StarStarStarStarNo Star Well pleased with the staff and do — Brenton B.

Well pleased with the staff and doctor

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are personable and thoughtful....but I no... — Lucia M.

Staff are personable and thoughtful....but I now have a HUGE crush on Dr. Harris...HUGE.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have high anxiety, which can be crippling.  — Sean C.

I have high anxiety, which can be crippling, The Staff has a way of keeping me calm. Dr Harris is one of the most professional clinicians I know. When I came in for a major surgery, Dr Harris said "you're going to feel a little prick", by the time I woke, the procedure was finished, it felt like a minute had passed. I'm am SO satisfied with the experience overall, if there's a next time, I'll be back. If asked by friends and family, I will suggest Oral and facial surgery.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is absolutely awesome! — Nicole B.

Dr. Harris is absolutely awesome!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good bedside manners !  — Rakia S.

The Doctor & Nurses were very welcoming!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this dental practice t... — Celine C.

I would highly recommend this dental practice to any one. The team at Virginia Oral Surgery are so pleasant and professional. The wait time is non existent, every time I came in I was seen immediately. The environment is so friendly.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice cannot be highly recommended enou... — Emily S.

This practice cannot be highly recommended enough. Everyone is very pleasant and considerate. Overall, a wonderful place.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris and his team are great. Thorough an... — Nathan W.

Dr. Harris and his team are great. Thorough and clear in recommendation. Partners with the patient to find he best outcome and results.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Niara G.

Everyone at the office was super nice and professional. It was a pleasure to meet everyone. Thank you so much for making this experience as easy as possible for me.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and supportive staf... — Yvonne S.

Excellent service, friendly and supportive staff

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff very professional and help... — Ralph A.

Great service, staff very professional and helpful.. all went well !

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring service from doctor and staff — Irene B.

Caring service from doctor and staff

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is wonderful! — Dominique W.

Great facility and wonderful staff. Dr. Harris was absolutely amazing! He was patient, understanding and easygoing. Would recommend him to anyone.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, attentive and relaxed atmosphere.... — Faith S.

Professional, attentive and relaxed atmosphere.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are not paying these people enough... — Robert E.

You are not paying these people enough.......Dr Monroe Harris first. I'm the last person u want in u're office. I got MMA history and am scared to death of a dentist, much less a surgeon. Have to bring people with me. Can not say enough bout this low drama doctor and the pain i said good by to. Andrew and Mrs Ivory are great support people.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patent, no complaints . — Gladys H.

I am a new patient to this practice at this time, I have had three office visits so far. I do not have a review to leave to support your online presence for now.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris and his staff were awesome. I felt ab... — Christine K.

Dr Harris and his staff were awesome. I felt absolutely no pain during surgery or afterwards.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, and the everyone there is so ... — Kahnica C.

Beautiful office, and the everyone there is so kind. They make you feel comfortable even when you are about to get your wisdom teeth pulled!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went perfectly, as was to be exp... — Rufus F.

The procedure went perfectly, as was to be expected. In addition, it is commendable that they try to accommodate others who are not as fortunate as me and cannot afford a full pay procedure.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DocJSMJ Review — Johnnye M.

All of the staff at VOFS are very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. They always try to accommodate even the most difficult of schedules of their clients. Dr. Monroe Harris is top notch in his services and makes you feel comfortable with your procedures. He takes the time to answer questions, provide information and thoroughly explain the whats, ifs and ands about the procedure he will perform and provides any followup information you may need.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional staff, ca... — Jasmine W.

Excellent service, very professional staff, caring, attentive. I will definitely be referring them to friends and family members. You rock!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a consultation and the service was... — Michele W.

My visit was a consultation and the service was excellent. The wait time was minimal and the staff was friendly and extremely helpful and understanding. Dr. Harris explained in detail what the procedure was and how he would perform it. I was very satisfied. I give Dr. Harris a 5+ rating.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris, is amazing!!!! He tops the charts in... — Sharon O.

Dr Harris, is amazing!!!! He tops the charts in alll areas. He is a must to experience if you need dental care.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so friendly and upbeat! It makes ... — Barbara M.

Everybody is so friendly and upbeat! It makes a stressful event much essier. Dr Harris is just wonderful, so caring and kind.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team.  — Kimberly D.

Great team. Always share what the next steps are, on time and very friendly.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar although their were some miscommunication at th... — Zaire M.

although their were some miscommunication at the start, overall experience was good.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant except the one young l... — Tracey C.

Everyone was so pleasant except the one young lady that assisted the dentist during my extraction she seemed like she didn't want to be there...

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply wonderful, friendly, comforting, and tho... — Weldon G.

Simply wonderful, friendly, comforting, and thorough staff!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding fro the staff up fr... — Gregory S.

The service was outstanding fro the staff up front to the nurses and to the Doctor

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff made my teenage son very co... — Michael S.

Very friendly staff made my teenage son very comfortable.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar rhea saltz — Rhea S.

very ;professional and courteous

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better! — William G.

Top notch care from the consultation to the follow-up visit. Dr. Harris and his staff were professional and courteous. I was truly impressed with their clear and detailed explanation of the wisdom teeth removal and recovery process. My son thought something was wrong on the 5th day following his surgery, so I called the office and they fit us right in. It turned out to be a false alarm, but I was grateful Dr. Harris gave him a thorough check anyway. I was so happy with their reliability and willingness to take care of my child. This staff creates a down to earth and friendly atmosphere which puts you at ease when you're nervous about surgery. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team of professionals — Kimberly D.

Great team always greeted warmly when I enter and they work with your schedule to 'fit' you in. There is never a wait and Dr. Harris always explains everything that needs to be done.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne M.

The staff is always pleasant they make you comfortable Dr Monroe Harris is the best ..always takes time and makes mr feel comfortable ...the staff works great ❤

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would trust anyone else with my teeth but Dr. Har... — Jason M.

Wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth but Dr. Harris. He knows what he is doing. He is awesome!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long time waiting, few minutes with the doctor.  — Jannatul M.

In my past appointments I've experienced long waiting times while sitting in both the waiting room and the exam rooms. Especially in the exam rooms to only having a few seconds with the doctor when they come in. I always feel rushed when I actually get to speak with them in the room and then they send me home. Although, I do appreciate how they work with my insurance.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very kind and pr... — Deshon T.

Everyone at the office was very kind and professional

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Taye's visit  — Taye T.

Staff was very nice and respectful.The wait was not long.Everything was explained to us.I would definitely return again.We even got a call to make sure I was OK and didn't have any problems.Mr.Harris worked fast,no long wait during the procedure.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received... — Vickie C.

I was very pleased with the service I received

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christie S.

The doctor was great, nurse and assistant was great. I would go back, and I do not like the dentist at all. The made me feel so good and safe

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derrick C.

I had all four wisdom teeth pull and my experience was great. The staff was exceptional.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best extraction of a tooth in my 69 ... — Leonard E.

Probably the best extraction of a tooth in my 69 years of life.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Oral Facial Surgery is excellent. The staff are very knowledgeable of what they do. I hav... — Jnene W.

Virginia Oral Facial Surgery is excellent. The staff are very knowledgeable of what they do. I have had four oral surgeries here; and would not consider going elsewhere. The atmosphere is peaceful; like a home away from home.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr M Harris was quick, thorough and efficient with the removal of my wisdom teeth. I healed almost... — Marsha T.

Dr M Harris was quick, thorough and efficient with the removal of my wisdom teeth. I healed almost instantly and had minimal pain and swelling. I have already recommended him to a few family members and friends

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are wonderful they make you feel comfortable from the time you arrivre until... — Yvonne M.

The staff and doctor are wonderful they make you feel comfortable from the time you arrivre until you leave I would recommend them highly..

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and friendly. I felt at ease the whole time.... — Traci S.

They were very professional and friendly. I felt at ease the whole time.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Kristina T.

Everyone is Dr. Harris's office was so friendly and nice. I will definitely come back if I need any other procedures!!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally T.

I have Lupus and serious medical issues that made it necessary to have all of my teeth removed because of infections. I was so scared and anxious about having the surgery but Dr. Monroe Harris and his staff put me at ease and made it a lot less of a traumatic experience and I felt comforted. I am healing surprisingly well and would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone.

Jun 21, 2016