StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for several years and the... — Christina L.

I've been coming here for several years and they always do a great job. Amy does my cleanings, she is phenomenal, and so is Dr. Hong.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hong is the only dentist I would consider g... — Douglas H.

Dr. Hong is the only dentist I would consider going to. She and her staff are kind, professional and honest. I've been coming to her for almost 20 years and am so thankful I found her!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very professional.  — Sybil W.

Everyone was great and very professional.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. — Barbara F.

Very professional and courteous staff!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Hong and her supporting staff. Her ... — Alice K.

I love Dr. Hong and her supporting staff. Her new office person is fantastic and really completes the whole team at her office.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic M.

I have needed to move several times for work over the last decade, and each time I have needed to find a new dentist. Most dentists I have dealt with are dismissive of their patients' concerns and will often recommend excessive or unnecessary procedures (usually that are covered by your insurance) in order to boost their income (for instance, I once had a dentist that wanted to take x-rays every time I visited, but could not give a convincing justification as to why such frequent irradiation was necessary). This dentist office has been different. Hong took extra time to explain areas of concern (using a mirror so that I could see for my self) and potential options including their price. When I brought up additional possibilities that were less expensive for me, she considered them objectively, even if it meant that she might not be able to charge me (or my insurance) as much. The dental hygienists are friendly and professional, and when I asked the question I've been asking for years: "What can I do to improve the effectiveness of my flossing and brushing?", they didn't just respond that I do "better", but gave tangible advice which led to a discussion of advantages and disadvantages of types of floss, mouth washes, etc. Because this dental office listened to me and worked with me, I now have a condition under control that I had previously struggled with for years. Now that I am leaving Reno (once again for work), I just hope I can find another dental office that even comes close to providing the same quality of care that I received at D.T. Hong Dentistry.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hong is easily the best dentist in town, and... — Douglas H.

Dr Hong is easily the best dentist in town, and Amy is the best hygenist. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & everyone is very Helpful & Frie... — Jack W.

Great Service & everyone is very Helpful & Friendly

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Ashley J.

Great office and wonderful staff. Highly recommend!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with, very freind — Marilynn H.

Easy to work with, very friendly

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office to someone... — Jean L.

I would highly recommend this office to someone who wants the best dental care with a friendly atmosphere. The staff is great. Judy is the best hygienist with such a gentle touch. The entire staff makes you feel welcome. Dr. Hong takes her time to explain your options. She is the best!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne T.

Dr. Hong's staff are friendly and caring. The hygenists do a very through job and give excellent tips for your oral care. Dr. Hong always checks my mouth after a cleaning and talks about x-rays and good oral health. She also has updated technology which I appreciate.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response and great work! — Hector P.

They responded back to me very quickly and did a great job on my filling (broke a significant amount of tip of a front teeth. The results were fantastic. You can't even tell that I have a filling of that size.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is just terrific as a hygienist. Fast, eff... — David L.

Judy is just terrific as a hygienist. Fast, efficient and friendly. I have absolute confidence that Dr. Hong offers advice and plans with my best interest in mind.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are patient friendly. — Kodandaraman V.

You are patient friendly.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR HONG & HER STAFF ARE THE BEST — Jack W.

DR HONG & HER STAFF ARE THE BEST

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for nearly 15 years - top r... — Paul L.

Have been a patient for nearly 15 years - top rate care.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in town period! — Douglas H.

Best dental practice in town period!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're great — Nancy H.

Very friendly and caring practice. Lisa, my hygienist was great!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hong is a great dentist . Amy is a awesome ... — Ling L.

Dr Hong is a great dentist . Amy is a awesome hygienist .Staffs are super nice ! I have been to Dr Hong’s office for the last 20years .

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances K.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hong as your next dentist. She thoroughly went over my treatment plan and options. She truly cares about you as a patient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS GREAT, COULDN'T BE BETTER. — Jack W.

EVERYONE IS GREAT, COULDN'T BE BETTER.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is very knowledgeable. She gave me great t... — David G.

Judy is very knowledgeable. She gave me great tips to help me keep my teeth in great shape between cleanings 👍

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. — Jack G.

Great cleaning. All of the support staff are excellent and friendly

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hong and her staff are the best — Gerard T.

Dr. Hong and her staff are the best

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great! Thorough and personable!... — Cole A.

First visit was great! Thorough and personable!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Judy is very knowledgeable & ex... — Karyn E.

Love the staff. Judy is very knowledgeable & explains the issues that she sees with myself & Dr.Hong.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did a great job. Patients are tre... — Kodandaraman V.

The hygienist did a great job. Patients are treated nicely

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy has always treated me like family. Great s... — Ismael C.

Judy has always treated me like family. Great service. Always happy smiles

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hong is a great dentist I and my family has... — Michael M.

Dr Hong is a great dentist I and my family has been going to her from the early nineties and she gets 5 stars

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your gentle care is amazing. You make me feel l... — Alice K.

Your gentle care is amazing. You make me feel like you are doing everything possible to make this uncomfortable experience as calm and complete as possible.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Jean L.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hong's office. They are professional, courteous, and make it a pleasure to see the dentist. Judy is the best hygienist ever! You will love this office!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE, DON'T REALLY ENJOY GOING TO THE D... — Jack W.

GREAT PEOPLE, DON'T REALLY ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST, BUT IF YOU HAVE TO, IT'S THE BEST.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an infected tooth and needed to be seen i... — Diana N.

I had an infected tooth and needed to be seen immediately. The receptionist said the doctor was booked but she would check and call me back. They were able to see me the same day and took excellent care of me. I am terrified of the dentist but both Dr. Hong and her staff made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 65+ years of dentists. — Jack G.

Due to my poor teeth, I have had many, many dentists over the past 60+ years (I'm now 77). Dr. Dung Hong is the best. Not only the best equipment and support staff, but the best dental care I have ever received.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose R.

First time here and I have nothing but positive things to say. Very friendly staff. I felt welcomed and taken care of throughout my appointment.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treat me like family. Only been their 4 times — Ismael C.

Treat me like family. Only been their 4 times

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE, ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB. — Jack W.

GREAT PEOPLE, ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the small office feel — Teresa T.

I like that you have a small office, I get to know the staff and their names

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice very profesional easy to find best dent — Irene G.

very nicevery professional best dentist I have ever had easy to find I am having trouble with shoulder.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is gentle but very thorough. She makes sur... — Sara M.

Judy is gentle but very thorough. She makes sure to follow up from previous visits, educates about optimum dental hygiene with a goal of her patients over all health.

Jul 13, 2018