StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent service and support fro... — Lloyd B.

I always get excellent service and support from these medical professionals.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bain and Mary Jo are fantastic.  — George P.

Dr. Bain and Mary Jo are fantastic.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly. — Bertha A.

Very professional yet friendly.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank your office personnel for... — Eda G.

I would like to thank your office personnel for remaining open after your daily time for seeing patients had past. It means a lot to me that you care, even for a patient that had never been served in your practice. The staff did all they could to help get the paperwork completed in a timely manner. The audiologist did efficient work to gain information about my hearing needed by the doctor. The doctor spent what I felt was time checking me out and being sure to encourage me about my vertigo. He elected to have me return again for further determination regarding exactly what was causing my vertigo. I look forward to returning and discovering what can be done for my situation. Thank you for a job well done.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased how professional the office was. ... — Sandra Q.

I was pleased how professional the office was. From the young lady that checked me in, and then the assistance to the Doctor. My Doctor was perfect and explained everything that I was concerned with.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was all good, except I had an appointment wi... — Mary H.

It was all good, except I had an appointment with the audiologist too and I was left in the waiting room for one hour-- they forgot to call me in after my testing and meeting with PA. Left without visit with audiologist. A little frustrating because I missed an additional hour of work waiting for an appointment that never happened. Not sure why I feel through the crack.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still Patiently Waiting!? — Gary C.

Overall I have experienced and been treated very well, however I have been waiting over a week on a return call for a referral to an ENT/Sleep Disorder/Plastic Surgeon who accepts my insurance. In addition, I was told by the front desk that I had a credit on my account. I called and left a message with Brie who also has not returned my call in almost over a week now.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rita helped me with the computer print out----s... — Barbara Y.

Rita helped me with the computer print out----so patient with me---loved her!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the. Doctor's explanat... — Patricia G.

I was very impressed by the. Doctor's explanation and an glad to know her knowledge was reassuring

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care about my health! — Agustin B.

Great service and care about my health!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient service. I've been plea... — Michael D.

Excellent and efficient service. I've been pleased with the care I've received.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar personal and friendly support and assistance wi... — Laura L.

personal and friendly support and assistance with wheelchair and moving to other areas and chairs done with great respect. All very professiona in testing and caring!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Joan O.

Very professional and thorough

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and courteous. — Alma G.

Always very professional and courteous.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Jackson is top notch!! I would not go anyw... — Suzanne W.

Dr, Jackson is top notch!! I would not go anywhere else!! He and his staff are knowledgeable, kind and caring and have only the best interest of the patient at heart. This office gets an A++ in my book!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This facility is professional, courteous and tr... — Maryann A.

This facility is professional, courteous and trustworthy. I am dealing with my second round of vertigo and it came on suddenly after 10 years. I was able to get right in and be examined and scheduled for testing. Dr. Jackson and his staff go above and beyond to assist their patients.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unaceptable wait. — Walter W.

My appointment was for 12:00. There was no one available to see me because everyone had gone to lunch. We had to sit in the waiting room for 45 minutes before there was anyone back from lunch. The technician came in at about 12;45 and ran some tests. I was sent back to the waiting room where I was informed that I could not see a doctor until 2:00 as that was my scheduled appointment time even though I had been informed that it was at 12:00. Altogether, my wife and I spent over 3 hours in your office. Over 2 hours was spent in the waiting room. Why would you treat your patients this way?

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good office organization. Talented and knowledg... — David H.

Good office organization. Talented and knowledgeable personnel. Superb doctors.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very nice and I feel like I ... — Joseph C.

Everyone there was very nice and I feel like I am finally going to get help for my Tinnitus. Everyone took time with me and answered all my questions.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time friendly service with a smile... — Robert D.

Excellent on time friendly service with a smile.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of staff and Doctors assisting us as... — Robert R.

Great team of staff and Doctors assisting us as a patient. Keep up the great work!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Baines for a long tim... — Norma R.

I've been a patient of Dr Baines for a long time and both he and Mary Jo have always been helpful, and easy to work with.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is calm and not hectic. This is a go... — Daniel C.

The office is calm and not hectic. This is a good thing. Everyone seems to want to be helpful and with a smile too!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My nurse was extremely rude. — Dimas L.

My nurse was extremely rude.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk and staff and knowledgeable... — Terry K.

Friendly front desk and staff and knowledgeable physicians.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergeron spent time and explained in detail.  — Claudia R.

Dr. Bergeron spent time to diagnos and to explain my condition. I expected to have my complaints minimalized as many, many patients have far more serious conditions.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, gracious and suppor... — Donna V.

Everyone was very friendly, gracious and supportive

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Benjamin A.

Scheduling my appointment was an easy, smooth process. So was check-in. The staff was friendly, responsive, and professional, and the waiting and exam rooms were all very pleasant.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and doctors are excellent  — Laura K.

Staff and doctors were great, very knowledgeable, compassionate, listened to my complaints and explained procedures to me. Only complaint is wait time after being called to exam room.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiently run office... staff was very nice. ... — Julie R.

Efficiently run office... staff was very nice. Great experience

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing test. — Ricardo R.

Excellent service, minimal time waiting in lobby, very professional staff, I highly recommend them.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment the same day I called. I f... — Michelle S.

I got an appointment the same day I called. I felt lucky considering my situation. The staff is very efficient and warm.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my treatment, but I was very... — Diana S.

I was pleased with my treatment, but I was very unhappy with the fact that I had asked the day before my testing what my charges would be and I was told $30-40 that Medicare would not pay. After testing, when I was checking out I was charged $210, quite a shock as I was not prepared for this. I would have waited for the test if I had known this in advance. Very poor information!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at home with the office and everyone is ... — Cheryl H.

I feel at home with the office and everyone is awesome, but my doctor is an angel from God, he was so nice to me and wanted to know what I wanted.He really really helped me.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would like more quality reading materual — Kathryn C.

Would like more quality reading materual

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Am I to expect a difference in my voice right ... — Jackie - Jo M.

Am I to expect a difference in my voice right away, after my Botox shot?

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from staff from initial ... — Jaden S.

Great customer service from staff from initial phone call to visit. Staff was efficient and ensured all insurance issues were handled before initial visit. All made my son feel comfortable during visit. The doctor provided quality care. We are very pleased with the service and care received.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very thorough. — Gerald G.

On time and very thorough.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that the front desk called m... — Marylou O.

I was very pleased that the front desk called multiple time to schedule me in, and took the time to explain what to expect. Dr. Senchak was great in explaining my current condition and options. I have a new ENT in Dan Antonio!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Joyce P.

Dr Senchak was wonderful and patient explaining the procedure to remove wax from my ears and why wax gets plugged up in my small, bony ear canals. He has a friendly, reassuring manner and I would highly recommend him.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient atmosphere and patient orient... — Gregory B.

Excellent patient atmosphere and patient oriented staff & doctors

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive in all areas of my appointment,... — Richard R.

Very responsive in all areas of my appointment, genuinely concerned to help me.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is really nice and helpful — Antonio U.

Everyone is really nice and helpful

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar cochlear implant software update — Linda D.

I went in for my cochlear implant software update. Amberly took care of everything and helped me with tweaking my volume. She always does a wonderful job. That is why I choose to drive to San Antonio (4 hours) rather than drive to the med center in Houston (1 hour).

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the back office... — Hortencia V.

Everyone from the front desk to the back office are extremely professional and informative. Nice office in a convenient location.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing physicians and staff — Kristy E.

My illness is atypical and difficult to manage, but Dr. Jackson took me on as a patient and never gave up on me. He's extremely intelligent and knowledgeable in his field, and he's very kind and compassionate. Which, at times, can be a rarity to find in physicians. Although, his practice is bustling, your visit never feels rushed. He takes time to listen to your questions and address all of your concerns. He truly stands along side with you in the fight to regain your best quality of life. He is pure class. I'm forever grateful!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson is a very caring competent physician... — Maria C.

Dr Jackson is a very caring competent physician. I'm always confident on the competence of his staff, to provide accurate reports that he interprets for me. They are also very professional and accommodating!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EAR INSTITUTE PERSONNEL ARE PERSONABLE AND CARING — Marina B.

I have been seeing Dr. Bain at the Eat Institute for about 2 years now. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and seem genuinely interested in me. Even though there is currently no help for my persistent tinnitus, I do feel that Dr. Bain cares and tries his best to help me feel positive about it. At least he didn't tell me "There's nothing we can do for you...get used to it.: like a couple of other worthless ENT doctors who shall remain unnamed here.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff.  — William E.

Friendly professional staff.

Jun 2, 2017