StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Jan G.

Very professional and thorough

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar every visit is wonderful, my girls always have ... — Khuzaima N.

every visit is wonderful, my girls always have fun in the office with the friendly staff.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.. — Christine B.

The hygienist was excellent, and all of the staff friendly. Good experience, as always.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Sandy K.

We have been going to the Dental Group for many years and highly recommend them

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine C.

Dr Young and the entire staff are professional, personable and efficient.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff are always professional... — Nancy P.

Dr. Young and his staff are always professional and helpful.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Group at Polaris is excellent. I've ... — Ashley O.

The Dental Group at Polaris is excellent. I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past and am always nervous. Everyone here is great at explaining everything they are going to do and taking care to ensure I'm as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Very friendly atmosphere, gr... — Bonnie H.

Always a pleasure! Very friendly atmosphere, great radio station playing in the background :) I have terrible anxiety/nerves about going to the dentist, and they always make me feel relaxed once I get in there.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was quick in and out. And the pict... — Richard G.

My cleaning was quick in and out. And the pictures of work needed was a big help!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here! Highly recommended! — Aaron S.

Great experience here! Highly recommended!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so pleasant, so friendly! — Tricia H.

Always so pleasant, so friendly!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Timely, professional service, attention to detail, and friendly personal

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! — Craig P.

Great service with a personal touch, which is rare these days in the medical profession. I would recommend that my family and friends see Dr. Young's practice. The staff are friendly, professional, and bend over backward to make the experience worthwhile. They are more than willing to answer any questions you might have, which I find to be refreshing.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We like the environment and the office. Person... — MUSEN Y.

We like the environment and the office. Personnel seems very amiable and professional. My daughter and I enjoyed our visit. Thank you.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice in your office :) — Laura W.

Everyone is always so nice in your office :)

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service technicians always tell me exactly ... — Robert S.

The service technicians always tell me exactly what is going on and help to relax me as I tend to get nervous about being at the dentist.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young & the staff are friendly & professional! — Alicia M.

Dr. Young and the staff are always so friendly and helpful!! I've been coming to this office for over a decade and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Dr. Young is friendly, personable, honest and thorough! Highly recommend Dr. Young and the staff!!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My care was kind and exemplary. I trust Dr. You... — Christine B.

My care was kind and exemplary. I trust Dr. Young and his staff to pursue a treatment plan that is thorough without taking advantage of me.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people make it a great place  — Jana B.

First of all, I am so very afraid of dentists so going to one was giving an anxiety a month before the appointment. I have to say that I was treated extremely nice and everyone was very helpful in making me feel comfortable and as much at ease as possible. The environment is clean and professional.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young and staff are always friendly and profes... — Nancy P.

Dr Young and staff are always friendly and professional!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Group at Polaris is phenomenal! — Sarah W.

The Dental Group at Polaris is phenomenal. We have been a loyal patients since 2002, and we have always had excellent, superior service. Tammy, the office manager, goes out of her way to accommodate our needs and she always tries to make sure my insurance can cover as much as possible. The pricing is fair, Dr. Young and hygienists are always fantastic, and my children loves that they get prizes, balloons, lollipops, toothbrushes, toothpaste, floss and are well loved by the staff. I cannot say enough wonderful things about our dentist and the whole office team. Thanks!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Anxiety Relieved! — Bonnie H.

I have serious Dental Anxiety, and everyone was so pleasant, kind and comforting during my visit! Billy explained everything she was doing, every step of the way and was great at keeping my attention away from the task at hand. I feel very comfortable coming back!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional staff! I feel cared ab... — Jessica M.

Very kind and professional staff! I feel cared about every time I come here, and I have recommended to all local friends and family!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dental practice. Dr. Young and h... — Kimbol S.

State of the art dental practice. Dr. Young and his staff provide excellent, competent and friendly service.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always...good and friendly service.  — Timothy W.

As always...good and friendly service. My cleaning was little. discomfort which for me is excellent

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Young, he is very down to earth & non judgemental. He helped me come up with a den... — Tomi J.

I just love Dr. Young, he is very down to earth & non judgemental. He helped me come up with a dental plan to help me save my teeth. My teeth have never looked better. He does awesome work & cares if you're happy with the outcome. I'm very grateful to him helping me not be embarrassed of my smile. Tammy (receptionist) is the sweetest lady ever. She'll do everything she can to help get you scheduled & work with your insurance company. Billie, hygienist & Ashley dental assistant are so nice & helpful. You really get the feeling they care about you & your oral health. I HIGHLY recommend this dentist to anyone that wants a better smile or overall better oral health.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a friendly smile and the staff is great!!!... — Lisa N.

Always greeted with a friendly smile and the staff is great!!!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and timely as always!... — Tricia H.

Friendly and timely as always!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda C.

Dr. Young and his entire team are very caring, compassionate people, who always exceed my expectations.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darren T.

Kevin and his team are always great, They handle all the paperwork hassles, are very friendly, provide reminders for appointments , and can handle schedule changes if needed. Dr. young is wonderful and one of the friendliest & caring dentists around. Strongly recommend

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I don't really have one. I guess a 4 star would be ok.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar David — David W.

Not sure what goes here, but you get 5 stars

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I first got to the appointment the receptionist was talking to someone on the side (out of... — Lawrence Z.

When I first got to the appointment the receptionist was talking to someone on the side (out of view) for several minutes and didn't acknowledge I had arrived. I would have appreciated it if she had acknowledged my arrival and asked me to wait until she finished her conversation.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbie was really great and friendly! I think she'll be a great, and hopefully long term asset to... — Tanisha S.

Bobbie was really great and friendly! I think she'll be a great, and hopefully long term asset to your team!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always an Awesome Experience! Family Dentist since 2002. — Sarah W.

Great! I love going to Dr. Young's office as the Office Manager Tammy is so nice and helpful, as I seem to always need to rearrange appointments. She never makes me feel guilty, and has gone out of her way for me several times. I love that the office uses "water scrapping" equipment rather than traditional metal scrappers for most of my plaque buildup as it's so much less painful and irritating. Dr. Young is always kind and helpful, and I am so happy that The Dental Group at Polaris has been our family dentist since 2002!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thought that Billie was professional and was totally comfortable with her cleaning session. — Ralph C.

Thought that Billie was professional and was totally comfortable with her cleaning session.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service as always — Timothy W.

Perfect service as always

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Billie and Tammy were exceptional. — Kimbol S.

Billie and Tammy were exceptional.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the girls that work there. They are so nice. Makes the experience really nice.  — Katherine G.

Love the girls that work there. They are so nice. Makes the experience really nice.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & professional. Enjoyed the visit. — Christopher A.

Everyone was friendly & professional. Enjoyed the visit.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Larry, not John. — Larry A.

My name is Larry, not John.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Billy did an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant to talk to during... — Matthew P.

Billy did an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant to talk to during the process.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients here for about 15 years. — Tricia H.

We've been patients here for about 15 years.. I've never once had a complaint! Staff is friendly and personal. Tammy always greets us with a smile. I've definitely referred others. Thanks to the office:)

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Stephanie B.

I've been going to The Dental Group at Polaris for almost 5 years and have always had a great experience with them. They have never made me feel bad for the neglecting my teeth and gums foe as long as I had. They put me on a course of action and I have seen great progress over these 4+ years thanks to their team. They also do a great job on the administratI've side of things too. Always explain my portions and fees so I understand what I'm paying versus what insurance paid. Overall extremely happy with them!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Stephanie B.

I've been going to The Dental Group at Polaris for almost 5 years and have always had a great experience with them. They have never made me feel bad for the neglecting my teeth and gums foe as long as I had. They put me on a course of action and I have seen great progress over these 4+ years thanks to their team. They also do a great job on the administratI've side of things too. Always explain my portions and fees so I understand what I'm paying versus what insurance paid. Overall extremely happy with them!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Sara C.

I have been coming here for years and the staff always takes the time to talk and get to know me. The service is wonderful!

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I met Melanie for the first time — Barbara M.

I believe I met Melanie for the first time. She had lots of good information for me and did a great job cleaning my teeth. The x-ray gal was top-notch as well. And Tami is the perfect person to have at the front desk. Dr. Young did an excellent job on my filling. I really did not feel it at all ! They are the best !

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very nice , they always have big smile on their faces — Samarah N.

The staff are very nice , they always have big smile on their faces. My kids can be annoying sometimes but the staff always kind.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Bernard R.

Dr. Young and his staff were all very friendly and do a great job explaining options and procedures.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Before finding Mel I had horrible experiences with people cleaning my teeth — Elizabeth H.

Before finding Mel I had horrible experiences with people cleaning my teeth. She has always been great! :)

Aug 18, 2015