StarStarStarStarStar Always on or nearly on schedule for my appointm... — Leo T.

Always on or nearly on schedule for my appointment. Always ask multiple times if I am premedicated to protect my replaced aortic valve. Understand and follow carefully my dental health and history.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Leann B.

The staff is always kind and helpful. Annamarie does a great cleaning and has a wonderful personality making a trip to the dentist pleasant.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very flexible, I happened to call... — Maria R.

The office is very flexible, I happened to call the day of the appointment to let them know that I had an appointment with 2 of my children but I could only bring one in as my oldest had to stay after school for her play-due to the weather they have missed a few days and they are behind schedule but the office was fine and I was able to bring in my one daughter and reschedule for my other daughter

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was running late for my appointment and the o... — Raymond R.

I was running late for my appointment and the office called me to see if I was still coming so I said yes and that I was hitting some traffic and I should be there in about 10 minutes so they said they would wait for me, I ended up being 30 minutes late, the 5:00 appointment was there at 4:30 so they took them and I was going in at 5:00

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Practice does not take United Health Care Commu... — Gillian K.

Practice does not take United Health Care Community Plan, but our family likes the staff so much we choose to remain patients.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the text alerts about upcoming appo... — Felix L.

Really like the text alerts about upcoming appointments and the office staff is excellent, specially Natallia.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team from the front desk to the dental chair is honest , trust worthy and simply knows their... — Michael T.

The team from the front desk to the dental chair is honest , trust worthy and simply knows their buisness.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was awesome. Clear and concise. A true professional. I wish I didn't rush off. — Christina C.

The hygienist was awesome. Clear and concise. A true professional. I wish I didn't rush off.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All 3 of my children enjoyed going to the dentist, but Maria can't wait to go back — Maria R.

All 3 of my children enjoyed going to the dentist, but Maria can't wait to go back. Everyday she is brushing her teeth and flossing, she just loves taking care of her teeth.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to be back in your team's care. — Deemichele S.

It was good to be back in your team's care.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very helpful when talking to me about sleep apnea and what the dentist can do to... — Marlena K.

The hygienist was very helpful when talking to me about sleep apnea and what the dentist can do to help.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Maria the hygienist is the best. Dr. Etan has a great patient understanding. — Jillian N.

Maria the hygienist is the best. Dr. Etan has a great patient understanding.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, there is nothing I can say to make a change.. Dr — Margo L.

Actually, there is nothing I can say to make a change.. Dr. Hura, our new dentist, is comforting and excellent. I have been very pleased with his services. He is a dentist who cares about his patients.

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The pediatric dentist office space is very small and could use some updating — Nolan T.

The pediatric dentist office space is very small and could use some updating

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As a parent I did not feel that my sons visit was very informative — Andrew L.

As a parent I did not feel that my sons visit was very informative. Yes he has cavities for the first time but it was not explained to him what the appt would be like. He is concerned about the gas. More explanation of work to be done would help my 11 yr old feel more comfortable.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar staff always friendly and welcoming.  — Leo T.

staff always friendly and welcoming.

Jul 3, 2015