StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — CAROLINA S.

My experience with Dr Bucay was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, the staff is very nice and welcoming and Dr Bucay is simply fantastic. She was very attentive and receptive to my needs and despite having a busy clinic did not felt rushed at all. I am a client for life!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY ASPECT OF MY CARE WAS EXTREMELY FANTASTI... — DOUG W.

EVERY ASPECT OF MY CARE WAS EXTREMELY FANTASTIC. EVERYONE INVOLVED, ESPECIALLY DR. BUCAY. THANKS MUCH. DOUG WHITE

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful! Dr. Bucay is superb! I ... — SHARON N.

The staff is wonderful! Dr. Bucay is superb! I recommend her and this office highly!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is very pleasant.Staff is professio... — MICHAEL S.

Atmosphere is very pleasant. Staff is professional and friendly.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar D Pundt — DEBBEE P.

I was very impressed with the whole process and the office! Very professional and loved Dr. Bhandari and the assistant. I feel very comfortable and confident moving forward to resolve some of my concerns.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years, rarely do I ... — ZAIRA G.

I have been a patient for years, rarely do I have something bad to say, this visit was not a good one with your staff in the back office. I was upset when I was leaving, I have had issues with them before when they didn’t mail me a cream on time. My credit card was changed the day I called but the item wasn’t mailed until 2 weeks later.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prescriptions were sent to a different pharmacy... — JANIS A.

Prescriptions were sent to a different pharmacy than what’s been used before my ins can’t be used out of network and the meds cost to much

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments at the... — LEANA T.

I always look forward to my appointments at the Bucay Center, especially because my doctor, Dr. Bhandari is always smiling and upbeat, as is the entire staff! When i saw Dr. Bucay in the hall, she gave me a hug and told me how beautiful I was. I felt like family.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM S.

Staff very kind and felt very comfortable.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and her staff are great. Dr. Bucay ha... — SHEILA R.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are great. Dr. Bucay has a knack for knowing exactly what needs to be done. She never does more than is necessary.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari is great! — JEFF B.

I love Dr Bhandari! She is so personable and good at what she does.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is absolutely the most professiona... — SHIRLEY A.

Dr. Bhandari is absolutely the most professional, thorough and attentive dermatologist I have ever encountered. I hope I am graced with her as my physician for many years to come.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier to have Dr Vivian Bucay... — ROCIO S.

I couldn't be happier to have Dr Vivian Bucay as my Dermatologist, she is the type of Doctor that goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and answers ALL and every single doubt/question you might have. She's very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. Even though Im not the kind of person that would ever write a review, the reason I decided to do it this time was because after doing a lot of research on my MELASMA, visited several dermatologist, and had done several melasma treatments I had gave up on it, then I decided to give Dr Bucay a visit and after a few months I couldn't believe the tremendous change in my face, my melasma was slowly fading away - of course in order to see results you need to follow Dr's order step by step which is exactly what I did and recommend you to do the same in order to see results. Just an FYI - no one asked me to write this review much less offer me any discount on future visits or anything like that, my only purpose for this review is to let people know the great experience and amazing results I've had with Dr Vivian Bucay. Rocio Silva

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming and professional!  — LINDA P.

Warm, welcoming and professional!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful and professional!! — JONNALEN S.

Thoughtful and professional!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say that I feel extremely bless... — GLENNA M.

I would like to say that I feel extremely blessed to know Dr. Vivian Bucay. She left a very strong impression on me about 15 years ago, when i was her patient for cosmetic work, acid peels, moles removed and biopsied, etc. She left such a lasting impression on me both as a woman and a physician, that when my mother was diagnosed with skin cancer, Dr. Bucay the first name who came to mind. I trust her with my mother's health, and my own. I feel that she stands alone in her field with her high standards, and caring ways. Thank you!!!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi..... for some reason the survey keeps closin... — LOIS W.

Hi..... for some reason the survey keeps closing on me. Two partials have sent themselves. 😊😯😊 Will try one more time. 😊 Lois

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office staff and doctors — ARIANA A.

I love coming to this office because everyone is so friendly and efficient. I don’t feel awkward asking questions about something I don’t understand or bringing up any concerns. This is a great place with knowledgeable doctors and employees and i recommend it to everyone!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression — TERRI H.

This office has the ability to boost your self confidence! Very caring staff and a wonderful consultation about the best options of treatments for every individual. I was convinced immediately that I had chosen the right place!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is fabulous!!! — MERCEDES J.

My Mom is being treated by Dr. Bhandari ... and she's fabulous! She listens to our concerns and she takes the needed steps to care for my Mom while keeping in mind that no harm comes to her. I truly appreciate that level of detail and concern.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, happy with visit and treatment. The ... — KRISTIE M.

As always, happy with visit and treatment. The staff makes it exceptional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My consultantion with Dr Bucay was a great expe... — VERONICA C.

My consultantion with Dr Bucay was a great experience! She was kind, considerate, and took her time addressing the issues I had. She explained my treatment options in a clear manner and set my mind at ease. I highly recommend Dr Bucay for your dermatological needs!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — HERMELINDA G.

Excelent service at the place.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari  — SHIRLEY A.

Dr. Bhandari is an awesome professional.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and always on time — DEAN C.

This office is very modern and always running on time for me. Susan is very pleasant and is very friendly. Everything seems very well organized and runs like clockwork.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cant say enough about Dr. Bucay. She is amazi... — MELISA P.

I cant say enough about Dr. Bucay. She is amazing. She has helped maintain my youthful appearance without making it apparent to everyone around me (little here, little there), which is the part I love!!! I would never trust anyone else with my injections, shes the best and I trust her 100%!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience and learned a lot.... — SHIRLEY K.

I had a very nice experience and learned a lot. I will be contacting you in the near future. Thanks so much. Shirley King

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is the BEST! — NICOLE B.

Our whole family has seen Dr. Bhandari at some point and we all adore her! She has an approachable demeanor and a ready smile. She’s sincere and has the best sense of humor!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming. — TONIA C.

Very friendly and welcoming.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bandari is kind and always take care of me e... — ENRIQUE V.

Dr Bandari is kind and always take care of me even on emergencies, great provider

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Bucay! She is a very carin... — CHARLENE M.

Absolutely love Dr. Bucay! She is a very caring physician who listens to her patients. She is a very knowledgeable and skilled dermatologist. Her staff is excellent also!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bandhari is the absolute best. She is kind,... — ARTI T.

Dr. Bandhari is the absolute best. She is kind, thorough, reasonable and practical. I highly recommend her as a dermatologist.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Old lady — MARY H.

Dr. Bucay is so nice, friendly and reassuring. I am so comfortable with her, I feel like she is my friend and has my best interests at heart. She never tries to oversell me on products or procedures

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is still all good. I was will taken care of. ... — GLEN S.

Is still all good. I was will taken care of. I don't like a minimum word requirement on the review.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and understanding — KRISTEN G.

Dr. Bucay is always very kind and understanding of my skin concerns. She is always trying to find solutions that fit me and my lifestyle.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is a great doctor. I had a mini lift,... — TRACY M.

Dr. Bucay is a great doctor. I had a mini lift, CO2 and filler in my cheeks by another doctor in San Antonio and I am not pleased with the results. Dr. Bucay took the time to explain my concerns and give me some alternative treatments that could be done instead of me resorting to another facelift. I had some filler Restylane injected into my lips and she did a fabulous job! She dissolved the filler in my cheeks and I’m scheduled for Cutera and more filler in my jaw line that seems to have lost some bone density. I’m VERY pleased with how my cheeks and lips look now.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful — CATHERINE S.

Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDA T.

Dr Bhendari is excellent! A fabulous doctor and I always enjoy my visits with her.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar carninoma removal — HOWARD W.

dr bendari found a carcinoma and removed it

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Great Work! — JACQUELINE D.

I was very nervous going in. It was my first time having lip fillers and botox. Veronica was great easing my nerves and was very informative. Dr. Bhandari was so precise and took her time. She did a wonderful job! I love the results.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM M.

Great staff,they all make you feel so comfortable.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Bhan... — BARRY S.

Very Professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Bhandari takes care of my son and myself. I would recommend her to everyone. Also, 2 convenient locations.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Facility! — CHERYL H.

This was my first new patient appointment and the staff was over the top professional and friendly. I felt so welcome and appreciated all their expertise advice that they gave me.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere — DEAN C.

Bucay staff were very friendly and the office is very hi-tech. Very comfortable waiting area with coffee and had a very relaxed atmosphere. The consultation was direct and to the point but also very friendly. Had more of a spa feel.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service!  — YANIRA L.

Awesome customer service!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lorena Rodriguez — LORENA R.

Very professional, knowledgeable and excellent care to us patients. The best!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and staff were professional, friendly... — JULIE G.

Dr. Bucay and staff were professional, friendly, and the office suite was beautiful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with the staff . Mad... — LILLIAN E.

I was extremely satisfied with the staff . Made me feel comfortable since this was first time experience getting Botox & fillers.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Repair lumpy nose — DAVID S.

I felt like Dr.Ruchi and her team really cared for my care and situation.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari is great and the staff is very nice... — ELIZABETH M.

Dr Bhandari is great and the staff is very nice and well trained. They are very a well organized office.

Jan 27, 2019