StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Professional 10 points — Silvia S.

Excellent! Professional 10 points

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr were amazing and very friendly... — Jorge D.

The staff and Dr were amazing and very friendly. I enjoyed the technology they have but also the care and how everyone was happy and pleasant.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis R.

Always professional, thorough & informative check-up.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very prompt, and giving disc... — Ricardo J.

Very professional, very prompt, and giving discounts that I didn’t know I would get!!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment for detailed examina... — Faujia S.

State of the art equipment for detailed examination for eyes. Dr Maule very professional and courteous, well learned on updated medical information. Staff polite, efficient. Overall very statisfying experience. Easy to make appointment online with email and or text reminders. Convent location in Boca.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with everything. — Ellen T.

Very helpful with everything.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service highly skilled ,professional and hospi... — Theodora N.

service highly skilled ,professional and hospitable.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist  — Elliott B.

Been going to Dr. Maule for annual eye exams for 10 years. Easy to get appointment, no wait for exams, competent and friendly staff, latest equipment, careful explanation of results. Highly recommended.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was happy with dr. Maule and the procedures. ... — Bonnie M.

I was happy with dr. Maule and the procedures. I hope there is no problem because iam having trouble reading, I am going to give it a few days and see if it gets better..

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would be even better if initial questionnaire c... — Shay K.

Would be even better if initial questionnaire could be filled online.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our visit! Dr. Yitz was just amazing — Nina B.

Loved our visit! Dr. Yitz was just amazing- so awesome with my 10 year old- funny, easy-going, awesome. Jessica at the front desk and as the technician was also a complete professional- so sweet and kind as well!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled appt. and i was seen in a timely ma... — Michael K.

Unscheduled appt. and i was seen in a timely manner.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. — Fred V.

Dr Maule is an excellent Dr....I have known her for years..... I would recommend her to anyone....best Dr in the world.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Maule and her assistant were friendly,... — Edward F.

Both Dr. Maule and her assistant were friendly, professional and attentive during my office visit. They made it a pleasant experience.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr Maule and will continue t... — Patricia R.

I have recommended Dr Maule and will continue to. She listens and takes time with you.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maule is very professional and I trust her ... — Tina F.

Dr. Maule is very professional and I trust her to take great care of my eyes. Excellent service as usual!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  — PJ D.

Highly recommended! My favorite feature is that I can schedule my own appointments online. Top care. Top service. I had an eye emergency and they fit me right in!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!! Professional, knowledgea... — Gerald G.

Absolutely the best!! Professional, knowledgeable and personable very pleased

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the latest technology. Exceptional ser... — Jennifer S.

Love all the latest technology. Exceptional service.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fredda D.

I highly recommend Dr. Tamara Maule. She and her office staff are very professional and I feel she had the utmost concern for me as a patient. She makes herself very available and was very accommodating. I will definitely return to her office.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment and Dr. Maule is an ... — Athanase C.

State of the art equipment and Dr. Maule is an excellent doctor with a very congenial manner. I couldn't have asked for more.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Same Day Service! — Eileen C.

This location met my expectations. The Eye Doc was truly honest with my results. The other associates were all professional and courteous during my visit. Just wish they had a larger collection on frames on site; was happy with my frames and the efficiency of receiving them on the same day! The little things make a difference.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret V.

Pleasantly surprised, through exam with state-of-the-art equipemnt. Highly recommend Dr. Tamara maule.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maule and her team provide exceptional car... — Dina L.

Dr. Maule and her team provide exceptional care and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Maule for any eyecare need you have.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great location — Ernesto Z.

great location and service.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with modern equipme — Rina T.

Very professional with modern equipment

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drive past others and SEE Dr. Maule — Kathleen D.

This has been the most stable Dr's office I have. In the same location for at least 17 years. I have since moved from Boca Raton but I make the 17 mile trip even with eye Dr's closer to home. I trust Dr Maule to provide excellent care for my eyes and my families.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office.  — Kathleen M.

Very professional and friendly office.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, felt very comfortable with the Dr.... — Hope M.

Great staff, felt very comfortable with the Dr.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional, warm & friendly staff.👍 — Maureen K.

Very profesional, warm & friendly staff.👍

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous.Everyone at Dr Maule's w... — Linda R.

Friendly and courteous.Everyone at Dr Maule's were so nice.Dr Maule is a sweetheart.I'm taking my husband back in a few months to get reading glasses.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. I did not have to... — Julie S.

I had a wonderful experience. I did not have to wait and the exam was extremely thorough. Thank you

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office , Dr and staff — Arthur W.

Great office , Dr and staff

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maule is the best — Sharon I.

I tried a different place once. Never again Dr. Maule is great and listens.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attentive and friendly office. S... — Daniel T.

Professional, attentive and friendly office. State of the art equipment. Minimal wait and thorough exam with clear explanatory feedback.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Maulle for almost 20 yea... — Robert J.

I have been seeing Dr. Maulle for almost 20 years, always with the same confidence, and always pleased with all of her decisions for my best interest.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and kind and considerate... — Steve R.

The staff is courteous and kind and considerate. Dr knows her business and has a very positive attitude. Which made me feel comfortable being there.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff  — Francis D.

Friendly Staff and very knowledgeable

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is professional and friendly. She ta... — Jean C.

The doctor is professional and friendly. She takes plenty of time to explain every part of your eye exam.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Clifford Thilem  — Clifford T.

Rachel was very involved with every aspect of what she did , took her time to explain what she was doing & prepare me what to expect very professional! Doctor was also very interested with my form and asked & answers all questions. Made me feel like a VIP

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate, and court — John J.

Professional, compassionate, and courteous

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The doctor provided excel... — Isabella R.

Very friendly staff. The doctor provided excellent service and answers for my questions; very uplifting!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dr highly recommend  — Jill P.

Dr Maule is professional while being friendly. Never feel rushed through an appointment making sure all questions are answered.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is kind and very helpful. — Susan S.

Everybody is kind and very helpful.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr maule is very thorough and very professional... — Robyne G.

Dr maule is very thorough and very professional. I have been going to her for 5 years

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects! — David H.

Excellent in all respects!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Technology! — Bruce C.

I love Doctor Maule's attention to detail, her willingness to listen, and the way she shares knowledge about the superior technology she and her staff are using. The whole experience is far superior to eye exams in the "olden days!" Good personalities abound, and I always feel confident that my eyes have been thoroughly examined!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always seen Dr. Maule...This time saw Dr. ... — Cynthia G.

Have always seen Dr. Maule...This time saw Dr. Batton and she was thorough and professional as well.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Terrance J.

Professional, courteous, and through

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam with Dr. Kimmelman. — Howard K.

Eye exam with Dr. Kimmelman. She was friendly, professional and thorough.

May 15, 2017