StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff friendly. Doctor knowledgeable and caring... — Margaret P.

Staff friendly. Doctor knowledgeable and caring. Doctor and staff seems unwilling to discuss details of costs of glasses/contacts and how much the insurance will cover. These descriptions are unclear and confusing.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got to see the pictures of my eyeballs in color. And Dr — Bonnie J.

I got to see the pictures of my eyeballs in color. And Dr. took time to explain to me about my right eye not regenerating. I'm grateful I have had my peripheral vision around the gray spot for these last 45 years.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great — Blake G.

The visit was great. The doctor and the assistants were nice and friendly and we feel they did a thorough exam. We like them and we will be coming back

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Westin C.

Everyone that I came in contact with that day had a very positive attitude and the service is one of the best I've been to! I got an exam and contacts in the same day!

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star You were all very helpful for my first eye appointment that I have made alone so I really... — Samantha S.

You were all very helpful for my first eye appointment that I have made alone so I really appreciate that.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We needed to get in before the end of the year because of our insurance. Dr — Kathleen B.

We needed to get in before the end of the year because of our insurance. Dr. Galbraith came in early and stayed late in order to get me in. He worked my husband in in Jackson so he could have his exam and get his glasses ordered before the end of the year. He was very kind and caring. He asked personal questions and got to know both my husband and I. The office help in both offices were amazing and worked very hard to accommodate our schedules. They were kind, courteous and always caring.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with. Treated professionally and a reasonable price on the products sold — D Reed H.

Great people to work with. Treated professionally and a reasonable price on the products sold. Thanks!

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always — Bryce H.

I always enjoy visiting with the friendly staff and I always leave feeling well taken care of. Thanks

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased wtih the thoroughness of the exam. I have recommended Dr. Galbraith to other friends. — Marie D.

Pleased wtih the thoroughness of the exam. I have recommended Dr. Galbraith to other friends.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Renae is a superstar! Very helpful and very knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile! — Tana Shelly R.

Renae is a superstar! Very helpful and very knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile!

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to see me 2 weeks before anyone else in town was willing to work me in — Dalan L.

Was able to see me 2 weeks before anyone else in town was willing to work me in. Great friendly staff more than happy to help.

Sep 17, 2015