StarStarStarStarStar Quick response and great work! — Hector P.

They responded back to me very quickly and did a great job on my filling (broke a significant amount of tip of a front teeth. The results were fantastic. You can't even tell that I have a filling of that size.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is just terrific as a hygienist. Fast, eff... — David L.

Judy is just terrific as a hygienist. Fast, efficient and friendly. I have absolute confidence that Dr. Hong offers advice and plans with my best interest in mind.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are patient friendly. — Kodandaraman V.

You are patient friendly.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR HONG & HER STAFF ARE THE BEST — Jack W.

DR HONG & HER STAFF ARE THE BEST

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for nearly 15 years - top r... — Paul L.

Have been a patient for nearly 15 years - top rate care.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in town period! — Douglas H.

Best dental practice in town period!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're great — Nancy H.

Very friendly and caring practice. Lisa, my hygienist was great!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hong is a great dentist . Amy is a awesome ... — Ling L.

Dr Hong is a great dentist . Amy is a awesome hygienist .Staffs are super nice ! I have been to Dr Hong’s office for the last 20years .

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances K.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hong as your next dentist. She thoroughly went over my treatment plan and options. She truly cares about you as a patient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS GREAT, COULDN'T BE BETTER. — Jack W.

EVERYONE IS GREAT, COULDN'T BE BETTER.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is very knowledgeable. She gave me great t... — David G.

Judy is very knowledgeable. She gave me great tips to help me keep my teeth in great shape between cleanings 👍

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. — Jack G.

Great cleaning. All of the support staff are excellent and friendly

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hong and her staff are the best — Gerard T.

Dr. Hong and her staff are the best

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great! Thorough and personable!... — Cole A.

First visit was great! Thorough and personable!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Judy is very knowledgeable & ex... — Karyn E.

Love the staff. Judy is very knowledgeable & explains the issues that she sees with myself & Dr.Hong.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did a great job. Patients are tre... — Kodandaraman V.

The hygienist did a great job. Patients are treated nicely

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy has always treated me like family. Great s... — Ismael C.

Judy has always treated me like family. Great service. Always happy smiles

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hong is a great dentist I and my family has... — Michael M.

Dr Hong is a great dentist I and my family has been going to her from the early nineties and she gets 5 stars

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your gentle care is amazing. You make me feel l... — Alice K.

Your gentle care is amazing. You make me feel like you are doing everything possible to make this uncomfortable experience as calm and complete as possible.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Jean L.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hong's office. They are professional, courteous, and make it a pleasure to see the dentist. Judy is the best hygienist ever! You will love this office!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE, DON'T REALLY ENJOY GOING TO THE D... — Jack W.

GREAT PEOPLE, DON'T REALLY ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST, BUT IF YOU HAVE TO, IT'S THE BEST.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an infected tooth and needed to be seen i... — Diana N.

I had an infected tooth and needed to be seen immediately. The receptionist said the doctor was booked but she would check and call me back. They were able to see me the same day and took excellent care of me. I am terrified of the dentist but both Dr. Hong and her staff made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 65+ years of dentists. — Jack G.

Due to my poor teeth, I have had many, many dentists over the past 60+ years (I'm now 77). Dr. Dung Hong is the best. Not only the best equipment and support staff, but the best dental care I have ever received.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose R.

First time here and I have nothing but positive things to say. Very friendly staff. I felt welcomed and taken care of throughout my appointment.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treat me like family. Only been their 4 times — Ismael C.

Treat me like family. Only been their 4 times

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE, ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB. — Jack W.

GREAT PEOPLE, ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the small office feel — Teresa T.

I like that you have a small office, I get to know the staff and their names

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice very profesional easy to find best dent — Irene G.

very nicevery professional best dentist I have ever had easy to find I am having trouble with shoulder.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is gentle but very thorough. She makes sur... — Sara M.

Judy is gentle but very thorough. She makes sure to follow up from previous visits, educates about optimum dental hygiene with a goal of her patients over all health.

Jul 13, 2018