StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with the staff . Mad... — LILLIAN E.

I was extremely satisfied with the staff . Made me feel comfortable since this was first time experience getting Botox & fillers.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Repair lumpy nose — DAVID S.

I felt like Dr.Ruchi and her team really cared for my care and situation.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhandari is great and the staff is very nice... — ELIZABETH M.

Dr Bhandari is great and the staff is very nice and well trained. They are very a well organized office.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Vivian Bucay for 15.. — GORDON S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Vivian Bucay for 15 years. In that time I have received the best care a patient could ask for in every aspect. I would recommend her above any other physician in her field.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to remove a cyst from my lip caused by... — CARLA G.

I needed to remove a cyst from my lip caused by a lesion caused by my retainers. Dr. Bhandari, explained the causes of the cyst and sent me a link to know more information on it. She let me know during the consultation what she was going to do during the day of the cyst removal and gave me a quote. On the day of, everyone was very nice and I was explained again what she was going to do. It was a quick procedure and I was explained on how to keep it clean. I am very great full for finding Bucay - Center of Dermatology and highly recommend them!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is amazing! — CHELSEA B.

Dr. Bucay is always so sweet and caring. Her positive attitude makes the appointments that much better! She is very hood at what she does. I've been seeing her the last year for Botox injections to relieve TMJ pain. She is amazing!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr Bucay offices  — ZAIRA G.

Love going to Dr Bucay offices

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — ALMA C.

Best dermatologist. I drove 2 hours to see Dr. Bahari.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay for about 20... — ELIZABETH S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay for about 20 years. Every time I come into the Casita or Stone Oak office, there is an uplifting and welcoming atmosphere. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind....regardless of how busy they are. Dr. Bucay is the best facial artist ever and extremely knowledgeable and expert in the use of facial fillers and Botox. I recently developed bad adult acne and was desperate for treatment ASAP. Dr. Bucay was booked solid, but her nurse got me in the next day to see her Stone Oak dermatologist, Dr. Bhandari. Dr. Bhandari explained the reason for my issues and gave me an rx treatment regimen. She answered all my questions. My face cleared up, the cysts went away. I was amazed. She and her staff are the epitome of professionals as well as personally caring....just like Dr. Bucay. Excellent dermatologists. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Have recommended them ... — JOSEPH H.

Great staff and doctors. Have recommended them to friends and family

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant staff and environment. D... — EMILY G.

Friendly and pleasant staff and environment. Dr. Bhandari is so knowledgeable. I went to her for severe acne issues. She is ready to listen and offer options for treatment. So glad I found her.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. The staff were very attentiv... — HAROLD H.

Wonderful service. The staff were very attentive.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From one professional to another, Great Job. — PAMELA R.

Dr. Bucay and her team are great. They are consummate professionals and I really had a super first experience. As a doctor myself I think they are patient centered, well trained, and committed to high quality care. I am a patient for life!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Dr Bucay. I am a patient... — MELISA P.

Can't say enough about Dr Bucay. I am a patient for life. Her skills are amazing, she knows just what you need and doesn't over do things. I always feel my best after my visits with Dr. Bucay

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr Bucay takes her time with you!! — SUZIE B.

I love how Dr Bucay takes her time with you!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in SA — REBEKAH P.

Such a friendly, and very knowledgeable staff! I’ve been a patient since 2012 and could not recommend anyone else. In the time of building a skin care regime, Dr. Bhandari sits down with you one on one and explains the science portion of when to use the product and what exactly it does for your skin. The longer you stick with your regime, the better!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Words can not express how I love Dr. Bucay and ... — LISA S.

Words can not express how I love Dr. Bucay and her staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online and phone presence is little too mu... — CHARU P.

Your online and phone presence is little too much. I think if you inform patients (At least me) through one of the ways, Internet OR phone it would be adequate. We got messages on both which is not needed. May be couple of days prior to the appointment a reminder would be adequate. Charu Pandya Harish Pandya

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and her staff are wonderful. She is e... — CANDACE N.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, and spends a generous amount of time with her patients. I came a long way to see her and am very pleased with my results.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEANETTE C.

I was very pleased with the visit, very friendly staff and reassurance from the Doctor for my treatment...looking forward to continuous care..

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly greeted as I walked in coffee ... — CYNTHIA C.

I was pleasantly greeted as I walked in coffee and tea and granola bars were a special touch. am eager and hopeful that my miradry procedure does some positive effects on my life. The extra bonus I signed up for was a surprise gift to myself..

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GPM instructor Army-Baylor — DONNA M.

Excellent service! Dr. Bucay has selected a professional, phenomenal team.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied New Patient — LINDA M.

My experience with Dr. Bhandari was very positive. She and Jennifer put me completely at ease. Everyone was professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. All my concerns were addressed and I left there knowing that I would be back and could confidently recommend their practice.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — IONELA G.

I had to wait a little long but I did receive great customer service. The doctor was very knowledgeable and presented me with options for my skin issues. I would have liked a written paper with the suggestions for the skincare she recommended, but I might call the office and get that information anyways.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Doctors and staff are very professional. N... — FRANCISCO C.

Your Doctors and staff are very professional. Not only that, they are very knowledgeable and and seek answers even in the face of the most probable, they scientifically seek the right answer.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BHANDARI IS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND TAKES THE T... — MICHAEL Z.

Dr. BHANDARI IS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN PROCEDURES AND PROCESS.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LYNN P.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are incredible!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — GRACE R.

This was my first visit with Dr. Bhandari and I was moved by the attention and kindness they bestowed upon me. I can honestly say that they gave me hope for my current situation and for that I will be eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. Bhandari for everything.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff were AWESOME!!! — TERESA S.

The Doctor and Staff were AWESOME!!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and detailed staff — EMILY C.

Really enjoyed everyone there.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as a new patient, and I... — ELIZABETH C.

This was my first visit as a new patient, and I have to say I was really impressed. I love how digital the experience is from the initial online forms to the digit information monitors/tablets in the waiting room and in the exam rooms. I was immediately happy with my decision selecting this dermatology office, and so far I love Dr.Bhandari! She is very intelligent, cares about her patients, and takes the time to go over her recommendations in detail and the logic behind any recommendations made. Exactly what I want and need in a doctor!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch — SUSAN S.

Dr. Bucay, Susan and the staff are top-notch. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They make my experience there very comfortable and pleasant.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and not long with the wait time.... — LUCY D.

Friendly staff and not long with the wait time.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Botox for TMJ — CHELSEA B.

Dr. Bucay is so great! She listens well and is very in tune with her patience. She gets right to the point and is good at what she does. I have gotten Botox in my jaw for TMJ and have never felt better!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vivian and love my results. — MICKEY L.

Love Vivian and love my results.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hardy Oak Rocks — CIARA M.

Staff was very welcoming. Dr. Bhandari was great love her attitude and she understood what I was wanting to do for my skin.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bhendari, she does a very through body... — CYNTHIA M.

Love Dr. Bhendari, she does a very through body ck and answers all my questions. She is straight forward and very personable! I will continue to refer my friend to her!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — NABIL H.

Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service! — JEANETTE B.

Dr, Bucay and her staff are excellent!!!! Truly the best. Amazing customer service.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and efficient service.personal a... — SEEMA D.

very friendly and efficient service. personal and detailed attention by both Dr bucay and DrBhandari

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly staff! — PAT R.

Excellent, professional and friendly staff!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — MARY L.

The whole team is amazing Dr Bucay nurse assistant is a gem she make you feel super special comfortable she has a down to earth personality that makes you feel like you have know her for a long time :), Dr. BHANDARI nurse is also really nice and pleasant to talk too.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay's for severa... — SHARON W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay's for several years and she and her staff, especially Lizz, have been the best. Always friendly, professional and they make me feel very comfortable. I would not consider going to any other practice ever. Sometimes the wait is a little long but so worth waiting for Dr. Bucay!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors — MICHELLE C.

Wonderful doctors and staff. Very caring. Beautiful facility.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, website is sketchy — MICHAEL C.

Staff is wonderful. Facility is top-notch. The online portal, however, rarely works. Can't reset password and couldn't create new account.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, staff is friendly, appr... — ZAIRA G.

Great customer service, staff is friendly, approachable.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! Very helpful. Explained all p... — MARIANNE S.

Staff was great! Very helpful. Explained all protocol and procedures well, no surprises. No long office wait. Appointment was on time. Staff was attentive.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite, and great staff and servi... — YANIRA L.

Professional, polite, and great staff and service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhandari is an amazing Dr.  — DAVID E.

Dr. Bhandari is an amazing Dr. She treated my problem and immediately prescribed the proper medication. She was friendly and attentive.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and the best products!!! — CHARLIE R.

Always caring and the best products!!!

Aug 15, 2018