StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Friendly atmosphere. I can’t ask fo... — Flavia R.

Great care. Friendly atmosphere. I can’t ask for anything more

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff — Rita M.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care I’ve received is exceptional — Donald R.

The care I’ve received is exceptional

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Answered my questions. Efficient.  — Carol R.

Answered my questions. Efficient.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balaji Gupta is an excellent physician and ... — Rajinder A.

Dr. Balaji Gupta is an excellent physician and has tremendous bed side manners!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous staff, prompt service, Dr Balaji is k... — Rosy B.

courteous staff, prompt service, Dr Balaji is knowledgeable and takes time to explain and educate

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called to get an appointment , i was having s... — William S.

I called to get an appointment , i was having some pain, they able to squeeze me in then recommended I see a specialist who was awesome. Thank you Dr. Lam and your wonderful staff.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne X.

Doctor Lam is strongly recommended by fellow ophthalmologists for his expertise in treating serious vision disorders as well as pedestrian ones, He explains, answers all patient posed questions clearly and educates as well as treats, His treatment is conservative and rooted in sound professional judgment..

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam is awesome. He presenrs himself with c... — Margaret B.

Dr. Lam is awesome. He presenrs himself with confidence, and is very calming

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Balaji Gupta ask a good question and it help... — Eduardo G.

Dr Balaji Gupta ask a good question and it helps. Caring for its patients are important Thank you Ed Guy

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita H.

The office is definitely a keeper. The doctors and staff make you feel comfortable. They know your history and make a good visit for you.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Gupta now for a few years ... — Dwayne Y.

Have been seeing Dr. Gupta now for a few years now. What I appreciate is they let you take time with the exam to make sure you get it right. They also called ahead of the exam, to make sure my insurance was correct (Medicare).

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with little wait time. Office... — Janice C.

Very professional with little wait time. Office staff very friendly all in all a good experience.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would never think of going anywhere else. Dr.... — Thomas S.

I would never think of going anywhere else. Dr. Lam and his staff are the best. Efficient--caring-concerned. Thanks. Ten stars!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and competent service. — John G.

Courteous and competent service.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Alice T.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here was amazing! They were all kind ... — Amber M.

The staff here was amazing! They were all kind and caring for my 7yo daughter. Dr. Gupta was great with explaining everything and attentive to my daughter's needs.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and efficient practice — Jette N.

Very kind and efficient practice

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Charity A.

I am confident that my vision has the very best care from Dr. Lam. Dr. Lam has cared for my Dad, and now he also cares for my husband. We trust Dr. Lam completely. We have sent two of our closest friends to him. They have the same level of confidence that we have. Thank you, Dr. Lam.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Lam's for many yea... — Jean M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lam's for many years. Dr. Lam is thorough, very patient, and extremely caring with all his patients. He was quick to calm and reassure me when I recently developed potential eye problems and addressed the problem immediately. Office Staff is exceptional - courteous, friendly, accommodating, and highly efficient!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks a million! — Pamela R.

Everyone is very friendly, very supportive and prompt. I got to see the doctor the same day I called and did not have to wait. 10 stars if I could give it!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and supporting staff EVER — Kellie H.

Best eye doctor and supporting staff EVER

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always great, — Patricia M.

Everybody is always great,

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure what this question means but i've ... — Patricia S.

I'm not sure what this question means but i've been going to DuPage Ophthalmology since i was 17 years old and I am 41 yrs old now and wouldn't change anything.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and good serv — Judy W.

Great doctor and good service

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan H.

i've seen Dr. Lam multiple times because of an eye injury and it's always a pleasure.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice . Everything done on time . Dr. ... — Ved Y.

Staff was nice . Everything done on time . Dr. Gupta was nice as always.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DuPage Ophthalmology is awesome!  — Sean H.

DuPage Ophthalmology is awesome! We had an emergency situation and were squeezed into their busy Monday schedule. The staff was friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naomi C.

Everyone in the office. Were very kind and helpful.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was excellent from the mom... — William F.

The staff and doctor was excellent from the moment I walked till the time I left. They all have great communication skills and very polite.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gupta A++++++++++++ — Patricia G.

Dr Gupta originally saw me as “an emergency patient” and I have been seeing him ever since. The entire staff is wonderful. Dr Gupta takes time to discuss all matters.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is great except the wait time. I wai... — Shirley W.

Everything is great except the wait time. I waited over an hour before lead into the exam room. With a scheduled appointment really?

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Norman H.

I had a seriously scratched cornea and Dr Lam went out of his way to provide me with immediate care and relief. The injury has healed quickly and is back to normal. I would highly recommend Dr Lam.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam listened patiently to my questions and ... — Shaochi Y.

Dr. Lam listened patiently to my questions and answered them in detail.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had appointments the same... — Susheela P.

My husband and I both had appointments the same day and the staff and the physician did everything possible to ensure seamless care

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. Dr.Lam is a excellent doctor.... — Bonnie P.

Service is great. Dr.Lam is a excellent doctor.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam — Diane L.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lam's for many years and highly recommend him.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam and his staff are superb! — Donald M.

Dr. Lam and his staff provide outstanding expertise in a friendly and efficient environment. My wife and I see Dr. Lam for routine checkups, vision care, and eye wear prescriptions. About a year ago, he replaced my cataract-dimmed lenses giving me incredibly improved vision.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FEELING OF EASE — Josephine C.

Every one was very nice and friendly. It wasn't just straight professionalism, they talked like you were friends or family.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Almost no wait time.  — Carolynn V.

Very friendly staff. Almost no wait time.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Compassion from Docs — Jennifer N.

In 2013 I developed extreme pain and poor vision after routine Lasik procedure at another eye clinic. After 4mo of with no effective treatment by my eye surgeon, a friend recommended Dupage Ophthalmogy. Dr. Lam was extremely attentive, really listened and thoroughly understood me physically and emotionally at that point. He diagnosed effectively explain my condition and options then immediately started therapy. It has been 5 years since surgery and my progress has been slow but steady. The support I received from all in this office has been invaluable. They completely understand what I went through regaining my sight. Dr. Gupta, whom I met the first time this week, is a perfect match to Dr. Lam in his bedside manner and skill. I trust both these doctors implicitly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for all the support and great in... — Mary T.

Thanks so much for all the support and great information regarding the care of my eyes. I really appreciate the honesty and the professional service from the staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to give my name at desk, because st... — Virginia S.

Didn't have to give my name at desk, because staff knew me.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all doctors would be like Dr. Gupta. — Laura Z.

Wish all doctors would be like Dr. Gupta.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice if you're looking for an ophth... — Sandra W.

Excellent choice if you're looking for an ophthalmologist. Busy office but seems to run very efficiently. Had cataract surgery with Dr. Sheridan Lam and had no issues pre- post-op.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all for their great service — Vito R.

Thanks to all for their great service

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, friendly and extremely profess... — Michael B.

Always thorough, friendly and extremely professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors are great and very helpful and look... — Daria S.

The Doctors are great and very helpful and look out for the best interest of their patients. Staff members are kind and professional with best interest at heart. Thank you for who you all are about! Thanks to both Doctor Lam and Dr. Gupta who saw me!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional & knowledgeable dr's. — Jennifer J.

Extremely professional knowledgeable and compassionate doctors.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam is an excellent doctor and surgeon and i... — Karen S.

Dr Lam is an excellent doctor and surgeon and is office staff and technicians are very nice and do a wonderful job

Sep 10, 2018