StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr make you feel comfortable  — Albert G.

Great Dr make you feel comfortable

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1. Dr. Lam is the best, opthomologist in Chicago  — Jane W.

1. Dr. Lam is the best, caring,

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Mary Z.

Quick and thorough, no waiting. New equipment and method of exam to dilate and examine eyes made it quick and comfortable. Very impressed with both the technician and Dr. Lam. And thanks for the text reminder.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent attention from Dr Lam with a great... — Jose S.

An excellent attention from Dr Lam with a great staff . I really love this place !!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, friendly staff, highly recommende... — Lynda J.

Great doctor, friendly staff, highly recommended!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deeply appreciated your accommodation for an ur... — Michael B.

Deeply appreciated your accommodation for an urgent visit.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and enjoy talking with th... — Virginia S.

Everyone is very nice and enjoy talking with them. I was surprised to see Dr. Gupta had a new assistant; sorry I forgot his name, but he was extremely courteous. Hope to see him again. Also, was good to hear you don't need a key for the women's bathroom any longer.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always do a great job. Thank you Dr Lam and sta... — Vito R.

Always do a great job. Thank you Dr Lam and staff

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence Y.

Dr. Gupta is an excellent doctor who is caring n kind. He does the necessary treatment but not overly prescribed medication which a lot of others do.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with examination thoroughness and questi... — Rita T.

Happy with examination thoroughness and questions answered

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for checking on eyes. — Marjorie S.

Very friendly and answered all questions and took the time to talk with me and let me know what was going on with everything with my eyes.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta and his staff display their experienc... — Richard B.

Dr. Gupta and his staff display their experience and knowledge with relaxed confidence. Always feel good about my eyes when i leave there.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta's diagnosis was very impressive. His ... — Gobinathan S.

Dr. Gupta's diagnosis was very impressive. His intuitive questions shows his involvement about the patients issues and real care.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors treat you with kindness a... — Jamie A.

The staff and doctors treat you with kindness and compassion.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam — Michael G.

Dr. Lam and staff were very friendly. Examination appeared thorough. Glad to hear my retina repair looks grood. Dr. Lam''s referred doctor did a great job.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all services that I have re... — Grace B.

Very satisfied with all services that I have received at this ophthalmology office.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor listens and gives op — Hedwiga B.

Doctor listens and gives options

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zei-Jing H.

Excellent about everything while I visited.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta was very personable, knowledgeable an... — Thomas G.

Dr. Gupta was very personable, knowledgeable and his approach to my cataract surgery gave me a lot of confidence in him.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pui S.

Dr. Lam is one of best doctors I trust

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous service on front desk and throughout ... — Leo G.

Courteous service on front desk and throughout my time with the Doctor.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is friendly and professional.... — Judith K.

This office staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Gupta is a fine physician, listens to your concerns and explains any treatment.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Excellent results. — Andrea B.

Great experience! Staff very helpful. Dr. Lam was very thorough and answered all my questions. Results exceeded my expectations. Calls were returned when needed in a timely manner. Very smooth process, start to finish. Post operative care was excellent. Appreciated the follow up call to chec on my progress.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta was great! Kind, good sense of humor ... — Tina M.

Dr. Gupta was great! Kind, good sense of humor and comfortable to talk to. The staff is outstanding! Warm friendly atmosphere! Highly recommend.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole experience.... — Donald N.

I was very impressed with the whole experience.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is punctual, the assistant is very t... — Phillip R.

The office is punctual, the assistant is very timely and the Dr. is timely and very informative.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam and his staff are wonderful. He is suc... — Deldra B.

Dr. Lam and his staff are wonderful. He is such a caring person, I highly recommend him and his great staff!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam has taken good care of my eyes for wuit... — Maureen D.

Dr. Lam has taken good care of my eyes for wuite a few years. I always feel reassured when I see him.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I received so far!!! Would and do... — Marianna B.

Best eye care I received so far!!! Would and do recommend the services to all my acquaintances and friends.. Totally love Dr. Gupta...

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had requested early appointment and was seen ... — Uday T.

I had requested early appointment and was seen promptly.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors cannot be beat so kind and th... — Susan I.

Staff and doctors cannot be beat so kind and thorough

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa M.

Dr.and staff very professional, first time visit the office and highly recommend.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam is always so thorough and knowledgeable... — Sharon B.

Dr. Lam is always so thorough and knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi I am very please. With the service I get.  — Jesse P.

Hi I am very please. With the service I get.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas O.

Dr. Guta is a real professional. Best ophthalmologist I ever had! Would recommend him without hesitation!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & reasonable waiting time — Franz T.

Friendly staff & reasonable waiting time

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff. — Eileen G.

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam and Technicians and Staff are excellent ... — Norma A.

Dr Lam and Technicians and Staff are excellent and they genuinely care for patients. I know this as i experience such good care each time ive gone for check up.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam is so competent and we love him — William A.

Dr. Lam is so competent and we love him

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, factual, expert, and comfortable patient ... — Floyd H.

Fast, factual, expert, and comfortable patient experience!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. The team was great, from ... — Tina G.

Awesome experience. The team was great, from the front desk to the techs. I heard laughter thru out the office which is always a great sign. Of course Dr Balaji Gupta is always pleasant and smiling!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta is a pro. Very personable but no nons... — Fred H.

Dr. Gupta is a pro. Very personable but no nonsense diagnosis. I would recommend Dr Gupta to all my family and friends.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience — Donald M.

Very comfortable experience

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING EYE CENTER ! — Mathew M.

Balaji Gupta MD is a physician & surgeon with outstanding training ( Northwestern University) and great clinical skills and knowledge. Highly dedicated to his patients, Dr Gupta patiently explains medical conditions and treatment recommendations. Additionally, Dr Gupta is surrounded by a team of highly efficient, professional and courteous office staff, technicians and nurses. Overall, Dr Gupta has an excellent eye center which I would strongly recommend to anyone with eye conditions !

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience, technician excellent — Charlene N.

Nice experience, technician excellent

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and consideration overall! Fron... — Dennis M.

Excellent care and consideration overall! Front reception can be a bit cold and curt almost dismissive. This is drastically different from the experience with the medical staff and exit staff who are so warm and caring.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, I couldn’t be happier....  — Kristin G.

Dr. Gupta and his staff were profesional, friendly, prompt, and competent. I was impressed with all aspects of my visit there. I’ve seen at least 4 ophthalmologists in the last 5 years and Dr. Gupta is by far the best, he is an excellent communicator. Highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfy!  — Urszula F.

It was my first visit, very satisfy!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good & reminding on time. — Vinodini P.

Very good & reminding on time.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is run very professionally and patie... — Barbara P.

The office is run very professionally and patients are treated with respect.

Jan 25, 2019