StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with. I have gone to Eagl... — Colleen H.

Great people to work with. I have gone to Eagle Vision for a number of years.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly service, customer oriented  — Ann M.

Friendly service, customer oriented

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye health — Gregg T.

Always easy to set appointments, good communications and reminders, on time appointments and no upselling.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr potter and her assistant were great! Very fr... — James P.

Dr potter and her assistant were great! Very friendly, I felt like all bases were covered professionally I come their because I trust dr Potter.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Forrest for over 30 yrs. ... — R Dean H.

I have been seeing Dr Forrest for over 30 yrs. Great fellow, great Doc.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Tech that roomed me and the Doctor were bot... — Richard E.

The Tech that roomed me and the Doctor were both great. The front desk was having issues and not able to check me in on time.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff and Doctors.  — Elijah W.

Great experience. Friendly staff and Doctors.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly  — Roman M.

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal waiting room wait time.Good explanatio... — John L.

Minimal waiting room wait time. Good explanation of what was happening during eye measurements by assistant. Good explanation of observations by eye doctor. Visit did not feel rushed and both assistant and doctor answered all questions.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you need for your eyes — Markus K.

Competent and friendly staff, my Doctor explained everything I had questions about, I have been going there for 4 years now. They also have hours that should accommodate everybody.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Potter — Deborah M.

Dr. Potter is one of the best doctors I've seen (I'm currently 60 years old and I've been going to the eye doctor since I was 3 years old, so lots of doctors over the years!!). She is very thorough and always takes the time to explain issues that a lay person can understand. I hope that she never leaves Eagle!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Margorie S.

Front desk staff was very friendly. Dr. Potter is wonderful to work with and very thorough.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley M.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Larry Forrest and Donna (at the front desk). They are the best!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always very helpful — Tracey C.

Great staff always very helpful

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was recommended that I get new prescription as .. — Patricia F.

Was recommended that I get new prescription as it has been 4 yrs since last changed. They keep on top of my eye care..

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Potter is thorough and prompt. Very comfprta... — Mourna R.

Dr Potter is thorough and prompt. Very comfprtable in her care

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic is an excellent choic... — Mary Anne M.

Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic is an excellent choice for eye care. The front office is the most efficient I've ever encountered and was so when dealing with my records even weeks before my first visit. Dr. Gabriel is smart, very good at explaining eye issues, and a pleasure personally. The only problem I saw in the clinic was the backup for using the eye analysis machines that are all in one small room.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic, PC  — Sherrill C.

Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic, PC was recommended to me and I was quite pleased with my first visit.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! First time here. Greete... — Lori L.

Great office and staff! First time here. Greeted with smiles, and the Dr was very thorough.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Neal S.

Everyone is super professional and personal and Dr Wray is extremely thorough and willing to answer questions and give me options that work best for my situation.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan is a wonderful addition to your staff. Ev... — PaulaJane M.

Ryan is a wonderful addition to your staff. Everyone is very courteous and professional, and Rachel Potter always explains my current eye health and future expectations thoroughly. Thank you.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything wonderful. Thanks a lot! — Mark P.

Everything wonderful. Thanks a lot!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can better critique when I receive my new pre... — Shirley M.

I can better critique when I receive my new prescription. Otherwise, visit went well.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasant experience. All the qu... — John K.

My visit was a pleasant experience. All the questions I remembered to ask were answered in detail. While I did not purchase my new eyeglasses on this visit, I do plan on buying them from your optical department in the very near future. I trust your professionalism.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Eagle vision with your eyesight — Kathryn R.

I love the staff here at Eagle Vision. I come down from up north because they are always super friendly, very attentive and helpful. I highly recommend Eagle Vision to care for your eyes!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lousetta H.

Had my annual exam but had other issues from allergies. Was treated very well and glad for the care I received.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival I was greeted by professional and ... — Barbara P.

Upon arrival I was greeted by professional and friendly staff. It’s nice to see the staff smiling and happy to assist you. Dr. Potter is my Optometrist and she is wonderful. She is caring, kind, and professional. She really cares about her patients. I had a 2:10pm appointment and was taken back at 2:10, that alone was wonderful. I would recommend Eagle Vision to everyone I know.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals at Eagle Vision and Eye clini... — Rosalind S.

The professionals at Eagle Vision and Eye clinic, were very thorough and took the time to explain what we were viewing such that I could understand what I was looking at, (images of the interior of my eyeball.)

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous people and service — Ranelle W.

Fabulous people and service

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to your clinic. The se... — Janice L.

I absolutely love going to your clinic. The service is always top-notch and friendly!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I travel. Over 1800 miles to see Dr. Larry Forr... — Mary V.

I travel. Over 1800 miles to see Dr. Larry Forrest....my trust and confidence in his care gives me high hopes for an excellent out come, Such peace of mind when it concerns my vision and quality of life... Top notch! Thank you 😊 the entire crew are awesome. 💕

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gabriel really cares about patients. — Carolyn B.

Dr. Gabriel is very excited about helping patients. She is the first eye doctor to get my prism right in my glasses on the first try.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were very helpful and patient while we pic... — Denise S.

They were very helpful and patient while we picked out glasses.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision has had excellent ratings for m... — Mark S.

Eagle Vision has had excellent ratings for many years and it is well deserved. Quality eye care along with a friendly staff makes it a leader in the field. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is AMAZING!! they are all so friendly and... — Sarahi R.

Staff is AMAZING!! they are all so friendly and helpful! I had a pleasant visit and will be going there again.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to the office. The st... — Patricia K.

This was my second visit to the office. The staff was very friendly and informative. The tech and Dr. Lewater were excellent as well.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. with Dr Forrest went well and have new... — Walter M.

My appt. with Dr Forrest went well and have new contacts coming in . Thanks for all your care and considerations!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good place to have your eyes examen. — Robert P.

A very good place to have your eyes examine.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star!!! — Barbara B.

5 star!!!! You are the best; your personnel, providers, technicians are wonderful. Thank you for being a place of caring & trust.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eagle Eye Vision takes care of all ... — Mark R.

Everyone at Eagle Eye Vision takes care of all the little things which makes the whole experience great.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Potter has been my eye doctor for many y... — Gale B.

Rachel Potter has been my eye doctor for many years and I now travel from Aurora to Longmont in order to keep her as my provider. She is a wonderfully kind and qualified specialist and I highly recommend her.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic are extr... — Ilse R.

The staff at Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic are extremely professional and friendly.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, explain each step, professional — Paul K.

Excellent service, explain each step

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care  — Jodi M.

Eagle Vision provides through exams and top-notch doctors to meet your eye needs.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care — DeAnne T.

Eagle Vision Eye Care is a great place to go to get a thorough exam from amazing eye doctors. The quality of care I always receive here is amazing! I drive out of Loveland to come to this eye clinic in Longmont. It’s the best!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and the staff at Eagle Eye Vision ar... — Kimberly W.

Dr. Potter and the staff at Eagle Eye Vision are very pleasant and professional. I felt like I was in extremely competent hands and am very happy with the steps suggested to improve my vision.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

Everyone was polite and kind and I did not have a long wait. I really like Dr. Forest.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce H.

Dr. Potter is great! Goes above and beyond.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A1C and Exam Screening  — William D.

Dr. Forest was knowledgeable about my recent blood A1C results and was able to provide comforting guidance about the meaning and risk based on my results, and that he does additional screening in this regard. .

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and answered my questions. ... — Sandy M.

Very friendly staff and answered my questions. Provided a lot of information

Jun 10, 2019