StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas O.

Dr. Guta is a real professional. Best ophthalmologist I ever had! Would recommend him without hesitation!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & reasonable waiting time — Franz T.

Friendly staff & reasonable waiting time

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff. — Eileen G.

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam and Technicians and Staff are excellent ... — Norma A.

Dr Lam and Technicians and Staff are excellent and they genuinely care for patients. I know this as i experience such good care each time ive gone for check up.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam is so competent and we love him — William A.

Dr. Lam is so competent and we love him

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, factual, expert, and comfortable patient ... — Floyd H.

Fast, factual, expert, and comfortable patient experience!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. The team was great, from ... — Tina G.

Awesome experience. The team was great, from the front desk to the techs. I heard laughter thru out the office which is always a great sign. Of course Dr Balaji Gupta is always pleasant and smiling!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta is a pro. Very personable but no nons... — Fred H.

Dr. Gupta is a pro. Very personable but no nonsense diagnosis. I would recommend Dr Gupta to all my family and friends.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience — Donald M.

Very comfortable experience

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING EYE CENTER ! — Mathew M.

Balaji Gupta MD is a physician & surgeon with outstanding training ( Northwestern University) and great clinical skills and knowledge. Highly dedicated to his patients, Dr Gupta patiently explains medical conditions and treatment recommendations. Additionally, Dr Gupta is surrounded by a team of highly efficient, professional and courteous office staff, technicians and nurses. Overall, Dr Gupta has an excellent eye center which I would strongly recommend to anyone with eye conditions !

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience, technician excellent — Charlene N.

Nice experience, technician excellent

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and consideration overall! Fron... — Dennis M.

Excellent care and consideration overall! Front reception can be a bit cold and curt almost dismissive. This is drastically different from the experience with the medical staff and exit staff who are so warm and caring.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, I couldn’t be happier....  — Kristin G.

Dr. Gupta and his staff were profesional, friendly, prompt, and competent. I was impressed with all aspects of my visit there. I’ve seen at least 4 ophthalmologists in the last 5 years and Dr. Gupta is by far the best, he is an excellent communicator. Highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfy!  — Urszula F.

It was my first visit, very satisfy!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good & reminding on time. — Vinodini P.

Very good & reminding on time.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is run very professionally and patie... — Barbara P.

The office is run very professionally and patients are treated with respect.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful and Dr. Lam is the bes... — Donna I.

This office is wonderful and Dr. Lam is the best! They always get you in when you need to be seen and the doctor is extremely knowledgeable and thorough!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was seamless and professional... — Stephen S.

The whole process was seamless and professional

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended you to a friend who's... — Margaret O.

I've already recommended you to a friend who's had cataract surgery with you and is very, very pleased with the outcome.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and helpful. They kept m... — Frederick W.

Everybody was friendly and helpful. They kept me relaxed.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Everyone is very professional and ... — Theresa D.

Great place! Everyone is very professional and friendly. Short wait time. Dr. Lam takes his time and goes over everything with you. No rushing you in and out. Very caring office.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient — Theodore L.

I have been a patient with them for a couple of decades and have always been satisfied with the service and treatment provided.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Dr. G... — Delia D.

Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Gupta is very nice, jolly with a very good sense of humor.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Lam for years and would ... — Laura L.

I've been going to Dr. Lam for years and would recommend him to anyone looking for an opthomologist.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with Dr. Lam and his entir... — Michael Z.

Wonderful experience with Dr. Lam and his entire staff. This was my first visit and I will definitely return. The staff was very helpful, professional, pleasant and, most importantly, competent. Paul explained each step of my eye exam while going through it and answered all of my questions very patiently. Dr. Lam listened to my concerns very patiently as well and addressed them in a clear and concise manner. I felt like I was in very competent hands. I highly recommend this office!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam and DuPage Ophthalmology are outstanding... — Paul C.

Dr Lam and DuPage Ophthalmology are outstanding! Clean, courteous and professional!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and timely. Never wait beyo... — Dominic R.

Always professional and timely. Never wait beyond appointment time.👍

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffessional and frirndly. — John J.

Very professional and friendly.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gupta! — Natalie M.

Dr. Gupta has been my doctor since my eye injury when I was only 16 months old. His warm compassionate demeanor pairs wonderfully with his technical expertise.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge and great customer service.... — Daniel P.

Excellent knowledge and great customer service.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gupta is a great doctor! — Ray V.

Dr Gupta is a great doctor!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. Highly recommend eve... — Todd K.

Great people and service. Highly recommend even give snacks and bottled water while you wait !😁

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Friendly atmosphere. I can’t ask fo... — Flavia R.

Great care. Friendly atmosphere. I can’t ask for anything more

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff — Rita M.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care I’ve received is exceptional — Donald R.

The care I’ve received is exceptional

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Answered my questions. Efficient.  — Carol R.

Answered my questions. Efficient.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balaji Gupta is an excellent physician and ... — Rajinder A.

Dr. Balaji Gupta is an excellent physician and has tremendous bed side manners!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous staff, prompt service, Dr Balaji is k... — Rosy B.

courteous staff, prompt service, Dr Balaji is knowledgeable and takes time to explain and educate

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called to get an appointment , i was having s... — William S.

I called to get an appointment , i was having some pain, they able to squeeze me in then recommended I see a specialist who was awesome. Thank you Dr. Lam and your wonderful staff.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne X.

Doctor Lam is strongly recommended by fellow ophthalmologists for his expertise in treating serious vision disorders as well as pedestrian ones, He explains, answers all patient posed questions clearly and educates as well as treats, His treatment is conservative and rooted in sound professional judgment..

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam is awesome. He presenrs himself with c... — Margaret B.

Dr. Lam is awesome. He presenrs himself with confidence, and is very calming

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Balaji Gupta ask a good question and it help... — Eduardo G.

Dr Balaji Gupta ask a good question and it helps. Caring for its patients are important Thank you Ed Guy

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita H.

The office is definitely a keeper. The doctors and staff make you feel comfortable. They know your history and make a good visit for you.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Gupta now for a few years ... — Dwayne Y.

Have been seeing Dr. Gupta now for a few years now. What I appreciate is they let you take time with the exam to make sure you get it right. They also called ahead of the exam, to make sure my insurance was correct (Medicare).

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with little wait time. Office... — Janice C.

Very professional with little wait time. Office staff very friendly all in all a good experience.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would never think of going anywhere else. Dr.... — Thomas S.

I would never think of going anywhere else. Dr. Lam and his staff are the best. Efficient--caring-concerned. Thanks. Ten stars!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and competent service. — John G.

Courteous and competent service.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Alice T.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here was amazing! They were all kind ... — Amber M.

The staff here was amazing! They were all kind and caring for my 7yo daughter. Dr. Gupta was great with explaining everything and attentive to my daughter's needs.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and efficient practice — Jette N.

Very kind and efficient practice

Nov 17, 2018