StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The people very hel... — Penny B.

The service was excellent. The people very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee A.

I know I receive quality eye care at this office. Everyone is so friendly, and helpful.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment and friendly staff — Armida D.

I had not been able to get a new eyeglass prescription for almost two years due to issues with insurance. So when I was able to go, I was excited and nervous due to COVID. But, the staff made sure to clean and sanitize the equipment and had hand sanitizer at the ready. They really made me feel less anxious about being there.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and good service — Arthur R.

Friendly people and good service

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his staff provided the utmost car... — Julie M.

Dr. Bladh and his staff provided the utmost care for me and all his patients, even during COVID 19. I was grateful that they maintained their high level of service and were still able to accommodated all the COVID compliance stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor Bladh, my optometrist, to others.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received great customer service  — Victoria W.

I received great customer service from a friendly yet professional staff. They knew exactly what my insurance covered and provided services at a competitive price. It was a great experience overall.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryne and Luz Maria are wonderful. — Deborah V.

Dr. Bryne and Luz Maria are wonderful. They take care of me. They make sure my medical needs are accomplished at every appointment. I feel very comfortable and highly recommend them for your chiropractic needs.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were all soooo accommodating and made me f... — Marilyn M.

They were all soooo accommodating and made me feel like they cared about my situation individually

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and all the staff are great! he has ... — Marisol A.

The doctor and all the staff are great! he has been mine and my family optometrists for over 10 years!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You always make feel appreciated! — Donna S.

You always make feel appreciated!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & super friendly staff!! — Esther G.

Professional & super friendly staff!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people great setvice — Goebel J.

Friendly people great service

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dona H.

I highly recommend Dr. Bladh. He is very through and takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have. The staff is super friendly and helpful.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my appointment and felt much better to ... — Laura R.

Enjoyed my appointment and felt much better to know I'm finally getting my glasses. I recommend this office for anyone in need, staff is so loving and respectful people. They treat you like family.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Fernando T.

Excellent customer service

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for over 30 years, that say... — Pamela L.

Have been a patient for over 30 years, that says it all.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience, quick and efficient — Carmen L.

Very good experience, quick and efficient

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly love Dr Bladh, my family and I have bee... — Yola A.

I truly love Dr Bladh, my family and I have been seeing him for years. The staff is amazing and are willing to explain to you everything. My personal favorite Melinda. Unfortunately she was off on the day I went. Her days off are Mondays. 😍 There is only one older lady with super short hair I don’t like dealing with unfortunately, but of all people she was the one to help me when Melinda was off 🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️ Lol it’s all good

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tony U.

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Also, Dr. Bladh is very thorough and explains really well what you need for your eyes condition.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! The doctor took his time to listen... — Sharon B.

Great staff! The doctor took his time to listen to my issue after I got hit in the eye with pealing paint!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves going to Dr Bladh’s offi... — Logan T.

Our whole family loves going to Dr Bladh’s office. The whole staff is so kind and welcome. We are always in and out of there without having to wait for too long. We definitely recommend their office to all of our friends and family.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and no waiting time — Arjan I.

Excellent service and no waiting time

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer C.

Very efficient and friendly office staff!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff! Everyone is very helpful no... — Crystal U.

Such a great staff! Everyone is very helpful no matter how busy it is.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Leticia S.

Great service and friendly staff.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh and his staff are amazing.... — Gregory P.

Dr Bladh and his staff are amazing. Always taking time to explain all different aspects of coverage on insurance with options suited for me and my family.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and heipful staff, examines are v... — Christine C.

Very friendly and heipful staff, examines are very through.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding!  — Courtney A.

Dr. Bladh and the whole staff are so professional and fun. I have been going here for years and now that my kids are of age they come here as well. My 3 year old is hesitant of doctors but with Dr. Bladh she was laughing and cracking up during the exam. On top of everyone just being awesome their selection of frames is outstanding. We will come here for as long as he is!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Bladh is very ... — Charla S.

Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Bladh is very thorough. I have been a patient for over 25 years.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the attention and help Bonn... — Jerry H.

Was very happy with the attention and help Bonnie gave me. Office was nice and friendly.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his staff are professional and ve... — Anthony M.

Dr. Bladh and his staff are professional and very friendly

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lu'wana S.

Dr Bladh is Compassionate, thorough and professional rare combination is these days! And his staff is very attentive and knowledgeable and health for in every way!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all excellent service — Edward C.

Over all excellent service

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well when I go in for an ap... — Leslie T.

I am always treated well when I go in for an appointment or just purchasing eye drops. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and organized. A great mix.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bladh were very friendly and ... — Linda R.

The staff and Dr. Bladh were very friendly and professional during our visit. Clean and well decorated office. Cordial atmosphere.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his team are friendly, profesiona... — Doris R.

Dr. Bladh and his team are friendly, profesional and always surpass expectations. Thank you!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Teashia L.

Friendly and professional

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Bladh's office are very knowle... — Catherine R.

The staff at Dr. Bladh's office are very knowledgeable, kind and quick. I've been coming here for years and I'm always in and out in probably less than 30 minutes.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bladh and his staff were friendly, helpful ... — Virginia K.

Dr. Bladh and his staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable regarding my insurance benefits. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Dr. Bladh to my friends.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bladh is the best optometrist we have used. ... — Barry L.

Dr Bladh is the best optometrist we have used. Fast, accurate and the most helpful staff..5 Star Service

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Rocio A.

Great selection, great service always.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly staff. Doctor is ou... — Richard D.

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Doctor is outstanding!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive Superior service from Doctor B... — Richard J.

I always receive Superior service from Doctor Bladh and his crew. this is a top-notch facility with the friendliest people I've ever come across. I highly recommend to anyone

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melinda is very friendly and helpful.  — Conny L.

Melinda is very friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff — Liz R.

Excellent service and staff

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Quick, Friendly Atmosphere — Vernell P.

From the front desk to the optometrist, everyone was professional and very friendly. It makes putting my fears with my vision going bad at ease. Thank you,

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Staff Ever — Michael C.

Through all the years the staff has been excellent, it seems like a comfortable and fun place to work and that comes across in how all of the staff interacts with the patients.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry provider but... — John G.

As I stated previously the seating in both the waiting area and patient treatment area leave much to be desired from an ergonomic perspective. The preferred seat height should allow the knees and hips to be level. This consideration is even more vital in view of the aging population in our country. I suffer from osteoarthritis and when available seating arrangements result in my hips being below my knees it is very uncomfortable and painful, which means I'll opt to stand whenever possible. The chairs I had to sit in for the extended eye test (with the flashing lines) was the worst for me. It took me a few seconds to stand back up after the test was done. One of the chairs had a pneumatic height adjustment but it was not functional.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for over 22yrs and the service ... — Alberto D.

Been going here for over 22yrs and the service has always been consistently outstanding.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very helpful  — Ronald F.

Great staff very helpful

Aug 12, 2019