StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best! She did a VERY thorou... — Christine B.

My hygienist is the best! She did a VERY thorough cleaning! I've always had excellent care!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly a... — Nancy P.

Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in a long time an... — Randy H.

I haven't been to the dentist in a long time and was kind of nervous heading in, but I felt releived when I seen I picked a place with real professionals. They made going to the dentist a good time! I would definitely recommend my friends and family!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dan G.

The staff is very friendly and helpful with good advice. They take their time so you can understand your treatments .

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl L.

Nice friendly, down to earth professional.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming here for many years and have ... — Tricia H.

We’ve been coming here for many years and have always been satisfied. Feels like family!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Young is amazing. I trust him with anythin... — BRIAN C W.

Doc Young is amazing. I trust him with anything dental. His staff is friendly and very good as well! Highly recommend

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was awesome and very outgoing  — Craig H.

Hygienist was awesome and very outgoing

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with this Association for 50yrs that speak... — Gelsilica W.

Been with this Association for 50yrs that speaks for it's self as it say's a lot. Dental care and attention allotted to the individual is one on one, with explanation & time as they don't rush the procedure cause it done right the 1st time. I'm a very satisfied OLD customer/patient !!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margie W.

Everyone at the Dental Group at Polaris is so friendly and courteous, yet very professional. They are thorough with their cleanings, examinations, etc.; and I have never waited in the waiting room for more than five minutes for my scheduled appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Young and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff always make a visit to ... — Kimbol S.

Dr. Young and his staff always make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you all to everyone you are the bes... — Johannah W.

I recommend you all to everyone you are the best

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff — Rosanne F.

Very professional and knowledgable staff

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office since I was a ... — Rachel B.

I have been going to this office since I was a child. I would recommend this office to anyone. It is a wonderful atmosphere and everyone is so friendly and nice. Dr. Young is very professional and does a great job.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and willin... — Jay C.

Everyone is always very professional and willing to answer any questions.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle worker — SHAWNA K.

Dr Young has done a miraculous job on my teeth. My mouth was horrible from drinking pop and my long time fear of dentists. I am slowly working on getting everything completed but am in awe at how they look so far. I've had a root canal, 2 crowns and multiple fillings. He gave me medication ahead of time to relax me and doesn't make me feel stupid for being fearful. I've had no pain at all after the procedures. Highly recommend especially for those of you that fear dentists. The crowns were completed right there in office and are incredibly realistic looking. I'm amazed at how great my teeth are looking and cannot wait to see the finished result. I thought I had no hope of having my teeth fixed. The staff is also very friendly and explain all of the procedures and cost.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in town! — Sarah W.

I love the amazingly kind and helpful staff, the amazingly convenient hours (Mondays until 7pm!, Tues/Thurs until 5:30pm, Wed opens at 7am and Saturday hours once a month!) and the awesome location right on Old State. We have been going to the Dental Group ar Polaris for 15 years and couldn’t be happier! They are also great for kids with kind/understanding hygienists prizes, sugar free lollipops and even allow kids to watch while parents get cleaning! Run don’t walk to your next appointment at our favorite business-they all go above and beyond to make everything great!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional group of people. — Nancy S.

Very friendly professional group of people.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the hygienists, always friendly and engagi... — Sara C.

Love the hygienists, always friendly and engaging.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever! — Kamar W.

The Dental Group At Polaris go up and beyond the call of duty!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional,friendly,got in and out in a timel... — RON H.

professional,friendly,got in and out in a timely manner.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I took my mom to Dr. Young after she moved to C... — COLLEEN D.

I took my mom to Dr. Young after she moved to Columbus. He was very kind & gentle with her as was his staff. Thank you!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The ... — Sandra O.

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The office had a non rushed, peaceful feeling about it.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very patient and friendly. The hy... — Laura W.

The staff is very patient and friendly. The hygienist was very kind and professional. The dentist is very nice.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your gentle approach and kind sta... — Johannah W.

Thank you for your gentle approach and kind staff!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory L.

Dr. Young has been taking care of me and my family for more than 20 yrs ! His entire staff is top notch.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional and Great Staff — Pronh P.

Friendly, Professional and Great Staff

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to working with your teamNans... — Nansi R.

Looking forward to working with your team Nansi

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Jan G.

Very professional and thorough

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar every visit is wonderful, my girls always have ... — Khuzaima N.

every visit is wonderful, my girls always have fun in the office with the friendly staff.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.. — Christine B.

The hygienist was excellent, and all of the staff friendly. Good experience, as always.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Sandy K.

We have been going to the Dental Group for many years and highly recommend them

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine C.

Dr Young and the entire staff are professional, personable and efficient.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff are always professional... — Nancy P.

Dr. Young and his staff are always professional and helpful.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Group at Polaris is excellent. I've ... — Ashley O.

The Dental Group at Polaris is excellent. I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past and am always nervous. Everyone here is great at explaining everything they are going to do and taking care to ensure I'm as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Very friendly atmosphere, gr... — Bonnie H.

Always a pleasure! Very friendly atmosphere, great radio station playing in the background :) I have terrible anxiety/nerves about going to the dentist, and they always make me feel relaxed once I get in there.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was quick in and out. And the pict... — Richard G.

My cleaning was quick in and out. And the pictures of work needed was a big help!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here! Highly recommended! — Aaron S.

Great experience here! Highly recommended!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so pleasant, so friendly! — Tricia H.

Always so pleasant, so friendly!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Timely, professional service, attention to detail, and friendly personal

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! — Craig P.

Great service with a personal touch, which is rare these days in the medical profession. I would recommend that my family and friends see Dr. Young's practice. The staff are friendly, professional, and bend over backward to make the experience worthwhile. They are more than willing to answer any questions you might have, which I find to be refreshing.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We like the environment and the office. Person... — MUSEN Y.

We like the environment and the office. Personnel seems very amiable and professional. My daughter and I enjoyed our visit. Thank you.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice in your office :) — Laura W.

Everyone is always so nice in your office :)

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service technicians always tell me exactly ... — Robert S.

The service technicians always tell me exactly what is going on and help to relax me as I tend to get nervous about being at the dentist.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young & the staff are friendly & professional! — Alicia M.

Dr. Young and the staff are always so friendly and helpful!! I've been coming to this office for over a decade and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Dr. Young is friendly, personable, honest and thorough! Highly recommend Dr. Young and the staff!!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My care was kind and exemplary. I trust Dr. You... — Christine B.

My care was kind and exemplary. I trust Dr. Young and his staff to pursue a treatment plan that is thorough without taking advantage of me.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people make it a great place  — Jana B.

First of all, I am so very afraid of dentists so going to one was giving an anxiety a month before the appointment. I have to say that I was treated extremely nice and everyone was very helpful in making me feel comfortable and as much at ease as possible. The environment is clean and professional.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young and staff are always friendly and profes... — Nancy P.

Dr Young and staff are always friendly and professional!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Group at Polaris is phenomenal! — Sarah W.

The Dental Group at Polaris is phenomenal. We have been a loyal patients since 2002, and we have always had excellent, superior service. Tammy, the office manager, goes out of her way to accommodate our needs and she always tries to make sure my insurance can cover as much as possible. The pricing is fair, Dr. Young and hygienists are always fantastic, and my children loves that they get prizes, balloons, lollipops, toothbrushes, toothpaste, floss and are well loved by the staff. I cannot say enough wonderful things about our dentist and the whole office team. Thanks!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Anxiety Relieved! — Bonnie H.

I have serious Dental Anxiety, and everyone was so pleasant, kind and comforting during my visit! Billy explained everything she was doing, every step of the way and was great at keeping my attention away from the task at hand. I feel very comfortable coming back!

Sep 27, 2016