StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain is meticulous, deliberate and treats m... — Gilbert N.

Dr. Bain is meticulous, deliberate and treats me kindly, even when pushing the tube down my nose to look inside my throat. His nurse is just as kind, explaining what the doctor will be doing during this visit and is a meticulous keeper of my records.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service provided by receptionist, doctors... — Rosalinda V.

great service provided by receptionist, doctors nurse and by doctor Bain

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar she's a great doctor!! — Dolores A.

she's a great doctor and she always gives me good feedback!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care in a comfortable environment — John D.

Very professional care carried out in a comfortable environment by friendly staff. The temperature in the outer waiting area could have been a tad cooler, but the warm welcome at the check-in was certainly appreciated.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional — Carlynn M.

Friendly, efficient and professional

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergeron and staff — Joanne M.

From the front desk , nurse, and especially being seen by Dr Bergeron; everyone was very kind and very professional. Dr Bergeron was very methodical in the procedure. She also took the time to allow me to view the results. Then she went in detail on the plan I was to follow.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient, never doing ... — Clarence C.

Always professional and efficient, never doing any think unnecessary. I feel that I am getting the best care available

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great follow up care! — Ernest S.

The follow up care provided is awesome. I got hearing aid a while and have continued to get top rated care, cleaning and adjustments. I appreciate you being there for me.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bain.  — Roland K.

I highly recommend Dr. Bain.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and very friendly staff. Just a Lot... — Christopher C.

Very prompt and very friendly staff. Just a Lot of paper work

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were on time , and so nice and professiona... — Patricia H.

They were on time , and so nice and professional!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledge and patient — Deborah M.

Professional, knowledge and patient

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not get names from anyone but Cyndi.. — Abelina N.

I did not get names from anyone but Cyndi..

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jerry F.

My appointment was met on time. The waiting area is pleasant, the staff friendly and easy to work with. Following the suggested procedures, I am hearing better now.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr is DR BAIN, I've been with him over 20 ye... — Dahlia A.

My Dr is DR BAIN, I've been with him over 20 years. He's the best in the West! I always have the best treatment and attention medically possible.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and answered my questions about o... — Paula S.

Very thorough and answered my questions about options

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very caring and understanding. — Eleazar R.

Doctor was very caring and understanding.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally someone cares - THANK YOU! — Terrence A.

Every part of my experience with your office was exceptional. From the person that made my appointment to the receptionist to the nice lady that gave me my hearing test. Everyone was very professional and welcoming. Dr. Cockerill, I wish I would have found you sooner. I am aware of the limitations of modern medicine, but you have given me hope. I can't thank you enough, as just meeting with you and your team has had an enormously positive impact on my mental state. I now feel there is a team of people working with me to improve the quality of my life and my loved ones. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff from the get ... — Keith G.

Very efficient and friendly staff from the get go

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and Doctor Bergeron friendl... — Margaret H.

Staff very friendly and Doctor Bergeron friendly and very knowledgeable.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. Inloked th... — Edna H.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Inloked that medication was not the first option.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Cockerill!I slept last night! — Shirley B.

Thanks to Dr. Cockerill! I slept last night!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Gary W.

I was extremely pleased with my first visit and Dr. Bain. He took time to go over the history of my condition and came up with a plan to identify the cause. He’s very attentive and thorough as well as his staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Dana C.

Great experience. Everyone makes you feel like family.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. — John W.

Very friendly and professional service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is run well EXCEPT the “wait time”. ... — Hugh F.

Everything is run well EXCEPT the “wait time”. Normally it is about 30 minutes, last visit over an hour. I almost left.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience from setting up my ini... — Mary C.

Overall great experience from setting up my initial appointment through check in and consultation with the doctor

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to the EIT of Texas — Charles A.

Everything handled by the EIT of Texas was wonderful. Hopefully with their assistance my hearing may return to normal. I am more disappointed in myself since I followed the instruction of a non-specialist and my initial assessment more than likely was misdiagnosed. Take care.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional. Dr Ber... — Jay G.

Everyone was courteous and professional. Dr Bergeron was very thorough and explained everything so I understood what I needed to do on my part for my condition. I left the office very well informed.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Impression — Cheryl P.

This was my first experience with The Ear Institute. From start to finish it was a great experience. All staff were very professional, and thorough. I will return for any ear issues I may have in the future.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! The staff handled the power ou... — Patrick O.

Excellent Staff! The staff handled the power outage(CPS Fault) and finished my exam.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing aid assistance... — Alice H.

This visit was to check my hearing aid, I wear one for each ear. I was able to get an appointment quickly, was seen at scheduled time and the matter resolved quickly. Also got info I requested on phones since I am needing to replace mine.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

I was very impressed with Dr. Bergeron's no-nonsense and confident approach to the diagnosis of my condition.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive fast, courteous and thorough exa... — Tonja B.

Always receive fast, courteous and thorough examinations. The staff is uber friendly!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, if you need to service th... — James P.

Wonderful experience, if you need to service these are the folks to see.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, — Thad W.

Always on time, Dr. Bain takes an holistic approach to patient care. You may think you are in the office of your primary care physician.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and friendly environm... — Edilberto T.

Very professional service and friendly environment

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical attention! — John A.

I was surprised at how early they started seeing folks. But at 7:30 am, the waiting room was full. The "wait" itself was not long. The staff moved smoothly. The doctors spent quality time and I left confident of their professional care. Even the followup was swift and on the money.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was very nice until I went to pay. I... — Jeanne C.

Everything was very nice until I went to pay. I was shocked at the price! When I said something about it she said, Well, it’s because you have a high deductible insurance policy. The negotiated price with my insurance company is $456.68. Without insurance it would have been $747.02.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

100% professional in all respects. An outstanding organization.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and on time! Great staff! — David M.

Very efficient and on time! Great staff!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they were able to fit me... — Thomas B.

I had an emergency and they were able to fit me in. Really appreciated the care I received.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dora R.

Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable people. I am confident the right treatment will be provided for my condition.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care; wait time minimal; friendly ... — Victoria A.

Personalized care; wait time minimal; friendly office; absolutely trust physician; physician's assistant excellent.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service and Care — Gloria A.

Everyone in the office is very good with customer service and care!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... — Carroll S.

My first visit with Dr Cockerill and the staff at Ear Inst. and Voice & Swallow. All were fantastic, friendly, fun and fast (and have great personalities). Truly have the patient's best interest as their top priority!!!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rita was awesome. She helped me get an appointm... — Christina S.

Rita was awesome. She helped me get an appointment based on medical need. Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. Preparing for Cochlear Implants.  — Betty S.

This was my first visit. I have qualified for a cochlear implant which will be done very soon. I found the staff and Dr Jackson prompt, very professional and efficient.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Medical Facility... — Ronald B.

All employees are pleasant and friendly. Appointments are almost always on time.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff is really nice, which stands... — Tyron W.

Front office staff is really nice, which stands out against most Dr offices these days.

Apr 10, 2018