StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia L.

Everyone was friendly, and things were explained very well. I was seen on time.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry S.

Very knowledgeable/personable staff. Explain all diagnosis and options for treatment

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergeon spent 45 minutes going through what ... — Kathleen T.

Dr Bergeon spent 45 minutes going through what to expect of my procedure. Very comfortable with her.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Flora P.

since my visits are yearly, I do not feel I can comment on your staff, but I do like how my situation is handled by the staff.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Bergeron is a great doctor. She ex... — Ruth C.

I think Dr. Bergeron is a great doctor. She explains everything to her patients and shows she is a caring person.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. No complains from m... — Carmen S.

Very professional office. No complains from me.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Kelly S.

The front staff were efficient and friendly. The evaluation by Dr. Bain and his nurse was thorough, pleasant on target.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care by the Dr. (Bain)..Asked... — Brian P.

Excellent patient care by the Dr. (Bain)..Asked a lot of questions, very thorough.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Texas Ear Institute is always v... — Leslie P.

Everyone at the Texas Ear Institute is always very nice, you never have to eait very long and I will certainly continue to go there.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson and his staff were amazing! They wer... — Prentice D.

Dr Jackson and his staff were amazing! They were so good with my little girl and treated her with such love and respect. They diagnosed her after all the other doctors we had been to said they had no clue what was wrong. I'm so glad we found such an amazing healthcare team!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough not to mention e... — Laurie B.

Very professional and thorough not to mention extremely friendly and kind! Dr. Jackson explained the results of my test so well I had no questions.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is very efficient. — Thomas H.

The practice is very efficient in dealing with patient needs.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see Dr. Bain and his nurse again... — Susan P.

I was happy to see Dr. Bain and his nurse again. They were reassuring and helpful in resolving my problem.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most painless earcleaning yet. — John Z.

Most painless earcleaning yet.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Support Staff was always friendly and helpful. ... — Theresa W.

Support Staff was always friendly and helpful. Most on time doctor's office I have every visited. Dr. Andrew J. Senchak was vast of information, did not rush, answered all questions and listened. I was very pleased with this office.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to visit the... — Lynda H.

It is always a pleasant experience to visit the Ear Institute. All the staff and doctors i come in contact with are courteous, professional, and express a genuine interest in your condition.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricardo G.

I feel like a family member there.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and knowledgeable personnel. ... — Sally J.

On time, friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Felt very informed and Comfortable.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable service, physician and nurse. Beau... — Robert S.

Unbelievable service, physician and nurse. Beautiful clean office and prompt services. Couldn't be happier with the care of Dr Bain

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well very friendly personal — Robert N.

I was treated very well very friendly personal

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. — Donna R.

Very positive experience. The staff were all friendly and professional and readily answered my questions. Everyone I encountered seemed knowledgable and competent. I look forward to future appoints and fully expect to have my ear problems successfully corrected.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent explanations from Doctor and staff me... — William A.

Excellent explanations from Doctor and staff members.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Nora R.

Dr. Jackson along with all staff were so nice to us. They got us in quickly for a second opinion and made it very easy for us. Even though my daughter was crying, we felt like we left there with a better understanding of things and felt comfortable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Checked in at 1 pm. Left building at 3:30 pm. ... — Geraldine H.

Checked in at 1 pm. Left building at 3:30 pm. Spent the great majority of that waiting. Hearing test was 20 min. Intake interview 15 min. Dr Jackson had not seen the incredibly detailed initial paper reports. Nice young doc briefly gave him a verbal in the hallway which I could hear. All those details about tinnitus and other survey data were not considered by any one or reviewed with me. A big waste of paper, time and infirmation.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors you may not know but you should — Kevin P.

The office is very professional, informative and good listeners looking out for the best solution to your medical situation.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to change my apt time by 30 min. I appre... — Phyllis B.

I had to change my apt time by 30 min. I appreciate the effort it took to-do this. I wish I had been more persistent about my left ear and thepain.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that the most important interaction  — Anna B.

I believe that the most important interaction between patient and doctor after the first visit is that the doctor does not have to ask the patient to bring him up to date on your treatment. A few short minutes to scan the patients records' makes a huge impression on the patient. When we make the appointment, we are usually asked the reason for our visit by the one making the appointment. A few short words alerting the doctor makes the visit go smoother and less time for the doctor. I find this happens with most doctors??

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough, personable, and competent — Talon C.

Very thorough, personable, and competent

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the entire staff a... — Jodean S.

I was extremely pleased with the entire staff and doctor.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent service and very well qualified Drs. a... — James D.

Exellent service and very well qualified Drs. and staff....

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, Professional, and very patient friendly... — Richard B.

Timely, Professional, and very patient friendly.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. In and out quickly... — James S.

Very friendly and efficient. In and out quickly.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive; thorough explanations — Matthew W.

Very responsive; got me in right away; did thorough exam and discussed why the diagnosis was made out of all the different possibilities and explained all the different treatment options.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After getting a wrong diagnosis from a differen... — Marta C.

After getting a wrong diagnosis from a different Neurototologist and having problems with the group's office staff, I decided to look for another specialist. To my surprise, I found Dr. Jackson and his friendly staff a few minutes from home. Nearly a year after the dizziness, tinutis and headaches I am finally feeling much better. They also did allergy tests and am now on allergy injections. The entire staff is outstanding.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was so good to be around staff and patients ... — Lois H.

It was so good to be around staff and patients who understood my dizziness and helped me get through it.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good checkup  — Kathleen B.

I got a good check of my ear by three of the staff. Now I am on the right way of healing. Thanks

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Kimberly at the front desk. Everybo... — Linda S.

I just love Kimberly at the front desk. Everybody there is wonderful, considerate and caring.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service  — Delbert C.

On every visit your receptionist is quick to address my needs perfectly.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergeron was extremely knowledgable, and sin... — Steven F.

Dr Bergeron was extremely knowledgable, and since she is a singer herself, she understands what it means when a singer can't sing. She we very gentle in her scope of my vocal cords.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, Doctor Bain spent a lo... — Monica S.

Everyone was wonderful, Doctor Bain spent a lot of time to understand what my issue was.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been searching for some answers to my di... — Alma W.

I have been searching for some answers to my dizzy/balance issue for years. Am hopeful I have found the place. Alma Ann White

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and accomodatingProfessional a... — James C.

Always friendly and accomodating Professional at all levels

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and well orga — Ann O.

Everyone was so nice and well organized

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was provided quickly & with a smile. Th... — Glenn M.

Service was provided quickly & with a smile. Thanks & I look forward to my next appointment.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent treatment.  — Sharon P.

Received excellent treatment.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, attentive, courteous staff. — Darrell O.

Thorough exam, attentive, courteous staff.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Almost Perfect... — Daniel N.

Dr. Jackson, office staff are very courteous and professional. Dr. Jackson listened to what my concerns are since I've had a prior acoustic neuroma removed. I feel confident is what course of action is suggested. About the only negative I have is the wait time. I got there early for a 12:30 appt. and didn't see Dr. Jackson till after 2:15 p.m.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony M.

....not for publication.... The only drawback is that you are in-network for my medical appointment....but not for my hearing aids...excellent facility...but could have been a one-stop experience!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service  — Arturo B.

From receptionist, to physician assistant, to hearing aid consultant, everyone was extremely polite, knowledgeable, thorough, and very helpful. I was very impressed with the service provided by the entire staff. I appreciate how thorough they are and am sure glad I found this institute to help me with my hearing loss. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly and taken care of swiftly. St... — Colton H.

Got me in quickly and taken care of swiftly. Staff was friendly and was able to fill out paperwork before the appointment.

Mar 22, 2017