StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Time and caring was muc... — Thomas Z.

Service was excellent. Time and caring was much appreciated.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Watson and all his nurses were very profess... — Joanna M.

Dr. Watson and all his nurses were very professional and very caring.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and ve — Charlie A.

Very good service and very friendly

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental surgery experience — Tze Chi J.

I left the medical facilities with a great satisfaction and a feeling that I received the best possible care for my dental surgery.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I suffered for over 10 weeks with an infection ... — Robin M.

I suffered for over 10 weeks with an infection in my cheek. Went to 8 doctors, all of which prescribed the wrong meds. Dr. Wlodawsky showed concern and listened and helped more than all 8 physicians combined. I appreciate the care and ability to listen, and to treat the problem with the correct medication and offer further testing if needed.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll be back and I am sending my friends, too! — Karen W.

EVERY single encounter was positive and made me look forward to returning!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Physician, and staff. Very Profession... — James B.

Excellent Physician, and staff. Very Professional and caring during my surgery before and after.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory L.

The service was excellent, the staff did all they could to assist with the extra special situation concerning my Moms insurance and with my school providing the medical necessity notes in a timely manner. Dr, Watson was SUPERB with my care before during and after surgery. Calling me at home to make sure I was alright after my surgery was a comfort not only to me but my Mom as well. She is a worrier and that call made her feel like she chose the right place for me to undergo my first surgery ever so Thanks to you all.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ross Wlodawsky was Excellent — Walter R.

Dr Ross Wlodawsky was excellent and very little pain or swelling

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr pack and his assistant were very professiona... — Sandi K.

dr pack and his assistant were very professional and caring. they told me what they would do before they did it. they didnt make me feel like they were in a hurry to get to the next patient. the room was well maintained and i was comfortable. i would for sure recommend him to anyone i know.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Watson was wonderful.I felt safe under his c... — Laura C.

Dr Watson was wonderful.I felt safe under his care. He explain ahead of time what I should expect.amd answered all my questions . The office staff is very friendly and helpful

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! I felt super comfortable there... — Laura C.

Staff was great! I felt super comfortable there. Doctors, assistants, and front desk were very professional. Office is super clean.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Virginia Oral and Facial Surg... — Toni A.

I would recommend Virginia Oral and Facial Surgery to anyone. They saw me for my consult in a timely manner and explained the procedure necessary so that I understood everything clearly. The doctors and staff are caring and attentive. The day of my surgery went very well. My recovery has been uneventful. I am very pleased.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great.... — Ebony M.

I have only been for an initial consultation as of yet but the staff and Dr Watson were great

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very professional staff. — Karen B.

Excellent care. Very professional staff.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burke is wonderful; I have been a patient o... — Elizabeth Y.

Dr. Burke is wonderful; I have been a patient of his for five years.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Watson and his staff are absolutely amazing... — Kennedy M.

Dr. Watson and his staff are absolutely amazing. He went out of his way to accommodate my 7 year old. He was so confident and polite that she wasn't even nervous about having a tooth extracted. She was in pain so he managed to squeeze her extraction in the same day as the consultation, which is unheard of. I have nothing but great things to say!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and attentive staff. — William G.

Caring and attentive staff. Easy to make appointments and get questions answered. Because of planning and good care my recovery time was minimal.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian W.

Excellent doctors and entire staff, very competent.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Watson was great! — Jamarle A.

Very satisfied with the treatment my son received. Dr. Watson did an great job explaining the procedure. My son's surgery went well and the recovery was very fast. The nurses were very friendly and did an amazing job caring for my son after surgery. Overall, the service was great and we will be returning for future services.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — Marty J.

A great experience. Wish I would have done it sooner.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of you made me feel very comfortable! — Antoinette S.

All of you made me feel very comfortable!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Efficent, and Excellent Service — Christopher S.

Excellent service. Dr. Watson was very professional. Wait times were minimal and procedures were completed much quicker than I expected. All my questions were fully answered and concerns involving costs and potential complications were addressed. Will be having several more procedures in the future and plan on continuing to use Dr. Watson for all of them. During an extraction, Dr. Watson noticed an area of concern on an xray from an old root canal. This was an abscess forming that my primary dentist had missed. Due to his observation, I was prepared and able to address the abscess quickly when symptoms began showing.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service!!! — Lorrell S.

The office staff is very professional and knowledgable.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Keisha B.

The reception staff are very professional (front desk, billing, etc.). The office is very clean and modern. My daughter and I both had surgical extractions done by Dr. Watson. He and his staff were awesome. I was actually referred to him by a friend and I would definitely recommend to my family and friends as well. I already have :-)

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent courteous and efficient staff — William K.

There is always someone with a smiling face to greet me and I never have to mention my name. The minute I'm spotted entering the facility a I receive a joyful greeting and assurance that I will be announced immediately.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give them 5 stars ..... they were all awesome... — Stephanie B.

I give them 5 stars ..... they were all awesome and I can't wait to go back again

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Watson were just amazing. We ... — Mason M.

The staff and Dr. Watson were just amazing. We were so pleased with the way they treated my son.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and Dr. Wlodowsky was grea... — Sandra M.

Everyone was so nice and Dr. Wlodowsky was great.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Zero Pain for My Daughter — Branwyn M.

My daughter recently had oral surgery to have a baby tooth extracted and a bracket and chain put on an impacted canine so her orthodontist can pull the impacted canine into place. The entire procedure from start to finish, including healing time was amazing. She had no pain after the procedure and thanks to the caring staff (and laughing gas), my daughter was very calm before and after surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Wlodawsky to anyone having oral surgery!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 10 year old had 8 teeth (6 baby, 2 permanent... — Nikolai S.

My 10 year old had 8 teeth (6 baby, 2 permanent) pulled by Dr. Watson. The team was professional and compassionate. They called the next day to ask how my child was doing.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recovered extremely quickly, which is a credi... — Robert C.

I recovered extremely quickly, which is a credit to Dr. Wlodawsky and the staff. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you're scared to go to the dentist or to hav... — Vladimir J.

If you're scared to go to the dentist or to have any type of oral surgery trust me do not be afraid they'd take care of you make you feel very comfortable and trust me I am one person who is afraid to get anything remove out my mouth I can't believe how quick and easy and comfortable today made me feel love it..

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Friendly staff, clean and... — Christine S.

Wonderful experience. Friendly staff, clean and modern office.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out with light pain — Edward S.

I was in and out with light pain

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Watson was a miracle in my situation and co... — Louis M.

Dr. Watson was a miracle in my situation and continues to build my expectations of a new quality of life!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very helpful,and understand ing.f... — Maxine J.

The staff are very helpful,and understand ing.friendly

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan F.

friendly staff, knowledgeable staff & caring provider

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My First Visit With Dr. Watson. — Rose G.

I went to Dr. Watson for the first time. I was there for a tooth extraction. I felt at ease, The tooth was out before I could say "hello!" The experience was very good and everyone I met was positive. I would definitely go to Dr. Watson again.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! The doctors did not le... — Mandy C.

My experience was great! The doctors did not leave me waiting and gave me plenty details regarding my surgery. The had a fast recovery.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional service. I am v... — Brenda G.

Excellent and very professional service. I am very pleased with the care given to me. Dr Watson is the best. .

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best oral surgeon in Virginia. They helped eas... — Sandy H.

Best oral surgeon in Virginia. They helped ease my fears and took really good care of me. I highly recommend them

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Wlodawsky.  — Wayne C.

Highly recommend Dr. Wlodawsky. I had surgery and implants for Highbridge. Excellent results!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret T.

Everyone has always been polite and knowledgeable.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the time you walk out until you leave.Very professional.Love the a... — Jamal H.

Excellent customer service from the time you walk out until you leave.Very professional.Love the atmosphere!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very nice and professional. Always willing to answer questions.... — Peyton H.

The entire staff is very nice and professional. Always willing to answer questions.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, great staff... — Stephanie G.

Awesome service, great staff

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They couldn't have done a better job!! 👍 — Maria A.

I recommend this practice 2 anyone looking for fabulous care and dental assistants (I was at the SS office and I'm not sure of her name Christine?) who go way above and beyond their "duties". I could really tell that she loves her job and cares about the patients immensely.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My entire dental experience was very positive. The entire staff, receptionists, technicians, and D... — Judith D.

My entire dental experience was very positive. The entire staff, receptionists, technicians, and Dr. Wlodawsky were exceptional providers. They were time responsive to my questions, provided me with thorough explanations of the needed dental work (implant) and follow up procedures. I would highly recommend their staff to anyone needing dental work.

Jun 23, 2016