StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Bhandari . She was... — DAWNE W.

I was very impressed with Dr Bhandari . She was so kind, thorough and informative. The staff were so pleasant and helpful. I look forward to my future visits to this top notch group. Dawne

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service as soon as I walk in the doo... — ROGER R.

I like the service as soon as I walk in the door I get called for my appointment I don’t have to wait an hour which tells me everybody is doing their job at the doctor’s office thank you

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, friendly, and... — JOHN C.

The staff is always professional, friendly, and responsive. The office is clean and comfortable while being both inviting and professional. You will enjoy going to the doctor for once!!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great!! Thank you for being kind e... — ELIZABETH L.

You all are great!! Thank you for being kind efficient and organized.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Skin — CYNTHIA M.

My skin feels better now than it has in almost 4 years. Thank you Dr.Bhendari!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, very pleasant and personable ... — BLANCA V.

First time visit, very pleasant and personable experience.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and Dr. Bandari She addressed ... — CAROL E.

Loved the staff and Dr. Bandari She addressed so many Issues that no other physician had consIdered. I look forward to working with her and making my skin healthier.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari did a through full body check and ... — JON S.

Dr. Bhandari did a through full body check and gave suggestions as what to do to maintain good healthy skin! I would highly recommend making an appointment to see Dr. Bhandari!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was welcoming and kind during ... — SHANNA D.

The entire staff was welcoming and kind during an extremely stressful time. I appreciate their willingness to fit in a new patient last minute more than they know and will be asking to switch my daughter over in the future.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY M.

From making my first appointment, every contact that I had in the office was efficient, polite and kind. I had my appointments with Dr. Bhandari. Dr. Bhandari was easy to talk with and she her took her time to discuss my health concerns. She made personal call to discuss tests results and medications. Dr. Bhandari also followed up with an email that was helpful and appreciated. I am glad to have Dr. Bhandari as "my dermatologist".

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is thorough and professional. The office is ... — DENNIS G.

Dr is thorough and professional. The office is concise and accurate but also in friendly.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Bandaris patience. She explain... — DIANA T.

I appreciate Dr. Bandaris patience. She explains things well and answers all questions.She has a pleasant manner.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always great. Dr Bhandari is great! I’... — CLAUDIA B.

Staff is always great. Dr Bhandari is great! I’m glad I’ve become a patient

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BREANNA B.

This was my first visit to be seen by a dermatologist. I was a little nervous and I didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Bhandari made me feel comfortable throughout the whole visit. She was extremely knowledgeable and gave me helpful information as well as talking me through what she was doing.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOREEN B.

My experience was very pleasant.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan was very professional and polite. Office... — CHRISTINA T.

Susan was very professional and polite. Office was clean. Everything was explained to me. Excited to come back and to see some results.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service from front desk to Derm. Love... — TIFFANY W.

Wonderful service from front desk to Derm. Love coming here.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and pleasant. I'm lookin... — SANDY G.

Staff is very friendly and pleasant. I'm looking forward to future treatments.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD G.

Dr Bucay is absolutely, hands down the best. She is extremely knowledgeable + professional. Her personality radiates joy because she loves what she does. My wife + daughters love her + the stunning results of her treatments. I highly recommend her to all my friends!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is phenomenal. — MICHAEL P.

Dr. Bhandari is phenomenal. She has a very empathetic and thorough approach - giving me hope that my skin condition is not untreatable.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — ZASHA A.

Overall, it was a great experience. Scheduling was easy, COVID safety measures were in place and Dr. Bendhari at the Hardy Oak location was amazing. I would highly recommend this practice.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would not recommend to anyone! Disappointed in ... — WENDY A.

Would not recommend to anyone! Disappointed in the staff and doctor not friendly and didn’t feel comfortable will find someone else

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is always listens and addresses an... — MICHAEL Z.

Dr. Bhandari is always listens and addresses any and all concerns. Very professional and polite. Highly recommend. Staff is always respectful.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place  — JOHN H.

Awesome place. I am not exaggerating.I felt like I stepped into an office in Beverly Hills. Pristine environment with friendly staff. The Doctor explained my situation thoroughly with treatment options. Very satisfied!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANGELA R.

The service was very prompt and they’re always very helpful and informative.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari was great, professional, explained ... — CLAUDIA B.

Dr Bhandari was great, professional, explained everything prior Staff were very friendly and took all covid precautions

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar vice pres. of a sales company.... — JAMES N.

this was my 1st time and the visit went very well the only thing i would say is i called twice and left messages and received no return call, then the 3 rd call i got some one and they said that scheduling would have to call me back to set appointment, but no return call so my 4th call i final got to the parties involved for setting the appointment and all went well after that....

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous doctor and staff. Very happy to be a ... — ROBIN M.

Fabulous doctor and staff. Very happy to be a patient.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting — WANDA H.

I loved how quickly I was in and out of the office.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A delightful experience  — ELISHEVA M.

It was a delight to find a professional and caring dermatologist like Dr. Bhandari. I chose that location because of Dr. Vivian Bucay whim I have had an acquaintance when our two daughters attended the same school. I have known of her brilliance and dedication to her career. Hence I know that any of the dermatologists on her staff are just as professional and dedicated as Dr. Bucay.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari and staff are extremely profession... — ELIZABETH S.

Dr. Bhandari and staff are extremely professional and respectful of your concerns and your time. I truly feel that my concerns are always addressed with my best interest and outcome in mind.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan was absolutely wonderful and a delight du... — RACHEL M.

Susan was absolutely wonderful and a delight during my treatment yesterday. Love this place and will be back!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is an amazing physician. She's kno... — OSAMA A.

Dr. Bhandari is an amazing physician. She's knowledgeable and personable, excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend her!!!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I you are all super nice people — JENNIFER C.

I you are all super nice people

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are always very nice. Than... — AMANDA H.

The doctor and staff are always very nice. Thank you for making me feel at ease when I have my little procedures. 😃

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office and the staff and... — ERLENE S.

I absolutely love this office and the staff and doctors. They are very kind and compassionate and very caring.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc and assistants . Very friendly and kn... — JODY G.

Great Doc and assistants . Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant. — BENJAMIN R.

Everyone is very pleasant.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Bucay staff was helpful and kind! I ... — MARY H.

The entire Bucay staff was helpful and kind! I went for the first time after being referred by a friend. Dr. Bhandari is so thorough and versed she knew exactly what I needed and presented all options. Needless to say I will continue to come here for all my Dermatology needs!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr were very friendly and no wait... — LOREEN B.

The staff and Dr were very friendly and no wait time.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star  — ZAIRA G.

I look forward to going to the office. The staff is awesome, friendly and professional.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well for one thing I was very satisfied with my... — ROGER R.

Well for one thing I was very satisfied with my first visit I wish I had known the doctor way before it pays to know people

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor!  — CHELSEY J.

Great! Dr. Bhandari is always very attentive and has no problem answering questions! She offers multiple solutions and always address the problem! Absolutely reccomend her!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is such a caring doctor and given ... — ELISHEVA M.

Dr. Bhandari is such a caring doctor and given my situation, I felt that she understands me. I had pictures of my skin condition after I was severely sunburned last July, 2019 that I wanted to show her, but I could not find them while I was there. She prescribed a cream for me to apply around the edges of my facial hairline and it has helped. However, I had not gone out anywhere, hence my skin condition did not reflect my description. I had two doctor appointments today, Tuesday, June 22rd. I applied the sunscreen I bought from her, had my sunglasses on and my face mask which covers from my nose to under my chin. When I came home I began to feel the itching around my facial hairline and applied the cream she prescribed. A couple of hours later, I had the red rash again on one side of my neck, the left side, and the skin on my neck looked and felt as if it were a nail file, dry, raspy, stretched. I put on the cream all over my neck and it burned. I will be seeing the allergist she referred me to this Friday, June 26th. I have been worried about my skin condition since the sunburn, but with Dr. Bhandari, I felt a sense of trust and I know she will be able to help me. Not being from this country, I am not used to this city's low altitude and tropical weather and sun. But I have always taken care of my skin. However, my son's surprise of taking my daughter and me to a lake in Austin for four hours in the sun, plus the reflection of the sun on the water, I was not prepared. Hence, I have not been able to get my skin back to normal. I have high hopes that Dr. Bhandari will help me to do that. Thank you, Vivian for having such great professionals by your side. Elisheva Placeres Madrid-y-Acevo, Ph.D. (formerly as you knew me "Nawrocik."

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PALLAVI N.

Dr. Bhandari is not only friendly and kind, but very knowledgeable. I feel much better now that my treatment course is completed and my skin looks clear and even. Thank you for making these 10 months fly by!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were amazing, sweet and so... — NANCI H.

The doctor and staff were amazing, sweet and so informative on not only what I came in for but everything else I had questions about and. Now I'm scheduled for fraxel possibly restalyne and I'm excited and happy and feel so taken care of. I'm beyond pleased that they were so willing to take the time to answer all my questions and guide me in the right direction.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well. Everyone was very pro... — DOUGLAS B.

My visit went very well. Everyone was very professional and on time (which is very important to me)

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional to the Max. Grateful. Superb staff... — CARLOS G.

Professional to the Max. Grateful. Superb staff teamwork. see you in July.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care. — RUBEN Z.

The ambience of the office was calm and peaceful. The office staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bhandari was insightful, humorous, and had a positive demeanor. Dr. Bhandari's assistant was informative, patient, and caring. I had a pleasing and positive experience. Thank you for caring.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautification Completed — MARCO N.

Staff was very welcoming and professional. Quick and asked the right questions. Very impressed with patient care. Will definitely come back and recommend, especially Dr Bhandari.

Jun 12, 2020