StarStarStarStarStar  — LOUIS S.

I was late for my appointment but was received graciously and seen right away. Both the doctor and her assistant were extremely kind and thorough. I was given a full size tube of Epiceram and a sample of an additional medication. My skin is almost back to normal after only a few days use of the medications. The office is clean and well equipted. The staff had full protective gear on. I will have no hesitation being seen here in the future or in recommending this doctor.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service very minimal wait times ... — DENNISE M.

Great customer service very minimal wait times friendly staff clean and presentable Fascilities, my only grow for the staff and Dr. is to explain the details of the products being selected for me before administering them and explaining the nexts steps of the procedures that are going to occur, I was a bit nervous getting filler for the first time and I don’t recall being told the name of my filler or why the particular one was chosen for me, also they rubbed a cream to numb my lips but I wasn’t told before applying what it was, I asked after it was applied and upon feeling the numbing effects ,other than that a fun, carefree, relaxed and very professional environment , will continue to return and use services with the same Dr.❤️🌟☺️

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologists in Texas!!! — BRANDY C.

I recently had my first appointment at the Sonterra location and I have to say that the visit was AMAZING!!! Dr. Bhandari was so sweet, knowledgeable and really went out of her way to take an interest in me, in an effort to get to know me! That was so refreshing!😊 So many times I’ve been to other doctor’s appointments and when I leave I feel like just another number. However, Dr. Bhandari was the complete opposite of that!! Her & Dr. Bucay are THE BEST!!! I just wish they could be my doctors for all of my medical needs!😂

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very professional and took the n... — SHIRLEY M.

The staff were very professional and took the necessary precautions during the pandemic in ensuring the safety of their clients. Dr. Bhandari was pleasant and professional as always, and treated me with great care. Always a pleasure being treated at Bucay Center.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time, but not the last! — ALICE S.

First time at Bucay ...saw Dr. Bhandari for a mole check. I didn't have to wait as she was in the room within minutes. She was very personable, professional and thorough.i felt feeling very secure that she addressed everything I had questions about.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very knowledgeable and answered a... — ROBERT D.

The doctor is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in layman terms that I could understand.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During these unusual days, I thought the protoc... — NANCY C.

During these unusual days, I thought the protocol for handling each patient went very smoothly. I was glad I was able to get in to see the doctor at a reasonable time frame. L staff were very professional.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is truly amazing!Very attentive and know... — JENNIFER H.

Susan is truly amazing! Very attentive and knowledgeable I always enjoy seeing her!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELANIE M.

PROFESSIONAL, COMPASSIONATE, AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bendari  — LINDA S.

Dr. Bendari is a very knowledgeable Dermatologist! I have been to a few with my ailments and nobody knew what was wrong with me. Dr. Bendari knew right off and showed me pictures and how to treat my woos!I I am very happy that I found her and you are fortunate to have her in your employment.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to see my favorite dermatologi... — JON S.

It's always nice to see my favorite dermatologist Dr. Bhandari! Doctor is so pleasant and upbeat. She does a fantastic job of checking you over for any suspicious spots on the body! I have another appointment in 3 months and I am looking forward to going.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Bhandari. She is knowledgeable and re... — EILEEN H.

I love Dr Bhandari. She is knowledgeable and reasonable and always helps me feel my best!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wait for my treatment yesterday was unaccep... — ANNE F.

The wait for my treatment yesterday was unacceptable. There were 4 women in the waiting room all with appointments from 11-11:45 and all were still in the waiting room at 12:10. No one was pleased as you might suspect. I like Dr. Bucay, but I will be finding another dermatologist

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and knowledgea... — VERONICA A.

The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the visit to Dr Bucay o... — MELINDA O.

I was very pleased with the visit to Dr Bucay office . The Doctor and staff was very welcoming , friendly and worked very efficient . I was pleased the doctor took time to explain the Botox procedure and reassured me a return visit in two weeks to check the outcome.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Bucay is always an uplifting experie... — CAROLYN D.

Seeing Dr. Bucay is always an uplifting experience for me. She has helped me so much with my facial appearance and her zest for life is a boost for me and my present health issues. I have already recommended her to a friend and will do it any opportunity given to me to recommend a "top of the line" dermatologist. Carolyn Dowlen

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — LISA C.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Bucay for several years after trying two other dermotologists but I stopped looking when I came here. It’s a very friendly, professional office. They listen to you. They provide guidance, make recommendations and strive to give you exactly what you want. I highly recommend you give Bucay Dermotology a try-whatever your need is-they’ll help you get it met!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience. I would have liked to discus... — DOYLENE M.

Lovely experience. I would have liked to discuss more skin treatments. I’m 76 yrs old and would be interested in some things to improve my skin appearance. Everyone was so pleasant, and really beautiful girls. I will get in touch for more treatment options.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — EMILY L.

Susan is fantastic! She is professional and explains procedures. She is punctual and efficient. Wonderful experience with this office!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — LAURA D.

Having a great experience at this office. All doctors and technicians are very nice, thorough and professional! Thanks 😊

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Love the staff. They are very c... — RITA W.

Very satisfied. Love the staff. They are very courteous, friendly and helpful. Dr. Bhendari Is the best. Professional,Comforting,friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, and always up to date! — MELANIE S.

Even though Dr. Bucay was very busy the day I was there, and running later than usual, she never seems rushed when she sees you. She listens, she is very approachable, and never, never tries to talk you in to doing something more. I respect that. She also has incredible knowledge about the science behind what she is doing, as well as what new innovations are in the works. I will continue to see her for my cosmetic dermatology concerns.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable.5 star all the  — WILLIAM M.

Every year I go for my check up and it’s always a pleasant experience.Everyone is very professional and very knowledgeable.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness!! — JOHN M.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I’ll be back for any of my dermatology needs.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! All of the staff is so frien... — JACKIE H.

Great experience! All of the staff is so friendly & Dr. Bucay is a rock star!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was almost amazed that your staff remembered ... — ROBERT H.

I was almost amazed that your staff remembered me from 4 years ago. They knew my name and occupation! Additionally, they were bpth personable and professional.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari is a trusted advisor as I move in a... — ELIZABETH G.

Dr Bhandari is a trusted advisor as I move in a new chapter. Dr Bhandari has allowed me to maintain my appearance through the years without showing any change that my family and close friends are aware of, they just comment Ibnever change. :) thank you!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into the office, the waiting room was v... — CRYSTAL R.

Walking into the office, the waiting room was very nice and from the front desk to the nurse and doctor, everyone was soo welcoming.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 2/18/2020 Always on time with my appoint... — JAMES S.

Visit 2/18/2020 Always on time with my appointment schedule which is a rare thing these days!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I woke up with very dark bruises where the inje... — CONSTANZA V.

I woke up with very dark bruises where the injections were applied. 😯 I just wish I was told that bruises will be formed

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great treatment with Dr. Bucay. — JOANNA B.

I have been seeing Dr. Bucay for the past 16 years and I look just as youthful now as I did then. She is an expert in her field and a very kind individual.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care ... — JANE M.

Excellent care by entire team. Very happy with the explanations and the completeness of the exam

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and professional friendly servi... — LISA W.

Excellent staff and professional friendly service .,..

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sought new dermatologist for treatment — STEVEN M.

Your office, staff and Dr. Bhandari were outstanding, exceeded all my expectations. Steven

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and love Dr. B. My only comp... — DAVID E.

I love the office and love Dr. B. My only complaint is it took a long time to set up an appointment, The phone always went to voicemail and it took days to get a return phone call.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and helpful. Great ... — MARY B.

Everyone there is very nice and helpful. Great place

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. I have stopped in t... — MARIA V.

A very positive experience. I have stopped in to local SA skin care centers in medical center and thus far Dr. Bucay”s Center staff were the friendliest and informative. I have and doing research on other skin repair Botox, Halo, skin surfacing and I am happy so far. I made appt with Dr. Bucay for Botox in March 2020. It’s interesting how other skin rejuvenation care businesses knock down Kibella to promote and push their new product as Halo on a luncheon invite at Flawkess Laser & Med Spa. Just sayin.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Priceless Experience — MCKINSEY M.

Dr. Bhandari is amazing! Skilled, precise and talented. She is the reason that I am a patient at this office. Thank you for all you do!!

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is fantastic — BEATRIZ W.

Dr. Bucay is the only doctor I trust for injectables and advice. She is fantastic because she explains why she recommends products and/or therapies, but she understands budgets and limitations. I know she is abreast of the latest technologies and her personality is amazing, so warm and personable.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit EVER! — MICHAEL D.

Great job & thanks for making this quick / easy

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate — JON G.

Very professional and compassionate

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a very pleasant expirence..Dr answer all my que... — MAGDALENA R.

a very pleasant expirence..Dr answer all my questions and concerns.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Susan Lujan was wonderful. She is so friendl... — VERONICA K.

Ms Susan Lujan was wonderful. She is so friendly and so sweet that I felt so comfortable talking to her. She offered some great advice on treatments and prices. I've been to the Bucay Center before (10 years ago) and have always been treated so well by Dr Bucay and staff. Thank you so much for everything. I will have more future appointments with you.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari and her staff are always very frien... — RICKEY R.

Dr Bhandari and her staff are always very friendly and make sure I understand everything going on. I have never waited past my scheduled appointment time. I highly recommend them.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, . — HENRY C.

Outstanding service, all of my questions answered and my dermatological issues taken care of

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Bucay Center for Dermatology and Aesth... — ADRIANA L.

Going to Bucay Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics was the best thing I could have ever done. As a new patient it does take a little while to get in, but so worth the wait. I saw Dr. Bhandari and my results are amazing!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Personable, professional and patient... — STEPHANIE G.

Excellent! Personable, professional and patient oriented.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, greeted by friendly professional sta... — ELIZABETH S.

As always, greeted by friendly professional staff. I never have a long wait and love Dr.Bhandari. The doctor is always in an awesome mood. Explains everything in detail and is so friendly and down to earth. Once again a great all around experience

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is tops in my books. I could not ask... — CAROLYN D.

Dr. Bucay is tops in my books. I could not ask for anything more and I am deeply grateful that I was led to her practice by Dr. Limmer. I am too ill to write much more but consider this review that my thanks is heartfelt. I hope I am able to see her in three months for my appt. There my be some big hurdles for me to overcome at this time and I know you will understant.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  — PAT R.

I love Dr Bucay .. she is always friendly and treats you like she knows you. Her expertise is top notch. She takes the time to advice you on your procedure every step of the way and doesn’t rush through it. Her staff is great as well from the receptionist in front to the girls checking you out. All very knowledgeable I would definitely recommend Dr Bucay.

Dec 17, 2019