StarStarStarStarStar Dr Watson is very nice. He ia genuinely concern... — Patricia W.

Dr Watson is very nice. He ia genuinely concerned about his patients.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick work there with the team — Sean H.

Quick work there with the team

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to death to get my wisdom teeth su... — Ayana J.

I was scared to death to get my wisdom teeth surgically cut out. The staff took good care of me.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kailah B.

Dr. Watson was amazing very professional and made my daughter feel comfortable. He was recommended by a few of my daughter's friends. I also appreciated how he called and left a message to check on the status of my daughter.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people there!... — Sean H.

Great service and great people there!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and great service!!! Customer ... — Shanna G.

Great atmosphere and great service!!! Customer service couldn't have been any better. Overall, great experience!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a great organization where the staff me... — Frederick H.

This is a great organization where the staff met all of my needs in a professional and timely manner. I received my initial intake, dental records were transferred and my appointment was well within a reasonable/scheduled and agreed timeline for my Oral Surgery. Thank you VO&FS Team!!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Considering I had a tooth extracted and a pret... — Wendy F.

Considering I had a tooth extracted and a pretty tough extraction to say the least, this was about as good as it gets! The dentist and the whole staff were so professional and very caring!! Dr. Wiodawsky is amazing!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a wonderful doctor and the staff was kin... — Jennifer W.

I have a wonderful doctor and the staff was kind at the Hougonot location aswell as the Brandermill location.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very professional and court... — Derick S.

The staff is always very professional and courteous.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was professional and friendly. The fa... — Willie R.

The Staff was professional and friendly. The facility was emaculate and the ambiance was calming.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Virginia Oral & Facial were very f... — Boyd P.

The staff at Virginia Oral & Facial were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Watson  — Charles P.

Dr Watson is the man. Along with all of the great customer service from the staff

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and highly skilled ... — Raymond K.

Very professional, friendly and highly skilled personnel

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous but they calmed my fears. Everyon... — Victoria H.

I was nervous but they calmed my fears. Everyone was friendly. And I wasn’t left in the waiting room a long time like most appointments go. I highly recommend them.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent customer service.... — Sonja L.

Excellent staff and excellent customer service.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wlodawsky and his staff are amazing — Ronald B.

Dr. Wlodawsky and his staff were amazing. From the moment I walked in the door, the care/concern/professionalism and attitude towards me was wonderful! Even though the thought of having a difficult procedure ahead of me, I had tremendous confidence in Dr. Wlodawsky. All involved made me feel comfortable and I can say without a doubt, I am extremely pleased with the outcome and it's all behind me now. Thank you to everyone involved.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional. The pr... — Trenton F.

The staff was friendly and professional. The procedure was well explained and efficient.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Just what you want ... — Raymond P.

Very professional service. Just what you want from an oral surgeon.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning until end, the service given was... — Allen N.

From beginning until end, the service given was acceptional. The staff was friendly. Everyone made me feel so comfortable leaving my son in their hands for surgery.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly, efficient, and straight forward — Marable M.

friendly, efficient, and straight forward

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME  — Tresie B.

I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed. DR. WATSON and his team are AWESOME! I was very impressed on how they made me laugh and smile, while he was putting the I.V. in my arm. I felt like I was with my best friends ! He has a wonderful bedside.manner. It was the same in recovery. The whole team made sure that I was doing well. The follow up appointment was AWESOME as well. DR WATSON and his same team were friendly, but still professional. I would recommend DR. WATSON if you need any oral surgery!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Watson and staff were very friendly and mad... — Kendrick W.

Dr. Watson and staff were very friendly and made me and my son feel very comfortable that he was in excellent hands. Dr. Watson communicated the procedure in a way that was easy to understand and made us feel at ease.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care and consideration that was gi... — Zakwani S.

The level of care and consideration that was give was of the highest quality. Dr Omar was phenomenal he is patient, kind and provided thorough and comprehensive explanation and care. I would recommend to anyone.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mackenzie A.

Dr. Omar Watson was exactly what my very anxious daughter needed to help her through getting her wisdom tooth removed. He was kind and patient with her. He spoke to her directly like a young adult not a child even though she was nervous. The arrival process was very quick so she didn't have time to sit around and get more anxious. The whole staff worked to help my daughter feel comfortable during her entire procedure. His surgical assistant, Leah, was wonderful! We have three more children that will eventually need their wisdom teeth out as well and we will absolutely return to Dr Watson and his staff to get it done.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very pleasant atmosphere. Dr... — Isaac C.

Friendly staff and very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Watson has removed wisdom teeth of two of my children and we have been pleased both times.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This had to be the best trip to the dentist eve... — Richard H.

This had to be the best trip to the dentist ever! The surgery went off without a hitch. I never knew when I went to sleep and awoke thinking I had only been out about fifteen minutes, instead of the hour that it really was. I would greatly recommend Dr. Watson to anyone who needs oral surgery! A great group and doctor!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nursing staff and dr we're awesome — Makayla J.

Nursing staff and dr we're awesome

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Surgical Office. — John T.

Very professional staff. I would not hesitate to use this oral surgeon again.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and polite, very professiona... — Tonya S.

Staff are friendly and polite, very professional.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory S.

Came to you because my wife Annie Schnitzler was a patient a number of years ago and she wouldn't allow me to go anywhere else.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor's! — Lindsay A.

The entire process for my daughter's surgery went smoothly. The Doctor provided answers to all of my questions prior to the surgery and with his knowledge and experience the surgery went well. I'm glad we found the Doctor! Thank you for your services!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Deborah H.

Appointment was kept on time. Staff was courteous and helpful. However, no real rapport with patient.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wlodawsky! — Lauren C.

Dr. Wlodawsky was awesome. He was so nice and make sure everything was ok from the first appointment till I was healed. His staff was very nice making sure I wasn't nervous. The told my husband everything he would need to know to take care of me after the surgery! Thank you so much for everything!

Jun 21, 2016