StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!!! I was called in a week early for ... — Maureen W.

Five stars!!! I was called in a week early for my 6 month cleaning & exam. I love our hygienist! I always leave happy!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! and great staff too... — Yoli L.

Excellent dental practice! and great staff too!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Liliana G.

Ms. Karen is excellent. She is very gentle during my daughter's cleaning. My daughter has no fears about getting her teeth cleaned and enjoys her visit. I feel like Ms. Karen genuinely cares for her.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar JUST MOVED - OUR NEW DENTIST — Rebecca K.

We moved to this area June 2016. Dr. Valerie Drake was referred to us so we set up our 1st dental cleaning appt. for Feb. 2017. GREAT EXPERIENCE! We have now had our 2nd dental cleaning and LOVE LOVE LOVE Karen our dental hygienist. Great referral from our friends, Delhma and Gale Jetton, who have been using Drake Dentist for years and years! So glad we found Drake Dentistry!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grey was great. I have never had an extrac... — Roberta K.

Dr. Grey was great. I have never had an extraction that was painless like that one.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Tammy S.

We've been going here for the past 16 years and every time it's a wonderful experience!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and take great pride i... — David C.

Always very professional and take great pride in making the patient feel at ease. You are giving updates and information on the procedure

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of me - simple & stres... — Ken C.

Thanks for taking care of me - simple & stress-free. I like it, I like it !

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been very nice to me when I come i... — Nancy B.

You all have been very nice to me when I come in for my appointments, and I would to thank you for the wonderful service!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great help reminding me of appointment and help... — David S.

Great help reminding me of appointment and helped me by still seeing me although I was detained and was 15 minutes late. Karen is always the quintessential professional as are the other smiling folks at Drake Dentistry.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very professional. — Leroy N.

Great people and very professional.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drake Review — Roel R.

Drake Family Denistry is great! Very courteous, professional and friendly staff. Very, very good at handling all of your dental needs and very experienced with all treatment plans.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd visit since referred 6mos ago — Loretta R.

My visit was fantastic. No wait time and took me as scheduled. My hygienist was awesome. Her personality, knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. As much as I stress and dislike going to the dentist, The Drake family Dental staff are very friendly and customer service is exceptional.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the new dentist Dr. Gray. He is ... — Cynthia C.

I really like the new dentist Dr. Gray. He is very nice and gentle. The office staff and dental assistant could take lessons from him and Dr. Valerie. They are not near as pleasant as the doctors are. I always said to me the staff is 75% of the experience when you go to the Dr's office. I think that they need to continue working on that. I have been going there for years as do the rest of my family and we all think this.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I get a text message to remind me o... — Lucila A.

I love that I get a text message to remind me of my dental appointment. Also it is great I don't have to phone to confirm appt.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer fear going to dentist!  — Gloria Y.

I no longer fear going to dentist!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my teeth were cleaned with great expetise.i am... — Rick A.

my teeth were cleaned with great expetise. i am very pleased.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for saving my tooth. — Ken C.

Thank you so much for saving my tooth.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual drakes he best when it comes to my tee... — Manuel C.

As usual drakes he best when it comes to my teeth. I had a tooth pulled and it was over and done with in 10 mins. It's can be a scary thing when doing anything in your mouth but I always have an extreme amount of trust when having something done!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drake dentistry is always courteous to their cu... — Olga G.

Drake dentistry is always courteous to their customers. I am made to feel that they value me as their patient. The entire staff is reassuring, tells me what to expect, listens to my concerns and doesn't hesitate to address any of my dental concerns.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar While I NEVER enjoy going to the dentist, I wil... — Sharon M.

While I NEVER enjoy going to the dentist, I will always love how wonderfully I am treated. You've got a great crew.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly ,,,efficient,,, — Melba C.

As always friendly ,,,efficient,,,

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit. I'm a Winter Texan who... — Edson S.

Wonderful first visit. I'm a Winter Texan who wanted to have some work done on my teeth as recommended by my dentist at home. It turned out to be a second opinion, with Dr Drake suggested that it wasn't needed. I was happy with her explanation and recommendation. I'm looking forward to her being my dentist here going forward.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST VISIT - WONDERFUL!!! — Rebecca K.

This was our first appointment with Dr. Valerie Drake. My husband and I just moved here and Dr. Drake and her staff was recommended by a friend. We went in for our 6 month teeth cleaning. LOVED dental hygienist, Karen Boykin, and LOVED Dr. Drake! Wonderful experience! Her staff was so courteous, friendly, and professional! We recommended highly!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, quick diagnosis and quick referr... — David G.

Very friendly, quick diagnosis and quick referral

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was OK. The young lady cleaning my t... — Amylou F.

The visit was OK. The young lady cleaning my teeth was very soft spoken so I had to ask her a couple times what she had said.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoying visiting  — Joseph C.

Always enjoying visiting

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Drake Dentistry and the staff. You rock!... — Alanisa G.

I love Drake Dentistry and the staff. You rock!!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar These folks take care of you and actually liste... — Shane S.

These folks take care of you and actually listen to your concerns

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to go see Dr. Drake through my o... — Erica R.

I was referred to go see Dr. Drake through my old professor and came in. I made the right decision. I was welcomed so nicely and treated well. I recommend anyone to come see her, wonder dentist and hygienist.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — David S.

Drake Family Dentistry has helped me with dental care for many years. Throughout the years, the receptionist and Dental Technicians have ALWAYS been cordial and effective in their jobs. Calling me and reminding me of my scheduled cleaning and check up was important and I also thank you for calling me the day before to remind me.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valerie Drake and her staff are knowledgeab... — Gail H.

Dr. Valerie Drake and her staff are knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and I would recommend her practice to anyone looking for a great dentist!!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drake and Sonia did a great job assisting m... — Rosalinda V.

Dr. Drake and Sonia did a great job assisting me. I appreciate them both very much.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We were extremely pleased with our service and or... — Loretta R.

I was extremely pleased with the dental care and the utmost professionalism of service received. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Drake took the time to explain and inform me of dental situation and delivered viable solutions. The hygienist was super awesome and was gentle yet thorough in my cleaning. My overall experience was fantastic and highly recommend Dr. Drake family dental.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!! I love my new dentist!!! Dr. Drak... — Joseph P.

OUTSTANDING!! I love my new dentist!!! Dr. Drake has great staff and obviously modern equipment. To top it off, she is a very skilled dentist!!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosalinda V.

As always, Karen did a wonderful job. The entire staff is always friendly. In addition, they are very attentive and ensure that I receive reminders to help me with scheduling. Great visit!

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julio R.

Great visit, as always. The staff is friendly and knowledgable.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin B.

Excellent care and everyone is ALWAYS friendly.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Michelle M.

The staff is very friendly....I was in and out for my teeth cleaning within an hour. Dr. Drake always comes in smiling and takes her time. Thank you!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all, especially my hygenist ... — Gloria Y.

Excellent service by all, especially my hygenist !

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Helpful information... — Delores P.

Very professional. Helpful information

Aug 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr. Valerie Drake, Assistant Karen Boykin, and Staff! Such a friendly and effic... — Meredith B.

My family loves Dr. Valerie Drake, Assistant Karen Boykin, and Staff! Such a friendly and efficient office. Meredith Brownell

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica L.

I had a great experience at my last visit! I highly recommend Dr. Drake and Drake family dentistry.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar karen does awesome job cleaning teeth, makes you feel at ease... — Jennifer S.

karen does awesome job cleaning teeth, makes you feel at ease

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Edelmiro M.

Always a great experience and cannot ask for a better dentist. Dr Valerie Drake is always friendly, professional and overall and excellent dentist. Her staff is also top notch.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come in.... — Ken C.

It's always a pleasure to come in.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The most fun I had all day. Some one to floss my teeth. ANd a great job was. Done ... — Max B.

The most fun I had all day. Some one to floss my teeth. ANd a great job was. Done

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drake is an awesome dentist. She's patient, kind and very gentle. I always have a great expe... — Vanessa G.

Dr Drake is an awesome dentist. She's patient, kind and very gentle. I always have a great experience when I go for routine cleanings and or procedures. I would highly recommend her practice for all your family's dental needs.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff and Doctor! I'm so glad I found this dentistry. I felt very welcomed an... — Amanda A.

Absolutely wonderful staff and Doctor! I'm so glad I found this dentistry. I felt very welcomed and at ease.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and left the impression that I will be in good hands. ... — Walton D.

Everyone was very friendly and left the impression that I will be in good hands.

May 29, 2016