StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly people! — Hope M.

This office is great! I have been going here since I was in fourth grade and I won’t go anywhere else! Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating business ours, love the fact... — Markus K.

Very accommodating business ours

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Potter for years, and have... — Scott T.

I've been seeing Dr. Potter for years, and have always felt well taken care of. If the rest of the folks at Eagle Vision are half as caring as she is, then you can't go wrong seeing anyone there.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and thorough. I was informed ... — Tracy C.

They are friendly and thorough. I was informed of costs before tests were done. I am very happy with the service!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eveyrone very friendly and professional and alw... — Janet C.

eveyrone very friendly and professional and always on time my husband and I have been going there for years and we would not change

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and staff are always kind, professio... — Anne H.

Dr. Potter and staff are always kind, professional, and helpful. They take the time to hear your specific needs help you understand your vision situation. I would recommend Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic to anyone and everyone.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a thorough exam and answer any questions... — Harold A.

always a thorough exam and answer any questions. Love this place

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Eagle Visio... — Lance M.

My family and I have been coming to Eagle Vision for a few years now and we've been to other places for eye care but with the care and service we've gotten from y'all :) we have something to compare with, I can (with good heart) highly recommend you to others. Thank you!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive every time I hav... — Diane M.

I love the service I receive every time I have an appointment.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Delbert S.

I have Keratoconus and have been going to Eagle for a number of years. Dr. Forrest and the staff are always absolutely amazing and truly caring. They are absolutelyrelentless in working to improve my vision and eyes. Anything new in contacts or eye care they provide to me. Best staff and eye care I have ever experienced.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Hazel A.

Everyone is very gracious. I get my questions answered, and know what the results are.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good check up and look forward to new contacts ... — Walter M.

Good check up and look forward to new contacts and improved vision!!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gabriel is unfailingly friendly, helpful an... — Logan S.

Dr. Gabriel is unfailingly friendly, helpful and professional. She has a gentle presence especially with children and the developmentally limited.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Mark S.

I have been going to Eagle Vision for many years and never regretted my choice. They are professional and also friendly. They have had some transitions in staffing but the atmosphere and service didn’t change. A blessing to go to.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an annual check-up which is easy to keep. — Carolyn M.

I appreciate the on-line reminders. I always receive efficient service, they always run on time. Dr. Forrest is very personable. This is an annual check up which is not a hassle to keep

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision is always, helpful and a joy to co... — Jennifer P.

Eagle Vision is always, helpful and a joy to come into the office.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Value for your money  — Sharon R.

I’ve been going to Eagle Vision for 19 years and am always treated with respect and made to feel important to them. I believe they hear my concerns and work with what I can afford. I know I get value for my money.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Richard W.

I’ve always found the Eagle Vision staff friendly and very helpful. The person with whom I’ve dealt with the most is Dr. Gina Gabriel, my optometrist. During our first meeting, her professional skill, her depth of understanding of the eye and how it works, and her uncanny ability to make the complex understandable to this layman impressed me. Her passion about the miracle of the eye and her genuine warmth was contagious. After leaving the clinic that morning, I realized, that throughout the session, I never felt like the 8:10 a.m. appointment or even a patient. She listened. She answered questions. She offered options that addressed my concerns. Her warmth and interest in the health of my eyes was genuine. I was fortunate to have found a caring and consummate professional. At that moment, I knew I had found my optometrist. And, the annual visits since have only reinforced what I decided on that day eight or nine years ago.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eagle Vision for years. T... — Karen C.

I have been going to Eagle Vision for years. The staff is amazing their customer service from front office to the optical department is #1. I drive from Louisville to their Longmont office because they make it worth it.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit. Service was good. Everyone is... — Susan R.

First time visit. Service was good. Everyone is so chipper and pleasant. Felt like I got really good care. Eye doctor seemed to really know what she was doing. Easy to buy your glasses at the same visit. Cost was a little high. I bought 2 pair of glasses and had a comprehensive eye exam with my insurance, cost me over $600.00.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with excellence  — Jody H.

Always treated with excellence

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray (I believe was her name) was very sweet... — Ashlee W.

Dr. Ray (I believe was her name) was very sweet and thorough, I appreciated being paired with her as my doctor.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent — Kent K.

Friendly, competent staff. Doctor Potter patiently listened to a my questions and answered them satisfactorily.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and friendly. They care... — Bernice G.

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. They cared and it showed. Very professional. Office very pleasant

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I find a reminder a week before my appointment ... — Julia B.

I find a reminder a week before my appointment silly.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jeffrey V.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had a great experience. Thank you

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jane B.

My Dr. was new to me, but I felt comfortable with him and felt i received a good exam.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff — Christopher V.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more impressed with an optome... — Katherine M.

I have never been more impressed with an optometrist. Dr. Wray is amazing. She kept digging until she could find my unique problem. I am so thankful to have her as my optometrist.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Rebecca S.

Have been seeing doctors at Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic for years and find them to always care about me and my sight, very helpful doctors, take lots of time, explain everything so that I can understand it. Work with me to get the best possible sight.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We saw Dr.Wray and we always have a great exper... — Alexander P.

We saw Dr.Wray and we always have a great experience.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Gabriel. She is always so great with t... — Dominic P.

Love Dr.Gabriel. She is always so great with the kids.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rachael is very thorough and patient and is... — Deborah P.

Dr. Rachael is very thorough and patient and is never rushed 👍 Love her kind and sweet sincere manner in which she cares for her patience 😎. Thanks So Much !!!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Thorough, & Helpful Technology — Alicia H.

Everyone in the office, including Dr. Forrest, is very friendly. The exam was thorough. The opti-map was a great option to avoid having my eyes dialated.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision Annual Visit  — William D.

Dr. Forest & the optician staff at Eagle Vision provide a high level of professional evaluation and service. They are focused on improving your vision and caring for your associated health needs. Can't think who else could do this better.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Eagle Vision for years, and... — Jency B.

I've been coming to Eagle Vision for years, and have had several different doctors, they've all been great. Love Dr Gabriel....she's the best.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Cliff R.

The friendliest office in town, very professional.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always liked the level of service here, al... — Dorothy A.

Have always liked the level of service here, although will have to adjust to retirement of Dr Blackwood

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is always nice and helpful. Al... — Jody H.

Every one there is always nice and helpful. All my questions are always answered.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceedingly professional and knowledgeable. Be... — Hayley C.

Exceedingly professional and knowledgeable. Best eye exams ever, and kind doctors and staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Linda C.

Everyone was competent and pleasant. They all took their time and did a great job! Highly recommend!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Nice — Lisa K.

Everyone was extremely helpful and nice; it was definitely a great visit and we would highly recommend this place to anyone!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family have been clients at Eagle Visi... — Patricia C.

I and my family have been clients at Eagle Vision for approximately 15 years. The service and attention you receive from the doctors and the administration staff is wonderful.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is great and the woman in the eye gl... — Sheila H.

The doctor is great and the woman in the eye glass area is truly fantastic. Every time I have needed her help for repairs or now the new glasses fitting she have been terrific.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor and all the employees are wonderful t... — Janice H.

My doctor and all the employees are wonderful to deal with!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and helpful. I had never be... — Matthew E.

Extremely friendly and helpful. I had never been to an eye doctor before and the care I received was excellent.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience — Valerie W.

Dr. Forrest is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He is always helpful with my contact lens problems or concerns.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They went above and beyond to assist me get the... — Janet S.

They went above and beyond to assist me get the service I needed the day my glasses blew off my face, literally! Everyone made my stress so much least. Sight is so valuable! Thank you Eagle Vision Staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter is SO kind and gentle! She is thorou... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Potter is SO kind and gentle! She is thorough and her bedside manner couldn’t be better!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good team work from start to finish. Believe m... — Christine S.

Good team work from start to finish. Believe my well being and eyes are your top priority

Apr 19, 2018