StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dobbins is very professional and kind and I... — Cheryl E.

Dr. Dobbins is very professional and kind and I would recommend him to my friends and colleagues.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam produced new glasses, that once I got ... — Carolyn R.

The exam produced new glasses, that once I got used to them were better than the old ones.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the online scheduling. It was v... — Matthew O.

I really liked the online scheduling. It was very handy and fast. I was able to get in the same day and have me eyes checked.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Eyecare! — Jeffrey L.

Really appreciate the great, professional service I get at Dobbins & Letourneau Eyecare!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, excellent and courteous service — Barbara R.

Very friendly, excellent and courteous service

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dobbins and Letourneau... — Teri C.

I have been going to Dr. Dobbins and Letourneau Eyecare since the early 1990s. I've been very pleased with their service and care.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly as a walk in and glasses were... — Kenneth H.

Got me in quickly as a walk in and glasses were ready in a few hours. I now have improved vision and a good experience from the visit.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dobbins has been our eye doctor for over twe... — Lucy H.

Dr Dobbins has been our eye doctor for over twenty years. We wouldn't think of going to anyone else.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very unhappy that I was not consulted abo... — Marlene O.

I was very unhappy that I was not consulted about the fact that I would be seeing not my regular DR no one tried to call me to see if I wanted to reschedule. Even when I showed up for my appt did the office staff say is it ok to see the other doctor. Very unprofessional. Not happy. That appt should not be billed

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate the time everybody takes  — Jeffrey S.

Thanks. appreciate the time everybody takes time to answer my questions to help me make an informed decision.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional. — Dawn W.

I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere as well as the professional service that I receive in your office.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, caring eye care — Cheryl B.

I've seen Dr. Dobbins for years. He's always thorough, caring, and takes the time to answer questions and educate me about whatever issue I'm having. They have more than once gotten me in for same day appointments for something that was either painful or causing worrying symptoms.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professional services provided by Dobbins &... — Terry S.

The professional services provided by Dobbins & Letourneau are outstanding. Their emphasis on good "eye health" is just as important to them as the correct lens to improve vision. The diagnostic equipment seems to be very current with all staff understanding the importance of getting accurate reads.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a appointment made easy. Office runs on ... — Jamie R.

Always a appointment made easy. Office runs on time and gets you going about your day. Very professional staff.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care — Mark M.

Professional, courteous staff who are friendly and knowledgeable. They take their time with you ensuring that all your needs are met. They have a large selection of glasses and within 10 minutes of time I had selected a pair. Not bad for someone who's never worn them. Highly recommended. The last optometrist I went to made me feel rushed and I didn't feel like they were addressing all my concerns. This is the best experience I've ever had with an optometrist. 5 stars all the way.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going in for my yearly check up is always a goo... — Greg W.

Going in for my yearly check up is always a good experience. The staff is great to work with and it's always a pleasure to shoot the breeze with Dr. Dobbins.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Erika G.

The staff and doctor were very knowlageable and welcoming. I broke my glasses and they were able to get me the next day. The doctor explained my vision and told me my options. Was able to answer all my questions. And I didn't have a long wait.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent care! — Bret P.

Excellent care! Efficient and friendly.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My ey... — Debra D.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My eye exam was professional and efficient. Dr. Dobbins is great.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly staff and always great service. — Nathan B.

Freindly staff and always great service.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letourneau is one of the best eye doctors o... — Courtney H.

Dr. Letourneau is one of the best eye doctors out there. Super friendly and does a great job explaining everything. Thanks!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast good service — Melvyn S.

They got me in quickly and the doctor knew exactly what I needed. He assessed the situation, took care of it, and I got out quickly.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care — Michael E.

For three years Dr Letourneau has been taking care of my eyes. Always friendly and very complete eye exams. They are a would recommend.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and helpful. The doctor ... — Nora F.

The staff is very kind and helpful. The doctor is informative and willing to explain things. I have always had a positive experience.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara — Barbara W.

On-line presence "Interesting." Dr. Dobbins and his staff have provided services to me for years. If you know me, I only return if excellent service and services are provided. See you next year.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors in Lawrence! — Phyllis H.

Dr. Dobbins and his staff have always treated my family with courtesy, professionalism and the most up-to-date eye care services. In the past I've had emergency situations with my eyes and Dr. Dobbins was always available to see me and took care of the problem. If you are a new patient and looking for an eye doctor, this is the place to be.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letourneau is very personable and intellige... — Keely T.

Dr. Letourneau is very personable and intelligent. He was able to conversation with my 10 year old while I was having my eye exam completed. Great bed side manors!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and professiona... — Dawn A.

The staff is always so friendly and professional. I have been going there for over 20 years and will continue to have Dr's. Dobbins and Letourneaux Eyecare as my erected doctor.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient — Jessica J.

Always friendly and professional. I had new insurance at my last visit and they worked hard to get my benefits figured out for me. Dr. Letourneau is great. Friendly and efficient, but he always takes the time to catch up about my family and life. I drive 45 minutes to come to this office!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office visit with friendly and profes... — Andrea Z.

Excellent office visit with friendly and professional staff.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long drive — Brian A.

We drive 200 miles to use your service. There are plenty of other doctors closer, but we like you!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very satisfied with my visits ... — Frederick V.

Have always been very satisfied with my visits and exams. Been coming to this office for almost 30 years.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been "seeing" Dr. Dobbins for years ;-) — Christopher K.

Been "seeing" Dr. Dobbins for years ;-)

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant — Gilead F.

Dr. Letourneau takes the time to answer questions and the office staff is very friendly.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

Courteous, professional service from Dr. Letourneau and all of his staff!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Kind — Judy S.

Dr. Letourneau is not only extremely thorough in assessing the health of my eyes, he's also personable and kind. I am indebted to him for spotting the basal cell carcinoma on my eyelid and referring me for top-notch treatment by an associate. All is well and I find myself feeling pretty loyal to Dobbins & Letourneau Eyecare.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Of course we have been going to Dr. Dobbins for... — Lavonne S.

Of course we have been going to Dr. Dobbins for a number of years so I think the whole staff is GREAT!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marv O.

As always a very good experience. Staff was helpful and professional. Dr. Letourneau. Has a great professional manner. I have and will continue to recommend both him and his services.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Solid eye care — Alexander M.

I really like them. The staff is good, the doctors are good, and it's reasonably inexpensive (for eye care).

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient and Professional! — Jenny M.

I have been seeing Dr. Dobbins for the past 6 years now and am always happy with the care he provides. He is knowledgeable, professional, and very quick. His staff is always happy when I come in which speaks to the environment he creates there.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dobbins was great. The staff was very frie... — Tyler R.

Dr. Dobbins was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful, particularly Leah.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Dobbins since I was a child, ... — Dannan H.

Been going to Dr. Dobbins since I was a child, he has always taken very good care of me. I trust him with me eye health.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super-friendly staff. I feel very comfortable ... — Darci F.

Super-friendly staff. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Letourneau's knowledge and manner. Very happy with this office.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone here for years. Always treated gre... — Sherree S.

I have gone here for years. Always treated great and love selection of glasses

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Alyson P.

This was my first visit/exam as I just moved to the area. Dr. Letourneau was recommended to me and I'm very glad I took the suggestion. He is professional along with the office staff and discovered I currently didn't have the correct script in my glasses. I can't wait to receive my new glasses. Thanks so much for a great experience!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Dr. Dobbins and his staff were ... — Ray T.

Great service!! Dr. Dobbins and his staff were excellent as always. Thank you!!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Madeline H.

Everything went really smoothly. The initial screenings are normally difficult for me because of the air puff tests, but the girl who took care of me and the guy shadowing her did a great job and made it go as smooth as possible. The eye exam went well and I felt very comfortable with Dr Dobbins. The girl who was supposed to help me choose a pair of glasses was very bright and friendly and even though my insurance company doesnt cover glasses, she let me know about deals they were having and was completely understanding that I opted to order online. Great service all around.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated like family when I c... — Gary G.

I have always been treated like family when I come in.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dobbins, Kim, and crew are, without a doubt,... — Melinda M.

Dr Dobbins, Kim, and crew are, without a doubt, the best EVER!!! Thank you all so very much for doing what you do!!! :)

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous! — Michael S.

Professional and courteous!

Jan 3, 2017