StarStarStarStarStar I have finally found my dental partners in the ... — Lynnet C.

I have finally found my dental partners in the members of this practice! Every associate I met there was spot on with knowledge and outstanding patient care.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional great service  — Maria M.

Very caring and professional

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good people. made me feel at home — Richard C.

good people. made me feel at home

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was really good and knew what they wa... — Bobbie J.

Every one was really good and knew what they was doing

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff. Everything ... — Kevin Z.

Very friendly and competent staff. Everything with my appointment went very smooth. I will definitely return and recommend this office to all my friends.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month visit. — Charles W.

great outstanding visit as always, everyone is so nice and friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable. Office very clea... — Michelle P.

Made me feel very comfortable. Office very clean. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total Transformation is absolutely the most pro... — Shelby J.

Total Transformation is absolutely the most professional, wonderful dental experience you will ever have in your entire life. The staff is friendly, knowledgable, and truly care about you as an individual. They are fantastic at what they do, and will forever be a part of my life. Thank you!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel welcomed. Everyone is very nice and does... — Judy A.

I feel welcomed. Everyone is very nice and doesn't make me feel embarrassed about my teeth. They are willing to work with me on everything I need to have done. They're not pushy. They are respectful. Very important.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always loved the way they take care of me ... — Sherry H.

I've always loved the way they take care of me at this dentist office. I've been going here many years and they always call me by name when they see me and always show so much kindness.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just go! — Susan T.

The staff is super friendly. Michelle is amazing and knowledgeable! Love it there! I'm glad I made the switch.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and friendly staff and professional env... — Amber U.

Amazing and friendly staff and professional environment. I felt very at home and the complimentary spa treatments are amazing! I'm actually excited to go back to the dentist!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Michael H.

Dr. Marshall and Dr. Baxter (and the entire staff) are by far the best dentist's we have used. They really do care about their patients and their well-being.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. All the staff are patient and kin... — Deidre C.

Great people. All the staff are patient and kind and cleanings don't hurt here! Have been coming to this practice for 20 years we wouldn't change for anything.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joan Q — Joan Q.

The office is beautiful!!! and so relaxing. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and prompt.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and fri... — Jessica L.

Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, office is clean and employees are courteous and willing to help.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Barbara G.

Total Transformation has perfected an atmosphere that encourages it's clients to be comfortable and cared for during any dental procedures. They are always professional in all instances!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for over 40 ye... — Terrell D.

I've been going to this practice for over 40 years, and I've always been taken great care of.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental visits with Dr. Mar... — Ashley G.

I look forward to my dental visits with Dr. Marshall. I have come to love the entire staff. I brought my 3 year old twins this last visit. Dr. Marshall embraced them both with hugs as if she was their own Grandmother. The staff spoiled my twins with toys and attention while Dr. Marshall and her assistant Melissa took care of my dental appointment

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with friendly, caring and com... — Melissa L.

Excellent service with friendly, caring and competent staff.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from check in to check out!! — Jennifer W.

Awesome service from check in to check out!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie J.

I have always had apprehensions about going to the dentist...that is, before I started seeing Dr. Marshall and Dr. Baxter. They make it a priority to make your visit as relaxing, comfortable, and pain-free as possible. They have created a calming ambience in their office and everyone is so friendly. They get to know their patients and they care! I am no longer fretful when I have a dental appointment. As a matter of fact, I actually look forward to it.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very relaxing and I felt refreshed  — Erica C.

It was very relaxing and I felt refreshed

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXcellent service — Sarah S.

I found the service of Total Transformation Dental and Spa to be above and beyond any I have experienced at other offices. They are very thorough with each exam and follow up with any concerns.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing and pain-free dental cleaning — Carrie O.

A visit to Total Transformation Dental & Spa never feels like a dentist appointment. The atmosphere is very relaxing and everyone there is a pleasure to talk with. Their progressive dental cleaning techniques are painless.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring and professional staff. I really ... — Vickie H.

Such a caring and professional staff. I really am happy with this practice. Great place to go!!!!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is like family. I Love You All — Joseph S.

Everyone is like family. I Love You All

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as always — Charles W.

Everything was great, as always

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!!! — Nancy W.

This is the first time I have ever left a dentist office thinking that I couldn't wait to go back!!!! Everyone - from the first phone call all the way through the final payment process - were fantastic....friendly, warm, welcoming, concerned for my comfort, etc.; it was amazing! I have already been telling people about your practice!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I refer to, Total Transformation Dental and Spa... — Norma Jean B.

I refer to, Total Transformation Dental and Spa as, Winder's best kept secret. How many dentist do you know that actually clean your teeth when the office is very busy? Dr. Julie Baxter does. How many dental assistance's give you their personal cell number because you are worried about a crown coming out, Melissa does. I can not say enough regarding my experience with Dr. Doug Baxter and the entire staff. Dr. Baxter takes time to sit and explain everything to you and he is an awesome dentist. Rhonda's facials and treatments are fabulous and the entire staff, are educated, respectable, and will do anything to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Thanks for changing my life, by changing my smile. I love my teeth now, they are beautiful. Norma Jean Birt-Brown

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Takes time toanswer all questions — Deborah D.

I am always pleased at the service received here. Melissa and Dr. Baxter take the time to answer all of my questions and never make me fee like they are silly questions to ask. I don't feel rushed or ignored in any way.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of getting my regular teeth clea... — Toni D.

I am not a fan of getting my regular teeth cleaning, but my appointment went so smooth and I was done so quickly. This was my first visit and I was so impressed with Dr. Marshall and the rest of the staff, I look forward to my future visits.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service ! — Judy W.

Excellent customer service !

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda is amazing!!! She is so calm and relaxin... — Stephanie T.

Rhonda is amazing!!! She is so calm and relaxing

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Wonderful staff. Made the wh — Frank H.

Excellent experience. Wonderful staff. Made the whole process very comfortable.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and professional environment! Ever... — Lindsey K.

Comfortable and professional environment! Everyone there is nice and welcoming.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy E.

The most complete exam I have ever had!! Impressive!! Thank you.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and made me feel like th... — Stephanie F.

Staff was very helpful and made me feel like they really cared about maki sure I was taken care of. I always hated the dentist in the past because they made me feel bad about my smile, now I don't mind going.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of this office and the ... — Sarah S.

I love the friendliness of this office and the thorough exam that I receive on each visit.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. — Leonard G.

Great people, great service.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly people, awesome exp... — David M.

Excellent service, friendly people, awesome experience!!!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME staff! And get free hand waxing or what... — Debbie G.

AWESOME staff! And get free hand waxing or whatever your choice is! INCREDIBLE tech that cleaned my teeth! NO PAIN and when i showed ANY type of discomfort she stopped then gave me a rinse to numb so she would not cause ANY discomfort!!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I receive wonderful caring service f... — Dr. Robert S.

As always, I receive wonderful caring service from the professionals at Total Transformation and Dental Spa.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total Transformation Dental & Spa is a very spe... — Corey R.

Total Transformation Dental & Spa is a very special place, and the entire staff makes me feel like I am a part of their family! I truly love you all of you guys!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are awesome and have a great team!!! — Judy W.

You all are awesome and have a great team!!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice hands down! Th... — Angela G.

This is the best dental practice hands down! The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Marshall is just adorable. :) She let's me know how to maintain a good healthy mouth and at the same share a good laugh.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere!  — Judy H.

Always a friendly atmosphere!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody is always five-star! ... — Twyla G.

Everything and everybody is always five-star! It doesn't seem possible, but I am always very relaxed in their dental chair.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star IN HOUSE INSURANCE PLAN!!!!!!!!!!!  — Keith W.

enrolled in your IN HOUSE INSURANCE plan for a couple of reasons.One being TWO FREE CLEANING each year .but because I received a cleaning ( no - no ) A PERIODIC CLEANING ,I paid one hundred fifteen plus dollars ..very very fine line between the two cleanings!!!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very competent, very caring profession... — Dr. Robert S.

Always a very competent, very caring professional group.

Nov 29, 2016