StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very careful. I felt safe. — Gail H.

Everyone was very careful. I felt safe.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentalphobe loved my experience! I almost ... — Ellen W.

This dentalphobe loved my experience! I almost feel asleep getting my teeth cleaned! All my questions answered. Staff was very professional.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr Schumann and the entire s... — Heidi S.

Great service from Dr Schumann and the entire staff.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best!! — Susie F.

Dr. Schulman has the best dental practice I have ever known. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else. They know what they are doing because they are constantly attending seminars to learn and keep up with all of the new technology. And that's good for us patients!! A+ to Dr. Schulman and all of his staff members!!!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The personal care and attention given by entire... — Kevin C.

The personal care and attention given by entire staff and dentist was such a welcoming experience. Never did I feel rushed or like they were rushing to get to the next patient.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — John C.

Dr. Schulman is very knowledgeable and uniquely capable of distilling otherwise complex information about your dental health. He’s also very friendly and has a staff filled with incredibly kind people!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is AMAZING!!!!! — Jaelyn B.

This office is has unmatched service. They deserve a 10 star rating. Because they absolutely live up to their perfect scores. Everything they did, was executed to perfection! From my first email regarding a new patient appointment for my teenage daughter, to setting up her next 2 cleanings. This office is clean and beautiful. The staff and Dr. Schulman are amazing, knowledgeable, professional and so sweet. We live in the area and needed a closer dentist, than our old one. This office will definitely be our new dental home from now on. Thank you so much for giving us the best experience we have ever had!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't count the number of years Dr. Schulman ... — Jay P.

I can't count the number of years Dr. Schulman has been taking care of my dental needs. I keep going back because I could not be more pleased with Dr. Schulman or his excellent staff!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great service! — Brandi S.

Great team and great service!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best. All services are great. — Chan S.

The best. All services are great.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this pandemic, we were so pleased that y... — Marilyn M.

During this pandemic, we were so pleased that your office did everything they could to honor our appointment.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schumann and his staff are the best . I wou... — Jill G.

Dr. Schumann and his staff are the best . I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honest , caring , professional and very clean.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable going to Dr. Schulman's... — Bella S.

I feel very comfortable going to Dr. Schulman's office. Love Bonnie (always take good care of us). I so enjoyed the hygienist that I had. She told me she works only on Wednesday. Hope she is there for my 6 month appointment. I forgot to get her name

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional.  — Linda M.

Always very friendly and professional.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service!!! — Charlotte R.

Great staff! Great service!!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. One of the better cle... — Keith K.

Overall great experience. One of the better cleanings I've had, and Dr Schulman took a lot of time to explain things and answer questions. Best of all, they didn't try to sell me services I didn't need, like too many other dentists!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient (over 15 years) and w... — Darek K.

I am a long time patient (over 15 years) and would not go anywhere else as long as I am living in Atlanta. Staff is great as well. My wife is his patient as well. As soon as my girls 8 and 10 are old enough, they will go to his office as well.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 17 years — Sharon G.

The office is always friendly and helpful. They have a wait list for cancellations and call you when someone cancels so you can get in quickly. This is helpful when your children are in college. Or any another conflict. Dr. Schulman treats you like a friend. ❤️

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Roz V.

Great dentist and staff, they have really stepped up to make the office very safe during coronavirus days. I was nervous having been housebound for a long time; they handled everything perfectly, I knew what to expect, great cleaning of course. I have recommended Dr. Schulman to several friends. I started with them years ago with lots of issues, now my visits are routine and boring, everything in my mouth is happy, thanks for getting me on right track.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Alice P.

Thank you for the comfortable and expert care!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Broke was very impressive with the work she did... — Randy C.

Broke was very impressive with the work she did cleaning my teeth.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Health and welfare focused. — Debbie L.

Great practice! Health and welfare focused, especially during this time you can trust them to keep you safe. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely,always professional,just great! — John F.

Always timely,always professional,just great!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff & excellent dental care — John C.

Best staff & excellent dental care

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Shulman’s and have been a h... — Bill W.

I love going to Dr. Shulman’s and have been a happy, satisfied patient for over two decades. If you live in the Dunwoody-Sandy Springs, I highly recommend Dr. Shulman.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim E.

Troy Schulman is THE BEST DENTIST in Georgia, the USA and the world. :D Same goes for his entire staff.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A clean and healthy smile, every time — Jennifer R.

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Appreciate that they are never pushy with "extra" services.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure going to the dentist! — Paul A.

A pleasure going to the dentist! Warm, friendly, and professional staff and service. Beautiful and comfortable office. Dr. Shulman and krewe are outstanding.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care in a wonderful environment, and the ... — Kathy H.

Great care in a wonderful environment, and the people are helpful and very kind

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, from reception to dental hygie... — Britt T.

Excellent staff, from reception to dental hygienists to Dr Schulman!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Professional and Friendly.  — Kevin C.

Clean, Professional and Friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman is kind and a great dentist. — Audra W.

Dr. Schulman is kind and a great dentist.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very great staff would refer to everybody I kno... — Demetrius A.

Very great staff would refer to everybody I know!!!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as it has been — Chan S.

Excellent as it has been

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and pro active — Keith B.

very friendly and pro active

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with Schul... — Briton R.

I always have a wonderful experience with Schulman! Everyone there is kind and helpful.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dental care at its best! — Laurel B.

The warmest, most welcoming and professional practice I have ever experienced.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and service anywhere!!!! I would... — Charlotte R.

The best staff and service anywhere!!!! I would recommend them to anyone that needs a great dentist.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE ASHLEY! So glad we made the switch from B... — Julia H.

LOVE ASHLEY! So glad we made the switch from Benson & Benson.

Jan 9, 2020