StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here since I was in middle sch... — Alissa P.

I've been coming here since I was in middle school (I'm 23 now). Super easy to schedule appointments and order contacts. They always try to help me get the best deals with rebates on contacts and sales on frames. Love them!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh and his staff are very courteous and i... — Patricia R.

Dr Bladh and his staff are very courteous and informative. My appointment is handled in a very timely and professional matter. I am always happy with the outcome of my visit.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like he spent the time with me I needed.  — Frank L.

Felt like he spent the time with me I needed.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great staff. — Edward K.

Very professional. Great staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry office! — Krista S.

Everyone is so nice and friendly! Great glasses and staff!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming office! The people ... — James H.

Very friendly and welcoming office! The people here are always very friendly and professional. I never wait long for my appointment to begin--even when I arrive earlier than scheduled.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always make me feel welcome and treatMe we... — Leslie T.

You always make me feel welcome and treat Me well. Go for St. Jude Dr. Bladh.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Vanessa C.

The staff and Dr. Are all great! Very professional and so personal. They make me and my children feel at home. They go out of their way, and that's what makes a difference. Melissa, Troy and I thank you for that. What patience you have with us ❤

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits — Darma P.

My husband and I have always received excellent customer service. Always very attentive and willing to help with our individual needs.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye check up — Arjan I.

Exlent service and throughout check up

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh Optometry — Brandon B.

Staff very professional office smelled really awesome. Everyone was welcoming and actually had genuine smiles.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very informative.  — Linda M.

Always professional and very informative.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our family loves doctors blast and the team . A... — Ali A.

Our family loves doctors blast and the team . Amazing with kids and great service .

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff.  — Richard T.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, wonderful people, and an even mo... — Brett B.

Amazing staff, wonderful people, and an even more incredible doctor! Don't stop doing what you're doing!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not asked for my permission that a studen... — Anita C.

I was not asked for my permission that a student will be present and doing a test that she’s not capable yet during my visit .

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST OFFICE — Jacqueline F.

Your office is ALWAYS so professional, helpful and gives AMAZING customer service !!!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and the service.  — Monserrat Z.

Love the people and the service.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the customer service, everyone are very ... — Joe M.

I love the customer service, everyone are very professional, the doctor is very kind and explains everything very carefully with compassion and understanding. I just wish that the pricing for the glasses and extras were a little more competitive, even with my wife's insurance I spent $375

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh’s staff is extremely helpful, ready t... — Carole M.

Dr. Bladh’s staff is extremely helpful, ready to answer any questions, friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very kind and courteous staff, very people or... — Ronald F.

A very kind and courteous staff, very people oriented!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very warm and friendly. I failed... — Beverly S.

The office is very warm and friendly. I failed the dmv eye test and when we called for an appointment, they had a cancellation and I got in the same day. Great because we are going on vacation this week.. the preliminary tester was very polite and friendly. The woman who helped with the selection of glasses was extremely helpful and kind. I am getting two pair of glasses and she suggested two different colors so I do not grab the wrong ones - brilliant. We will be back

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a happy customer for many years — Edward C.

I have been a happy customer for many years

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service everyone very friendly and helpfu... — Jordan S.

Great service everyone very friendly and helpful

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff... Fast, effi... — Nina L.

Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff... Fast, efficient services

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years, that i... — Pamela L.

I have been a patient for over 30 years, that in itself says it all.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure  — Carlos H.

Great experience. Staff is always willing to listen and provide their undivided attention to me and my family.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Doctor, great staff all around a great ... — Barry L.

A great Doctor, great staff all around a great Optician...

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and doctor ever, he even volenteer ... — Raeana W.

Best office and doctor ever, he even volenteer to go.to my daughter school as an adviser on her 504 health team. Could say more wonderful things about them. And treats on fridays too. Yumm2

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so sweet and friendly . Always well ta... — Doreen P.

They are so sweet and friendly . Always well taken care of

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, services is fast and very friend... — Mateo L.

Very friendly, services is fast and very friendly workers.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer since 1987. Never seen a reason to ch... — Karen A.

Customer since 1987. Never seen a reason to change. Always been helpful, courteous and professional.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

Customer since 1987. Never seen a reason to change. Always been helpful, courteous and professional.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient — Jack P.

Very friendly and efficient. They took me on time and answered all my questions.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive doctor, he asked his employee to cal... — Armando L.

Impressive doctor, he asked his employee to call a specialist for my problem to be admitted same day. Thanks doctor for your compassion.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Srabani G.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor, and helpful staff. Dr. Bladh ... — Geeti S.

Very good doctor, and helpful staff. Dr. Bladh is experienced and thorough and has helped me and my husband and son with all our optometry needs.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful staff very professional and always ... — Edith F.

A wonderful staff very professional and always willing to help to improve your vision!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Bladh for almost 30 years,... — Sandra H.

I have been with Dr. Bladh for almost 30 years, him and his team are the best

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been here for about 4 yrs and are very ha... — Ruby L.

We’ve been here for about 4 yrs and are very happy with the service and selection

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and the service we received. Ev... — Hayden A.

Loved the staff and the service we received. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and genuinely concerned about what was best for us, not their bottom line.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, on time, I've been a patient... — Jane F.

Friendly, helpful, on time, I've been a patient for years and will go place else for healthy eye care.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, provided good explanation for ou... — Martin S.

Great service, provided good explanation for our questions.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit and apprecia... — Kathleen T.

I was very satisfied with my visit and appreciate the information and advise I was given.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always been great service. Dr. Bladh has a... — Roberta G.

It’s always been great service. Dr. Bladh has amazing knowledge on Keratacomus, which I have

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and helpful — Laura A.

Staff is great and helpful, been coming here for years. Dr. Bladh is fast and efficient. Love this place

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From step 1, I received excellent service! — Kevin F.

From step 1, I received excellent service. From the doctors, the office staff, the billing, to their selection of glasses, I feel very confident I found my new eye doctor location.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very congenial atmosphere — Linda R.

Very congenial atmosphere and a physician who actually talks with you.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience. The staff i... — Ricki A.

It is always a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr..taylor is great doctor — Corey H.

Dr..taylor is great doctor

Jan 5, 2018