StarStarStarStarStar  — Tod F.

Everyone was very professional and made me feel like family. Dr. Peachy is a keeper! Awesome experience all around, new office is beautiful.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service. Staff took their t... — Susan C.

Very happy with the service. Staff took their time and explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend Dunlap Vision to anyone and will be a regular customer

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly and professional. — Linda N.

Everyone so friendly and professional.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to pick out glasses because of sun shine... — Jane S.

Hard to pick out glasses because of sun shine was so bright

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It’s a very nice place. Everyone is very frien... — Joseph S.

It’s a very nice place. Everyone is very friendly. But if I didn’t have insurance it looks like it might be pretty pricey compared to other places in town

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient, courteous, made me feel at ease — Michael T.

patient, courteous, made me feel at ease

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient — Russell M.

Staff was friendly and efficient

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - very kind and nice atmosphere. ... — Patricia B.

Great people - very kind and nice atmosphere. Beautiful building!! I recommend Dunlap Vision to everyone!! :):)

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and friendly. — Mary F.

Staff very helpful and friendly.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and answered all of my ques... — Herbert H.

Very friendly staff and answered all of my questions so I could understand the answers.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a little upset that my medical insurance wa... — Gary R.

Was a little upset that my medical insurance was not accepted. My Medicare is administered thru Humana and apparently that is not accepted.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time appointment, staff was extremely fri... — Wendy C.

First time appointment, staff was extremely friendly and helpful made me quite comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made my appointment on line and was very hap... — Charles B.

I made my appointment on line and was very happy that I could get right in. It was very easy to set up the appointment. I don't like to do it that way but you made me at ease.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provider is awesome......explains everything an... — Wesley S.

Provider is awesome......explains everything and listens well. Let's you ask questions and answers all. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Trust there opinion on styles and colors. Sincerely, Wes Smith

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment began on time — Thomas E.

appointment began on time

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan M.

Always a great experience! Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years of going to Dunlap Vision, I hav... — Orville D.

Over the years of going to Dunlap Vision, I have had experience with all of the doctors and would recommend any of them to anyone.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went well.....well staffed....new f... — Crystal D.

Appointment went well.....well staffed....new facility ....thorough exam .....awaiting my new glasses .....good variety of products ....knowledgeable employees .....quick to correct insurance verification and a minor billing error.....mistakes happen but it’s how they resolve it that really counts! Thanks!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Dunlap Vision, Katie and th... — Robert W.

First time visiting Dunlap Vision, Katie and the staff were very helpful and professional. Wish it didn't take 10 days to receive the new glasses but confident they'll be better quality overall than the 1 hour discount places.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were recommended by a friend and I wasn’t h... — Karen P.

You were recommended by a friend and I wasn’t happy with my last visit to another eye Doctor. I was so over whelmed with all the attention to detail with concern about my problems and the follow up procedures to help me get the proper help I needed!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lis... — Edward R.

The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lisa is very nice.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and quick loved the new  — Christopher M.

Everything was great and quick loved the new location

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Laura M.

Very nice staff and Dr. Dunlap is great. He really takes the time with his patients.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very professional staff! — Paula J.

Very Very professional staff!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosed my eye change and did not try to push... — Teresa B.

Diagnosed my eye change and did not try to push unneeded prescription change.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and welc... — Lynn W.

The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and welcoming; they do their jobs professionally-and with a smile!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great discussion after exam especial... — Paul O.

Great discussion after exam. The staff especially the big guy who straightened my frames and ordered new lenses for me. I had been thrown off a horse which caused some damage.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and dicussion — Kathleen O.

Great visit and dicussion

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Dunlap and staff — Thomas E.

I trust Dr. Dunlap and staff

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dunlap Vision provides the best customer service — Reigan M.

Dunlap Vision provides the best customer service. Everyone is there to help you from the front desk staff, doctors, and those who work with you finding the right glasses.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient, and friendly. — Roger R.

Very professional, efficient, and friendly.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence and trust in Dr. Dunlap.... — Michael H.

I have full confidence and trust in Dr. Dunlap.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda P.

The service was very good and very fast... but very expensive ...

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time to an opthamologist — Kelly T.

Dr Dunlap was wonderful Very kind and professional

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very well appreciated for the quick appoin... — Norman D.

Was very well appreciated for the quick appointment

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, pleasant, efficient and professional st... — Scott H.

Timely, pleasant, efficient and professional staff.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Congrats on the new building!!! — Steven B.

Congrats on the new building!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol V.

Professional and friendly office!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I  — Joseph G.

I continue to use Dunlap and Vision because it is very customer oriented. They fit you in whenever they can when you have special needs. The staff is always very helpful.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love Dr. Dunlap — Michael B.

Absolutely Love Dr. Dunlap

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so timely and everyone was so in... — Gladys L.

Everything was so timely and everyone was so informed and helpful.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff at this practice. S... — Dolores S.

Wonderful doctors and staff at this practice. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lisa. Very competent at her job, very ... — Diane R.

Love Dr Lisa. Very competent at her job, very enjoyable to speak with . She listens to any questions and gives honest answers. Love her!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa is so kind and patient. I like her. — Courtney R.

Dr Lisa is so kind and patient. I like her.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in after an eye injury quickly and answe... — David G.

Got me in after an eye injury quickly and answered all my questions. Super friendly.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor took her time in reviewing my chart and ... — Timothy A.

Doctor took her time in reviewing my chart and didn't she rush through the examine and made sure that I was satisfied with my results

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling so pleased and greatful at my appointment  — Geneva J.

I went from one person to the next with no waiting. I felt very comfortable that I was getting professional service. the person who did my test before I saw the doctor was excellent, Then I got Dr Peachs and she was very thorough. Again excellent service. Then when I started to choose my glasses. I told the lady up front that I was on fixed income and did not want to spend over 240.00 with glasses and exam. I could not afford it or I could not order glasses. I only need reading glasses but do not like OTC 10.00 glasses. she showed me 3 pairs that I could have for 140.00 out the door. but still had to pay for exam. She did not look at me like I was not important but went back to see the best price she could get me. I left feeling treated like I was just as important as some one who was going to spend more money than me. I thank each lady for their kind and caring service.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years!  — Kathleen K.

Been coming here for years! Pleased with the service.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good experience......Dr. Dunlap... — John P.

This was a very good experience......Dr. Dunlap provided a very prompt comprehensive examination and spent time to explain questions and changes which has occurred

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get excellent eye care. — Joseph H.

I feel that I get excellent eye care and that is why I have been coming back.

Aug 23, 2017