StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic is amazing! When my... — Cristi H.

Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic is amazing! When my insurance changed, I thought about looking for a new optometrist. Dr Potter and her staff helped me navigate my insurance and went above and beyond with service. Dr Potter and her staff gave me incredible attention. I have never felt this attention to detail. Even during a pandemic, everyone was friendly and also professional. I felt very safe!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the vibe at this office! Everyone is so n... — Lisanne M.

Love the vibe at this office! Everyone is so nice and helpful; they make it kind of fun to go to the eye doctor!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Potter, she is the best! — Kathryn O.

Love Dr.Potter, she is the best!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Eagle Vision with satisfaction. — Laurence H.

I have used Eagle Vision for a great many years. I have never once been disappointed with their technical grasp of their field nor the products I have purchased. Laurence E. Hughes

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality people. I’ve been using them for 25 years. — David H.

Quality people. I’ve been using them for

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I interacted with was amazing! Gr... — Melissa N.

Every person I interacted with was amazing! Great service and Dr. Wray was very thorough in explaining while asking my opinion.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very safe and very professional — Linda C.

Everyone here was very cognizant of COVID-19 procedures-I felt very safe! Dr. Deal was very professional and took his time to make sure that I understood the condition of my eyesight. I even was offered a tightening and polishing of my glasses and got a free eye glass case! Great job, you guys!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Eagle Vision Customer — Raymond S.

I’ve been using Eagle Vision for over 20 years. I feel the service is personal, thorough and a decent value.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Dr. Potter is very profession... — Clarissa S.

Great atmosphere! Dr. Potter is very professional, thorough and caring! Great practice!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this place for over 20 ye... — Lori N.

I have been coming to this place for over 20 years and they have always been the best. They have worked with me through many insurances and none at all. I am impressed that the new docs coming in to replace the retiring docs are successfully stepping into pretty big shoes!! A special shout out to the glasses staff as well.. I have loved all my glasses!! Thank you for all your years of support!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The doctor took her t... — Naomi S.

I had a great experience! The doctor took her time and was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Eagle vision care!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With all the uncertainty that is being experien... — Holly M.

With all the uncertainty that is being experience due to COVID 19, it was a reassurance to come to Eagle Vision and feel that health guidelines were being adhered to completely.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and efficient exam. — Martha S.

Safe and efficient exam. Everyone was friendly and each exam was done with extra caution and care.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. Dr Dea... — Joleen F.

staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. Dr Deal is very thorough. Was very pleasant experience

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Professional and courteous. — Jody H.

As always Professional and courteous.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Roger W.

Love my doctor, she's fun, smart and explains things the way I can understnad.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care clinic in Longmont!  — Maya W.

I would highly recommend Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer for long time and keep com... — Mary P.

I've been a customer for long time and keep coming back for great service. I would like to also state Monica gives great customer service. She always make sure that I am happy with glasses I've purchased. She is great asset to your company. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is amazing! And I love Dr. Pot... — Noelle C.

Customer service is amazing! And I love Dr. Potter. I have some unusual issues with migraines and she always very understanding and helpful about it.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! — Joel C.

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, and COVID-19 aware!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For years Eagle Vision has been a great place f... — Charles A.

For years Eagle Vision has been a great place for all of my vision needs. I was concerned when Larry retired that I would never have the special service that I had always had in the past, but all went great this past week and the Dr. did an awesome job.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service.  — Leonard P.

Excellent care and customer service.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gabriel is the most patient, diligent, and c... — Sheila M.

Dr Gabriel is the most patient, diligent, and comprehensive eye doctor!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin H.

I have been going to Eagle Vision for 19 years. The staff are always friendly and I receive excellent eye care. The doctors and technicians are thorough and take time to explain everything. I have always been happy going to Eagle Vision.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and Friendly — Michael C.

Great service and Corona Virus safety plan. Always friendly makes you feel like you should be there.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and all at Eagle Visoin and Eye Clin... — Grace B.

Dr. Potter and all at Eagle Visoin and Eye Clinic are very professional and made the experience an awesome one!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and positive.  — Jody H.

Very friendly and positive. Taking everything is stride with Covid-19 and actually retaining a sense of humor. Everyone was great!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, safety protocols in place. Ve... — Ricardo S.

Great experience, safety protocols in place. Very professional and friendly staff and Dr.’s.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Potter is an amazing eye doctor. She is... — Gale B.

Rachel Potter is an amazing eye doctor. She is knowledgeable, patent and kind. I would not go to anyone else,

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, the clinic has the right combi... — Pamela M.

Always pleasant, the clinic has the right combination of great service and skilled professionals.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable at Eagle Vision and Eye... — Janice H.

I feel very comfortable at Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic. I have used them for a long time. All of the employees there are very caring.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very well run. Took Covid precauti... — Paul M.

Great staff. Very well run. Took Covid precautions very seriously, and had a good sense of humor .

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my 3th visit at Eagle Vision — Fred D.

I just had my 3th visit at Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic. I'm glad I never have to look around for the best as there can't be a better place than Eagle Vision for all your optometrist needs. GREAT STAFF! You are in good hands with Rachel and her professional staff! Fred D

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! Throughout the staff, fri... — Christopher V.

Everyone was awesome! Throughout the staff, friendly, helpful, and smiles everywhere!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Clinic — Randie J.

Dr. Potter and the entire staff ate a joy to work with.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always they were very good at checking my ey... — Charles L.

As always they were very good at checking my eyes and they are very friendly so thanks.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — William S.

Very professional and friendly

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision takes such good care of my eyes! ... — William D.

Eagle Vision takes such good care of my eyes! Their operations are efficient and comprehensive, offering all the eye care services needed. Many thanks to their entire attentive staff!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision is a very well-run clinic. The sta... — Karin S.

Eagle Vision is a very well-run clinic. The staff are competent, professional and friendly. The appointment schedules are managed so there is never a long wait to see the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Rachel Potter to friends and colleagues.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are always so friendly and help... — Lynn G.

The whole staff are always so friendly and helpful! Been coming here for years, and always recommend Eagle Vision to my friends. They get a 10+++++

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision and Dr. Wray are both great!Howe... — Patricia K.

Eagle Vision and Dr. Wray are both great! However...on my last visit, Dr. Wray was running very late due to an emergency. I waited in the lobby over 20 min before I was seen, In Covid19 times, the last thing you want to do is be stuck in a waiting room. I should have been called and told that Dr. Wray was running late and given the option to reschedule. When I was finally seen, My exam was very short and not as thorough as it typically is, I am assuming, because she was running late and needed to catch up. I understand that emergencies happen. It is just unfortunate that my exam was cut short because of it. The person behind an emergency should be notified and given the option to reschedule.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe visiting this office during th... — Barbara J.

I felt very safe visiting this office during the virus. The staff was friendly and efficient and the doctor was the bestselling

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible office staff knowledgable and caring... — Karen C.

Incredible office staff knowledgable and caring technicians and Dr Wray is fantastic. Cant say enough good about this practice.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dentistry with a smile! — Janet B.

Dr. Wray is absolutely pleasant! Also, she has a genuine interest in the patient. She takes her time and is very thorough. A wonderful doctor!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Dominic P.

Always a great experience.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and efficiently run. ... — Samuel M.

The office was very clean and efficiently run. Dr. Deal is very informative and direct, which I liked.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional vision center.  — Barbara P.

Eagle Vision doctors and staff are polite, courteous, caring, knowledgeable, and superior to other optometry practices that I have utilized. Equipment is state of the art. Love their service and would recommend them.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough! — Forrest F.

Always friendly and thorough!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — John W.

Please see the survey of Gail's(John's wife) John had the same excellent experience that I Gail did.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail W.

Dr.Justin Deal was very through. He answered all my questions and always explained his answer. He shared about his back ground and was very personable in asking about my husband and myself. We had our appointment back to back and together,This scheduling worked very well for us. It was a pleasure meeting my new eye doctor and feel very much like I am in the right place with the right doctor for both me and my husband.

Jul 5, 2020