StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker is knowledgeable and personable. I a... — Hector A.

Dr. Becker is knowledgeable and personable. I always enjoy my visit.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am very pleased with Dr. Becker and... — Mark K.

As always I am very pleased with Dr. Becker and her complete staff. Even though the Dr.is always busy she still spends the time needed to explain her thoughts and the best way to move forward with my treatment.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience!!! — Susan B.

Always an outstanding experience!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would tell everyone what good services you have... — Janet S.

Would tell everyone what good services you have

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care by Dr Becker and staff, ever... — Kristina M.

Excellent eye care by Dr Becker and staff, everyone I meet was so kind and caring, my Mom and I really liked Ariel who helped Dr Becker, she will be an excellent Dr someday soon

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Wendy D.

I've been going to Walton & Becker for years, and I just love them. The same friendly, helpful staff are always there. I have a complicated prescription, but they get it right.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , competent, frie — Sharon C.

Professional , competent, friendly

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Becker — Robin B.

Love Dr. Becker and her staff. They are so friendly and professional. I now drive 3 hours for my appointments since retiring and It’s well worth it. I have no plans to change eye doctors. Thanks you all.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all so friendly very patient we me  — Joyce W.

They were all so friendly very patient we me

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into your office is always a pleasant e... — Gloria J.

Walking into your office is always a pleasant experience. From the lighting to the wall color to the friendly staff, it is a delight. The staff is very knowledgable and the doctors are second to none. I couldn't recommend your practice more. Seeing is believing truly applies to your practice in more than one way.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and timely appoint... — David B.

Very professional, courteous and timely appointments.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Powers — Susan P.

Great organized, efficient and compassionate office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When we arrived for our appt. we were welcomed ... — Betsy D.

When we arrived for our appt. we were welcomed and instructed with professionalism and kindness. The staff was efficient and communicated with us with knowledge of all procedures being done. Dr. Wendy conducted the exam quickly and completely. We like coming to Walton and Becker for our eyecare needs.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a thorough exam, and Dr. Moran took the ... — Jeffrey B.

It was a thorough exam, and Dr. Moran took the time to answer all my questions.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A forever patient! — Jamie D.

I am very fond of Dr. Becker and all her staff! I've been seeing her since I was a child shes very knowledgeable about low vision and the rare condition I have and she very easy to talk to.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were professional and eager to assist... — Jeffrey B.

All staff were professional and eager to assist.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr Appt in years..!!! The Dr spent a ton o... — Wanda W.

Best Dr Appt in years..!!! The Dr spent a ton of time with my 93 year old mother..!! Listened.... tested... discussed ... prescribed what i believe will enhance my mothers eyesight..!!..)))))

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce B.

I was a little upset at the insistency of the associate checking me out telling me that I owed more than Dr. Moran indicated it would cost. Per Dr. Moran the "extra tests she did would be covered by my insurance, yet the associate was insistent that I pay and I refused.Had I been given the option of "extra tests" , I may have chosen to do them or I may have declined.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very pleasant and hel... — Jacquelyn M.

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Becker is very thorough, answering questions and explaining each part of her examination.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Healthcare — Colleen B.

Excellent care as always. Everyone is kind, cheerful, and respectful.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! I would recommend anyone come h... — Beverly H.

Great practice! I would recommend anyone come here for good eyecare

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful answered all... — Kendall A.

Everyone was very nice and helpful answered all my questions. The ladies in the new eye glass section knew just what kind of glasses looked good on my face.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my questions and needs are always attend... — Marilyn S.

All of my questions and needs are always attended to thoroughly.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient — John H.

Professional and efficient

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy Z.

All were very pleasant and you approach was reassuring. Thank you and will see you on the 13th..

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. Dr Becker is great a... — Carolyn P.

Everything went very well. Dr Becker is great as is the staff. Been with 2 generations of Drs Walton and now Dr Becker will always be a patient.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, informative and Professional. — Christopher C.

Excellent, informative and Professional.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Eye Care  — Denise B.

Really felt the exam was thorough and that the staff was well-educated. Dr. Elizabeth was pleasant and gave clear explanation of my eye health. Would definitely recommend to others.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, patient staff — Elieana C.

Dr Becker was excellent in dealing with my child who was anxious and upset. She explained things so my child could understand them and helped to calm her down.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit, it was great ... — Anne T.

I was very pleased with my visit, it was great to see Dr. Becker again. Staff was also very accommodating, plus knowledgeable.....

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very few places make a person feel special and ... — Pamillia O.

Very few places make a person feel special and your office is one the best. Not only did I feel special but with all the attention I received... I felt like I was the only customer there. Thank you.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker is very informative. I learned a f... — Suzette W.

Dr. Becker is very informative. I learned a few things from her that I had no idea about. She and her staff are very friendly.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Norris M.

I am very happy w/ the treatment and how quickly I was able to get in for the problem I had. Thanks a bunch for everything

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend!! — Hollie G.

Dr Moran is excellent, listening, caring and teaching; very personable! I’ve seen her on an emergent visit and now a routine visit and I feel 100% confident and comfortable with my care. All staff is exceptionally professional personal and caring. The woman who helped us pick out glasses was AWESOME so helpful and an awesome teacher! I have and will always recommend this office!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and service — Charles M.

The service and care at Walton and Becker Eye Care is very professional and personal. The staff and doctors make sure you understand all that is going on with your vision and related health.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Janet B.

Dr Becker is very knowledgeable and explains things well. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Dennis S.

Been going to Dr. Becker for some always enjoyed her bed side manner. Service been great and consistent.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and Dr. Becker was superb,Th... — Timothy H.

Great office staff and Dr. Becker was superb,The office was clean. It took roughly 40 minites for the exam. The location is perfect too, right on M24. This was my second visit and it was just as good as the first.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becker and staff are the BEST!!!  — Claudia P.

Dr Becker and staff are the BEST!!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, courteous and very professio... — Douglas H.

Staff is friendly, courteous and very professional.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill B.

Dr. Becker is very professional and thorough. The staff is friendly. Will recommend this office.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Selecting frames with your staff is such fun ! ... — Nancy E.

Selecting frames with your staff is such fun ! They give honest opinions which is greatly appreciated.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the pleasant staff and the service p... — Kevin K.

Happy with the pleasant staff and the service provided.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say in 15 years,I have never had... — Logan F.

Just wanted to say in 15 years,I have never had a more positive eye appt. For my son than this one! Thanks for all your help!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super eyecare — George P.

I had another great appointment with your team.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has seen both Dr. Becker and Dr. Mora... — Larilynn S.

My family has seen both Dr. Becker and Dr. Moran for years and have been very pleased with their office and the care that has been provided. Both my husband and I have tricky prescriptions and they have worked hard to keep us in the contacts we want, without losing either our near or our distance vision. They continue to work with us until we are happy with both the comfort and prescription of our lenses. We have also been pleased with the price and selection of frames. They have been great with our sons, even through the picky teenage years!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifford S.

Above and beyond is standard procedure here.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with your facility was thorough, profe... — Sharon W.

My visit with your facility was thorough, professional and understanding of my circumstances. I appreciate your service every time.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Mary H.

Great personal service! Drs. and technicians take the time to answer questions. Smooth flow through all the exam parts.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get your eye exams and glasses — Steven S.

Dr. Wendy is a tremendous eye doctor. Very knowledgeable and personable. The staff is always friendly. Mary took the necessary time to help me pick out the right frames. I like the new office space.

May 11, 2018