StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was great from the waitin... — PATRICIA J.

The entire experience was great from the waiting room to check out. I appreciate the thoroughness, the gentleness, the explanations, and the professionalism of the exam.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIRBY F.

Love my visits with Dr. Bucay! She’s very knowledgeable & the staff is super friendly. I live 4 hours away but the drive is totally worth it.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online reminders & scheduling is great for... — MARSCHA L.

Your online reminders & scheduling is great for a busy person to keep Bucay in the front of my mind. Thank you!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Bucay. She always takes the t... — ALICE C.

Love going to Dr. Bucay. She always takes the tine to really listen to the patient. The staff is also very professional and friendly.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure for me to attend my scheduled... — JON S.

It was a pleasure for me to attend my scheduled appointment with Dr. Bhandari. Dr. Bhandari is very professional and does a through inspection. She is very personable, but cares about ones health. I would definitely refer Dr. Bhandari to other people including my friends!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to get all your dermatologist n... — ZAIRA G.

Wonderful place to get all your dermatologist needs..

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my appointment and was very happy with the ... — PETER K.

Had my appointment and was very happy with the results. Everyone involved was very polite and was knowledgeable of what they were doing. When I was finished with my appointment, I felt like I had been given preferential treatment. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous Office — EMILY L.

Susan is kind and professional. She explains procedures thoroughly and makes you feel at ease. The office runs on time and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Bucay and her team.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! — ROY W.

Excellent service as usual!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is thorough and makes me feel like... — MISTY A.

Dr. Bhandari is thorough and makes me feel like she wants listen and help. I’m genuinely grateful for that. The treatment she’s had me on has worked!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would highly recommend.  — RITA W.

Great experience. Would highly recommend.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is wonderful. I appreciate her kno... — CHIDESHA J.

Dr. Bhandari is wonderful. I appreciate her knowledge and one-on-one care.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is amazing! — MCKINSEY M.

Dr. Bhandari is amazing! Professional, educated, friendly and extremely detailed! She takes her time, never makes me feel rushed. She makes me feel like a valued customer each and every time. Thank you for being an expert in your craft! I love the results!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Bhandari. — LEANA T.

I'm so grateful to Dr. Bhandari for always being so pleasant and encouraging, and always having something new to offer. I'm so glad she's with the Bucay Center!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari is fabulous! I would go to any clin... — SARABETH E.

Dr Bhandari is fabulous! I would go to any clinic as long as she was there. She is highly skilled, answers all your questions, genuinely cares for her patients and is one of the kindest caregivers I have ever met. She’s the best!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bhandari! I've seen her for fillers ... — DIANA S.

I love Dr. Bhandari! I've seen her for fillers & she knows just what is appropriate, natural & subtle. The result is, you look better, fresher & refreshed looking without looking fake. I've also seen her for dermatology visits & again, she is so knowledgeable & professional.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bucay and her staff are wonderful! — MARISA G.

Dr Bucay and her staff are wonderful!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful first-time experience! — ERLINDA F.

A wonderful first-time experience!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — NABIL H.

Great patient care, knowledgeable staff, comfortable atmosphere

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with staff and medical personnel. ... — ANTHONY P.

Very pleased with staff and medical personnel. Efficient, easy to talk with. Always explains in terms easy to understand. Timely feedback on any results of test.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to describe what I want... — LISA C.

I appreciate being able to describe what I want as an outcome and having Dr. Bucay know what to do!! She explains my choices and recommendations thoroughly!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is always professional. — JON G.

Dr. Bhandari is always professional, she takes time to listen to you and treat you. She remembers what we discussed 3 or 4 months ago during my previous visit.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing — REBEKAH P.

I have been a regular patient of Bucay since I was a sophomore in high school. At your first initial appointment, I highly recommend that you write down or bring your current skin care regime so that Dr. Bhandari can recommend whats best for your skin type. I really appreciate how she sits down with your and explains the benefits of each product! With Dr. Bhandari's regime given to me and the regular chemical peels I get from Susan, my skin is at its absolutely best! Overall a great experience! You will not regret it.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Always make me feel welcom... — LISA D.

Always professional. Always make me feel welcome and remembered. Only place I get all my facial needs done at and I have never looked better or younger and get compliments on my skin all the time! Susan Lujan is the best at Dr Bucuy!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Dr Bucay and staff! ... — NORINE T.

Very good experience with Dr Bucay and staff! Dr Bucay is very friendly and makes sure you are comfortable with the procedures as well knowledgeable. I’ve never had any complications. Actually enjoy my visits!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bucay and her incredible staff. There ... — SUSAN C.

Love Dr Bucay and her incredible staff. There is no one more exacting and professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the atmosphere, the support staff, ... — PATRICIA J.

I enjoyed the atmosphere, the support staff, and the personal care of Dr.. Bucay. So glad that I chose to come here instead of any where else.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE AND TREAT — DOUG W.

EXCELLENT CARE AND TREATMENT

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, they truly care about the well ... — CHRIS S.

Friendly staff, they truly care about the well being and health of me and my family. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for all dermatology needs.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to Acknowledge all the staff and al... — EDWARD V.

I just want to Acknowledge all the staff and also doctor Bhandari for being so kind and attentive to making me feel comfortable dealing with my medical conditions.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members we so helpful, friendly and p... — DEBBEE P.

All staff members we so helpful, friendly and professional

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANIE S.

Personable, caring dr and staff.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very professional, pol... — SHERIE T.

The doctor and staff are very professional, polite, and friendly.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience — MARY C.

I love Dr. Bendhari. Approachable, knowledgeable and absolutely professional! Also, the receptionist was pleasant and welcoming. Loved the whole experience!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great & friendly staff.  — MARGIE V.

Excellent service, great & friendly staff.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bandari is wonderful. She has luminous skin... — NATALIA W.

Dr. Bandari is wonderful. She has luminous skin, so i know she is a good derm. The staff are always helpful, courteous, and they answer the phone or return calls promptly. This office is terrific.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MORGAN H.

Dr. Bhandari is absolutely heaven sent! She has been so patient and thorough with me. I came in to the clinic in January and have been treated for my acne as well as numerous other dermatological problems including, fibromas, severe eczema, pigmentation, etc. Dr. Bhandari means business and never makes me feel rushed or a lack of knowledge of my conditions. She makes me feel very comfortable and I would recommend her and the office staff to anyone! I’m so thankful for Bucay center for dermatology and aesthetics!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized practice. Caring people — PIXIE K.

Well organized practice. Caring people

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — CAROLINA S.

My experience with Dr Bucay was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, the staff is very nice and welcoming and Dr Bucay is simply fantastic. She was very attentive and receptive to my needs and despite having a busy clinic did not felt rushed at all. I am a client for life!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY ASPECT OF MY CARE WAS EXTREMELY FANTASTI... — DOUG W.

EVERY ASPECT OF MY CARE WAS EXTREMELY FANTASTIC. EVERYONE INVOLVED, ESPECIALLY DR. BUCAY. THANKS MUCH. DOUG WHITE

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful! Dr. Bucay is superb! I ... — SHARON N.

The staff is wonderful! Dr. Bucay is superb! I recommend her and this office highly!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is very pleasant.Staff is professio... — MICHAEL S.

Atmosphere is very pleasant. Staff is professional and friendly.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar D Pundt — DEBBEE P.

I was very impressed with the whole process and the office! Very professional and loved Dr. Bhandari and the assistant. I feel very comfortable and confident moving forward to resolve some of my concerns.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years, rarely do I ... — ZAIRA G.

I have been a patient for years, rarely do I have something bad to say, this visit was not a good one with your staff in the back office. I was upset when I was leaving, I have had issues with them before when they didn’t mail me a cream on time. My credit card was changed the day I called but the item wasn’t mailed until 2 weeks later.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prescriptions were sent to a different pharmacy... — JANIS A.

Prescriptions were sent to a different pharmacy than what’s been used before my ins can’t be used out of network and the meds cost to much

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments at the... — LEANA T.

I always look forward to my appointments at the Bucay Center, especially because my doctor, Dr. Bhandari is always smiling and upbeat, as is the entire staff! When i saw Dr. Bucay in the hall, she gave me a hug and told me how beautiful I was. I felt like family.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM S.

Staff very kind and felt very comfortable.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and her staff are great. Dr. Bucay ha... — SHEILA R.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are great. Dr. Bucay has a knack for knowing exactly what needs to be done. She never does more than is necessary.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari is great! — JEFF B.

I love Dr Bhandari! She is so personable and good at what she does.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is absolutely the most professiona... — SHIRLEY A.

Dr. Bhandari is absolutely the most professional, thorough and attentive dermatologist I have ever encountered. I hope I am graced with her as my physician for many years to come.

Jun 11, 2019