StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit with Dr. Angela was excelle... — Maria Carmela D.

As always, my visit with Dr. Angela was excellent. She has been my dentist for 7 years! My whole family comes here and we all drive more than 15-20 miles just to come to this office. Thank you Dr. Angela and staff for taking care of our family!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal attention I always receive ... — Monika M.

I love the personal attention I always receive from Dr. Pourghassemi and her staff.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is awesome. No waiting and friendl... — Janice L.

The service is awesome. No waiting and friendly service. They treat you like family. Very helpful on your questions

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was great. I always love going to this offi... — Josh B.

It was great. I always love going to this office because the people are nice and they ask about more then just brushing or flossing. It feels like they care about more then money.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Angela for several years and ... — Edward B.

Been going to Dr. Angela for several years and would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. I have had a variety of different issues with my teeth and Dr. Angela has handled all of it. Brian, her assistant/hygienist (not sure of the proper title) is excellent. He has taken care of my routine cleanings, etc. for the last couple of years and I have no complaints. The whole office is very professional and very friendly. Once I found Dr. Angela, I have not even thought about looking elsewhere. I recommend her very highly!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vacuum / suction device while drill is used nee... — Tinamaria A.

Vacuum / suction device while drill is used needs improvement.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pourghassemi is the best dentist around. K... — Helen M.

Dr. Pourghassemi is the best dentist around. Kind, compassionate, and professional. Highly recommend!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Angela is very caring and a great dentis... — Hannah K.

Doctor Angela is very caring and a great dentist. I went to her with toothache, she scheduled me right away and really took time to evaluate and give me best treatment

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Mina A.

My son and I have been going to Dr. Angela's office for many years. Dr. Angela is very knowledgable in her field of Dentistry and provides a lot of assistance in taking care of our teeth. She is very patient with us as well as her kind staff. They take care of all of my needs and guide me on the steps to take to take care of my teeth. I'm so glad and thankful that I was able to cross paths with Dr. Angela and am very pleased with her work for both of us. I will continue to be her patient for many years to come. Thank you so much Dr. Angela and the team!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Especially thankful for Brian being so accommod... — Gary T.

Especially thankful for Brian being so accommodating.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service, they always try t... — Ligia R.

I received excellent service, they always try to make my visits very pleasant.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angela is the best dentist on the planet. ... — Linda C.

Dr. Angela is the best dentist on the planet. I adore her and her staff is great also. Best equipment and she is very good and killing the pain and making a not fun doctor visit pleasant. I would recommend her and have to everyone I meet. The only thing I can suggest that she provides ear plugs to soften the drilling noise. That is what gets to me the most...

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Always friendly, and lots of ... — Christine B.

Fantastic staff. Always friendly, and lots of laughs. Brian does my cleaning and he is extremely professional and considerate of how I’m doing during the cleaning process. Takes the time to explain the process, etc.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Tracy S.

Dr. Pourghassemi and her hygienists are very competent and friendly, and always put me at ease.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clear communication of what to ... — Praveen K.

Friendly staff, clear communication of what to expect and great service!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care and treatment. Vey caring... — Raymond V.

Wonderful dental care and treatment. Vey caring and professional staff.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pourghassemi and her team are great and alw... — Arian I.

Dr. Pourghassemi and her team are great and always go above & beyound to provide the best dental service for the patients.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angela — Agostino D.

Angela is the best Dentist I have ever had. She has been doing a great work on my teeth for over 13 years.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the email and text notifications. For a... — Vadette G.

I like the email and text notifications. For an odd reason my phone doesn't always show there is a voicemail active. I do see however if I have messages or text and it will tell me from who.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Dr. Pourghassemi provides excellent dental care...Brian is a great hygienist and everyone is so friendly!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and excellent care is... — Roger V.

I always feel comfortable and excellent care is provided

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Ernest D.

Great service, great people!!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is outstanding, as a dentist & as a pers... — John S.

Angela is outstanding, as a dentist & as a person managing the office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, Dr. Angela is extremely ... — Payman M.

Great dental practice, Dr. Angela is extremely knowledgeable and clearly explains what needs to be done, how urgent it is, and types of options available. Her staff are very capable and friendly.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly — Nicholas O.

Great service and very friendly

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Angela makes every painless and I don’t drea... — Ashley G.

Dr Angela makes every painless and I don’t dread going to the dentist!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb intelligent team and lead dentist who ca... — David W.

Superb intelligent team and lead dentist who cares about the dental health AND personal wellbeing of EVERY client...!! She uses her superior skills, excellent visual creativity, and intellectual imagination to design dental solutions that are extraordinarily effective and lasting. I honor Angela P. with the highest possible recommendation to all potential clients - she is BEST IN CLASS!!! David Widtfeldt

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really think u are are all great I hope med c... — Juanita S.

I really think u are are all great I hope med cal helps me she needed mire information I’ll try not to worry I went to the referral what did he tell u ??? Thank u juanita

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to Dr. Angela office every time I’... — Daniela S.

I love to go to Dr. Angela office every time I’m there they are very professional Helpful and doing excellent job

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Whole family loves this place! Dr. Angela ca... — Nejmiya B.

My Whole family loves this place! Dr. Angela cares for her patients! We definitely recommend to everyone!

Feb 13, 2019