StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Quick efficient appt. will always... — Stephanie M.

Good service. Quick efficient appt. will always use. Dr flood is great.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and everything was done ... — Brittiane K.

Everyone was wonderful and everything was done at a great timely matter

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough & amazingly wonderful st... — Marsha P.

Professional, thorough & amazingly wonderful staff! That's why I've been going to Dr. Flood for over 30 years!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Rafael L.

Very professional very nice personal working there, if you need help they get out there way to help you in any way they can. Very friendly with kids make them feel comfortable. My kids love it there and me as a client to. Recommended 100%

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas K.

Great visit as usual. Dr. Flood is so complete in his evaluation and recommendations!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Lawrence S.

Visit was as expected, it doesn't matter which doctor you see, Byers or Flood, they are both great.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office for my exam was excellen... — Thomas M.

Everyone in the office for my exam was excellent.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood and his staff are always caring, cour... — Frederick L.

Dr. Flood and his staff are always caring, courteous, and helpful.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always friendly and helpful a... — Daveeja J.

The staff here is always friendly and helpful always greet you with a smile and have nice eye glasses and work out good payment so you able to get your glasses

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Staff — Jasmine A.

I have always been happy with the service and professionalism provided at Dr. Floods. All staff are friendly and appreciated.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a Good Experience  — Sheana K.

I’ve always had a good experience. No plans of moving on, been here for about 5 yrs now.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely the staff at Floods Vision Center!... — Carter S.

I absolutely the staff at Floods Vision Center! They were so kind & helpful not only to me but my son too! Dr. Byers & his team took the time to explain everything to us each step of the way, that way he wasn’t scared about his eyes being examined or anything else that would be going on during our appointments.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood team is great, fast service. — William A.

Dr. Flood team is great, fast service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked being able to make appointment on ... — Brian S.

Really liked being able to make appointment on line.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Nikkita M.

This is my 2nd routine exam with Dr. Flood’s Vision Center and I absolutely love the care giving to my vision! The family atmosphere is a plus to keep me coming back!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't be texting my phone - asking me to... — Greg G.

Please don't be texting my phone - asking me to confirm and then reminding me. I already have you in my calendar. That's not the reason I gave you my cell phone number. I give it to you in case there is a problem with the appointment or if you need to get a hold of me for some other reason. Greg Garavalia

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and went the extra mile, as I f... — Sandra S.

Staff was great and went the extra mile, as I forgot my appt date 2x! They did not give me a hard time. Greeted me with smiles...even the Dr.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, newest tech, always treated with ... — David K.

Professional, newest tech, always treated with respect and made to feel welcome.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Mantissa S.

Nice office. Friendly staff. Didn't feel rushed or like another number. Will visit again

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

The entire staff is beyond amazing! They have done a fantastic job with my vision care!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new glasses — Crystal C.

Very through but very quick! Was in and out fast and wasn’t late for work!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary M.

Dr. Flood is very thorough with his examinations 👍👍

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan S.

Everyone I came in contact with at your office was very helpful and kind. I felt like I was the only patient they were dealing with!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff to take of you — Jeffery S.

Great Staff to take of you

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted as I enter the office the staff a... — Carmen E.

I was greeted as I enter the office the staff are caring people they ask if I had an concerned and the have smiling faces very friendly staff very helpful and comforting its a place where you are may welcome great Dr too

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done They did a good job — Wayne H.

Well done They did a good job

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very pleasant and nice and the at... — Shervanique F.

The staff are very pleasant and nice and the atmosphere is ver welcoming.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual. Great staff — Mark W.

Great job as usual, great staff and value of product and services.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and smart people working there — Michael A.

Very nice and smart people working there

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Dr. Byers was very good explain everyth... — Vera D.

5 star. Dr. Byers was very good explain everything.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, great personalitys of the sta... — David S.

Friendly service, great personalitys of the staff, fast and convenient service. Love it there.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The choice is easy — Warren S.

I can go to the big eye care center down the road and spend 5 minutes with 2 different assistants before getting dumped in a crowded waiting room to watch an hour of television before the doctor talks to me for 5 minutes. OR, I can go to Flood's Vision Center, spend 10 minutes with one assistant, and 20 minutes having a conversation with a doctor who listens to me. If I'm gonna watch TV for an hour, I'd rather do it at home where I control the channel changer.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and service was prompt!... — Alicia M.

Staff was very friendly and service was prompt! Got my glasses the same day as my eye exam!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood cares about his patients and is very ... — Erin A.

Dr. Flood cares about his patients and is very good at what he does! The staff is awesome - I had my exam, ordered new contacts and picked out my glasses in under an hour! Top notch!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood and his staff could not be any better... — Silvia B.

Dr. Flood and his staff could not be any better than they already are. They genuinely care about your eyecare and eyewear. I have high eye pressure and Dr. Flood keeps a close watch on it. He is top notch in my opinion and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and efficient visits with the Doc... — Nicole P.

Very pleasant and efficient visits with the Doctor. Staff very friendly and efficient too. Thank you.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

Elaine and Teresa turned my visit from something I dreaded into an experience I walked away happy to have had. They listened to my concerns, answered my questions and guided me to a pair of glasses that are exactly what I needed.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the excellent care! Your ... — Melissa B.

Thank you so much for the excellent care! Your receptionist Rosie was very helpful and such a great personality! I appreciate you all so much - Dr. Flood was amazing, and I enjoyed my visit very much! Thank you again - Melissa

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing the day of my appointment I was ... — Jazmunika W.

It was amazing the day of my appointment I was satisfied with my glasses the same day.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your lovely service  — Victoria R.

Great service, professional and very kind doctor and staff.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THIS BEING MY FIRST APPOINTMENT I CAN TRULY... — Carolyn S.

THIS BEING MY FIRST APPOINTMENT I CAN TRULY SAY IT WAS A VERY PLEASANT VISIT FROM THE GIRLS AT FRONT DESK TO LADY THAT DID PRE TESTING RIGHT ON TO DR FLOOD HIMSELF VERY CARING GROUP OF PEOPLE THANK YOU ALL

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flood Vision Center is a top notch place for al... — Daniel T.

Flood Vision Center is a top notch place for all eye care. I highly recommend this vision center to everyone. Very friendly and professional staff.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angel K.

Very friendly and helpful

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quick, and thorough.  — Justin C.

Professional, quick, and thorough.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie S.

I had a small eye emergency. I called and explained my problem and had an appointment to see Dr. Floor that same morning. I always am greeted with a smile by Rosie, Lacy and the rest of the staff. They always make me feel comfortable. Dr. Flood solved my problem by giving me a couple of free sample eye drops. My eyes are much better. Thank you Dr. Flood for taking such good care of my eyes!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Byers's professionalism is balanc... — Rachael S.

As always Dr. Byers's professionalism is balanced with great care and consideration for every patient. He is thorough and attentive to concerns and questions, but I was completely surprised by the great care that reception had for my needs. In particular Rosie. She was kind and considerate taking great strides to lower my cost and save me money. I imagine that I am not the only person with whom she has interacted with in this manner but I certainly felt special. I found Dr. Floods on a whim, as being from a different area and not knowing much about the local businesses but so far have been very pleased. Thanks!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience — Addison O.

The representative spoken to when calling to schedule the appointment was very friendly and welcoming. We were greeted with a smile and the atmosphere was very down to earth. The only improvement I would suggest is having a more personal touch in the exam rooms. In other locations, while they've lacked the proper welcoming greeting when walking in, the exam room expressed the doctor's personality and they themselves were extremely welcoming. Overall, our experience here will make us consider Dr Flood's our primary eye care provider.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick L.

Dr. Flood takes the time to explain what is going on with my eyes and he also explains whether issues are age related or disease related.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor are very prompt, thorough ... — Raenelle F.

The staff and Doctor are very prompt, thorough and friendly. They are also have a quick turnaround time to get your glasses!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, compassionate and professional.... — Kim F.

Very efficient, compassionate and professional.

Jan 9, 2018