StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff  — Francis D.

Friendly Staff and very knowledgeable

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is professional and friendly. She ta... — Jean C.

The doctor is professional and friendly. She takes plenty of time to explain every part of your eye exam.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Clifford Thilem  — Clifford T.

Rachel was very involved with every aspect of what she did , took her time to explain what she was doing & prepare me what to expect very professional! Doctor was also very interested with my form and asked & answers all questions. Made me feel like a VIP

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate, and court — John J.

Professional, compassionate, and courteous

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The doctor provided excel... — Isabella R.

Very friendly staff. The doctor provided excellent service and answers for my questions; very uplifting!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dr highly recommend  — Jill P.

Dr Maule is professional while being friendly. Never feel rushed through an appointment making sure all questions are answered.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is kind and very helpful. — Susan S.

Everybody is kind and very helpful.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr maule is very thorough and very professional... — Robyne G.

Dr maule is very thorough and very professional. I have been going to her for 5 years

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects! — David H.

Excellent in all respects!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Technology! — Bruce C.

I love Doctor Maule's attention to detail, her willingness to listen, and the way she shares knowledge about the superior technology she and her staff are using. The whole experience is far superior to eye exams in the "olden days!" Good personalities abound, and I always feel confident that my eyes have been thoroughly examined!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always seen Dr. Maule...This time saw Dr. ... — Cynthia G.

Have always seen Dr. Maule...This time saw Dr. Batton and she was thorough and professional as well.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Terrance J.

Professional, courteous, and through

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam with Dr. Kimmelman. — Howard K.

Eye exam with Dr. Kimmelman. She was friendly, professional and thorough.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Brenda O.

THEY HAD ALL MODERN EYE EXAM EQUIPMENT. I FELT THAT MY EXAM WAS VERY THOROUGH.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Maule — Kathleen L.

I have been going to Dr. Maule for over 23 years. I love the thorough exam that I get.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, will be back!! — Marcus P.

Everyone was very friendly, will be back!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimmelman was wonderful — Rebecca H.

Dr. Kimmelman was wonderful, she listened to every concern I had about my prescription and gave me one that was significantly better than the one I had before.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual , professional, friendly and very quic... — Corina W.

As usual , professional, friendly and very quick service with a smile and excellent results

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Team is friendly, thorough & professional — Francesca N.

Team is friendly, thorough & professional

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!! — Marianne M.

Awesome customer service very knowledgeable & professional. The office makes it very convenient for the working person with having Sunday hours. Would highly recommend!!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was an excellent visit. She was kind and court... — Ann P.

Was an excellent visit. She was kind and courteous and the office staff was exceptionally helpful!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar blding engineer — Roy A.

I was extremely pleased at the very nice professional people that I encountered during my visit.everyone was great!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maule was extremely professional, knowledge... — Paul H.

Dr. Maule was extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and thorough, and I am very happy that I went to her. I will recommend her to everyone possible.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer care & state of the art tech... — Laurie P.

Fantastic customer care & state of the art technology paired with the nicest staff!! I love my annual visits, they always treat me like family.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Comprehensive eye exam without... — Carol A.

Excellent care. Comprehensive eye exam without dilating my eyes.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Clean & Professional Staff — Rosanne C.

The front desk staff provided me with excellent customer service. Dr. Maule was very professional and took the extra time to explain all eye exam results with me. I would definitely recommend seeing this facility to have your eyes examined.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kimmelman was a great listener, very patient... — Christine O.

Dr kimmelman was a great listener, very patient and very knowledgeable

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maule always the best. Cares about you and ... — Lisa S.

Dr Maule always the best. Cares about you and a solution for your issues. My kids d if care giver!!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever I highly recommend everyone . — Patrice D.

I had a fabulous time with my wife there. We both had appointments, and we came out knowing exactly what needed to be heard, very professional and knowledgeable

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally B.

I found everyone very helpful and very friendly

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and proficient. — Stephen K.

Very friendly, and proficient.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent sevice — Michael M.

Dr. Maule is extremely professional, knowledgeable and makes sure you are seen on time. Her assistant Rachel is amazing

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new eye doctor.  — Chris B.

I found my new eye doctor. From the moment I walked in they were all very professional, helpful, nice, and made me feel completely comfortable! Thank you

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail F.

The person at the front desk said I would not have to wait long .. I had an emergency visit .. I waited 35 minutes for a 5 minute visit ... granted I did not have an appt... priority was not In Place with the front desk. I also explained I do not need an eye exam .. or needed pressures taking .. all above was done .. even the physician was not understanding why she performed all these procedures ... and the money seemed to have more of priority.. to collect from me first ., I had not even seen the pyhsician.. I have been going to Dr Maule well over 18 years .. this visit really upset me .

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rare and excellent quality office — Monique D.

I've never been to an eye dr's office that provides so much attention and actually doesn't try to throw every sale thing at you and that means a lot to me since I've worked for an eye specialist before. The staff was amazing and the Dr. was amazing. My family will be staying here!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment With Dr.Barrett and she i... — Camille W.

I had an appointment With Dr.Barrett and she is amazing! Kind, patient, informative! Great experience!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was easy to talk to and answered all... — Dylan S.

The doctor was easy to talk to and answered all my questions with ease and understanding.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very pleasant and professional. My ... — Kimberly S.

Doctor was very pleasant and professional. My son liked her a lot.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I ever had  — Linda F.

The best eye exam I ever had

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great I see much better now — David U.

Great I see much better now

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter M.

The doctor was great and the office was very kind to take me immediately without an appointment

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star always very professional & pleasant.  — Walter M.

always very professional & pleasant.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful 1st time visit! — MaryAnn M.

Wonderful 1st time visit!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Maule!!! She spent a lot of time with... — Alexandria W.

Loved Dr. Maule!!! She spent a lot of time with me and she actually listens to you. She was very insightful as well and had a lot of great information for my issue.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Maule by a friend when I ... — Troy B.

I was referred to Dr. Maule by a friend when I mentioned that my vision seemed blurry while looking off in the distance. It was that chance conversation that lead me to make my first appointment with Dr. Maule about 12 years ago and I can proudly say that I have been going back yearly since that initial appointment due to the impeccable attention and care that Dr. Maule and Associates have always provided to me. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care needs.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TAKES HER TIME WITH YOU — David H.

GREAT TAKES HER TIME WITH YOU

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First experience with LensCrafters — Anne S.

The Doctor was knowledgeable and quickly pinpointed the issue with my current lenses. Test technician was courteous and well versed on all machines. The optician was great, and new measuring machine is the first one I've seen.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence? — Christine C.

If your online presence means being able to make appointments online, perhaps including email newsletters as well, then I believe it is great!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I visit my mom in Boca Raton it is always ... — Gladys K.

When I visit my mom in Boca Raton it is always a visit to Dr. Maule for my annual eye exam. It is thorough and informative. I have great confidence will and the entire process. The staff is knowledgeable and service oriented.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and wonderful atmosphere. — Elizabeth M.

Very professional and wonderful atmosphere.

Jan 23, 2017