StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Papworth and the whole practice are amazing... — Shavaun R.

Dr. Papworth and the whole practice are amazing, understanding and really care about their patients.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sande K.

The way you all take care of your clients is spectacular! Thank You... In these crazy times of Covid, you all go above and beyond to make us all feel safe. Dr. Vargas, I don't know how you do it with glasses, two masks and the face shield! You always make me feel like a million bucks when I leave with the way you take care of my pearly whites. Thank You to you and your staff. Happy New Year!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, always explain what is ... — Josue J.

Friendly, professional, always explain what is happening n what is next

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For me is not another better dentist that ❤️Dr ... — Jim E.

For me is not another better dentist that ❤️Dr Álvaro Vargas❤️ I call him angels hands he is the best .

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and detailed service.  — Keith B.

Very friendly and detailed service.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose G.

Excellent service and very thorough in protective equipment for Covid

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is extremely professional and ... — Sheila S.

The office staff is extremely professional and friendly. The hygienist's tools and equipment are always clean; throughout the process, Marta explained each step of the cleaning procedure.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointments at Dr. Papworths office are... — Susan C.

Dental appointments at Dr. Papworths office are great. My safety during the Covid pandemic was a priority for the entire office staff and Marta took great care cleaning my teeth. Dr. Papworth came in toward the end to go over Marla’s report snd check my mouth and discuss their findings. A very professional dental office with a warm, friendly environment.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY CARING AND GREAT STAFF. THANK YOU. YOU... — Nanette B.

VERY CARING AND GREAT STAFF. THANK YOU. YOU ARE HEROES FOR KEEPING OPEN FOR US

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Papworth's Office... — Holland S.

This was my first visit to Dr. Papworth's Office. I was leery about going to the dentist during Covid but my worries were unfounded once I experienced the care taken to guarantee cleanliness and sanitation, especially during this time. Prepared tooth for cap and entire procedure was painless.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David O.

I like your practice very much get me in and out quickly, the job is done and done right. The office is clean and you take my insurance. Know worries about Covid-19.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. vargas & staff are extremely kind, friendly... — Sandra L.

Dr. vargas & staff are extremely kind, friendly, helpful, and flexible with scheduled appointments. Covid 19 precautions are highly observable. All procedures are explained. Dr. Vargas & staff exhibit extreme care. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent initial visit — Rick B.

This was my first visit and I found everyone there to be very friendly, accommodating and professional. I would certainly recommend Dr. Vargas and his team as a good option to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Papworth and staff are friendly and caring a... — Georgia H.

Dr Papworth and staff are friendly and caring and do great work. I highly recommend them.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Al Vargas has been my dentist for many years, a... — Jim E.

Al Vargas has been my dentist for many years, and for me personally he is the best 😎

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra G.

Very pleased with the professional care and friendly atmosphere!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Marta was running late for my 2:00PM appointmen... — Tony T.

Marta was running late for my 2:00PM appointment. My schedule was tight, so although I had been waiting in the parking lot since 1:55PM, after I called in the second time, I was told she was still with a patient. I just couldn't push back another appointment I had already scheduled at my home. I'll need to re-schedule.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vargas is an excellent dentist who is carin... — Iris W.

Dr. Vargas is an excellent dentist who is caring, compassionate and conscientious.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Papworth and his team took all the necessar... — Gabriela H.

Dr. Papworth and his team took all the necessary precautions to ensure that my visit was safe and their professional commitment to their patients is unwavering. They are a great team 😊

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Restored — Joan K.

On Wednesday, I noticed part of the filling in my left-upper front tooth had cracked off. Thursday morning, I called the dental office for an appointment and obtained an appointment for 5:00 p.m. My filling was repaired beautifully. My smile showing my front teeth was restored. Thank you, Dr. Papworth.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient, and good treatment de... — Ming-Hui K.

Very friendly, efficient, and good treatment dentist office.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Trustworthy and Competent Dental Practice. — Dennis C.

While Dr. Papworth is my primary Dentist I have also seen Dr. Vargas as well. Both men are skilled Dentist and I feel confident with each of their dental skills and the decisions they make. I saw another dentist for over 30 years and when he retired I was very concerned about putting my trust in another. Since visiting the Papworth and Vargas facility I am even more confident then I was with my previous dentist. I would not hesitate referring these Doctors to anyone.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Papworth and Vargas' practice is also prof... — Sheila S.

Drs. Papworth and Vargas' practice is also professional and friendly. The office staff maintain an atmosphere of caring and cleanliness. They are always thorough with their work and ensure the patient is comfortable with any procedure. Thank you, team!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new dentist! — Edward R.

I understand why my wife has used this practice for almost 30 years. Everyone was great and everything was explained well.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hate having to go to the dentist but going to... — Betty B.

I hate having to go to the dentist but going to see Dr. Papworth is different. He makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed as he talks to you about the care you need. He is very gentle and kind and understands how we all need some reassurance when we visit the dentist!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Papworth for as long as I ... — Christina P.

I have been with Dr. Papworth for as long as I can remember. He has always treated me well. He is very gentle and has a good "bedside manor". He always explains what he is going to do or what needs to be done. He listens to my concerns. I also love Robin, his receptionist and the other gal who assists him with the procedures. Robin always helps me with my insurance needs and scheduling appointments. I highly recommend them.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and got right to business. I ... — Shelley C.

Very professional and got right to business. I felt very safe in spite of the Coronavirus.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vargas is amazing! — Michelle R.

Dr. Vargas and the entire team are excellent. I couldn’t ask for a more caring, communicative and thorough dentist. I highly recommend!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and professional service. ... — Russell K.

Very friendly staff and professional service. Never a concern regarding dental care.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication, service and expertise — Robert S.

Great communication, service and expertise

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Vargas was Wonderful and Staff he was One of... — Penny S.

Dr.Vargas was Wonderful and Staff he was One of the Best Dentist .

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service a perfect Dentist and staff... — Donna S.

Outstanding service a perfect Dentist and staff

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Papworth and his staff are warm and welcoming. — Susan C.

Dr. Papworth and his staff do everything they can to make me feel confident going to the office during the Covid pandemic. They are friendly and efficient and skillful at what they do.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Dr.Papworth & Vargas they t... — David O.

I'm very happy with Dr.Papworth & Vargas they take good care of me and my teeth. And extra care to stear clear of Coronavirus or Covid19. And they take my insurance too. If you are looking for a good Dentist you can't go wrong with Dr. Papworth & Vargas.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since the 1990's. I have ... — Michelle A.

I have been a patient since the 1990's. I have recommended Dr. Papworth many times when asked if I had a dentist to recommend.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hi. I would need more than one appointment to r... — Linda F.

Hi. I would need more than one appointment to recommend.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and skilled Doctors, helpfull sta... — Dennis C.

Knowledgeable and skilled Doctors, helpfull staff, choice of payment options and fell confident with Doctor's recommendations.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good friendly and nice clean dental office! — Ming-Hui K.

Good friendly and nice clean dental office!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service- perfection dentistry! — Lisa T.

Excellent staff and service. Dr Vargas is a perfectionist which is exactly what you want in a dentist.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Papworth runs an efficient professional den... — Joan K.

Dr. Papworth runs an efficient professional dental office. The staff is friendly, courteous, and provides excellent customer service. I trust my dental needs to Dr. Papworth and would not go elsewhere for dental services.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr. Vargas for many years, he was the fa... — Juan P.

I know Dr. Vargas for many years, he was the family dentist for many years, now that we are back in town we continue to enjoy his good practice and friendly staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vargas and the entire office have consisten... — Amy N.

Dr. Vargas and the entire office have consistently gone above and beyond before and during COVID to make their patients feel safe, feel like a priority and feel comfortable. I can’t begin to express my happiness of finding such an amazing dental team! They are absolutely the best.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, concerned staff! — Christine A.

Kind, friendly, concerned staff!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn M.

Everyone is always in a such good mood here! Super friendly staff. You can tell they all love what they do :). All the work I’ve had done has been great!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback  — Keith B.

Always consistent with focus on detail and making patient feel comfortable.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Staff extremely helpful and... — Francine F.

Very professional. Staff extremely helpful and friendly

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place is very clean and my hygienist is ver... — Elsie M.

The place is very clean and my hygienist is very good / excellent.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office and staff are professional and frie... — Gail M.

This office and staff are professional and friendly. Always on time and very accomodating

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all and i love your profesional serv... — Jim E.

I love you all and i love your profesional service 🙏

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vargas is fantastic , would never hesitate ... — Wes K.

Dr. Vargas is fantastic , would never hesitate to recommend him or his staff

Jun 6, 2020