StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and knowledgeable!  — Paul S.

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable! Our family have been coming to Eagle Vision One for our eye-care needs for 3 years. Dr. Moss and all the opticians provide excellent service and are wonderful with our two young children, making their visits fun and educational!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Donna H.

Dr Sorensen always takes the time to explain everything to you. I feel like he is very thorough and very professional. Great place to come for your eyecare needs.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eagle vision is great. professional. prompt. ... — Paul G.

eagle vision is great. professional. prompt. great selection. great prices.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way Dr. Warner cares and is always s... — Janene M.

I love the way Dr. Warner cares and is always smiling. He listens and responds well. Is always friendly;

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, Caring, Modern eye care! — Nathan S.

Dr Sorensen has been my optometrist for 8 years. He is the best eye doctor I have ever had. He cares about his patients and takes the time with them that is needed to address their own personal eye situation. He is very knowledgeable and keeps up with advancements in optometry and eye health. Great eye doctor!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Kimberly H.

I have referred many family and ftriends to Eagle Vision One, because they do such a great job.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch customer service — Amelia W.

It is evident that customer service is number one on your priority list. Thank you for getting me in last minute. Thank you for working with my prescription. And thank you for revising that presciption to satisfy the 3rd party's specific request. You guys are AWESOME!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience at Vision One! — Kelly S.

I had a great first experience at Vision One! Dr. Moss was great. He was friendly, professional, explained every step of the appointment, and answered all my questions. Technician Sami was also very nice and helped me pick out a great pair of new glasses.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It appears Vision one has overcome its move and... — Robert C.

It appears Vision one has overcome its move and startup in the new location. I was pretty concerned for awhile. It seemed there was a major rollover of personnel and a lot of hiccups getting to my final pair of glasses-fit and function problems. The frames were not what I wanted but I tried the new style anyway (which I shouldn't have} so I share part of the blame. But this time it all went well. It always is a pleasure to work with Aaron.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service, latest technology, deta... — Lisa M.

Great personal service, latest technology, detailed eye exam, lovely modern office.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Office in Town — Hope F.

Everyone at Eagle Vision is friendly and helpful. I’ve never been disappointed and have always been treated like my business is valued.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous!!! — Anita A.

I just had my first appointment and am soooo impressed with everything and everyone!! From the receptionist to Dr. Moss...everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision is the most friendly and professio... — Santiago P.

Eagle Vision is the most friendly and professional eye shop I’ve ever been to. The staff is great and Dr Warner is the best. He explains every step and is very friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanton N.

The lady who did all my eye checks (Karen?) was polite, cheerful and very knowledgeable on the tests she was giving me. Dr. Soresnon did a great job walking me through my options when telling me my type of contact lenses are no longer available.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was very helpful. ... — Candace P.

My first visit and everyone was very helpful. Dr. Adams explained things as the exam went along. Very pleased. The young lady that helped me with my glasses was very helpful. She even found a pair in the back that was a winner for me.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BrendaT — Brenda T.

Top notch facility and kind staff from front desk on. Thorough doctor .

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of by Dr. Moss an... — Margaret M.

I always feel well taken care of by Dr. Moss and the staff there. Dr. Moss always takes time answer any questions and go over everything during my exam. He not only does a thorough exam but also does it in a relaxing comfortable manner.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, Professional Eye Care — Susan S.

My husband is a retired Optometrist, so we were extremely careful in choosing our Vision Care professional when we moved to the area. The atmosphere of the office and the professional staff enhance the overall experience even before the doctor steps into the office. The level of expertise and thoroughness of the eye health exam are exceptional. We totally trust our eye health to Dr. Warner and his team.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service products and profess — Chad C.

Excellent service products and professionalism

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Eagle Vision One Patient since I moved to... — Cynthia B.

Happy Eagle Vision One Patient since I moved to Idaho (5 years). Excellent eye exams and glass prescriptions are always perfect.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to,wait in the exam room (no magazines) f... — Katharine W.

I had to,wait in the exam room (no magazines) for 50 minutes. Not good.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think our practice does an excellent job! — Sharon B.

I think our practice does an excellent job!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service — Duane M.

Great friendly service. Always a pleasure to go here. Dr Moss is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I leave very happy with a complete & friendly ... — Betty M.

I leave very happy with a complete & friendly visit

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Moss. He is thorough, professional an... — Cathy E.

Love Dr. Moss. He is thorough, professional and kind. Beautiful, clean facilities.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fast and easy. Thank you  — Amanda J.

My appointment was fast and easy. Thank you

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — David C.

A very pleasant experience. Very friendly & thorough with the various eye tests. Explained the results in great detail.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss is great! The office is comfortable, ... — Tucker W.

Dr. Moss is great! The office is comfortable, everyone very helpful!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Very thorough eye exam. Dr. Wa... — Steve S.

Friendly Staff, Very thorough eye exam. Dr. Warner has an exceptional team.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorenson is always so kind, friendly and kn... — Marina C.

Dr. Sorenson is always so kind, friendly and knowledgeable. And, the staff is the same, too.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional, yet personal experience... — Shelly H.

Always a professional, yet personal experience when I go to Eagle Vision One. I trust that all of the doctors and staff will take an interest in my vision needs. Plus, I get treated like family. I will continue to go to Eagle Vision One and recommend them to everyone!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and Dr Moss everyone was super ... — Tami H.

Loved the staff and Dr Moss everyone was super nice and very informative!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Sorenson and the s... — Scott N.

I would highly recommend Dr. Sorenson and the staff at Eagle Vision One.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly! Very Porfessional! — Pamella W.

Great place! Friendly! Very Porfessional!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous, professional.. — Connie H.

The staff is very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I was very satified with my visit.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vision One — Ashlynn R.

Wonderful group! Dr. Moss is amazing and helped my daughter feel so comfortable. Thank you to everyone at Vision One.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is great. Dr Moss is outstand... — Stanley M.

The whole office is great. Dr Moss is outstanding and explains everything very clearly

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff and Dr. Warner were excepti... — Kelly G.

As usual, the staff and Dr. Warner were exceptional, I love your new office it is beautiful. I only have one suggestion and I do realize you have a beautiful, expensive bldg. to pay for but, having your other optical products available at a more affordable and competitive prices would be appreciated. I always feel bad when I have to purchase glasses ect. somewhere else because your prices are so high.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Warner! He takes the time and really ... — Kelly H.

I love Dr Warner! He takes the time and really listens to me.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I arrived the staff was very plea... — Brian R.

From the time I arrived the staff was very pleasant and professional. They really know how to treat you right and make you feel confident in choosing them, Dr. Moss’s attitude was funny and witty making you feel comfortable and his staff were great in making you feel like a art of the family. Eagle Vision One has earned mine and my family’s business for life!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like Dr. Moss takes a special interest i... — Dennis K.

I feel like Dr. Moss takes a special interest in the health of my eyes. I am confident that he will keep me in good vision as I age.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Old Woman — Linda M.

I felt comfortable and welcome when I arrived. The testing was very professional and through. When I got the best report I have ever had since I was a child, I was overwhelmed. Dr. Sorenson took as much time as needed to make me feel I was important as a person as well as a customer

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and modern. Friendly and cour... — Walter L.

Very professional and modern. Friendly and courteous staff. I always feel well taken care of while at the office for my check-up/appointment, but both times afterwards I find the end of the visit wasn't as good as it seemed. This time I left with dilated eyes and my eyes really hurt about half-way home and I realized it seemed so much brighter and I hadn't gotten those funky shades like I normally do at the optometrists. I also was supposed to recieve some material on vitamins or pigments that I realized I didn't have when I got home. Last year the fitting did not go well and they had to remake the glasses.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was an enjoyable experience for me.... — Vickie M.

As usual it was an enjoyable experience for me. I have been a patient of Dr. Sorenson for 10 years and i have never had a bad experience. The staff are efficient and friendly. Dr. Sorenson answers all my questions and makes sure I am comfortable with any procedures.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner is a perfect fit for me and I really... — Margaret M.

Dr. Warner is a perfect fit for me and I really enjoyed working with Jess. No waiting for the exam.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best eye doctor I’ve ever been to — Savannah G.

The staff here is always friendly and helpful. The lady who helped me pick out my glasses was awesome!! Her suggestions really helped 😎

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exams and glasses — Lisa N.

We really like Vision One Eagle, they are fast, friendly and efficient. We highly recommend Vision One.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, legit optometrist. Probably... — Joel P.

Very professional, legit optometrist. Probably the best I’ve ever been to out of the 4 states I’ve lived. I’ve worn a good amount of eyeglasses through the years and Dr Moss immediately tweaked my prescription and it’s made all the difference. My vision is more crisp and clear than its ever been before. They really take the time to care for your vision. Awesome group!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome and comfortable from the beginning — Diana G.

I thought that Dr. Moss and his assistant were very kind to me. Being that this was my first experience with EVO, I was impressed with how easy the overall experience was. I felt heard and I got the questions answered I needed in order to make a informed decisions on my eye care. I will definitely be recommending people to Dr. Moss!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time, staff are frie... — Christine D.

Appointments are always on time, staff are friendly and professional. Everyone takes the time to explain the process and make sure my questions are answered. Even though I have relocated to another part of town, it is worth it to me to drive a little further for excellent care and service.

Jul 18, 2018