StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice staff. Very professional. Dr Dym... — Bobby K.

Extremely nice staff. Very professional. Dr Dymon was great. Wonderful experience

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were so professional. I love the way t... — Precious H.

Everyone were so professional. I love the way they deal with the patient.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's rare to find a healthcare team that smiles... — Teresa C.

It's rare to find a healthcare team that smiles and enjoys their job. This team gets it done with smiles and excellent service.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Kayla P.

Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions and made me feel less nervous about my procedure. I would 100% recommended this place to anyone.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality people, quality work. — Tyleke P.

Quality people, quality work.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my surgery was wonderful and recovery really ea... — Patricia S.

my surgery was wonderful and recovery really easy.Dr.Dymonmade the surgeryliterally painless.Thank you all

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and Dr. Neil Agnigotri is bril — James S.

Very pleasant staff and Dr. Neil Agnigotri is a brilliant surgeon whose skill is exceeded only by his charm.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online registration was helpful. The contrast ... — Gunnar S.

Online registration was helpful. The contrast on the typing field was not user friendly. Overall great tool.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Losing teeth  — Sherry C.

Your staff make an unpleasant experience comfortable

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all services were done in a professional manner... — Luziane G.

all services were done in a professional manner and with great care to my wife and I. Richard Grandt and Luziane Grandt..

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, speaks to clients by name..mak... — Cynthia S.

Always pleasant, speaks to clients by name..make everyone comfortable

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is Amazing! — Avery R.

I love Dr. Dymon and all of the staff at the Mechanicsville and West End locations. Have not had a bad experience with anyone and even emailed pictures prior to appointments and asked questions, they were quick to reply and answer all questions and set my mind at ease.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Oral Surgery Practice — Laura T.

I have been to Dr. Dymon many times and I have always been very pleased with him and his staff. The ladies at the front have always been very professional, friendly and helpful. They always greet me with a smile which I really appreciate. The ladies in the back have always been friendly and kind as well. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone .

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care over the years — Tara P.

I received excellent care in 2012 and it continued in 2019. Along with great surgeons, they have friendly and helpful office and nursing staff.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr Dymon and ... — Krista H.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Dymon and staff. Polite and super efficient front desk registrars. I never waited more than 5 minutes for any of my appointments. Surgery day they were compassionate and understanding how nervous I was to have my wisdom teeth removed (one of the staff members even got me a blanket while I was in the surgery room because I was cold!). I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Dymon and team to my family and friends.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle B.

Dr. Agnihotri My overall experience was great and I can't thank the Dr and his staff enough. Dr. Agnihotri was very friendly, personable and informative.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Winning Team! — Kenneth L.

Dr. Agnihotri, and his staff, are very professional providing their services, attentive and caring of the well being of my treatment. I could not be more pleased with he and his team.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Agnihotri is fantastic! I had double jaw su... — Chrystin B.

Dr. Agnihotri is fantastic! I had double jaw surgery and was very nervous going in. Dr. Agnihotri's knowledge and great bedside manners, made me feel much more calm and confident. I would refer anyone to the best team in Richmond!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon  — Mary Jo W.

Dr. Dymon explained everything very thoroughly and did a great job giving me a pain-free extraction with no problems in the healing process. Nice surprise to a procedure I was dreading.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ team  — Zachary B.

Amazing team. So helpful and I felt truly cared for. One of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people and Dr Agnihotri is very r... — Craig H.

Great team of people and Dr Agnihotri is very reassuring and personable!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly and pro — Jameson W.

Great experience, friendly and professional

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good business. — Bryan T.

Good business. Would definitely go back to them again. They have been highly resourceful in completing my services.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff doctor and service — Meshawn H.

Love the staff doctor and service

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cari rec'd excellent care and healed very quick... — Cari M.

Cari rec'd excellent care and healed very quickly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricki C.

This was my second time at Virginia oral and facial surgery and if I have any future problems, this is definitely where I would go. Knowledgeable and everyone is so friendly

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! All staff was friendly and ... — Caitlin B.

Excellent practice! All staff was friendly and Dr. Dymon is a great surgeon! I am in my 30’s and had 4 wisdom teeth removed. Two had to be cut out. My swelling and pain were no where near the level I was anticipating. I honestly was barely swollen and never needed to take anything stronger than Ibuprofen. He did a good job!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and supportive. They did... — Melanie G.

Everyone was very nice and supportive. They did a great job on my mouth.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous to get my wisdom teeth taken... — Julia S.

I was very nervous to get my wisdom teeth taken out but I had an awesome experience the stafff was incredible the surgery was super quick and painless

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Made me feel more relaxed. The D... — Jenet S.

Very friendly. Made me feel more relaxed. The Dr. Was wonderful.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very direct and thorough. Minimal discomfort a... — James M.

Very direct and thorough. Minimal discomfort after major surgery.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with Dr. Neil Agnihotri ... — Robert N.

I could not be happier with Dr. Neil Agnihotri and his staff. They were extremely polite, professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Cheerful and caring. They ex... — Joshua F.

Everyone was very Cheerful and caring. They explained everything and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. The process was very quick!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Anne W.

Everyone was professional and compassionate.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Shana M.

Dr A. and his team were excellent. They were very thorough and understanding. They answered all of my questions prior to and after surgery. I have had a few complications post surgery, and Dr. A and his team have been very responsive and compassionate.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys did a great job — Jeremiah P.

Love you guys did a great job

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Niel is a excellent ... — Mark R.

Very friendly staff and Dr Niel is a excellent surgeon he really knows what he is doing

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Archana P.

Dr Agnihotri and everyone working there are extremely efficient. I had my 3 wisdom teeth extracted and was back to normal in a week without much pain.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Agnihotri was wonderful. Quick easy recover... — Sara W.

Dr. Agnihotri was wonderful. Quick easy recovery and he made me feel very comfortable. :)

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Agnihotri cannot be sufficiently praised  — James S.

Dr. Agnihotri cannot be sufficiently praised for his charm and skill. By actual watch timing, He had an upper molar out in two minutes. My jaw did not hurt for two days as was often the case in the past with extractions from other dentists and oral surgeons. I had very minimal soreness afterwards (acetaminophen sufficed to take care of it).This is the second time he extracted a tooth and the first was an equally rapid and, if one can say so about an extraction, pleasant experience. He is a lovely man. I constantly recommend him to anyone thinking or oral surgery. James E. Scanlon, Ph.D.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just loved the support.  — Jasmine J.

We just loved the support.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was probably one of the best experiences t... — Zoe W.

This was probably one of the best experiences that I have ever had. Dr. Dymon was a very nice doctor and very caring. In addition, his staff was so nice. Amanda made sure I was comfortable and really helped to calm me down before the surgery. I would recommend him to anyone, I wasn’t in any pain!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All parties very efficient and focused. — Anthony B.

All parties very efficient and focused.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Patricia M.

Everything was fine. Disappointed though,that the person assisting with surgery never acknowledged me nor asked me if anything was needed. That was the only glitch. Thanks.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! All were very kind and helpful thr... — Kyle B.

Great staff! All were very kind and helpful throughout the process. Dr. Dymon did a great job explaining the procedure and assuring everything went as planned. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very helpful.  — Zane P.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Explanation of procedure and what would follow was on point.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Convenient process overall. — Pranav V.

Very Convenient process overall. I like that we can fill forms online before coming to the clinic, get text notification and email notifications for the appointments. Along with the staff, Dr.Dymon was great. Overall a great experience and would come back here without any hesitation when needed. Thank you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon and his staff are top notch. I had to... — Kimberley A.

Dr. Dymon and his staff are top notch. I had to go into the office to get a tooth extracted which I have never had done before and they immediately recognized that and put me at ease. The procedure was quick and painless. If I need any other oral surgery I will be seeing them again. Thank you again! Great experience!!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. They made me feel very ... — Wanda K.

Everyone was very nice. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed before and after my surgery.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Awesome staff — Autumn R.

Great service and Awesome staff

Oct 1, 2018