StarStarStarStarStar  — LORAS H.

Excellent Service nice people!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care. — JANICE L.

Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier — DEBORAH S.

Dr. Fili and his staff are all warm, welcoming and friendly people. I always felt at ease the moment I walked in the door. Everything was handled well in terms of my billing and insurance. I found out at my annual follow-up exam yesterday that everything with regards to my teeth is working out great. I'm very pleased!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friedly and caring staff.  — CLIF C.

Friendly and caring staff.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dubuque Periodontics to be super friend... — GERRY L.

I found Dubuque Periodontics to be super friendly and prompt.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was friendly, connected,... — MARY S.

Everyone I encountered was friendly, connected, and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciated all of you in my visit and would recommend your office without reservation.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL W.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Dubuque periodonti... — ARI N.

We had a great experience at Dubuque periodontics and my daughter's tooth and gum are looking very healthy! We highly recommend this clinic.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. — DAN K.

Very friendly and professional service.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY PATIENT! — WILLIAM D.

We were more then pleased with the knowledge and kindness you showed US at Bill's appointment. Dr. Fili and Gina are an amazing team! You put Bill's mind at ease and calmed his anxiety. We were not sure what to expect, but are SO happy with the knowledge, care and kindness we received!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly and ma... — CATHY M.

Everyone at the office was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Honest opinion... — KARLA A.

Very professional and friendly. Honest opinions.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and pr... — LORA D.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - great doctor - great work — JOANN G.

Great team - great doctor - great work

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dubuque Periodontics was grea... — MARY K.

My first visit to Dubuque Periodontics was great. Face it, no one really wants to go to an appointment with an Oral Surgeon. Fear and anxiety are typical emotions people have when making the dreaded trip. I was pleasantly surprised at how calm I felt at the end of my consultation. Everyone in the office was super friendly and made me feel as though I was the only patient they were seeing that day. Dr. Fili and his staff are top notch and truly put the patient first.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression - My first appt had a positive... — VIRGIL M.

First Impression - My first appt had a positive impact on me. After spending 30 years with another periodontist and coming over to Dr. Fili's office, I was surprised at how easy this transition wnet as I did not know what to expect. I was pleasnantly surprised by the warm, welcoming atmosphere.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff firiendly, welcoming and prof... — MARY ELLEN G.

I found the staff friendly, welcoming and professional.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone! Made me feel so comfortable! — JENNIFER T.

Loved everyone! Made me feel so comfortable!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time Patient  — JAMES B.

Excellent bedside manner! I was very comfortable for a first time visit.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visitor - friendly, organized, nice fa... — KATHRYN B.

1st time visitor - friendly, organized, nice facility - very prompt service

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. F... — ROBIN G.

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Feel very comfortable with them and they answered all my questions and took there time!! I would recommend them to anyone for honest care! Thank you!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of very quickly and everybody ... — KEVIN K.

I was taken care of very quickly and everybody was very friendly and helpful

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate connection with receptionist, qualifi... — DAVID K.

Immediate connection with receptionist, qualified provider (Renee) and exceptional care with an immediate feeling of being part of a professional warm environment. Thanks to all! Dave K

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA B.

All of the staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Rene is awesome and I would definitely recommend to friends that need help with their gums and teeth. Keep up the good work!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service itself was fast and easy — MAREN C.

Service itself was fast and easy

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time if you can believe that abou... — RONALD R.

I had a great time if you can believe that about going to the dentist!! Everyone there was terrific.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and prompt — DAN W.

I had a 2:30 appointment for a surgical procedure. I walked into the office right before my appointment time. They immediately took care of my payment and consent for procedure. From there I went back to the operating room where Dr. Fili's assistant went through the procedure and the recovery. As we were finishing that, Dr. Fili came into the office and immediately began the procedure. The procedure was very quick, and I was walking out of the office after being in the office less than 45 minutes. The staff and doctor were all friendly, helpful and extremely prompt.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dubuque Periodontics t... — BARBARA A.

I would highly recommend Dubuque Periodontics to anyone. I feel they have integrity in their work ethic, which is very important to me. I was ready to spend a lot of money for work on my teeth that I simply did not need. They did a thorough analysis of my teeth and found that there was really nothing that needed to be done. They could have gone ahead and done the scaling that I thought would be necessary, but they helped me understand that there simply was no need to spend money on something that was not necessary. I came away having a much better understanding of the health of my gums and teeth and a reassurance that I am doing a good job taking care of them.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't had the work competed yet, but do expec... — MICHELE M.

Haven't had the work competed yet, but do expect excellent service given the wonderful staff and Dr Fili.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the exam was quick, thorough and to the point... — COLIN W.

the exam was quick, thorough and to the point

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar dental visits — DORI E.

I like going to the dentist. I could never say that previously!!!,

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend to others — LOIS S.

I would definitely recommend Dr Fili and his staff. They were great! The procedure went well.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dubuque Periodontics is very friendly... — ANN D.

Everyone at Dubuque Periodontics is very friendly, professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation on gum grafting ...  — BARB W.

Greatly appreciate your professional input regarding my complicated dental implant issue. A year or so from now I should be all smiles!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, informative and cost ... — PAT F.

Staff is very professional, informative and cost is so much less expensive than the larger competition in town.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional personalized care. Th... — DIANE D.

Great friendly professional personalized care. The staff are welcoming from the minute you walk in the door. Dr. Fili was wonderful. I feel like he listened to my concerns and will do what he can to achieve my dental needs.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fili and his girls are super friendly and tak... — TINA W.

Dr. Fili and his girls are super friendly and take the time to explain things thoroughly.

Sep 15, 2016