse were very kind & did a thorough exam of my husband's problem ears & sinuses. He spoke slowly so we understood everything that he was doing & what he found. We recommend Dr. Bain, for sure.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and every one was. Very helpful and frien... — Juan H.

Staff and every one was. Very helpful and friendly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for over 5 years. I find... — Sharon W.

I’ve been coming here for over 5 years. I find the staff professional and the audiologist very good, along with the doctor. I’m being fitted for my second pair of hearing aids and I’m very excited about the new technology

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are always on time and in a cheerful mode. ... — Alton F.

You are always on time and in a cheerful mode. Your assistant is very friendly and you both know what you are doing.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated respectfully, got complete inform... — Kathleen A.

I was treated respectfully, got complete information and discussion of what the doctor would be doing and Dr. Bergeron provided me several approaches we could take to correct my problem.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist and greeter were prompt, easy to u... — Nancy C.

Receptionist and greeter were prompt, easy to understand, and cordial. Time with nurse (or PA) was pleasant and easy to talk with. She seemed very knowledgeable. The doctor was also very pleasant but spoke quietly and I asked him to repeat several times. The check-out was more comfortable with a sitting room with no congestion with in-coming patients.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cockerel is always very pleasant and takes ... — Gonzalo P.

Dr. Cockerel is always very pleasant and takes the time to listen to the patient needs and concerns.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth intake upon arrival. Professional staff.... — Mark E.

Smooth intake upon arrival. Professional staff.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office and the doctor's, my only co... — Brian P.

I like this office and the doctor's, my only complaint is that they want an audiologist to test your hearing every.single.time.you.have.an.appointment

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable in a highly professional... — Theodore C.

I was very comfortable in a highly professional environment. and have no request for any changes in this area.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond G.

Everybody was super nice to me

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staffs are great. However, having pr... — Santiago G.

Office and staffs are great. However, having problems with the patient portal account access.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is great and doctors even grea... — Miriam H.

Customer service is great and doctors even greater

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband is in a form of hospice care. We ap... — Bobby W.

My husband is in a form of hospice care. We appreciated that you were able to clean the wax out of his ears so promptly. Not hearing affects is his cognitive abilities.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Muthappa referred me to your clinic. Mrs. Ri... — Bernardo B.

Dr Muthappa referred me to your clinic. Mrs. Rita called me and made an appointment with me over the phone. She was very professional, courteous, and explained all the details to me.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly, professional service. — Rock M.

Great friendly, professional service.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing loss — Virginia P.

I was very grateful that they have been able to see me so promptly. My situation has called for immediate action and I can see the are truely concerned and are trying to help me. Thank you so much.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron was very nice, caring, and explain... — Rodney H.

Dr. Bergeron was very nice, caring, and explained everything in an easy to understand way.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for your health care needs  — Kevin P.

The staff, nurses and doctors were very friendly, caring and helpful. The office is modern, comfortable and has highly modern equipment to pin point various medical problems you may have The doctors are knowledgeable, listen carefully and explain things well. In my experience I worked with Dr. Baines and Dr. Bergeron who I highly recommend. The credentials of the entire medical professionals are first class. You will find the physician in your area of need and will not be disappointed

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment. Everyone was kind & very hel... — June M.

First appointment. Everyone was kind & very helpful. Mary Ann did my hearing tests & was very sweet.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up appointments — Judy M.

Follow up appointments My visit included an auditory checkup with Dr. Wadwha and an allergy checkup with Dr. Cockerill. Wait time was minimal and both checkups were thorough. My questions and concerns were addressed to my complete satisfaction.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale C.

Doing this review is a little hard since we don't know the staff very well yet. But we liked Dr. Bergeron and she explained what was going on with my husband very clearly...

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office staff was great. — Christi H.

Entire office staff was great.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit I was treated very... — Anna K.

This was my first time visit I was treated very well by staff and doctors and will recommend to my Family and friends. Thank you

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The audiologist was very competent, helpful and... — Gwen M.

The audiologist was very competent, helpful and friendly. Dr Senchak was attentive and zeroed in on my problem immediately. He’s very knowledgeable. I loved knowing he was listening to all I said. Entire office staff, tech, and doctor friendly and approachable. Highly recommend!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Expereince. — George T.

Very nice people....all of them. Good thorough exam that was explained well. Comfortable setting.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great....from check-in to walking o... — Constance M.

You all are great....from check-in to walking out the door. Everyone is so professional and friendly!! Thanks

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I was to have a RX for antibiotic ear... — Emily J.

I thought I was to have a RX for antibiotic ear drops but HEB at Culebra and 1604 never received it.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very assertive  — Megan D.

My doctor was very assertive to my pain, and did another check up on my scans. She called me back to give me explanation of what could be causing my pain. I will follow her instructions and see how things will go. I may need to see another specialist for my issue, but I'm glad I was able to get some kind of anwser before another medical doctor in another field.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. It was nice to have everythin... — Paul C.

Very informative. It was nice to have everything explained in terms I could understand.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire visit was a pleasant experience. Thanks — Alvin B.

Entire visit was a pleasant experience. Thanks

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and supportive. — Richard D.

Everyone was friendly and supportive.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service. — Shirley C.

Very professional and great customer service.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron is always thorough and takes time ... — Shelia C.

Dr. Bergeron is always thorough and takes time to really listen to and talk to her patients. Very good doctor.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my visit.  — Jessica C.

I was very pleased with my visit. I have been with so many doctors and I finally believe I have hope with this one to help my condition of my ear.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appt. on time, staff professional and office we... — James J.

appt. on time, staff professional and office well run. Processes and what to expect explained fully.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff was professional; caring ;calming presenc... — Jane S.

staff was professional; caring ;calming presence. the technology was impressive. their medical help was effective and immediate. waiting rooms and audio rooms lacked appropriate art. where as the right art could enhance the experience. consider hiring a local artist and patient like myself. see :janeswansonartmiracles.com

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul L.

Great service and willing to answer any questions

Aug 7, 2018