StarStarStarStarStar I just love them. Knowledge. Service. Attitude.... — ALICIA L.

I just love them. Knowledge. Service. Attitude. Niceness. Professionals.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bucay's office is the most organized and pro... — ELIZABETH M.

Dr Bucay's office is the most organized and professional office I've been to. Everyone is so nice too!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team is Very friendly and helpful  — FLORA J.

The team is Very friendly and helpful

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is ALWAYS a pleasure to visit. Ther... — ERIN N.

This office is ALWAYS a pleasure to visit. There is never a wait, the front office and back office staff are friendly and professional, and Dr. Bandhari is simply the best dermatologist I have ever had. She is a really wonderful human as well! Thank you!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARRY S.

My care with Dr. Bhandari has always been and remains excellent. I was seeing very timely for my appointment. Thank you.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly, attentive and efficient practice... — YVONNE H.

Most friendly, attentive and efficient practice!!! They make appointment scheduling, rx filling and follow up so easy and enjoyable!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari and staff are the Best. — ROBERT B.

Dr Bhandari is always very professional, thorough, and takes her time with Me to answer any of my questions or concerns. Jennifer is always friendly and helpful as well. From the minute I check in to check out- I am treated with the nicest staff and know I am well taken care of.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — ELVIA G.

Great service. Wait time was excellent. Would highly recommend

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bucays team are so efficient -from the time ... — SUSAN G.

Dr.Bucays team are so efficient -from the time you arrive-until you leave. Very thorough examination, answers your questions, gives good suggestions. Very satisfied here.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love that Dr. Bendhari listens to my concerns a... — PRISCILLA M.

Love that Dr. Bendhari listens to my concerns and has been very helpful with my treatments.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean, very comfortable, friendly I l... — ANNE M.

Nice and clean, very comfortable, friendly I look forward to going to your office. Always does a great job!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a consultation with Susan at Hardy Oak loca... — CANDICE R.

Had a consultation with Susan at Hardy Oak location. She was very good at listening to my concerns on my skin and explained what options would be best and a skin care routine. I am impressed with her knowledge and very pleased overall.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and felt that ... — ELOISA C.

I was very pleased with my visit and felt that my needs and concerns were met with care.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to have found this clinic... — DONNA S.

I feel very fortunate to have found this clinic. Everyone is so very helpful and kind. The staff is so friendly. Dr. Bhandari is the best dermatologist I have ever had. I appreciate all of you.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! Efficient, on time,... — DAVID T.

Great experience as always! Efficient, on time, professional, and personable. Yay Dr. Bhandari!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ARTHUR P.

Very professional was taken in on time and out in 15 minutes. Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a professional dermatologist.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar La atención es excelente los resultados más  — MARIA L.

La atención es excelente los resultados más

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOIS S.

I was seen on time and received the product that was needed. Everone was polite and professional.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable... — MARK M.

Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been coming here for about 20 years.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Miradry rocks!  — MARKANTHONY R.

I had a pain free and comfortable experience! The entire staff was helpful and extremely kind with me. If there are any other services Bucay offers I might be interested in, I am definitely going there! Thanks to all!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — ASHLEY C.

The doctor and nurses were very knowledgeable and informative. Customer service was outstanding from check in to check out.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is the most thorough I have ever h... — MARSHA G.

Dr. Bhandari is the most thorough I have ever had. She is excellent and we, my husband and I love her.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is outstanding.  — FABIOLA N.

Dr. Bhandari is outstanding. I am grateful I was referred to her.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay's office was very clean, very nice st... — BONNIE M.

Dr. Bucay's office was very clean, very nice staff and great doctors!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about getting services at Buc... — MICHELE S.

I love everything about getting services at Bucay’s!!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office, office staff, MAs and physiciansA... — ADRIANA L.

This office, office staff, MAs and physicians Are wonderful. It may take a while to get into as a new patient, but definitely worth the wait.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dermatologist and an even better Staf... — CASTULO S.

Excellent Dermatologist and an even better Staff experience. Very positive and humbled Professional I am very pleased.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — REBECCA H.

I appreciate that I did not have to wait long. Also Dr. Bucay helped make the process not as painful as it could be. Thank you, Rebecca H.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — DAVID C.

This was my first time with Dr. RACHNA BHANDARI. Everybody that I came in contact with was very polite and professional. All my questions were answered. I'm a person that like and wants straight forward answer and that's what I got. I really haven't had any work done yet, but it appears with what I saw it will be the same as my first visit.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is the best! She is extremely knowledgea... — KAREN D.

Susan is the best! She is extremely knowledgeable about the most effective ways to enhance your natural beauty. Also, she is a true beauty herself both inside and out! Always makes my visit something I look forward to!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is the consummate professional.  — SHIRLEY A.

Dr. Bhandari is the consummate professional.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARRY S.

I am very much pleased with Dr. Bhandari and your entire office staff.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my service with Susan. She is always v... — BELINDA J.

Enjoyed my service with Susan. She is always very professional and informative. The office staff is great too.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and expertise . — TONI H.

Excellent service and expertise .

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly appreciative for the treatment I rec... — LOUELLA H.

I am truly appreciative for the treatment I receive at your center. After only three visits, I can see a vast improvement in my skin. I would personally thank Dr. Bhandara and the staff for their promptness and patience!

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend  — AKETZALI A.

I recently had my first visit and I loved it. For the first time in years I felt like a person and not just a number at the dr’s office. They truly listened to all my worries and tried to come up with a plan on how to resolve my current medical issues. Labs were sent out and medication was prescribed with out any issues as well. Such an easy and enjoyable process from when I walked in to when I walked out.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vivian Bucay/staff is GREAT!  — MICHAEL D.

Thanks for catching things that my own wife didn't notice.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to the clinic and already fe... — DONNA S.

I am a new patient to the clinic and already feel like part of the family. Everyone is so nice and friendly and professional. It is a very welcoming environment

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice and helpful staff. In and out of y... — ALISON H.

Really nice and helpful staff. In and out of your appointment quickly . Have already recommended to friends :)

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior as always, quick, thorough, and great ... — JANE M.

Superior as always, quick, thorough, and great service for Dr. Bhandari and team!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — JAIME M.

Quick in & Out, friendly staff, great experience with the DR.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL Z.

Dr.Bhandari is always pleasant and professional. She takes the time to exam thoroughly and explain the process.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ways to a smooth, glowing face. — LISA C.

Dr. Bhandari did my Botox and fillers this week. I like everybody I’ve met at the Hardy Oak location. Everyone has been very kind and very professional. If I’m not exactly sure about what I want to do, Dr. Bhandari gives you several options she thinks would help. I’ve been going here for a few years now and have always loved the results!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that Dr. Bhandari runs on t... — MELISSA V.

I really appreciate that Dr. Bhandari runs on time for appointments!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient interaction. Listened to my issu... — JOHN K.

Great patient interaction. Listened to my issues and looked at possible options for me.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist — IMRA H.

We had great experience with Dr. Bhandari. Got the acne treatment for our teen age daughter. Highly recommended

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is great! — MARIA M.

Susan was fantastic with my laser treatment! She's nice, professional, and knowledgeable. She's been there a long time so she knows the equipment very well. She has also seen me before, so it's nice to have that continuity. In terms of pricing, it is pricey...but anything aesthetics will be. :-(

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient since the begin... — MARIE G.

I have been a long time patient since the beginning of Dr. Bucay’s practice at the medical center. Everyone is extremely friendly & very professional. Love her & Dr. Bendari!

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — EUGENIA T.

Everyone was very friendly at the office and I trust Dr. Bhandari implicitly with my dermatological needs.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and all staff are phenomenal. Profes... — ROBIN M.

The Doctor and all staff are phenomenal. Professional, punctual, and provide excellent care and service.

Jan 16, 2022