StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice, clean, and professional location. E... — Todd M.

Very nice, clean, and professional location. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Impressive testing and complete explanation of the tests.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Vision One. Everyone is friendly and hel... — Amee H.

I love Vision One. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Definitely will continue to see them for my whole family.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth R.

Had a very pleasant visit

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Brian F.

I love going to this place they are very professional and all treat me with respect.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Moss and Aliana was *wonderful* — Diane B.

Love Dr Moss and Aliana was *wonderful*

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorenson and staff made me feel comfortable  — Glenn K.

I found the office visit was well planned and timed. Didn't have to wait forever like I have before moving to Eagle/ Doctor Sorenson was very patient in explaining what he found.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! I enjoy seeing Dr. Moss and ... — Cami H.

Great Experience! I enjoy seeing Dr. Moss and his staff. They are very attentive and care about your concerns. Definitely would recommend Eagle Vision to anyone!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was examined by Dr. Brandon (?). I was very ... — Harold W.

I was examined by Dr. Brandon (?). I was very pleased with the exam. Have already referred someone because of my positive experience. Harold Wilson

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always, except I’m a year older.... — Frank T.

Great visit as always, except I’m a year older...

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CARE GREAT SERVICE — Gerald F.

outstanding service start to finish

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CARE GREAT SERVICE — Susanne C.

highly recommend Eagle VISION One, Great Docs, super support staff

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic at working with my insurance and tryi... — Paula B.

Fantastic at working with my insurance and trying to help me get the biggest benefit.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & professional. About the only d... — Douglas O.

Very efficient & professional. About the only doctor’s office I go to that runs on time. They value their patients (customers).

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — Susan A.

I've been seeing Dr. Sorenson for ~6 years now and my experience with him and his staff has been nothing but exceptionally good! I really appreciate the honesty and recommendations he makes. All assessments have been spot on (both for short term and long term prognosis). I never feel rushed by him or his staff. The service is great and everyone is very professional, friendly and helpful. I've recommended him to anyone who I know has been in need of an eye doctor and will continue to do so!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and staff. So nice and engagin... — Richard T.

Beautiful office and staff. So nice and engaging. Best eye doctor I’ve been to

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit at Eagle Vision One.... — William Brett H.

I always have a good visit at Eagle Vision One. That's why I've been a patient for more than 12 years.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Clean and inviting facility, ki... — Andrew O.

Great practice! Clean and inviting facility, kind staff and great Dr. Truly felt like they cared for my well being! Would certainly recommend to family and friends!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The attention I started to receive even before ... — Robert G.

The attention I started to receive even before my appointment was incredible. When I arrived, I was greeted with smiles and courtesy. Sammy was so efficient yet warm, my prep was actually enjoyable. She set me at ease while explaining everything she was doing and what to expect from the doctor. Dr Moss continued the outstanding service I was getting. He made sure I understood exactly how my vision had changed, what could be done and the options he could offer. As I departed, I felt as if these people truly cared about me and were committed to both my vision needs and my personal situation. Thanks to you all and may God bless your dedication to excellence. LTC R V Golling, USAF/RET.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Patricia N.

Everyone was so friendly. I stopped in to look for new eyeglass frames and Susan was so helpful and patient in assisting me with selecting my new frames. When I went for my eye exam, I waited for less than 5 minutes. Kelton, the optometrist assistant, was so sweet and explained each part of the eye exam. I then saw Dr. Moss and again was greeted with a smile. He thoroughly explained each part of his testing. I would highly recommend them!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner has been my eye doc for many years. ... — Loren B.

Dr. Warner has been my eye doc for many years. He and his staff are always courteous and professional, and the new office is really nice. I highly recommend!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  — Albert V.

Outstanding customer service

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I am in good hands when I see Dr.... — Hope O.

I always know I am in good hands when I see Dr. Warner.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen K.

Kind, professional service from the front desk, to the Dr’s assistants to th Dr.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss and the entire staff at Eagle VisionOn... — Andrew H.

Dr. Moss and the entire staff at Eagle VisionOne are always professional and caring. We have been loyal patients for over a decade. Thank you for your care. A.H.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient especially with my cr... — Clayton E.

Very friendly and patient especially with my crazy toddler!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, always feel my concerns and questi... — Amelia T.

Great visit, always feel my concerns and questions are addressed.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Saturday Visi. — Sally D.

Great service and very efficient visit. The team members were knowledgeable and guided me through the visit explaining the tests . It was also wonderful to have Saturday hours for people who work Monday through Friday.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! Ashley and Sammi w... — Charles R.

Excellent service as always! Ashley and Sammi were super helpful and friendly!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extra time, Amazing Patience — Brad E.

Brad has had short term memory loss for several years. Unfortunately, it has progressed rapidly over this past year. Dr. Sorenson and Jess were outstanding during the exam. Very compassionate, kind, and REALLY patient. I am sure this vision exam took twice as long as most, but no one in the office complained. We thank the entire staff at Vision One, and specifically Dr. Sorenson and Jess for their time. (Linda Erlandson, Brad's spouse).

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line 5 star service.Very satisfied... — Paul A.

Top of the line 5 star service. Very satisfied.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss and his office staff were very friendl... — Michael B.

Dr. Moss and his office staff were very friendly and answered any questions that I had. The usual awesome service!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expect Excellence at Vision One — Debra W.

I always receive excellent care at Vision One. The office is beautiful, the staff are friendly and efficient, I am seen on time and the follow up is excellent as well. I typically see Dr Sorenson, but did see Dr Moss for an immediate issue and I find both to be excellent.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle One Vision is such a great facility. I’ve... — Kiley A.

Eagle One Vision is such a great facility. I’ve visited many opthamologists over the past few years as I’ve had frustrations with my vision and focusing and none believed I truly had a problem, but Eagle One Vision staff listened to me and tried to understand my situation and found a solution that will truly help. The facilities are clean and the options for frames are great. The staff are cheery and so helpful. I finally found a great eye doctor and don’t plan on going anywhere else.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald H.

Dr Warner is always very thorough for my annual eye exam.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I called in (early Saturday morni... — Deborah R.

From the time I called in (early Saturday morning) through my appointment that same day I was given the most professional courtesy by both staff and Dr. Moss. They took the time to explain everything in detail and made me very comfortable. I just recently moved to the area and on Friday afternoon experienced white flashes in my left eye. Not having an optometrist in the area, my son referred me to your office. I called Saturday morning explaining my situation and your staff got me in to see Dr. Moss that same morning to check it out. Fortunately there was no tear in my retina and I will be scheduling an appointment in the next couple of months for a full vision check up.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive wonderful care ... — Dorothy S.

Always receive wonderful care - add Warner is knowledgeable and very nice Karen the tech did a great job also

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to my eye appointment each... — Cindy T.

I always enjoy going to my eye appointment each year. I feel it is important to have Great eye care because we only have one pair and they have to last us for our life time. When I go to Eagle Vision One in Eagle I feel welcomed and all the staff are so kind and willing to help assist me in my care. I never feel like I’m being rushed at my eye appointment. Dr. Warner takes his time and answers all my questions and has good suggestions that can help me to better care for my eyes. I always feel like he and his staff has my best interest at hand.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good professional, efficient visit — Monty T.

Good professional, efficient visit

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Modern, Professional, and Friendly — Lloyd K.

I always enjoy the friendly greeting I get when I come to the office for an exam. And it's a beautiful facility, clean and modern and well organized. Dr. Moss always takes time to explain everything to my satisfaction, and the whole staff goes out of their way to make sure I'm satisfied with the service and with anything I purchase.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent State of the Art Service.  — Juan G.

Excellent State of the Art Service.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful! My doctor ... — Diana V.

The staff was friendly and helpful! My doctor was eager to answer any and all questions I had. Relaxed atmosphere - an overall pleasant experience.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Bethanne T.

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and great with children.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.s always seem to remember our last conve... — Joyanna G.

The Dr.s always seem to remember our last conversation, no matter how long it has been. They are kind and professional and answer any questions I have.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I would have chosen Eagle Vision One and D... — Sheila W.

Wish I would have chosen Eagle Vision One and Dr. Bender last year!! Very positive experience. I was told last year that I was a poor candidate for contacts. They didn't take the time to explain to me mono contact use... Now I don't have to mess with glasses anymore. I literally feel like a new person with the freedom of not wearing them. Thank you!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE, NICE EMPLOYEES AND VERY PROFE... — Melissa S.

GREAT EXPERIENCE, NICE EMPLOYEES AND VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOCTOR.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the online presence makes it much easier for me... — Michael C.

the online presence makes it much easier for me to schedule appointments and keep track of them.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasurable experience, timely, a... — William K.

It's always a pleasurable experience, timely, and the caring for their patients is always the best.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After going to the same optometrist in Texas fo... — Gary R.

After going to the same optometrist in Texas for 25-30 years I was very concerned about choosing the right one in Idaho. After the exam with Jess & Dr Warner I feel confident I found the right one.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dennis S.

As usual a very pleasant visit. very informative and insightful.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner and his staff are always friendly, c... — Angela W.

Dr. Warner and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Warner never makes you feel rushed and always takes the time to explain everything, making sure you understand.

Mar 27, 2018