StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Allergy Testing went very smooth; no pro... — Joe R.

Yearly Allergy Testing went very smooth; no problematic issues whatsoever. Staff was very accommodating at rescheduling my original appointment.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use and understand. Has a lot of useful... — Clarence C.

Easy to use and understand. Has a lot of useful information.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Care — Kay C.

Appreciate your efforts to work me into your busy day and remove the bug from my ear. Everyone was helpful and concerned with my situation.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was great, very attentive and answere... — Brodie P.

The Staff was great, very attentive and answered all questions. Felt genuine!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No one answers the phone had to leave 4 msgs be... — Lois S.

No one answers the phone had to leave 4 msgs before talks with a person!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramiro V.

The staff was very kind and courteous.. and Dr. Bergeron was very professional and took her time with the examination and explanation. Extremely knowledgeable and caring about her patients!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good impression — Myrna R.

Very professional and friendly staff. My doctor took time to listen to my concerns. Made the necessary recommendations, for the next treatment to follow.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen L.

I am very pleased with the treatment I received at your office. Everyone was very kind and took excellent care of me.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, the receptionist was wonde... — Arielle V.

The office is clean, the receptionist was wonderful and my doctor was right on point.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure of everyone’s names went 4 times and e... — Michael B.

Not sure of everyone’s names went 4 times and everyone is so professional , nice and easy to talk to. Answered our questions and gave good information. Yes we will recommend

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Cyndy for about 2-3 years. R... — Lori B.

I have been seeing Cyndy for about 2-3 years. Recently I got released to only needing to be seen once per year. I love her and the office. Have had a great experience

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Jesse C.

I was very impressed with the service I received. I have already recommended your doctors & office staff service with family members.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard D.

I had been having issues with a ongoing dry Cough and sore Throat., which led to me having problems swallowing and even losing my voice. I saw Dr. Bergeron who seemed very knowledgeable and very aware of what my problem was. She conducted a Endoscopy of my throat and showed me exactly what the problem was. My vocal cords were irritated due to all of my coughing. No medication needed or no further test required. I was relieved to know that I didn’t have throat cancer, or strep throat which a lot of symptoms or signs might have been possible...

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dee Anna Manitzas — Dee Anna M.

The doctor, office staff, nurses, and special staff were excellent.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.it was interesting to... — Lupe M.

Everyone was very helpful.it was interesting to see how it's done....

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Help me Doc, I’m a lil’ dizzy over here! — Sean M.

Great knowledgeable friendly staff. Office a little chaotic but I was promptly seen and tested. Thank you guys for that.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Explained everything you were seeing in my thro... — Elsa P.

Explained everything you were seeing in my throat. Suggested speech therapy and rec. someone. Straightforward.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sorry — Nancy S.

Since my provider is leaving, I really don’t know any of the other providers yet so it is difficult for me to recommend. The office staff was great! I am really sorry to see my provider leave the practice but I understand.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and staff. Dr. Jackson was very ... — Wanda N.

Nice facility and staff. Dr. Jackson was very nice and professional.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cockerill is the very BEST!!! I’m so sad sh... — Joyce P.

Dr Cockerill is the very BEST!!! I’m so sad she is leaving but am proud of her joining the Mayo Clinic. 😀

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit — Linda C.

I had seen a few negative reviews on line and was a little apprehensive. But the office staff was friendly and helpful and I was very pleased with Dr. Bergeron and her nurse. Glad I kept the appointment!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so professional! Online site and port... — Victor F.

Staff is so professional! Online site and portal stream lines the process.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful to be called to come in earlie... — Jeannette G.

It was wonderful to be called to come in earlier and when I did arrive I was called in to the exam room almost immediately. Great staff too!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always courteous and helpfu... — Joyce E.

The office staff is always courteous and helpful. The Drs are outstanding as are the audiologists

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Geraldine S.

We were given excellent service and a very knowledgeable evaluation.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Geraldine S.

We were given excellent service and a very knowledgeable evaluation.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent professional service. Thank Y... — Virginia F.

Always excellent professional service. Thank You

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Bain for 40 years. He has ... — Diane A.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Bain for 40 years. He has always been so personable and takes great care of me!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Definitely would reco... — Erik H.

Great and friendly staff. Definitely would recommend!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Samantha Carrasco, FNP-C for acute hearing ... — Frederick K.

Saw Samantha Carrasco, FNP-C for acute hearing loss in L ear. She was obviously very knowledgeable (I am a retired Internist), her exam was thorough. After ordering the appropriate Audiogram, she explained the results of the exam to me so that I could understand it. She continued the Medrol 4mg pack that I had started, and I will see her for follow up on 9/24.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and helpful solving problems. — Margaret P.

Always Friendly and helpful solving problems.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Checked and cleaned my heari... — Mary S.

Very professional! Checked and cleaned my hearing aids.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality care in all respects. — George B.

Top quality care in all respects.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment time was incorrectly scheduled. ... — Matilde T.

My appointment time was incorrectly scheduled. I was subjected to a one hour and five minute wait before the audio testing. Very disappointing, my whole day was thrown off.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional visit.As always I f... — John P.

Excellent and professional visit. As always I felt very well taken care of. Professional and friendly staff

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your online “contact us” tool is out dated. A r... — Norberto C.

Your online “contact us” tool is out dated. A return email is sent but with the wrong call back number, but more importantly, a return call is never made.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous. Had an appointm... — Florence G.

The staff is always courteous. Had an appointment with Tarun Wadhwa, Au.D. Hearing aids were checked for proper effectiveness. Very courteous.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff! — Christine J.

Everyone that I have met so far have been caring and respectful. I feel like all the staff want to find out what my problem is and how to help me solve it! Thank you!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there we’re very prof — Artruro O.

Everyone there we’re very professionally

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with there efforts to serve you — Josephine K.

Very pleased with there efforts to serve you

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and Dr. Bergeron was wonder... — Teresa C.

Staff was very nice and Dr. Bergeron was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and informative.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith S.

Everyone of the staff members we made contact during my visit were professional, and made me feel comfortable. I would refer friends and family without a 2nd thought!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office setting; very professional Dr. Jack... — Roque A.

Nice office setting; very professional Dr. Jackson and Dr. Wadhwa.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was efficient and courteous. — Kathleen A.

The staff was efficient and courteous.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bergeron is the finest and most caring p... — Norma T.

Doctor Bergeron is the finest and most caring person that I've yet to meet and I would most definitely recommend her to anyone.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is one of the best docs iin his field — Carl S.

I don't remember the audiologist's name. She was professional, courteous and helpful. She made sure the exam was efficiently and properly conducted. I also don't remember the admin's name when I checked out. Yet, she was also professional, courteous and helpful. Dr' Jackson;s staff member that saw me in the patient room was also professional, courteous and helpful. Dr. Jackson was the same as always! He was caring and listened closely to my concerns on my symptoms. I've now been a patient of Dr. Jackson for over seven years. That is testimony of my respect and admiration for Dr. Jackson as my ear/hearing specialist. Sincerely, Carl J. Santora

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care at all levels — Jamie E.

After a very scary event, I needed an urgent appointment and was so happy with the appointment team (Rita) who took time to hear me out, and juggled something in the schedule to squeeze me in. The doctor quickly diagnosed my condition and put my mind and anxiety to ease. From appointment to check out a first class operation.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is nearly outstanding in many way... — Clifford O.

This practice is nearly outstanding in many ways. Cyndi has been attending to my ENT needs for many years. I consider this office to be the BEST!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marguerite C.

My visit was professional and personal. The service was A plus. Thank you.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain and Mary were very courteous and took ... — Nancy M.

Dr. Bain and Mary were very courteous and took care of my problem.

Sep 6, 2019