StarStarStarStarNo Star The People are nice and the facility is comfort... — Kevin P.

The People are nice and the facility is comfortable. I just haven't had enough experience or successful outcomes to rate higher.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff were all helpful, professio... — Steven W.

As usual, the staff were all helpful, professional, and cheerful. I was, however, upset that your system instructed me to arrive 15 minutes early and I did not get in until 30 minutes past my appointment time. My time is important to me.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Richard S.

Dr. Bergeron is awesome. Thank you and your staff for the great service I received during my last visit.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to the Institute by another hear... — Gary D.

I was referred to the Institute by another hearing services provider for a professional medical evaluation of my hearing difficulties. I was very pleased and impressed with the total patient handling process and the examination and testing procedures were very professionally performed. I am confident that the remaining procedures to be completed will be performed in an equally outstanding manner.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all of the people that ... — Penelope C.

I was very pleased with all of the people that took care of me. They were all very professioal. Am pleased tgat I can get my alleergy shots here also so that I do not have to find another dr.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people but I didn't write down names.It ... — Jean J.

Nice people but I didn't write down names. It would have helped to have the paperwork ahead of time. (My only complaint.)

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and very competent.  — Deborah S.

Staff was friendly and very competent.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After years of misdiagnosis  — David C.

After years of misdiagnosis, I now have the means to improve my life existence. Thank you

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with this Doctor. She was exc... — Karen O.

I was so pleased with this Doctor. She was excellent and explained everything to me. The procedure went fine and the video was very interesting. The staff was also excellent.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was friendly and profess — Debra H.

I thought everyone was friendly and professional

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cockerill was fantastic. Prompt, patient, a... — Cole C.

Dr. Cockerill was fantastic. Prompt, patient, and wonderful with our baby.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Failed to prescribe eardrops at Walmart and Nac... — Blanca F.

Failed to prescribe eardrops at Walmart and Nacogdoches

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. My appoi... — Cynthia N.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. My appointment ran on time which I really appreciate. Doctor was wonderful in her explanation of my issues.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain  — Roy S.

Dr. Bain is an extremely wise individual and combined with a lifetime of encyclopedic knowledge, he helped me within 24 hours of my visit!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite, and considerate — Linda S.

Always polite, and considerate

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Jose S.

Very friendly and professional.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to hear again  — Rigoberto M.

It was great to hear again

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if each employee would introdu... — Rita S.

It would be nice if each employee would introduce themselves to the patient, or at least wear name tags.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor around. She took care of my sister,... — Mildred H.

Best doctor around. She took care of my sister, and made her life better until the end. I will be thankful for her, Dr. Bergeron, forever.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I believe y'all a fine professional practice. — Charles S.

I believe y'all a fine professional practice.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron is excellent ….simply the best!!! — Richard P.

Dr. Bergeron is excellent ….simply the best!!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Ear Inst. and Voice & Swallow in San Antoni... — Kim B.

The Ear Inst. and Voice & Swallow in San Antonio is great. Their staff is courteous, well trained and helpful. The Doctors I've seen are very thorough and explain every aspect of treatment and procedures. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing the services they provide.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personable and efficient staff.  — Donald C.

Friendly personable and efficient staff.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff courteous and professional. Dr. Bergeron ... — Vicki W.

Staff courteous and professional. Dr. Bergeron was patient and informative about my condition. She helped me understand the necessary steps to improve my voice and was very supportive when I expressed reluctance to change my diet.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cockerill treating my sudden loss of hearin... — Bernard S.

Dr. Cockerill treating my sudden loss of hearing in left ear

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Employees friendly and professional! — Kenneth D.

Employees friendly and professional!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment service and Patient Portal are not ... — Jivat G.

Appointment service and Patient Portal are not properly organized. Care team person'sname doesn't appear in drop down list of people to whom message is to be sent. No response is received when message is sent to other doctors in the list.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art evaluative tools in office.  — James M.

State of the art evaluative tools in office.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron is a great doctor and very thoroug... — Sylvia F.

Dr. Bergeron is a great doctor and very thorough

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can always get in to see the dr if I am havin... — Elida U.

I can always get in to see the dr if I am having an issue. That helps me because sometimes you feel like you need to see the dr that day when you feel bad.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team Member or Number — Keith G.

Given the challenges my sinuses have produced, it’s nice to be with a doctor and her staff who listens and thinks of creative solutions. I feel like I’m part of a team as compared to being just a number.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. — June M.

Everyone was very pleasant.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly customer service! — Jorge G.

Great and friendly customer service!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate to drive all the way to the S... — Hilberto V.

As much as I hate to drive all the way to the Stone Oak area, my experience with you all was wonderful. I plan to continue to return including my wife. I also plan to tell my primary care physician, Ramon Reyes, MD, about your organization:) I don't know anyone's name - no one introduced themselves to me or to my wife, thus I can't chose any of the names below.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Phyllis L.

The person I spoke with initially was nice friendly and attentive and I got an appointment right away. Dr Bain and Mary Jo were great and helped me right away and gave me good tips for home care. I’ll definitely see them again

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tarun Wadhwa is very courteous, knowledgable... — Robert F.

Dr.Tarun Wadhwa is very courteous, knowledgable and has helped me learn to use my new hearing aids.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy Re-testing.. — Eileen P.

Had a wonderful appt with Josie.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly. — John N.

Always efficient and friendly.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest office and nicest doctors ever!  — Catherine G.

Nicest office and nicest doctors ever!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care. — John W.

Cindy and other staff members provided me with very professional care. My thanks to all for the excellent visit and check up.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Dorothy D.

I was very pleased with my appointment. There was a little wait to take test. Rita was wonderful. She has such a wonderful way answering my questions as a new patient. You could just tell how much she loved her job. Although my doctor was from Boston and I'm a St Louis Blues hockey fan, (ha) he gave me all the information and answers all my questions. I wish him the best with his move.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here. This was my first visit.... — Delma M.

Great experience here. This was my first visit. Very impressed.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and made me feel at e... — Gilbert M.

Everyone was very helpful and made me feel at ease. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, great! — John K.

Professional, prompt, great!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain and staff are very competent and thoug... — Frank R.

Dr. Bain and staff are very competent and thoughtful.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Office staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Bain and Mary Jo were professional and attentive to my questions.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures — Barbara D.

Very compassionate and explained everything so l would understand the procedures they would be doing.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Checking out could definitely be improved upon.... — Glen H.

Checking out could definitely be improved upon. It took way too long. I understand that getting in to see the doctor can be delayed depending on the situation but checking out and scheduling follow up appointments shouldn't be. Also, it was quite warm in the waiting room. I'm not sure what the thermostat was set on but it was pretty unconfortable.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and efficient. D... — Anita H.

The office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Senchak was great at explaining my diagnosis and plan for treatment.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are experts & over deliver on value and  — Javier O.

The staff is outstanding and the service Is remarkable. It’s my first time I don’t know the names of the people who helped me. Thank you!

May 23, 2019