StarStarStarStarStar The Disneyland of Dental offices! — Debra D.

You know that feeling when you're at Disneyland ? All the staff is just so friendly and full of smiles. Well, this dental office gave me that same experience . After a significant chip to my front tooth I was forced to locate a dentist for repair. I was referred to Dr. Drew by a colleague. I called and received an appointment that same day. The staff at his office is amazing! (Shout out to Gaylynn ~spelling?~ and Christina) Dr. Drew was quite phenomenal as well. From the moment he walked into the room and introduced himself I felt very comfortable, and confident that I was in great hands. Needless to say the end result of his work to repair my chipped tooth was fantastic. I'm even going back for a consultation on whitening and veneers. If you're looking for a phenomenal dentist, that's supported by friendly and knowledgeable staff this is the office for you!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick G.

Have been going to Doctor Drew/ Taylor for 36 years and think they are the best . Doctor Drew is always keeping up with the changes in Dental Technology and therefore is cutting edge . Really like that about their operation . Most of the staff are long term employees and very friendly . Would never think about going elsewhere when I have this group !!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and friendly office — Julie Y.

Drew Family Dentistry is a welcoming office. Everyone is friendly and puts me at ease. I like the communication flow - everyone has access to patient information so they can sub when needed and prepare for a new patient.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jettie Sue H.

Always a good experience. Costs are reviewed prior to any work

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Jon B.

My visit was friendly and professional. The cleaning was thorough and received some helpful hints regarding such.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist! — Sonia K.

My daughter and I always love coming to see Dr. Drew and Staff. Everyone is very professional, kind and honest. My daughter has been going to the dentist since she a little girl and the whole experience has fun for her. That to me is very important. We wouldn't switch our dentist for anything! This place is amazing!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy P.

I purposely chose my dental insurance so that I could keep going to Drew family dentistry. I feel that I receive excellent dental care and everyone there is helpful and personable.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well, until next survey.!!!... — Juan C.

Everything is fine unless it is not. then we can express it. Right?

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Dentist and Staff!!!... — Rob E.

Elite Dentist and Staff!!!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office does wonderful work and they make a f... — Robert S.

This office does wonderful work and they make a friendly atmosphere to be in.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific atmosphere. Very relaxing and stress fre... — David Y.

Terrific atmosphere. Very relaxing and stress free. All of thematic are welcoming, friendly and accommodating.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist — Kelli S.

Many people don't enjoy going to the dentist. But I love everything about Dr Drew office. The entire staff is amazing and make you feel so welcomed and comforting. I enjoyed getting my filling done, it was very relaxing and so quick! THANK YOU!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, organized, dedicated... — Judy H.

Friendly, organized, dedicated

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the most amazing experience  — Victor B.

always a great experience with Dr drew and family. my children would not ever consider going anywhere else. approx . 15 years with Dr drew..even though we are clear across town the kids and myself always enjoy the visits to the Dr drew

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the best in the business — Philip A.

Your team is the best in the business. You and they make dental visits much better than they deserve to be. :)

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the best in the business — Philip A.

Your team is the best in the business. You and they make dental visits much better than they deserve to be. :)

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew is always the best!... — Maryann L.

Dr. Drew is always the best!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn is always thorough and meticulous. She al... — John A.

Marilyn is always thorough and meticulous. She always does good work.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My five-star dentist — Maureen P.

Dr. Drew is an excellent dentist. I'm very happy with what he has done for my teeth/smile. A true architect he is!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience every time — Whitney G.

After 10 years of not going to the dentist because of anxiety, I decided it was time and scheduled with Dr. Drew. He listened to me as I cried and fell apart in the chair at my first visit. Due to poor dental health for 10 years, there was a lot to do to get my mouth back to 100%! By the third visit, I was actually looking forward to my appointment! The dental hygienists are top notch, and Dr. Drew is the best. I feel important and reassured every time I step foot in the office.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Mason B.

Dr. Drew and his staff are exceptional. They are extremely thorough and listen to their patients. They recently redid a few of my old fillings and made the process as quick and painless as I believe it can be. I highly recommend them.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew and his staff are warm and welcoming. Dr... — Rhoda T.

Dr. Drew and his staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Drew is thorough, and I left the office knowing I was in very good hands. My daughter and her family have been patients since Dr. Drew opened his practice. I will definitely be returning!

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah O.

What can I say, Dr. Drew and his entire staff are the greatest people I have ever experienced in all my years of dental services. Under the SMILE logo you guys take first place, keep SMILING. Love you all!!!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate concern for dentaphobes — Kris H.

Dr Drew and his staff show genuine compassion for reluctant patients and provide a positive entail atmosphere where pain/discomfort management and optimal oral outcomes are emphasized

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drew is a rockstar and his team is awesome!... — Vandana O.

Dr Drew is a rockstar and his team is awesome!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Around — David H.

Careful, thorough care and evaluation. Doesn't get better than that.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist!  — Candice K.

Dr. Drew and the entire staff @ Drew Family Dentistry are just the BEST. I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Their expertise & care cannot be surpassed!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean and efficient. Dr. Drew has made a great effort to find a solution to my ach... — Cheryl B.

Very friendly, clean and efficient office. Dr. Drew has made a great effort to find a solution to my aching teeth!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally competent, friendly atmosphere, administrative details handled comfortably!... — Jim P.

Professionally competent, friendly atmosphere, administrative details handled comfortably!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew and staff are friendly, efficient and effective.... — Richard J.

Dr. Drew and staff are friendly, efficient and effective.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Edward B.

Great experience with friendly professionals who inspire confidence.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! Everyone is so friendly and remembers small details about my family. It's q... — David G.

The staff and Dr. Drew are awesome! Everyone is so friendly and remembers small details about my family. It's quite impressive. Don't tell anyone I said this but I actually enjoy going to the dentist :)

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drews is the place to go for any and all dental needs! The staff was super friendly, my appoin... — Shelby H.

Dr. Drews is the place to go for any and all dental needs! The staff was super friendly, my appointment started at the time it was scheduled for and my hygienist did a great job at cleaning my teeth without hurting me at all! Go to Dr Drews you won't regret it!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy S.

I am always comfortable coming to my appts. Isn't that high praise for a dental visit?!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr. Drew and his dental practice! Such good, thorough care!... — Amy N.

I love dr. Drew and his dental practice! Such good, thorough care!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr. Drew and his dental practice! Such good, thorough care!... — Amy N.

I love dr. Drew and his dental practice! Such good, thorough care!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom E.

Dr Drew is an outstanding Dentist and a person of high integrity. His staff is a mirror image of him and I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew and all associates are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. ... — Pamela B.

Dr. Drew and all associates are professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Drew Family Dentistry to everybody. They do excellent work, are gentle and kin... — Lora B.

I highly recommend Drew Family Dentistry to everybody. They do excellent work, are gentle and kind, and everybody is super nice. They make your dental experience as best as a dental visit can be.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR DREW AND THE STAFF ARE ALL SUPER GREAT!! ... — Renee D.

DR DREW AND THE STAFF ARE ALL SUPER GREAT!!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family has recently moved to Drew Family Dentistry, and we are extrememly pleased with ... — Julie W.

Our entire family has recently moved to Drew Family Dentistry, and we are extremely pleased with our decision. From the moment patients walk into the Drew Family Dentistry, they are treated with professionalism and warmth. The entire staff is well trained and working to give their patients the best dental treatment experience possible.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience — June W.

This office gives the best service I have ever experienced and the fact that my 12 year old grandson has never balked about his visits speaks for that. Dr. Drew Implanted my dentures and went above and beyond making it a great experience.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana C.

Even though going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things in life, I enjoy going to this office because everyone is so friendly and I do feel like I am "family".

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon A.

5 star - nice to visit a dentists office where I don't break out in a cold sweat upon opening the door!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the Drew Family Dentistry experience is professional and comfortable. From thThe ... — ALAN Y.

Every aspect of the Drew Family Dentistry experience is professional and comfortable. From the design and decor of the building to the friendly and caring staff, the procedure always seems as painless and thorough as possible. Alan Young

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always more than expected!!!  — Annette B.

My front tooth chipped where a filling had been. Dr Drew's team got me in right away before my Hawaii trip. My tooth looks better than it did prior to the chip!! Fantastic work!! Greatly appreciate my tooth not having a chip before my trip!!!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dentist! — Scott R.

I really enjoy my visits to Drew Family Dentistry. I have been going here for 5+years and the service and level of care has always been top notch. They recently moved into a nice new office with a very comfortable environment. The staff is always friendly and they do a very thorough check and cleaning. Dr. Drew is personable, friendly, and puts his patients first.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelli R.

6 month cleaning, Dr. Drew and staff awesome, as always!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental visit with Dr. Drew and staff. — Neva B.

Fantastic visit to the dentist as always! Thanks for your great work and caring attitudes.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and support staff in Arizona — Philip A.

Best dentist and support staff I have ever known, and I've known quite a few in several states.

Apr 22, 2016