StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional( Some of your questions... — Keith S.

Always a professional ( Some of your questions on this survey need a "not applicable" response )

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated professionally, as well as caring. ... — Bethel W.

Was treated professionally, as well as caring. Everyone was very nice and helpful in all phases of the appt.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing time. Everyone was super frie... — Julie G.

It was an amazing time. Everyone was super friendly and very helpful.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind, attentive, and helpful!... — Emma G.

The staff is very kind, attentive, and helpful!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premium Service — Leslie W.

My family and I have been patients of Dunlap Vision for several years. We have always received great customer service and excellent care. Recently, I had a painful eye issue develop late one evening. I called the office when the phones opened the next day at 9 AM. The condition had worsened. The staff fit me in to the schedule immediately. By 9:30 I was being seen by Dr. Lisa and on my way to healing.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy place! — Christy S.

Everyone here is happy and helpful! Mary and Mina are especially competent and “real.” The new facility is lovely and my Maui Jim sunglasses make the world look better. Dr. Dunlap has gotten my prescription right every year for many years. We’re lucky to have them right here in town.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tayler Peachey Was excellent with our son. ... — Matthew O.

Dr. Tayler Peachey Was excellent with our son. He is Special needs and she worked with him to help him understand the eye exam and answers she needed

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dunlap Vision!!! — Jennifer G.

My daughter and I both recently had eye appointments with Dunlap Vision. Our first visit was very easy and professional. They took the time to answer all of our questions and made us feel right at home. We would definitely recommend Dunlap Vision to friends and family!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great business! — Jared S.

Everyone was very friendly helpful and professional, I was very happy with my first visit and this will be only place I go from now on!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr Dunlap for a long t... — Erin B.

I have been going to see Dr Dunlap for a long time. Staff is alway super friendly and helpful. Dr. Dunlap and Dr Peachy are both professional and would recommend them both to friends and family.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Larsen The staff at Dr. Dunlap office is j... — Kim L.

Kim Larsen The staff at Dr. Dunlap office is just as Amazing as the office itself. If your looking for an Eye Care Specialists look no further they will not disappoint you.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nancy H.

I was very satisfied with my actual test and visit. However I was very unhappy with the choice of frames . There was not a variety of styles to choose from. I wear rimless and there was only 3 styles..none of which fit me correctly. Most we're big, gawdy, bulky frames which I will not wear, therefore I was not able to get new frames which I desperately need. I will come look again but if I can't find any, it will affect my decision to return to Dunlap or not.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Maria G.

Miss Peach, my eye doctor was very pleasant and thorough. Aylla the dispensing optician knows her products and is one of the best.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Pleasant staff and knowle... — Justine W.

Always great service! Pleasant staff and knowledgeable! Love the new facility!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Dunlap is always ple... — Bonita L.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Dunlap is always pleasant and works with you to give you the best solution for your vision needs.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Everyone is friendly and y... — Tammy L.

Love the new office! Everyone is friendly and you always move through your appointment quickly.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10!!!  — Sarah F.

Extremely friendly staff, clean waiting room, helpful finding frames. I can’t complain at all

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all really capable and helpful. ... — Christine J.

The staff are all really capable and helpful. There are never very long waits. I really like and trust Dr. Dunlap. And the new office is beautiful.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people working at Dunlap Vision are always!... — Laura S.

The people working at Dunlap Vision are always!!!!!! Very courteous and helpful. I love this place!!!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have to wait at all to see the doctor ... — Jessica K.

I didn’t have to wait at all to see the doctor and everyone in the office is very friendly

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunlap and staff are simply first rate...ca... — Kevin K.

Dr. Dunlap and staff are simply first rate...caring, compassionate, well organized and on time...I look forward to visiting each time...to the high level care and the friendship. Thanks to all!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tod F.

Everyone was very professional and made me feel like family. Dr. Peachy is a keeper! Awesome experience all around, new office is beautiful.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service. Staff took their t... — Susan C.

Very happy with the service. Staff took their time and explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend Dunlap Vision to anyone and will be a regular customer

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly and professional. — Linda N.

Everyone so friendly and professional.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to pick out glasses because of sun shine... — Jane S.

Hard to pick out glasses because of sun shine was so bright

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It’s a very nice place. Everyone is very frien... — Joseph S.

It’s a very nice place. Everyone is very friendly. But if I didn’t have insurance it looks like it might be pretty pricey compared to other places in town

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient, courteous, made me feel at ease — Michael T.

patient, courteous, made me feel at ease

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient — Russell M.

Staff was friendly and efficient

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - very kind and nice atmosphere. ... — Patricia B.

Great people - very kind and nice atmosphere. Beautiful building!! I recommend Dunlap Vision to everyone!! :):)

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and friendly. — Mary F.

Staff very helpful and friendly.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and answered all of my ques... — Herbert H.

Very friendly staff and answered all of my questions so I could understand the answers.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a little upset that my medical insurance wa... — Gary R.

Was a little upset that my medical insurance was not accepted. My Medicare is administered thru Humana and apparently that is not accepted.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time appointment, staff was extremely fri... — Wendy C.

First time appointment, staff was extremely friendly and helpful made me quite comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made my appointment on line and was very hap... — Charles B.

I made my appointment on line and was very happy that I could get right in. It was very easy to set up the appointment. I don't like to do it that way but you made me at ease.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provider is awesome......explains everything an... — Wesley S.

Provider is awesome......explains everything and listens well. Let's you ask questions and answers all. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Trust there opinion on styles and colors. Sincerely, Wes Smith

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment began on time — Thomas E.

appointment began on time

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan M.

Always a great experience! Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years of going to Dunlap Vision, I hav... — Orville D.

Over the years of going to Dunlap Vision, I have had experience with all of the doctors and would recommend any of them to anyone.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went well.....well staffed....new f... — Crystal D.

Appointment went well.....well staffed....new facility ....thorough exam .....awaiting my new glasses .....good variety of products ....knowledgeable employees .....quick to correct insurance verification and a minor billing error.....mistakes happen but it’s how they resolve it that really counts! Thanks!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Dunlap Vision, Katie and th... — Robert W.

First time visiting Dunlap Vision, Katie and the staff were very helpful and professional. Wish it didn't take 10 days to receive the new glasses but confident they'll be better quality overall than the 1 hour discount places.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were recommended by a friend and I wasn’t h... — Karen P.

You were recommended by a friend and I wasn’t happy with my last visit to another eye Doctor. I was so over whelmed with all the attention to detail with concern about my problems and the follow up procedures to help me get the proper help I needed!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lis... — Edward R.

The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lisa is very nice.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and quick loved the new  — Christopher M.

Everything was great and quick loved the new location

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Laura M.

Very nice staff and Dr. Dunlap is great. He really takes the time with his patients.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very professional staff! — Paula J.

Very Very professional staff!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosed my eye change and did not try to push... — Teresa B.

Diagnosed my eye change and did not try to push unneeded prescription change.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and welc... — Lynn W.

The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and welcoming; they do their jobs professionally-and with a smile!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great discussion after exam especial... — Paul O.

Great discussion after exam. The staff especially the big guy who straightened my frames and ordered new lenses for me. I had been thrown off a horse which caused some damage.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and dicussion — Kathleen O.

Great visit and dicussion

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Dunlap and staff — Thomas E.

I trust Dr. Dunlap and staff

Nov 17, 2017