StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — ROBERT D.

I always appreciate the care provided by Morris & Morris. The staff is always professional and very pleasant providing a comfortable environment as well as excellent solutions.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Full exam — RONALD W.

I came for my teeth to be cleaned and received this plus a full exam of mouth, neck, jaw etc. My visits have all been pleasant and complete.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After going to a pediatric dentist for so long ... — LOGAN T.

After going to a pediatric dentist for so long I was nervous about my 7 year old and 4 year old going somewhere different. I have loved it even more, both boys went alone and my 4 year old did amazing by himself. Very kid friendly and wonderful staff! Glad we made the switch.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LYNDA A.

Always a good experience

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — MICHAEL M.

I am really happy with the services I receive at Drs. Morris & Morris dental practice. They are always professional and friendly which quickly puts you at ease.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Group  — ANITA H.

Gentle Dental Professionals in an office with a comfortable atmosphere. Compassion for you and your dental needs whatever they may be but never ever pushy. My kind of dental office! Anita

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — DANIEL W.

Very nice staff, clean facility and very thorough with explaining procedures.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so glad to be back as patients and frien... — WAYNE C.

We are so glad to be back as patients and friends. We always get friendly professional service!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — CHERIE H.

Most people dread the dentist, but Morris & Morris offers a great environment, friendly people, and professional services. I can't say I look forward to seeing them, but I don't dread going any more!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to see my 7:45 appointment start a... — JIMMY R.

I would like to see my 7:45 appointment start at 7:45 .not 10-15 later.happens every time!!please correct. thanks.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES F.

Staff were very nice. The Dentist and his assistant spent extra time reviewing my problem. They all seem to be caring people. I will continue to visit them.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being so great with my 6 ... — LANE T.

Thank you so much for being so great with my 6 year old. Also, loved the explanation and thouroughness of his exam. The play room was also great for my toddler.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a personal touch — KAREN S.

I've been a patient for over 28 years and I've never been disappointed with any service that I've received. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Excellent service with a personal touch.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already given two friends your contact n... — ELIZABETH H.

I have already given two friends your contact number. Thank you all for being so supportive and understanding.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, the best surrounds, everyone cares... — MELISSA B.

Great staff, the best surrounds, everyone cares about your needs, always meets or exceeds expectations, wonderful dental office - highly recommend them!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience whether a routine cle... — CINDI B.

Always a great experience whether a routine cleaning or a more serious matter. I tell anyone looking for a dentist about MY dentist :)

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — WILLIAM H.

Very professional and friendly service. So thankful for having a wonderful visit and will return.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Prompt an courteous. — PAMELA H.

Excellent service. Prompt an courteous.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the Triad. Love the staff... — ROY B.

Best dental office in the Triad. Love the staff and top notch service they provide

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — MONICA M.

I was made to feel very comfortable and became knowledgeable regarding my teeth. Dr Tru listened and advised me on the best course of action for me. I would undoubtedly recommend Dr Tru. Excellent and very helpful staff. Great all aro uh no visit.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Morris and MorrisGreat nice neat practice... — TIFFANY L.

Drs. Morris and Morris Great nice neat practice, convenient location, friendly staff and Dr.s.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most personalize, professional treatment you'll... — LARRY R.

Most personalize, professional treatment you'll ever receive. Each patient is an active participant in all decision-making and all options are presented.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What do you need to know? I would think a 5-sta... — JERRY D.

What do you need to know? I would think a 5-star review would suffice.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5-star and #1 care for me and my family ... — GARY B.

Always 5-star and #1 care for me and my family - thank you.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff, and very professional den... — ANDREW M.

Very efficient staff, and very professional dentists!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of my biggest fears was going to the dentis... — LINDA M.

One of my biggest fears was going to the dentist but not with them. They are the friendliest, most gentle dentists I've been to in years. I am so glad to have a friend recommend them to us. A1 group

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff makes coming to see a doctor a ve... — ROGER W.

all the staff makes coming to see a doctor a very pleasant and enjoyable visit.. would recommend you to everyone

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practitioners  — ANTHONY B.

Doctors Morris and Morris are excellent. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and give you information about your procedure and the tools that they use during said procedures. They send electronic and text reminders for appointments also. The support staff is wonderful and even though it is not fun to have dental work, they provide a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere that leaves you walking away happy that they are your dentist. I highly recommend their practice.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — ALAN B.

I love your practice. I recently had a son and his wife move here from out of state and I referred them to Drs. Morris & Morris. They both had great experiences and are referring other family members to go as well.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a problem with either dentist.... — JOSEPHINE H.

I have never had a problem with either dentist.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists around. Staff very friendly and ... — MARGUERITE L.

Best dentists around. Staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't get any better than Morris and staff. — DONNA W.

Doesn't get any better than Morris and staff.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very pleasant. Would recomm... — MARTHA C.

My first visit was very pleasant. Would recommend this dental office to others

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RONALD W.

Great job identifying a potential problem and a plan to address the problem.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in the County — STEVEN J.

Very professional office but always friendly and attentive. Both doctors and the hygienists take the time to talk about proper practice and any issues I may be having. I feel like part of the family here.

Aug 1, 2018