StarStarStarStarStar Perfection for more than 20 years! Top Notch!!! — Walter J.

Amazing customer service! The entire staff at Dr. Bladh's office is top notch! I was treated as though I was the most important appointment of the day and all my questions were answered and need met. When I finished my appointment I felt like I could walk out Dr. Bladh's office knowing my eye care was completely fulfilled and my new glasses will meet my every expectation! I've been seeing Dr. Bladh and his staff for more than 20 years and I simply wouldn't have it any other way! Great job!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.  — Hasmukh P.

Very professional service.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was so pleasant... — Sharon C.

The atmosphere was so pleasent and kind when I entered the door and super kind when I existed. Dr. Bladh and Staff had me laughing throughout my eye exam...made me feel good.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your reminders. — Rosalba M.

Appreciate your reminders.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best service ever! — Deirdre O.

The absolute best service ever!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business by far.  — Johnny A.

Great service. Give em a try DONT be shy!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience coming here for the first ... — Fiona L.

Wonderful experience coming here for the first time. I came specifically for my eye and contacts exam and everyone was helpful and friendly, specifically Melinda! After finishing my eye exams with Dr. Bladh, who was very nice and professional, Melinda helped me the rest of the time with the last parts of checking my eyes and helping me choose a pair of glasses. I normally hate those eye puff machines, but she made me feel so comfortable it was literally a breeze! And when choosing my glasses, she was so fun and gave me helpful advice and her positive energy made me feel so good and at home! Everything went by so smoothly including the transaction and she was just so lovely and helpful the entire time. When I came back to pick up my glasses, I was actually having a really hard day and feeling really down with everything. But the moment I entered the office and saw Melinda with her lovely smile greeting me calling me over, my mood instantly brightened. I come across so many cold workers who dampen my mood and make me feel worse, but talking with Melinda made things just feel less heavy and like someone actually truly cares. I wish there were more people in this world like Melinda. Anyway, wonderful experience thanks to Melinda!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in on the same day I c... — Cathy I.

Thank you for fitting me in on the same day I called. The professionalism of the doctor and staff is A+.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and safe environment. Friendly and p... — Sandi K.

Very clean and safe environment. Friendly and professional staff.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even that I have to wait a bit for my contact t... — Sydney F.

Even that I have to wait a bit for my contact to arrive, their service was professional and intimate and fun !!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always go to Dr. Bladh. He always treats his... — RosaLine S.

I always go to Dr. Bladh. He always treats his patients carefully and with compassion. All the girls in the office are terrific. That’s my eye home.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Bladh's office for yea... — Joyce H.

I have been going to Dr. Bladh's office for years. Dr. Bladh and his staff have always been professional and efficient. Their bedside manner is impeccable. I would recommend their services to others.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great office visit! — James M.

Because of COVID-19 and scheduling, I never felt uncomfortable inside the office. I was seen promptly, went through the various machines for testing, and finished up with the doctor. The ladies at new glasses stations were very friendly, competent, and not in a hurry to whisk me out the door. They showed patience in helping me to choose my new set of frames.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne C.

I have been going to Dr. Bladh forever. Great service and wonderful doctor. I will always recommend him to my friends and family.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Bladh is very professional. Im always comfor... — David K.

Dr Bladh is very professional. Im always comfortable going in for an eye exam.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteou — Amanda C.

Everyone is very professional and courteous

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always, everyone is excellent, no waiting, very... — Gloria C.

always, everyone is excellent, no waiting, very knowledgeable about the frames, insurance, type of additional items avail for the lenses. & of course great doctor, pleasant, always answers questions clearly and concise.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just recommended my Broker to your office. :... — Roberta G.

I just recommended my Broker to your office. :)

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Bladh for years. ... — Michelle W.

I have been going to see Dr. Bladh for years. From the convenience of booking an appt, to his friendly staff and selection of glasses, I have always had a exceptional experience.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very welcoming and helpful.... — Teri S.

The staff is always very welcoming and helpful. I saw a new optometrists today and she was very thorough and took the time to explain everything.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always to kind and helpful, every t... — Sandee S.

Everyone is always to kind and helpful, every time I’m there! I highly recommend going to Dr. Taylor Bladh for your optometric needs.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better service! He was very p... — Roman G.

Couldn't ask for better service! He was very patient with my 4 and 3 year old! I'd Definitely recommend Dr. Bladh!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Patient — Bryan L.

I am always very pleased with my visits with Dr. Bladh and his team. Everyone is very personable and very friendly. They stand behind their work and always have a terrific selection of frames.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor (Bladh) and staff.  — Karen M.

Great doctor (Bladh) and staff. Always thinks of the patient. Kind and caring

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very, very organized. I felt ver... — Pat K.

The office is very, very organized. I felt very comfortable coming in for my appointment yesterday...plenty of precautions in place. I always feel Dr. Bladh works very diligently to achieve the best vision he can for you. I have a very thick file after being with this office for sooooo many years.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his staff are the best. The doct... — Douglas L.

Dr. Bladh and his staff are the best. The doctor is easily the most highly qualified optometrist I have ever had and his staff is unbelievably helpful.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The people very hel... — Penny B.

The service was excellent. The people very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee A.

I know I receive quality eye care at this office. Everyone is so friendly, and helpful.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment and friendly staff — Armida D.

I had not been able to get a new eyeglass prescription for almost two years due to issues with insurance. So when I was able to go, I was excited and nervous due to COVID. But, the staff made sure to clean and sanitize the equipment and had hand sanitizer at the ready. They really made me feel less anxious about being there.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and good service — Arthur R.

Friendly people and good service

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his staff provided the utmost car... — Julie M.

Dr. Bladh and his staff provided the utmost care for me and all his patients, even during COVID 19. I was grateful that they maintained their high level of service and were still able to accommodated all the COVID compliance stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor Bladh, my optometrist, to others.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received great customer service  — Victoria W.

I received great customer service from a friendly yet professional staff. They knew exactly what my insurance covered and provided services at a competitive price. It was a great experience overall.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryne and Luz Maria are wonderful. — Deborah V.

Dr. Bryne and Luz Maria are wonderful. They take care of me. They make sure my medical needs are accomplished at every appointment. I feel very comfortable and highly recommend them for your chiropractic needs.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were all soooo accommodating and made me f... — Marilyn M.

They were all soooo accommodating and made me feel like they cared about my situation individually

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and all the staff are great! he has ... — Marisol A.

The doctor and all the staff are great! he has been mine and my family optometrists for over 10 years!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You always make feel appreciated! — Donna S.

You always make feel appreciated!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & super friendly staff!! — Esther G.

Professional & super friendly staff!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people great setvice — Goebel J.

Friendly people great service

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dona H.

I highly recommend Dr. Bladh. He is very through and takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have. The staff is super friendly and helpful.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my appointment and felt much better to ... — Laura R.

Enjoyed my appointment and felt much better to know I'm finally getting my glasses. I recommend this office for anyone in need, staff is so loving and respectful people. They treat you like family.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Fernando T.

Excellent customer service

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for over 30 years, that say... — Pamela L.

Have been a patient for over 30 years, that says it all.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience, quick and efficient — Carmen L.

Very good experience, quick and efficient

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly love Dr Bladh, my family and I have bee... — Yola A.

I truly love Dr Bladh, my family and I have been seeing him for years. The staff is amazing and are willing to explain to you everything. My personal favorite Melinda. Unfortunately she was off on the day I went. Her days off are Mondays. 😍 There is only one older lady with super short hair I don’t like dealing with unfortunately, but of all people she was the one to help me when Melinda was off 🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️ Lol it’s all good

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tony U.

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Also, Dr. Bladh is very thorough and explains really well what you need for your eyes condition.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! The doctor took his time to listen... — Sharon B.

Great staff! The doctor took his time to listen to my issue after I got hit in the eye with pealing paint!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves going to Dr Bladh’s offi... — Logan T.

Our whole family loves going to Dr Bladh’s office. The whole staff is so kind and welcome. We are always in and out of there without having to wait for too long. We definitely recommend their office to all of our friends and family.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and no waiting time — Arjan I.

Excellent service and no waiting time

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer C.

Very efficient and friendly office staff!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff! Everyone is very helpful no... — Crystal U.

Such a great staff! Everyone is very helpful no matter how busy it is.

Dec 30, 2019