StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Senchak. He is personable, profession... — Margaret E.

I love Dr Senchak. He is personable, professional, knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly, listens, responds with explanations and treatment plan. He is awesome! I have many health issues, lots of specialists, but Dr. Senchak is the best of all with making patients comfortable, removes anxieties, provides thorough explanations. It is a pleasure to be his patient!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of you. Very kind and respectful. Ever... — Janis K.

Love all of you. Very kind and respectful. Everything is explained where I can understand! Answer all questions. Offer help ( my needing to use an antihistamine). Thank you - Janis koby

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Lance Jackson and his assist... — Fletcher F.

I love this place. Lance Jackson and his assistant is absolutely amazing.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I called to schedule an appoint... — Blake A.

From the moment I called to schedule an appointment as a new patient, I was impressed. Rita made every effort to accommodate my schedule, even calling me when they had last minute cancellations. Dr. Senchak was very thorough with his questions, and explanation of my sinus problems. It was very pleasing to me not having a doctor tell me that surgery was my only option after one visit. I am happy that i am an EIT patient.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring with great communication  — Atul B.

Dr. Jackson is very caring and great bed side manners with excellent communication.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and professional durin... — Mary Jane B.

Everyone was so pleasant and professional during my appointment yesterday that I have already recommended the Institute to a friend today.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These are some of the best doctors I have encou... — Mary N.

These are some of the best doctors I have encountered. Smart, professional, and caring.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been using Doctor Jackson's ser... — Jennelle M.

Our family have been using Doctor Jackson's services for years. He and his staff are the very best.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson and his staff are the best care give... — Stephen W.

Dr Jackson and his staff are the best care givers I have. I am blessed to have them. There are none equal.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment people were very polite and helpful... — Clinton E.

Appointment people were very polite and helpful. No long wait

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bain was patient  — Lori O.

Dr Bain was patient and very caring and helpful and gave me more insight on my sinus problem.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad I was referred and seen by EIT --... — Sandra C.

I'm very glad I was referred and seen by EIT --

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herman H.

The sfaff is very courteous and friendly. Professionalism is exhibited at all levels. Office is clean and comfortable.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I called for an appointment and indicated ... — Nancy C.

When I called for an appointment and indicated it was necessary to see a doctor soon, the receptionist found one early the next morning. When I checked in, they were friendly and efficient. The doctor's office was clean and comfortable. Very short wait for the doctor after preliminaries with his nurse.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area is comfortable and the wait ti... — Ron R.

The waiting area is comfortable and the wait time is short. The staff is very courteous.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very organized place, with especially ... — Gary O.

Always a very organized place, with especially professional physicians and associates. I receive top care.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From office crew to the doctors, all are courte... — Thomas S.

From office crew to the doctors, all are courteous, prompt and knowledgeable making the whole experience more comfortable and much less stressful.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilene P.

The staff was very understanding and explained all the procedures to me and answered all my questions. the doctor was very informative and even gave me more stuff to think about and options. Very educational visit .

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are SOOOO thankful for Dr. Jackson! — Aubrey C.

We are SOOOO thankful for Dr. Jackson!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with your staff  — Olin L.

I am very please with your staff

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Candy Hale — Candace H.

Great doctor and staff! Very efficient and professional!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My name is Jeanette M Miranda-Luna and I was th... — Jeanette M.

My name is Jeanette M Miranda-Luna and I was there on Thursday for a 4:15 appt. I was told I had no appointment when I asked to speak to the office mgr Josie came up. SHE handled the situation very poorly. When Dr Jackson passed me going to the printer he asked how was I said ok and then I mentioned not real good that ya'll couldn't find my appointment. Josie walked up and he asked her what was going on and she told him they were booked up and didn't have anything Dr Jackson said let me see what I can do. Josie was at the receptionist area nearest the door when she was starring me down and I just had to ask her "Why are YOU looking at me like that? " Her response was "he doesn't have time for that!!!" If looks could kill I wouldn't be hear . Josie IF you are reading this remember I DON"T WORK FOR YOU!!! Poor customer service. Not sure if she has been promoted to office mgr but, she is strung out and stressed out. I'm still the patient and you're still the employee. She was much more pleasant when she was in the allergy dept behind the scenes. I was finally seen on Friday. Everything in me said to leave as she said that. The only reason I decided to give ya'll another try because the level of service I've had prior to the day. I appreciate the fact that Dr Jackson was willing to help me that day.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician and staff.  — Ashley J.

Great physician and staff. Dr. Jackson and staff are always attentive and caring. Highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff...really like my physician..... — Virginia J.

Great office staff...really like my physician..

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, procedure and expiation of ... — Linda B.

Very thorough exam, procedure and expiation of diagnosis.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so courteous and professiona... — Gladys M.

Everyone is always so courteous and professional, and I appreciate that.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was friendly and tim — Cecilia S.

The service I received was friendly and timely

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff — Jeannette S.

Very professional, friendly staff

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable at my appt. The process... — Jo Ann S.

I felt very comfortable at my appt. The process was well expanded and the procedure to remove wax in my ear was painless and a relief . The front desk staff were also helpful and friendly . Overall outstanding first expression .

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and with much empathy. — Julian T.

Very professional and with much empathy.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

I should have come here long time ago. This place rocks with its quick service and really wonderful staff. can't wait to get back.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bergeron was thorough and explained everythi... — Larry M.

Dr.Bergeron was thorough and explained everything.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

Professional exam with clear understanding of my problem and possible solution

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, great staff. Everyone is helpful.... — Diana M.

Nice office, great staff. Everyone is helpful. I saw an ENT the day after an ER visiit. I was happy to get an appointment and I was very satisfied with my physician. Knowledgeable and kind. Nothing but good things to say about this practice.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Senchak is such a blessing. I get all my ... — Sherry R.

Dr. Senchak is such a blessing. I get all my questions answered, he is extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for having him as one of your doctors.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Karen E.

I was seen within 30 min of my appointment, and was treated very courteously. I had no concerns at this appointment, but my concerns have been effectively dealt with in the past. These include a hearing loss after an accident, and intermittent vertigo. My only concern is the frequent battery needs and having to come to the office to get them.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very accommodating wh... — Tommie W.

Everyone was friendly and very accommodating when we arrived at the wrong time

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

Office friendly and helpful as were medical professionals

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good First Experience — William F.

Very short wait times. They moved people fast in the waiting area. Staff and doctor were friendly and attentive.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved how nice the staff was, I just think it'... — Corri M.

Loved how nice the staff was, I just think it's time too change the Decour in the waiting room. There should be a modern look, right now it kind a looks like it's an antique shop.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have people skills — Kenneth R.

This place has been great. I have been to another ENT specialist place and this one doesn't make you feel rushed or like you being there is somehow slowing the doctor down. I recommend to anyone needing some ENT work done, espically for dizziness.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy E.

Tarun Wadhwa was excellent. Whereas Jason could not ever adjust hearing aid properly, it is now fitting so well. He took measurements and immediately fixed it.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and knew their job and e... — Angelica V.

Everyone was very nice and knew their job and explain it very well. Thank you.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr! Great staff! — Gilbert V.

I was treated at a different office, (Dr Syms) worst experience ever! I changed doctors after no return calls from anyone after two different times!! Man, what a difference in staff and Dr! Thanks Dr. Jackson and staff! Your the best! Ps.thanks C. Nguyen for explaining everything to me, it's appreciated!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally after 9 months I have found the silver ... — Diana A.

Finally after 9 months I have found the silver lining!!! I wish I had gone to Dr. Bergeron MONTHS ago! Dr. Bergeron was highly recommended to me and is regarded as an expert in this field. Within 15 minutes with her I understood why. Everything she said made sense and described me exactly! She took as much time as I needed to explain my condition and to review the results of the scope she performed that day. She made sure I fully understood and agreed with her recommended treatment. I especially appreciate that the treatment does not rely solely on meds. Dr. Bergeron gave me the answers I've been searching for for 9 months!! SHE is the doctor to go to!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely helpful in getting my a... — Donald W.

The staff was extremely helpful in getting my appointment and I was seen promptly and treated very professionally. My findings were discussed and I left informed and comforted.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Physician very friendly. Concerned,, thorough. — Richard S.

Physician very friendly. Concerned,

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain is always very thorough; he spends a g... — Victoria A.

Dr. Bain is always very thorough; he spends a great deal of time with his patients and provides excellent care. His nurse, Mary Jo, is warm and also provides excellent care.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the amount of time Dr... — Troy P.

I was very impressed with the amount of time Dr. Bergeron spent talking to me. For a first time visit, she was so attentive and concerned with my issues. She made me feel very comfortable talking with her. She really took the time to explain everything to me. A great experience dealing with something that has been weighing on me for quite a while. Thank you ma'am.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great front desk personnel. Short wait time. Dr... — Julie B.

Great front desk personnel. Short wait time. Dr. Senchak was wonderful, answered all my questions.

Aug 3, 2017