StarStarStarStarStar am blessed to have the best dentist and the bes... — Debbie B.

am blessed to have the best dentist and the best hygienist there are! Come see Dr. Love and Bebe ______ and you will find out how positive a dental visit can be!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist (Melanie Love) and office staff a... — Judy M.

Great dentist (Melanie Love) and office staff are wonderful. Right personal touch.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is consemate professional. She has ta... — Matt B.

Dr. Love is consummate professional. She has taken care of my family and my chops for years. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never Been Treated So Well — Todd D.

Incredible experience, and we're talking about a visit to the dentist here. I've never felt more welcomed by literally everyone in the office. And for the actual dentist, Dr. Miller, to spend a full 20 minutes plus with me not only working on things, but also patiently explaining everything, is truly refreshing after so many dentists that you see for 90 seconds.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Love's patient for more than 25... — Jane P.

I have been Dr. Love's patient for more than 25 years. The care I have received from Dr. Love and her team is EXCELLENT, and as a result, my dental health is also excellent! I trust Dr. Love and her team completely. I am always seen immediately, and everyone on the team is professional, pleasant and very good at their jobs. They are always positive and upbeat and they always make their patients feel as comfortable as possible. (It makes me smile that they even provide a blanket and pillow -- and I take them up on it!) Not only did I entrust the care of my children to Dr. Love, but my husband and several members of my extended family are also currently Dr. Love's patients.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first visit - great team!  — Adam H.

Fantastic first visit. Welcoming office and staff, thorough exam and check up, excellent technology. I had tests and things explained to me in this appointment I've never gotten from any other dentist.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar going here 15 years, daughter and wife as well — Jason N.

Best Dentist in Northern VA.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients at this practi... — Gary C.

My wife and I have been patients at this practice for many years. ALLWAYS a great experience.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Coralie M.

Wonderful Staff that works to accommodate my schedule and answer other questions I may have. Patient comes first!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Love always explains clearly all issues and ... — Ruth D.

Dr Love always explains clearly all issues and the dental hygienists are very good. I've been going there almost twenty years and have always been very satisfied.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, great staff. The very best.... — Carol K.

Excellent dentist, great staff. The very best.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Charles W.

Wonderful experience. They were polite and professional. A painless visit! If I lived here permanently, I would have no problem seeing them regularly.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love will love your teeth! — Sarah C.

Having gone to Dr. Love for the past 23 years I can say that she is an amazing dentist! Always very professional and extremely personable - I feel like I am well taken care of in her office, no matter who is working on my teeth!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly place and very professional. — Lucy W.

Always a friendly place and very professional.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is the best!! — Jackie D.

I've been going to Dr. Love for over 25 years and she's absolutely great. She knows that my teeth are very sensitive and always gives me enough novocaine to prevent me from feeling any pain. Dr. Love is very thorough, and makes every effort to make my visit pleasant and not charge a lot (she will try to do a filling rather than immediately opting for a crown). The staff is very friendly and helpful, always ensuring that i'm comfortable.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. Staff always friendly and... — Melissa T.

Great visit as usual. Staff always friendly and concerned about comfort.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best; positive interaction and relat... — Sheila Z.

Always the best; positive interaction and relationship with all staff.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melanie Love — Kathy V.

I have been going to see Dr. Love for over 25 years! She is a true professional and a wonderful person!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff from Dr. Love all the way down.... — Veronica B.

Wonderful staff from Dr. Love all the way down. Always friendly. It is the best dental facility I have ever been to for dental work.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t hate going to the dentist! Actually enjo... — Brooke M.

Don’t hate going to the dentist! Actually enjoy it now!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful to have such a talented group of Denti... — Tom P.

Grateful to have such a talented group of Dentists, Hygienists and office staff to provide World Class Oral and Dental Care.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist you can trust with all your dental ne... — Jean C.

A dentist you can trust with all your dental needs.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Gayle V.

Our family has been going to Dr. Love for years. We love the practice. Top notch across the board. Excellent care and incredibly personable and kind.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harvey S.

Dr. Love is an outstanding dentist - the best I have ever known. Bebe is an outstanding dental hygienist - the best I have ever had clean my teeth. Thorough, gentle, and painless. Cyndi is terrific at the front desk. Even though I hadn't been to the office for a while everyone greeted very warmly, more like a friend than a patient. Oddly for a visit to the dentist, it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the DC area — Michele F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Love’s for nearly 25 years and I have had consistently excellent care across every single visit. I cannot imagine a better dental practice!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice initial visit. Dr. Miller was kind,... — Gabe S.

Had a nice initial visit. Dr. Miller was kind, thorough, respectful of me and his fellow team members, and somehow did not appear rushed. 1.5 hours were allotted for initial visit, so I felt like I had enough time, and felt confident in my care plan going forward. Office was clean and modern once I found it in the large building. Parking was not optimal but at least free - it was another parking garage situation without clear spaces reserved for the office and without clear directions how to reach the office.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist enjoyable!  — Sharon W.

If going to the dentist can be made enjoyable, then Drs Love and Miller have made that possible. They have a fabulous, friendly, competent staff that is on top of all the issues, listens to concerns and takes care to address concerns during the appointments. My teeth always feel great after a cleaning and they do not hesitate to inform you on how you are performing your dental hygiene based on what they see in your teeth and gums, something some people need to hear! From Dr. love herself, to the hygienists, to the admin staff, it is a pleasure to see all these smiling faces and develop relationships with them over the years. My whole family sees Dr. Love and even my children enjoy going to the dentist.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her staff are professionasl in a v... — Joanne U.

Dr. Love and her staff are professionasl in a very friendly environment!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience I Have Had in Years — Becca C.

While still under 30 I have had a long history of unfortunate dental health; from being prone to decay, years of orthodontic work, and some traumatic surgeries and drillings. I have been to a handful of dentists in my moves over the years, but I have never felt like my personal concerns were as heard as they were when I visited Dr. Miller for the first time. He never pushed for procedures unless they were completely necessary, always gave me economical options to choose from, walked me through my x-rays and pictures, and gave slow and thorough explanations to all of my questions. Not once did I feel like I was being rushed out of the office or guilted and pressured into doing expensive procedures. Never have I been so stress free leaving a dental office... that comfy red pillow helped some too ;). I can't wait to go back!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller Office is always friendly and there ... — Mike J.

Dr. Miller Office is always friendly and there no waiting for your appointment. They always try to make you a comfortable as possible and I believe the cost for service is reasonable.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was perfection itself!  — Lisa G.

As always, my visit was perfection itself!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a perfect trip back for my cleaning by... — Tom G.

This was a perfect trip back for my cleaning by Diane my hygienist and Dr. Love. Thank you!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The administrative staff is fantastic. I am a n... — Jessica H.

The administrative staff is fantastic. I am a new patient and they got me an appointment (due to a cancellation) within 24 hours. Very friendly, efficient and welcoming. Thanks all!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her staff have always been very ki... — Leslie H.

Dr. Love and her staff have always been very kind, professional, and patient focused. I have always felt at ease at my appointments while knowing I was in good hands.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susanna C.

Everything excellent all the way around, as always.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and Team:I want to thank you for wel... — Chris S.

Dr. Love and Team: I want to thank you for welcoming me into your practice. It has been a long time since I have gone to the dentist and you made switching practices easy and painless. The entire team was so nice and the service was impeccable. See you in a few weeks. Chris

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient to Dr. Miller — Ronald B.

Long time patient to Dr. Miller. I lost my fear of the dentist, the pain I associated with going to the dentist, after one or two visits. I never knew is was possible to get a shot in the gums without any pain whatsoever until I had a filling replaced, then a another, then a crown or two, by Dr. Miller. I never have a hesitation about going to the dentist. It's actually enjoyable. Dr. Miller is highly skilled and knowledgeable. His attention to detail and technique is excellent. The staff is great too.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You know I live you guys! — John M.

You know I live you guys!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For 30 years always the best! — Ken C.

For 30 years always the best!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie S.

I was very comfortable with the staff greeter and then meeting Dr. Love - I felt like chatty cathy because she would ask a question about me and I couldn't stop talking on and on and on. The dr. was not negative about my oral hygiene and coached me on what more to do for my teeth.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his team were so nice and profes... — Holly S.

Dr. Miller and his team were so nice and professional during my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and took the time to walk me through my appointment so I understand everything. Thanks!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Loved the chat about bus... — Don W.

Everything was great. Loved the chat about business and life

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tony C.

I always feel very safe in your hands, All the staff are very helpful and friendly. If you have to go to a dentist, this is it!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill C.

Appointment was for a routine cleaning. Everything about it was uneventful and pleasant -- as usual.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine, but I hate these surveys — Judy M.

Fine, but I hate these surveys

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy K.

always friendly staff, on time and totally pleasant overall experience.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Imagine Tom Hanks tooth pain in Cast Away... — Courtney B.

I am from out of town and recently had an emergency walk-in visit with Dr. Miller by finding him online after googling emergency dental care. Although they were booked up that day, they squeezed me in and were very nice and were able to calm me down within minutes of being there. Dr. Miller calmly and compassionately explained why I was in pain and wrote me a persciption and a referral for further treatment. Their kindness will always be remembered. Thanks Dr. Miller & team.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Miller is First Class — Norman K.

Dr. Mark Miller is a First Class Dental Practitioner. I state this based on my many dental needs during my 96 years. He is always technically current and sharp as well as friendly and pleasant to work with. As one would expect, his entire staff reflects these positive qualities.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff. Professional and... — James M.

Great service and great staff. Professional and very friendly. Been using this office for many years.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time! Clean, timely, professiona... — Jason F.

Always a great time! Clean, timely, professional, always a few good laughs!

Jun 22, 2018