StarStarStarStarStar Professionals that are eager to assist with you... — Tom G.

Professionals that are eager to assist with your vision needs.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh is a very professional and knowledgea... — Geeti S.

Dr. Bladh is a very professional and knowledgeable Optometrist. The staff is very experienced and friendly!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was able to go back to the office with differ... — Steven R.

i was able to go back to the office with different insurance information and lower the cost of my new lenses. The lady in the office very helpful and accommodating.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was friendly, knowledgeabl... — Alethea S.

As always, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Angelica R.

I've been a patient of this office for a few years now. The service, products, and quality are really top notch. Really love their selection and the staff is so helpful in helping me pic frames that are perfect for my face shape and also with lens recommendations. The office is easily accessible, plenty of parking, and easy to get appointments. Thank you Dr. Bladh and staff!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee is helpful, cheery and kind. Th... — Janean G.

Every employee is helpful, cheery and kind. The staff explain what they're doing and what's next. My experience at this facility is always very high quality.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor did a great job with m... — Sawyer D.

The staff and the Doctor did a great job with making the children feel comfortable with the exams. They took care of them, they spoke with them and directly held the exam with my kids and expected them to communicate with them which I highly appreciate. The doctor was great, she was thorough in her explanation and throughout the exam answered any questions proactively that I had none at the end.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea D.

Dr. Bladh and the office staff were very helpful and courteous to making sure everything I needed taken care of was to my satisfaction. I never leave this office upset or angry becuase they always are on point with the work they do. Thank you Staff and Dr. Bladh!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t imagine going anywhere else — Laura A.

Been going to Dr. Bladh for years. He is thorough and knows what he’s doing. The staff is friendly and hepful. Love it here.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have used the services of this office for mo... — Ray C.

We have used the services of this office for more than ten years & have received exceptional service by Dr Bladh & his staff anytime we request their assistance.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative on my eyes — Valera W.

Very helpful and informative on my eyes

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Diamond Bar — Teresa L.

I have been going to this office for over 30 years. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Couldn't imagine trusting my eyes to anyone else.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is first class. I have seen Dr. ... — Kerri N.

Entire office is first class. I have seen Dr. Bladh for about 20 years and have the upmost confidence in his evaluations and diagnoses.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied — Dale H.

Very swift and thoughtful service.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and well organized  — Raymond L.

Great staff and well organized

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh is the best! — Walter J.

Dr Bladh is the best! Wonderful office staff and a warm friendly environment. I would highly recommend to friends and family!

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here since I was in middle sch... — Alissa P.

I've been coming here since I was in middle school (I'm 23 now). Super easy to schedule appointments and order contacts. They always try to help me get the best deals with rebates on contacts and sales on frames. Love them!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh and his staff are very courteous and i... — Patricia R.

Dr Bladh and his staff are very courteous and informative. My appointment is handled in a very timely and professional matter. I am always happy with the outcome of my visit.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like he spent the time with me I needed.  — Frank L.

Felt like he spent the time with me I needed.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great staff. — Edward K.

Very professional. Great staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry office! — Krista S.

Everyone is so nice and friendly! Great glasses and staff!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming office! The people ... — James H.

Very friendly and welcoming office! The people here are always very friendly and professional. I never wait long for my appointment to begin--even when I arrive earlier than scheduled.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always make me feel welcome and treatMe we... — Leslie T.

You always make me feel welcome and treat Me well. Go for St. Jude Dr. Bladh.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Vanessa C.

The staff and Dr. Are all great! Very professional and so personal. They make me and my children feel at home. They go out of their way, and that's what makes a difference. Melissa, Troy and I thank you for that. What patience you have with us ❤

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits — Darma P.

My husband and I have always received excellent customer service. Always very attentive and willing to help with our individual needs.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye check up — Arjan I.

Exlent service and throughout check up

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh Optometry — Brandon B.

Staff very professional office smelled really awesome. Everyone was welcoming and actually had genuine smiles.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very informative.  — Linda M.

Always professional and very informative.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our family loves doctors blast and the team . A... — Ali A.

Our family loves doctors blast and the team . Amazing with kids and great service .

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff.  — Richard T.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, wonderful people, and an even mo... — Brett B.

Amazing staff, wonderful people, and an even more incredible doctor! Don't stop doing what you're doing!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not asked for my permission that a studen... — Anita C.

I was not asked for my permission that a student will be present and doing a test that she’s not capable yet during my visit .

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST OFFICE — Jacqueline F.

Your office is ALWAYS so professional, helpful and gives AMAZING customer service !!!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and the service.  — Monserrat Z.

Love the people and the service.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the customer service, everyone are very ... — Joe M.

I love the customer service, everyone are very professional, the doctor is very kind and explains everything very carefully with compassion and understanding. I just wish that the pricing for the glasses and extras were a little more competitive, even with my wife's insurance I spent $375

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh’s staff is extremely helpful, ready t... — Carole M.

Dr. Bladh’s staff is extremely helpful, ready to answer any questions, friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very kind and courteous staff, very people or... — Ronald F.

A very kind and courteous staff, very people oriented!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very warm and friendly. I failed... — Beverly S.

The office is very warm and friendly. I failed the dmv eye test and when we called for an appointment, they had a cancellation and I got in the same day. Great because we are going on vacation this week.. the preliminary tester was very polite and friendly. The woman who helped with the selection of glasses was extremely helpful and kind. I am getting two pair of glasses and she suggested two different colors so I do not grab the wrong ones - brilliant. We will be back

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a happy customer for many years — Edward C.

I have been a happy customer for many years

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service everyone very friendly and helpfu... — Jordan S.

Great service everyone very friendly and helpful

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff... Fast, effi... — Nina L.

Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff... Fast, efficient services

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years, that i... — Pamela L.

I have been a patient for over 30 years, that in itself says it all.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure  — Carlos H.

Great experience. Staff is always willing to listen and provide their undivided attention to me and my family.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Doctor, great staff all around a great ... — Barry L.

A great Doctor, great staff all around a great Optician...

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and doctor ever, he even volenteer ... — Raeana W.

Best office and doctor ever, he even volenteer to go.to my daughter school as an adviser on her 504 health team. Could say more wonderful things about them. And treats on fridays too. Yumm2

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so sweet and friendly . Always well ta... — Doreen P.

They are so sweet and friendly . Always well taken care of

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, services is fast and very friend... — Mateo L.

Very friendly, services is fast and very friendly workers.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer since 1987. Never seen a reason to ch... — Karen A.

Customer since 1987. Never seen a reason to change. Always been helpful, courteous and professional.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

Customer since 1987. Never seen a reason to change. Always been helpful, courteous and professional.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient — Jack P.

Very friendly and efficient. They took me on time and answered all my questions.

Apr 19, 2018