StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly atmosphere.  — Fernando T.

Great service, very friendly atmosphere.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not all employees wearing a mask — Liz R.

One problem but big enough to mention. You had one employee not wearing a mask and when she did for a brief second she did not wear it correctly. All other employees and the dr had one on. This is a HUGE concern in a pandemic. Shows a lack of compassion and not viewing the sanctity of life highly. There is enough medical information to disprove any reason for not wearing one. I love the rest of the staff but I would tell others so they could decide if they would go or not.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Carol M.

The staff is very friendly, helpful and excellent at explaining everything to you.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a most pleasant experience, f... — Sandra G.

As always, it was a most pleasant experience, from the doctor to the staff.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gina J. — Gina T J.

Been coming for eye exam to this office for years, never once disappointed. Dr Bladh and his staff are excellent. Awesome service, tons of glasses and frame selection. Office is very nice and clean. Highly recommend.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, selection and wonderful Staff! — Andrea A.

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Bladh is experienced and I trust him with my Optical Health. He also answers any questions, and takes his time to answer them. I like the vast selection of Sunglasses and Regular frames. They have every price point in mind, so you can find the perfect pair of glasses or sunglasses. They can even add on the fun stuff like a mirrored coating.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is considerate and a good listener. — Gabrielle S.

Dr. Bladh is considerate and a good listener.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this office for at least 25 ... — Glenda M.

I've been going to this office for at least 25 years & have always admired the professionalism displayed & care, in addition to Dr. Bladh's extraordinary patience in providing excellent care.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh was good, but could have been more to ... — Martha C.

Dr Bladh was good, but could have been more to receive as excellent service. His interaction was ok, not sure if he had an off day. The associate welcome me was great and directed me for eye testing. The eyeglass lenses specialist is great, too. I felt welcome and care for my choices of eyeglass wear and lenses. She was very helpful and cheerful. I'm not sure who receive the survey rating. Based on the question #6 & #7 I would think it will be the Optometrist. The office greeter associate and eyeglass lenses specialist receive 10 excellent rating.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! — Rosa M O.

The doctor is great, he doesnt just rush you in and out. Hes very nice! The ladies are all very helpful and patient while you select your glasses. I love it. I have been going there for years!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff — Samantha S.

The whole staff is so friendly and very helpful every time I go!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for the last twenty year... — Maureen R.

I have been going here for the last twenty years, and I have always been pleased with their knowledge and treatment of patients.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is a wonder doctor and seems very gen... — Emma B.

Dr. Bladh is a wonder doctor and seems very genuine. He listens to your concerns. His staff is also great. I would highly recommend him.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is great. He's always very thorough ... — Karen A.

Dr. Bladh is great. He's always very thorough and precise and provides great information. Whole office is very nice and helpful. Service awesome.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a long time patient over 30 years.Excelle... — Mary B.

Been a long time patient over 30 years. Excellent care, efficient and supportive.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch eye care — John G.

Staff at Dr.Bladh optometry id cordial, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Bladh's exam is always thorough and enhanced by his insights regarding one's vision and eye care.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his staff are super amazing. They... — Nancy M.

Dr. Bladh and his staff are super amazing. They are like my extended family when I need to go and have an eye exam and get new glasses..I been going with them for years. I highly recommend them 👌👏😁

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is very professional and clean — Nick C.

The office is very professional and clean

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place great people and always make u ... — Vanessa I C.

Love this place great people and always make u welcome

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. 10 out of 10 — Barry L.

Very professional service. 10 out of 10

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Deborah C.

Dr. Bladh is very informative and really cares about my eyesight. Melinda was very helpful in choosing my new frames. Very friendly staff and great teamwork making my visit worry free.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very accommodating. — Nancy A A.

Great staff! Very accommodating.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of smiles and good energy here  — Oseas V.

Lots of smiles and good energy here - I felt that everyone was knowledgeable and I felt very welcomed at this office

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M M.

I have been coming to Dr Bladh optometry for years. It is a very professional office. It is always an enjoyable experience. Do you have a great selection of eyewear And knowledgeable people to help you with your selection.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Zayi R.

Dr. Bladh and his staff are extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Thanks to them I’ll be getting Lasik and will be able to see.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Amazing staff. Fantastic doctor... — David T.

Great facility. Amazing staff. Fantastic doctor. Been going there since I was a kid. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is professional and personable and so... — Catherine R.

Dr. Bladh is professional and personable and so are his staff.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Desirae V.

Irene so nice and helpful every time I come in your facility are very clean thank u very much

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great,  — Valera W.

Everything was great and everyone was friendly and helpful

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is the only one to be able to fit me ... — Doris I R.

Dr. Bladh is the only one to be able to fit me with contacts that are comfortable and give perfect vision. Have now brought my kids here as well. Thank you Dr. Bladh and team !

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh, Cheryl, Melinda and the rest of the ... — Shari H.

Dr. Bladh, Cheryl, Melinda and the rest of the staff are beyond wonderful! That’s why I have been going there for 30 years!!!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Benjamin B.

Everyone was very nice and gracious like always, even though I was a few minutes late :)

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh has been my optometrist for over 6 ye... — Marianne B.

Dr. Bladh has been my optometrist for over 6 years and every year I get my check up I feel right at home. He is knowledgeable, and caring.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ray C.

Dr Bladh provided an exceptional eye exam on Friday 1/22 for my annual eye appointment & Melinda followed up by ordering my new lens & Rayban frames. I have gone to Dr Bladh's office annually for eyewear & am unlikely to go elsewhere. Thanks.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr. Bladh for over 15 years. — Brandi L.

Love the Staff. Doctor is always kind and professional. Excellent service. Melinda is my favorite she know's her stuff. Always helpful but she loves her job and it shows.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Provider — Shirley S.

Dr. Bladh is always patient and professional. He does a thorough examination. I’ve been going to him for many years and I highly recommend him. His staff is also exceptional. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great staff.  — David B.

Very professional and great staff.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh and his staffs have always been wonder... — Anna W.

Dr Bladh and his staffs have always been wonderful! Yesterday I had a minor injury in one of my eyes. When I called in to try to make an appointment, they were all booked up till several days later, but they managed to squeeze me in. So I was able to see Dr. Bladh within an hour. Dr. Bladh was very personable. He took his time, as always, to listen to my concerns and explain things to me clearly and concisely. His staffs were all very friendly and professional. I am very grateful for him and his staffs. It’s really a blessing for us in Diamond Bar to have a great doctor like Dr. Bladh so close to home.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience  — Anisurei E.

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Bladh and his staff. Everyone is very kind and helpful. The selection of glasses is always beautiful and the prices are excellent.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personnel and great service.  — Christine C.

Very friendly personnel and great service.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie H.

Very professional and caring staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an eye Dr. Have been coming here for years and it keeps getting better.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility and a really friendly staff. — Edward S.

Clean facility and a really friendly staff.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision of 2020  — Katie A.

Great service, friendly staff, excellent eye care health shown! Thank you!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Is all ways a pleasure being at your place the ... — Jesus C.

Is all ways a pleasure being at your place the paciencia and dedication and time spent is very good

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye doctor  — James W.

Very good service! Appointment was quick and very helpful

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, patient and pleasant. — Terri S.

Very thorough, patient and pleasant.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is great and so is his staff. They al... — Christine A.

Dr. Bladh is great and so is his staff. They also help me find just the right eyeglasses. This time I needed goggles for work with my prescription and they found me the cutest style. Thank you

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bladh and his staff are always friendly ... — Charla S.

Doctor Bladh and his staff are always friendly and helpful.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Dr Bladh for over 20 years.... — Kathy G.

I’ve been coming to Dr Bladh for over 20 years. He is very thorough in his exams and take the time to explain what he finds, he listens and answers any questions. I won’t trust anyone else. The office staff is very nice and friendly and the office is clean!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. We are confident and reassured b... — Daniel N.

Great service. We are confident and reassured by the care we receive.

Dec 7, 2020