StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always from the staff. I a... — Diane H.

Excellent service as always from the staff. I appreciate the care & concern.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courtesy. Did not have to wait l... — Catherine T.

Staff was very courtesy. Did not have to wait long for appointment or to be taken care of.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

Dr. Imler was very professional and super efficient during my office visit. The technician I dealt with during the pre-testing was also very professional, efficient, and kept the machinery very clean before and after use.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Centar has been my doctor for years. He i... — Billie C.

Dr. Centar has been my doctor for years. He is always very professional and very informative, explains things perfectly.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great as always. Th... — William D.

Everything and everyone was great as always. The dr explained everything and the person who helped me get my new glasses was excellent also the receptionist was great and also the person who did all my tests would and will recommend them to your place of business thanks

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Splashed full strength antibacterial soap in my... — Cynthia K.

Splashed full strength antibacterial soap in my eye. Called for an appointment, as my eye was burning. Was seen within an hour by Dr. Imler. He is fantastic. Put a drop in my eye and gave me prescription eye drops. Two days later, feels perfect. Compassionate and caring! High five!!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit, professional staff, co... — Leo B.

Always a pleasant visit, professional staff, courteous, friendly and accommodating.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctors! Amazing care. Always able to ... — Haley H.

The best doctors! Amazing care. Always able to accommodate with scheduling needs.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just recently had an appointment to possibly ... — Lori K.

I just recently had an appointment to possibly purchase a second pair of glasses. I only found one pair that was made for smaller faces. The service in your optical department is excellent.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always very professional and on ... — Mark K.

The service is always very professional and on time. Dr Centar is very patient and explains things clearly and completely.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very fast and handled the problem. — Robert H.

very fast and handled the problem.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Centar explains the results of examination ... — Joseph H.

Dr. Centar explains the results of examination and tests and explains the options for both glasses and contacts. The optical department has good selection of brand name frames, offers me helpful suggestions, explanation of costs and options, and good communication throughout to process. Always a pleasure to talk to my friends at Advanced Eye Care.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger C.

I was very satisfied with the service from the doctor to everyone on your staff. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Imler was very thourough. — Chris B.

Dr Imler was very thorough.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was cared for on New Years Day! I was poked ... — Rickye M.

I was cared for on New Years Day! I was poked in the eye & had damage & severe pain that Dr. Caldwell took care of that day. A follow up on Monday January 4th Showed an almost complete healing of the eye damage. I could not have asked for better care! Rick Macak Hollidaysburg PA

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star prompt considerate competent attention — John Randy M.

I was given a timely next-day appointment for a worrisome infection in my right eye.After a thorough examination Dr. Shearman reassured me with an complete explanation of his findings and prescribed an antibiotic that seems to be helping my eye to heal.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Centar is great and the staff is so friendly... — Mary Jean W.

Dr Centar is great and the staff is so friendly I have been seeing Dr Centar for many years and would recommend him for complete eye care

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think the eye DR was very caring and professi... — Timothy R.

I think the eye DR was very caring and professional, and the woman who set me up with my glasses and the woman that fitted me when the glasses came in were very curious and professional as well.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Enhanced Eye Care — Stephen D.

My recent visit to Enhanced Eye Care went exactly as expected. Efficient, professional and effortless. I am a longtime patient and expected no less.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give ENHANCED EYECARE 5 STARS. I HAD FITTING ... — Marjorie E.

I give ENHANCED EYECARE 5 STARS. I HAD FITTING FOR MY NEW GLASSES. THE MAN I HAD WAS EXCELLENT. BEST EYECARE PLACE AROUND. DR. CALDWELL IS EXCELLENT OPTOMETRIST.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and excellent service. — Ernest S.

Prompt and excellent service.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors!!!! Always a great ... — Ian C.

Wonderful staff and doctors!!!! Always a great experience!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with you for a long time and I have... — Sara W.

I have been with you for a long time and I have always had good results with every visit. I also am very please with the people that I meet there. They take their time with me since I am deaf and need to read lips to understand what is being said.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people from start to finish — Lawrence W.

Great people from start to finish

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the utmost respect. I was ve... — Judith K.

I was treated with the utmost respect. I was very impressed with your staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gjurich- she has a great personality... — Carol S.

I love Dr. Gjurich- she has a great personality and always makes you feel comfortable. I tell everyone how great she is and how nice the people are that work in the office.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice at your office — Lucille B.

Everyone is so nice at your office. This was my first time trying your office for me. My daughter comes here too. Im having issues with my glasses but you are working with me to get it right. I am thankful for that. I don't have vision insurance so it is a little expensive for me but my eyes are important so you just have to bite the bullet. Can't wait to walk out of your office with my great pair of glasses.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to the eye doctor as the peo... — Diane J.

Always enjoy going to the eye doctor as the people are all very nice and Dr. Imler is excellent at explaining everything and answering all questions you may have. Great place.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Imler!! So knowledgeable... — Karen L.

Very pleased with Dr. Imler!! So knowledgeable and helpful! The staff is awesome, as well!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. — Thomas H.

The doctors and staff are always very professional and knowledgeable of their jobs. I am always treated with respect and dignity and diagnosed correctly for any problem I am having. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. The ladies in the area to pick out glasses are always helpful picking out the correct glass styles , frames, etc.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caldwell is the best and would not go anywhe... — Michael R.

Dr Caldwell is the best and would not go anywhere else!!!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Very professional and thorough. Very friendly.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gjurich really took the time to listen and ... — Kathryn K.

Dr. Gjurich really took the time to listen and explain what was going on with my eyes. This was my first time seeing her and I was impressed by her patient-centered approach. The team is so friendly and kind. Highly recommend!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to Dr. Centar and his staff. — Jill B.

5 stars to Dr. Centar and his staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly service hope I never have to go ... — Patti P.

great friendly service hope I never have to go anywhere else

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix for a foreign object in my eye. — William D.

Quick fix for a foreign object in my eye.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and helpful, I don... — Wendy B.

Your staff was very friendly and helpful, I don’t remember her name but the girl who took me back and for my tests was great. She had a good attitude and was upbeat - that means a lot at 7:00 in the evening. Dr Centar is always wonderful, offering me all options for what kind of contacts to try. And despite a hectic evening he is always such a positive and cheerful person. I always look forward to my appointments because he is so kind and truly cares about my eye care needs. Thank you!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care have been provided t... — Laura F.

Excellent service and care have been provided to my family by Dr. Imler for 18 years. I appreciate the wonderful service and care that we have received. Would highly recommend Dr. Imler.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Thanks for your wonderful service. — James H.

Great job. Thanks for your wonderful service.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and helpful doctors and staf... — Jared G.

Extremely friendly and helpful doctors and staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I GIVE HIM A 5 STAR RATING = Outstanding Doctor — Helen G.

I live in the Charleston SC area and I needed to see a Doctor for my eyes and I was blessed to have such a wonderful and kind doctor to take care of my eyes and give me the information to give to my doctor here in the Charleston area. He is the Best and God gave him to me. Thank You f

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were awesome — Jason G.

Staff and doctor were friendly and moved things along. Hardly any wait and they explained every test they were doing to me and the purpose behind it. The doctor explained the results clearly and in a way that I could easily understand

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my appointment.Thank You  — Mona B.

I am very satisfied with my appointment..Doctor Imler did a very good job..I have faith in the service I received..

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The visit was... — Roger C.

I was very pleased with my visit. The visit was on time and everyone I dealt with was very courteous. I would definitely recommend you to any of my friends.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome everyone very helpful from the FRONT ... — Mary I.

awesome everyone very helpful from the FRONT DESK ON MANY THANKS

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Centars office for year... — Ashley D.

I have been going to Dr Centars office for years and every appt has been a positive experience. Great staff! Great Doctors! They take the time and actually talk with you through the entire appt

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great as usual! — Holly O.

You are all great as usual!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience — Katherine I.

I always have a great experience when coming to see Dr. Imler for regular eye appointments or if I have any eye issues in between visits. My eyes are usually dry and irritated -- it is nice to have someone listen and try different options to correct the issue.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Centar is fantastic! — Dare L.

Dr. Centar is fantastic. He's friendly, explains things in a manner that is easy for me to understand, he listens to me, and provides great recommendations based on our discussions. I actually look forward to my yearly eye exam.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam with the highest degree of profes... — Alan D.

Complete exam with the highest degree of professionalism.

Aug 18, 2018