StarStarStarStarStar Very warm relaxing atmosphere, the staff is ver... — Valerie B.

Very warm relaxing atmosphere, the staff is very helpful!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Irma D.

I would highly recommend to all my friends and family. I wished I had started these adjustments sooner.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being kind and helpful while on t... — Janith S.

Thank you for being kind and helpful while on the phone or in the office!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Registration was quick. Staff was warm, friend... — Ginger S.

Registration was quick. Staff was warm, friendly and efficient. This was my first experience so I was unsure of exactly what to expect. As much pain as I was in at the time, it was still a good first visit. Dr. Whitby did not rush my visit, explained the things I did not understand, and provided excellent care. Highly recommend Durham Chiropractic!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled visits — Mary S.

I normally see Dr. Joel but this weekend I saw Dr. Jake who was very thorough with trying to resolve my issue & he did !

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very willing to take this survey.  — Andy H.

Very willing to take this survey.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better walking out than I did com... — Karmala K.

I always feel better walking out than I did coming in!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with friendly staff.  — Ruth H.

Great service with friendly staff.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to facility  — Misty T.

I received excellent care and very friendly service!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just One Session Brought Me Relief — Betsy B.

After months of pain, I can't believe I was able to get relief in just one session! I still have a ways to go, but I totally trust the path I'm on with Dr. Joel and his caring staff! I especially appreciated the call this morning checking on me! Thanks to Durham Chiropractic I have a new attitude about healing my body!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased so far.  — Cody M.

I'm very pleased so far. I went in for upper back/lower neck pain. We developed a plan and now I feel the improvement quickly. Great place with knowledgeable staff.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Explained my concerns well. Everyone was profe... — David S.

Explained my concerns well. Everyone was professional, helpful, feel better

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jake — Jolanda H.

Dr. Joel was out of town and we had a day off from farming~ so we had hoped to come and see him....since he wasn't in town Dr. Jake stepped in to take care of us...HE WAS AWESOME! I know his schedule was doubled up with Dr Joel out of town but he glad squeezed us in! We really appreciated it and it was greatly needed! Thank You!!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel so much better after my last visi... — Patricia M.

I really feel so much better after my last visit. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Thank you

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and professional and... — Jason R.

Great staff, very friendly and professional and they know their Bones!! My doc was awesome in explaining to me what was wrong in terms we could all understand instead of doc talk. Explained what was wrong and treatment plan. I would recommend Durham Chiropractic to anyone who needs one. Great people and excellent service. Thanks guys!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a regular client here and Dr. Joel and his... — Patricia W.

I am a regular client here and Dr. Joel and his staff are terrific! Everyone is so nice and concerned with each patient. I always leave there feeling so much better. Great staff, Great doctor! Doesn't get any better than this!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and concerned about about y... — Tonya I.

Everyone is so nice and concerned about about you and your well being.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful visit! I just love y'all! ... — Crystal G.

Absolutely wonderful visit! I just love y'all! I was apprehensive about visiting a chiropractor, but all my fears were put to rest by your fantastic staff!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free and staying that way! — Lisa W.

Durham Chiropractic has helped me continue to work pain free. The staff is thorough, friendly and efficient. I recommend them highly.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than surgery in my case. — John W.

Great bunch of people. More like friends and family than a doctor's office. i was told in 2005 that i would need to have back surgery to stop my pain. A friend introduced my to doctor Joel. After several visits and some time no more pain. No surgery and no mention of it. THANKS DOC!!!!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express how much better I feel after v... — Rhonda C.

I cannot express how much better I feel after visiting Durham Chiropractic. The office staff were efficient and friendly. Everyone was professional and explained each step. My adjustment was wonderful! Thank you

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST. — Hal C.

Very informative. Down to earth people here. You are not just another patient. Got me back inline and keeps me there.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great staff! Always friendly an... — Renee S.

Great place and great staff! Always friendly and professional and thy truly care about their patients.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris V.

My husband and I both are pleased with the great health care we receive at Durham Chiropractic. The staff is always pleasant and caring and we appreciate the time Dr. Joel takes with us to make sure he addresses our questions and concerns. We are very comfortable referring others to this office.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Taken care of promptly and thoroug... — Greg J.

Great visit. Taken care of promptly and thoroughly on my last visit. Thanks

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was excellent... wish I would have s... — James C.

Experience was excellent... wish I would have sched my appt sooner. Answered all questions.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service all the way around as has bee... — Bryan D.

Wonderful service all the way around as has been since I started coming years ago my ?s r always answered n always leave feeling great

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service — Bart G.

I have been a patient Durham Chiropractic patient for a few years now and the staff has always been professional and courteous. Dr. Durham is great at what he does and takes great pride in his work. I would recommend them to everyone.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Durham and his staff is always very nice and... — Clara W.

Dr Durham and his staff is always very nice and very good at their job.Make you feel comfortable and secure.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and impressed — Mark B.

I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Durham. He is very thorough in his examinations and takes the time to explain everything at each phase. I am equally impressed with the tech he has available, eliminating wait time for x-rays. He sports a great staff that are highly capable, pleasant and patient. I had a great DC before I moved. I believe Dr. Durham will surpass that great care. Thank you

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office atmosfere, the staff is friendl... — Rose W.

Love the office atmosfere, the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Durham is very good at what he does and he truly cares for his patients. I always recommend this chiropractic office. Thank you for taking good care of me.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karmala K.

Staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr Durham is committed to exploring all possible reasons for my pain and all avenues of treatment. He is completely professional while making me feel like part of the Durham Chiropractic family.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel has been helping my health for 20 year... — Deborah F.

Dr. Joel has been helping my health for 20 years. He does a great job and I couldn't ask for a better chiropractor or friend.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Martin's review — Melissa M.

5 stars...top-notch clinic!!!:)

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. J... — Richard H.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Joel generally makes you laugh as he is breaking your neck.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have helped me so much! I feel about twenty... — Lisa H.

You have helped me so much! I feel about twenty years younger now that I can move my neck and my back isn’t so tense.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome visit always is — Sid M.

I had an awesome visit always is

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Chiropractor with an excellent ... — Tina T.

This is a great Chiropractor with an excellent staff!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED!! I look forward to my appointm... — Keita C.

VERY SATISFIED!! I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Joel. He is very kind and helpful and is always looking for the best solution to your problem both immediately and long term. Highly recommend!!!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best — Richard C.

5 Stars!..Professional & knowledgeable. Excellent results. Highly recommended.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit Overview. — Lindy S.

Great visit. Everyone was extremely kind and gentle. It was a very beautiful, soothing, calming area. Extremely comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great attitudes. Willingness to wo... — Haidy S.

Great staff. Great attitudes. Willingness to work with you.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel and his staff are AMAZING!!  — Asa C.

Dr. Joel and his staff are AMAZING!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a chiropractor that you can totally trust  — Alecia M.

Finding a chiropractor that you can totally trust is wonderful. I have been trusting Dr. Durham with my adjustments since I have lived in the Jackson TN area (for 13 years now). He is a chiropractor that you can trust to provide you with quality care and also be honest with you if he feels you need traditional physician care. His staff is extremely nice and helpful. Durham Chiropractic can be trusted to provide you with high quality and personalized care.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Durham and his staff are great. They listen... — Laura J.

Dr. Durham and his staff are great. They listen to your concerns and address them with exceptional care. I would highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Durham for about ten yea... — John W.

I have been seeing Dr. Durham for about ten years. He is the best chiropracter i have ever used. I was told that i would probably need back surgery to relive my pain. After the first sixty days with Dr. Durham back surgery has never been mentioned again. THANKS Doc.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Durham Chiropratic to all of ... — Jimmy W.

I would recommend Durham Chiropratic to all of my family, friends, and co-workers. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Durham makes me feel like family!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ashley H.

Great experience, really took the time the time to make sure I understood everything and broke it down in easy to understand terms

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and knowledgable people — Judy S.

Great service, friendly and knowledgable Doctor and staff.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upper back pain makes my asthma flare up. Chiro... — Lori C.

Upper back pain makes my asthma flare up. Chiropractic care eases my pain AND my breathing.

Apr 26, 2017