StarStarStarStarStar Thank for doing a great job!  — EUGENE H.

I want to thank Mrs Morris for helping me make a decision on what to do with my tooth, also her assistant was helpful and both did a great job

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, extremely clean and very ... — VERITY S.

Wonderful atmosphere, extremely clean and very impressed by the multiple ways they are taking precautions to help minimize Covid risk, the staff was extremely friendly and kind, the dentist is knowledgeable, gentle, and caring. I will never go anywhere else, try them and you want either! They are amaZing! 😃

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and informative of... — MAMIE B.

Very efficient, professional and informative of procedures. I felt my visit was timely and my time and teeth was foremost.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTOPHER C.

Very nice group of people

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — SARAH G.

Everybody in the office is always so kind. Make you feel very comfortable when you’re visiting their office

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The safety precautions are outstanding! All sta... — ROY B.

The safety precautions are outstanding! All staff are professional and very helpful.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Great experience. Morris and Mo... — JASON K.

Great practice! Great experience. Morris and Morris take care of my entire family. I would recommend this practice to everyone!!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an exceptional practice....everyone the... — DEBORAH H.

This is an exceptional practice....everyone there works 100%.....have been going for over 30 years and would highly recommend them

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the dental work Drs. M... — GLENNA A.

I am always pleased with the dental work Drs. Morris & Morris do for me. Before my implant Caroline explained procedures and time it would take. Also an estimate of the cost which I really appreciated. Both doctors are very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk with about any concerns (present or upcoming visits)

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mrs P. — DORIS P.

Dr and his staff were very good! Everyone was polite and very professional.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful dentist office. My family... — REESE B.

Absolutely wonderful dentist office. My family love going!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANE S.

Dr. Tru best dentist ever!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love these people! All of them are courteous an... — BARBARA F.

Love these people! All of them are courteous and friendly always.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with Morris & Morris.... — RONALD A.

Another great appointment with Morris & Morris. Amy my Dental Hygienist was great as always. Very good attention .

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle — KATHLEEN Z.

As always, the most personable and GENTLE dentists and staff. Professional and skilled. Office is in complete compliance with the COVID guidelines.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe there with hand washing and air fil... — PATRICIA T.

I felt safe there with hand washing and air filtering and all the sanitary precautions that they have taken

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 60 yrs old and this is the best dental prac... — ALAN B.

I'm 60 yrs old and this is the best dental practice that I have used. The entire staff are just good people.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — DONNA E.

Dr. Morris and Morris is a Great Dentistry Practice. They are knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely care about their patients. They take time to explain your medical care.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Summary of stellar efficiency ... — ALEXIA B.

The entire staff at Drs. Morris & Morris provided the most experienced, knowledgeable, professional, caring, and friendly service I have ever encountered! They go above-and-beyond in patient care. I feel very fortunate to have found them!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I’ve ever been to! — ANGELA M.

They office is always professional and courteous. The dentists always make you feel at home and they do a great job. Never trying to force procedures that can wait. I would definitely recommend both Dr. Morris’s. The hygienist are the best as well. They do a super, thorough job!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was very friendly and prof... — TERRY S.

As always, the staff was very friendly and professional. Procedures were in place to combat the spread of covid-19 and the facility was very clean. I had a little anxiety about going to the dentist due to covid-19 but that was gone after I arrived for my appointment and checked in. Thank You Drs Morris & Morris, Amy and your entire staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — PATRICIA H.

Always friendly, always professional, and always good service. Everyone makes it an enjoyable trip

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome, and I got great dent... — ASHLEY M.

My experience was awesome, and I got great dental care by the dental hygienist and dentist. I was highly impressed.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very sanitary with proper... — JOHN B.

Excellent service and very sanitary with proper social distancing protocol.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was amazing. Very caring  — SHARMAN F.

The experience was amazing. Very caring and professional visit

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my visit right after opening after state ... — KAREN S.

I had my visit right after opening after state Covid-19 shutdown requirements. They had implemented some extra safety protocols that ran smoothly and I felt very safe during my visit. True professional with excellent customer experience.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client — SHELIA C.

Both my daughter and myself are patients and love the staff. The wait time is incredibly short if any at all. Paul and Trumilla are great at their job and do not try to sell you on work that does not need to be done. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a change.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office- Highly Recommend!!  — DAKOTA K.

Very professional... even with the COVID pandemic I felt safe in their office!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The safety measures and precautions were excell... — DEBORAH H.

The safety measures and precautions were excellent! Top notch!!!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience for going to the dentist.... — GORDON F.

Very great experience for going to the dentist.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in the area!! — JENNIFER P.

Best Dental Care in the area!!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already told four friends at lunch same day abo... — NANCY S.

Already told four friends at lunch same day about your explanation of vocal cords

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER! — JOAN R.

I have been a patient for 30+ years, the Morris's see 3 generations of my family. They are like family, yet professional. I have total trust in the entire office staff. Thank you,

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar neil — NEIL S.

very nice and friendly people and they take great care of their patience

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Care — AILIS G.

We always enjoy seeing the friendly staff at Morris and Morris. Everyone is helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help with whatever you need. One of my children has special needs and she is always treated like a princess at this practice. Our whole family receives great dental care, from cleanings to crowns.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Everyone extremely help... — BETSY C.

Great dental practice! Everyone extremely helpful and took their time with explaining all options with you! Best dental exam I’ve had in a while!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people of this office are always all about ... — DWAYNE Y.

The people of this office are always all about “you”. They spend time with you and give you all you expect and more!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar John R. (Kernersville) — JOHN R.

Terrific dental care and attention to various details and issues that arise. Highly recommended.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office Ever! — SHANNON I.

Great place for all your Dental needs Friendly Professional I couldn’t be any Happier with the service I’ve received since I started going there The Best Dentist and Staff u can ask for !!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional operation — LARRY R.

What's not to like? The doctors lay out every option and let you make an informed choice. They are most informative and efficient and take a holistic approach to each patient. The staff are all friendly and very helpful. Best experience I've ever had at a dental office,

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the hygienist; She is the b... — BEULAH H.

I really appreciate the hygienist; She is the best! Truillua Morris is very helpful to give options for dental care.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — DANNY C.

Professional ,thorough ,Drs.Morris & Morris along with the entire staff are devoted to making your visit as pleasurable as possible.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is smiling and friendly, it's nice to ... — RACHEL G.

Everyone is smiling and friendly, it's nice to be around that. I feel like my dental history was well discussed, my cleaning was wonderful, and Dr Morris was awesome! Very intelligent, thorough, and kind. An all around excellent experience!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES H.

All phases of my visit was handled in a friendly and professional manner

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always — WELDON V.

As always, friendly, professional experience from all the staff.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service — JAMES F.

Very nice people.. they take extra time for your needs.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is wonderful! Very pro... — DEBORAH L.

Everyone in this office is wonderful! Very professional and friendly!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever seen — OSCAR M.

Best dentist I have ever seen

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone treats you with professio... — MARTHA C.

Great staff. Everyone treats you with professionalism

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and great service , they never ... — JERRY D.

Friendly people and great service , they never overlook anything.

Aug 14, 2019