StarStarStarStarStar I thought I was to have a RX for antibiotic ear... — Emily J.

I thought I was to have a RX for antibiotic ear drops but HEB at Culebra and 1604 never received it.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very assertive  — Megan D.

My doctor was very assertive to my pain, and did another check up on my scans. She called me back to give me explanation of what could be causing my pain. I will follow her instructions and see how things will go. I may need to see another specialist for my issue, but I'm glad I was able to get some kind of anwser before another medical doctor in another field.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. It was nice to have everythin... — Paul C.

Very informative. It was nice to have everything explained in terms I could understand.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire visit was a pleasant experience. Thanks — Alvin B.

Entire visit was a pleasant experience. Thanks

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and supportive. — Richard D.

Everyone was friendly and supportive.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service. — Shirley C.

Very professional and great customer service.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron is always thorough and takes time ... — Shelia C.

Dr. Bergeron is always thorough and takes time to really listen to and talk to her patients. Very good doctor.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my visit.  — Jessica C.

I was very pleased with my visit. I have been with so many doctors and I finally believe I have hope with this one to help my condition of my ear.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appt. on time, staff professional and office we... — James J.

appt. on time, staff professional and office well run. Processes and what to expect explained fully.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff was professional; caring ;calming presenc... — Jane S.

staff was professional; caring ;calming presence. the technology was impressive. their medical help was effective and immediate. waiting rooms and audio rooms lacked appropriate art. where as the right art could enhance the experience. consider hiring a local artist and patient like myself. see :janeswansonartmiracles.com

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul L.

Great service and willing to answer any questions

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT — Harold L.

Always great! Short wait, pleasant visit....

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little hard to find from where I live but wel... — Pamella D.

A little hard to find from where I live but well worth the trip! Fantastic staff who take time to explain each step and made sure o was comfortable

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nick — Nicholas B.

Thorough exam. Felt good afterwards. Dr. Bergeron cares for her patients. I am glad she will be taking care of me in the future.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar six month check — Larry D.

Very thorough and complete.. Still have tinnitus

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice and care of their patients. — Daisy T.

Excellent practice and care of their patients.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need for a quick appointment — Marion G.

I called in the morning and was able to get an appointment in the afternoon. My need was important since one of my hearing aids stopped working and the other one seemed to be only partially working.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain is a miracle worker and Mary Jo is so ... — Caroline I.

Dr. Bain is a miracle worker and Mary Jo is so very helpful!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All were courteous and supportive. Dr. was kno... — Trinidad F.

All were courteous and supportive. Dr. was knowledgeable and clear on her information to me and answering my questions.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer senvice, team work Dr. Cara Cock... — Maria H.

Great customer senvice, team work Dr. Cara Cockerill s wonderful she made me feel very welcoming and not to worry about anything I really recommend her. Check out desk staff can be a little more friendly

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my appointment visits,... — Giovanna D.

I am always pleased with my appointment visits, as Dr Bain and staff are always professional and caring.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. — Travis B.

Everyone was very professional.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mayra P.

Dr. Jackson was very attentive. He listened to my concerns with an open mind.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time,efficient,knowledgeable. Thorough. — Gregory G.

On time,efficient,knowledgeable. Thorough.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Referred to Dr. Jennifer Bergeron via Workers C... — James B.

Referred to Dr. Jennifer Bergeron via Workers Comp. Dr. Bergeron was very polite, informative, and professional. I am very satisfied with her analysis of my condition following complications after anterior disectony with fusion. Dr. Bergeron alleviated the level of concerns I had in regards to symptoms I have experienced after the surgery. I was impressed with her knowledge and efficiency in relaying her findings to me.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bergeron was very thorough and friendly!... — Norma G.

Doctor Bergeron was very thorough and friendly!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service outstanding knowledge and o... — Michael S.

Outstanding service outstanding knowledge and outstanding dr to patient communications. Thanks

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and very nice people. — Melvin S.

Great job and very nice people.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comment: I apologize for not recalling the nam... — Manfred G.

Comment: I apologize for not recalling the names of either the front desk lady nor the hearing test tech. They were both excellent.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Carol Y.

Very polite and very thorough

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I know the quality of service is excellent but ... — Carolyn F.

I know the quality of service is excellent but I hate having a 7:45 appt, getting there at 7:30 and then not seeing the technician for audio testing until almost 8:15

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar full service with a smile — Roy W.

full service with a smile

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all doctors were like Dr Bain.  — William C.

I wish all doctors were like Dr Bain.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Jo and Dr Bain are great. — John C.

Mary Jo and Dr Bain are great.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emerson L.

dr. Bain is very professional yet open and easy to talk with. He never rushed the visit, which I appreciated.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great All Around treatment — Julie B.

The office staff is very friendly and prompt. I like that Dr. Bergeron has a 360 degree approach to treatment, meaning she may prescribe medication but also suggests other things like altering diet or sinus rinse to help make you feel your best.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel are always very courteous ... — Virginia J.

The office personnel are always very courteous and attentive.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice. It was very clean ... — Heather B.

Everyone was extremely nice. It was very clean and staff was very efficient in doing tests and checking us out at end of visit. The doctor was gentle and very knowledgeable.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Dedicated — Christine V.

Love the care I get from the Ear Institute and Voice & Swallow office. Everyone is friendly and dedicated to my well being. Very thorough in testing for my problems.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary experience  — Diana S.

Everyone was so professional And awesome at their jobs But what Loved the most was I felt so welcomed,wanted ,taken care of and they made sure everything was going be just fine

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional — James T.

Very thorough and professional

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super facility! Very thorough questioning by t... — Frances S.

Super facility! Very thorough questioning by the PA. I felt all my questions were answered. Staff is courteous and patient with their patients.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a very personal touch. Love y... — Leticia C.

Great service and a very personal touch. Love your selection of reading materials, especially the Catholic material.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed on the hear test and the c... — Joseph R.

I was very impressed on the hear test and the couse of action for my tinnitus .

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional staff. — John N.

Friendly, curtious and professional staff.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Brandon L.

Dr. Bain sat down and explained everything - spent time with his patient. Not every Dr. takes the time. Mary Beth (?) was great too. Did not have to sit in the waiting area forever either. Bonus!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had this problem for 15 years they found what... — Flora S.

I had this problem for 15 years they found what it was

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chronic vestibular disorder — Thomas J.

I know through my 2 years of research that dizziness/vertigo can be the most complicated symptom to diagnose. I thank Dr. Lance Jackson for not giving up on me in our search for a cause for my many symptoms. I travel 400 miles round trip to see Dr. Jackson.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Jackson is the best! Highly ... — Harry A.

Great staff and Dr Jackson is the best! Highly recommend the Ear Institute and Dr. Jackson for any ear problems you are having.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by staff and Dr Bai — Sylvia B.

Excellent care by staff and Dr Bain

Jun 26, 2018