StarStarStarStarStar He cracks me up! — Kristin B.

So many of us at the Woman's Clinic see Dr. Durham that we ought to just have him come here for a day to take care of us. He is a kind, compassionate chiropractor who cares deeply about the wellbeing of each of his patients. I personally go every 5-6 weeks whether I think I need it or not. It's all about the alignment!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to your office was one of the m... — Annette S.

My recent visit to your office was one of the most pleasant experiences. All of the staff were so kind. I actually felt their concern and desire to help minimize and eventually alleviate my pain. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot tell you the times I have been helped ... — Carolyn J.

I cannot tell you the times I have been helped over so many years by these folks. All of the staff go out of their way to help.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is always so friendly... — Emily L.

Everyone that works there is always so friendly.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable — Anita T.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Stepped me the whole process and explained everything to me in detail.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff, in and out in a r... — Michael G.

Friendly knowledgeable staff, in and out in a reasonable time frame based upon the services rendered

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Durham since 1994. He is... — Mary S.

I have been seeing Dr. Durham since 1994. He is a fine Christian man & an excellent chiropractor. Joel is the reason as a fitness instructor that I can the things I do

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel & the staff are awesome! — Mary Beth H.

Dr. Joel & the staff are awesome!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your service and help with my discom... — Max G.

Thanks for your service and help with my discomfort.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit as always, back feels wonde... — Bryan D.

Very pleasant visit as always, back feels wonderful now

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Durham and his staff are friendly and very h... — Renee G.

Dr.Durham and his staff are friendly and very helpful. Always going above and beyond to make sure all of your needs are taken care of. They care about every patient.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Beverly H.

Dr. Durham truly merits the great reviews. After the first treatment I walked out like I was walking on air, straight up and no pain. Of course I will continue to follow through with the treatment plan which is goal focused on my particular needs. Very professional, skilled, experienced, & effective.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star! 🌟  — Sheri C.

Durham Chiropractor has always been top notch on the service and care. I recommend to others Durham Chiropractic care every opportunity I have.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel and his staff are welcoming and caring... — Nicola K.

Dr. Joel and his staff are welcoming and caring. They’re always helpful and knowledgeable.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Durham and his staff were very friendly and... — Dana H.

Dr. Durham and his staff were very friendly and welcoming, making my first appointment a pleasant experience. I appreciate Dr. Durham's honesty and expertise in taking care of the issues I am having.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay W.

Very thorough and extremely nice people who genuinely want to help patients feel better.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor  — Vanessa J.

I am always impressed that I'm not just a patient but someone the staff takes an interest in. Dr Joel is great to explain what adjustments he needs to make to help ease my pain.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the comfortable feeling I get when i come ... — Rhonda C.

Love the comfortable feeling I get when i come to the Office. Staff is very nice and supportive. Therapy is quiet so i can relax. This is a place for relief from pain and to help prevent future pain.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! They get me right in and keep me lo... — Greg A.

Wonderful! They get me right in and keep me loose and feeling better! The massage really prepares me for the Chiropractic adjustment too.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Teresa C.

Staff is always personable and happy. They are efficient and provide the best service.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit for me! — Joey P.

Everyone was extremely courteous, professional and nice. My appointment was a first time visit to a chiropractor and they did a great job explaining step by step the things that would take place. I look forward to my future visits.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy J. Watne — Nancy W.

This would be a 10 in my opinion. There is no one to match the caring and treatment at Durham Chiro.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very pleasant — Valerie B.

Staff is always very pleasant

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful  — Janelle C.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! Dr Joel and his staff do a great job!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with smiles from the time you com... — Shari M.

Great service with smiles from the time you come in till the time you leave.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Building is really too warm for my comfort. An... — Andy H.

Building is really too warm for my comfort. Andy Harwood

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The st... — Bobby L.

I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The staff was very friendly and professional!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Shanna K.

The only online activity that I use pertaining to you is the apponitment reminder e-mails and an occasional survey.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding health care with a personal touch — Steve C.

Joel and his team are outstanding. We drive an hour and a half to see him once a month because it makes a difference in our lives. You can't get better health care anywhere and its very cost effective.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel and the girls are wonderful. If you ne... — Sandra S.

Dr. Joel and the girls are wonderful. If you need a great chiroptactor he is the doctor for you. They take care of your needs and get you in and out quickly..

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Georgia T.

The atmosphere of the waiting room and facility was excellent. All of the staff was friendly and professional. The personal level of concern and attention given to me was very high and much appreciated, along with the quality of care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding facility with amazing staff!  — Scott S.

Outstanding facility with amazing staff!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Durham Chiropractic. ... — Ronald M.

This was my first time at Durham Chiropractic. I found everyone I encountered there to be friendly, professional, and helpful. I definitely got the impression that my well-being was their top priority.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Durhams Chiropractic is by far the most awesome... — Danny L.

Durhams Chiropractic is by far the most awesome place to go!!! Not only the most knowledgeable people but the most awesome people in Body and spirit!!! Keep up the awesomeness.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Kiatra J.

Everyone was very professional and welcoming. All the staff was knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. I received a call the day after my first appointment to check to see how I was doing. I really appreciated that! I am glad that I chose Durham Chiropractic!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A true pleasure from the front staff to the doc... — Charles L.

A true pleasure from the front staff to the doctors. I felt welcome from the first visit. I highly recommend this group.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr. joel is great i been going to him for 20 + ... — Linda H.

dr. joel is great i been going to him for 20 + yrs

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel and his crew are WONDERFUL! — Bridgette M.

Dr. Joel and his crew are WONDERFUL! Fully trust them with all my chiropractic needs

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly supportive and knowledgeable staff! — Mark H.

Friendly supportive and knowledgeable staff!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Durham team ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Ellen C.

I depend on my routine maintenance visits with Joel & his team. I was miserable with neck & back pain before I began being treated at Durham Chiropractic. I love going & definitely feel better afterwards.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Durham and Dr Jake are top notch!  — Matt H.

Dr Durham and Dr Jake are top notch!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond great place — Nancy W.

Beyond great place for more than chiropractic care. These people go out of their way to help you no matter what health problem you have.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!!! For your time and concern and att... — Rachel F.

Thank you!!!! For your time and concern and attention to my needs.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Penne — Penne P.

You guys are the BEST!! Very professional and caring. I would recommend you to anyone needing chiropractic care!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good chiropractic care, they address your indiv... — Lisa W.

Good chiropractic care, they address your individual issues well. Caring and friendly staff.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and the  — Shelly O.

Love the atmosphere and the staff

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit, extremely knowledgeable doctor... — Colin O.

Fantastic visit, extremely knowledgeable doctors, and very friendly staff- all who care about your well being and progress

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel is awesome! Always addresses my issue... — Alba R.

Dr. Joel is awesome! Always addresses my issues with concern and offers suggestions to help me after my adjustments. Always leaving feeling better than when I arrived. Highly recommend Durham Chiropractor.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is always a friendly staff to greet you a... — Rhonda C.

There is always a friendly staff to greet you and they know how to make you feel at ease. Dr Joel is a wonderful chiropractor and takes your stresses in your life into consideration when treating you! I love them all

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm relaxing atmosphere, the staff is ver... — Valerie B.

Very warm relaxing atmosphere, the staff is very helpful!

Feb 8, 2019