StarStarStarStarStar Staff is AMAZING!! they are all so friendly and... — Sarahi R.

Staff is AMAZING!! they are all so friendly and helpful! I had a pleasant visit and will be going there again.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to the office. The st... — Patricia K.

This was my second visit to the office. The staff was very friendly and informative. The tech and Dr. Lewater were excellent as well.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. with Dr Forrest went well and have new... — Walter M.

My appt. with Dr Forrest went well and have new contacts coming in . Thanks for all your care and considerations!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good place to have your eyes examen. — Robert P.

A very good place to have your eyes examine.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star!!! — Barbara B.

5 star!!!! You are the best; your personnel, providers, technicians are wonderful. Thank you for being a place of caring & trust.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eagle Eye Vision takes care of all ... — Mark R.

Everyone at Eagle Eye Vision takes care of all the little things which makes the whole experience great.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Potter has been my eye doctor for many y... — Gale B.

Rachel Potter has been my eye doctor for many years and I now travel from Aurora to Longmont in order to keep her as my provider. She is a wonderfully kind and qualified specialist and I highly recommend her.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic are extr... — Ilse R.

The staff at Eagle Vision & Eye Clinic are extremely professional and friendly.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, explain each step, professional — Paul K.

Excellent service, explain each step

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care  — Jodi M.

Eagle Vision provides through exams and top-notch doctors to meet your eye needs.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care — DeAnne T.

Eagle Vision Eye Care is a great place to go to get a thorough exam from amazing eye doctors. The quality of care I always receive here is amazing! I drive out of Loveland to come to this eye clinic in Longmont. It’s the best!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and the staff at Eagle Eye Vision ar... — Kimberly W.

Dr. Potter and the staff at Eagle Eye Vision are very pleasant and professional. I felt like I was in extremely competent hands and am very happy with the steps suggested to improve my vision.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

Everyone was polite and kind and I did not have a long wait. I really like Dr. Forest.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce H.

Dr. Potter is great! Goes above and beyond.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A1C and Exam Screening  — William D.

Dr. Forest was knowledgeable about my recent blood A1C results and was able to provide comforting guidance about the meaning and risk based on my results, and that he does additional screening in this regard. .

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and answered my questions. ... — Sandy M.

Very friendly staff and answered my questions. Provided a lot of information

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eagle is awesome! Friendly, knowled... — Christopher V.

Everyone at Eagle is awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and Fun!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for yeas.Always ... — Martin T.

My family has been going here for yeas. Always so nice and professional. Prices are fair and they work with our insurance. We love the staff!!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Very knowledgeable staff. Impeccable service!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my entire experience at... — Coe D.

I was very pleased with my entire experience at Eagle Vision ! Dr Lemaster and his tech were awesome

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Dan K.

Dr Wray provided great care and found a great solution for my vision issues.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your online presence. Your website is e... — Debra S.

I love your online presence. Your website is easy to use and saves me time!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care. — George B.

I have always gotten wonderful care from the people at Eagle Vision and my last visit was no exception.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service — Marvin V.

Excellent and friendly service.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Pamela M.

Always a great experience

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love our eye Dr. , Dr. Potter 👍 She is so thor... — Deborah P.

Love our eye Dr. , Dr. Potter 👍 She is so thorough and explains everything I don’t understand about any of the tests 🤗 Thanks for being so awesome 😃

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, helpful, feel confident... — Khileen F.

Professional, friendly, helpful, feel confident with their service, recommendations and care.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Lisa H.

Very friendly and professional staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Potter — Randie J.

Dr.Potter is awesome! She is very attentive and gives an awesome exam.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people and service are both great... — Charles L.

The people and service are both great...

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional — Barbara L.

Everyone was pleasant and professional

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch.......... — Michael M.

Professional with a friendly and courteous manner. A pleasure to work with!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whether it has been a routine exam or a special... — Beth N.

Whether it has been a routine exam or a special issue that needs to be addressed urgently, I have always been treated with respect and given excellent service. All exams and treatments are thorough with the results being explained in plain English.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best people to work with. — Karen S.

I have enjoyed coming to see Dr. Forest for a lot of years I don't know what I will do if he ever retires.Everybody at Eagle vision is awesome.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! — James C.

I initially picked Eagle Vision because they were close to home but i tell everyone how friendly they are and i love how efficient their office is.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding vision correction — Robert L.

For several years I have been using scleral contact lenses prescribed by Dr. Forrest and am enjoying my best vision in years with those lenses. Personnel in the front office are cheerful to deal with. I highly recommend Eagle Vision for prompt, courteous, excellent vision care.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Trudy B.

My husband and I have been coming to Eagle Vision for several years driving from Brighton. Dr. Forrest is the best and we always enjoy seeing him. The staff is also very nice to work with.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each doctor my family has seen at Eagle Vision ... — Jennifer B.

Each doctor my family has seen at Eagle Vision has been attentive, thorough, kind, empathic, and just plain enjoyable! My whole family has gone here and we are so grateful for the care we’ve received.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

I've enjoyed having Doctor Potter as my "new" eye doctor. She is professional, warm and friendly, everything you want in a doctor.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from front desk and throughout ... — Michelle V.

Awesome service from front desk and throughout the office. Incredible!!!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Janice H.

The service with my doctor and all the others that take care of my check up is wonderful!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service — Robert D.

Excellent and professional service

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work you do. — Gerald Y.

Keep up the great work you do.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with and really like Dr. F... — Patricia J.

Great people to work with and really like Dr. Forest.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. I feel like I made the right ... — Scarlet B.

Very informative. I feel like I made the right decision in Seeking help for my daughter’s vision - I did my research online and on your website and was validated by the in person experience.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and doctors. They take... — Richard N.

Extremely friendly staff and doctors. They take the time to listen and answer all questions. That is if you have any, they give you lots of information without asking. They are also very thorough.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jacqueline Raye  — Janet B.

Jacqueline Raye is a very personable, caring optometrist. She made my visit stress free. Plus, she did not pressure me to buy any glasses, which I really appreciate!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly...I always feel ... — Sally S.

Very professional and friendly...I always feel welcomed and that they have as much time as I require

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — David J.

Very efficient, competent and friendly service.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment  — Michael M.

Dr. Forrest and staff did a great job with helping me go through my appointment. I got what I needed done.

Mar 31, 2019