StarStarStarStarStar Broke was very impressive with the work she did... — Randy C.

Broke was very impressive with the work she did cleaning my teeth.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Health and welfare focused. — Debbie L.

Great practice! Health and welfare focused, especially during this time you can trust them to keep you safe. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely,always professional,just great! — John F.

Always timely,always professional,just great!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff & excellent dental care — John C.

Best staff & excellent dental care

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Shulman’s and have been a h... — Bill W.

I love going to Dr. Shulman’s and have been a happy, satisfied patient for over two decades. If you live in the Dunwoody-Sandy Springs, I highly recommend Dr. Shulman.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim E.

Troy Schulman is THE BEST DENTIST in Georgia, the USA and the world. :D Same goes for his entire staff.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A clean and healthy smile, every time — Jennifer R.

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Appreciate that they are never pushy with "extra" services.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure going to the dentist! — Paul A.

A pleasure going to the dentist! Warm, friendly, and professional staff and service. Beautiful and comfortable office. Dr. Shulman and krewe are outstanding.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care in a wonderful environment, and the ... — Kathy H.

Great care in a wonderful environment, and the people are helpful and very kind

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, from reception to dental hygie... — Britt T.

Excellent staff, from reception to dental hygienists to Dr Schulman!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Professional and Friendly.  — Kevin C.

Clean, Professional and Friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman is kind and a great dentist. — Audra W.

Dr. Schulman is kind and a great dentist.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very great staff would refer to everybody I kno... — Demetrius A.

Very great staff would refer to everybody I know!!!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as it has been — Chan S.

Excellent as it has been

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and pro active — Keith B.

very friendly and pro active

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with Schul... — Briton R.

I always have a wonderful experience with Schulman! Everyone there is kind and helpful.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dental care at its best! — Laurel B.

The warmest, most welcoming and professional practice I have ever experienced.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and service anywhere!!!! I would... — Charlotte R.

The best staff and service anywhere!!!! I would recommend them to anyone that needs a great dentist.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE ASHLEY! So glad we made the switch from B... — Julia H.

LOVE ASHLEY! So glad we made the switch from Benson & Benson.

Jan 9, 2020