StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff — Kylee A.

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Dr. Yates and his staff. From the consult, to the surgery experience, they were so wonderful and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better surgery and recovery experience and I know that's because of the amazing work Dr. Yates does. I've already referred multiple friends and family to him and I will continue to do so because they made my experience such a positive one. Couldn't be happier with the results, thanks to him!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the staff and Dr Yates.  — Echo I.

I absolutely loved the staff and Dr Yates.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yates and his staff are professional with a great line of communication. Dr. Yates is honest... — Dawn G.

Dr. Yates and his staff are professional with a great line of communication. Dr. Yates is honest and gave me realistic expectations and my results were better than I expected!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Yates and his team. My experience is not over but has been profess... — Jennifer S.

I am very impressed with Dr. Yates and his team. My experience is not over but has been professional and great up until now. Dr. Yates has been fully supportive of all of my decisions and has given great suggestions. I will definitely recommend Dr. Yates and his team to anyone who asks.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar L.M. — Lora M.

I had a great figure before kids but lost a lot of my breast tissue after having 4 kids. I did a lot of reading on his website before I went in, so I really had minimal questions at the appointment, but he and his staff addressed the ones I did have with respect and kindness. He took factors into consideration that I didn't even realize were important. He supported my choice of implant with facts about my body, not just because that's what I came in asking about. I loved that he did the 3D imaging to show me what I would look like with different sizing. His staff spent extra time with me when I was unsure about sizing, and asked important questions that helped me make the best decision for myself, which was actually to stay conservative on the implant size. Surgery day- Everyone was kind and reassuring. The anesthesiologist was amazing. My recovery was too good to be true. I had serious concerns with little kids still at home, but I recovered exactly as he said I would. THANK YOU!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by Dr Yates and his staff!... — Betty-Jo G.

Impressed by Dr Yates and his staff!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So far great customer service. Looking forward to the end product. ... — Mike T.

So far great customer service. Looking forward to the end product.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yates is the very best! If I ever move and I need any plastic surgery, I will fly back because ... — Kenzie P.

Dr Yates is the very best! If I ever move and I need any plastic surgery, I will fly back because he is the best!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr and Staff!!! — Melissa J.

Dr Yates and staff are really nice and caring, they make you feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed by any of them as we know he has other appointments to attend. I would definitely recommend Dr Yates to anyone.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! I love how professional he is and so great with listening to every concern. I love the... — Samantha D.

Excellent Dr! I love how professional he is and also so great with listening to every concern. I love the fact he's an artist as well it's very reassuring for me knowing he has a vision of what he can do and very straight forward. I most definitely recommend him.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the professionalism at York Yates — Amber M.

I loved the professionalism at York Yates. They explained whatever I needed to know & were very kind in answering any of the questions I had.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Julie S.

I was very pleased with the professional staff. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yates and his staff are excellent. Dr — Janet S.

Dr. Yates and his staff are excellent. Dr. Yates is very detailed and professional; he's great at what he does. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional personal service. Dr. Yates and staff are knowledgeable and compassionate — Emily W.

Exceptional personal service. Dr. Yates and staff are knowledgeable and compassionate. I'm extremely satisfied with procedures. Thank you!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so pleased with the work I had done with Dr. Yates — Katie E.

I have been so pleased with the work I had done with Dr. Yates. He was always very friendly and helpful. It's been a year since my breast reduction and my life has changed so much for the better because I feel so much better about myself. Dr. Yates did an excellent job. I also love all the girls on the staff. They are always very sweet and friendly when I come in.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An artists touch. — Tabra H.

Dr. Yates has performed several cosmetic procedures on myself. The results have met and exceeded my expectations. I now look forward to wearing certain items, which never allowed me before. Maintaining my investment is more of a joy than a job. Thank you!!!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional and friendly office. Dr — Jacqueline R.

This is a very professional and friendly office. Dr. Yates really takes his time answering questions and being sure that you are comfortable with your planned procedure. Excellent experience!

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed Dr Yates and his staff. They are friendly and informative — Elizabeth T.

I have enjoyed Dr Yates and his staff. They are friendly and informative. I would definitely refer him to my friends- actually I already have. Thank you.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star definitely!! Dr Yares and his staff are amazing!! I would highly recommend him and his... — Kimberly S.

5 star definitely!! Dr Yares and his staff are amazing!! I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone wanting fabulous results!!!

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Zhauntae D.

Dr. Yates was great to work with, and genuinely seemed interested in me, and what was going to be the best option for me. I really appreciated his demeanor and the care I received from him and his staff.

Mar 17, 2016