StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to Dr. Centar and his staff. — Jill B.

5 stars to Dr. Centar and his staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly service hope I never have to go ... — Patti P.

great friendly service hope I never have to go anywhere else

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix for a foreign object in my eye. — William D.

Quick fix for a foreign object in my eye.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and helpful, I don... — Wendy B.

Your staff was very friendly and helpful, I don’t remember her name but the girl who took me back and for my tests was great. She had a good attitude and was upbeat - that means a lot at 7:00 in the evening. Dr Centar is always wonderful, offering me all options for what kind of contacts to try. And despite a hectic evening he is always such a positive and cheerful person. I always look forward to my appointments because he is so kind and truly cares about my eye care needs. Thank you!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care have been provided t... — Laura F.

Excellent service and care have been provided to my family by Dr. Imler for 18 years. I appreciate the wonderful service and care that we have received. Would highly recommend Dr. Imler.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Thanks for your wonderful service. — James H.

Great job. Thanks for your wonderful service.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and helpful doctors and staf... — Jared G.

Extremely friendly and helpful doctors and staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I GIVE HIM A 5 STAR RATING = Outstanding Doctor — Helen G.

I live in the Charleston SC area and I needed to see a Doctor for my eyes and I was blessed to have such a wonderful and kind doctor to take care of my eyes and give me the information to give to my doctor here in the Charleston area. He is the Best and God gave him to me. Thank You f

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were awesome — Jason G.

Staff and doctor were friendly and moved things along. Hardly any wait and they explained every test they were doing to me and the purpose behind it. The doctor explained the results clearly and in a way that I could easily understand

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my appointment.Thank You  — Mona B.

I am very satisfied with my appointment..Doctor Imler did a very good job..I have faith in the service I received..

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The visit was... — Roger C.

I was very pleased with my visit. The visit was on time and everyone I dealt with was very courteous. I would definitely recommend you to any of my friends.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome everyone very helpful from the FRONT ... — Mary I.

awesome everyone very helpful from the FRONT DESK ON MANY THANKS

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Centars office for year... — Ashley D.

I have been going to Dr Centars office for years and every appt has been a positive experience. Great staff! Great Doctors! They take the time and actually talk with you through the entire appt

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great as usual! — Holly O.

You are all great as usual!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience — Katherine I.

I always have a great experience when coming to see Dr. Imler for regular eye appointments or if I have any eye issues in between visits. My eyes are usually dry and irritated -- it is nice to have someone listen and try different options to correct the issue.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Centar is fantastic! — Dare S.

Dr. Centar is fantastic. He's friendly, explains things in a manner that is easy for me to understand, he listens to me, and provides great recommendations based on our discussions. I actually look forward to my yearly eye exam.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam with the highest degree of profes... — Alan D.

Complete exam with the highest degree of professionalism.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always find your team friendly, helpful and pro... — Robert P.

Always find your team friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend you to friends and associates. Thanks.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have appreciated the service and help I recei... — Robert Leroy S.

I have appreciated the service and help I received at your office for many years.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the prompt, professional ca... — Robert F.

I always appreciate the prompt, professional care received and the updated technologies for the best care.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Mrs. Lynn Taddei — Lynn T.

ALWAYS happy with the courteousness of your staff. This visit was my first contact with Dr. Ryan Imler (?} and he was great. Continued success!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, super friendly staff, and never le... — Chelsea J.

Always fast, super friendly staff, and never leave disappointed. :)

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming. Pat N... — Patrick N.

Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming. Pat N

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit — Sadie S.

Wonderful visit. I love visiting this office. Fast and efficient. I dont waste anytime waiting for my appointment and my kids love seeing the dictir and the staff

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caldwell was awesome as usual. Also, the in... — Catherine D.

Dr. Caldwell was awesome as usual. Also, the intern who was working with him was great! They always get you in and out quickly, and are very friendly!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff EXTREMELY patient FRIENDLY! — Randall M.

Doctors and staff EXTREMELY patient FRIENDLY!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice K.

As always, a professional staff with a personal touch, from start to finish. Thank you for continuing to provide updated technology which gives a more thorough eye exam!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Centar goes above and beyond any other doct... — Christi G.

Dr. Centar goes above and beyond any other doctor I have seen. He is always so professional and thorough. I feel confident that he has done all he can to take care of my eyesight. Thank you Dr. Centar.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment.... — Joseph N.

I had a very good appointment with Dr. Centar...well informed and answered all of my questions. I was very pleased with my annual visit.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff I have been going here since I ... — Elizabeth S.

Very nice staff I have been going here since I was a kid, The only place I will go to get my eyes checked!!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment — Janice A.

My appointment was good. I like Dr Djurich alot. She is a great eye dr.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Dr. Caldwell and the training doctor. — Thomas H.

Dr. Caldwell and the training doctor were very professional and very good at examining my eyes and explaining what minor problem I have and what to do to correct it. I highly recommend this office for anyone needing an eye exam.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gjurich is the best doctor I’ve ever been to... — James G.

Dr Gjurich is the best doctor I’ve ever been to. She explains everything she does and answers every question clearly

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service, as usual. — Joseph S.

Excellent patient service, as usual.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great team — Jacqueline S.

I always get 5 star service Dr Gjurich and Dr Centar. Both drs treat me with great respect. The staff is outstanding. You can tell the associates are well trained. Thank You, Jackie

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar None — Sandra I.

I was satisfied with my office visit.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Emily P.

I would highly recommend the services here at this office. Pleasant front desk staff, helpful, concerned , attentive. Other staff makes you feel comfortable.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr. Centar is the best - v... — Karen R.

I love this office. Dr. Centar is the best - very patient and answers all of my questions. The staff is great as well - always a good experience when I have an appt.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I'm being heard and that Dr. Cent... — Linda S.

I always feel I'm being heard and that Dr. Centars focus is on me and is not distracted with a dozen other things.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and the staff is always so ni... — Catherine Y.

Wonderful doctors and the staff is always so nice.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professionalism plus — Susan M.

Everyone is so caring and professional. Dr. Center is such a pleasant person and takes the time to explain everything that is done at their office. He listens to your concerns and very understanding. You couldn’t ask for a better place to go for your examination.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, doctor and staff are... — Kenneth D.

Always a great experience, doctor and staff are top notch

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love all the tests you have...thanks — Susan M.

love all the tests you have...thanks

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

This was a routine eye examination which resulted in a prescription for new lenses. Everything was handled very well from start to finish.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tuesday, April 17 discomfort and concern — Joanne T.

I very much appreciate Dr. Caldwell and his intern's care. Both did a very good job of checking my situation and Dr. Caldwell prescribing an eye drop. He was right when he thought it would probably begin to feel better even as fast as 2 drops being used so my trip to the dentist in Indiana the following day was comfortable. Thanks for the help with the cap!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denny O.

Very nice people and efficient service. The girl that handled my eye tests was extremely personable and very pleasant. As always, a good experience.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Marjorie E.

Dr. Imler has been very thorough and very conscientious. He is an excellent doctor. He answers all your questions. His assistant is very nice too.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment — Bonnie B.

Didn't have to wait long, got samples, good office visit.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the appointment was great. I... — Robert J.

My experience with the appointment was great. I was taken in on the time. All tests conducted timely and easy to take. Any question during the test were answered in a manner that was understandable. My time with Dr. Imler was excellent. He went over the tests preformed and answered all my questions that was asked. I have been coming here for several years and think the service is excellent . All people I come in contact with are very nice and seem very interested in providing the best visit to their clients. Thanks

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do an amazing job! Saw me with a abrasion ... — Ashley M.

They do an amazing job! Saw me with a abrasion on my left eye and quickly got it healed!!! I recommend them to everyone!!! Dr. Centar and his staff are very friendly.

Mar 27, 2018