StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment and Dr. Maule is an ... — Athanase C.

State of the art equipment and Dr. Maule is an excellent doctor with a very congenial manner. I couldn't have asked for more.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Same Day Service! — Eileen C.

This location met my expectations. The Eye Doc was truly honest with my results. The other associates were all professional and courteous during my visit. Just wish they had a larger collection on frames on site; was happy with my frames and the efficiency of receiving them on the same day! The little things make a difference.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret V.

Pleasantly surprised, through exam with state-of-the-art equipemnt. Highly recommend Dr. Tamara maule.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maule and her team provide exceptional car... — Dina L.

Dr. Maule and her team provide exceptional care and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Maule for any eyecare need you have.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great location — Ernesto Z.

great location and service.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with modern equipme — Rina T.

Very professional with modern equipment

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drive past others and SEE Dr. Maule — Kathleen D.

This has been the most stable Dr's office I have. In the same location for at least 17 years. I have since moved from Boca Raton but I make the 17 mile trip even with eye Dr's closer to home. I trust Dr Maule to provide excellent care for my eyes and my families.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office.  — Kathleen M.

Very professional and friendly office.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, felt very comfortable with the Dr.... — Hope M.

Great staff, felt very comfortable with the Dr.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional, warm & friendly staff.👍 — Maureen K.

Very profesional, warm & friendly staff.👍

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous.Everyone at Dr Maule's w... — Linda R.

Friendly and courteous.Everyone at Dr Maule's were so nice.Dr Maule is a sweetheart.I'm taking my husband back in a few months to get reading glasses.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. I did not have to... — Julie S.

I had a wonderful experience. I did not have to wait and the exam was extremely thorough. Thank you

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office , Dr and staff — Arthur W.

Great office , Dr and staff

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maule is the best — Sharon I.

I tried a different place once. Never again Dr. Maule is great and listens.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attentive and friendly office. S... — Daniel T.

Professional, attentive and friendly office. State of the art equipment. Minimal wait and thorough exam with clear explanatory feedback.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Maulle for almost 20 yea... — Robert J.

I have been seeing Dr. Maulle for almost 20 years, always with the same confidence, and always pleased with all of her decisions for my best interest.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and kind and considerate... — Steve R.

The staff is courteous and kind and considerate. Dr knows her business and has a very positive attitude. Which made me feel comfortable being there.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff  — Francis D.

Friendly Staff and very knowledgeable

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is professional and friendly. She ta... — Jean C.

The doctor is professional and friendly. She takes plenty of time to explain every part of your eye exam.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Clifford Thilem  — Clifford T.

Rachel was very involved with every aspect of what she did , took her time to explain what she was doing & prepare me what to expect very professional! Doctor was also very interested with my form and asked & answers all questions. Made me feel like a VIP

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate, and court — John J.

Professional, compassionate, and courteous

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The doctor provided excel... — Isabella R.

Very friendly staff. The doctor provided excellent service and answers for my questions; very uplifting!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dr highly recommend  — Jill P.

Dr Maule is professional while being friendly. Never feel rushed through an appointment making sure all questions are answered.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is kind and very helpful. — Susan S.

Everybody is kind and very helpful.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr maule is very thorough and very professional... — Robyne G.

Dr maule is very thorough and very professional. I have been going to her for 5 years

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects! — David H.

Excellent in all respects!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Technology! — Bruce C.

I love Doctor Maule's attention to detail, her willingness to listen, and the way she shares knowledge about the superior technology she and her staff are using. The whole experience is far superior to eye exams in the "olden days!" Good personalities abound, and I always feel confident that my eyes have been thoroughly examined!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always seen Dr. Maule...This time saw Dr. ... — Cynthia G.

Have always seen Dr. Maule...This time saw Dr. Batton and she was thorough and professional as well.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Terrance J.

Professional, courteous, and through

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam with Dr. Kimmelman. — Howard K.

Eye exam with Dr. Kimmelman. She was friendly, professional and thorough.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Brenda O.

THEY HAD ALL MODERN EYE EXAM EQUIPMENT. I FELT THAT MY EXAM WAS VERY THOROUGH.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Maule — Kathleen L.

I have been going to Dr. Maule for over 23 years. I love the thorough exam that I get.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, will be back!! — Marcus P.

Everyone was very friendly, will be back!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimmelman was wonderful — Rebecca H.

Dr. Kimmelman was wonderful, she listened to every concern I had about my prescription and gave me one that was significantly better than the one I had before.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual , professional, friendly and very quic... — Corina W.

As usual , professional, friendly and very quick service with a smile and excellent results

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Team is friendly, thorough & professional — Francesca N.

Team is friendly, thorough & professional

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!! — Marianne M.

Awesome customer service very knowledgeable & professional. The office makes it very convenient for the working person with having Sunday hours. Would highly recommend!!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was an excellent visit. She was kind and court... — Ann P.

Was an excellent visit. She was kind and courteous and the office staff was exceptionally helpful!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar blding engineer — Roy A.

I was extremely pleased at the very nice professional people that I encountered during my visit.everyone was great!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maule was extremely professional, knowledge... — Paul H.

Dr. Maule was extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and thorough, and I am very happy that I went to her. I will recommend her to everyone possible.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer care & state of the art tech... — Laurie P.

Fantastic customer care & state of the art technology paired with the nicest staff!! I love my annual visits, they always treat me like family.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Comprehensive eye exam without... — Carol A.

Excellent care. Comprehensive eye exam without dilating my eyes.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Clean & Professional Staff — Rosanne C.

The front desk staff provided me with excellent customer service. Dr. Maule was very professional and took the extra time to explain all eye exam results with me. I would definitely recommend seeing this facility to have your eyes examined.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kimmelman was a great listener, very patient... — Christine O.

Dr kimmelman was a great listener, very patient and very knowledgeable

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maule always the best. Cares about you and ... — Lisa S.

Dr Maule always the best. Cares about you and a solution for your issues. My kids d if care giver!!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever I highly recommend everyone . — Patrice D.

I had a fabulous time with my wife there. We both had appointments, and we came out knowing exactly what needed to be heard, very professional and knowledgeable

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally B.

I found everyone very helpful and very friendly

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and proficient. — Stephen K.

Very friendly, and proficient.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent sevice — Michael M.

Dr. Maule is extremely professional, knowledgeable and makes sure you are seen on time. Her assistant Rachel is amazing

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new eye doctor.  — Chris B.

I found my new eye doctor. From the moment I walked in they were all very professional, helpful, nice, and made me feel completely comfortable! Thank you

Mar 9, 2017