StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff. They definitel... — Maria M.

Very professional office staff. They definitely belong in the Hour Magazine as best dentist in Sterling Heights area. Dr Irene is very thorough.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i — Regina L.

What a nice, friendly office. The staff is delightful, I met Claudia first. Dr. Irene, Dr. Peter and Olga, the hygienist were professional and very nice. I had my teeth cleaned and examined they feel great and sparkle. Can't wait for my next check up visit!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff always make a sometimes d... — Susan C.

Your office and staff always make a sometimes difficult process as easy and gentle as it can be.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dynamic Dental is the best! — William H.

Dynamic Dental is the best!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kino A.

I have been seeing Dr. Irene for many years. I always have a positive experience with them. The whole team is warm, friendly, and very helpful. They show effort to make you feel comfortable during the visit. Everything is explained well. I appreciate that they call and check on you after. I love that they play my choice of music while on the chair.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly, dynamic dental team on the plane... — Dan A.

Most friendly, dynamic dental team on the planet!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Dynamic" -- describes the entire practice!  — William W.

Have been seeing Drs. Lazarchuk for years. Always cordial, pleasant, professional and thorough -- not only the Drs., but the entire staff. My needs have always been their concern. Would highly recommend this practice for professional efficient dental care.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roy is excellent at explaining the "how and... — Paul Z.

Dr. Roy is excellent at explaining the "how and why" of current procedure as well as next steps, and anticipated changes. I am excited to see the wax samples and to move ahead with my crowns.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office ever!! — Ronnie M.

Best Dentist Office ever!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Sharon R.

I receive great service every time I visit!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great attention to every detail of visit — Dana L.

great attention to every detail of visit

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit, love the staff — Ken F.

Always a good visit, love the staff

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff with strong technical and inter... — Paul Z.

Excellent staff with strong technical and interpersonal skills. Every visit leaves me with a feeling of accomplishment.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything went smooth, no hiccups,... — Ken F.

As always, everything went smooth, no hiccups, awesome teeth cleaning

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team — Melissa S.

Dr. Irene and her team are very explanatory and personable with their patients, which I love! Thank you for all you do for our family. We appreciate the excellent service.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dynamic Day! — Paul Z.

My visit was very "Dynamic" .... always a pleasure to spend time with such a professional team that also has a pleasant and optimistic attitude!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Olga is great! Dr. Irene is s... — Dennis K.

Excellent staff. Olga is great! Dr. Irene is super!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW! Dynamic Dental is one dynamic office! — John T.

WOW! Dynamic Dental is one dynamic office!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best place to come for dental wor... — William H.

As always the best place to come for dental work!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Talent, Proficiency, and Excellence!!  — David H.

What more can I say? Dr. Irene is an Angel in talent, gentleness, proficiency and excellence! I had an emergency appointment to identify the source of a brain-twisting molar pain, and within two hours I had been checked, the problem identified, and I was referred for an immediate root canal. Pain gone and feeling great! Doesn't get better than that, Kids!!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Olga did a wonderful job again for me during my... — Dean R.

Olga did a wonderful job again for me during my visit yesterday. I appreciate the great service and care that she provided to me.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Dynamic Dental!... — Dan A.

Always a positive experience at Dynamic Dental!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in, great team, profe... — Ken F.

Always a pleasure coming in, great team, professional in every aspect,,

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely nervous about going to a dentis... — Karen T.

I was extremely nervous about going to a dentist for 2 reasons. First, I hate my teeth and am very embarrassed by them. And second, I have never been to this dentist. My previous experience with dentists was not positive. I was so relieved by the first moment I spoke with Olga on the phone. Such a kind and helpful lady. She was able to get me in the next day. Then when I met Dr. Irene, I knew this was going to be different. She welcomed me with warmth and understanding. She was very knowledgeable about every question I had and reassured me that she could help me. The entire experience was fantastic! I am recommending her to my whole family. She has even made look forward to having two teeth pulled. Now that's amazing. I have no fear of returning. I will have to go back many times and I feel hopeful and excited to see the finished results when we are all done.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Claudia was awesome "in a pinch". As my cr... — Paul Z.

Dr. Claudia was awesome "in a pinch". As my crown had fallen out, she took the time to help put it in place, with the utmost of care. She is to be commended. The "glue", not so much :)

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Almost (LOL) painless deep cleaning. Olga does... — Susan C.

Almost (LOL) painless deep cleaning. Olga does her very best to make you comfortable. Great job!!!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good , and the whole staff is r... — Ken F.

Everything was good , and the whole staff is right on there game, always doing a fine job.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dwain C.

As always my dental appointment was a great experience. It was funny, helpful and friendly. I am completely confident that everything is being done to maintain my dental health. Looking forward to the next appointment.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, I have been here three times... — Michael H.

I love this place, I have been here three times in threes months. In all seriousness this is a great group of professional dental hygienists who loves their craft. Dr. Irene could not have organized a better team to carry out what Dynamic Dental stand for. I would highly recommend this establishment if someone is in the market for a dental home.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I didn't like hearing what Dr Irene... — Susan C.

Even though I didn't like hearing what Dr Irene and Olga were seeing, my visit was excellent. My family medical history is not the fault of the office. I appreciate the instruction given to help control if not elevate the gum issue was very positive.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Very helpful and on time. Liked t... — Margaret B.

Wonderful! Very helpful and on time. Liked the extra concern and information on taking care of my teeth and gums.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Irene and Olga!!!... — Dennis K.

Excellent care from Dr. Irene and Olga!!!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit (first timer) — Michael H.

The staff at dynamic dental was amazing and accommadating. They actually was able to see me in a very short notice. I like them so much I am coming back in two weeks for another procedure haha. On a more serious note, the staff mirrors its leadership in multiples great ways. THis is now my new dental facility based off their work, but more so how they treat their clients. For some reason I cannot change the level of stars to give just know I am giving Dynamic Dental 5 stars.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Service — Lucas S.

Everyone here is wonderful! They are all very friendly and go out of their way to make our little ones feel special. They love going to the dentist because all of you. Thank you for the extraordinary service. We appreciate all you do!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your web is very good easy to review. Like reminders and allowing to create appointments on cell. ... — Calvin B.

Your web is very good easy to review. Like reminders and allowing to create appointments on cell. Great job.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Ken F.

Your new hygiene was pretty good, i'm sure being in a new place and not knowing all the patients, put her at a disadvantage , but she did well.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Keep up the great work!... — Dennis K.

Excellent experience. Keep up the great work!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go! Everyone there is so nice and treat you so well they make you feel part of the f... — Anastasia S.

Best place to go! Everyone there is so nice and they treat you so well they make you feel part of the family there it's amazing!

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental appointments at Dynamic Dental because of the friendly and professiona... — William H.

I look forward to my dental appointments at Dynamic Dental because of the friendly and top professional people who work there.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are all AWESOME! — Maria F.

You are all AWESOME! I've never felt more comfortable in a dental office.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful!. Your staff's professionalism and candor are very much appreciated — Paul Z.

Everything was wonderful!. Your staff's professionalism and candor are very much appreciated. I would recommend that a nice Swedish massage prior to any dental work would add value to the experience :)

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so DYNAMIC!!! — Dan A.

Everyone is so DYNAMIC!!!

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I miss getting the travel dental case after my visit. It is like getting a prize as a kid :) — Carol C.

I miss getting the travel dental case after my visit. It is like getting a prize as a kid :)

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As I have come to expect, I had excellent and prompt service and my dental needs were handled... — Dean R.

As I have come to expect, I had excellent and prompt service and my dental needs were handled extremely well.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never a complaint  — Maria F.

You are all fabulous every time! Thank you for your excellent care.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dynamic Dental is the Best! — William H.

Dynamic Dental is the Best!

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! — Marilyn D.

I've never been to a dentist where the whole staff treats you like family... I love it here! I recommend this place to everyone

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Olga is great. Claudia is friendly and helpful. Dr. Irene is excellent. — Margaret B.

Excellent service. Olga is great. Claudia is friendly and helpful. Dr. Irene is excellent.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like family when I'm there. Everyone is always so friendly. — Sharon P.

Always feel like family when I'm there. Everyone is always so friendly.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I'm visiting with good friends when I come in for my appointments — Kathleen B.

I always feel like I'm visiting with good friends when I come in for my appointments. Thank you for always being prompt, professional and welcoming. We enjoyed our visit! See you in a few months.

Jan 10, 2016