StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your attention to my problems. You ... — Betty H.

Thanks for your attention to my problems. You "done good".

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous care by all the... — Nancy D.

Very professional and courteous care by all the staff. My first appointment with Dr. Lemaster, and he was very thorough and knowledgeable. I have been using Eagle Vision for about 25 years, and I highly recommend them for all eye care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly and thtiuhj — Gerald M.

Very professional and friendly and through

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Brenda W.

Every one is friendly and helpful.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You feel like family here.  — Donald C.

You feel like family here. You walk in the door and you are greeted very warmly. During the appointment everyone is professional, but shows a very personal touch. A very enjoyable appointment.............yes, enjoyable.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Eagle Vision Eye Clinic! Dr Jac... — Cindy D.

I love going to Eagle Vision Eye Clinic! Dr Jaclyn Wray is great and is always willing to talk to me about all of my concerns regarding my vision and eye health. The receptionist are always so nice as well.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the care and attention I w... — Linda M.

I was impressed with the care and attention I was given by the doctor and optician. I had questions and they were answered with great attention. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome and that my concerns were important to them.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Endorsement of Eagle Vision.. — Gary C.

The staff is superb there. They are all happy to chat and tease with me. I love that. Jackie Wray, O.D. is a wonderful care provider. I am impressed by her knowledge and her caring demeanor. She's fun to talk with and she explains everything very clearly. (Pssst? She is more fun than Lowell was but he and I got along just fine, too)

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reception personnel professional, efficient. Dr... — Warren N.

Reception personnel professional, efficient. Dr. Forrest has always demonstrated a warm, relaxed interest in patients and professional competence

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and all the staff were very professi... — Bruce P.

Dr. Potter and all the staff were very professional, courteous and thorough. I couldn’t be happier that I am a patient here.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - very friendly and knowledgeable... — Cody C.

Great service - very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great full service eye care. — Albert I.

Great full service eye care.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service, Professional, friendly, scleral guru — Richard B.

A+ service, Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, everyone from the doctors to the folks who adjust the fit of your eyeglasses (Monica!). And Dr. Larry Forrest is a guru with scleral contact lenses if that is what you need.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already have referred several people to trt Eag... — Robert B.

Already have referred several people to trt Eagle Vision

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great services — Christopher B.

I always receive very friendly service, from knowledgeable doctors and staff. They also run on time, which is nice.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of scheduling appt ; efficiency of staff &... — Edna H.

Ease of scheduling appt ; efficiency of staff & long time pt.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gabriel is amazing with kids! — Andrew O.

My 2-year old boys saw Dr. Gabriel and she was amazing! She got two hesitant toddlers through a complete eye exam and they had fun doing it! Thank you!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing you all again, even if it has been a yea... — Bridget T.

Seeing you all again, even if it has been a year, is like seeing an old friend. Thank you! xoxb

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Katelyn B.

Great eye exam and such good information about my eyes and how I am seeing.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive to needs and very professional... — Darlene B.

Always attentive to needs and very professional and efficient.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowlegable and friendly. — Earl I.

Knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — Kimberly D.

Dr. Forrest really took the time to explain options that had never been explained to me by other doctors. Dr. Forrest and his staff genuinely care about their patients.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service.  — Richard C.

Fast and friendly service.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thee BEST in eye care services — Floyd S.

I have been going to Eagle for over 10 years and seeing Dr Gabriel. She is very professional, personable and thorough. I would highly recommend her for patience of all ages. The entire support staff is also a huge bonus in service. They are very knowledgeable in all aspects of assisting with the overall eye care experience

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to set an appointment they worked aro... — Timothy D.

Very easy to set an appointment they worked around my schedule,Almost no waiting room time,all the processes were explained and no pressure to fill the prescription.A very good experience all the way around.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff that help you pick out glasses... — Kathleen R.

I love the staff that help you pick out glasses. They take into consideration how the glasses look on your face and your personality. I always leave knowing the glasses they helped me pick out are the best for me

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic is absolutely somet... — Carling M.

Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic is absolutely something else. From the knowledgeable staff to the welcoming atmosphere, it’s an amazing place to be.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Kathy P.

All the staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Rachael Potter is thorough and gives the client confidence in her knowledge. I appreciated that I was able to keep my current glasses, and not encouraged to purchase a new pair. My current glasses were checked, new pads were put on by a very kind gentleman, and I was on my way. I will be back next year!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision and Dr. Forrest have taking care o... — Tonya H.

Eagle Vision and Dr. Forrest have taking care of my eye needs for years! Thank you so much for your care and professionalism.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was good and it was nice to meet... — Karen T.

My appointment was good and it was nice to meet Dr. Lemasters.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Forest at Eagle Vision for .. — William N.

Have been seeing Dr. Forest at Eagle Vision for decades. He is easy to work with, very open with info.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Vision Experience — John G.

The assistant and Dr. Larry Forrest are both wonderful. Quickly seen and efficiently examined. One could not ask for a better experience.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer at Eagle Vision for 26 yea... — Lorraine W.

I've been a customer at Eagle Vision for 26 years, the best place ever!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Loretta C.

Dr. Forest and his staff have always treated me well and are friendly and helpful!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr Potter — Dante P.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Potter

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phil W.

This was my first eye exam at Eagle Vision. I received professional care and candid comments regarding my eye health. The entire staff was courteous.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic are ext... — Jamie G.

Everyone at Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic are extremely nice, professional and efficient! I would highly recommend their services to anyone!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision — Susan F.

The staff at Eagle Vision provides services to our entire family ages one and older. From educating us (in our young children vision care) and helping us with emergency eye checks, the group is friendly and accommodating.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care...expert staff, timely exam — Ronald W.

Quality care...expert staff, timely exam

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Office  — Aubrey M.

All the staff members I met were very welcoming and kind on my first visit. I had called before hand and all my insurance information was organized and set up for me. The great gal that helped me pick out my new glasses, already had a list of brands my insurance would cover which really helped me choose new frames quickly and efficiently. She was very sweet to me and oh so helpful. Fabulous experience with a well organized, clean, pleasant office all in all.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn B.

I’ve been a patient of Eagle Vision for 35 years. The friendly staff, professional treatment, and expert skill are reasons why.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter is wonderful. She has been so helpfu... — Annetta R.

Dr. Potter is wonderful. She has been so helpful figuring out solutions to my problems. I like all the doctors at Eagle Vision.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Mary G.

I am truly overly impressed with my dr. and the incredible kind and thoughtful staff! I have encouraged peoople I know, to go to Eagle Vision! Anyways, my thanks for your incredible expertise and exceptional care pf my treatment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great organizatoin — Glenna G.

Eagle Vision is punctual, thorough, friendly, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forest is the best. All the staff were ve... — Jennie H.

Dr. Forest is the best. All the staff were very professional and sweet. I will and have told people how your office is the best in Longmont.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Visit — Scott E.

I enjoyed the option of using their machine to examine my eyes as opposed to using drops and sitting around for a half hour while my pupils dilate. The staff were engaging and professional. I enjoyed my visit.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend!. — Kathryn P.

My whole family has been well served by the Eagle Vision team for years. I fully Recommend them!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, short waiting times, very ef... — Steven A.

Very professional, short waiting times, very efficient!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Jerome M.

Been a patient for 20 years and the doctors and staff are always professional and polite.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Clifton A.

I have been a client for many years and have always had a good experience with every visit. The staff are all very friendly and thorough as is Dr. Potter.

Oct 4, 2018