StarStarStarStarStar A very professionally run office... — Ian P.

A very professionally run office in an excellent location close to the center of Oxford.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great — Kris C.

I have been going to Dr. Becker for many years. I think she is very thorough.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Susan L.

I had my first visit with Dr. Becker, and I feel I can strongly recommend her as an optometrist. The exam was thorough, and I felt that my specific needs in glasses were carefully considered. Each decision was discussed and the reasoning behind the lens choices well-explained.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience — Jordan L.

Outstanding experience. Dr. Moran was extremely thorough and explained every detail of the exam, and patiently answered my many (very many) questions. Likewise with Mary, the optician and progressive lens expert. Mary really knows her stuff, explaining all the latest technologies available in progressive lenses. I've been to many eye care clinics over the years, yours is the best by a wide margin. I will be a loyal customer or yours for many years to come.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a careful accurate eye exam. I’ve been ... — Mary Ann B.

Always a careful accurate eye exam. I’ve been seeing Dr. Becker for 10 years and am always pleased with her service.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. I have never had an eye ... — Craig R.

This place is amazing. I have never had an eye exam as thurough and detailed as I received here.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Walton and Beck... — Lynn L.

My family has been going to Dr. Walton and Becker's office for eye care for around 16 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and the eye care we have received has been excellent. I would highly recommend this office if you are in need of eye care.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office is nice and personnel are friendly  — Carol N.

Office is nice and personnel are friendly

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blurred vision — Pamela L.

My appointment to check on blurred vision, was made timely. Dr Wendy did a very thorough exam to rule out any problems. She also explained everything to me.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice, always nice and professio... — Laura B.

I love this practice, always nice and professional. I started going here because Dr.Becker took such good care of my elderly father and will continue to do so.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, On time appointment.  — Patrick N.

Friendly staff, On time appointment.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment this past week with Dr. Mo... — Janice S.

I had an appointment this past week with Dr. Moran. What a great office! The team in the office took their time explaining everything in great detail. Dr. Moran also made sure that I understood everything that was involved in getting a great pair of contacts. thank You!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were there for 2 hours to simply reorder the... — Emily P.

We were there for 2 hours to simply reorder the same contacts my daughter has been wearing for several years. Ridiculous that the doctors always try to change your product and then the checkout girl would have overcharged us if I wasn't aware of insurance application.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sienna O.

WE had a great experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, my needs came first. — James I.

Very professional, my needs came first.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet caring and friendly. ... — Kim B.

Very professional and yet caring and friendly. The whole star is great!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jaime P.

Thank you for the kind and great work you always perform. Always happy and committed from both sides.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete eye exam  — Joanne H.

Very professional excellent staff. They are masters at the art and science of what works with your face shape and coloring. I now have a better understanding of the issues that affect my eyes.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful and kin... — Riley G.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and kind

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, great service. — Timothy J.

Very friendly office, great service.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I receive from Walton and Becke... — Maria M.

I love the care I receive from Walton and Becker Eye Care. My husband and I come here as they are very thorough and have earned our trust.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! — Adam L.

Throughout each step of the process everyone was very attentive, caring and patient.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Becker does an excellent job.Every... — Harold B.

I think Dr. Becker does an excellent job. Everyone there is very helpful.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service.  — Ricky B.

Outstanding service. I’ve been seeing Dr. Becker for several years now and I’ve never left her office confused. She makes sure I understood everything during my appointment

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron K.

I just had my first visit this week. They got me in very quickly, and were gentle with my sensitive eyes. Very nice and pleasant people. Dr. Wendy explained things in depth to me, and Renee made picking out frames a lot of fun. Highly recommend!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY PLEASED with my recent eye 👀exam do... — Chau S.

I was VERY PLEASED with my recent eye 👀exam done by Dr. Moran. 💻And that she has recommended me to see a reputable well known Optomologist, Dr. Arthur Tatge 🤓concerning my Diabetes. And was VERY PLEASED with kind & caring service when Mary and Rene helped me pick out a pair of new Stylish glasses! 👓And I'm looking forward to wearing them in two weeks! THANK YOU ALL FOR THE KIND & CARING SERVICE I RECEIVED DURING MY EYE APPOINTMENT! Sincerely, Mrs. Chau Schroeder🤗P.S. Love your new office with the Beautiful Decor; especially the Beautiful Christmas Tree!🎄 HAVE A HAPPY, HEALTHY ,and PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR 2019!💰

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alura saw Dr. Moran for the first time. She imm... — Alura R.

Alura saw Dr. Moran for the first time. She immediately noticed how kind and caring Dr. Moran was. She answered all of her questions and was very professional.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t trust my Eyecare to anyone but Dr. M... — Mindy M.

I wouldn’t trust my Eyecare to anyone but Dr. Moran! She listens patiently to all of my questions or concerns. I’m confident that I’m receiving the best possible care for my eyes.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Becker for years and I... — Michael K.

I have been going to Dr. Becker for years and I have received the best care a patient can get. When my appointment is finished I have had all of my questions answered and I participated in eye care plan.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith M.

I am glad that I came to your office. Every thing I had questions about was answered. I will contact your office to order my new driving glasses.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing worked out well. The lady, whose n... — Margaret P.

Every thing worked out well. The lady, whose name I don't recall, was very helpfful. My eyes are working well.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and compete appointment — Bradford J.

Prompt and compete appointment

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker is knowledgeable and personable. I a... — Hector A.

Dr. Becker is knowledgeable and personable. I always enjoy my visit.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am very pleased with Dr. Becker and... — Mark K.

As always I am very pleased with Dr. Becker and her complete staff. Even though the Dr.is always busy she still spends the time needed to explain her thoughts and the best way to move forward with my treatment.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience!!! — Susan B.

Always an outstanding experience!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would tell everyone what good services you have... — Janet S.

Would tell everyone what good services you have

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care by Dr Becker and staff, ever... — Kristina M.

Excellent eye care by Dr Becker and staff, everyone I meet was so kind and caring, my Mom and I really liked Ariel who helped Dr Becker, she will be an excellent Dr someday soon

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Wendy D.

I've been going to Walton & Becker for years, and I just love them. The same friendly, helpful staff are always there. I have a complicated prescription, but they get it right.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , competent, frie — Sharon C.

Professional , competent, friendly

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Becker — Robin B.

Love Dr. Becker and her staff. They are so friendly and professional. I now drive 3 hours for my appointments since retiring and It’s well worth it. I have no plans to change eye doctors. Thanks you all.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all so friendly very patient we me  — Joyce W.

They were all so friendly very patient we me

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into your office is always a pleasant e... — Gloria J.

Walking into your office is always a pleasant experience. From the lighting to the wall color to the friendly staff, it is a delight. The staff is very knowledgable and the doctors are second to none. I couldn't recommend your practice more. Seeing is believing truly applies to your practice in more than one way.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and timely appoint... — David B.

Very professional, courteous and timely appointments.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Powers — Susan P.

Great organized, efficient and compassionate office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When we arrived for our appt. we were welcomed ... — Betsy D.

When we arrived for our appt. we were welcomed and instructed with professionalism and kindness. The staff was efficient and communicated with us with knowledge of all procedures being done. Dr. Wendy conducted the exam quickly and completely. We like coming to Walton and Becker for our eyecare needs.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a thorough exam, and Dr. Moran took the ... — Jeffrey B.

It was a thorough exam, and Dr. Moran took the time to answer all my questions.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A forever patient! — Jamie D.

I am very fond of Dr. Becker and all her staff! I've been seeing her since I was a child shes very knowledgeable about low vision and the rare condition I have and she very easy to talk to.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were professional and eager to assist... — Jeffrey B.

All staff were professional and eager to assist.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr Appt in years..!!! The Dr spent a ton o... — Wanda W.

Best Dr Appt in years..!!! The Dr spent a ton of time with my 93 year old mother..!! Listened.... tested... discussed ... prescribed what i believe will enhance my mothers eyesight..!!..)))))

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce B.

I was a little upset at the insistency of the associate checking me out telling me that I owed more than Dr. Moran indicated it would cost. Per Dr. Moran the "extra tests she did would be covered by my insurance, yet the associate was insistent that I pay and I refused.Had I been given the option of "extra tests" , I may have chosen to do them or I may have declined.

Oct 4, 2018