StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see you all. Very friendly atmos... — Lorraine H.

Always nice to see you all. Very friendly atmosphere

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue W.

Very knowledgeable and all the staff very friendly and always helpful

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jaymie is so efficient a hygienist and the fron... — Linda D.

Jaymie is so efficient a hygienist and the front desk staff is welcoming and friendly

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so awesome ! — Candice O.

Everyone is so awesome and friendly and helpful! I love coming to Jamye and Dr. Marquez. I am so glad I can come to you for everything now.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t recall having a more pleasant and thoro... — Brian R.

I don’t recall having a more pleasant and thorough experience in any dental care facility.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygenist I have EVER had.  — Sonya S.

Best dental hygienist I have EVER had.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie always does a great job: both very knowle... — Robert R.

Jamie always does a great job: both very knowledgeable, and personable

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team was on time, professional, helpful , ... — Peter R.

Your team was on time, professional, helpful , and pleasant I felt comfortable that my tooth needs were met more than satisfactorily.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient — Kathleen K.

I located this dental practice because it was listed as a possible provider by my health plan. I was given a prompt appointment when I explained that I was suffering with a toothache. I declined an appointment for the next day because I had a cold & didn’t want to share my germs. When I went in for my appointment a few days later, the staff was courteous & professional, & x-rays were taken. When Dr. Gabriella Marquez came into the exam area, she showed my x-rays to me & explained my options for treatment - a root canal or extraction. She was thorough in her explanation & gave me time to respond. I have had negative experiences with various dentists over more than 60 years, but I think this time will be different.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very truthful willing to work with you financia... — Margaret C.

very truthful willing to work with you financially, which make it easy.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Noreen F.

I have been going to the office for 10 years and always found the staff and doctor to be highly qualified, professional and pleasant. Now that they have added a dentist I moved my dental care to the office because I knew that I could trust their judgement. Now that I have visited her twice, once for a checkup and the second to repair two cavities, I was right to trust their judgement.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. The staff are pleasant and k... — Donald L.

Always a pleasure. The staff are pleasant and knowledgable. Been going there for a number of years and will keep going back.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Very nice women at the front desk, prompt service. One stop shopping, they do it all.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work,cordial staff — Dennis E.

Excellent work,cordial staff

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent reception and staff. Misquoted me on ... — Joseph J.

Excellent reception and staff. Misquoted me on the co-pay though.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jayme is excellent at her job. All the employee... — Connie C.

Jayme is excellent at her job. All the employees are outstanding at customer service.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar retired — Charles Z.

Professional. Patient friendly. Glad I was referred to come here.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Mostly woman (good Thing), ... — Eric V.

Everyone was great! Mostly woman (good Thing), plus they are dog lovers. (Had my Service Dog), I was very comfortable.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional. — Richard A.

Friendly, courteous, professional.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Strout and STA Dent... — Charles M.

I have been a patient of Dr Strout and STA Dental center for over 15 years. Always prompt, efficient an courteous care. I highly reccomend them.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1. Was not told nitrous was available. 2. I hav... — Patricia D.

1. Was not told nitrous was available. 2. I have problems getting numb.i have problems with epi and made that clear prior to the appointment. I did not get completely numb for this procedure even though Id taken 600 mg of Ibuprofen (equivalent to 60mg of codeine in dental pain relief model,) took 200 mg of gabapentin( for peripheral nerve pain and well-being) 1/2 of a pentazocaine, had topical anesthetic , cetacaine and caricaine injection..3. Wrist cuffs and automatic BP cuffs are historically inaccurate. My BP which runs normal 110/70 regularly.shows " white coat elevation " is abnormally elevated when cuff gets too tight and due to pain or " fear factor. Eipinephrine frives it up further and I historically a post traum reaction the next day to it and dental work. I have 5 year degree i. Nursing and 40+ years experience. Am very intune to how my body responds to procedures I know my medical history, what works, what doesnt and understand the underlying physiology. I try to be well informed about my dental and health care and make rational informed deciaions. Your hygenust Teresa has now witnessed my problems with anesthesia and hopefully has documented the problems I havwe with anesthesia. 2. Staff generally has not introduced themselves or toldl me what that they were hygienist.dental techs..etc. hen I first come in.. Office could offer additional comfort.stress management and relaxation techniques. Open cubbie work spaces are not very private.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. — Linda D.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The person who took care of me - did my checkup... — Gail K.

The person who took care of me - did my checkup and cleaning - was excellent. I regret I can’t recall her name. The dentist was great also. Will be back. Thank you.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ecelent surgon. No pain during or after. — Edward J.

Ecelent surgon. No pain during or after.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the attentive staff and doctor. Never a lo... — Yvette S.

Love the attentive staff and doctor. Never a long wait. Never disappointed. No reason to leave this group. Thank you, all of you!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome experience there was on point.... — Helen C.

They are awesome experience there was on point.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care with integrity!  — Jackson R.

My son was told he had cracked and permanent tooth and was sent for extraction to an oral surgeon. The quote was so outrageous that we decided on a second opinion. My mother and sister had seen Dr. Strout and had been very happy with their care. When we had xrays and the cleaning before the exam, It was revealed that it wasn’t a permanent tooth. It was his baby tooth that had cracked...the hygienist was able to easily remove during his cleaning. They were so upset about what had happened and our previous bad experience. Everyone was so kind from the front desk to the dental hygienist.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is the best hygienist in town -nothing mo... — Gayle S.

Jamie is the best hygienist in town -nothing more to say

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Strout is great. — Nancy W.

Friendly staff and Dr. Strout is great.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Mark S.

The Doctors and staff at STA Center Dental Excellence are the best! They treat you like and old friend or member of the family. They are caring and professional.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very pleasant — Robert B.

Great staff, very pleasant

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Edurne H.

Everyone is professional, friendly, and caring. My experience has been a pleasant one. My teeth have received excellent care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great second opinion — Richard N.

second opinion was more of a permanent fix and was very happy with the decision to go forward with the tooth repair

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly excellent staff made dentist visi... — Gary W.

Very friendly excellent staff made dentist visit so much easier

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is a super hygienist. — Evan W.

I feel that Jamie has my interests at heart as a patient. She does a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure my dental health is as good as it can be.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice. — Robert G.

Very professional practice.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great pain — Andrea S.

Your office took me as a walk in emergency and took care of my problem in one visit. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff and your office is very nicely decorated. The entire process was great. I especially appreciated that Chelsea reached out to me via phone to followup.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service at fair prices. Friendly ... — Dennis E.

Professional service at fair prices. Friendly office staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I've gone it's a great experience. — Ernesto B.

Every time I've gone it's a great experience.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

Every one was very nice and professional. Had a good feeling leaving.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence S.

Have been a patient for 7 years and the treatment I receive is of the highest quality. When I needed emergency care I was attended to quickly and without any wait. Dr. Strout is as skilled a professional I have ever encountered.Jaimie my hygienist is absolutely wonderful and Karen at the front desk make me feel right at home and welcome. Great job guys

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attention to detail. Very prof — Steven B.

Amazing attention to detail. Very professional

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding and reliable practice — Barry K.

Very clean, attractive office. Everyone there is proficient and friendly. I feel very comfortable under their care. This is a top notch provider matching any I've used in other states.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time; efficient periodontal maintenan... — Linda D.

Always on time; efficient periodontal maintenance (Jaymie) and good tracking, and Dr. Strout made great recommendations for my "cosmetic" work ahead. The front desk is also very pleasant (Linda and Christina)

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and always willin... — Sue W.

Your staff is always friendly and always willing to answer every question or concern and helpful. I am so thankful to be one of your patients.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When the procedure started and I felt pain she ... — Sheila A.

When the procedure started and I felt pain she stopped and gave another shot to numb me more. Thank you I really appreciated that!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent dentist  — Keith M.

Excellent staff, excellent dentist

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with both the service and the ... — James K.

I was very happy with both the service and the price

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and client friendly ... — Michael L.

Excellent customer service and client friendly staff.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Center for Detal Excellence says it all — Sandra S.

Very modern and innovative practice. Fast, professional service. Client oriented, friendly staff. From minor procedures to major, they are informative and focused on patient comfort and well being. I am truly glad I chose them and would (and have) highly recommend them to others. Bonus: their fees were very competitive.

Aug 17, 2018