StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare  — Cindy B.

Very friendly and professional staff. Wait times are not bad at all.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torrey Carlson is the best doctor I have ev... — Cassie P.

Dr. Torrey Carlson is the best doctor I have ever known! He is so dedicated to making sure I can see the best that I can and finds solutions to make it happen! I wish all my doctors were as dedicated as him! He takes the time to really figure out what is going on with your vision!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Specifically at the Kingsport location, the sta... — April V.

Specifically at the Kingsport location, the staff is always so friendly and accommodating. I cannot say enough great things about them!

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and extremely helpful. Very Pro... — Mabel M.

Always friendly and extremely helpful. Very Professional.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, patient and professional  — Belinda H.

Very helpful, patient and

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They don't rush, they take time to answer your ... — Caroline E.

They don't rush, they take time to answer your questions

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough explanations by doctor... — Dana C.

Friendly staff, thorough explanations by doctor, easy to get an appointment

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan is amazing!!! — Jon G.

Dr. Morgan is amazing!!! Both my boys (15 & 10) see him, and he is wonderful with them. He encourages their curiosity, engages with them on areas of interest, and educates them on their eyes and eye health. My boys love him! The rest of the staff are polite and efficient. Two eye exams with thorough preventative screenings on both boys, and we were in and out in an hour.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend!! I’ve been a patient for ye... — Theresa W.

I highly recommend!! I’ve been a patient for years and unfortunately I battle with chronic iritis and every doctor that I have seen provides phenomenal treatment!

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and care! — Allyson V.

Wonderful service and care!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. The staff was professional and f... — Connie R.

No wait time. The staff was professional and friendly. I was examined, picked out and purchased my eye glasses and on my way home in less time than I thought it would take. Awesome!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people who work there  — Chelsa E.

Awesome people who work there

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great place to have your eyes tested — Marilyn T.

great place to have your eyes tested

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jock J.

Always a great experience!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlson takes the time to explain your resu... — Marty Todd W.

Dr. Carlson takes the time to explain your results while you both look at your images. He tells you what we might need to look for in the future. I really appreciate that level of care.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and great machines to do test — Gonzalo T.

Very nice place and great machines to do testing

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is amazing!!  — Michelle M.

The staff there is amazing!! The receptionist was very kind and was very quick and efficient. Dr. Morgan was totally refreshing and had the absolute best attitude. I enjoyed every moment of that appointment!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've always received the best of care at the of... — Helen D.

I've always received the best of care at the office. Dr. Carlson is the best and so is the staff. I travel over an hour to see Dr. Carlson and I know when I arrive that I will be greeted by the friendliest and most courteous staff you will find anywhere.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the tech were very friendly and ... — Gary K.

The doctor and the tech were very friendly and clearly explained each step of the exam. They explained the results of the exam. Will highly recommend.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I actually enjoyed the eye... — Kristina R.

Very friendly staff. I actually enjoyed the eye exam. Tom, who helped me with glasses, was delightful.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Follansbee was very knowledgeable, informati... — Thomas W.

Dr Follansbee was very knowledgeable, informative, friendly, and made me really feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr Follansbee. The same can be said for all the staff there everyone from scheduling the appointment to checking out was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar People were nice, office was clean, and it gave... — Larry G.

People were nice, office was clean, and it gave me confidence in their service.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

I have been seeing the optometrists at Carlson for many years and have always had excellent service and have full confidence in my eye exams.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and profe — Rebecca H.

Very through and professional

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , everything was great, wou... — Anita H.

Very friendly staff , everything was great, would definitely recommend anyone to go see them.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Prompt — Linda S.

I’m always greeted promptly, and never have to wait long on scheduled appointments!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Morgan S.

I have been with the company for many years. I can say out of all the eye doctors I’ve seen, the staff at Carlson Eyecare are hands down the best. The customer service you received from each staff member is always 110%.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curtious,would highly rec... — Robert O.

Very professional and curtious,would highly recommend them

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to details both in the pre-examinatio... — Judy E.

Attention to details both in the pre-examination and during the examination is very important. Dr. Carlson always takes time with me to be sure I understand what changes have taken place with my eyes since the last exam.

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The associates were very professional and they ... — Johnny K.

The associates were very professional and they take their job seriously. Very nice atmosphere!

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the girls were so sweet and helpful. Dr. Mo... — Glenda P.

All the girls were so sweet and helpful. Dr. Moss was great also.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, but I didn't understand ... — Jessee B.

The service was great, but I didn't understand all the lingo, because it was over my head.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, prompt and complet... — Noah B.

Very friendly, professional, prompt and completely worth the drive from Kentucky. Finally contacts that are comfortable and I can see with! Thank you!

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful and kind at the office.  — Paul C.

They are very helpful and kind at the office.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Follansbee was amazing! Perfect mix of pers... — Kasi H.

Dr. Follansbee was amazing! Perfect mix of personable and professionalism!

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas C.

I like the thorough examination and the detailed scan of it to show what level my sight is at. Like the advanced technology.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit everyone was very friendly !... — Margarette B.

I enjoyed my visit everyone was very friendly !

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Dr. Carlson. He explained ... — Jane M.

I was impressed with Dr. Carlson. He explained my situation and did a great fitting my contact lenses.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Lori M.

Everyone is always so nice there. Dr. Carlson is a very good Dr. He makes you feel comfortable and explains everything to you. I am a happy patient.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Misty D.

Everyone was so nice and professional. I feel that I got a really thorough exam. I never felt rushed or pushed into any unnecessary tests.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Maudie T.

Very effeencient,friendly, explains what they have found and ways to correct the problem.doesnt rush you making your mind up for glasses that you like.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous they were real... — Donna G.

Staff was friendly and courteous they were really worried about getting it right with your eyes to ensure you have the best quality of life very professional people

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors.  — Angela K.

Excellent staff and doctors. Responsive to needs and very efficient.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very thorough.  — Teresa S.

Great experience. Very thorough.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees  — Lauren A.

Great kind and polite employees who was ready to help and took the time to really show/teach me to make sure I was able to do it. It was a great experience.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was VERY nice and friendly. I felt com... — Randall F.

Everyone was VERY nice and friendly. I felt comfortable and was able to feel ok discussing everything I needed. Everyone listened and took time to explain what they were doing and why they asked

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet people at this facility!  — Crystal K.

Very sweet people at this facility! They are not only skilled professionals but encouraging and make you feel welcome!

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. No problems with exam . Cl... — Judith N.

Staff was friendly. No problems with exam . Clear and easy to understand the exam process.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam; courteous staff — Sterling S.

Thorough exam; courteous staff

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; trustworthy staff — Greg S.

Great service; trustworthy staff

Jul 7, 2022