StarStarStarStarStar appointment began on time — Thomas E.

appointment began on time

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan M.

Always a great experience! Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years of going to Dunlap Vision, I hav... — Orville D.

Over the years of going to Dunlap Vision, I have had experience with all of the doctors and would recommend any of them to anyone.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went well.....well staffed....new f... — Crystal D.

Appointment went well.....well staffed....new facility ....thorough exam .....awaiting my new glasses .....good variety of products ....knowledgeable employees .....quick to correct insurance verification and a minor billing error.....mistakes happen but it’s how they resolve it that really counts! Thanks!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Dunlap Vision, Katie and th... — Robert W.

First time visiting Dunlap Vision, Katie and the staff were very helpful and professional. Wish it didn't take 10 days to receive the new glasses but confident they'll be better quality overall than the 1 hour discount places.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were recommended by a friend and I wasn’t h... — Karen P.

You were recommended by a friend and I wasn’t happy with my last visit to another eye Doctor. I was so over whelmed with all the attention to detail with concern about my problems and the follow up procedures to help me get the proper help I needed!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lis... — Edward R.

The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lisa is very nice.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and quick loved the new  — Christopher M.

Everything was great and quick loved the new location

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Laura M.

Very nice staff and Dr. Dunlap is great. He really takes the time with his patients.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very professional staff! — Paula J.

Very Very professional staff!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosed my eye change and did not try to push... — Teresa B.

Diagnosed my eye change and did not try to push unneeded prescription change.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and welc... — Lynn W.

The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and welcoming; they do their jobs professionally-and with a smile!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great discussion after exam especial... — Paul O.

Great discussion after exam. The staff especially the big guy who straightened my frames and ordered new lenses for me. I had been thrown off a horse which caused some damage.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and dicussion — Kathleen O.

Great visit and dicussion

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Dunlap and staff — Thomas E.

I trust Dr. Dunlap and staff

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dunlap Vision provides the best customer service — Reigan M.

Dunlap Vision provides the best customer service. Everyone is there to help you from the front desk staff, doctors, and those who work with you finding the right glasses.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient, and friendly. — Roger R.

Very professional, efficient, and friendly.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence and trust in Dr. Dunlap.... — Michael H.

I have full confidence and trust in Dr. Dunlap.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda P.

The service was very good and very fast... but very expensive ...

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time to an opthamologist — Kelly T.

Dr Dunlap was wonderful Very kind and professional

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very well appreciated for the quick appoin... — Norman D.

Was very well appreciated for the quick appointment

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, pleasant, efficient and professional st... — Scott H.

Timely, pleasant, efficient and professional staff.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Congrats on the new building!!! — Steven B.

Congrats on the new building!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol V.

Professional and friendly office!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I  — Joseph G.

I continue to use Dunlap and Vision because it is very customer oriented. They fit you in whenever they can when you have special needs. The staff is always very helpful.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love Dr. Dunlap — Michael B.

Absolutely Love Dr. Dunlap

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so timely and everyone was so in... — Gladys L.

Everything was so timely and everyone was so informed and helpful.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff at this practice. S... — Dolores S.

Wonderful doctors and staff at this practice. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lisa. Very competent at her job, very ... — Diane R.

Love Dr Lisa. Very competent at her job, very enjoyable to speak with . She listens to any questions and gives honest answers. Love her!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa is so kind and patient. I like her. — Courtney R.

Dr Lisa is so kind and patient. I like her.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in after an eye injury quickly and answe... — David G.

Got me in after an eye injury quickly and answered all my questions. Super friendly.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor took her time in reviewing my chart and ... — Timothy A.

Doctor took her time in reviewing my chart and didn't she rush through the examine and made sure that I was satisfied with my results

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling so pleased and greatful at my appointment  — Geneva J.

I went from one person to the next with no waiting. I felt very comfortable that I was getting professional service. the person who did my test before I saw the doctor was excellent, Then I got Dr Peachs and she was very thorough. Again excellent service. Then when I started to choose my glasses. I told the lady up front that I was on fixed income and did not want to spend over 240.00 with glasses and exam. I could not afford it or I could not order glasses. I only need reading glasses but do not like OTC 10.00 glasses. she showed me 3 pairs that I could have for 140.00 out the door. but still had to pay for exam. She did not look at me like I was not important but went back to see the best price she could get me. I left feeling treated like I was just as important as some one who was going to spend more money than me. I thank each lady for their kind and caring service.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years!  — Kathleen K.

Been coming here for years! Pleased with the service.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good experience......Dr. Dunlap... — John P.

This was a very good experience......Dr. Dunlap provided a very prompt comprehensive examination and spent time to explain questions and changes which has occurred

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get excellent eye care. — Joseph H.

I feel that I get excellent eye care and that is why I have been coming back.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Only Eye Care Place! — Annie J.

The people at Dr. Dunlap's office are so nice, especially Dr. Dunlap! I always feel comfortable when I'm there. I Really picked some cool frames this time, they always have lots of styles to choose from.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Scott M.

Great experience. Short (actually no} wait, great exam and great help selecting frames and lens choices.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa is very "down to earth," which helps t... — Jody M.

Dr. Lisa is very "down to earth," which helps to establish a good rapport with her patients! No generation gap with my husband and me; we are Baby Boomers!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

I enjoy my visits to his office, the staff is great and Dr. Dunlap takes the time to answer all of my questions.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Kimberly M.

Dr. Dunlap takes the time to listen to concerns, and values the opinions of his patients. He truly cares, which is the gold standard for any health care provider.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Pamela D.

I can't say enough about this office! The thoroughness of treatment and the attention to detail earns this practice 5 stars! Anyone looking to make a change must consider Dunlap Vision!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Barbara K.

My husband highly recommended Dunlap Vision when it came time for me to need an eye exam. We bought thought it was one of the most comprehensive exams we've had in years. The office staff was friendly and answered all my questions. When it came time for picking out frames, the women was quick to look up additional colors or sizes to give me all my options.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff! Never have to wait long fo... — Donna M.

Very pleasant staff! Never have to wait long for appointment!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great experience! — Susan C.

Excellent staff and great experience!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — Deborah J.

Very helpful and friendly

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great eye doctors! ... — Patrice K.

Great eye doctors! The front desk is staffed with people who don't keep patient information confidential, however. While shopping for glasses the staff talked about a patient inappropriately where I could hear the entire issue.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Dr. Dunlap is very thoro... — Carel K.

Everyone is very nice. Dr. Dunlap is very thorough and informative. I am very pleased with everything.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, take care of you right aw... — Tammy L.

Very friendly office, take care of you right away and move quickly through your appointment!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care!! — Timothy N.

The entire staff provides excellent care at Dunlap Vision. They are extremely professional while providing services in a friendly manner. Keep up the great work and wonderful attitudes!! After my appointment, I took a drive by their professional "digs" under construction. Dunlap Vision will certainly be the Taj Mahal of optometry in the very near future!! Thank you!!

Jun 17, 2017