StarStarStarStarStar Despite a last minute call to address an issue ... — Richard E M.

Despite a last minute call to address an issue with my eye, the office was able to work me into their busy schedule without any difficulty. I was so thankful because my issue was causing extreme discomfort. As a result, my issue was quickly resolved. Thanks to a top-notch team!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt and helpful! Great staff! — Robert S.

Always very prompt and helpful! Great staff!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office including Dr. Byers is g... — Patrice M.

Everyone in the office including Dr. Byers is great! Would highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff.. — Holly B.

Very nice staff. Dr. Byer’s is thorough, professional, friendly & explains results of exam well.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big fan of Dr. Floods — Maya F.

I've been coming here for years and they always do a perfect job with my checkups and making sure I get my glasses/contacts when needed. I never have to wait very long when I'm here and all the staff is very nice and super accommodating. The doctor is always very polite and nice. It is also very convenient that they are open the weekend.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Dr. Flood’s ever since I st... — Alyssa S.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Flood’s ever since I started my eyesight journey in the third grade. His staff continues to take care of me and my family, and made my transition to contact lenses at a young age a breeze! Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Cathy B.

Long time patient and I love it there

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Tracy D.

Great service from the office staff to the Dr.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Very nice. The Dr. explained every... — Vickie F.

Everyone was Very nice. The Dr. explained everything I needed to know.. I would definitely recommend Dr. Floyd’s eye care.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office. Everyone is very knowledgeable ... — Latoya M.

Awesome office. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service and staff. My children... — Owen D.

Always wonderful service and staff. My children are always comfortable there and always find the pair of glasses to make them feel comfortable.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood is the absolute best! So nice and ver... — Kelly W.

Dr. Flood is the absolute best! So nice and very good at his job! So glad I chose here to come to!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly at Floods Vision Center... — Malik C.

Everyone is so friendly at Floods Vision Center!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.. and I love the glasses cho... — Sarah G.

Everyone was great.. and I love the glasses choices!!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Lindsey W.

The doctors here are kind and helpful and take the time to listen to your needs and will make recommendations that suit your budget and lifestyle. The staff were very helpful in picking out stylish frames for me that fit my narrow face.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Michael R.

I was brought in immediately and had everything explained to me carefully. Dr. Byers is great, and he is thorough and the rest of the team is friendly and fast.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood Knows Your Eyes!!! — Gayle B.

Dr. Flood has always been awesome. He knows his patients and does everything to make sure you can see clearly! The entire staff is friendly, making sure you are comfortable and taken care of.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Thorough exam and great expla... — Kathleen M.

Wonderful staff. Thorough exam and great explanation of issues by Dr Byers. Thank you all

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience when we come ... — Brendan F.

It's always a pleasant experience when we come in!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and wait time is unbeatable! ... — Remmy P.

Everyone friendly and wait time is unbeatable!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No fuss, no muss — Dustin W.

Appointment was kept on time and everything was done very efficiently.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine.Excellent communication wi... — Carla F.

Everything was fine. Excellent communication with all staff that helped me.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great and comfortable experience with e... — Lynn S.

I had a great and comfortable experience with everyone at the Vision Center. I am looking forward to receiving my new glasses!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always nice to you always smiles and the ... — Rosario H.

Staff always nice to you always smiles and the doctor is so nice to my kids love it here and so do I I feel like it's not expensive love bringing my family here and trusting them with our eyes.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service  — Tiffany M.

Excellent care and service

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite, friendly they ma... — Teresa F.

Very professional and polite, friendly they make you feel very comfortable! Definitely would recommend.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr. Flood and associ... — Carolyn T.

I have been a patient with Dr. Flood and associates since I was much much younger. I have always been treated with the upmost concern for my Vision and health care. Flood Vision Center is a Five Star Rating! Awesome medical professionals!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great helpful staff, the team is great. — Thomas B.

Great helpful staff, the team is great.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. Al... — Bonita S.

Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. Always a great experience.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Flood for at least 30 years... — Edward H.

I have been with Dr Flood for at least 30 years.....I have stayed with him because his service and demeaner and knowledge have always been top notch....

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Quick efficient appt. will always... — Stephanie M.

Good service. Quick efficient appt. will always use. Dr flood is great.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and everything was done ... — Brittiane K.

Everyone was wonderful and everything was done at a great timely matter

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough & amazingly wonderful st... — Marsha P.

Professional, thorough & amazingly wonderful staff! That's why I've been going to Dr. Flood for over 30 years!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Rafael L.

Very professional very nice personal working there, if you need help they get out there way to help you in any way they can. Very friendly with kids make them feel comfortable. My kids love it there and me as a client to. Recommended 100%

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas K.

Great visit as usual. Dr. Flood is so complete in his evaluation and recommendations!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Lawrence S.

Visit was as expected, it doesn't matter which doctor you see, Byers or Flood, they are both great.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office for my exam was excellen... — Thomas M.

Everyone in the office for my exam was excellent.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood and his staff are always caring, cour... — Frederick L.

Dr. Flood and his staff are always caring, courteous, and helpful.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always friendly and helpful a... — Daveeja J.

The staff here is always friendly and helpful always greet you with a smile and have nice eye glasses and work out good payment so you able to get your glasses

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Staff — Jasmine A.

I have always been happy with the service and professionalism provided at Dr. Floods. All staff are friendly and appreciated.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a Good Experience  — Sheana K.

I’ve always had a good experience. No plans of moving on, been here for about 5 yrs now.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely the staff at Floods Vision Center!... — Carter S.

I absolutely the staff at Floods Vision Center! They were so kind & helpful not only to me but my son too! Dr. Byers & his team took the time to explain everything to us each step of the way, that way he wasn’t scared about his eyes being examined or anything else that would be going on during our appointments.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood team is great, fast service. — William A.

Dr. Flood team is great, fast service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked being able to make appointment on ... — Brian S.

Really liked being able to make appointment on line.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Nikkita M.

This is my 2nd routine exam with Dr. Flood’s Vision Center and I absolutely love the care giving to my vision! The family atmosphere is a plus to keep me coming back!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't be texting my phone - asking me to... — Greg G.

Please don't be texting my phone - asking me to confirm and then reminding me. I already have you in my calendar. That's not the reason I gave you my cell phone number. I give it to you in case there is a problem with the appointment or if you need to get a hold of me for some other reason. Greg Garavalia

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and went the extra mile, as I f... — Sandra S.

Staff was great and went the extra mile, as I forgot my appt date 2x! They did not give me a hard time. Greeted me with smiles...even the Dr.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, newest tech, always treated with ... — David K.

Professional, newest tech, always treated with respect and made to feel welcome.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Mantissa S.

Nice office. Friendly staff. Didn't feel rushed or like another number. Will visit again

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

The entire staff is beyond amazing! They have done a fantastic job with my vision care!

Oct 8, 2018