StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient — Dr.Jeff P.

Very nice meeting you. Your office seems very efficient and professional. I enjoyed our conversation and look forward to getting great care. Jeff

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Has to be the best care anywhere! — Barry K.

Has to be the best care anywhere!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Roz V.

always get timely info when needed, good support during pandemic

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Friendly and efficient st... — Charlotte R.

Excellent as always! Friendly and efficient staff.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Schulmans office is very friendl... — Linda M.

Everyone at Dr Schulmans office is very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed getting to know the new hygienist, Sam. She was awesome.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith K.

Best dentist I have ever been to, and I've been to quite a few!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JBell — Jennifer B.

I could not be more grateful to have found Dr. Schulman. His office is so nice and clean. Him and his staff are amazing! I came for my first routine cleaning and a filling. He was so gentle and thorough with the procedure. Of course I had a little pain for a few days. I gave my tooth a break on that side of my mouth for a week or so with chewing. Because everyone’s pain is different. This really helped my tooth so much! When I tried to chew on that side it bothered me. So giving that break to my tooth, really helped my tooth heal much faster. Especially compared to my old dentist. When I had fillings at my previous dentist I was in pain for months. So I KNOW Dr. Schulman has that special touch. He really knows what he is doing. You are in such good hands with anyone at his office; especially with him. My husband and teen daughter love coming here. His dentist office is unmatched in Dunwoody. Look no further; it will be one of the best physician decisions you will ever make! : )

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice that greets you with a smile — Linda B.

This well run dental practice is well trained And features an accurate skilled staff. The office is newly decorated and extremely clean

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accurate — Maureen K.

Always professional and accurate which when it comes to my teeth is extremely important… I don’t need unnecessary drilling or inaccurate diagnosis’s … Have been extremely satisfied with Dr Schulman and his professional staff!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Mauricio S.

Great place to take care of my odontology needs, I have been going to this Dr. for the last 20 years and always very satisfied with the attention that I get.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sam is a great addition to the staff. My teeth... — Jacob H.

Sam is a great addition to the staff. My teeth have never felt cleaner!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Patricia K.

Every person there is amazing. The doc, the hygienist, the x-ray tech... everyone. I am very grateful for their patience and thorough explanations. So glad a friend recommended me there!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. My family... — Martha B.

Very professional and friendly staff. My family is not very fond of going to the dentists, me especially. Dr. Schulman is extremely knowledgeable, and also puts us at ease about coming to the dentist. He is the only dentist my family of 5 will ever see.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and hygienist. Highly recommend.... — Audra W.

Great Dentist and hygienist. Highly recommend. Beautiful and Clean Office! Great Covid Practices.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is handling the covid issues well. ... — Patti P.

The office is handling the covid issues well. I felt safe.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Do not use a fake picture on hygienist appointm... — Ed L.

Do not use a fake picture on hygienist appointment reminders, it is misleading. I was worried you assigned me a new hygienist.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman is a true patient-centered dentist — Phil G.

Working in the dental industry as an IT professional, I see so many offices focused on production goals, selling unnecessary services and products, and "optimizing" the patient's dental benefits to the practice's enrichment. While I understand every dental office is in the end a business, it's becoming rare to see one so focused still on patient-centered care like the entire staff is at Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry. To the warm welcome at the front door from Bonnie and Mindy to the "put you at ease" conversations with Neika (Assistant) and the efficiency of Evelyn (Hygienist), rest assured you're in the presence of true professionals with Dr. Schulman. Take it from someone who's been to 500+ dental offices in the past 20 years, Dr. Schulman is a great dentist and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the entire family! — Randy R.

Our whole family has used this practice for over 20 years and we continue to be extremely pleased with the quality of care! Dr. Schulman and his staff are the best of the best.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank y’all for making it feel safe and making ... — Kelley P.

Thank y’all for making it feel safe and making my teeth so fresh :-)

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

We have been coming to this office since 1978 when Doctor Boe was the dentist. When Doctor Boe retired and Doctor Schulman took over we continued attending our dental needs. Since that time, every rating we could have given his service would be a 10. Every employ would also be rated a 10. They truly provide an outstanding service to all their patients. David Diaz

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We started with this practice through a friends... — Patricia H.

We started with this practice through a friends reccomedation over 20+ years ago after a referral from a friend. They have taken such good care of our family, they have ‘moved with the times’ and we have always felt we have had the most experienced up to date care! They are so caring .... it feels like family when you visit the Practice. I could not recommend them more highly. Dr. Schulman and his team are the best!!!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Atlanta! — Britt T.

Best in Atlanta! The staff is incredible and so professional!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the on line options and reminders! — Cathy C.

Love the on line options and reminders!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Schulman and his s... — Marc W.

I was very impressed with Dr Schulman and his staff. State of the art equipment and extremely thorough. They take every precaution as well in reference to the Covid-19 situation. My previous dentist recently retired and I would highly recommend Dr Schulman to anyone looking for a dentist.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and Evelyn always does ... — MaryAnn Y.

Everyone is so friendly and Evelyn always does a great job. All office personnel are awesome and Bonnie has become a great friend.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman is simply the best. Him and his st... — Wesley B.

Dr. Schulman is simply the best. Him and his staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly. Not to mention the fact that their facility is extremely well lit and clean which is very important to me.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall exceptional service! — John F.

Overall exceptional service!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the state of Georgia.  — Kim E.

The best dentist in the state of Georgia.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always from arrival at front desk ... — Greg F.

Great job as always from arrival at front desk to sitting in the chair with Evelyn and Dr. Shulman.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Excellent customer service. Tru... — Nicole S.

Great cleaning. Excellent customer service. Trust Dr. Schulman and his staff!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There simply is NO ONE better ....I have been ... — Doug D.

There simply is NO ONE better .... I have been a patient of Dr. Schulman for 25 years and that tells you all you need to know!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good feeling — Gary G.

I have always had a good experience at the dentist. Dr. Schulman has made sure that his staff and support people are aware of his patients needs. I had been afraid to go to a dentist for years, now I feel comfortable going.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Priscilla K.

Great experience. Very thorough and professional hygienist. I appreciated the attention given to patient safety and protection. Highly recommended.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Troy and his team are the best. — Doug D.

Troy and his team are the best.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schulman and his staff of professionals, Hyg... — Chris D.

Dr Schulman and his staff of professionals, Hygienist ~ Evelyn, Bonnie and all are so nice to deal with. The services are top notch. I frequently recommend their services to family and friends.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been pleased with this dental offic... — Deborah E.

I’ve always been pleased with this dental office since my initial appointment, referred by a coworker, P. Monaghan, over 30 years ago when Dr Boe was the owner. He chose a jewel in turning over his practice/patients to Dr. Schulman and associates!! They have always made my family and me feel a part of the office family, not Patients. The entire office staff are caring, compassionate, Professional workers providing/offering any immediate or preventive dental care necessary. I had a new hygienist, Michelle, during my visit in Wednesday, and she was awesome, as well! And Bonnie, I look forward to seeing You and hearing your welcoming Voice when I Come or call. Thank You All!! Deborah Evans

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Samuel C.

I thought the staff there was very nice and the cleaning was very quick and simple, they also provide a cleansing station before your appointment.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I have referred others previously.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Email appointment reminders. — Tom C.

Troy: As we discussed during my last visit. Its just my opinion, but I think there are too many e-mail reminders for my 6 month cleaning appointments. My wife and our write our medical/dental appointments on our calendar using the card Bonnie gives us and I do not need more notifications. I am 78 and I selected Dr. Boe as a dentist from the Yellow Pages in 1971. Sorry to hear of his death. I have remained his & your patient ever since. I might have been your patient longer than anyone else and I am going to remain as long as I can. Planning way ahead: My wife no longer drives and I am not sure how much longer I will be driving. There is no way to know when driving will end. Our daughter is a patient of Dr. Jason Young in East Cobb. When my driving days are over, My wife and I will be dependent on my daughter in Woodstock for transportation and we will probably ride with her to her dentist--appointments for the 3 of us. Thanks for the patient WI-FI. My wife used it from the handicapped parking space while I was inside. It was close enough to receive the signal. Also thanks again for the Goldberg's lunch during our last visit. Tom Cook 8/14/2020

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very careful. I felt safe. — Gail H.

Everyone was very careful. I felt safe.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentalphobe loved my experience! I almost ... — Ellen W.

This dentalphobe loved my experience! I almost feel asleep getting my teeth cleaned! All my questions answered. Staff was very professional.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr Schumann and the entire s... — Heidi S.

Great service from Dr Schumann and the entire staff.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best!! — Susie F.

Dr. Schulman has the best dental practice I have ever known. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else. They know what they are doing because they are constantly attending seminars to learn and keep up with all of the new technology. And that's good for us patients!! A+ to Dr. Schulman and all of his staff members!!!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The personal care and attention given by entire... — Kevin C.

The personal care and attention given by entire staff and dentist was such a welcoming experience. Never did I feel rushed or like they were rushing to get to the next patient.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — John C.

Dr. Schulman is very knowledgeable and uniquely capable of distilling otherwise complex information about your dental health. He’s also very friendly and has a staff filled with incredibly kind people!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is AMAZING!!!!! — Jaelyn B.

This office is has unmatched service. They deserve a 10 star rating. Because they absolutely live up to their perfect scores. Everything they did, was executed to perfection! From my first email regarding a new patient appointment for my teenage daughter, to setting up her next 2 cleanings. This office is clean and beautiful. The staff and Dr. Schulman are amazing, knowledgeable, professional and so sweet. We live in the area and needed a closer dentist, than our old one. This office will definitely be our new dental home from now on. Thank you so much for giving us the best experience we have ever had!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't count the number of years Dr. Schulman ... — Jay P.

I can't count the number of years Dr. Schulman has been taking care of my dental needs. I keep going back because I could not be more pleased with Dr. Schulman or his excellent staff!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great service! — Brandi S.

Great team and great service!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best. All services are great. — Chan S.

The best. All services are great.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this pandemic, we were so pleased that y... — Marilyn M.

During this pandemic, we were so pleased that your office did everything they could to honor our appointment.

Jul 23, 2020