StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Newest technology, excellant service,... — Richard S.

Awesome! Newest technology, excellent service, best eye appointment I've ever had.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience.  — Tamsy P.

A thorough exam. My condition explained and my questions answered. Everyone very helpful and friendly.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waterman is the best! She's always so frien... — Marissa S.

Dr. Waterman is the best! She's always so friendly and open to any and all questions. It's obvious she's been doing this for a long time (and I mean that in the best way)!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy R.

Dr. Waterman has been my optometrist for many years. Her examination is very thorough, from interview to testing. She gives understandable advice and takes as much time as is needed. She has helped me with a frustrating eye condition and has always provided me with a perfect fit. Her staff members are friendly and professional.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Today’s visit — Catherine K.

My appointment was last minute on the holiday weekend and my service ws the same as if it was a regular appointment. I was very pleased as usual. Thank you for the prompt service

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful.  — Christine G.

Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JOHN AND I BOTH HAD A VERY REWARDING EXPERIENCE... — Carol S.

JOHN AND I BOTH HAD A VERY REWARDING EXPERIENCE. WE HAVE DECIDED TO USE YOU AS OUR PRIMARY EYE DOCTOR. YES, WE HAVE GOOD FEELING TOWARDS MELANIE, HOWEVER, WE PREFER TO COME TO YOU.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Waterman’s experience and expertise... — Lee Z.

I trust Dr. Waterman’s experience and expertise and enjoy my eye exam visit with her each year.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Patricia M.

Always a pleasant experience

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency with my left eye and just st... — Pamela D.

I had an emergency with my left eye and just stop by and Dr. Linderer got me right in and treated me and within minutes my pain was gone and I could see again. That's what I would call Great health care service , that you don't see anymore. Thanks again Your patient for life. Pam

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctors for your Peepers — Joel M.

Doctors Waterman and Linderer always do an outstanding and thorough exam. Everything is explained fully and if you have any questions when you leave, it is your own fault. I have been seeing them both for years, and have no complaints at all. Their staff is always friendly, as well.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam — Dixie C.

Everyone was very helpfull from the office staff to Pat & most of all, Dr. Waterman. Understanding insurance coverage & eye exam was very important & well done. Frames were easy to pick out with help. I've been going to them for almost 50 years & I see very well because they are that good!!! Highly recommend.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Cassandra N.

My visit was amazingly friendly and efficient. Everything went well from the initial welcome, to the exam, and finally receiving my prescription and contacts/glasses. I highly recommend!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar STELLAR PEOPLE! — Caitlyn W.

Absolutely amazing visit. The staff was amazing and caring. Dr. Waterman walked me through every step of the process, all of my exam results, and was very knowledgeable about my migraines and how to ease them. Pat was so helpful picking out frames, explaining options, and working with insurance. I am so thankful to have picked them. 5 stars would highly recommend!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Linderer — Jana S.

I had a great visit for my exam! Dr. Linderer and her staff nice and welcoming. They have some awesome new equipment too.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What's that on my eyelid?! — Bobbi S.

Though I was worried about the issue with my eye Dr. Linderer put me right at ease. After my visit I felt calm and relieved.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personal — Stacy B.

Very friendly and personal

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waterman is friendly, easy to talk to and k... — Michelle B.

Dr. Waterman is friendly, easy to talk to and knows her stuff

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I've ever had.  — Anthony S.

Best eye exam I've ever had.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waterman - great with explanations/options — Lorie G.

Dr. Waterman always takes such care to tell me what she is noticing with changes to my eyesight. So thankful she suggested doing a contact in dominant eye for reading support instead readers!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Been coming year many years. G... — Karen D.

Great service. Been coming year many years. Great and thorough eye care.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Drs. Waterman and Linderer — Craig D.

I have received eye exams and glasses from this office for years. Both Drs. Waterman and Linderer are outstanding. Both are careful, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Friendly staff, knowledgeable optome... — Sara T.

Excellent! Friendly staff, knowledgeable optometrists, honest communication.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and great staff — Joy H.

Very thorough exam and great staff. Very friendly service and great with my daughter too.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my 1st appointment — Erika V.

I was very impressed with my 1st appointment in this office. All of the ladies were very kind and knowledgeable!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katheryn M.

Excellent care. From the receptionist, to the tester, to Dr. Waterman.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Mary C.

Dr. Waterman takes time to get to know her patients. She is thorough with the eye exam, listens to concerns and provides sound advice. Dr. Waterman is patient when answering questions and listening to concerns.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Linderer always offers great service! — Andrea H.

Dr Linderer always offers great service!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waterman has been my eye care person for 25... — Gary M.

Dr. Waterman has been my eye care person for 25+ years. She and her team have done a great job for me whether it's for regular eye wear or special purpose lens for sports. Thank you.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have the upmost confidence in Ann Waterman. — Robert M.

I have the upmost confidence in Ann Waterman.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Waterman is always excellent.... — Edward O.

My visit with Dr. Waterman is always excellent. She is the best!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It"s the Time and Focus, Literally — Zola G.

I very much appreciate the time that Dr. Waterman spends with me. I drive up from Kansas City because she has done a fine job with my eyes and the precision of her prescriptions.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty H.

I felt rushed by the girl who got me from the waiting area and did the first test. She seemed irritated. Every other aspect was awesome!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — L Richard W.

This is maybe the only doctor visit I look forward to. There's no waiting, everybody seems happy to see you, and they tell you how you are doing. They explain things as they go along.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel valued when I am here. From the tim... — Roy M.

Always feel valued when I am here. From the time I walk in the front door to the time I leave, I feel like I am a valued customer. During the exam, the Dr.s take the time to get to know me as a person, what is going on in my life and share some of theirs as well.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your skill and concern to protect... — Sandra W.

Thank you for your skill and concern to protect my eye health!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Susan D.

My girls and I have been seeing Dr. Waterman for years. She is an excellent doctor and is extremely kind as well as genuinely interested in your health and life. I look forward to this appointment every year!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Watermen is an extremely capable optometris... — Judith R.

Dr. Watermen is an extremely capable optometrist. She is meticulous in her examination and note-taking while showing interest in me and my family. I recommend her unconditionally.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar was very good and went into great detail  — Carolyn P.

was very good and went into great detail

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the full explanations I always rec... — Terry T.

I appreciate the full explanations I always receive from Dr. Waterman about the results of her exams. She listens carefully to my questions and goes out of her way to make sure I understand her recommendations.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this office since 1976... — Stephanie M.

I have been a patient at this office since 1976 when Dr Chapman (Dr Waterman's Dad was the doctor. I see them once a year. Wonderful staff as well as front desk. They are all so cheerful and take the time to visit with you and answer any questions you have. I appreciate the care given in cleaning the equipment in front of me. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my check-ups and glasses. Both doctors are excellent. Thanks for being real friends.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience as Usual — Robert Y.

Outstanding Experience as Usual

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. ... — Randy G.

The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. They all took the time to explain all of your options when picking out your frames. Dr. Linderer took her time during the examination and explained all the test she was performing. I'm sure our appointment time went over, but it was very nice not to feel like cattle being rushed in and out of an appointment.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. It was a good experience fo... — Ronald W.

I was very pleased. It was a good experience for my first time meeting Dr. Linderer.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waterman is always professional and in genu... — Lois M.

Dr. Waterman is always professional and in genuinely concerned about each patient.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Ashley H.

Every time I come in here it’s like visiting friends or family i haven’t seen in awhile. It’s never an awkward or uncomfortable visit, everything is explained to you, if you have any questions, anyone will answer them without acting like it’s a problem. Everyone here is so nice and welcoming compared to some of the other places I have been. By far my favorite eye place to go to.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always — Steven G.

Dr Waterman has been my optometrist for the past 30+ years, and it's always a pleasure to see her. I also enjoyed having her meet my wife and baby girl on my latest visit. So easy to talk to, she listens and offers advice with such ease. Highly recommended!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr Waterman! I highly recomme... — Patricia W.

Excellent care by Dr Waterman! I highly recommend this practice. Personalized care by people who know me.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Aezia J.

Great experience! Everyone is so kind, and welcoming! Drs. Waterman & Linderer will take great care of your eyes.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, knowledgeable, friendly — Liliya K.

Quick, knowledgeable, friendly

Oct 5, 2018