StarStarStarStarStar Your online and phone presence is little too mu... — CHARU P.

Your online and phone presence is little too much. I think if you inform patients (At least me) through one of the ways, Internet OR phone it would be adequate. We got messages on both which is not needed. May be couple of days prior to the appointment a reminder would be adequate. Charu Pandya Harish Pandya

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and her staff are wonderful. She is e... — CANDACE N.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, and spends a generous amount of time with her patients. I came a long way to see her and am very pleased with my results.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEANETTE C.

I was very pleased with the visit, very friendly staff and reassurance from the Doctor for my treatment...looking forward to continuous care..

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly greeted as I walked in coffee ... — CYNTHIA C.

I was pleasantly greeted as I walked in coffee and tea and granola bars were a special touch. am eager and hopeful that my miradry procedure does some positive effects on my life. The extra bonus I signed up for was a surprise gift to myself..

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GPM instructor Army-Baylor — DONNA M.

Excellent service! Dr. Bucay has selected a professional, phenomenal team.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied New Patient — LINDA M.

My experience with Dr. Bhandari was very positive. She and Jennifer put me completely at ease. Everyone was professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. All my concerns were addressed and I left there knowing that I would be back and could confidently recommend their practice.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — IONELA G.

I had to wait a little long but I did receive great customer service. The doctor was very knowledgeable and presented me with options for my skin issues. I would have liked a written paper with the suggestions for the skincare she recommended, but I might call the office and get that information anyways.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Doctors and staff are very professional. N... — FRANCISCO C.

Your Doctors and staff are very professional. Not only that, they are very knowledgeable and and seek answers even in the face of the most probable, they scientifically seek the right answer.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BHANDARI IS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND TAKES THE T... — MICHAEL Z.

Dr. BHANDARI IS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN PROCEDURES AND PROCESS.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LYNN P.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are incredible!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — GRACE R.

This was my first visit with Dr. Bhandari and I was moved by the attention and kindness they bestowed upon me. I can honestly say that they gave me hope for my current situation and for that I will be eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. Bhandari for everything.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff were AWESOME!!! — TERESA S.

The Doctor and Staff were AWESOME!!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and detailed staff — EMILY C.

Really enjoyed everyone there.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as a new patient, and I... — ELIZABETH C.

This was my first visit as a new patient, and I have to say I was really impressed. I love how digital the experience is from the initial online forms to the digit information monitors/tablets in the waiting room and in the exam rooms. I was immediately happy with my decision selecting this dermatology office, and so far I love Dr.Bhandari! She is very intelligent, cares about her patients, and takes the time to go over her recommendations in detail and the logic behind any recommendations made. Exactly what I want and need in a doctor!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch — SUSAN S.

Dr. Bucay, Susan and the staff are top-notch. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They make my experience there very comfortable and pleasant.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and not long with the wait time.... — LUCY D.

Friendly staff and not long with the wait time.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Botox for TMJ — CHELSEA B.

Dr. Bucay is so great! She listens well and is very in tune with her patience. She gets right to the point and is good at what she does. I have gotten Botox in my jaw for TMJ and have never felt better!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vivian and love my results. — MICKEY G.

Love Vivian and love my results.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hardy Oak Rocks — CIARA M.

Staff was very welcoming. Dr. Bhandari was great love her attitude and she understood what I was wanting to do for my skin.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bhendari, she does a very through body... — CYNTHIA M.

Love Dr. Bhendari, she does a very through body ck and answers all my questions. She is straight forward and very personable! I will continue to refer my friend to her!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — NABIL H.

Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service! — JEANETTE B.

Dr, Bucay and her staff are excellent!!!! Truly the best. Amazing customer service.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and efficient service.personal a... — SEEMA D.

very friendly and efficient service. personal and detailed attention by both Dr bucay and DrBhandari

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly staff! — PAT R.

Excellent, professional and friendly staff!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — MARY L.

The whole team is amazing Dr Bucay nurse assistant is a gem she make you feel super special comfortable she has a down to earth personality that makes you feel like you have know her for a long time :), Dr. BHANDARI nurse is also really nice and pleasant to talk too.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay's for severa... — SHARON W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay's for several years and she and her staff, especially Lizz, have been the best. Always friendly, professional and they make me feel very comfortable. I would not consider going to any other practice ever. Sometimes the wait is a little long but so worth waiting for Dr. Bucay!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors — MICHELLE C.

Wonderful doctors and staff. Very caring. Beautiful facility.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, website is sketchy — MICHAEL C.

Staff is wonderful. Facility is top-notch. The online portal, however, rarely works. Can't reset password and couldn't create new account.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, staff is friendly, appr... — ZAIRA G.

Great customer service, staff is friendly, approachable.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! Very helpful. Explained all p... — MARIANNE S.

Staff was great! Very helpful. Explained all protocol and procedures well, no surprises. No long office wait. Appointment was on time. Staff was attentive.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite, and great staff and servi... — YANIRA L.

Professional, polite, and great staff and service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is an amazing Dr.  — DAVID E.

Dr. Bhandari is an amazing Dr. She treated my problem and immediately prescribed the proper medication. She was friendly and attentive.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and the best products!!! — CHARLIE R.

Always caring and the best products!!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait almost an hour for appt. felt anxious — DEBORAH J.

. Music was nerve wracking. Need to hear something more chill

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and treatments  — MICHELE F.

Wonderful staff and treatments

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First full body scan — ANN H.

I saw Dr. Bhandari for my first full body scan. The nurse that came in the room first was very friendly and professional. Since this was my first time, I asked several questions and she was quick and kind in her answers. When asked to change, I was even given some shorts with the top, which helped because the top was quite small. In fact my only complaint for the visit was how small the top was. I felt I was revealing everything and didn't feel like I could cover up at all in it, which was uncomfortable for me. When Dr. Bhandari came in the room, she was efficient, kind, and professional. She examined and reported everything she saw. As an afterthought, I wish I could've gotten a report of the things she was seeing and telling the nurse to record, but I didn't ask. There was one mole in particular that was quite small, so I pointed it out to Dr. Bhandari. Upon examination, she said it would need to be checked. I became very alarmed, as nothing like this has happened to me yet. She very calmly explained the procedure and what I could expect from the check, and put me at ease. The procedure was not painful at all, but I did experience some severe pain in the following 48 hours. Something I'm sure was related to the location, my stomach, where the skin is already sensitive. When I went to check out, I was going to be charged over $100, even with insurance, due to "not meeting my deductible." I never understand what this means, but wasn't prepared to pay that amount that day, so the clerk kindly told me they would send it through my insurance again, just in case, and send me a bill for the remaining balance, which I was very grateful for. Hard to believe an insurance company wouldn't cover preventive measures in checking for cancer, but I digress. I received a call from Dr. Bhandari within a week's time, which the promptness was greatly appreciated. I love this office, and have recommended it to several of my friends. Thanks!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was beyond accommodating and f... — ALLIE L.

The office staff was beyond accommodating and friendly. Dr. Bhandari was able to to provide me exactly what I needed and was great at explaining everything.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, compassionate, personal care... — BRENDA D.

Very professional, compassionate, personal care.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with really helpful and nice peopl... — PENNY H.

Great office with really helpful and nice people. Dr. Bhandari was extremely thorough in examination, and thoughtful in her approach to my care.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great. She fixed someone else’s bad inje... — CHARLIE R.

Dr was great. She fixed someone else’s bad injections. I’m happy!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Bucay for more than 10 ye... — KATHLEEN M.

I have been seeing Dr Bucay for more than 10 years I believe. I trust her totally and she is such a hard working and Down to earth person. I was seen within 20 minutes of my appt time.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff & love Dr. Bucay. She is so... — CHARLENE M.

Great office staff & love Dr. Bucay. She is so knowledgeable about all of the latest procedures. She is also understanding , caring, & expert at what she does.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't visited Dr. Bucay's office since 2015 ... — RODOLFO L.

I hadn't visited Dr. Bucay's office since 2015 and I returned a few days ago for minor treatment. As always, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Bucay is lovely as ever and treated me right. I have a follow up appointment in August for update and further treatment. I have recommended Dr. Bucay's office to others and will continue to do so. Thank you all for your assistance and diligence, keep up the great work.!!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience today with Dr.Bhandari was excell... — DAVID E.

My experience today with Dr.Bhandari was excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable and confident. She recognized areas of concern on my body and prescribed medication accordingly.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bucay is always a pleasure to see! She tailo... — REBECCA F.

Dr Bucay is always a pleasure to see! She tailors my skin care treatment specific to my needs and she always knows exactly what to do for the results that I want. The staff is always easy to work with and very responsive.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous Medical Care — DONNA H.

Dr. Bucay and her staff provide a professional and welcoming office environment. The check in process both online and in the office was easy to navigate. Every staff member I encountered was courteous, positive, and thoroughly explained all aspects of my visit. Dr. Bucay was very informative regarding my exam and provided alternatives based upon her assessment. I highly recommend Dr. Bucay and her staff.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Dr Bucay!! Her bedside manner i... — CYNTHIA V.

Absolutely LOVE Dr Bucay!! Her bedside manner is great with her patients! She is professional and caring. She does wonders for my skin!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bucay is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable a... — ZINA B.

Dr Bucay is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and professional. Her expertise is natural and refreshing. She made me feel great about my dermatology needs. She explained everything with great understanding. I highly recommend her. Her office was very clean and state of the art.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best I've EVER looked! — RHONA R.

I've been treated by Dr. Bucay for several years and she's the only one I would ever trust for such services, I would rate her 100 out of 10 stars. She listens & addresses your concerns. You'll leave not only looking better but feeling better!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit, and procedure. I felt ver... — PETER K.

I had a great visit, and procedure. I felt very little pain and the removal of the cyst from my back was done as fast as possible. Dr Bandhari has a magic touch.

Jun 15, 2018