StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Pamela M.

Always a great experience

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love our eye Dr. , Dr. Potter 👍 She is so thor... — Deborah P.

Love our eye Dr. , Dr. Potter 👍 She is so thorough and explains everything I don’t understand about any of the tests 🤗 Thanks for being so awesome 😃

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, helpful, feel confident... — Khileen F.

Professional, friendly, helpful, feel confident with their service, recommendations and care.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Lisa H.

Very friendly and professional staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Potter — Randie J.

Dr.Potter is awesome! She is very attentive and gives an awesome exam.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people and service are both great... — Charles L.

The people and service are both great...

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional — Barbara L.

Everyone was pleasant and professional

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch.......... — Mike M.

Professional with a friendly and courteous manner. A pleasure to work with!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whether it has been a routine exam or a special... — Beth N.

Whether it has been a routine exam or a special issue that needs to be addressed urgently, I have always been treated with respect and given excellent service. All exams and treatments are thorough with the results being explained in plain English.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best people to work with. — Karen S.

I have enjoyed coming to see Dr. Forest for a lot of years I don't know what I will do if he ever retires.Everybody at Eagle vision is awesome.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! — James C.

I initially picked Eagle Vision because they were close to home but i tell everyone how friendly they are and i love how efficient their office is.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding vision correction — Robert L.

For several years I have been using scleral contact lenses prescribed by Dr. Forrest and am enjoying my best vision in years with those lenses. Personnel in the front office are cheerful to deal with. I highly recommend Eagle Vision for prompt, courteous, excellent vision care.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Trudy B.

My husband and I have been coming to Eagle Vision for several years driving from Brighton. Dr. Forrest is the best and we always enjoy seeing him. The staff is also very nice to work with.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each doctor my family has seen at Eagle Vision ... — Jennifer B.

Each doctor my family has seen at Eagle Vision has been attentive, thorough, kind, empathic, and just plain enjoyable! My whole family has gone here and we are so grateful for the care we’ve received.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

I've enjoyed having Doctor Potter as my "new" eye doctor. She is professional, warm and friendly, everything you want in a doctor.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from front desk and throughout ... — Michelle V.

Awesome service from front desk and throughout the office. Incredible!!!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Janice H.

The service with my doctor and all the others that take care of my check up is wonderful!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service — Robert D.

Excellent and professional service

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work you do. — Gerald Y.

Keep up the great work you do.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with and really like Dr. F... — Patricia J.

Great people to work with and really like Dr. Forest.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. I feel like I made the right ... — Scarlet B.

Very informative. I feel like I made the right decision in Seeking help for my daughter’s vision - I did my research online and on your website and was validated by the in person experience.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and doctors. They take... — Richard N.

Extremely friendly staff and doctors. They take the time to listen and answer all questions. That is if you have any, they give you lots of information without asking. They are also very thorough.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jacqueline Raye  — Janet B.

Jacqueline Raye is a very personable, caring optometrist. She made my visit stress free. Plus, she did not pressure me to buy any glasses, which I really appreciate!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly...I always feel ... — Sally S.

Very professional and friendly...I always feel welcomed and that they have as much time as I require

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — David J.

Very efficient, competent and friendly service.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment  — Michael M.

Dr. Forrest and staff did a great job with helping me go through my appointment. I got what I needed done.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service.  — Stephanie L.

I continually receive courteous and intelligent service.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic and Dr. Potter are ... — Alyssa R.

Eagle Vision and Eye Clinic and Dr. Potter are the best! Thorough and friendly care.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! You all are always awesome! — Julie C.

5 stars! You all are always awesome!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to an eye doctor in many years, ... — MaryBeth H.

I had not been to an eye doctor in many years, and Dr. Lemaster and the staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I feel that I have found a new eye doctor in Dr. Lemaster, and will definitely see him on a more regular basis.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Gabriel and was very impressed with he... — Darcy E.

I saw Dr Gabriel and was very impressed with her caring an knowledge. I would definitely recommend her.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip C.

I've been coming to your clinic for a long time. I've always been treated like a king. Thank you.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and Eagle Vision are the best.  — Roger H.

Dr. Potter and everyone at Eagle Vision and Eye Care are so good at taking care of you and taking the time to explain anything that’s part of your exam or prescription. They also take the time to help you with future needs or concerns. I would highly recommend Eagle Vision to anyone.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Melanie H.

Dr Wray is kind and thorough. She answers all my questions and concerns. The entire staff is friendly and helpful!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better. — Creighton S.

I'm a long time patient with Eagle Vision. I am very pleased with the whole operation.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eagle Vision!!. — Christie H.

Love Eagle Vision, have always had excellent care and treatment, the staff is great. Saw Dr Potter for the first time and she was amazing, so thorough and kind, explained everything she was doing and answered all my questions. Highly recommend this office!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive at Eagle Vision is above ... — William B.

The service I receive at Eagle Vision is above reproach. I’m met with warn smiles by all the personnel. Their professionalism gives me confidence in the treatment that I get.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working here! — Aydon L.

Great people working here!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice and helpful and i... — Sandra G.

Everyone is always super nice and helpful and informative.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Larry is alway great, professional, and very pe... — Michael F.

Larry is alway great, professional, and very personable. Donna is always a treat to talk to.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gabriel is fantastic with children, — Annabelle W.

Dr.Gabriel is fantastic with children,

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I had found this place sooner — Michael W.

Nice facility. Felt very welcomed. Eye exam went very smoothly and quickly. Did not have to sit and wait. Dr. Potter was very thorough and friendly. I am excited to get my new glasses.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eagle Vision is the best place to go. Not only ... — Lacie J.

Eagle Vision is the best place to go. Not only do they accept my insurance, everyone was very friendly!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eagle Eyecare! — Norma S.

I get consistently great care at Eagle!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed when I go to Eagle Vision... — Michael S.

I am always impressed when I go to Eagle Vision for my annual exam. This place is run like clockworks. Every thing is done professionally, efficiently, and in a friendly manner. Everyone is pleasant and easy to be around. Great group. That cares about their clients.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very pleased with the professi... — Thomas Y.

Have always been very pleased with the professionalism and friendly staff at Eagle Vision!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam, order new glasses - no time wasted — Richard N.

After my previous checkup, I had a problem with the length of time spent in the exam room waiting for the doc. This time, NO complaints! Pre-checks, exam with Dr. Lemaster, AND ordering a new pair of readers, and still in and out in 40 minutes! Everyone worked efficiently without seeming hurried, and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn K.

I have always been terrified of going to the eye dr., but my visits to Eagle Vision have calmed my nerves. All staff, assistants, and doctors have been friendly, gentle, and patient with me. I don’t like anyone/anything getting near my eyes, but the people at Eagle Vision have shown me that I can relax, easily breathe through any discomfort, and comfortably achieve good eye health.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision was wonderful! Dr. Wray is such an... — Holly N.

Eagle Vision was wonderful! Dr. Wray is such an amazing doctor and she is so concerned with her patients no matter what age or need. As a family, we will always come to this establishment.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Forest is amazing. I always feel supported a... — Lynn D.

Dr Forest is amazing. I always feel supported and I feel he always goes the extra mile in making sure he’s thought of everything to give us the most thourough care.

Feb 11, 2019