StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Agnihotri is fantastic! I had double jaw su... — Chrystin B.

Dr. Agnihotri is fantastic! I had double jaw surgery and was very nervous going in. Dr. Agnihotri's knowledge and great bedside manners, made me feel much more calm and confident. I would refer anyone to the best team in Richmond!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon  — Mary Jo W.

Dr. Dymon explained everything very thoroughly and did a great job giving me a pain-free extraction with no problems in the healing process. Nice surprise to a procedure I was dreading.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ team  — Zachary B.

Amazing team. So helpful and I felt truly cared for. One of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people and Dr Agnihotri is very r... — Craig H.

Great team of people and Dr Agnihotri is very reassuring and personable!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly and pro — Jameson W.

Great experience, friendly and professional

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good business. — Bryan T.

Good business. Would definitely go back to them again. They have been highly resourceful in completing my services.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff doctor and service — Meshawn H.

Love the staff doctor and service

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cari rec'd excellent care and healed very quick... — Cari M.

Cari rec'd excellent care and healed very quickly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricki C.

This was my second time at Virginia oral and facial surgery and if I have any future problems, this is definitely where I would go. Knowledgeable and everyone is so friendly

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! All staff was friendly and ... — Caitlin B.

Excellent practice! All staff was friendly and Dr. Dymon is a great surgeon! I am in my 30’s and had 4 wisdom teeth removed. Two had to be cut out. My swelling and pain were no where near the level I was anticipating. I honestly was barely swollen and never needed to take anything stronger than Ibuprofen. He did a good job!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and supportive. They did... — Melanie G.

Everyone was very nice and supportive. They did a great job on my mouth.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous to get my wisdom teeth taken... — Julia S.

I was very nervous to get my wisdom teeth taken out but I had an awesome experience the stafff was incredible the surgery was super quick and painless

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Made me feel more relaxed. The D... — Jenet S.

Very friendly. Made me feel more relaxed. The Dr. Was wonderful.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very direct and thorough. Minimal discomfort a... — James M.

Very direct and thorough. Minimal discomfort after major surgery.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with Dr. Neil Agnihotri ... — Robert N.

I could not be happier with Dr. Neil Agnihotri and his staff. They were extremely polite, professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Cheerful and caring. They ex... — Joshua F.

Everyone was very Cheerful and caring. They explained everything and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. The process was very quick!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Anne W.

Everyone was professional and compassionate.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Shana M.

Dr A. and his team were excellent. They were very thorough and understanding. They answered all of my questions prior to and after surgery. I have had a few complications post surgery, and Dr. A and his team have been very responsive and compassionate.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys did a great job — Jeremiah P.

Love you guys did a great job

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Niel is a excellent ... — Mark R.

Very friendly staff and Dr Niel is a excellent surgeon he really knows what he is doing

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Archana P.

Dr Agnihotri and everyone working there are extremely efficient. I had my 3 wisdom teeth extracted and was back to normal in a week without much pain.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Agnihotri was wonderful. Quick easy recover... — Sara W.

Dr. Agnihotri was wonderful. Quick easy recovery and he made me feel very comfortable. :)

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Agnihotri cannot be sufficiently praised  — James S.

Dr. Agnihotri cannot be sufficiently praised for his charm and skill. By actual watch timing, He had an upper molar out in two minutes. My jaw did not hurt for two days as was often the case in the past with extractions from other dentists and oral surgeons. I had very minimal soreness afterwards (acetaminophen sufficed to take care of it).This is the second time he extracted a tooth and the first was an equally rapid and, if one can say so about an extraction, pleasant experience. He is a lovely man. I constantly recommend him to anyone thinking or oral surgery. James E. Scanlon, Ph.D.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just loved the support.  — Jasmine J.

We just loved the support.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was probably one of the best experiences t... — Zoe W.

This was probably one of the best experiences that I have ever had. Dr. Dymon was a very nice doctor and very caring. In addition, his staff was so nice. Amanda made sure I was comfortable and really helped to calm me down before the surgery. I would recommend him to anyone, I wasn’t in any pain!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All parties very efficient and focused. — Anthony B.

All parties very efficient and focused.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Patricia M.

Everything was fine. Disappointed though,that the person assisting with surgery never acknowledged me nor asked me if anything was needed. That was the only glitch. Thanks.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! All were very kind and helpful thr... — Kyle B.

Great staff! All were very kind and helpful throughout the process. Dr. Dymon did a great job explaining the procedure and assuring everything went as planned. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very helpful.  — Zane P.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Explanation of procedure and what would follow was on point.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Convenient process overall. — Pranav V.

Very Convenient process overall. I like that we can fill forms online before coming to the clinic, get text notification and email notifications for the appointments. Along with the staff, Dr.Dymon was great. Overall a great experience and would come back here without any hesitation when needed. Thank you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon and his staff are top notch. I had to... — Kimberley A.

Dr. Dymon and his staff are top notch. I had to go into the office to get a tooth extracted which I have never had done before and they immediately recognized that and put me at ease. The procedure was quick and painless. If I need any other oral surgery I will be seeing them again. Thank you again! Great experience!!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. They made me feel very ... — Wanda K.

Everyone was very nice. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed before and after my surgery.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Awesome staff — Autumn R.

Great service and Awesome staff

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Very easy to work with very professional and very concerned of your help and situation

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon is the BEST! — Gerald C.

Dr. Dymon and his co-workers are extremely competent, caring and helpful. Dr. Dymon takes time with you and answers all of your questions and addresses any concerns. You don’t always get this with other doctors. I highly recommend him.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff is friendly and very knowledgable — Samantha G.

staff is friendly and very knowledgable

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and efficiently run operati... — Samuel D.

A very professional and efficiently run operation. My son required unexpected wisdom teeth removal. The staff worked within our personal schedule,expedited the procedure and confirmed accurate financial liabilities, as promised. I recommend this dental practice!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints my experience was great — Reneka L.

I have no complaints my experience was great

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and easy service. Very informative staff.... — Casey V.

Quick and easy service. Very informative staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. I had to get all 4 wisdo... — Nicole B.

This place is awesome. I had to get all 4 wisdom teeth pulled and they made it so painless. I recommend them to everyone

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk ladies, nurses, and assistants ... — Maureen C.

Your front desk ladies, nurses, and assistants are top-notch! Super friendly, helpful and very sweet.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon is the Bomb! I had to get 2 wisdom t... — Sapphira R.

Dr. Dymon is the Bomb! I had to get 2 wisdom teeth pulled, that I prolonged for years because I was afraid. I had the greatest experience here. I would recommend Dr. Dymon to anyone, he was fun, professional, and he is work is amazing. On top of me feeling really relaxed, I didn't have any pain, it was super quick. I was eating the same day. I didn't even think he pulled them. It was so weird, if your scared come here and let Dr. Dymon take care of you.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone within the office is welcoming and fri... — Rachel H.

Everyone within the office is welcoming and friendly couldnt think of another place I would go! They have made my experience great!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most trusted place — Arjun M.

The surgery was done well, and that there was no additional pain!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From reception, to nurses to surgeons, we could... — Hannah S.

From reception, to nurses to surgeons, we couldn't be more impressed with the professionalism and chairside manner demonstrated by this incredible team!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but great things to say about the parha... — Michelle M.

Nothing but great things to say about the parham road office. I was terrified to have my wisdom teeth out but Dr Agnihotri and his staff were excellent. They took great care of me and were super nice they made everything a breeze

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber G.

VOFS is great! They welcomed me in and explained everything to me about my surgery. I was in and out of there maybe 45 mins. I recommend VOFS.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I would recommend to anyo... — Archana U.

Excellent service and I would recommend to anyone planning to go for any dental procedure

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Agnihotri is awesome. Very well done and no ... — Monish S.

Dr Agnihotri is awesome. Very well done and no post surgery pain

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon and his team were great.  — Lee L.

Dr. Dymon and his team were great. They explained what needed to be done and were able to provide clear instructions to me for pre and post-op. I have anxiety, especially before Dr. appointments and procedures, but they were able to help me feel relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole process. I cannot recommend Dr. Dymon and his team highly enough.

Apr 9, 2018