StarStarStarStarStar The BEST chiropractic office!!! — Suzanne I.

Thank you to the entire team at Durham Chiropratic for always taking care of me. They always seem genuinely concerned about my well-being and keeping things up-to-date in their system. They always offer tips when needed and actual exercise when needed and therapy when needed. I would recommend them to anyone. I believe they are the best team around the area!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, walked in with a hobble and walked o... — Jeff L.

As always, walked in with a hobble and walked out with a smile. Do what they say and you’ll be fine. :)

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel is the Best! — Alba R.

Dr. Joel is the best! Addresses your issues with genuine concern. The whole staff is so pleasant and a joy to see when you are there. Recommend him highly for his knowledge and caring manner.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have understanding Doctor — Rhonda C.

I had missed an appointment causing me to be a week or two late in getting my adjustment. The staff were very understanding. I had a tight neck and it was causing me headaches. After an adjustment and therapy, I feel myself again. No Headaches and my sinuses which are always affected by the seasons, are no longer putting pressure on my eyes. Thank you again Dr. Joel, I don't know how I would make it without my adjustment!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Jeannie W.

Dr Joel and his team are great at addressing any concerns and they keep me going. Very professional

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Durham Chiropractic. Joel and the staff ... — Cynthia A.

I love Durham Chiropractic. Joel and the staff are so nice and friendly. Joel is very professional and I find the visits are very helpful in relieving my back pain. Thanks Dr Joel!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people! I feel much better after each ... — Tim P.

Awesome people! I feel much better after each visit and will continue to schedule maintenance visits.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Wonderful staff! Awesome doctor!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointment with Dr. ... — Harry B.

Always look forward to my appointment with Dr. Durham and his staff. Always friendly and timely. By following their advice I go now just to maintain my health not for a specific problem.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in West Tennesse! — Steve C.

Best chiropractor in West Tennesse!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic experience ever..... — Pat E.

Always attentive to my concerns and have never had to wait for my appointment time!!!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been blessed to be under chiropractic care... — Michael D.

I've been blessed to be under chiropractic care since 1969. I've needed it. More than once I've gone into an office "walking" like a duck--I hope you do not know what I mean... And in my lifetime of chiropractic care, with perhaps a dozen different chiropractors in at least five different states, it is my pleasure to say Dr. Durham is among the very best. He is the real thing :)

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring people! Great service! — Judy S.

Professional and caring people! Great service!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Post surgery care  — Scott R.

Dr. Joel and his staff once again took extremely good care of me. I recently had knee replacement surgery, and they took extra time to assist me from start to finish. They made sure that everything was done in a pain free manner. They are the best!!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Durham Chiropractic is the BEST!  — Patricia M.

Durham Chiropractic is the BEST!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Durham chiropractor are wonderful. ... — Kimberly B.

Everyone at Durham chiropractor are wonderful. They are kind and compassionate, and provide excellent care. I have been a patient of Dr Joel’s for 12 years since I became disabled from back issues including arachnoiditis. He care has helped keep me mobile and not wheelchair bound.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go any where else! Dr. Durham and hi... — Samantha H.

I wouldn’t go any where else! Dr. Durham and his staff are top notch. Always on time and friendly.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and accommodating! Durha... — Patrick W.

Professional, friendly and accommodating! Durham Chiropractic has done wonders for my ailments!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took Time to listen to issues and paid close at... — Stephen H.

Took Time to listen to issues and paid close attention to detail and explained everything well.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Durham Chiropractic is the best! ... — Mary Beth H.

The staff at Durham Chiropractic is the best! Dr Joel has kept me pain free for years! I highly recommend them!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office... — Ava P.

Dr Joel and his staff ate very friendly. They made me feel comfortable each time I was there. Dr Joel is very knowledgeable and explains treatment where I could understand.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, everyone was great and made me really c... — Billy L.

5 star, everyone was great and made me really comfortable

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care from the whole staff.  — Tim P.

Awesome care from the whole staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr.Durham and his staff for ... — Renee G.

I have been seeing Dr.Durham and his staff for over 4 yrs. They are wonderful professionals and people who truely care about the whole person. These last few years have been trying to say the least. Dr.Durham and his staff go above and beyond to insure their patient's safety while still giving excellent care. I would and have recommended them to anyone needing help. They have definitely helped and continue to help all of my aches and pains.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia A.

Joel is a great chiropractor! The office staff is so friendly!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor and assistants in Jackson  — Harry B.

Best chiropractor and assistants in Jackson

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly.  — Keith W.

The Staff is very friendly.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Durham Chiropractic has the best service around... — Shari M.

Durham Chiropractic has the best service around Jackson, TN. You will be well cared for and look forward to your next appointment. I had quit going when covid hit and just started back and I am so glad I did.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Herky jerky hips no more — Beverly H.

My unstable hips were making getting out of the car, going down stairs, and walking distances over a few hundred feet difficult, maybe even dangerous for falling. I came to my senses and realized it did.'t really have to be this way. After my first adjustment with Dr. Joel I walked out the door feeling stable & walking smoothly. I look forward to further adjustments to continue feeling & funtioning better. Durham's practice is efficient, professional, & patient-centered.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient — Chris V.

I've received chiropractor care from Dr. Durham and his team for years and I've always been impressed. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by Dr. Durham's assistants until after he adjusts you and you walk out the door, you sense the care and concern they have for your health. Whether or not I'm coming in monthly for maintenance adjustments or several times a week when dealing with an acute back pain flareup, I know I'm in good hands.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mary yated — Mary Y.

Everyone in the office was wonderful from the start to the finish!! Thank you for the great care I received I will definitely be back and recommend Durham chiropractic!!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! All staff were friendly and ver... — Barry T.

Great service! All staff were friendly and very professional!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made the right choice… — Paige N.

The staff was very welcoming and professional. This being my first time visiting a chiropractor, everything was very well explained to me and I felt at ease and comfortable.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and amazing people being first visit. Ver... — Avilia P.

Great and amazing people being first visit. Very interested in helping me be at 100%

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to Durham Chiropractic. — Jeffrey W.

When I go to Durham Chiropractic, I feel like I have a more personal experience than when I go to other offices. Dr. Durham and his staff are always so friendly and personable. They always make you feel like you are visiting with friends instead of going to a doctor's office and I appreciate that. You really get the sense that they care about your well-being at every visit.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable professionals who provide a clear... — Patrick W.

Knowledgeable professionals who provide a clear path towards rehabilitation. 10/10 would recommend.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

I have been seeing Dr. Joel for 17 years. That right there tells you he takes great care of his patients.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa C.

This is a very friendly atmosphere as well as professional. Dr. Durham he’s very knowledgeable about any issues pertaining to health and well being. We discuss any pain issues and he is very helpful in finding cause.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic care in Jackson — David B.

Best Chiropractic care in Jackson

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry C.

Dr. Joel and staff are awesome! I highly recommend him and his staff!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's like Family — Rhonda C.

I enjoy going to see Dr Joel. Everyone is so friendly I feel like I am part of the family. They are great about offering advice to help your overall health. I am blessed to have them taking care of my bones! Love you all

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So knowledgable  — Alise S.

I was in town for a month and was so happy to find Dr. Durham. The office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Durham was so knowledgeable and patient. He explained everything so clearly and easily. He gave me tips to improve my neck pain. The manual manipulation was skillful. I felt amazing leaving the office. I'm so grateful to have found this gem on my trip.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first experience! They helped figure ou... — Taylor V.

Amazing first experience! They helped figure out my neck problem and are trying to succeed in correcting it and make me not in pain anymore

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to keep your body in balance. Fri... — Harry B.

A great place to keep your body in balance. Friendliest staff who really care about you.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel great after my appointment.  — Debra C.

I always feel great after my appointment. Dr. Joel is amazing!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly — Clara B.

Everything was gri would tell my friendeat

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Steve C.

Still the best chiropractic practice in West Tennessee. Highly recommended.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You good people are the best :) — Michael D.

You good people are the best :)

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel tons better after an adjustment. ... — Kristin B.

I always feel tons better after an adjustment.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit. Got some immediate relief. ... — Gary W.

Good first visit. Got some immediate relief. Staff was awesome! Thanks for your help. Gary Wheeler

Nov 18, 2020