StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff!! — MATTHEW S.

Great service and staff!!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bindari is the best! The whole staff is co... — CHRISTINE I.

Dr. Bindari is the best! The whole staff is compassionate and professional. Dr. Bindari took the time to educate me on my skin condition. She, personally, called me after the visit to check on me and give me follow up instructions. The clinic is peaceful and has great artwork too!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional staff — JUANCARLOS G.

Excellent service and very professional staff

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bahndari received me on short notice and pro... — REYNALDO S.

Dr Bahndari received me on short notice and provided desired answers to my issues

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It has been an exceptional experience every tim... — LORI V.

It has been an exceptional experience every time I go.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in action — RONALD B.

From the frond desk to checkout every person and every process was patient friendly and professional. I have only superlatives to report.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional  — LORETTA M.

Professional and timely appointments. I was very pleased with everything except the leg vein removal. I would not recommend it. The results after 2 sessions and $500+ was very disappointing. I still have very visible veins on my calves and thigh.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than happy with my appointment!  — ZAIRA G.

I am more than happy with my appointment!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and welcoming environment.  — DELIA V.

Friendly staff and welcoming environment.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Dermatology Treatment. — LEANA T.

I was so glad to get the very help I needed from Dr. Bhandari. I had a WART(!) and some things on my back that needed treatment and removing. She took care of everything within a short time. Then she gave me directions on how to take care of the wounds as they heal, and she'll see me for a follow-up appointment in a month. Many thanks, Dr. Bhandari! Leana Turbeville

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and accurate  — ROMELIA L.

Dr. Bhandary and her team has been nothing but wonderful. The Stone Oak installations are very clean and the staff has always been fantastic, they all make you feel like home. We have been going with Dr. Bhandary for years and we are planning on keep on going.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fabulous! Thank you! — MICHELE S.

Everything was fabulous! Thank you!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My second appointment was a cyst removal. I wa... — FRANCES V.

My second appointment was a cyst removal. I was a little disappointed that we didn't seem to get it all - there is still a lump so we have to do it again . Not really thrilled about that . But the staff is really nice and Dr. Bhandari is lovely..

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful, caring, and kind.  — MARIA T.

Everyone is so helpful, caring, and kind.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful, friendly , professional . O... — SONIA H.

Staff is wonderful, friendly , professional . Office immaculate. Amazing Dr ,very satisfied.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt kind of rushed — KRISTIEN J.

I'm not really sure what happened. I went for my annual skin check and it went so fast. She looked me over, asked me about a red spot on my face which i thought was rosacea pustule that had left broken capillaries, and she suggested it might be squamous cell. That alarmed me of course, but she just said she'd zap it with the cryo and that was all that was discussed. No follow up plan, no plan for biopsy, so i left kind of confused. I always feel a bit rushed when I'm there, but this time i still felt rushed except she blurted that i might have skin cancer or pre-cancer and i didn't know what to ask. Now I'm home, I've been thinking about it, and i feel like i need more answers. Do i have squamous cell? Do i have the beginnings of it? What should we do? Anything? I will call the office to try and get some answers, but like i said, in the past appointments i didn't really care that i felt rushed but this time it kind of bothered me because something on my face might need to be cut out.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well. Everyone is very prof... — MICHAEL S.

Always treated very well. Everyone is very professional. Dr. Bandarli always leaves me feeling like I am doing the right stuff with my aged skin. See u in Dec.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and informative. Glad we fou... — LARA T.

Very knowledgeable and informative. Glad we found them!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — ROBERT S.

I had a great experience with Dr. Bhandari and Jennifer during PRP. I really like them as well as the Bucay clinic.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and very knowledgeable and ... — RENE B.

Outstanding service and very knowledgeable and professional staff

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Prompt. Through. — CHARLES Z.

Excellent. Prompt. Through.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gold star visit  — DENISE M.

First time visiting this location . Everyone from the first encounter was pleasant professional and helpful. I was nervous and Dr Benhari answered all my concerns made me feel at ease and i left withball my questions answered

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr. Amazing staff great location. Wa... — ANGIE L.

Amazing Dr. Amazing staff great location. Warm welcomed and comfortable atmosphere. Pleased and confident with my results to botox and acne treatment.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is fantastic — MARIA B.

Dr. Bhandari is fantastic, she has amazing people skills and is so wonderful. You can tell she truly cares about her patients and works to treat them with the utmost professionalism.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the team’s & Dr. Bhandari’s... — ORLANDO C.

Very impressed with the team’s & Dr. Bhandari’s courtesy & professionalism.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring people. — DEBBIE C.

Very friendly and caring people.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Folliw up visit.  — VIRGINIA F.

I was seen almost immediately which is wonderful. Very courteous and professional. In and out very quickly.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and attentive. I’ve been ... — LESLIE C.

The staff is friendly and attentive. I’ve been seeing Dr. Bhandari for 3 years now. I struggle with melasma and hormonal acne. I’ve made amazing progress!! I never feel rushed with Dr. Bhandari and I truly appreciate that she asks what it is I want/concerned about and makes recommendations based on my wants/concerns and needs.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional — GAYLE A.

Dr Bucay and her staff are always pleasant and professional. Both offices are inviting, clean and follow Covid protocol.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First experience — NIMOL F.

First experience I have been thinking about Laser treatment for my hyperpigmentation for a very long time been was not sure if I was a candidate for this type of treatment or what type of laser would suit my skin type needs. I am glad that I decide on Bucay Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics. I was pleased with Mrs. Susan Lujan knowledge and experience in treating patients my skin type and issues.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ILIANA P.

Dr. Bhandari at Bucay is an amazing Doctor!! I give 5 ⭐️ because she deserves it. She has been seeing my daughter to help her with her Eczema, and we are more than thankful and happy for the wonderful results, our daughter is so happy too. Can’t say enough, I totally recommend Dr. Bhandari.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and service.  — ANGELA G.

Excellent Care and service.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you are Da Bomb! — MICHAEL D.

Best @ what they do! I feel much better & thankful for their expertise in this field. Thanks for all your hard work!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience. Very professional. Took my 14 ... — IMRA H.

Best experience. Very professional. Took my 14 year old for her acne

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Stars for Dr. Bhandari and the entire team! — ANGELA B.

The attention and care provided by Dr. Bhandari was nothing less than outstanding! She is truly an amazing doctor and has obviously been called to this profession as her genuine care and compassion shines through in every aspect of her interactions with her patients. Yet, it's not only the doctor whose bedside manner makes you feel like you're the most important person in the world when you're being treated, the entire staff seems to genuinely care about each individual who comes through the door. Kudos to you all. I only wish you could be my primary care office!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my appointment.... — DOUGLAS B.

I had a great experience during my appointment. Dr. Bhandari and her assistant were on time, very thorough, and did a great job!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist ever! — KENDELL L.

If you're looking for a great dermatologist, this is it! I had tried other dermatologists, but it never helped my kids with their acne problems. The others always prescribed medication as if it was the only option. Dr. Bucay and Dr. Bhandari really got to know my children and why their face is reacting like this. She prescribed topical treatments, and since two of my kids didn't want to do that every day, she put them on Isotretinoin. They have already completed their Isotretinoin prescriptions, and their acne has all cleared up. Fair warning, Isotretinoin doesn't always work the first round. Still, it's perfectly normal to do it a couple of times if need be. My oldest daughter will be starting Isotretinoin soon; she is ready to never have to worry about her acne again.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — SUSAN M.

Always punctual! Yesterday the service was no different! I arrived early and was helped before my appointment time. Wonderful! Always treated with care!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit with Dr Bhandari and left ... — JULIE M.

I had my first visit with Dr Bhandari and left the office a raving fan. She answered all my questions in a knowledgeable and professional manner. We decided on the procedures together and although I still have some slight bruising i am thrilled with the results. I also want to say I have had injections previously, but Dr B has the magic touch and they were nearly painless.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is extremely knowledgeable and full of hu... — JENNIFER H.

Susan is extremely knowledgeable and full of humor! AlwAys excited to see her

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing !!  — MICHELLE G.

Absolutely amazing visit since the moment you step in to the moment you leave. You are treated with such respect great patient care Dr. Bhandari Is amazing along with all her staff very friendly and caring. I truly and Highly recommend with a 5 star rating !

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional operation  — LORETTA M.

Staff is great and Dr. Bhandari appreciated my concerns. My only disappointment was the laser work done on spider veins in my legs and feet. At $250 for 30 minutes per visit, after 2 sessions I still have veins in my lower leg looking just as they did before treatment. It is too expensive to return for another session .

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is really great. I have always s... — AMORITA B.

Everyone there is really great. I have always seen Dr. Bucay for everything from my acne to my yearly skin scan. This year, due to scheduling conflicts, I have been seeing Dr. Bhandari & she is wonderful. From my acne, to my moles, to helping me decide on Botox or filler. I admit I wasn’t thrilled about seeing a new doctor after 12 years but I really like & highly recommend Dr. Bhandari & Dr. Bucay

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari called exactly on time and took her... — SYEDA F.

Dr Bhandari called exactly on time and took her time to chat about my questions and concerns. She is always thorough during her explanation and answers all my questions. Thank you for having the option for telehealth visits-it’s great way to connect with you.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari and her staff are very helpful and... — JACOB S.

Dr. Bhandari and her staff are very helpful and have a high degree of skill in their field. Both my son and I are patients of Dr. Bhandari.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a treatment with Susan. She is always on ... — BELINDA J.

I had a treatment with Susan. She is always on time and offers great suggestions for skincare.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is fantastic! — JEANETTE B.

The service is fantastic!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CL... — JAVIER G.

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN OFFICE SETTING AND A WONDERFUL STAFF. ENJOY THE SERVICES.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bendari is very caring & sincere. In addit... — MARIE G.

Dr. Bendari is very caring & sincere. In addition, she is very personable & maintains her professionalism. Enjoy visiting her.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service  — ANNE M.

Provided professional service and listened to customer support.

Feb 26, 2021