StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is truly an asset to your practice. She... — Luis D.

Ashley is truly an asset to your practice. She is kind and one of the best dental hygienists that I have met.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best dentistry office around! — Wesley B.

They are the best dentistry office around!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman is very professional. He listens t... — Craig S.

Dr. Schulman is very professional. He listens to you and provides you with several options. Best of all, he is on time.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt valued as a patient and appreciated the ... — John M.

I felt valued as a patient and appreciated the entire staff. Dr. Shulman addressed my questions throughly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Shulman.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit at Dr. Schulman — Nielda S.

It was my first visit at Dr. Schulman. I had a very thorough first exam. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable at all times. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Schulman's office is always very... — Guerry S.

Everyone at Dr Schulman's office is always very professional and capable and friendly as well..

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service experience. Very attentive to my ... — Priscilla K.

Great service experience. Very attentive to my concerns.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Practice! The office is well... — Maryanne W.

Exceptional Dental Practice! The office is well organized and the staff are wonderful! Dr. Troy Schulman is the best! I've been a patient of his for over 10 or 15 years (except for 1 year when it was an insurance/medicare issue) - I can't say enough good accolades!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First New Dentist in Twenty Years — Matt L.

What a nice first visit, will be back in six months

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very thorough history and ... — Chris T.

Very friendly staff, very thorough history and cleaning.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Julie S.

I have been coming to this practice for years. I trust Dr Schulman.The staff are all very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Schulman and his staff!

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been traveling to dr. Schulman’s office fo... — Deborah E.

I’ve been traveling to dr. Schulman’s office for decades, and I have always been a satisfied customer. They are the BEST!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love Dr Schulman and his staff!!I fe... — Ellen W.

Love Love Love Dr Schulman and his staff!! I feel like I’m at a spa and not the dentist when I’m there.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Barbara H.

This was my initial visit to Dr. Schulman's practice. It was an excellent experience all around; friendly and professional staff, pleasant ambiance of the office, and focused attention from Dr. Schulman.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Schulman and his great staff. Everyone ... — Brandi S.

Love Dr Schulman and his great staff. Everyone takes pride in their role and takes great care of the patients. They seem to really enjoy working together.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff — Larrie K.

Wonderful dentist and staff

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Dr. Schulman’s office! They ... — Barbara B.

Love the staff at Dr. Schulman’s office! They are very concerned about their patients and have great COVID protocols!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is excellent. STAFF IS PHENOMENAL.... — Mike S.

The practice is excellent. STAFF IS PHENOMENAL. Bonnie the front office manager is so caring about everyone that enters the door. Dr. Schulman is the best dentist in all ATL.. I highly recommend him and his team to everyone when they ask me who takes care of my dental needs.. I am constantly congratulated on how great my smile is...

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient — Dr.Jeff P.

Very nice meeting you. Your office seems very efficient and professional. I enjoyed our conversation and look forward to getting great care. Jeff

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Has to be the best care anywhere! — Barry K.

Has to be the best care anywhere!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Roz V.

always get timely info when needed, good support during pandemic

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Friendly and efficient st... — Charlotte R.

Excellent as always! Friendly and efficient staff.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Schulmans office is very friendl... — Linda M.

Everyone at Dr Schulmans office is very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed getting to know the new hygienist, Sam. She was awesome.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith K.

Best dentist I have ever been to, and I've been to quite a few!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JBell — Jennifer B.

I could not be more grateful to have found Dr. Schulman. His office is so nice and clean. Him and his staff are amazing! I came for my first routine cleaning and a filling. He was so gentle and thorough with the procedure. Of course I had a little pain for a few days. I gave my tooth a break on that side of my mouth for a week or so with chewing. Because everyone’s pain is different. This really helped my tooth so much! When I tried to chew on that side it bothered me. So giving that break to my tooth, really helped my tooth heal much faster. Especially compared to my old dentist. When I had fillings at my previous dentist I was in pain for months. So I KNOW Dr. Schulman has that special touch. He really knows what he is doing. You are in such good hands with anyone at his office; especially with him. My husband and teen daughter love coming here. His dentist office is unmatched in Dunwoody. Look no further; it will be one of the best physician decisions you will ever make! : )

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice that greets you with a smile — Linda B.

This well run dental practice is well trained And features an accurate skilled staff. The office is newly decorated and extremely clean

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accurate — Maureen K.

Always professional and accurate which when it comes to my teeth is extremely important… I don’t need unnecessary drilling or inaccurate diagnosis’s … Have been extremely satisfied with Dr Schulman and his professional staff!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Mauricio S.

Great place to take care of my odontology needs, I have been going to this Dr. for the last 20 years and always very satisfied with the attention that I get.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sam is a great addition to the staff. My teeth... — Jacob H.

Sam is a great addition to the staff. My teeth have never felt cleaner!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Patricia K.

Every person there is amazing. The doc, the hygienist, the x-ray tech... everyone. I am very grateful for their patience and thorough explanations. So glad a friend recommended me there!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. My family... — Martha B.

Very professional and friendly staff. My family is not very fond of going to the dentists, me especially. Dr. Schulman is extremely knowledgeable, and also puts us at ease about coming to the dentist. He is the only dentist my family of 5 will ever see.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and hygienist. Highly recommend.... — Audra W.

Great Dentist and hygienist. Highly recommend. Beautiful and Clean Office! Great Covid Practices.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is handling the covid issues well. ... — Patti P.

The office is handling the covid issues well. I felt safe.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Do not use a fake picture on hygienist appointm... — Ed L.

Do not use a fake picture on hygienist appointment reminders, it is misleading. I was worried you assigned me a new hygienist.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman is a true patient-centered dentist — Phil G.

Working in the dental industry as an IT professional, I see so many offices focused on production goals, selling unnecessary services and products, and "optimizing" the patient's dental benefits to the practice's enrichment. While I understand every dental office is in the end a business, it's becoming rare to see one so focused still on patient-centered care like the entire staff is at Schulman Esthetic and General Dentistry. To the warm welcome at the front door from Bonnie and Mindy to the "put you at ease" conversations with Neika (Assistant) and the efficiency of Evelyn (Hygienist), rest assured you're in the presence of true professionals with Dr. Schulman. Take it from someone who's been to 500+ dental offices in the past 20 years, Dr. Schulman is a great dentist and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the entire family! — Randy R.

Our whole family has used this practice for over 20 years and we continue to be extremely pleased with the quality of care! Dr. Schulman and his staff are the best of the best.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank y’all for making it feel safe and making ... — Kelley P.

Thank y’all for making it feel safe and making my teeth so fresh :-)

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

We have been coming to this office since 1978 when Doctor Boe was the dentist. When Doctor Boe retired and Doctor Schulman took over we continued attending our dental needs. Since that time, every rating we could have given his service would be a 10. Every employ would also be rated a 10. They truly provide an outstanding service to all their patients. David Diaz

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We started with this practice through a friends... — Patricia H.

We started with this practice through a friends reccomedation over 20+ years ago after a referral from a friend. They have taken such good care of our family, they have ‘moved with the times’ and we have always felt we have had the most experienced up to date care! They are so caring .... it feels like family when you visit the Practice. I could not recommend them more highly. Dr. Schulman and his team are the best!!!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Atlanta! — Britt T.

Best in Atlanta! The staff is incredible and so professional!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the on line options and reminders! — Cathy C.

Love the on line options and reminders!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Schulman and his s... — Marc W.

I was very impressed with Dr Schulman and his staff. State of the art equipment and extremely thorough. They take every precaution as well in reference to the Covid-19 situation. My previous dentist recently retired and I would highly recommend Dr Schulman to anyone looking for a dentist.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and Evelyn always does ... — MaryAnn Y.

Everyone is so friendly and Evelyn always does a great job. All office personnel are awesome and Bonnie has become a great friend.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman is simply the best. Him and his st... — Wesley B.

Dr. Schulman is simply the best. Him and his staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly. Not to mention the fact that their facility is extremely well lit and clean which is very important to me.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall exceptional service! — John F.

Overall exceptional service!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the state of Georgia.  — Kim E.

The best dentist in the state of Georgia.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always from arrival at front desk ... — Greg F.

Great job as always from arrival at front desk to sitting in the chair with Evelyn and Dr. Shulman.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Excellent customer service. Tru... — Nicole S.

Great cleaning. Excellent customer service. Trust Dr. Schulman and his staff!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There simply is NO ONE better ....I have been ... — Doug D.

There simply is NO ONE better .... I have been a patient of Dr. Schulman for 25 years and that tells you all you need to know!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good feeling — Gary G.

I have always had a good experience at the dentist. Dr. Schulman has made sure that his staff and support people are aware of his patients needs. I had been afraid to go to a dentist for years, now I feel comfortable going.

Sep 11, 2020