StarStarStarStarStar As always, happy with visit and treatment. The ... — KRISTIE M.

As always, happy with visit and treatment. The staff makes it exceptional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My consultantion with Dr Bucay was a great expe... — VERONICA C.

My consultantion with Dr Bucay was a great experience! She was kind, considerate, and took her time addressing the issues I had. She explained my treatment options in a clear manner and set my mind at ease. I highly recommend Dr Bucay for your dermatological needs!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — HERMELINDA G.

Excelent service at the place.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari  — SHIRLEY A.

Dr. Bhandari is an awesome professional.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and always on time — DEAN C.

This office is very modern and always running on time for me. Susan is very pleasant and is very friendly. Everything seems very well organized and runs like clockwork.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cant say enough about Dr. Bucay. She is amazi... — MELISA P.

I cant say enough about Dr. Bucay. She is amazing. She has helped maintain my youthful appearance without making it apparent to everyone around me (little here, little there), which is the part I love!!! I would never trust anyone else with my injections, shes the best and I trust her 100%!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience and learned a lot.... — SHIRLEY K.

I had a very nice experience and learned a lot. I will be contacting you in the near future. Thanks so much. Shirley King

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is the BEST! — NICOLE B.

Our whole family has seen Dr. Bhandari at some point and we all adore her! She has an approachable demeanor and a ready smile. She’s sincere and has the best sense of humor!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming. — TONIA C.

Very friendly and welcoming.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bandari is kind and always take care of me e... — ENRIQUE V.

Dr Bandari is kind and always take care of me even on emergencies, great provider

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Bucay! She is a very carin... — CHARLENE M.

Absolutely love Dr. Bucay! She is a very caring physician who listens to her patients. She is a very knowledgeable and skilled dermatologist. Her staff is excellent also!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bandhari is the absolute best. She is kind,... — ARTI T.

Dr. Bandhari is the absolute best. She is kind, thorough, reasonable and practical. I highly recommend her as a dermatologist.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Old lady — MARY H.

Dr. Bucay is so nice, friendly and reassuring. I am so comfortable with her, I feel like she is my friend and has my best interests at heart. She never tries to oversell me on products or procedures

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is still all good. I was will taken care of. ... — GLEN S.

Is still all good. I was will taken care of. I don't like a minimum word requirement on the review.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and understanding — KRISTEN G.

Dr. Bucay is always very kind and understanding of my skin concerns. She is always trying to find solutions that fit me and my lifestyle.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is a great doctor. I had a mini lift,... — TRACY M.

Dr. Bucay is a great doctor. I had a mini lift, CO2 and filler in my cheeks by another doctor in San Antonio and I am not pleased with the results. Dr. Bucay took the time to explain my concerns and give me some alternative treatments that could be done instead of me resorting to another facelift. I had some filler Restylane injected into my lips and she did a fabulous job! She dissolved the filler in my cheeks and I’m scheduled for Cutera and more filler in my jaw line that seems to have lost some bone density. I’m VERY pleased with how my cheeks and lips look now.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful — CATHERINE S.

Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDA T.

Dr Bhendari is excellent! A fabulous doctor and I always enjoy my visits with her.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar carninoma removal — HOWARD W.

dr bendari found a carcinoma and removed it

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Great Work! — JACQUELINE D.

I was very nervous going in. It was my first time having lip fillers and botox. Veronica was great easing my nerves and was very informative. Dr. Bhandari was so precise and took her time. She did a wonderful job! I love the results.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM M.

Great staff,they all make you feel so comfortable.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Bhan... — BARRY S.

Very Professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Bhandari takes care of my son and myself. I would recommend her to everyone. Also, 2 convenient locations.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Facility! — CHERYL H.

This was my first new patient appointment and the staff was over the top professional and friendly. I felt so welcome and appreciated all their expertise advice that they gave me.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere — DEAN C.

Bucay staff were very friendly and the office is very hi-tech. Very comfortable waiting area with coffee and had a very relaxed atmosphere. The consultation was direct and to the point but also very friendly. Had more of a spa feel.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service!  — YANIRA L.

Awesome customer service!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lorena Rodriguez — LORENA R.

Very professional, knowledgeable and excellent care to us patients. The best!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and staff were professional, friendly... — JULIE G.

Dr. Bucay and staff were professional, friendly, and the office suite was beautiful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with the staff . Mad... — LILLIAN E.

I was extremely satisfied with the staff . Made me feel comfortable since this was first time experience getting Botox & fillers.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Repair lumpy nose — DAVID S.

I felt like Dr.Ruchi and her team really cared for my care and situation.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari is great and the staff is very nice... — ELIZABETH M.

Dr Bhandari is great and the staff is very nice and well trained. They are very a well organized office.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Vivian Bucay for 15.. — GORDON S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Vivian Bucay for 15 years. In that time I have received the best care a patient could ask for in every aspect. I would recommend her above any other physician in her field.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to remove a cyst from my lip caused by... — CARLA G.

I needed to remove a cyst from my lip caused by a lesion caused by my retainers. Dr. Bhandari, explained the causes of the cyst and sent me a link to know more information on it. She let me know during the consultation what she was going to do during the day of the cyst removal and gave me a quote. On the day of, everyone was very nice and I was explained again what she was going to do. It was a quick procedure and I was explained on how to keep it clean. I am very great full for finding Bucay - Center of Dermatology and highly recommend them!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is amazing! — CHELSEA B.

Dr. Bucay is always so sweet and caring. Her positive attitude makes the appointments that much better! She is very hood at what she does. I've been seeing her the last year for Botox injections to relieve TMJ pain. She is amazing!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr Bucay offices  — ZAIRA G.

Love going to Dr Bucay offices

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — ALMA C.

Best dermatologist. I drove 2 hours to see Dr. Bahari.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay for about 20... — ELIZABETH S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay for about 20 years. Every time I come into the Casita or Stone Oak office, there is an uplifting and welcoming atmosphere. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind....regardless of how busy they are. Dr. Bucay is the best facial artist ever and extremely knowledgeable and expert in the use of facial fillers and Botox. I recently developed bad adult acne and was desperate for treatment ASAP. Dr. Bucay was booked solid, but her nurse got me in the next day to see her Stone Oak dermatologist, Dr. Bhandari. Dr. Bhandari explained the reason for my issues and gave me an rx treatment regimen. She answered all my questions. My face cleared up, the cysts went away. I was amazed. She and her staff are the epitome of professionals as well as personally caring....just like Dr. Bucay. Excellent dermatologists. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Have recommended them ... — JOSEPH H.

Great staff and doctors. Have recommended them to friends and family

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant staff and environment. D... — EMILY G.

Friendly and pleasant staff and environment. Dr. Bhandari is so knowledgeable. I went to her for severe acne issues. She is ready to listen and offer options for treatment. So glad I found her.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. The staff were very attentiv... — HAROLD H.

Wonderful service. The staff were very attentive.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From one professional to another, Great Job. — PAMELA R.

Dr. Bucay and her team are great. They are consummate professionals and I really had a super first experience. As a doctor myself I think they are patient centered, well trained, and committed to high quality care. I am a patient for life!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Dr Bucay. I am a patient... — MELISA P.

Can't say enough about Dr Bucay. I am a patient for life. Her skills are amazing, she knows just what you need and doesn't over do things. I always feel my best after my visits with Dr. Bucay

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr Bucay takes her time with you!! — SUZIE B.

I love how Dr Bucay takes her time with you!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in SA — REBEKAH P.

Such a friendly, and very knowledgeable staff! I’ve been a patient since 2012 and could not recommend anyone else. In the time of building a skin care regime, Dr. Bhandari sits down with you one on one and explains the science portion of when to use the product and what exactly it does for your skin. The longer you stick with your regime, the better!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Words can not express how I love Dr. Bucay and ... — LISA S.

Words can not express how I love Dr. Bucay and her staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online and phone presence is little too mu... — CHARU P.

Your online and phone presence is little too much. I think if you inform patients (At least me) through one of the ways, Internet OR phone it would be adequate. We got messages on both which is not needed. May be couple of days prior to the appointment a reminder would be adequate. Charu Pandya Harish Pandya

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and her staff are wonderful. She is e... — CANDACE N.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, and spends a generous amount of time with her patients. I came a long way to see her and am very pleased with my results.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEANETTE C.

I was very pleased with the visit, very friendly staff and reassurance from the Doctor for my treatment...looking forward to continuous care..

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly greeted as I walked in coffee ... — CYNTHIA C.

I was pleasantly greeted as I walked in coffee and tea and granola bars were a special touch. am eager and hopeful that my miradry procedure does some positive effects on my life. The extra bonus I signed up for was a surprise gift to myself..

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GPM instructor Army-Baylor — DONNA M.

Excellent service! Dr. Bucay has selected a professional, phenomenal team.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied New Patient — LINDA M.

My experience with Dr. Bhandari was very positive. She and Jennifer put me completely at ease. Everyone was professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. All my concerns were addressed and I left there knowing that I would be back and could confidently recommend their practice.

Nov 15, 2018