StarStarStarStarStar My Only Eye Care Place! — Annie J.

The people at Dr. Dunlap's office are so nice, especially Dr. Dunlap! I always feel comfortable when I'm there. I Really picked some cool frames this time, they always have lots of styles to choose from.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Scott M.

Great experience. Short (actually no} wait, great exam and great help selecting frames and lens choices.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa is very "down to earth," which helps t... — Jody M.

Dr. Lisa is very "down to earth," which helps to establish a good rapport with her patients! No generation gap with my husband and me; we are Baby Boomers!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

I enjoy my visits to his office, the staff is great and Dr. Dunlap takes the time to answer all of my questions.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Kimberly M.

Dr. Dunlap takes the time to listen to concerns, and values the opinions of his patients. He truly cares, which is the gold standard for any health care provider.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Pamela D.

I can't say enough about this office! The thoroughness of treatment and the attention to detail earns this practice 5 stars! Anyone looking to make a change must consider Dunlap Vision!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Barbara K.

My husband highly recommended Dunlap Vision when it came time for me to need an eye exam. We bought thought it was one of the most comprehensive exams we've had in years. The office staff was friendly and answered all my questions. When it came time for picking out frames, the women was quick to look up additional colors or sizes to give me all my options.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff! Never have to wait long fo... — Donna M.

Very pleasant staff! Never have to wait long for appointment!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great experience! — Susan C.

Excellent staff and great experience!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — Deborah J.

Very helpful and friendly

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great eye doctors! ... — Patrice K.

Great eye doctors! The front desk is staffed with people who don't keep patient information confidential, however. While shopping for glasses the staff talked about a patient inappropriately where I could hear the entire issue.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Dr. Dunlap is very thoro... — Carel K.

Everyone is very nice. Dr. Dunlap is very thorough and informative. I am very pleased with everything.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, take care of you right aw... — Tammy L.

Very friendly office, take care of you right away and move quickly through your appointment!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care!! — Timothy N.

The entire staff provides excellent care at Dunlap Vision. They are extremely professional while providing services in a friendly manner. Keep up the great work and wonderful attitudes!! After my appointment, I took a drive by their professional "digs" under construction. Dunlap Vision will certainly be the Taj Mahal of optometry in the very near future!! Thank you!!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with courtesy, friendliness and p... — Catherine B.

I was treated with courtesy, friendliness and professionalism. I am glad I made the appointment.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dunlap and staff are excellent would recomme... — JackieLee L.

Dr Dunlap and staff are excellent would recommend. Been going to this office for over 30 years.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the doctors and staff at Dunlap Vision!... — Anna S.

We love the doctors and staff at Dunlap Vision! Our service was prompt and with a smile!!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and Doctor are awesome, but you need to w... — Jeffrey S.

Staff and Doctor are awesome, but you need to work on your scheduling! Wait times are ridiculous.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The e... — Casey G.

VERY friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The entire staff seemed like they really cared about me.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Dunlap — Cheryl V.

Dr. Dunlap is a great doctor. He is very professional and makes sure everything is done and needed for your eyes. He has a wonderful personality and makes you feel very comfortable. HIs staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Dunlap.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas E.

Dr. Dunlop is very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think the eye exam was thorough and good assi... — Lisa S.

I think the eye exam was thorough and good assistance in choosing glasses.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the visit — Elizabeth K.

I was very happy with the visit

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 25+ year customer and counting — Carl R.

These folks are unsurpassed in customer service. I look forward to my appointments because they are all so friendly and helpful.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, nice people  — Ashley H.

Awesome place, nice people

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Emily R.

The reason I cannot give a higher rating is bc you do not take our insurance Blue Cross Blue Shield. We keep coming back bc we really like the excellent female Doctors & feel like the service is high quality service for our Daughter. However I only have my Daughter go here as I have to go somewhere else where they take my insurance. If we had more than one child we would not be able to afford your services. I really wish I could afford to go here too.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the entire staff, from the desk, to Dr. ... — William B.

I like the entire staff, from the desk, to Dr. Dunlap, to the one who helped me pick out my new glasses. All are professional and seem interested in my needs and wants.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dunlap Vision, they have friendly, knowl... — Patricia K.

I love Dunlap Vision, they have friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very good selection of frames for adults and children. They are always so courteous and understanding that I bring my children with for appointments. They also are very gentle and good at explaining eye exams to children. Highly recommend them for your eye care!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent everyone was very ... — Timothy S.

The experience was excellent everyone was very helpful dr. peachey was very helpful explain everything thank you

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Dunlap Vision are all so nice. O... — Mark S.

The people at Dunlap Vision are all so nice. One of the things though that I really appreciated was the text reminder for my checkup. That is my preferred method and most doctor offices today either call only or don't remind you at all. I appreciate he reminder and how quickly they were able to get me in.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dunlap always listens to any vision issues w... — Roxanna K.

Dr Dunlap always listens to any vision issues we are having. And, he prescribes a workable solution. He is thorough and respectful. His staff is also amazing.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, great doctors, wonderful custo... — Melanie J.

Friendly office, great doctors, wonderful customer service.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting was unusually longer than in the past — Judith Y.

Waiting was unusually longer than in the past

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and professional. ... — Christine J.

Everyone was very friendly, and professional. I truly appreciated being able to be seen so quickly as I was experiencing a problem that was concerning me. Dr Dunlap did a very thorough examination, explained his findings and really put my mind at ease.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap was very nice! The office support s... — Dawn B.

Dr. Dunlap was very nice! The office support staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends to your office — Jacqueline H.

I have referred friends to your office

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time at all. The doctor was very effici... — Donna F.

No wait time at all. The doctor was very efficient and explained things in detail. She was very willing to answer questions and listen. Great Staff very kind and friendly. Two thumbs up 👍🏻 👍🏻

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite, and informative, spe... — Michael T.

The staff was very polite, and informative, spending more time than I anticipated explaining the recent changes and gently encouraging me with my decisions. Greatly appreciated!!. Wait and see how the new glasses work.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap is highly skilled, very pleasant, an... — Ashley D.

Dr. Dunlap is highly skilled, very pleasant, and wonderful to be around. He is very knowledgeable about his practice! Thank you Dr. Dunlap!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, professional, and efficient... — Tiffany B.

Staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. Thank you!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very though office and very clean with nice peo... — Lynn R.

Very though office and very clean with nice people

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... — Debra C.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Dunlap and his staff.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good and professional — Carolyn M.

very good and professional

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dunlap Vision is very organized and friendly. ... — Donna B.

Dunlap Vision is very organized and friendly. The staff is efficient and helpful in every way. Dr. Dunlap is the very best in his field.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dunlap and the staff are great!! — Brenda H.

Dr Dunlap and the staff are great!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Michael K.

The staff at Dunlap was very friendly and helpful! I was greeted quickly and promptly taken back for the appointment. They explained everything through the process and were very helpful in choosing glasses at the end of the appointment. Wonderful experience!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable, professionals take ... — Gregory P.

Friendly and knowledgeable, professionals take care of your needs

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient! — Sharron K.

Everyone was friendly and efficient!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult to read address on email.  — Shirlee D.

Difficult to read address on email.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Around!  — Kristy C.

Been coming here for years and absolutely love this place. The staff is always friendly, happy and very helpful. Dr Dunlap is fantastic as well. He is always very personable, informative and makes good use of my time. Very happy to see him doing well and looking forward to visiting the new facility.

Jan 30, 2017