StarStarStarStarStar The best  — LARRY R.

Just simply the best in the business! We've been to a number of dental practices over the years and both doctors Morris plus their staff are professional, thorough, and caring. We will not be needing to leave this practice for greener pastures. There are none any better.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice! This was my daughter... — HELENA L.

Fantastic dental practice! This was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. The hygienist was amazing with her and made her feel SO comfortable, she was smiling the entire visit! Dr. Tru and her team have a great gift for working with young children! I'm so glad that we found this practice. P.S. They also have a separate waiting area for children with toys and "busy bags" filled with crayons, coloring sheets, and stickers!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — PAMELA R.

I’ve never been to a better dental practice. And I’m 62. Everyone is outstanding. I highly recommend going here

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always. Staff is always extremely... — DANIEL C.

Great service always. Staff is always extremely friendly. Always takes the time to explain the service being performed.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My checkup was great and ,I feel, was very thor... — RONALD W.

My checkup was great and ,I feel, was very thorough. Friendly place.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and treatment was superb!  — PATTI K.

Great office and treatment was superb!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office — MAMIE B.

Very friendly and competent. Love the family atmosphere and truly enjoyed visiting with the young Morris’s.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA H.

Always courteous and professional

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. enjo... — JAMES H.

everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. enjoy the stress free visits

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Morris & Morris provide outstanding service! — TRESSA D.

Drs. Morris & Morris provide outstanding service with attention to patient comfort and social distancing protocols. The hygienists are thorough professionals. Timely appointment reminders are sent through texts and emails. Drs. Morris & Morris are a great family practice that should be your #1 choice!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with my 1st visit on June ... — PAULA L.

Excellent experience with my 1st visit on June 3,2021. Amy was awesome and Dr. Morris was very thorough and very, very personable and polite. After many, many years with my family dentist in SC I made the move to NC. No regrets this office is my new place!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists around plus great staff I love th... — DENNIS L.

Best dentists around plus great staff I love these people

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! You don’t try to do unnece... — GORDON F.

You guys are great! You don’t try to do unnecessary things to increase the cost. You are honest about what needs to be done and what can wait.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I am a patient at MORRIS and MORRIS a... — SHIRLIS D.

So glad I am a patient at MORRIS and MORRIS and staff. They are the best. Friendly. Professional.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 best dentist — HANNAH S.

I love how my visit didn’t feel rushed. Everything was explained thoroughly to me in terms I can easily understand. This was the first time I ever felt comfortable in a dentist chair.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Under this mask are pearly whites😁 — DORIS P.

I was very satisfied with the whole experience at Dr. Morris.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff — DONNA E.

Professional, friendly staff

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, that’s why I will drive over fifty... — HARLOW D.

Outstanding, that’s why I will drive over fifty miles one way to get great dental care.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people you could ever meet. Extremely P... — WINIFRED A.

Nicest people you could ever meet. Extremely Professional, I really enjoy going here. There work is second to none, would of course highly recommend!!!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best — AGAR T.

The top of the industry. You would be remised to not change to this office

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They all are very knowledgeable on your needs a... — DREWRY D.

They all are very knowledgeable on your needs and a friendly atmosphere ,,truly care about your dental health,,

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATELYN W.

All of the staff is beyond friendly, professional and compassionate! From what I’ve seen within the office, everything is very clean and well organized! After a previous negative dental experience, Dr. Tru and her assistant (Lauren) truly made me comfortable and excited for my future visits!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for doing a great job!  — EUGENE H.

I want to thank Mrs Morris for helping me make a decision on what to do with my tooth, also her assistant was helpful and both did a great job

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, extremely clean and very ... — VERITY S.

Wonderful atmosphere, extremely clean and very impressed by the multiple ways they are taking precautions to help minimize Covid risk, the staff was extremely friendly and kind, the dentist is knowledgeable, gentle, and caring. I will never go anywhere else, try them and you want either! They are amaZing! 😃

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and informative of... — MAMIE B.

Very efficient, professional and informative of procedures. I felt my visit was timely and my time and teeth was foremost.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTOPHER C.

Very nice group of people

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — SARAH G.

Everybody in the office is always so kind. Make you feel very comfortable when you’re visiting their office

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The safety precautions are outstanding! All sta... — ROY B.

The safety precautions are outstanding! All staff are professional and very helpful.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Great experience. Morris and Mo... — JASON K.

Great practice! Great experience. Morris and Morris take care of my entire family. I would recommend this practice to everyone!!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an exceptional practice....everyone the... — DEBORAH H.

This is an exceptional practice....everyone there works 100%.....have been going for over 30 years and would highly recommend them

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the dental work Drs. M... — GLENNA A.

I am always pleased with the dental work Drs. Morris & Morris do for me. Before my implant Caroline explained procedures and time it would take. Also an estimate of the cost which I really appreciated. Both doctors are very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk with about any concerns (present or upcoming visits)

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mrs P. — DORIS P.

Dr and his staff were very good! Everyone was polite and very professional.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful dentist office. My family... — REESE B.

Absolutely wonderful dentist office. My family love going!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANE S.

Dr. Tru best dentist ever!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love these people! All of them are courteous an... — BARBARA F.

Love these people! All of them are courteous and friendly always.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with Morris & Morris.... — RONALD A.

Another great appointment with Morris & Morris. Amy my Dental Hygienist was great as always. Very good attention .

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle — KATHLEEN Z.

As always, the most personable and GENTLE dentists and staff. Professional and skilled. Office is in complete compliance with the COVID guidelines.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe there with hand washing and air fil... — PATRICIA T.

I felt safe there with hand washing and air filtering and all the sanitary precautions that they have taken

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 60 yrs old and this is the best dental prac... — ALAN B.

I'm 60 yrs old and this is the best dental practice that I have used. The entire staff are just good people.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — DONNA E.

Dr. Morris and Morris is a Great Dentistry Practice. They are knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely care about their patients. They take time to explain your medical care.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Summary of stellar efficiency ... — ALEXIA B.

The entire staff at Drs. Morris & Morris provided the most experienced, knowledgeable, professional, caring, and friendly service I have ever encountered! They go above-and-beyond in patient care. I feel very fortunate to have found them!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I’ve ever been to! — ANGELA M.

They office is always professional and courteous. The dentists always make you feel at home and they do a great job. Never trying to force procedures that can wait. I would definitely recommend both Dr. Morris’s. The hygienist are the best as well. They do a super, thorough job!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was very friendly and prof... — TERRY S.

As always, the staff was very friendly and professional. Procedures were in place to combat the spread of covid-19 and the facility was very clean. I had a little anxiety about going to the dentist due to covid-19 but that was gone after I arrived for my appointment and checked in. Thank You Drs Morris & Morris, Amy and your entire staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — PATRICIA H.

Always friendly, always professional, and always good service. Everyone makes it an enjoyable trip

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome, and I got great dent... — ASHLEY M.

My experience was awesome, and I got great dental care by the dental hygienist and dentist. I was highly impressed.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very sanitary with proper... — JOHN B.

Excellent service and very sanitary with proper social distancing protocol.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was amazing. Very caring  — SHARMAN F.

The experience was amazing. Very caring and professional visit

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my visit right after opening after state ... — KAREN S.

I had my visit right after opening after state Covid-19 shutdown requirements. They had implemented some extra safety protocols that ran smoothly and I felt very safe during my visit. True professional with excellent customer experience.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client — SHELIA C.

Both my daughter and myself are patients and love the staff. The wait time is incredibly short if any at all. Paul and Trumilla are great at their job and do not try to sell you on work that does not need to be done. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a change.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office- Highly Recommend!!  — DAKOTA K.

Very professional... even with the COVID pandemic I felt safe in their office!

May 14, 2020