StarStarStarStarStar Over all excellent service — Edward C.

Over all excellent service

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well when I go in for an ap... — Leslie T.

I am always treated well when I go in for an appointment or just purchasing eye drops. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and organized. A great mix.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bladh were very friendly and ... — Linda R.

The staff and Dr. Bladh were very friendly and professional during our visit. Clean and well decorated office. Cordial atmosphere.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his team are friendly, profesiona... — Doris R.

Dr. Bladh and his team are friendly, profesional and always surpass expectations. Thank you!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Teashia L.

Friendly and professional

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Bladh's office are very knowle... — Catherine R.

The staff at Dr. Bladh's office are very knowledgeable, kind and quick. I've been coming here for years and I'm always in and out in probably less than 30 minutes.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his staff were friendly, helpful ... — Virginia K.

Dr. Bladh and his staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable regarding my insurance benefits. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Dr. Bladh to my friends.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh is the best optometrist we have used. ... — Barry L.

Dr Bladh is the best optometrist we have used. Fast, accurate and the most helpful staff..5 Star Service

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Rocio A.

Great selection, great service always.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly staff. Doctor is ou... — Richard D.

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Doctor is outstanding!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive Superior service from Doctor B... — Richard J.

I always receive Superior service from Doctor Bladh and his crew. this is a top-notch facility with the friendliest people I've ever come across. I highly recommend to anyone

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melinda is very friendly and helpful.  — Conny L.

Melinda is very friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff — Liz R.

Excellent service and staff

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Quick, Friendly Atmosphere — Vernell P.

From the front desk to the optometrist, everyone was professional and very friendly. It makes putting my fears with my vision going bad at ease. Thank you,

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Staff Ever — Michael C.

Through all the years the staff has been excellent, it seems like a comfortable and fun place to work and that comes across in how all of the staff interacts with the patients.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry provider but... — John G.

As I stated previously the seating in both the waiting area and patient treatment area leave much to be desired from an ergonomic perspective. The preferred seat height should allow the knees and hips to be level. This consideration is even more vital in view of the aging population in our country. I suffer from osteoarthritis and when available seating arrangements result in my hips being below my knees it is very uncomfortable and painful, which means I'll opt to stand whenever possible. The chairs I had to sit in for the extended eye test (with the flashing lines) was the worst for me. It took me a few seconds to stand back up after the test was done. One of the chairs had a pneumatic height adjustment but it was not functional.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for over 22yrs and the service ... — Alberto D.

Been going here for over 22yrs and the service has always been consistently outstanding.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very helpful  — Ronald F.

Great staff very helpful

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and knowledgeable office. — Diana A.

Great, friendly and knowledgeable office.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd year patient  — Nicholas L.

This is my child's 3rd year seeing Dr. Bladh, he and his staffs are very warm and friendly. Melinda was great, when asked about an eyewear prodoct, she would explain and show examples. She thoroughly shows the breakdown of the cost to the insurance coverage.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly environment in this office is what... — Maria E.

The friendly environment in this office is what keeps me returning for my eye appointments even though I moved out of Diamond Bar. Doctor Bladh is very knowledgeable and makes one feel that he cares about his patients.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Answered my concerns and recommended... — Nancy R.

Great job. Answered my concerns and recommended future treatment.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is always extremely professional and ... — Brea R.

Dr. Bladh is always extremely professional and helpful, including the entire office staff. Each person, shows that they care about the patient and their well-being. Also, if you are early to your appointment, they will see you as soon as possible. Each appointment, is always pleasant and filled with compassion and care. I recommend Dr. Bladh and his staff, to anyone! :)

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service — Deborah H.

Dr. Bladh has been my family's Ophthalmologist for many years and has continued to provide excellent care for all of us. His staff is not only efficient and organized, they are also very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Bladh!!!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff — Nina L.

Very efficient and friendly staff

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff make you feel like part of the fami... — Joseph G.

great staff make you feel like part of the family

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blade is very professional and thorough espe... — Irene E.

Dr Blade is very professional and thorough especially since I have experienced problems with my vision. He takes his time and explains any concerns he might have. Always look forward to selecting my new frames the staff is the best, never rush me and even have selected some frames that they know is my style and color (red) Staff is very knowledgeable and know their products. Thank you πŸ™ƒ

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & Efficient  — Leigh N.

I needed to be seen under emergency circumstances and Dr. Bladh and his staff were extremely accommodating! They were able to see me the same day and help determine the cause of my problem. I will continue to come back and see Dr. Bladh and his staff for my regular eye exams.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Ap[ — James Scott S.

I was greeted warmly and immediately led to a couple machines where some tests were done. Next I was moved to Dr Bladh's examination room and he checked my eyes. Dr Bladh explained the best strength of glasses for me. Everything went well and I enjoyed some homemade chocolate chip cookies.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hard to make appointment. — Timothy J.

Hard to make appointment.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is an excellent optometrist. 😁 — Nancy M.

Dr. Bladh is an excellent optometrist. 😁

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, efficient, courteous. and timely. — Karen A.

Smart, efficient, courteous. and timely.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, efficient, courteous. and timely. — John A.

Smart, efficient, courteous. and timely.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extra time and Care by both Dr. Bladh and Staff  — Jeanne H.

Dr Bladh redid one of the machine tests and saw something new relating to glaucoma . He was very kind and thorough. He kept asking if I had any questions - seemed very kind and concerned as I am also a cancer patient. The office spent a lot of time checking our insurance coverage and made several calls that showed we were covered by VSP. They were very nice.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals that are eager to assist with you... — Tom G.

Professionals that are eager to assist with your vision needs.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is a very professional and knowledgea... — Geeti S.

Dr. Bladh is a very professional and knowledgeable Optometrist. The staff is very experienced and friendly!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was able to go back to the office with differ... — Steven R.

i was able to go back to the office with different insurance information and lower the cost of my new lenses. The lady in the office very helpful and accommodating.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was friendly, knowledgeabl... — Alethea S.

As always, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Angelica R.

I've been a patient of this office for a few years now. The service, products, and quality are really top notch. Really love their selection and the staff is so helpful in helping me pic frames that are perfect for my face shape and also with lens recommendations. The office is easily accessible, plenty of parking, and easy to get appointments. Thank you Dr. Bladh and staff!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee is helpful, cheery and kind. Th... — Janean G.

Every employee is helpful, cheery and kind. The staff explain what they're doing and what's next. My experience at this facility is always very high quality.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor did a great job with m... — Sawyer D.

The staff and the Doctor did a great job with making the children feel comfortable with the exams. They took care of them, they spoke with them and directly held the exam with my kids and expected them to communicate with them which I highly appreciate. The doctor was great, she was thorough in her explanation and throughout the exam answered any questions proactively that I had none at the end.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea D.

Dr. Bladh and the office staff were very helpful and courteous to making sure everything I needed taken care of was to my satisfaction. I never leave this office upset or angry becuase they always are on point with the work they do. Thank you Staff and Dr. Bladh!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t imagine going anywhere else — Laura A.

Been going to Dr. Bladh for years. He is thorough and knows what he’s doing. The staff is friendly and hepful. Love it here.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have used the services of this office for mo... — Ray C.

We have used the services of this office for more than ten years & have received exceptional service by Dr Bladh & his staff anytime we request their assistance.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative on my eyes — Valera W.

Very helpful and informative on my eyes

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Diamond Bar — Teresa L.

I have been going to this office for over 30 years. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Couldn't imagine trusting my eyes to anyone else.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is first class. I have seen Dr. ... — Kerri N.

Entire office is first class. I have seen Dr. Bladh for about 20 years and have the upmost confidence in his evaluations and diagnoses.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied — Dale H.

Very swift and thoughtful service.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and well organized  — Raymond L.

Great staff and well organized

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh is the best! — Walter J.

Dr Bladh is the best! Wonderful office staff and a warm friendly environment. I would highly recommend to friends and family!

Dec 25, 2018