StarStarStarStarStar good experience — Valerie W.

Dr. Forrest is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He is always helpful with my contact lens problems or concerns.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They went above and beyond to assist me get the... — Janet S.

They went above and beyond to assist me get the service I needed the day my glasses blew off my face, literally! Everyone made my stress so much least. Sight is so valuable! Thank you Eagle Vision Staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter is SO kind and gentle! She is thorou... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Potter is SO kind and gentle! She is thorough and her bedside manner couldn’t be better!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good team work from start to finish. Believe m... — Christine S.

Good team work from start to finish. Believe my well being and eyes are your top priority

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been totally satisfied pa... — Cynthia R.

My husband and I have been totally satisfied patients of Dr. Forrest for 30+ years.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and well trained staff who work closel... — Richard N.

Friendly and well trained staff who work closely with you through the whole process.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eagle Vision. I have been with them for... — Penny H.

I love Eagle Vision. I have been with them for over 15 - 20 years.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

The best experience I've had in over 40 years of having my eyes checked and needing glasses to read and for distance.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are very knowledgeable and personab... — Patricia O.

The doctors are very knowledgeable and personable and the staff complement them well. The eyeglasses selection is ample and the quality is very good. Highly recommend this office!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going your office since the early 9... — David L.

I have been going your office since the early 90’s and the staff are the best

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene Y.

My very first visit and I was totally impressed . Absolutely LOVR Dr Gina Gabrielle .

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eagle Vision!. — Wanda F.

I always enjoy my once yearly visits to Eagle Vision. This year a problem was found that I did not have any inkling about. So glad that it was caught early!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gabriel was incredible, thank you so much! ... — Sierra H.

Dr. Gabriel was incredible, thank you so much!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionalism — Royce S.

My Wife and I have been seeing Dr. Forrest since the 70's and have always been treated with great professionalism.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly, efficient and profe... — Ana E.

Everyone is super friendly, efficient and professional!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall Eye-care from the appt set up thr... — Thomas C.

Great overall Eye-care from the appt set up through the end results of your eye health! Highly recommend this business!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Forrest for over 3... — Theresa Y.

I have been a patient of Dr. Forrest for over 30 years. He is an excellent eye care professional and provider.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SO HAPPY WITH MY TRANSITION!!! — Debbie F.

Dr. Potter is wonderful!!! She is thorough, caring, and so kind. Technician Sarah is fabulous and friendly, also. Being a patient of Dr. Blackwood for many years, I'm so happy with the transition to Dr. Potter. Monica is great with the glasses, as usual.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with my doctor at the clinic.... — Sally S.

Extremely pleased with my doctor at the clinic...very through and friendly

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming  — Risa D.

Helpful welcoming staff and Over great experience.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was early for my appointment and they saw me ... — Sheila H.

I was early for my appointment and they saw me early. Love that!!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, friendly, professional and thorough! — Leah C.

I have been going to Eagle Vision for several years now. They are the best in Boulder County! The staff is fun and friendly throughout the process. The doctors never rush, and have always been very thorough and patient, answering all my questions. I don’t actually live in or really near Longmont but am happy to make the drive from Louisville because I prefer Eagle Vision over any other local optometrists.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and knowledgeable practitioners!  — Claire C.

Great staff and knowledgeable practitioners! My husband utilized their services and recommended them to me. From the time I called to schedule an appointment until the time I left, I felt like a valued patient. It was my first time at the clinic and I was very pleased with the experience. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The optometrist was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I had a great time getting my eyes checked, definitely not clinical and stuffy. Everyone was very professional. At the end they even offered to adjust my old glasses so they would fit better since I only use them occasionally. Overall, it was a great experience. I highly recommend there practice for your eye care needs.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Eagle Vision is kind and at... — Jean Y.

The entire staff at Eagle Vision is kind and attentive. They do not rush you and they care how you feel about your eyesight, taking it into consideration in all that they do.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been trusting my eye health to Eagle Vis... — Shelly A.

I have been trusting my eye health to Eagle Vision for almost 40 years. I have also have used the glasses department for those same years. The team is always friendly & genuinely care about your well being.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Blackwood to Potter — Creighton S.

Been with Blackwood for 30 years. Expect good things from Rachel Potter.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Forrest is awesome and Domenica was great! — Laura M.

Dr Forrest is awesome and Domenica was great!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

Pleased with the new Dr. Nice pleasant mannerism and very professional, Miss Dr. Blackwood tho!!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and really nice folks. — Joel C.

Great customer service and really nice folks.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Eagle Vision for over 25 years — David J.

Our whole family has been going to Eagle Vision since the kids, now in their 30s, were in grade school. They offer a wide range of services and are very helpful, knowlegeable and friendly. I can see no reason to ever go anywhere else for our family's vision needs.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my new Doctor. — Bruce D.

Very pleased with my new Doctor.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! Everyone is so friendly and k... — Kristyn F.

I love the staff! Everyone is so friendly and kind! They're all wonderful people and do excellent jobs with everything!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional at all stations. From the min... — Michael S.

Very professional at all stations. From the minute you walk in the door until you walk out. Everyone is friendly, outgoing, professional and helpful.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility. Friendly and helpful staff and ... — Sonal S.

Great Facility. Friendly and helpful staff and doctors!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forest has been my eye doctor for a number ... — Laura M.

Dr. Forest has been my eye doctor for a number of years. ALWAYS appreciate his thoroughness, and explanations during my appointments. Over the years he has become a friend that takes great pride in his care! The staff here is always friendly and helpful!!!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and helpful — Leslie W.

Friendly staff and helpful

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not real happy with the new prescription. ... — Lee P.

I am not real happy with the new prescription. Some times I see double and sometimes fussy. I can read up close but I miss some of the times and other things displayed on the TV. I don't know if it is the distance or just the fact of my eyesight. I try to move my head up and down to look through the progressive lenses. I all so have problems on the computer screen.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is amazing. She’s both a scientist and a b... — Nathaniel W.

Gina is amazing. She’s both a scientist and a bit of an artist. She’s also amazing with kids.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good with my special needs son. complete e... — Daniel D.

Very good with my special needs son. complete examination very happy.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time i'm their i'm inpressed how professi... — Greg H.

Every time i'm their i'm inpressed how professional ALL employees are

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Forrest. He is so nice and caring. I... — Trudy B.

Love Dr. Forrest. He is so nice and caring. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for infants and children. — Hannah M.

I’m so glad I brought my 11 month old in to get her eyes checked. They were able go catch a major eye issue with her and it could have been huge problem for her as she got older! This is a great place to bring in your littlest children. They know how to handle kids.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forrest and his professional and office sta... — Franklin Z.

Dr. Forrest and his professional and office staff were competent, friendly and very helpful.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one here is wonderful! Very friendly and... — Lisa K.

Every one here is wonderful! Very friendly and courteous service.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional when I go. Dr Wray is the ... — Karl H.

Always professional when I go. Dr Wray is the best, she takes her time to explain what is going on with my eyes. She always takes the time to talk on a personal level as well. She does care

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar c... — Cindy A.

Everyone is very helpful from front desk to back office people.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal eye care — Ronda M.

Terrific insightful doctors, wonderful technicians, and front staff. Business hours that help those who work during the day get appointments. Dr. Ray is terrific, personable, and thorough with explaining options. We Love Eagle Vision & have using their services since we moved to Colorado in late 90s.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even my being a little old lady.I was accepted ... — Betty H.

Even my being a little old lady.I was accepted as a real person. My input was treated as valid. I actually enjoyed the visit despite being given bad news.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger H.

I am always impressed by the great customer service and attention I recieve from everyone at Eagle Vision.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Joseph M.

The appointment was on time and I was treated very well with everyone that I came in contact with. The equipment was up to date and clean. The technicians were up to speed with the equipment and I had very little down time through the entire appointment.

Jan 27, 2018