StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Made me feel more relaxed. The D... — Jenet S.

Very friendly. Made me feel more relaxed. The Dr. Was wonderful.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very direct and thorough. Minimal discomfort a... — James M.

Very direct and thorough. Minimal discomfort after major surgery.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with Dr. Neil Agnihotri ... — Robert N.

I could not be happier with Dr. Neil Agnihotri and his staff. They were extremely polite, professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Cheerful and caring. They ex... — Joshua F.

Everyone was very Cheerful and caring. They explained everything and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. The process was very quick!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Anne W.

Everyone was professional and compassionate.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Shana M.

Dr A. and his team were excellent. They were very thorough and understanding. They answered all of my questions prior to and after surgery. I have had a few complications post surgery, and Dr. A and his team have been very responsive and compassionate.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys did a great job — Jeremiah P.

Love you guys did a great job

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Niel is a excellent ... — Mark R.

Very friendly staff and Dr Niel is a excellent surgeon he really knows what he is doing

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Archana P.

Dr Agnihotri and everyone working there are extremely efficient. I had my 3 wisdom teeth extracted and was back to normal in a week without much pain.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Agnihotri was wonderful. Quick easy recover... — Sara W.

Dr. Agnihotri was wonderful. Quick easy recovery and he made me feel very comfortable. :)

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Agnihotri cannot be sufficiently praised  — James S.

Dr. Agnihotri cannot be sufficiently praised for his charm and skill. By actual watch timing, He had an upper molar out in two minutes. My jaw did not hurt for two days as was often the case in the past with extractions from other dentists and oral surgeons. I had very minimal soreness afterwards (acetaminophen sufficed to take care of it).This is the second time he extracted a tooth and the first was an equally rapid and, if one can say so about an extraction, pleasant experience. He is a lovely man. I constantly recommend him to anyone thinking or oral surgery. James E. Scanlon, Ph.D.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just loved the support.  — Jasmine J.

We just loved the support.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was probably one of the best experiences t... — Zoe W.

This was probably one of the best experiences that I have ever had. Dr. Dymon was a very nice doctor and very caring. In addition, his staff was so nice. Amanda made sure I was comfortable and really helped to calm me down before the surgery. I would recommend him to anyone, I wasn’t in any pain!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All parties very efficient and focused. — Anthony B.

All parties very efficient and focused.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Patricia M.

Everything was fine. Disappointed though,that the person assisting with surgery never acknowledged me nor asked me if anything was needed. That was the only glitch. Thanks.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! All were very kind and helpful thr... — Kyle B.

Great staff! All were very kind and helpful throughout the process. Dr. Dymon did a great job explaining the procedure and assuring everything went as planned. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very helpful.  — Zane P.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Explanation of procedure and what would follow was on point.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Convenient process overall. — Pranav V.

Very Convenient process overall. I like that we can fill forms online before coming to the clinic, get text notification and email notifications for the appointments. Along with the staff, Dr.Dymon was great. Overall a great experience and would come back here without any hesitation when needed. Thank you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon and his staff are top notch. I had to... — Kimberley A.

Dr. Dymon and his staff are top notch. I had to go into the office to get a tooth extracted which I have never had done before and they immediately recognized that and put me at ease. The procedure was quick and painless. If I need any other oral surgery I will be seeing them again. Thank you again! Great experience!!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. They made me feel very ... — Wanda K.

Everyone was very nice. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed before and after my surgery.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Awesome staff — Autumn R.

Great service and Awesome staff

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Very easy to work with very professional and very concerned of your help and situation

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon is the BEST! — Gerald C.

Dr. Dymon and his co-workers are extremely competent, caring and helpful. Dr. Dymon takes time with you and answers all of your questions and addresses any concerns. You don’t always get this with other doctors. I highly recommend him.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff is friendly and very knowledgable — Samantha G.

staff is friendly and very knowledgable

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and efficiently run operati... — Samuel D.

A very professional and efficiently run operation. My son required unexpected wisdom teeth removal. The staff worked within our personal schedule,expedited the procedure and confirmed accurate financial liabilities, as promised. I recommend this dental practice!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints my experience was great — Reneka L.

I have no complaints my experience was great

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and easy service. Very informative staff.... — Casey V.

Quick and easy service. Very informative staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. I had to get all 4 wisdo... — Nicole B.

This place is awesome. I had to get all 4 wisdom teeth pulled and they made it so painless. I recommend them to everyone

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk ladies, nurses, and assistants ... — Maureen C.

Your front desk ladies, nurses, and assistants are top-notch! Super friendly, helpful and very sweet.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon is the Bomb! I had to get 2 wisdom t... — Sapphira R.

Dr. Dymon is the Bomb! I had to get 2 wisdom teeth pulled, that I prolonged for years because I was afraid. I had the greatest experience here. I would recommend Dr. Dymon to anyone, he was fun, professional, and he is work is amazing. On top of me feeling really relaxed, I didn't have any pain, it was super quick. I was eating the same day. I didn't even think he pulled them. It was so weird, if your scared come here and let Dr. Dymon take care of you.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone within the office is welcoming and fri... — Rachel H.

Everyone within the office is welcoming and friendly couldnt think of another place I would go! They have made my experience great!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most trusted place — Arjun M.

The surgery was done well, and that there was no additional pain!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From reception, to nurses to surgeons, we could... — Hannah S.

From reception, to nurses to surgeons, we couldn't be more impressed with the professionalism and chairside manner demonstrated by this incredible team!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but great things to say about the parha... — Michelle M.

Nothing but great things to say about the parham road office. I was terrified to have my wisdom teeth out but Dr Agnihotri and his staff were excellent. They took great care of me and were super nice they made everything a breeze

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber G.

VOFS is great! They welcomed me in and explained everything to me about my surgery. I was in and out of there maybe 45 mins. I recommend VOFS.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I would recommend to anyo... — Archana U.

Excellent service and I would recommend to anyone planning to go for any dental procedure

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Agnihotri is awesome. Very well done and no ... — Monish S.

Dr Agnihotri is awesome. Very well done and no post surgery pain

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dymon and his team were great.  — Lee L.

Dr. Dymon and his team were great. They explained what needed to be done and were able to provide clear instructions to me for pre and post-op. I have anxiety, especially before Dr. appointments and procedures, but they were able to help me feel relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole process. I cannot recommend Dr. Dymon and his team highly enough.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain--Success — James R.

I have thoroughly enjoyed not having pain in my mouth. It took me 3 months to seek help and I am happy that I chose the right Doctor. Super job!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, supportive, and professional — Johnnette A.

VA Oral and Facial Surgery were wonderful to work with. They were friendly, supportive and professional. We have used them twice and both times we received excellent care.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you so much — Turi C.

Great service. Thank you so much

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and polite. They get everythin... — Trineise H.

Everyone is nice and polite. They get everything done right and I didn’t have any problems with them.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. — Phillip E.

Very pleasant experience.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr. Neil Agnihotri very friend... — Patricia H.

Office staff and Dr. Neil Agnihotri very friendly and professional. Wait time for appointments minimal.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and the doctors fantastic, n... — Stewart P.

The staff is great and the doctors fantastic, nice atmosphere. I will always go there for my extraction. They treat you as an individual. Thank You.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Oral & Facial Surgery is such an amazi... — Guyana H.

Virginia Oral & Facial Surgery is such an amazing place. They recently extracted my wisdom teeth and they did an awesome job. I can honestly say that it was a comfortable & excellent experience.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from the front desk to the nur... — Carol G.

The entire staff from the front desk to the nurses to my doctor were outstanding! Friendly, helpful, informative and always willing to answer any questions or explain anything I did not understand. One point that was very important to me. I am a hard stick and I generally have to be stuck multiple times. They got the needle in on the first time! Such a relief!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care. I would recommend Virgin... — Zoe F.

Great staff and care. I would recommend Virginia Oral & Facial Surgery to anyone needed to have their wisdom teeth removed!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome! Everything is done... — Jaylen D.

The entire staff is awesome! Everything is done in a timely manner, no scheduling 3 months out! They are there to answer amy and all questions!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish! — Michael D.

From start to finish the experience was fantastic. It was very easy to schedule my initial consult and throughout they do a great job of following up via phone and through digital channels to confirm appointments and cost information. The front desk staff is super-friendly and helpful and the medical staff did a wonderful job of explaining the possible side effects of wisdom teeth removal. The staff listened and answered all of my questions and the follow up appointment was quick and easy (it took me longer to drive to the office than it did for me to check-in, wait, and have the full appointment)!! I would highly recommend Virginia Oral and Facial Surgery to anyone!

Dec 6, 2017