StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter is wonderful. She has been so helpfu... — Annetta R.

Dr. Potter is wonderful. She has been so helpful figuring out solutions to my problems. I like all the doctors at Eagle Vision.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Mary G.

I am truly overly impressed with my dr. and the incredible kind and thoughtful staff! I have encouraged peoople I know, to go to Eagle Vision! Anyways, my thanks for your incredible expertise and exceptional care pf my treatment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great organizatoin — Glenna G.

Eagle Vision is punctual, thorough, friendly, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forest is the best. All the staff were ve... — Jennie H.

Dr. Forest is the best. All the staff were very professional and sweet. I will and have told people how your office is the best in Longmont.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Visit — Scott E.

I enjoyed the option of using their machine to examine my eyes as opposed to using drops and sitting around for a half hour while my pupils dilate. The staff were engaging and professional. I enjoyed my visit.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend!. — Kathryn P.

My whole family has been well served by the Eagle Vision team for years. I fully Recommend them!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, short waiting times, very ef... — Steven A.

Very professional, short waiting times, very efficient!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Jerome M.

Been a patient for 20 years and the doctors and staff are always professional and polite.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Clifton A.

I have been a client for many years and have always had a good experience with every visit. The staff are all very friendly and thorough as is Dr. Potter.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciated the care i received during ... — Karla B.

I truly appreciated the care i received during my eye appointment

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a professional and comprehensive experien... — Martha S.

I had a professional and comprehensive experience from start to finish. All of my questions were addressed and I was given options for future a course of action.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

Dr Potter is the best! She's very thorough & completely up to speed on the many vision care options available. She discusses them all in depth so you can make a truly informed decision. I'm lucky to have her on my team!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly people. This was my ... — Samantha G.

Great experience, friendly people. This was my visit to Eagle Vision and I was really impressed with the staff and doctors. My benefits verified before I arrived and everyone was really friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend them.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eagle Vision was so friendly and... — Melinda D.

Everyone at Eagle Vision was so nice, friendly, professional and amazing. Thank you!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care! — Amber B.

Courteous and friendly staff. Minimal wait time. Everything was explained in detail to me. Picking out my frames was a breeze! Knowledgeable about my insurance and what it covered so I stayed within my budget!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service I receive.... — Kristi S.

I am always pleased with the service I receive. They were are on time with the appointment, explained all processes and took the time to listen to my questions or issues. I ordered both regular and sunglasses. Very professional and knowledgeable which makes the process very easy.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not hesitate to recomment Eagle Vision ... — Barbara P.

I would not hesitate to recomment Eagle Vision to anyone needing optical services. I’ve used Eagle Vision 4 times and each time i’m More impressed with the service I receive.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

I have been coming here for over 20 years. Since Dr Blackwood retired I saw Dr Potter for the first time. I was glad to get to meet her and she took the time to get to know me. She was thorough in her exam and explained things easily and answered all my questions. I look forward to seeing her next time I need to come.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Vision Clinic! — Angela N.

Dr. Potter is professional, helpful and all around wonderful!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around great office! — Jaedyn M.

Dr Forest is terrific, have been going to him for years and receive the same outstanding service year after year. The ladies that help with the glasses are great as well, I had a hard time with a new pair of glasses a few years ago and they sent them back several times until they were perfect for me! Now they remember me each year without even checking their notes! Love this office!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and plesa — Helene S.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen 3 different doctors (retirement) over... — Colleen H.

I've seen 3 different doctors (retirement) over the years and have been pleased with all three.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Eagle Vision are always very plea... — Paul B.

The people at Eagle Vision are always very pleasant and helpful.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are an example of PERFECT customer service... — Kelly P.

They are an example of PERFECT customer service. I always feel like the most VIP customer ever!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff The hours are convenient  — Ralph D.

Very friendly staff The hours are convenient

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming her for 25 years! — Cynthia K.

The care and service we’ve received over the last 25 years has always been exceptional! Our doctor retired last year and now see Dr. Wray who is also very thorough and caring. All of the staff have been, and still are, amazing! We feel like they are a part of our family because they’ve been working there the entire time we’ve been going. That alone says a lot about this practice.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without exception, everyone at Eagle vision & E... — Pem E.

Without exception, everyone at Eagle vision & Eye Clinic offered professional, prompt and informed service during my scheduled appointment. Thank you, Pem

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly people! — Hope M.

This office is great! I have been going here since I was in fourth grade and I won’t go anywhere else! Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating business ours, love the fact... — Markus K.

Very accommodating business ours

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Potter for years, and have... — Scott T.

I've been seeing Dr. Potter for years, and have always felt well taken care of. If the rest of the folks at Eagle Vision are half as caring as she is, then you can't go wrong seeing anyone there.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and thorough. I was informed ... — Tracy C.

They are friendly and thorough. I was informed of costs before tests were done. I am very happy with the service!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eveyrone very friendly and professional and alw... — Janet C.

eveyrone very friendly and professional and always on time my husband and I have been going there for years and we would not change

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and staff are always kind, professio... — Anne H.

Dr. Potter and staff are always kind, professional, and helpful. They take the time to hear your specific needs help you understand your vision situation. I would recommend Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic to anyone and everyone.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a thorough exam and answer any questions... — Harold A.

always a thorough exam and answer any questions. Love this place

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Eagle Visio... — Lance M.

My family and I have been coming to Eagle Vision for a few years now and we've been to other places for eye care but with the care and service we've gotten from y'all :) we have something to compare with, I can (with good heart) highly recommend you to others. Thank you!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive every time I hav... — Diane M.

I love the service I receive every time I have an appointment.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Delbert S.

I have Keratoconus and have been going to Eagle for a number of years. Dr. Forrest and the staff are always absolutely amazing and truly caring. They are absolutelyrelentless in working to improve my vision and eyes. Anything new in contacts or eye care they provide to me. Best staff and eye care I have ever experienced.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Hazel A.

Everyone is very gracious. I get my questions answered, and know what the results are.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good check up and look forward to new contacts ... — Walter M.

Good check up and look forward to new contacts and improved vision!!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gabriel is unfailingly friendly, helpful an... — Logan S.

Dr. Gabriel is unfailingly friendly, helpful and professional. She has a gentle presence especially with children and the developmentally limited.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Mark S.

I have been going to Eagle Vision for many years and never regretted my choice. They are professional and also friendly. They have had some transitions in staffing but the atmosphere and service didn’t change. A blessing to go to.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an annual check-up which is easy to keep. — Carolyn M.

I appreciate the on-line reminders. I always receive efficient service, they always run on time. Dr. Forrest is very personable. This is an annual check up which is not a hassle to keep

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision is always, helpful and a joy to co... — Jennifer P.

Eagle Vision is always, helpful and a joy to come into the office.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Value for your money  — Sharon R.

I’ve been going to Eagle Vision for 19 years and am always treated with respect and made to feel important to them. I believe they hear my concerns and work with what I can afford. I know I get value for my money.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Richard W.

I’ve always found the Eagle Vision staff friendly and very helpful. The person with whom I’ve dealt with the most is Dr. Gina Gabriel, my optometrist. During our first meeting, her professional skill, her depth of understanding of the eye and how it works, and her uncanny ability to make the complex understandable to this layman impressed me. Her passion about the miracle of the eye and her genuine warmth was contagious. After leaving the clinic that morning, I realized, that throughout the session, I never felt like the 8:10 a.m. appointment or even a patient. She listened. She answered questions. She offered options that addressed my concerns. Her warmth and interest in the health of my eyes was genuine. I was fortunate to have found a caring and consummate professional. At that moment, I knew I had found my optometrist. And, the annual visits since have only reinforced what I decided on that day eight or nine years ago.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eagle Vision for years. T... — Karen C.

I have been going to Eagle Vision for years. The staff is amazing their customer service from front office to the optical department is #1. I drive from Louisville to their Longmont office because they make it worth it.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit. Service was good. Everyone is... — Susan R.

First time visit. Service was good. Everyone is so chipper and pleasant. Felt like I got really good care. Eye doctor seemed to really know what she was doing. Easy to buy your glasses at the same visit. Cost was a little high. I bought 2 pair of glasses and had a comprehensive eye exam with my insurance, cost me over $600.00.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with excellence  — Jody H.

Always treated with excellence

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray (I believe was her name) was very sweet... — Ashlee W.

Dr. Ray (I believe was her name) was very sweet and thorough, I appreciated being paired with her as my doctor.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent — Kent K.

Friendly, competent staff. Doctor Potter patiently listened to a my questions and answered them satisfactorily.

Jun 24, 2018