StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Jo is the best dental hygienist , 5 Stars... — Ann G.

Kathy Jo is the best dental hygienist , 5 Stars Ann Granett

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel confident going to Dutch Neck Denta... — Linda L.

Always feel confident going to Dutch Neck Dental. I’ve been a patient for over 30 years!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient, without mi... — Danny G.

The staff is friendly and efficient, without mistakes or long waits on the phone or in the waiting room.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'd rather fight than switch — Philip S.

My family's been going to Dutch Neck Dental for over 30 years. Need I say more?

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Robert C.

Great dental practice, I only wish I had left my previous dentist and come here years ago! The entire team is great and I never have to wait past my scheduled appointment time. My wife and I were amazed as we got out so fast on our last visit.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Staff are so pleasant and helpf... — Ahalya W.

Excellent work. Staff are so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Goldstine is great.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - from receptionists, dental hygien... — Dale B.

Great staff - from receptionists, dental hygienist to Dr. G., all are pleasant, friendly and professional people. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and the staff has remained consistently great.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstine is thorough and listens to his pa... — Arnold S.

Dr. Goldstine is thorough and listens to his patients. My hygienist does an excellent job. I feel no discomfort at all. I am delighted with Dutch Neck Dental.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly rated DENTAL office!!! — Theresa R.

Friendly, courteous staff and a dentist with EXPERTISE!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased that Dr Goldstine could take me on... — Joan B.

Very pleased that Dr Goldstine could take me on an emergency basis and repair the problem

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care Environment was pleasant an... — Raymond G.

Professional care Environment was pleasant and very clean

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly. Very professional. — Thomas B.

Great staff. Very friendly. Very professional.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service, with good ho... — Armando T.

Professional and friendly service, with good hours of service

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Covid Safety Precautions  — Karen R.

I feel very safe with the Covid precautions that Dutch Neck Dental is using!!!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied w/the service. — Fred K.

very satisfied w/the service.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff- front desk, hygienists and Dr Gold... — Kimberly H.

Great staff- front desk, hygienists and Dr Goldstine

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Jo is an excellent hygienist.She explains ... — Harold S.

Mary Jo is an excellent hygienist.She explains everything that she is going to do.An enjoyable visit.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I had to move from our Dentist (r... — James O.

My family and I had to move from our Dentist (retirement) and we were so happy with Dutch Neck Dental. Everyone is friendly and Tara did an excellent job as my hygienist. Very happy with our new dental family!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every respect. Professional, thoro... — Genevieve S.

Excellent in every respect. Professional, thorough, kind and courteous.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldstein and all the staff members are 100%... — Binnie T.

Dr Goldstein and all the staff members are 100% professional, while also very friendly with patients.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Diana S.

Excellent dental care. Caring and supportive dentist, who explains everything clearly. So very glad I found him. The dental hygienist is also wonderful - took great care in cleaning my teeth and was very gentle. If you have a fear of dentists and dental hygienists, come here. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so at ease in a dental office... — Robert D.

I have never felt so at ease in a dental office until my visit to Dutch Neck Dental. I was greeted at the front desk with a friendly "Hello". I then met April as I was making my way to the treatment room. She was extremely friendly, asked how my wife (also a Patient at this office) was doing and prepared me for my meeting with Dr Goldstein, who arrived in the room shortly thereafter. What an extremely friendly and professional gentleman. I would recommend this office to one and all who wants to be treated in a friendly and professional environment.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a long time and am ve... — John G.

I have been a patient for a long time and am very pleased. Thank you.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Goldstine and his ... — Claudia R.

I would highly recommend Dr. Goldstine and his staff for their very professional and caring manner given to their patients.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very courteous and so far... — Aida M.

Very professional and very courteous and so far pain free

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived on time. Performed service on time. Eas... — Bernard B.

Arrived on time. Performed service on time. Easy to converse with doctor and staff. Can’t ask for more.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always very professional. — Shann M.

Office staff is always very professional.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dutch Neck Dental!!Diana... — Diane C.

Love everything about Dutch Neck Dental!! Diana and office staff are welcoming and so pleasant, Mollie is a wonderful hygienist, and Dr. Goldstine is the best!! Highly recommend this practice!!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Raul O.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jay S.

They are very professional and careing with their patients I have been useing them since 1975 we now have 3 gererations useing them

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 47 years, that should... — David M.

I have been a patient for 47 years, that should say allot

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as usual!! — Peter O.

Wonderful experience, as usual!!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer for More Than 25 Years! — Allison H.

I've been a happy customer of this practice for more than 25 years. It's an easy to access and comfortable environment. It's small, I never have to wait, and the staff are fantastic! They are friendly, fun, compassionate and experts at what they do. I highly recommend this practice!!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. Been a patient for many many ye... — Grace G.

Wonderful care. Been a patient for many many years. Always a friendly atmosphere. Cannot say enough good things about this practice.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Dr Goldstine is wonderful and h... — Ahalya W.

Great practice. Dr Goldstine is wonderful and his staff are so pleasant, efficient and courteous.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Helpful, compassionate, and convenient. ... — David B.

Always Helpful, compassionate, and convenient. They always do their best to fit you in, and take care of you pain free. And always with a helpful and reassuring smile!!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant, appt. well managed. — William G.

always pleasant, appt. well managed.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff on all levels. All... — Jonathan C.

Excellent professional staff on all levels. All very experienced, capable and personable.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is an excellent hygienist, quick, yet tho... — Carol T.

Kathy is an excellent hygienist, quick, yet thorough.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very professional.  — Charles V.

Staff were very professional.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over 30 years and would... — Linda L.

I’ve been a patient for over 30 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! E tremor good care and great office staff! Thank you…

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A long time patient, . — Keith S.

A long time patient, Dutch neck Dental has provided direct dental care as well as appropriate recommendations to specialists

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi I took the survey yesterday.I know that you... — Karina H.

Hi I took the survey yesterday. I know that you are closed today. Peace and Joy Karina RSM

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from beginning to end — Edgardo F.

Awesome service from beginning to end

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dutch Neck Dental.. — Les H.

I have used Dutch Neck Dental for years and am very satisfied with the service. Dr. Ira is very knowledgeable and explains treatment option well. Mollie is an excellent hygienist. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dutch Neck Dental.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years... — Linda H.

Dr. Ira has been our family dentist for about 25 years. He and his associates have always provided us with excellent dental care. Additionally, Dr. Ira and all of the staff are so personable. A visit to the office is always a positive experience. Even though we recently moved over an hour away, we plan to continue returning to the practice for our dental needs.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alessandra F.

Office staff is great with customer service! Very personable & progressional!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, excellent dental hygienists.... — Kimberly H.

Excellent dentist, excellent dental hygienists. Front desk staff is friendly, appointment times are taken seriously. Covid safety measures are in place

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Deloris G.

The whole office staff and dental personnel are wonderful and very pleasant. I have recommended you to friends.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Jo and the staff are excellent. — Robert I.

Kathy Jo and the staff are excellent.

Oct 13, 2021