StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient to Dr. Miller — Ronald B.

Long time patient to Dr. Miller. I lost my fear of the dentist, the pain I associated with going to the dentist, after one or two visits. I never knew is was possible to get a shot in the gums without any pain whatsoever until I had a filling replaced, then a another, then a crown or two, by Dr. Miller. I never have a hesitation about going to the dentist. It's actually enjoyable. Dr. Miller is highly skilled and knowledgeable. His attention to detail and technique is excellent. The staff is great too.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You know I live you guys! — John M.

You know I live you guys!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For 30 years always the best! — Ken C.

For 30 years always the best!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie S.

I was very comfortable with the staff greeter and then meeting Dr. Love - I felt like chatty cathy because she would ask a question about me and I couldn't stop talking on and on and on. The dr. was not negative about my oral hygiene and coached me on what more to do for my teeth.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his team were so nice and profes... — Holly S.

Dr. Miller and his team were so nice and professional during my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and took the time to walk me through my appointment so I understand everything. Thanks!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Loved the chat about bus... — Don W.

Everything was great. Loved the chat about business and life

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tony C.

I always feel very safe in your hands, All the staff are very helpful and friendly. If you have to go to a dentist, this is it!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill C.

Appointment was for a routine cleaning. Everything about it was uneventful and pleasant -- as usual.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine, but I hate these surveys — Judy M.

Fine, but I hate these surveys

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy K.

always friendly staff, on time and totally pleasant overall experience.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Imagine Tom Hanks tooth pain in Cast Away... — Courtney B.

I am from out of town and recently had an emergency walk-in visit with Dr. Miller by finding him online after googling emergency dental care. Although they were booked up that day, they squeezed me in and were very nice and were able to calm me down within minutes of being there. Dr. Miller calmly and compassionately explained why I was in pain and wrote me a persciption and a referral for further treatment. Their kindness will always be remembered. Thanks Dr. Miller & team.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Miller is First Class — Norman K.

Dr. Mark Miller is a First Class Dental Practitioner. I state this based on my many dental needs during my 96 years. He is always technically current and sharp as well as friendly and pleasant to work with. As one would expect, his entire staff reflects these positive qualities.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff. Professional and... — James M.

Great service and great staff. Professional and very friendly. Been using this office for many years.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time! Clean, timely, professiona... — Jason F.

Always a great time! Clean, timely, professional, always a few good laughs!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter M.

We have loved your care for over 30 years. It is going to be difficult transitioning to a new provider. We will miss you all immensely. Thank you for all you've done for us over the years.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident going to Dr. Love and Dr.... — Amy T.

I feel very confident going to Dr. Love and Dr. Miller for the best care of my teeth

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star! This office makes going to the dent... — Pamela F.

Five Star! This office makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience versus previous dentist! — Liza N.

Wonderful experience versus previous dentist!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Jerry H.

Dr. Miller and his staff are very friendly and attentive to my dental needs and my time. I was a few minutes late, and I was seen immediately. The exam was thorough and gentle. I'd have to say it was one of my most pleasant dental exeriences.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Katherine T.

I've been coming to Dr. Love for years. Best dentist ever! She's very personable, honest about your teeth (and what you could do to take better care of them) and kind.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, as always — Richard P.

Outstanding care, as always

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Love ... — Raquel L.

I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Love and her staff. Dr. Love took time to speak with me about my treatment. She was very friendly and professional. The staff were also very nice.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and staff are friendly and professiona... — Tom P.

Dr. Love and staff are friendly and professional, always giving me options and letting me know what to expect. I appreciate all the help, support and flexibility in adjusting to my chaotic schedule. Big Thanks to all!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always on time, always profess... — Betsy S.

Always friendly, always on time, always professional.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office: great care and timely appoint... — Cookie B.

Wonderful office: great care and timely appointments. Everyone is upbeat and so very pleasant.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar for someone who always had a fear of the dentis... — Austine E.

for someone who always had a fear of the dentist, I now don't mind it a bit. There is never a wait, the staff is not only welcoming and friendly but also make you feel like family. Dr. Miller is my hero. He takes care of everyone in my family and knows us all by name and by "who" we are, not just a patient. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. And by the way, he's a heck of a dentist.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Devoted patient — Lauren K.

I'm always amazed that the staff greets me by name when I walk in. I really appreciate the early-morning appointment options and how much help I get with insurance claims. I came to Dr. Miller in search of a second opinion on something, and I never went back to the other practice. Now, my husband is also a patient here.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her office staff are the best, ver... — Linda F.

Dr. Love and her office staff are the best, very accommodating and quick to respond. I had a crown that needed “re-cementing.” The crown is many years old AND I’m hard on my crowns. Dr. Love took care of me and best of all no charge.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found Drs. Love and Miller!  — Kim W.

So happy to have found Drs. Love and Miller! Friendly, modern, efficient, caring practice.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crocker family — Wilberta C.

We travel an hour to ensure we always receive the best care. Dr Love has been our dentist for about 15 years and always receive nothing but the best from the whole team.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Visit Ever  — Amelia P.

This was the best visit I have ever had. I live in DC and it was totally worth the trip to the office in Virginia. I would recommend Dr. Miller to friends and family without hesitation.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. I am not fond of work in... — Monica S.

Always a great visit. I am not fond of work in my mouth but you all are so professional and friendly, you really put me at ease. Best care around!!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff.Outstanding de... — Karen C.

Professional and friendly staff. Outstanding dentist.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a dental patient of Dr. Love for many year... — Paul D.

Been a dental patient of Dr. Love for many years. Originally lived in Falls Church but now live in DC but continue to see Dr. Love because I have been so pleased with the care she and her staff have provided over the years. I highly recommend her practice.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his staff were terrific - profes... — Rosemary L.

Dr. Miller and his staff were terrific - professional, friendly, understanding, and courteous. A great team.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great care.  — Carol S.

Friendly staff, great care.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good care from Bebe and Dr. Lov... — Caroline R.

I received very good care from Bebe and Dr. Love.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enthusiastically recommend Dr. Love & Practice! — Cindy S.

Dr. Love was recommended to me by friends, and after my initial consultation and assessment, I see why they were so enthusiastic. Obviously professional and far beyond competent, Dr. Love and the staff with whom I interacted were also warm, welcoming, and personable. Dr. Love took an amazing amount of time with me to ensure that she understood my concerns and issues, and by the time I left, I not only had a plan to address all of those (plus some additional issues identified during her very thorough exam), but appointments that were completely geared towards meeting the constraints of my demanding job and travel schedule. All around positive experience.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Dr. Love is magnificent! — Rick B.

Awesome! Dr. Love is magnificent!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love has saved my teeth! — Ricka H.

Dr. Love has saved my teeth!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne N.

Friendly welcome and job well done

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went wonderfully, no issues or paper... — Jonathan G.

Everything went wonderfully, no issues or paperwork to fill out once I arrived, I was taken back on time and was given excellent care.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Love gave me excellent care and was very det... — Luis S.

Dr. Love gave me excellent care and was very detailed in her exam during my visit. She explained what she saw during the exam very well.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Love! — Melissa G.

I was hit in the mouth during a game at Thanksgiving. Dr. Love was kind enough to come in personally to evaluate me on a day she otherwise would have been off. She is such a great dentist and spends time with all her patients. Any one will love Dr. Love!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never fret when my 6 month appointment comes ... — Lori V.

I never fret when my 6 month appointment comes up. I know I am in good hands. I've been going to Dr. Miller for quite some time now - maybe 15 years or longer.. My appointments are always on time and for cleanings Bebe is the best!! I get a thorough cleaning and examination before Dr. Miller greets me. He then spends time looking at the examination results and reviews any abnormality, or concern, and we discuss what might be coming up or needed.. Cindy and Shanae are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Cindy F.

I was scheduled for an emergency visit because of an abscess. Dr. Love, although normally quite busy, never makes me feel like I'm being rushed out of the office. She explains what is taking place, answers questions, and her patients feel as though she truly cares about their well being.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning and general checkup appointment... — Allen N.

Had a cleaning and general checkup appointment at 9:30 this Monday which I found out at the last moment that I could not get to. Their office found a slot for me later that day and the cleaning technician was waiting for me when I got there.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dentist I’ve ever been to. — Rick C.

Still the best dentist I’ve ever been to. My wife and I moved much further away but I still make the trip specifically for the great staff. Reception, assistants, dentist himself... they’re all great at their jobs!!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Staff greeted me by name, no... — Bill M.

Always a pleasure. Staff greeted me by name, no long wait and all wen well.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and thorough — Larry B.

I've been going to Dr. Miller for over 20 years. My appointments are always on time, get a thorough cleaning and examination and Dr. Miller spends time to review any developments he sees, marks them to check next time if no immediate action is needed. His team is always welcoming, friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017